google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - romantic suspense
Showing posts with label romantic suspense. Show all posts
Showing posts with label romantic suspense. Show all posts
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

NEW RELEASE - FIDELITY by Aleatha Romig - MUST READ SERIES



This epic romantic suspense series is unputdownable! I just finished Fidelity and absolutely loved it! Check out my review below & get Betrayal (Book #1) for FREE!



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
FIDELITY
Infidelity Book 5
By Aleatha Romig
Release Day January 17, 2017


She thought she could save those she loved.
He thought he could save her.
They'll both learn the truth.

FIDELITY, the dramatic conclusion to the epic five novel series INFIDELITY, following Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, Demetris, Fitzgeralds, and Spencers is finally here.

When the vows are complete and the dust settles, who will be left standing?

No one is safe, and no alliance is above suspicion in the much-anticipated finale to this hot romantic-suspense saga. Our heroine has survived betrayal, cunning, deception, and entrapment…what will happen when she’s faced with fidelity? 

Infidelity, it isn't what you think.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new, epic romantic suspense will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next.. 

Have you been Aleatha'd?

FIDELITY is the fifth and FINAL of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series. 

*This series does not condone nor does it advocate cheating.

Buy Links:
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2gRJO5r
Amazon UK:  http://amzn.to/2bomGbq
Amazon US Print:  http://amzn.to/2j2RPkS
Amazon UK Print:  http://amzn.to/2ixW1JA

Review of Fidelity

Fidelity (Infidelity, #5)
Fidelity by Aleatha Romig

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5 Stars
Title: Fidelity (Infidelity, Book 5)
Author: Aleatha Romig
Release Date: January 17, 2017

If you’ve read the first four books in the Infidelity series, there isn’t a chance in hell that you’re going to miss Fidelity. I'm addicted to this series and sad to see it end! I’ve said it once, and I’ll say it again, there are only a few authors that make me embrace a cliffhanger ending and Aleatha is one of them. Aleatha wrapped up the wicked web of intrigue she created in this multi-book series only after taking us on another page-turning twisted adventure in the final book. Aleatha is a master storyteller. She’s good…really good. Her writing kept me hooked from the first book to the last. Each and every book in the Fidelity series is brilliantly layered with a multitude of intense plot twists and turns, and sexy and smart characters you won't forget anytime soon. This book and this series is romantic suspense perfection and is not to be missed. Please read this series in order.

Series reading order:
Betrayal (BOOK 1) FREE Amazon: http://amzn.to/2aemzOh
Cunning (BOOK 2) Amazon: http://amzn.to/1QkNE0U
Deception (BOOK 3) Amazon: http://amzn.to/1Y44G4v
Entrapment (BOOK 4) Amazon: http://amzn.to/2aemGJQ
Fidelity (BOOK 5/FINAL IN THE SERIES) PRE-ORDER: Amazon: http://amzn.to/2gRJO5r

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. 
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates.


LINKS:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AleathaRomig  @aleatharomig  
Newsletter:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


BETRAYAL

One week. No future. No past. No more.
Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined.  With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day.

"Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I understand that.”

Lennox "Nox" Demetri is wealthy, confident, and decisive—he knows what he wants. From the first time he sees Charli at an exclusive resort, he knows he wants her. Although he is usually the one to make the rules, together they agree on one:  

One week. No more.

When betrayal comes from those closest to Alexandria, she must decide how far she is willing to go to survive. Choices are not always easy, especially when they involve the heart, body, and soul. After all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant to be broken.

"Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?"

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants, and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic dark romance will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd? 

BETRAYAL is a full-length novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series.


CUNNING
"He owns you. Whatever he tells you to do you do".

One year. No future. A past that won't go away.
Lennox "Nox" Demetri broke his own rule by making a deal. It may not have been directly with the devil, but that doesn't mean Satan himself isn't watching. Was it fate that brought Charli into his life and his bed? What will happen when rules are broken and secrets are revealed?
"New rules...my rules."
Alex "Charli" Collins found pleasure with Nox like she'd never known. That was before she knew his last name. Now that Infidelity is involved and the rules have changed, what will result when real life and fantasy collide? 
 Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, the depth of this new, epic dark romance reaches new levels and will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. 
Have you been Aleatha'd?
CUNNING is a full-length novel, 360 pages, and the second of five books in the INFIDELITY series.
Infidelity - it isn't what you think.


BUY LINKS:


DECEPTION


DECEPTION, book THREE of FIVE in Aleatha Romig's INFIDELITY series.
"Infidelity - it isn't what you think"

It all began in Del Mar, a chance meeting with a single rule--one week only.

Or did it?

Lennox ‘Nox’ Demetri and Alexandria ‘Charli’ Collins had every intention of following it but rules are made to be broken. In CUNNING they are reunited with Nox setting down new rules for the game and Charli having no choice but to follow them. 

Now, once again, the game has changed. Nox and Charli’s hot sensual encounter has grown into something more but it is threatened with secrets and regrets. Is it their love and intense sexual chemistry that’s pushing them together or something darker, a puppetmaster behind the scenes pulling the strings on their love affair? 

Shadowy villains lurk around each corner and everyone is suspect as Nox’s and Charli's pasts collide with the present and threaten to compel them back to their predestined fates. 

Can deals brokered in the past be negated by something as pure as love and as steamy as the attraction shared by Nox and Charli? Or was it all a deception—starting with that very first meeting?

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists and turns, the depth of this epic romantic suspense continues to reach new levels as past and present intertwine. The Infidelity series will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. 

Have you been Aleatha'd?

DECEPTION is a full-length novel, over 300 pages, and the third of five books in the INFIDELITY series - It isn't what you think!
(This series is not about nor does it advocate or condone cheating)


Entrapment 

"The snare is set—leaving, friendships, lives, and futures dangling in the balance"

ENTRAPMENT continues the epic new romantic suspense series INFIDELITY, featuring Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, and the Demetris. 

The thrills, heat, and suspense continue to add up...

One chance meeting
plus...
One sexy, possessive alpha and one spunky, determined heroine 
plus...
One week of uncontainable, unbridled passion
plus...
One impulsive decision 
times...
Two declarations of love
divided by... 
The sum of intertwining pasts, lies, and broken rules 
equals...

ENTRAPMENT

"Infidelity - it isn't what you think"

Don't miss this latest novel in the Infidelity series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig. The classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions will have readers on the edge of their seats, discovering answers that continue to pose questions. Be ready to swoon one minute and scream the next. 

Have you been Aleatha'd?

ENTRAPMENT is the fourth of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series: Betrayal, Cunning, Deception, Entrapment, and Fidelity.

*This series does not advocate nor does it condone cheating.

Buy Links:
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2bdEzZd
iBooks: http://apple.co/1iq1L6W
B&N: http://bit.ly/2ao4oTE
Print: http://amzn.to/29dsBPK

EXCERPT
Chapter 4
Alexandria

Pandemonium prevailed as my heart beat faster. The world around me was falling apart, and I was again powerless. I'd said I didn't want to leave the mansion. I'd protested, but here I was, being ushered, forcibly, toward the front of the house. Though I couldn't see the guests, their voices were audible over the click of Suzanna's and my heels as we stepped upon the marble floor. 
“Dear, you’ll need to fix your make up.”
I joined the others in ignoring Suzanna as panic bubbled in the depths of my stomach, creating a sour concoction. I needed to get away—not go with them. I'd done all I could to stall, slowing my steps, claiming I needed to go up to my room, anything. Each moment I searched for aid, for Patrick, for Jane, or for anyone who could offer me a lifeline. Even Judge Townsend had disappeared. Now as we made our way to the front door, the corridors and foyer were exactly how Alton had ordered them to be—empty.
With each step, memories flashed in front of my eyes of my recent return to Montague Manor. Nine days ago as I walked these same hallways, the walls had been lined with Alton's soldiers—his show of power. Their absence was the same display. Alton Fitzgerald could make people appear and disappear. Maybe I'd been wrong about my stepfather's ability to entertain. He wasn't a singer or dancer. He was a magician. 
There wasn't even a staff member present to open the front door as we approached. They'd all slipped into the secret dimension that only they could access. For a moment I wondered if they could see us and then I realized they couldn't. Nor could they hear. They were paid too well for that. 
Suzanna reached for the large handle and pulled the massive door inward. As we stepped onto the porch, the cool night air blew wisps of my hair about my face. My skin prickled with goose bumps as a chill raced through me. 
“I need a coat,” I tried. 
“Nonsense. The car is warm,” Alton said as a limousine pulled up the drive. 
A sense of déjà vu filled me with the same doom I'd felt at Magnolia Woods. 
I tugged my arm free from Alton's grasp as the autumn leaves danced, creating a trail in the car's wake. I wanted to push Alton for answers, but weighed my words. Over the last few minutes, his panicked sense of urgency had turned to a quiet resolve. The new demeanor gave me no sense of security. 
As much as I despised the thought, I missed Bryce. 
It was the knowledge that I was again alone at Alton's mercy. Despite Bryce's bipolar psychotic episodes, he had protected me from my stepfather more than once. 
I tried not to think about how I wasn't protected when he and I were alone, or how he'd treated Chelsea—his whore. Even his title for her made me ill. As we waited I longed for a phone with the blue dot app. It hadn't been necessary when I'd been the one to wear the necklace, but now, I wanted to know that Chelsea was with Nox. If she and my mother were safe, I could break free. 
My fingers trailed the diamond choker around my neck. The loss of the tracker necklace was suffocating. I reassured myself that it had been the right move. If for any reason Chelsea had been detained along the way, the beacon on the necklace would have led Nox to her. 
Shivering, I wrapped my arm around my midsection and turned toward my stepfather as the car approached. "Please, tell me about my mother."
"Really, Alexandria?" His warm breath reeked of whiskey as he looked up from his phone. No doubt his time spent with the VIPs in his office had been filled with the best alcohol in the mansion. "Your husband needs you and you're asking about your mother. She's probably sleeping peacefully, still detoxing."
"Probably? You don't know? And Bryce and I aren't married. Do you know about my mother for sure?"
Suzanna didn't speak as she turned her attention to Alton. 
He shook his head. "Your mother is being taken care of. But, daughter, you're mistaken about your marital status. You were married yesterday. Tonight's party had been to announce your surprise nuptials. I just received confirmation. Ralph Porter will have the paperwork drawn up and Judge Townsend will make it all legal." His thin lips formed a strained smile. "Congratulations, Mrs. Spencer. Today is your one-day anniversary."

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

COVER REVEAL & $50.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Home Tears by Tijan

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Check out Home Tears by Tijan.  I'm not sure of the release date of this new romantic suspense (but I have a feeling it will be soon). Enter Tijan's giveaway for a chance to win a $50.00 Amazon gift card.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


COVER REVEAL
Title: Home Tears
Author: Tijan
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date: 2016

BLURB

Dani’s survived a lot of sh*t storms.

Her mother died. Her two sisters loathed her. One aunt hated her. The other was strangely distant, but the worst storm—being dumped by her childhood best friend/high school boyfriend/first love for her younger sister.

There went the one person who was hers and with that, the main reason she stuck around. So, she left for ten years. But now she’s back, and nothing’s the same.

With help from Jonah Bannon, a reformed—kind of—bad boy she remembers from high school, Dani uncovers family secrets that have spanned generations. And along with those, she’s about to face the biggest sh*t storm of her life.

Only this time, she may not survive.


Sign up here to receive an email once Home Tears is available for purchase: http://bit.ly/HomeTearsRELEASEALERT


EXCERPT

“Why’d you push me earlier?”
“It’s not important.”
But it was. She felt it in her chest. It was so important, and she needed him to say it again. She was salivating for the chance. She wanted to reassure him, and this time she felt it in her heart. She knew she wasn’t going anywhere. She wanted him to see it in her eyes, that she meant every single word.
She whispered now, “Ask me. Ask me again.”
His eyes met hers, narrowing slightly. He was looking into her, reading her.
She was letting him. There was no wall, no hesitation this time. She wanted him to know her, not just her body. All of her. A second passed. He was still searching in her. Another second. More. He waited a full thirty before asking, his voice so soft and tender, “What would you do if you found out another person cared about you? If you mattered to one more person?”
“Nothing.” She was trying to convey her feelings through her eyes. She wanted him to know so badly. “I wouldn’t run. I wouldn’t walk. I wouldn’t hide. I’d do nothing except stand and embrace it.”
His eyes darkened, an emotion passed in them, one that had her heart beating so fast again. “Yeah?” He let go of her hand, but touched the side of her face. He held her in the palm of his hand, and his thumb rubbed over her cheek. It was like he was smoothing away any lingering worries she might have. “What if I was that person?”
She leaned toward him, her eyes going from his lips back to his gaze. Both were pulling her in, making her yearn for more. “Then I’d say, I feel the same.” Her breath held in her throat. They were talking in code, but it was out now. She was telling him how she felt, and a second later, his lips were on hers.
This. She turned, wound her arms around his neck. This was everything.


AUTHOR BIO

Tijan is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes suspenseful and unpredictable novels. Her characters are strong, intense, and gut-wrenchingly real with a little bit of sass on the side. Tijan began writing later in life and once she started, she was hooked. She’s written multi-bestsellers including the Carter Reed Series, the Fallen Crest Series, and the Broken and Screwed Series among others. She is currently writing Fallen Crest Six (untitled) along with so many more from north Minnesota where she lives with a man she couldn’t be without and an English Cocker she adores. 

To find what to read next of hers, go to http://www.tijansbooks.com/

WALLSTREET JOURNAL, NEW YORK TIMES, AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR


AUTHOR LINKS

Website: http://www.tijansbooks.com/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tijansbooks
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tijansbooks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TijansBooks
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Tijan/e/B00DJG52QE/
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TijansFanPage/


GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $50 Amazon Gift Card

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thursday, October 20, 2016

SIGNED PAPER GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT: Honor by Jay Crownover is LIVE

Honor by Jay Crownover is LIVE!  Read an excerpt & enter to win a signed paperback from Jay.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Jay Crownover returns with her most complicated hero yet, in the first book in the romantic suspense series The Breaking Point. 
Don’t be fooled.
Don’t make excuses for me.
I am not a good man.
I’ve seen things no one should, done things no one should talk about. Honor and conscience have no place in my life. But I’ve fought and I’ve survived. I’ve had to.
The first time I saw her dancing on that seedy stage in that second rate club, I felt my heart pulse for the first time. Keelyn Foster was too young, too vibrant for this place, and I knew in an instant that I would make her mine. But first I had to climb my way to the top. I had to have something more to offer her.
I’m here now, money is no object and I have no equal. Except for her. She's disappeared. But don’t worry, I will find her and claim her. She will be mine.
Like I said, don’t be fooled. I am not the devil in disguise... I’m the one standing front and center.

Order HONOR in ebook or paperback, releasing 10/18/16
Barnes and Noble: http://bit.ly/1RPuEYT 
Amazon Australia: http://tinyurl.com/hgq76ml

Add to your Goodreads

EXCERPT 
KEELYN
              Maybe if I hadn’t spent the last six months slinging pancakes and greasy hash to hungover hipsters and avoiding the too-curious eyes of the cops who like to hit up the diner for early-morning breakfast, I would have noticed the ominous shift in the air.
              Before I came to Denver six months ago, my senses had been honed to pick up on the slightest threat. Before, anything that might be dangerous, that might put me in peril, had made my skin tingle, made everything inside of me vibrate with awareness. Now I had settled into a simple, dreary rhythm. Every day was the same as the one before it and there was no outside threat constantly hounding me, hunting me, haunting me. I let my guard down. I had gone soft, and as a result the biggest danger of them all managed to slip into my new normal without giving any kind of hint he was there.
              My nonslip shoe—that were probably the ugliest things ever made but absolutely necessary considering the greasy food the tiny kitchen pumped out—squeaked on the laminate floor as I made my way over to the lone patron who had taken the last available seat in my section. The massive plastic menu completely covered his face, but the Rolex on his wrist and the perfect cut of his suit jacket let me know he wasn’t my typical kind of customer. There wasn’t a flannel shirt or police blues in sight, and as I got closer, a whiff of something exotic and familiar engulfed my senses and stopped me in my tracks. Of all the things I had left behind, he was the one I had tried hardest to forget.
              The tingling across my skin spread. My tummy tightened. Blood rushed loudly between my ears. My shaking fingers curled around the pen in my hand like a weapon. Before I could pull it together and walk away, the menu lowered and I was pinned to the spot, immobilized by eyes the color of spice rum.
              They were wicked eyes. Eyes that saw far too much and gave nothing away. Eyes I daydreamed about. Eyes that caused me to wake up in a cold sweat. Eyes that turned me inside out and shook me up as they made a slow perusal from the top of my head to the tips of my god-awful shoes, returning to my face and staying there as I struggled to keep my shit together.
              He slowly put the menu down on the cracked tabletop and leaned back in the booth. He was strikingly out of place here and I absolutely hated how that sexy twist of his mouth, a mouth that I dreamed about almost every night, made my traitorous heart flutter and my pulse kick.
              I was also strikingly out of place here, but I’d learned to fake it. He, obviously, never bothered to fake anything. He wasn’t a man with virtuous intentions and he never pretended to be.
              Gone were the mile-high stilettos that I always wore. In their place I now donned work shoes that prevented me from falling on my ass as I ran food and dirty dishes to and from the kitchen. I was hiding in plain sight, knowing that the last place on earth anyone who might come looking for me would check out would be this greasy spoon. This was the opposite of me and the life I had always lived, so even though I could afford better, craved more, this was where I needed to be…until he showed up.

GIVEAWAY 
(Open International)

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About Jay Crownover:
Jay Crownover is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men, The Point, and the Saints of Denver series. Like her characters, she is a big fan of tattoos. She loves music and wishes she could be a rock star, but since she has no aptitude for singing or instrument playing, she'll settle for writing stories with interesting characters that make the reader feel something. She lives in Colorado with her three dogs.


Monday, July 4, 2016

This is Manda-Torre reading! Moonshot by Alessandra-Torre is LIVE! Two Signed Paperback Giveaways!


Moonshot is Manda-Torre reading!  This book will be on my best of 2016 list!  Read my spoiler-free review below.  It's rare that I give a book 5-6 stars!


**Moonshot will be $3.99 on preorder and then go up to $4.99 the week after release.**

Title: Moonshot
Author: Alessandra Torre
Release Date: July 4, 2016
Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/MSGoodreads
Moonshot Trailerhttps://youtu.be/145t8gTi_0Y

SYNOPSIS:

Baseball wasn’t supposed to be a game of life and death…

The summer that Chase Stern entered my life, I was seventeen. The daughter of a legend, the Yankees were my family, their stadium my home, their dugout my workplace. My focus was on the game. Chase … he started out as a distraction. A distraction with sex appeal poured into every inch of his six foot frame. A distraction who played like a god and partied like a devil.

I tried to stay away. I couldn’t.

Then, the team started losing.

Women started dying.

And everything in my world broke apart.

Buy Links:
Amazon US: 
http://amzn.to/29zP72f
Amazon UK: 
http://amzn.to/29b2R83
Amazon CA: 
http://amzn.to/29b6045
Amazon AU: 
http://amzn.to/2981TUa
B&N: 
http://bit.ly/292roti
iBooks: 
http://bit.ly/MSiBooks
Kobo: 
http://bit.ly/28Y4zbu

Review: 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Five to Six stars! This book was edgy, raw and full of sexy suspense. Moonshot might be my favorite book by AT. Absolute Kindle effing Crack! Full review to follow.

UPDATE:

5-6 stars Take me out to the ball game stars!
Title: Moonshot
Author: Alessandra Torre
Release Date: July 4, 2016
No cliffhanger/Standalone/Hea

Moonshot by Alessandra Torre needs to be your next book purchase. This second chance, forbidden love story was literally unputdownable. I binge read this book in one sitting. Moonshot is about baseball, it’s about love, and it’s wrapped around a murder mystery. This hard-hitting second chance romance is sexy, full of angst and suspense.
Once again, Alessandra delivers another memorable story with a perfectly executed dark twist of an ending Moonshot is “manda-Torre” reading. Get one-clicking. This book is Kindle Crack!



Author Bio:

Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of thirteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle, Elle UK, Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She is also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Author Links:

Website: http://www.alessandratorre.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlessandraTorre0

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra | @ReadAlessandra

IG: https://instagram.com/alessandratorre4/

TSU: https://www.tsu.co/alessandratorre

Google+: google.com/+Alessandratorre00

Goodreads Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6452845.Alessandra_Torre?from_search=true

Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Alessandra-Torre/e/B0095WFMGQ/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1414686834&sr=8-2-ent
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoc0NYWzikybgJs8GgX_AA

Goodreads Group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/143204-shh-smut-heroes-heas-with-alessandra

Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com
_______________________________________________

What authors are saying about Moonshot....

“The perfect summer read! Love, angst, passion, heartache, and one killer twist. I loved it! 6 stars!”  ~ Mia Asher, USA Today Bestselling Author


“Hands down, Moonshot is the most addictively clever story I’ve read all year!” ~ Whitney Gracia Williams, NYT Bestselling Author


“I LOVED Moonshot! It’s the perfect summer read: sexy, suspenseful, and shocking. Moonshot is Alessandra Torre at her best!” ~ Ella James, USA Today Bestselling Author


“I absolutely loved this one-devoured it. Every bite was a perfectly balanced taste of romance, suspense and heart-pounding sensuality. Alessandra Torre has outdone herself and I know this one will be a reread favorite!”  ~Rebecca Yarros, Author of the Flight & Glory Series

"Alessandra has set the bar higher than ever, mixing suspense and sex in her own special brand of perfectly-crafted alchemy. Moonshot is a home run." ~ CD Reiss, USA Today Bestselling author of Hardball

Enter to win! GOODREADS GIVEAWAY
Open to US, CA & GB

Head over to Goodreads to enter for the chance to win a 1 of 2 signed copies of Moonshot by Alessandra Torre. Giveaways end on July 8th. Sign up for your chance to win today! @ReadAlessandra

#Goodreads #Giveaway #SignedPaperback #Win

Giveaway Link: http://bit.ly/26b86XP


Tuesday, June 14, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & GIFT CARD/SIGNED BOOK GIVEAWAY: Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige is LIVE!


Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige is LIVE!  Read my review and enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card and a signed paperback copy of Last Kiss!

Series reading order: 
Series reading order (two book series): 
First Kiss - Amazon: http://amzn.to/1OmzXzw
Last Kiss - Amazon: http://amzn.to/1W7sGpB

Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige

Series: First and Last #2 

Publisher: St. Martin’s Press

Genre: Romantic Suspense/ Contemporary Romance

Release Date: June 14, 2016

Add to your TBR on Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1OYml8h 



"Visceral, enticing, shining with white lies and dark truths, seductive twists and turns, and a love that takes your breath away." – Katy Evans, New York Times bestselling author

Synopsis: 

A GAME OF CAT AND MOUSE FILLED WITH DARK DESIRES AND DANGEROUS SECRETS…

Emily Wayborn has made a decision.

She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn’t find them.

Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart…or at all. 


Last Kiss (First and Last, #2)Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5.0 Stars
Title: Last Kiss
Author: Laurelin Paige
Release Date: June 14, 2016

From Reeve & Emily’s First Touch (Book #1) to their Last Kiss (Book #2), you will be enraptured. This series is utterly addicting. Last Kiss is a complex and scintillating tale of love and friendship that will leave you breathless. You must read these books in order so that you can fully comprehend the characters’ backgrounds. I binge read them over three days. Erotic suspense lovers, these are your next purchases. If you haven’t read Laurelin Paige is officially on my auto download list.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



About Laurelin:

NY Times & USA Today Bestselling author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones and the Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender.

Connect with Laurelin:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/LaurelinPaige
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1Wqt6nD
Goodreads : http://bit.ly/1QHdV59
Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/thereallaurelinpaige/
Website: http://laurelinpaige.com/
Don’t miss a release. Sign up for Laurelin’s Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/Q0glD 



Check out this Giveaway for a chance to win a signed paperback of Last Kiss or a $25 Amazon Gift Card! 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

SIGNED PAPERBACK GALLEY GIVEAWAY: Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige




SIGNED PAPERBACK GALLEY GIVEAWAY48 hours Enter for a chance to win an advance signed copy of Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige! This book is total Kindle Crack!

Enter for a chance to win: 
LIKE this post.
LIKE Kindle Crack Book Reviews & Laurelin Paige pages (I will be checking :) 
COMMENT: Tell me if you have read any of Laurelin’s books or what you are reading now.
TAG or SHARE this post with a friend (optional but SUPER appreciated on FB or Instagram or both)

Enter for a chance to win on Facebook www.facebook.com/kindlecrack or Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack

ONE random winner will be picked in 48 hours to receive a signed paperback galley copy. Open to US residents. 

Last Kiss pre-order links - 6/14 release