google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Friday, July 14, 2017

BOOK TO MOVIE NEWS! This Man Series and The Protector by Jodi Ellen Malpas Optioned by Passionflix

    PASSIONFLIX MOVIE NEWS!     ★ 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


#PassionIsComing with Jodi Ellen Malpas’ This Man Series and The Protector! 
Passionflix and #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Ellen Malpas are thrilled to announce the option of her blockbuster series, THIS MAN and her sexy, standalone, THE PROTECTOR. 

Passionflix, a studio and streaming platform launching this September, is dedicated to turning romance novels into movies and series, and cannot wait to bring Jesse Ward AKA The Lord of the Manor and the sexy and protective Jake Sharp to life on-screen! 

Dying to see The Lord of the Manor on your screen? 

You know you wanna watch… 

Sign up now and become a Passionflix founding member, or early subscriber HERE: http://www.passionflix.com/#kindlecrack

Passionflix Founding Members will receive: 
• A 2-year subscription (with a 30% Savings)
  • Voting Privileges on 'Casting Your Book Boyfriend', an exclusive reality show to find the next Passionflix leading man
  • An invitation for a walk on role in a Passionflix production 
  • Discounts on Passionflix merchandise 
  • Exclusive sneak peeks and casting information via The Passionflix Founding Members Lounge on Facebook. 

** Passionflix original content will be available in Canada/UK/Australia. The full site, including licensed content from studios and other distributors, will be available September 2017 in the US. 

For more information about Passionflix, visit: 

For more information about Jodi Ellen Malpas, visit: 


Wednesday, July 12, 2017

You want to make this mistake! Review of Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog




Beautiful MistakeBeautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Six stars!!!! This book is 100% Kindle Crack. The heartfelt heat and sexy sweet factor is...wow.

Review to follow. UPDATED:

Confession: I was so wrapped up in reading Beautiful Mistake that I was late to pick up my son at camp. I'd also like to confess that I went to the wrong location to pick him up.  Both my head and my heart are consumed with Caine and Rachel. I was binge reading Beautiful Mistake at 2 am and now I can’t see straight.

Caine and Rachel's story stole my heart and melted my Kindle screen. It was a perfect mix of heat and sweet.

You can’t go wrong by one-clicking Beautiful Mistake. This heartfelt, second chance romance is total Kindle Crack and utterly unputdownable. Beautiful Mistake has secured a top spot on my best of 2017 reading list.  Mark my words, this book will be a best seller!




BEAUTIFUL MISTAKE
By Vi Keeland
RELEASING JULY 17TH

BLURB
The first time I met Caine West was in a bar.
He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out.
When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straight—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass.
You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend--smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married.  
He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he'd done.
Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant.
Only it turned out, the man I'd just told off wasn't the right guy.  
Oops.  My mistake.  
Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology.  
I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right?
That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning.
Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant.   
I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking. 
Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thing—working under Professor West.
This was going to be interesting…


LINKS
Available for Pre-order on iBooks, B&N, Google Play, and Kobo now! 
Preorder at iBooks  http://smarturl.it/20x53a
Preorder at B&N  http://smarturl.it/n8jey6
Preorder at Kobo  http://smarturl.it/1btxsz
Preorder at Google Play  http://smarturl.it/n0j7oy
Receive an alert when the eBook is live on Amazon  http://www.subscribepage.com/f0e2q3
Pre-order paperback  http://amzn.to/2vawb3L

Add to your TBR on Goodreads    

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than 1.5 million books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in sixteen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



EXCERPT REVEAL: Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland

I LOVED THIS BOOK!  I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU GUYS TO MEET CAINE AND RACHEL.  

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


 BEAUTIFUL MISTAKE
By Vi Keeland
RELEASING JULY 17TH

BLURB
The first time I met Caine West was in a bar.
He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out.
When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straight—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass.
You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend--smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married.  
He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he'd done.
Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant.
Only it turned out, the man I'd just told off wasn't the right guy.  
Oops.  My mistake.  
Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology.  
I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right?
That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning.
Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant.   
I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking. 
Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thing—working under Professor West.
This was going to be interesting…



LINKS
Available for Pre-order on iBooks, B&N, Google Play, and Kobo now! 
Preorder at iBooks http://smarturl.it/20x53a
Preorder at B&N http://smarturl.it/n8jey6
Preorder at Kobo http://smarturl.it/1btxsz
Preorder at Google Play http://smarturl.it/n0j7oy
Receive an alert when the eBook is live on Amazon http://www.subscribepage.com/f0e2q3
Pre-order paperback  http://amzn.to/2vawb3L

Add to your TBR on Goodreads    

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than 1.5 million books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in sixteen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


An excerpt from Beautiful Mistake…

The class was completely empty. I wasn’t even sure he knew I was still in my seat. If he did, he was good at ignoring me as he packed up his laptop. 
“Contrary to the rumors you’ve probably heard, I don’t bite.” 
I jumped when he spoke. Now that the lecture hall was no longer filled with students, the acoustics of the large space bounced his deep voice all over the walls. 
I stood and began my walk of shame down to the front of the classroom. There was no doubt I owed the man an apology, even if he wasn’t a professor—a professor who would be my new boss for at least the next fifteen weeks. I wanted to kick myself in the ass for not apologizing last night before I left the bar. Now it would seem like I was only doing it because of the situation I was in. 
Which was true, don’t get me wrong, but I didn’t want it to seem that way.
I took a deep breath. “I’m so sorry about last night.”
His face was unreadable. “I figured you might be, right about now.”
“I obviously thought you were someone else.”
“So I assumed. You thought I was the asshole. The one with the big dick, was it?”
I shut my eyes. For the last ninety minutes, I’d replayed the entire exchange from last night over and over in my head. I thought I’d remembered everything I said, but apparently I hadn’t. When I reopened my eyes, Professor West was still watching me. His stare was pretty damn intense.
I started to babble. “My friend Ava went out with this guy Owen for a month or so. He was full of shit from day one, but she didn’t see it. Actually walked up to her when she was leaving work one night and said, ‘Do you mind if I walk you home? My mother always told me to follow my dreams.’ She fell for it, the entire act, from the first day. Then one Saturday, he was supposedly out of town on business, and she was across town running errands for her mother. She took a shortcut through Madison Square Park on her way back from the grocery store and ran into him. He was with his wife and kids.”
“And you thought I was him, apparently?”
I nodded. “She came in during my shift and started drinking Long Island iced teas. When Owen walked in, she pointed to where he was standing and said he was the one in the blue shirt.”
“And we were both wearing blue shirts, I take it?”
I couldn’t help but smile, thinking of Ava last night. “Actually, no. Ava’s not much of a drinker. Turned out she was more sloshed than I thought. Owen’s shirt was brown—not even black that could be mistaken as navy or something.”
I saw Professor West’s lip twitch. 
“Anyway, I’m really sorry. I barely gave you a chance to speak, and then when I realized what had happened, I was so mortified I didn’t even stop to apologize.”
“I accept your apology for last night. Even though you shouldn’t be approaching a man in the hallway to tell him off alone, your intentions were admirable.”
I should have shut up and been grateful he’d accepted my apology. Should have. “Why can’t I approach a man in the hallway?”
He leveled me with a stare. “Because you’re five foot nothing in a loud bar, and no one would have heard you if I’d dragged you into the men’s room and locked the door.”
I folded my arms over my chest. “I can take care of myself.”
“I didn’t say you couldn’t. I said you shouldn’t put yourself in those situations.”
“But you insinuated that I couldn’t by making that statement.”
He zipped his leather bag closed. “Ms. Martin, I just accepted your apology for calling me an asshole last night. Would you like me to retract that acceptance?”
God, I really was an idiot. Being around this man seemed to turn me into a psychopath. “No. I’m sorry. I acted like a jerk, and I’d like to start over, if that’s possible.” 
He nodded. “Everything prior to this morning is forgotten.”
“Thank you.”
“But this morning is not. I won’t accept lateness. Don’t let it happen again.”
I swallowed. “It won’t.”
He lifted his worn, brown leather laptop bag over one shoulder. “Meet me here at five tomorrow. We’ll go over the syllabus and the classes you’ll teach, as well as my grading rubric.”
That was smack in the middle of my shift, but I’d figure something out. “Okay.”
“Are you done for the day?”
“I am. I actually have to get to work. I’m covering Ava’s shift because she isn’t feeling too well after last night. We both work at O’Leary’s.”
“You waitress there?”
“Waitress, bartend, occasionally tell off patrons.” 
That earned me a full smile from Professor West. God, he should do that more often. No, forget that. He definitely shouldn’t.
“I’ll walk out with you.”
We walked through the halls together and out to the parking lot. When we arrived at my car, I stopped. “This is me. So…five o’clock tomorrow?”
Professor West looked at my beat-up old Subaru. “You’re parked in a spot reserved for the Provost. You got a parking ticket.” He squinted. “Actually, it looks like you have two parking tickets. Was your inspection expired or something?”
Crap. “Umm…no. I keep an extra ticket in the glove compartment and stick it on my windshield when I’m forced to park illegally.”
His brows shot up. “Inventive.”
“Obviously it doesn’t always work.”
“Obviously.”
“They need more parking. When you’re late, it’s impossible to find a spot.”
He studied me. “Lateness is a frequent occurrence for you, I take it?”
“Unfortunately, it is.” 
“Then I should clarify something I said earlier.”
“Oh, no, that’s not necessary. I won’t be late for your class.”
 He took a step closer and leaned in. “I’m glad to hear that, Ms. Martin. But that’s not what needs clarification.”
I swallowed. God, he smells good. 
“Earlier I told you I didn’t bite students.” He smiled, and I felt the wickedness from it shoot down to some interesting places. “I don’t. But I make no promises about not biting feisty TAs.”


★★★★

We hope you enjoyed this extended preview!


Friday, July 7, 2017

Hollywood Dirt Movie Trailer Premiere!

Hollywood Dirt Movie Trailer Premiere! 
You know you wanna watch...

When Hollywood comes to a small Georgia town, the cautious locals don't know what to expect. Feathers ruffle, secrets bloom, and sparks fly in this funny and sexy romance, inspired by the New York Times Bestseller, Alessandra Torre, streaming this September on Passionflix.

Watch the official trailer: https://vimeo.com/ 223724733/a38c372e7d

Passionflix is bringing your favorite romance novels to life on-screen! 
Want to become a founding member with all kinds of perks?

Subscribe now to become a Passionflix Founding Member 
Founding Members will receive: 
  A 2-year subscription (with a 30% Savings)
  Voting Privileges on 'Casting Your Book Boyfriend', an exclusive reality show to find the next Passionflix leading man
  An invitation for a walk on role in a Passionflix production 
  Discounts on Passionflix merchandise 
  Exclusive sneak peeks and casting information via The Passionflix Founders Club on Facebook. 


Get more movie info: www.hollywooddirtmovie.com or www.passionflix.com
Friday, June 30, 2017

NEW & 99 CENTS! Sex Symbol by Laurelin Page

Sex Symbol, a sexy, contemporary romance from New York  Times bestselling author Laurelin Paige is now LIVE!  Check out my review.
Sex Symbol book cover
Sex Symbol by Laurelin Paige
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: June 30th 
Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs 
Photographer: Wander Aguiar
Cover Model: Steven Dehler 



Synopsis

Micah Preston is Hollywood’s #1 sex symbol.

A rich and famous actor who has sworn off any serious relationships, the playboy is the media’s favorite bachelor.

But he wasn’t anybody when Maddie Bauer met him seven years ago. Then he was just the hot guy at the party who gave her an amazing orgasm and never called her again.

Now her job as a camera assistant has landed her on the set of his latest movie, and despite her vow to ignore his charm, she finds him pulling her focus. 

She just has to make it through the shoot without landing in his bed. But when the legendary bad boy sets his sights on her, how can she possibly resist? 

The book was previously published under the title Take Two.


Review of Sex Symbol
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Binge read! This second chance romance was even better second time around! Full review to follow!


Maddie hooked up with some random hot guy at a college graduation party. She had no clue that he was an up and coming Hollywood actor.

Micah is one of Hollywood’s hottest stars. He is “King of the one night stand” and a total commitment-phobe.

Seven years after their hot and heavy hookup, Maddie ends up working as a camera women on one of Micah’s films. The cocky actor doesn’t seem to remember her or does he? Maggie is finding herself totally out of focus behind them camera. Micah doesn’t do relationships. But there’s something about Maddie that makes him want to try.

Sex Symbol was a sexy and sweet second chance Hollywood love story. I didn’t want to put this book down. I liked it, but found the heroine a bit whiney and insecure at times. But who could blame her? She was getting mixed signals from Hollywood's hottest star. Laurelin Paige’s Sex Symbol is one-click worthy!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

About the Author: 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She's also a proud member of Mensa International though she doesn't do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio. She is represented by Rebecca Friedman.

Connect with Laurelin: 
Twitter: @LaurelinPaige
Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin's mailing list: 
Thursday, June 29, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: The Catch by K. Bromberg is LIVE!

The Catch by K. Bromberg is LIVE!  The second and final book The Player Duet series is here!  Check out my review of The Catch. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviws Blog

By K.Bromberg
Release Day – JUNE 29, 2017

After an unexpected twist of fate, All-Star catcher Easton Wylder is left questioning the loyalty of everyone around him. 

Even the woman who shares his bed, Scout Dalton. 

But if Easton thought being uprooted to the last place he expected was the only challenge life had to throw at him, he was dead wrong. 

With an ailing shoulder and his career in limbo, his decision to make an unexpected change leads him to question everything – Scout’s love, family loyalties, and whether he can conquer the one obstacle he’s never been able to overcome. The secret he’s never shared with anyone.

He may be a man pushed to his limits, but he’s hell-bent on proving his worth no matter the cost.

Buy Links:

About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines, and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not with her laptop in tow.

Since publishing her first book in 2013, K. has sold over one million copies of her books and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists over twenty-five times.

In April, she’ll release The Player, the first in a two-book sports romance series (The Catch, book 2, will be released late June), with many more already outlined and ready to be written.

She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media or sign up for her newsletter to stay up to date on all her latest releases and sales: http://bit.ly/254MWtI

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram Goodreads | Amazon | Driven Group


THE PLAYER (Book #1) read my review.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews blog

Baseball has never been sexier in an all-new novel by New York Times Bestselling Author, K. Bromberg.

Easton Wylder is baseball royalty. The game is his life. His passion. His everything.

So, when an injury threatens to end Easton’s season early, the team calls in renowned physical therapist, Doc Dalton, to oversee his recovery. Except it’s not Doc who greets Easton for his first session, but rather, his daughter, Scout. She may be feisty, athletic, defiant, and gorgeous, but Easton is left questioning whether she has what it takes to help him. 

Scout Dalton’s out to prove a female can handle the pressure of running the physical therapy regimen of an MLB club. And that proof comes in the form of getting phenom Easton Wylder back on the field. But getting him healthy means being hands-on.  

And with a man as irresistible as Easton, being hands-on can only lead to one thing, trouble. Because the more she touches him, the more she wants him, and she can’t want him. Not when it’s her job to maintain the club’s best interest, in regards to whether he’s ready to play. 

But when sparks fly and fine lines are crossed, can they withstand the heat, or is one of them bound to get burned?

Links:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

BOOK SALE ALERT: FREE OR 99 CENTS ON AMAZON!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog Free or Cheap Books




FREE OR 99 CENTS ON AMAZON!!! Check out these 10 hot romances! Get one-clicking. The price is subject to change at anytime.
99 cents 
King by 
T.M. Frazier
http://amzn.to/2tm5BrI

Needing Moore series (THREE Books) by Julie A. Richman
http://amzn.to/2sbFcYE

Dark Needs: A Dark Light of Day Novella by T.M. Frazier http://amzn.to/2sjYISK

No Pants Required by Kim Karr
http://amzn.to/2tiI9v7

Broken Dreams by Callie Anderson
http://amzn.to/2tlXBqx

FREE
Betrayal (Infidelity Book 1) by Aleatha Romig http://amzn.to/2tiN7YG

Playing With Her Heart by Lauren Blakely http://amzn.to/2tmgXvB

Sweet Obsession by  J. Daniels
http://amzn.to/2tiz84U

Love In Rewind (Audio Fools Book 1) by Tali Alexander
http://amzn.to/2sYKcl3

The Prince & The Player (Dirty Players Book 1) by Tia Louise
http://amzn.to/2sOIzYO