google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - tijan
Showing posts with label tijan. Show all posts
Showing posts with label tijan. Show all posts
Monday, June 24, 2019

Teardrop Shot by Tijan is LIVE!

Teardrop Shot by Tijan is LIVE!  This standalone sports romance sounds really good.  I just one-clicked this one via Kindle Unlimited!  Tijan is giving away a $50.00 Amazon gift card.  See link below.  Happy reading.
Sports Romance Giveaway


Synopsis:
I asked for his criteria for bed buddies-that's the PG version.

He swore at me and said he didn't do groupies.
And just like that, our friendship was off to a great start.

Reese Forster was the starting point guard for the Seattle Thunder.
Gorgeous. Cocky. Loved by the nation.
He's also attending preseason basketball training camp where I used to work.

Correction: where I work again, because I was fired from my last job.
And dumped.
And I might have a tiny bit of baggage, but that's normal. Right?

Reese and I shouldn't have become friends.
We shouldn't have become roommates.
And we really shouldn't have started sleeping together ... (Except we did.)

I'm adorably psychotic. He's in the NBA.
This is not a disaster waiting to happen, at all.

Teardrop Shot is a standalone sports romance.

BUY LINKS

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2J2MsAv
Paperback: https://amzn.to/2X2ioyB
Barnes and Noble Paperback: https://fave.co/2RzGkDB


Gift Card Giveaway
Enter Tijan's $50.00 Amazon gift card giveaway! https://www.facebook.com/178359235647629/posts/1256024324547776/


Excerpt: 
Two days later, they’d won their first preseason game and were back practicing.
Both gyms were filled and were in the middle of drills. The sound of bouncing basketballs, whistles, yelling, and the squeaks of shoes against the floor filled the courts.
And the smell of sweat.
I loved it.
I’d never enjoyed playing the sport myself, but my brother was a basketball star for our high school team. He was starting varsity in seventh grade, and growing up as Chance Manning’s little sister had its benefits—but also its cons. One of the benefits, I was treated like royalty at every single basketball game. Another girl, whose brother was on the varsity team with Chance, told me she’d started being one of the team’s managers. That was a loose title they’d given her because she showed up and took stats for their games. She’d asked if I wanted to do it with her, and the answer had been a resounding hell yes. The popular girls down front always had time for Chance’s little sister, and the only better seating was actually with the team. That’s where they put us managers.
So even to this day, a filled and active gym of basketball players made a part of me purr like a kitten.
I’d missed this, and I’d forgotten how much I missed this. Seems as if coming back to camp hadn’t been the only part of my history I was revisiting, and I was okay with that too. I dropped the ball I’d been bouncing idly and whipped my head around.
Reese stood at the counter, sweat wetting his hair, his face, and his shirt. He held a basketball on his hip.
“What?”
My brain turned off. Reese Forster looked as if he’d stepped out of the shower. He didn’t smell like it, but he looked like it.
My groin was inflamed. The Fourth of July decided to visit, and I groaned, biting my lip. So embarrassing.
“What’d you say?” I asked again, my voice a little raspy.
He nodded toward the screen door. “You and that guy from the other day. You’re good friends.”
It took a second, but Grant. It clicked then. The Tub Day.
And nope.
I was not going to let my weird brain go nuts with thoughts here. He was asking because he was curious. That’s all. For no reason other than curiosity.
Right.
A monotone voice sounded through my brain: Calm the fuck down.
I swallowed, and just like that, I was calmer.
My normal response was to go into hyperdrive, but enough was enough. I needed to be a normal person. Reese (I wasn’t using his last name any more) had asked a general question, because he was generally interested, and I could respond—like a generally normal person.
You’d think I’d be better after getting hazed. I wasn’t. I was worse, in some ways.
I tucked some hair behind my ear. “I used to work here a long time ago, and he and I—”
Reese bounced the ball between his legs, once, catching it right away. “There was a thing?”
I was totally cool here.
“Yeah.” I winced at myself. “I mean, no. We were best friends. That’s it.”
He dropped the ball again, starting to bounce it in front of him. “So there wasn’t a thing?”
“Friends.”
“So who did you have a thing with?” He was still bouncing, his head cocked to the side.
“What?” Why is he asking about this?
“Come on.” He looked me up and down. “You’re hot. You’re trying to tell me you’re single?”
I couldn’t say I wasn’t.
He kept on, “And you’re working here as what? A gym court attendant?”
“Um.” Shit. He wanted the deets on why this train wreck was still working at a camp.
All the Damian trauma, Grandpa Newt, and getting fired exploded in my chest in one big ball.
I let out a sigh.
“That’s...stupidly tragic.” What else could I say?
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

10 FREE ROMANCE BOOKS ON AMAZON!


HEAT UP YOUR NIGHTS! 10 steamy books from bestselling authors fill this limited-time winter boxed set! If you love alpha heroes and sexy romance, this one's for you...

https://amzn.to/2DjOc73

Author's Note: WINTER NIGHTS is a brand new boxed set for the season as a gift to our readers and to introduce you to new series to love!

TEN BOOKS INCLUDE:
Carter Reed by Tijan
Elements of Chemistry by Penny Reid
Wicked Grind by J. Kenner
Feeling Hot by Elle Kennedy
More Than Want You by Shayla Black
Survival of the Richest by Skye Warren
The Space Between by Kate Canterbary
Her Seductive Dare by Lena Hart
Black Edge by Charlotte Byrd
Bidding on Brooks by Katy Regnery


Winter Nights: Ten Book Boxed Set

Monday, August 28, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Hate to Love You by Tijan is LIVE!

Hate to Love You, an all-new standalone from New York Times Bestseller Tijan is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review below.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Hate to Love You by Tijan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: August 28th

Rule #1: No hot guys.
It might sound ridiculous. I get it. It kind of is, but college was supposed to be my sanctuary. It was my place to start over. The rumors, the whispers, and the jealousy I endured through high school would all be gone.
No one would know me at college.

Rule #2: No drama.
I’d major in pre-law. I’d make a few loyal friends. Everything would be easy breezy. No one was going to use me or hurt me. I wouldn’t let them.  

Rule #3: New year. New place. New me.
Right?
Wrong.
And all because of Shay Coleman.

Football captain and quarterback, he was the big guy on campus. The cocky guy in my political science class with a smirk. I hated him on sight . . .

. . . and he was about to break all my rules.

Read Today!

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2rwVniM

Review of Hate to Love You
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Rule #1: No hot guys
Rule #2: No drama.
Rule #3: New year. New place. New me.

Kennedy is not going to relive her hellish existence from High School. She won't be sidetracked by her classmates’ alternative agendas. No one knows about her uber-popular brothers, and she is not going to fall for another jock strap d-bag. A clean slate = a new drama-free life. This plan sounds easy, right? Kennedy meets Shay in college and instantly hates the God-like, beautiful football star. Shay falls for Kennedy, and he slowly breaks through her prickly exterior. Will she end up reliving all of the high school drama and jealousy with a dangerous twist? This slow burning enemies-to-friends romance is a page turner. I was captivated from the first to last page. One-click worthy.


This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


About Tijan: 

Tijan is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes suspenseful and unpredictable novels. Her characters are strong, intense, and gut-wrenchingly real with a little bit of sass on the side. Tijan began writing later in life and once she started, she was hooked. She’s written multi-bestsellers including the Carter Reed Series, the Fallen Crest Series, and the Broken and Screwed Series among others. She is currently writing a new YA series along with so many more from north Minnesota where she lives with a man she couldn’t be without and an English Cocker she adores. 

To find what to read next of hers, go to www.tijansbooks.com
WALL STREET JOURNAL, NEW YORK TIMES, AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR 


Connect with Tijan: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Tijansbooks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TijansBooks
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tijansbooks/
Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TijansFanPage/
Stay up to date with Tijan by signing up for her newsletter here: https://goo.gl/9GxnKU

Monday, April 17, 2017

NEW BOOK RELEASE: Fallen Crest Home by Tijan is LIVE!


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Title: Fallen Crest Home
Series: Fallen Crest #6
Author: Tijan
Genre: Young Adult/New Adult/Contemporary Romance
Release Date: April 17, 2017


Kindle Crack Book Reviews blog
BLURB

It’s been years since my mother was in my life. 
I healed. 
I learned to accept love. 
I lived. 
That’s all done. She was away, and now she’s back. 
I’ve avoided her for a year and a half, but I can’t hide anymore. 
Mason has an internship in Fallen Crest, so we’re heading back for the summer. 
And when we got there—no one was prepared for what happened.


GOODREADS LINK:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26170580-untitled 


PURCHASE LINKS 



EXCERPT

I had no time to stop and think.
I had to fight.
I had to hurt.
I had to protect.
Feeling someone behind me, I let loose with the bat, a scream erupting from my throat. Someone caught the bat and wrapped an arm around my waist. I tried kicking out. He dodged my feet and said hurriedly in my ear, “Damn, Strattan. It’s me, Channing. Stop!”
Channing.
He was friendly.
Stop.
I sagged in his arms, looking for Mason. Where was he? He was circling a guy, still fighting.
I started forward, but Channing caught my arm. “Whoa. Chill.”
I growled as I yanked my hand free and started forward again, but Channing grabbed my arm once more.
He got in front of me, holding his other hand up. “Whoa, whoa, whoa. Look. He’s fine. We’re here. He’s got that. Look. Look, Sam.”
My senses began to calm. The black around my eyesight faded. I could see more normally, and the buzzing in my ears subsided. I gulped for breath, tasting salt and dust in my mouth.
Channing was right. Mason’s eyes were deadly, but alert, his mouth set in a flat line. His shoulders were tense, but he looked in control.


START THE FALLEN CREST SERIES NOW

Fallen Crest High – 99¢ or FREE in KU


COMING SOON BY TIJAN

Hate to Love You – Releasing Fall 2017



AUTHOR BIO

Tijan is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes suspenseful and unpredictable novels. Her characters are strong, intense, and gut-wrenchingly real with a little bit of sass on the side. Tijan began writing later in life and once she started, she was hooked. She’s written multi-bestsellers including the Carter Reed Series, the Fallen Crest Series, and the Broken and Screwed Series among others. She is currently writing Fallen Crest Seven (untitled) along with so many more from north Minnesota where she lives with a man she couldn’t be without and an English Cocker she adores. 


AUTHOR LINKS

Website: http://www.tijansbooks.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tijansbooks
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TijansFanPage/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TijansBooks 
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tijansbooks/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tijansbooks/

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NUI6Gd
Thursday, March 23, 2017

NEW BOOK RELEASE NEWS: Fallen Crest Home #6 by Tijan


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Title: Fallen Crest Home
Series: Fallen Crest #6
Author: Tijan
Genre: Young Adult/New Adult/Contemporary Romance
Release Date: April 17, 2017

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


BLURB

It’s been years since my mother was in my life. 
I healed. 
I learned to accept love. 
I lived. 
That’s all done. She was away, and now she’s back. 
I’ve avoided her for a year and a half, but I can’t hide anymore. 
Mason has an internship in Fallen Crest, so we’re heading back for the summer. 
And when we got there—no one was prepared for what happened.

PRE-ORDER LINKS 

B&N: http://bit.ly/2nGsnEA
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2mXyOTJ
iBooks: http://apple.co/2noGgtI

*Amazon links will go live on April 17


EXCERPT

I had no time to stop and think.
I had to fight.
I had to hurt.
I had to protect.
Feeling someone behind me, I let loose with the bat, a scream erupting from my throat. Someone caught the bat and wrapped an arm around my waist. I tried kicking out. He dodged my feet and said hurriedly in my ear, “Damn, Strattan. It’s me, Channing. Stop!”
Channing.
He was friendly.
Stop.
I sagged in his arms, looking for Mason. Where was he? He was circling a guy, still fighting.
I started forward, but Channing caught my arm. “Whoa. Chill.”
I growled as I yanked my hand free and started forward again, but Channing grabbed my arm once more.
He got in front of me, holding his other hand up. “Whoa, whoa, whoa. Look. He’s fine. We’re here. He’s got that. Look. Look, Sam.”
My senses began to calm. The black around my eyesight faded. I could see more normally, and the buzzing in my ears subsided. I gulped for breath, tasting salt and dust in my mouth.
Channing was right. Mason’s eyes were deadly, but alert, his mouth set in a flat line. His shoulders were tense, but he looked in control.


ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE FALLEN CREST SERIES

Fallen Crest High – 99¢ or FREE in KU


Fallen Crest Family

US: http://amzn.to/2nMbPOO
UK: http://amzn.to/2nGUL9B
CA: http://amzn.to/2nTahOT
AU: http://amzn.to/2nH9C3F
B&N: http://bit.ly/1EkpSZs
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2mJQvVS
iBooks: http://apple.co/2mG6rHL
Audiobook: http://amzn.to/2mTOcyQ

Fallen Crest Public

US: http://amzn.to/2o8kvv2
UK: http://amzn.to/2nAUvfz
CA: http://amzn.to/2nb13QT
AU: http://amzn.to/2nSNeDG
B&N: http://bit.ly/1IA9vMg
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2naXlqA
iBooks: http://apple.co/2mi0AgD

Fallen Fourth Down

US: http://amzn.to/2mTSaaG
UK: http://amzn.to/2noVFdG
CA: http://amzn.to/2nAXuEE
AU: http://amzn.to/2nGN5El
B&N: http://bit.ly/2nT7ghz
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2np8zIB
iBooks: http://apple.co/2nB8ty7
Audiobook: http://amzn.to/2naB7CU

Fallen Crest University

US: http://amzn.to/2naCku4
UK:
http://amzn.to/2npgS70
CA:
http://amzn.to/2nTdrSL
AU:
http://amzn.to/2mXYOy5
B&N:
http://bit.ly/2mG07Qu
Kobo:
http://bit.ly/2np8ftr
iBooks: http://apple.co/2mY0ibO
Audiobook: http://amzn.to/2nMkQaG

Logan Kade

US: http://amzn.to/2nazjty
UK: http://amzn.to/2npgPIx
CA: http://amzn.to/2mJLZqu
AU: http://amzn.to/2mJHUm8
B&N: http://bit.ly/1XZQfxP
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2mhVAIN
iBooks: http://apple.co/2mJM9hA

To be read anytime during the series: 

Mason

US: http://amzn.to/2nMviyX
UK: http://amzn.to/2nSTlbm
CA: http://amzn.to/2nSVXFY
AU: http://amzn.to/2nGRuqy
B&N: http://bit.ly/1bs2Hnj
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2np7rVl
iBooks: http://apple.co/2n4BL6p

Fallen Crest Alternative (click on the link and read the description! It will explain what it is.) 

US: http://amzn.to/2nazepG
UK: http://amzn.to/2npia21
CA: http://amzn.to/2npibTD
AU: http://amzn.to/2mhYWf7
B&N: http://bit.ly/1TilKFs

AUTHOR BIO

Tijan is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes suspenseful and unpredictable novels. Her characters are strong, intense, and gut-wrenchingly real with a little bit of sass on the side. Tijan began writing later in life and once she started, she was hooked. She’s written multi-bestsellers including the Carter Reed Series, the Fallen Crest Series, and the Broken and Screwed Series among others. She is currently writing Fallen Crest Six (untitled) along with so many more from north Minnesota where she lives with a man she couldn’t be without and an English Cocker she adores. 


AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tijansbooks
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TijansFanPage/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TijansBooks 
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tijansbooks/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tijansbooks/

Friday, March 3, 2017

NEW MAFIA ROMANCE RELEASE/REVIEW: Cole by Tijan


Check out my review of Cole by Tijan.  You can also read an excerpt below.
He was the leader of the mafia. I was about to fall in love with him, and his name…Cole Mauricio.



Cole by Tijan is NOW LIVE!
BUY LINKS:


Synopsis: 
I shouldn’t have remembered him.
He was just a guy who walked through a restaurant. I didn't know his name. We never made eye contact. There was no connection between us at all.
But I could feel him.
The tingle down my spine. The command in his presence. The snap of tension in the air around him. That was the first time I saw him, and I was captivated.
The second time was different.
He was in the mysterious back elevator of my apartment building. Our eyes met for a fleeting second before the doors closed, and I was staggered. My breath was robbed. My senses on high alert. My body hummed.
That was just the beginning.
He was the leader of the mafia. I was about to fall in love with him, and his name…
Cole Mauricio.

Review of Cole
ColeCole by Tijan
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.00
I really enjoyed Cole by Tijan. This sexy mafia romance turned into a real page-turner, even though it slowed down a little in the middle. But then BOOM, what a roller coaster in the second half of this book, with explosive plot twists and turns leading to an ideal ending.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


Excerpt 

Once inside the elevator, I stood to one side, watching him. He returned my gaze.
We still did not touch.
My chest tightened, hoping no one would call the elevator at that moment. We sailed past the lobby, the second floor, and stopped at mine. I put in the code, and the doors opened to my home.
I drew in a breath, filling my lungs again. God, it was time.
Stepping out with shaky knees, I bypassed the light switch. The full moon lit up my entire floor. I went to the kitchen and paused at the island. “Did you want something to drink?” I caught sight of the tequila and wine on the counter. There was more than enough.
Cole stepped up behind me and followed my gaze. “Were you going to have a party?” he asked, his breath coating the back of my neck.
I shivered, closing my eyes for one delicious moment. “I stocked up. I thought a friend was coming over tonight.”
His hand rested on my back, nudging my sweater aside to touch my skin. “He?”
“She. Sia.” I looked over my shoulder. He was so close. “She stood me up for a date.”
A faint smile showed. “I need to send her a thank-you card.”
“Please don’t sign it.”
“Why not?”
I turned around, easing my back against the island. Cole placed his hands on either side of me, trapping me in place.
“Because she’s slightly obsessed with you, though she’s in love with someone else now. She could circle back,” I joked.
“Me?”
“We saw you one night.”
Monday, February 27, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Cole by Tijan is NOW LIVE

Mafia romance lovers check out my review of Cole by Tijan!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
He was the leader of the mafia. I was about to fall in love with him, and his name…Cole Mauricio.

Cole by Tijan is NOW LIVE!
BUY LINKS:

Synopsis: 
I shouldn’t have remembered him.
He was just a guy who walked through a restaurant. I didn't know his name. We never made eye contact. There was no connection between us at all.
But I could feel him.
The tingle down my spine. The command in his presence. The snap of tension in the air around him. That was the first time I saw him, and I was captivated.
The second time was different.
He was in the mysterious back elevator of my apartment building. Our eyes met for a fleeting second before the doors closed, and I was staggered. My breath was robbed. My senses on high alert. My body hummed.
That was just the beginning.
He was the leader of the mafia. I was about to fall in love with him, and his name…
Cole Mauricio.

Review of Cole
ColeCole by Tijan
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.00
I really enjoyed Cole by Tijan. This sexy mafia romance turned into a real page-turner, even though it slowed down a little in the middle. But then BOOM, what a roller coaster in the second half of this book, with explosive plot twists and turns leading to an ideal ending.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Author Information
I didn't begin writing until after undergraduate college. There'd been storylines and characters in my head all my life, but it came to a boiling point one day and I HAD to get them out of me. So the computer was booted up and I FINALLY felt it click. Writing is what I needed to do. After that, I had to teach myself how to write. I can't blame my teachers for not teaching me all those years in school. It was my fault. I was one of the students that was wishing I was anywhere but at school! So after that day, it took me lots of work until I was able to put together something that resembled a novel. I'm hoping I got it right since someone must be reading this profile! And I hope you keep enjoying my future stories.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

COVER REVEAL & $50.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Home Tears by Tijan

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Check out Home Tears by Tijan.  I'm not sure of the release date of this new romantic suspense (but I have a feeling it will be soon). Enter Tijan's giveaway for a chance to win a $50.00 Amazon gift card.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


COVER REVEAL
Title: Home Tears
Author: Tijan
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date: 2016

BLURB

Dani’s survived a lot of sh*t storms.

Her mother died. Her two sisters loathed her. One aunt hated her. The other was strangely distant, but the worst storm—being dumped by her childhood best friend/high school boyfriend/first love for her younger sister.

There went the one person who was hers and with that, the main reason she stuck around. So, she left for ten years. But now she’s back, and nothing’s the same.

With help from Jonah Bannon, a reformed—kind of—bad boy she remembers from high school, Dani uncovers family secrets that have spanned generations. And along with those, she’s about to face the biggest sh*t storm of her life.

Only this time, she may not survive.


Sign up here to receive an email once Home Tears is available for purchase: http://bit.ly/HomeTearsRELEASEALERT


EXCERPT

“Why’d you push me earlier?”
“It’s not important.”
But it was. She felt it in her chest. It was so important, and she needed him to say it again. She was salivating for the chance. She wanted to reassure him, and this time she felt it in her heart. She knew she wasn’t going anywhere. She wanted him to see it in her eyes, that she meant every single word.
She whispered now, “Ask me. Ask me again.”
His eyes met hers, narrowing slightly. He was looking into her, reading her.
She was letting him. There was no wall, no hesitation this time. She wanted him to know her, not just her body. All of her. A second passed. He was still searching in her. Another second. More. He waited a full thirty before asking, his voice so soft and tender, “What would you do if you found out another person cared about you? If you mattered to one more person?”
“Nothing.” She was trying to convey her feelings through her eyes. She wanted him to know so badly. “I wouldn’t run. I wouldn’t walk. I wouldn’t hide. I’d do nothing except stand and embrace it.”
His eyes darkened, an emotion passed in them, one that had her heart beating so fast again. “Yeah?” He let go of her hand, but touched the side of her face. He held her in the palm of his hand, and his thumb rubbed over her cheek. It was like he was smoothing away any lingering worries she might have. “What if I was that person?”
She leaned toward him, her eyes going from his lips back to his gaze. Both were pulling her in, making her yearn for more. “Then I’d say, I feel the same.” Her breath held in her throat. They were talking in code, but it was out now. She was telling him how she felt, and a second later, his lips were on hers.
This. She turned, wound her arms around his neck. This was everything.


AUTHOR BIO

Tijan is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes suspenseful and unpredictable novels. Her characters are strong, intense, and gut-wrenchingly real with a little bit of sass on the side. Tijan began writing later in life and once she started, she was hooked. She’s written multi-bestsellers including the Carter Reed Series, the Fallen Crest Series, and the Broken and Screwed Series among others. She is currently writing Fallen Crest Six (untitled) along with so many more from north Minnesota where she lives with a man she couldn’t be without and an English Cocker she adores. 

To find what to read next of hers, go to http://www.tijansbooks.com/

WALLSTREET JOURNAL, NEW YORK TIMES, AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR


AUTHOR LINKS

Website: http://www.tijansbooks.com/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tijansbooks
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tijansbooks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TijansBooks
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Tijan/e/B00DJG52QE/
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TijansFanPage/


GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $50 Amazon Gift Card

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Fallen Crest University by Tijan is LIVE - $50.00 Giveaway

Fallen Crest University by Tijan is LIVE!  Enter for a chance to a $50.00 Amazon Gift Card below!



Sam & Mason return in Fallen Crest University!
Now Available!

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1LqaWkl

Blurb

Fallen Crest is back with a vengeance! 

Samantha, Mason, and Logan are all together and united with one common enemy: Park Sebastian, the king of fraternity douchebags. 

With professional football scouts eyeing his every move, Mason Kade has to walk the line for the first time in his life. Any move he makes against Sebastian has to be perfect and under the radar. One mistake, and his career is over. 

Sebastian has other plans. Mason’s career isn’t his target—not even close. Wanting to destroy Mason completely, Sebastian knows he must hit him where it hurts the most: Samantha, who doesn’t give a rat’s ass that she’s the target. 

Sam is bound and determined to protect Mason herself, no matter the cost, but what if the cost is beyond her imagination? What if this time, the villain wins?

Excerpt
She was confident. She moved with purpose.
It hit me how much she changed from when she’d moved in with Analise. She’d lost everything. She hadn’t cared about anything, and she had been a badass because of it—striking out, not giving a shit. Logan and I took her in, and then she had something to lose—me. She got scared. She was pushed around by the girls and bullied by her own mother, and through all that crap, she’d still fought. She’d clawed her way back up, protecting and loving Logan and me at the same time.
Good god. I wanted to pull her on top of me. I wanted to lose myself in her.
When I sat on the couch, Sam had a knowing grin, and she sat right where I wanted her, right where maybe she shouldn’t have. My hands held her hips as she straddled me. She looped her arms around my neck and rested her forehead to mine.
Her grin never dimmed, not even as she teased, “Why do I feel like we’re in high school, and I don’t want my mom to catch us making out in the basement?”
Shit, I love this woman.
A smooth and lazy low laugh flitted from her lips. I waited for her to find my mouth with hers, but she didn’t.
She held back and her eyes traced over my face. “What happened today?”
I wasn’t going to tell her. More time. I needed more time. 



I didn't begin writing until after undergraduate college. There'd been storylines and characters in my head all my life, but it came to a boiling point one day and I HAD to get them out of me. So the computer was booted up and I FINALLY felt it click. Writing is what I needed to do. After that, I had to teach myself how to write. I can't blame my teachers for not teaching me all those years in school. It was my fault. I was one of the students that was wishing I was anywhere but at school! So after that day, it took me lots of work until I was able to put together something that resembled a novel. I'm hoping I got it right since someone must be reading this profile! And I hope you keep enjoying my future stories.
Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads


GIVEAWAY
$50 AMAZON Gift Card 
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Skimlinks Test