google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted. Show all posts
Tuesday, January 17, 2023

New Kindle Book - An Optimist's Guide to Heartbreak by Jennifer Hartmann

An Optimist's Guide to Heartbreak by Jennifer Hartmann is LIVE and FREE to download on Kindle Unlimited. Check out my spoiler-free review below.  

Amazon Kindle: https://amzn.to/3WetVob

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3ZFuLgy

Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month FREE —>   https://amzn.to/3FVsvu4


An Optimist's Guide to Heartbreak by Jennifer Hartmann Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

From USA Today Bestselling Author Jennifer Hartmann, comes a brand new, heartfelt, two-book romance series.


There once was a girl with fireflies in her eyes and music in her soul.


(Remember her... she's important.)


She's the reason I panic-bought the little brick house on Maple Street; the one I lived next door to for eight magical years. Now that I'm back digging up floorboards and lost journals, I can’t stop thinking about the two people who grew up here.


You see, that girl was my best friend, and this house was once hers. She also had a big brother who was my everything before circumstance turned us into nothing more than memories.


That’s why I applied for a job at his auto shop—unprepared to discover that my new boss, Cal Bishop, is now gruff, built, and covered in tattoos.


I'm the sun to his overcast sky. The smile to his surly solitude.


A reminder of everything he longs to forget.


But my heart has a secret, and we’re running out of time to fix our torn pages.


Maybe... the same girl who used to be the glue still holds the key to putting our pieces back together.


(See? I told you she was important.)


Toodles,

Lucy


 Spoiler-free review of 
An Optimist's Guide to Heartbreak 

An Optimist's Guide to Heartbreak (Heartsong, #1)An Optimist's Guide to Heartbreak by Jennifer Hartmann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Jennifer Hartmann what did you do to my heart? I feel like I was dropped-kicked in the feels. An Optimist's Guide to Heartbreak (Heartsong, #1) by Jennifer Hartmann left me feeling emotionally invested and completely captivated. The story had a powerful impact on me, and the ending left me desperate for more. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a thought-provoking and heart-wrenching read. I can’t wait to read A Pessimist's Guide to Love (Heartsong #2) will it releases on 1.31.


Tuesday, December 27, 2022

This book is scorching HOT!

The Intern by Marni Mann is now live!  Download today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited. Check out my spoiler-free review.


Buy Link: https://amzn.to/3jspzfC

Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for the first month: https://amzn.to/3hMlWk4

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3xebkPN


The Intern by Marni Mann Kindle cover
A scorching hot enemies-to-lovers office romance from USA Today best-selling author Marni Mann…


In the legal world, everyone knows my last name. So, when Declan Shaw—the hottest, most ruthless and sought-after litigator in the state—comes in to mentor my class’s mock trial, I decide not to reveal that piece of personal information.


I want a one-on-one with him like I’m any other law student, especially when we go out to celebrate after class.


But the one-on-one ends with us in the alley behind the bar.

With us stripping off our clothes.

With me screaming his name.

It’s desperate-to-have-you, no-holds-barred, downright filthy sex.


And then, he ghosts me, like a complete alphahole.


But a few weeks later, when I walk into The Dalton Group—my family’s law firm—where I’m starting my internship, my new boss is waiting for me.


The man I despise.

The man I can still taste in my fantasies.

Declan Shaw.


Spoiler-free Review

The Intern (The Dalton Family, #4)The Intern by Marni Mann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hello Bookgasm! The Intern by Marni Mann is smoking hot. This age-gap, forbidden office romance is F I R E. My Kindle is smoking. I wanted a cigarette and an ice-cold shower after I finished this book. The Intern is Marni’s hottest book yet. 
The Intern is the fourth installment in The Dalton Family series of interconnected standalones. One-click worthy.

description




Marni  Mann on Kindle Crack
USA Today best-selling author Marni Mann knew she was going to be a writer since middle school. While other girls her age were daydreaming about teenage pop stars, Marni was fantasizing about penning her first novel. She crafts unique stories that weave together her love of darkness, mystery, passion, and human emotions. A New Englander at heart, she now lives in Sarasota, Florida, with her husband and their yellow Lab. When she’s not nose deep in her laptop, working on her next novel, she’s scouring for chocolate, sipping wine, traveling, or devouring fabulous books.



Connect with Marni


Facebook: http://bit.ly/MarniMannFB

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1597153177180837/

Instagram: http://bit.ly/MarniMannIG

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/MarniMannPin

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2IsSRWC

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/MarniMannBB

Website: http://marnismann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5400988.Marni_Mann

Verve Romance: https://ververomance.com/app/marnimann

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@marnimann

Sign up for her newsletter: http://marnismann.com/newsletter/




Thursday, December 15, 2022

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review below and one-click this all-new contemporary romance. You can read Only Mine for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov
Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3j1YL5N

Audio: https://amzn.to/3VXQYEy

Try Amazon Kindle Unlimited for the first month FREE —>   https://amzn.to/3FVsvu4


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3ApITjz


Synopsis:


Wolf Wayburn is the devil in an Armani suit. Most women would drop to their knees at just the sight of him. Lucky for me—I’m not most women.


The first time we met, he cut me off at a gas station.

So, I flashed him the bird and mocked his family jewels.

The second time we met, he tried to get me fired.

He took his shot—and he missed.

At least for now.

Wolf Wayburn was an ex-Navy SEAL with an attitude.

But it would take a lot more than the big, bad Wolf to scare me off.

I had ninety days to win the man over.

To convince him that I was the right person for the job.

But spending endless amounts of time with him proved more challenging than I’d expected.

He was stubborn and broody and charming and sexy—all at the same time.

I despised him as much as I craved him.

We taunted and teased and terrorized one another for weeks.

The first time he dropped to his knees, it was to search me for a weapon.

The second time… it was an altogether different story.

I never planned to fall for the enemy.

Because I knew it was easier to hate Wolf Wayburn than to love him.


Spoiler-Free Review of Only Mine by Laura Pavlov

Only Mine (Honey Mountain #5)Only Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov on Kindle Crack

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov is the last book in the Honey Mountain series. I couldn't wait to read Dylan's story because she has been such a standout character in the series, and I had huge expectations. I'm thrilled to report that Only Mine surpassed my expectations. Dylan met her match when she finally came to terms with her feelings for her "enemy" co-worker, Wolf. That's all I will say because I want you to experience Dylan and Wolf for yourself. This hate-to-love-you workplace romance is five star Kindle Crack.  

I knew writing this review would be bittersweet since this is the final book in the series. I've said it before, but it bears repeating, this series is truly small-town romance lovers gold!  

The Honey Mountain series of interconnected standalones can be read individually, but I recommend reading them all to appreciate the sisters' relationships.

I'm thrilled that Laura is working on a spin-off series featuring Thomas' sister's cousin! I'm excited to read Into the Tide (Cottonwood Cove) when it releases in March 2023.

Laura Pavlov author Kindle Crack

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp




Sunday, September 25, 2022

Review: Memories of a Life (Duet Book 2) by Jewel E. Ann

Memories of a Life: Colten & Josie: Part Two by Jewel E. Ann is now live!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  You can read this book for FREE on Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE here! 

Memories of a Life by Jewel E. Ann Kindle Crack

Download today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! TRY KINDLE UNLIMITED FREE FOR THE FIRST MONTH~> https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3UCOcUX

Amazon Worldwide: https://mybook.to/MoaL


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3McgTTa


Start Part One, Pieces of a Life now!

https://amzn.to/3CbcSNi


Synopsis:

The girl I met when we were nine is now the woman who said "yes" to being my wife.

But Josie's not planning our wedding; she's too consumed by things that happened over a century ago.

She has terrible dreams and unrelenting visions of the unspeakable. I believe her, but I don't understand her.

If I can't understand her, I can't stop her.

If I can't stop her, I can't save us.

And without us ... well, I can't imagine that world.


 

 Review of Memories of a Life

Memories of a Life (Life, #4)Memories of a Life by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Memories of a Life: Duet #2 by Jewel E. Ann is thick with raw emotion and layered suspense. This book is a solid page-turner that made me want to both scream and hug my Kindle. I went through so many different emotions reading this duet. Once again, Jewel delivers another masterpiece. Go into this series totally blind, and get ready to have your mind blown. I think my mouth is still hanging open from that plot twist. The Life Series is not to be missed and is on my Best of 2022 list. Please read Pieces of a Life before reading Memories of a Life. 

Jewel E. Ann image Kindle Crack



Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor


Thursday, September 15, 2022

SNEAK PEEK: The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland is almost here!  Check out my spoiler-free review and a little excerpt below. This September 19th release will be available to download for free in Kindle Unlimited.  

The Rules of Dating by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward on Kindle Crack

Title: The Rules of Dating

Authors: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: September 19, 2022



BUY LINKS:

KINDLE Amazon US ➜ https://amzn.to/3BorSWs

Paperbackhttps://amzn.to/3BjvE39

Audio https://amzn.to/3UhhB78


AMAZON LIVE RELEASE ALERT: https://www.subscribepage.com/2FreeBooks

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61645755


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month - https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Excerpt:

Crash!

Shit. Billie and I looked at each other. A devilish smirk spread across her face…and then she turned and bolted.

I looked around. The coast seemed clear, so I ran as fast as I could while pushing a heaping cart full of crap. For the last hour and a half, Billie had been picking things out and holding them up to show me. If I agreed, she chucked them over her shoulder for me to catch with the cart. I’d been zigging and zagging, trying to scoop up all the merchandise she threw as I followed her around—both of us laughing like school kids the entire time. That is, until I missed that last toss and a glass bowl shattered on the floor.

IKEA was a giant maze, and both of us kept running, turning left and then right, until we finally arrived in the warehouse portion of the store, which was right before the checkout line. Billie leaned over with her hands on her knees, huffing and puffing.

“I think we’re in the clear,” she said.

“Pretty sure I would’ve rather paid for the twelve-dollar bowl than make a run for it. This cart is so full, it almost tipped like ten times.”

She laughed. “Did we get everything we need?”

“I’m not sure. But we definitely bought a lot of shit we don’t need. Like I think we could have done without the motorized ice cream cone spinners. The tenant can lick their own ice cream.”

Billie grinned. “Those are for me and Saylor. They light up, too!”

I snorted. “Come on, let’s check out before I’m completely broke.”

While we loaded everything onto the conveyor belt, I lifted my chin toward the in-store restaurant located just after the cashier stations. “You still up for meatballs?”

“Uh…hello? It’s the only reason I came.”

I clutched my hand over my heart. “Oww, that hurts. And here I thought you came for the company.”

After we were all checked out, I wheeled the cart over to a table for two in the corner of the restaurant. “Why don’t you stay here with the stuff, and I’ll go get us some meatballs.”

“Okay. But can you get me a drink, too, please? I’m so thirsty.”

When I came back, I set two big plates of meatballs on the table.

“Did you forget the drinks?” Billie asked.

I grinned and lifted a finger. “Actually, I didn’t. I brought them.” My gym bag from earlier had been lying on the bottom shelf underneath the cart since we walked in. Taking it out, I unzipped and started to unpack. “Wine, madame?” I held a bottle of merlot over one arm, showing the label like a maรฎtre d’.

Billie cracked up. “You brought wine with you? I thought it was strange when you took your duffle bag into the store. But I figured maybe your wallet was in it and stuff.”

I shrugged. “What choice did I have? You won’t go out with me, so I have to make the best out of our undate at IKEA.” I unloaded two plastic wine glasses, white cloth napkins, and a candleholder with a red candle.

Billie picked up the candle and examined it before raising a brow. “A winter village scene?”

I shrugged. “They’re Christmas candles. I only had an hour to get out of the house with a four-year-old. Don’t judge.”

The looks we got from the people around us as we ate meatballs by candlelight were pretty comical. I was also pretty sure it was against the rules to have an open flame in IKEA, let alone an open bottle of wine, but evidently the people behind the counter hadn’t read the employee rule book to be certain. Either way, the smile on Billie’s face made it all worthwhile. After we were done eating, I blew out the candle and started to pack up.

“You know…” Billie shook her head. “I think you just snuck a date into our undate.”

I shoved the cork back into the top of the wine bottle and zippered it into my duffle. “I did not.”

She squinted at me. “I’m pretty sure you did. What’s the difference between what we just did and a date? We shared a candlelight meal with wine and cloth napkins.”

I leaned down and whispered in her ear. “The difference is, you don’t get to come at the end.”

When I pulled back, Billie’s jaw was hanging open. I freaking loved that she looked so affected. She swallowed. “Is that the way all your dates end?”

I shook my head back and forth slowly. “No, but it’s damn straight the way ours would.”

 

Copyright © 2022 Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland



Review:


The Rules of DatingThe Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland made my heart sing. I'm still smiling like a loon just thinking about this book a week after finishing it. It was that good! This unexpected, opposites attract romance has the perfect about of sweet and heat.

The Rules of Dating is flirty and fun romance lovers gold. I legit couldn't put the book down until I reached the end. You guys are in for a treat. That ending! I've said this before, and I'll repeat it, Vi and Penelope make it impossible not to fall in love with their characters and their co-authored books. The Rules of Dating is on my Best of 2022 list.


The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland Video review

BLURB

 

It all started when I hosted a little party for a bunch of new friends. 

Though “friends” might not be the right word since the invitees were all the women I’d found out my boyfriend was talking to behind my back. When the guest of honor walked in—aka my now ex—things took a turn… 

Unfortunately, a stranger witnessed the whole blowout. I was in a mood that night and ended up giving this gorgeous guy an attitude, too. As if my night could get any worse, before he stormed off, he informed me he was actually my landlord.

Colby Lennon, along with three of his friends, owned the building where my tattoo shop was located.  He and I were total opposites.  He wore a tie, oozed confidence that came with years of women falling at his feet, and wasn’t afraid to say what he wanted, which lately—was me

I hated that I found myself attracted to him.  Especially since I was supposed to be on a self-imposed dating hiatus. Yet the two of us couldn’t seem to stay away from each other. We started hanging out, as friends.  I even went as far as making rules for what he’d dubbed our “undates.”

But eventually, our explosive attraction became too much to bear, and we broke our resolve. I let my guard down and started to really fall for Colby.

Nothing could have prepared me for the ride he took me on. And I certainly wasn't prepared for where I'd wind up when the ride was over.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.


PENELOPE WARD

 

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over thirty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Website: http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward

 

 

VI KEELAND

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-seven languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland



Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Kindle Book Review: Pen Pal by J.T. Geissinger

Pen Pal, an all-new riveting dark story full of twists and turns from international bestselling author J.T. Geissinger is live now! Check out my spoiler-free review below. You can one-click this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for free HERE


Pen Pal by J.T. Geissinger image Kindle Crack
Synopsis:


The first letter arrived the day my husband was buried. It was postmarked from the state penitentiary, and contained a single sentence:


I’ll wait forever if I have to.


It was signed by Dante, a man I didn’t know.


Out of simple curiosity, I wrote back to ask him what exactly he was waiting for. His reply?


You.


I told the mystery man he had the wrong girl. He said he didn’t. I said we’d never met, but he said I was wrong.


We went back and forth, exchanging letters every week that grew increasingly more intimate. Then one day, the letters stopped.


When I found out why, it was already too late.


Dante was at my doorstep.

And nothing on earth could have prepared me for what happened next.


Download your copy today!

Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3A1ybhW

Amazon Worldwide: https://mybook.to/PenPal

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one  month https://amzn.to/3Pegt0R

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3ziTI6x 

Pen PalPen Pal by J.T. Geissinger
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I just popped my JT Geissinger cherry and devoured Pen Pal. I need to read her other books! This spicy and very unconventional romantic thriller had my head spinning. To say the plot is clever is an understatement. You need to go into this book blind and experience it for yourself. Fans of Layla, by Colleen Hoover, and The Wives, by Tarryn Fisher, will not be able to put this book down. 

*Please check out the author's website for trigger warnings
.

About J.T. Geissinger

JT Geissinger Image author photo Kindle Crack


J.T. Geissinger is a #1 internationally bestselling author of twenty-seven novels. Ranging from funny, feisty rom coms to intense, edgy suspense, her books have sold over five million copies and been translated into more than a dozen languages.


She is a three-time nominee in both contemporary and paranormal romance for the RITA® Award, the highest distinction in romance fiction from the Romance Writers of America®. She is also a recipient of the Prism Award for Best First Book and the Golden Quill Award for Best Paranormal/Urban Fantasy.

She’s a Southern California native currently living in Nevada with her husband and rescue kitty, Zoe.


Connect with J.T. Geissinger 

Facebook: http://bit.ly/37Iv1zU 

Instagram: http://bit.ly/35v6fBu 

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2upzIQI 

GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2NaBT2c 

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2oAkodD 

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2Oj7iMg 

Mailing list: http://bit.ly/39KRQol

Website: http://www.jtgeissinger.com

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Book Review: Reverse by Kate Stewart

Reverse (Bittersweet Symphony Duet #2) by Kate Stewart is nothing short of perfection. Check out my spoiler-free review below. You can download this ebook for FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Reverse by Kate Stewart ebook Kindle Crac



You must read Drive (Bittersweet Symphony Duet #1) first. Both books are free to read in Kindle Unlimited!

Drive https://amzn.to/3o9PpEf 99 cents on SALE

Reverse https://amzn.to/3ocXJmJ

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month https://amzn.to/3Pegt0R


Blurb:


๐“๐ก๐ข๐ซ๐ญ๐ฒ ๐ฒ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ฌ ๐š๐ ๐จ, ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐Ÿ๐š๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐š๐ฆ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐ก๐š๐ฅ๐Ÿ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐š ๐›๐ซ๐จ๐ค๐ž๐ง ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฌ๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฒ.


A relationship he’s kept hidden for decades.


Upon unearthing his secret through a series of emails in our paper’s archives, I began my search for the truth. Haunted by my father’s love story, and in my quest for answers, I never imagined I would discover a love of my own. Or that my love for Easton Crowne would be key in discovering the reason behind what split our parents up.


Doomed from the start and knowing the havoc our relationship would inevitably wreak on our families, I could never have prepared for the toll it would take or the cost of the truth.


But in order to find our ending, we had to go back to their beginning.


๐Œ๐ฒ ๐ง๐š๐ฆ๐ž ๐ข๐ฌ ๐๐š๐ญ๐š๐ฅ๐ข๐ž ๐๐ฎ๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž๐ซ, ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐š๐ซ-๐œ๐ซ๐จ๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ž๐ ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฌ๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฒ.

Spoiler-free of Reverse

Reverse (The Bittersweet Symphony Duet, #2)Reverse by Kate Stewart
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


description

How many stars can I give Reverse by Kate Stewart? 5? 6? ALL OF THE STARS! I’ve never wanted to skip to the last pages of a book so badly in my life. I needed to see how this book was going to end.
I was literally holding my breath until I reached the last page. Kate dropped kicked my heart, stomped on it, and then brought me back to life. Reverse delivered a wicked kick in the feels. Reverse is on my All-Time Best Kindle Crack list.


Skimlinks Test