google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted. Show all posts
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Review: Memories of a Life (Duet Book 2) by Jewel E. Ann

Memories of a Life: Colten & Josie: Part Two by Jewel E. Ann is now live!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  You can read this book for FREE on Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE here! 

Memories of a Life by Jewel E. Ann Kindle Crack

Download today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! TRY KINDLE UNLIMITED FREE FOR THE FIRST MONTH~> https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3UCOcUX

Amazon Worldwide: https://mybook.to/MoaL


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3McgTTa


Start Part One, Pieces of a Life now!

https://amzn.to/3CbcSNi


Synopsis:

The girl I met when we were nine is now the woman who said "yes" to being my wife.

But Josie's not planning our wedding; she's too consumed by things that happened over a century ago.

She has terrible dreams and unrelenting visions of the unspeakable. I believe her, but I don't understand her.

If I can't understand her, I can't stop her.

If I can't stop her, I can't save us.

And without us ... well, I can't imagine that world.


 

 Review of Memories of a Life

Memories of a Life (Life, #4)Memories of a Life by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Memories of a Life: Duet #2 by Jewel E. Ann is thick with raw emotion and layered suspense. This book is a solid page-turner that made me want to both scream and hug my Kindle. I went through so many different emotions reading this duet. Once again, Jewel delivers another masterpiece. Go into this series totally blind, and get ready to have your mind blown. I think my mouth is still hanging open from that plot twist. The Life Series is not to be missed and is on my Best of 2022 list. Please read Pieces of a Life before reading Memories of a Life. 

Jewel E. Ann image Kindle Crack



Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor


Thursday, September 15, 2022

SNEAK PEEK: The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland is almost here!  Check out my spoiler-free review and a little excerpt below. This September 19th release will be available to download for free in Kindle Unlimited.  

The Rules of Dating by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward on Kindle Crack

Title: The Rules of Dating

Authors: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: September 19, 2022



BUY LINKS:

KINDLE Amazon US ➜ https://amzn.to/3BorSWs

Paperbackhttps://amzn.to/3BjvE39

Audio https://amzn.to/3UhhB78


AMAZON LIVE RELEASE ALERT: https://www.subscribepage.com/2FreeBooks

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61645755


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month - https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Excerpt:

Crash!

Shit. Billie and I looked at each other. A devilish smirk spread across her face…and then she turned and bolted.

I looked around. The coast seemed clear, so I ran as fast as I could while pushing a heaping cart full of crap. For the last hour and a half, Billie had been picking things out and holding them up to show me. If I agreed, she chucked them over her shoulder for me to catch with the cart. I’d been zigging and zagging, trying to scoop up all the merchandise she threw as I followed her around—both of us laughing like school kids the entire time. That is, until I missed that last toss and a glass bowl shattered on the floor.

IKEA was a giant maze, and both of us kept running, turning left and then right, until we finally arrived in the warehouse portion of the store, which was right before the checkout line. Billie leaned over with her hands on her knees, huffing and puffing.

“I think we’re in the clear,” she said.

“Pretty sure I would’ve rather paid for the twelve-dollar bowl than make a run for it. This cart is so full, it almost tipped like ten times.”

She laughed. “Did we get everything we need?”

“I’m not sure. But we definitely bought a lot of shit we don’t need. Like I think we could have done without the motorized ice cream cone spinners. The tenant can lick their own ice cream.”

Billie grinned. “Those are for me and Saylor. They light up, too!”

I snorted. “Come on, let’s check out before I’m completely broke.”

While we loaded everything onto the conveyor belt, I lifted my chin toward the in-store restaurant located just after the cashier stations. “You still up for meatballs?”

“Uh…hello? It’s the only reason I came.”

I clutched my hand over my heart. “Oww, that hurts. And here I thought you came for the company.”

After we were all checked out, I wheeled the cart over to a table for two in the corner of the restaurant. “Why don’t you stay here with the stuff, and I’ll go get us some meatballs.”

“Okay. But can you get me a drink, too, please? I’m so thirsty.”

When I came back, I set two big plates of meatballs on the table.

“Did you forget the drinks?” Billie asked.

I grinned and lifted a finger. “Actually, I didn’t. I brought them.” My gym bag from earlier had been lying on the bottom shelf underneath the cart since we walked in. Taking it out, I unzipped and started to unpack. “Wine, madame?” I held a bottle of merlot over one arm, showing the label like a maรฎtre d’.

Billie cracked up. “You brought wine with you? I thought it was strange when you took your duffle bag into the store. But I figured maybe your wallet was in it and stuff.”

I shrugged. “What choice did I have? You won’t go out with me, so I have to make the best out of our undate at IKEA.” I unloaded two plastic wine glasses, white cloth napkins, and a candleholder with a red candle.

Billie picked up the candle and examined it before raising a brow. “A winter village scene?”

I shrugged. “They’re Christmas candles. I only had an hour to get out of the house with a four-year-old. Don’t judge.”

The looks we got from the people around us as we ate meatballs by candlelight were pretty comical. I was also pretty sure it was against the rules to have an open flame in IKEA, let alone an open bottle of wine, but evidently the people behind the counter hadn’t read the employee rule book to be certain. Either way, the smile on Billie’s face made it all worthwhile. After we were done eating, I blew out the candle and started to pack up.

“You know…” Billie shook her head. “I think you just snuck a date into our undate.”

I shoved the cork back into the top of the wine bottle and zippered it into my duffle. “I did not.”

She squinted at me. “I’m pretty sure you did. What’s the difference between what we just did and a date? We shared a candlelight meal with wine and cloth napkins.”

I leaned down and whispered in her ear. “The difference is, you don’t get to come at the end.”

When I pulled back, Billie’s jaw was hanging open. I freaking loved that she looked so affected. She swallowed. “Is that the way all your dates end?”

I shook my head back and forth slowly. “No, but it’s damn straight the way ours would.”

 

Copyright © 2022 Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland



Review:


The Rules of DatingThe Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland made my heart sing. I'm still smiling like a loon just thinking about this book a week after finishing it. It was that good! This unexpected, opposites attract romance has the perfect about of sweet and heat.

The Rules of Dating is flirty and fun romance lovers gold. I legit couldn't put the book down until I reached the end. You guys are in for a treat. That ending! I've said this before, and I'll repeat it, Vi and Penelope make it impossible not to fall in love with their characters and their co-authored books. The Rules of Dating is on my Best of 2022 list.


The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland Video review

BLURB

 

It all started when I hosted a little party for a bunch of new friends. 

Though “friends” might not be the right word since the invitees were all the women I’d found out my boyfriend was talking to behind my back. When the guest of honor walked in—aka my now ex—things took a turn… 

Unfortunately, a stranger witnessed the whole blowout. I was in a mood that night and ended up giving this gorgeous guy an attitude, too. As if my night could get any worse, before he stormed off, he informed me he was actually my landlord.

Colby Lennon, along with three of his friends, owned the building where my tattoo shop was located.  He and I were total opposites.  He wore a tie, oozed confidence that came with years of women falling at his feet, and wasn’t afraid to say what he wanted, which lately—was me

I hated that I found myself attracted to him.  Especially since I was supposed to be on a self-imposed dating hiatus. Yet the two of us couldn’t seem to stay away from each other. We started hanging out, as friends.  I even went as far as making rules for what he’d dubbed our “undates.”

But eventually, our explosive attraction became too much to bear, and we broke our resolve. I let my guard down and started to really fall for Colby.

Nothing could have prepared me for the ride he took me on. And I certainly wasn't prepared for where I'd wind up when the ride was over.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.


PENELOPE WARD

 

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over thirty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Website: http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward

 

 

VI KEELAND

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-seven languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland



Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Kindle Book Review: Pen Pal by J.T. Geissinger

Pen Pal, an all-new riveting dark story full of twists and turns from international bestselling author J.T. Geissinger is live now! Check out my spoiler-free review below. You can one-click this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for free HERE


Pen Pal by J.T. Geissinger image Kindle Crack
Synopsis:


The first letter arrived the day my husband was buried. It was postmarked from the state penitentiary, and contained a single sentence:


I’ll wait forever if I have to.


It was signed by Dante, a man I didn’t know.


Out of simple curiosity, I wrote back to ask him what exactly he was waiting for. His reply?


You.


I told the mystery man he had the wrong girl. He said he didn’t. I said we’d never met, but he said I was wrong.


We went back and forth, exchanging letters every week that grew increasingly more intimate. Then one day, the letters stopped.


When I found out why, it was already too late.


Dante was at my doorstep.

And nothing on earth could have prepared me for what happened next.


Download your copy today!

Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3A1ybhW

Amazon Worldwide: https://mybook.to/PenPal

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one  month https://amzn.to/3Pegt0R

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3ziTI6x 

Pen PalPen Pal by J.T. Geissinger
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I just popped my JT Geissinger cherry and devoured Pen Pal. I need to read her other books! This spicy and very unconventional romantic thriller had my head spinning. To say the plot is clever is an understatement. You need to go into this book blind and experience it for yourself. Fans of Layla, by Colleen Hoover, and The Wives, by Tarryn Fisher, will not be able to put this book down. 

*Please check out the author's website for trigger warnings
.

About J.T. Geissinger

JT Geissinger Image author photo Kindle Crack


J.T. Geissinger is a #1 internationally bestselling author of twenty-seven novels. Ranging from funny, feisty rom coms to intense, edgy suspense, her books have sold over five million copies and been translated into more than a dozen languages.


She is a three-time nominee in both contemporary and paranormal romance for the RITA® Award, the highest distinction in romance fiction from the Romance Writers of America®. She is also a recipient of the Prism Award for Best First Book and the Golden Quill Award for Best Paranormal/Urban Fantasy.

She’s a Southern California native currently living in Nevada with her husband and rescue kitty, Zoe.


Connect with J.T. Geissinger 

Facebook: http://bit.ly/37Iv1zU 

Instagram: http://bit.ly/35v6fBu 

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2upzIQI 

GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2NaBT2c 

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2oAkodD 

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2Oj7iMg 

Mailing list: http://bit.ly/39KRQol

Website: http://www.jtgeissinger.com

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Book Review: Reverse by Kate Stewart

Reverse (Bittersweet Symphony Duet #2) by Kate Stewart is nothing short of perfection. Check out my spoiler-free review below. You can download this ebook for FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Reverse by Kate Stewart ebook Kindle Crac



You must read Drive (Bittersweet Symphony Duet #1) first. Both books are free to read in Kindle Unlimited!

Drive https://amzn.to/3o9PpEf 99 cents on SALE

Reverse https://amzn.to/3ocXJmJ

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month https://amzn.to/3Pegt0R


Blurb:


๐“๐ก๐ข๐ซ๐ญ๐ฒ ๐ฒ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ฌ ๐š๐ ๐จ, ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐Ÿ๐š๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐š๐ฆ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐ก๐š๐ฅ๐Ÿ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐š ๐›๐ซ๐จ๐ค๐ž๐ง ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฌ๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฒ.


A relationship he’s kept hidden for decades.


Upon unearthing his secret through a series of emails in our paper’s archives, I began my search for the truth. Haunted by my father’s love story, and in my quest for answers, I never imagined I would discover a love of my own. Or that my love for Easton Crowne would be key in discovering the reason behind what split our parents up.


Doomed from the start and knowing the havoc our relationship would inevitably wreak on our families, I could never have prepared for the toll it would take or the cost of the truth.


But in order to find our ending, we had to go back to their beginning.


๐Œ๐ฒ ๐ง๐š๐ฆ๐ž ๐ข๐ฌ ๐๐š๐ญ๐š๐ฅ๐ข๐ž ๐๐ฎ๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž๐ซ, ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐š๐ซ-๐œ๐ซ๐จ๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ž๐ ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฌ๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฒ.

Spoiler-free of Reverse

Reverse (The Bittersweet Symphony Duet, #2)Reverse by Kate Stewart
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


description

How many stars can I give Reverse by Kate Stewart? 5? 6? ALL OF THE STARS! I’ve never wanted to skip to the last pages of a book so badly in my life. I needed to see how this book was going to end.
I was literally holding my breath until I reached the last page. Kate dropped kicked my heart, stomped on it, and then brought me back to life. Reverse delivered a wicked kick in the feels. Reverse is on my All-Time Best Kindle Crack list.


Thursday, June 30, 2022

Book Review: Hold Me Close by Siobhan Davis

Hold Me Close, an all-new heartfelt, angsty and emotional romance novella set in the All of Me world from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is live now!  Check out my spoiler-free review and the series reading order below. You can read this book for FREE on Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE HERE!

You must read this series in order:

Say I’m the One (All of Me #1) https://amzn.to/3yvGD9K

Let Me Love You (All of Me #2) https://amzn.to/3ys2oXF

Hold Me Close (All of Me #3) https://amzn.to/3A7NhEe

Hold Me Close by Siobhan Davis Kindle Download

Sons pay for the sins of their fathers…


Bodhi and Easton Lancaster O’Donoghue have grown up sheltered from the truth. Until it’s time for their parents to reveal what happened and how it shaped the events that came later.


Bodhi is quiet. An intelligent, introspective boy who hides his pain deep inside. Shattered by the harsh reality of the past, he spirals into a dark place where no one can reach him.


Easton loves his brother fiercely and has always been there for him. Despite his own grief and confusion, he tries his best to support Bodhi—even if he seems determined to push everyone away.


Vivien and Dillon knew this moment would come. Yet nothing prepared them for the massive fall-out. As Bodhi retreats, and Easton struggles, they fight hard to keep their family together.


Before history repeats itself and they suffer more devastating loss.


Grab your copy today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3A7NhEe

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/HMC

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3yCXcki

Start the series today→  https://amzn.to/3yvGD9K


Spoiler-free Book Review: 

Hold Me Close (All of Me, #3)Hold Me Close by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved Say I'm the One (All of Me #1) and Let Me Love You (All of Me #2) by Siobhan Davis. Hold Me Close (All of Me #3) was the perfect companion to this series. The painful reality of Bodhi and Easton's parents' choices leaves the boys feeling like collateral damage. I skimmed the first two books before I read HMC, and reading them made me want to experience this addictive series for the first time again. Hold Me Close packed an emotional punch. I hope Siobhan continues writing more books in this world.

You must read this series in order:
Say I’m the One (All of Me #1) https://amzn.to/3yvGD9K
Let Me Love You (All of Me #2) https://amzn.to/3ys2oXF
Hold Me Close (All of Me #3) https://amzn.to/3A7NhEe

About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis on Kindle Crack


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan 

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Mafia Book Review: Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is now live!

Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is LIVE and can be downloaded for FREE with Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review below and one-click this mafia romance book. 

Try Kindle Unlimited Free for the first month: https://amzn.to/3MGeKjP


Buy Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3NsVWV9

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/BecauseINY     

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3M7S9MD

Because I Need You by Claire Contreras Book

Synopsis:

"We may have been forced into this marriage, but that doesn't mean I'm going to give her up."


Isabel Bonetti -

One minute I'm mourning the sudden death of my father, and the next, I'm getting calls from a lawyer saying they needed to read me my father's will.
As far as I know, my father didn't have much to leave. He was a blue-collar worker, through and through.

Or so I thought.

Everything topples down at once, the inheritance I'm left with and the truth about what my father did, but the biggest shock of all was finding out he'd married me off to a complete stranger without my consent.

By the time I show up at my supposed husband's nightclub, I'm determined to leave with divorce papers signed, but nothing can prepare me for the man that awaits me on the other side of those doors.

Giovanni Masseria -

My father has done a lot of messed up stuff, but marrying me off to Charles Bonetti's daughter, a complete stranger, may take the cake. I didn't even know old Bonetti had a daughter and I want nothing to do with her or this marriage, until I'm told what staying married to her would mean for the empire I'm slowly trying to build. There's no harm in staying married a little longer if it means I'll cash out on those promises. I decide that I'll cut ties with her as soon as that's done.

That is, until she barges into my office demanding a divorce.

I wasn't sure what I'd expected her to be like, but it certainly wasn't . . . this.

A week ago, I didn't know of her existence, and now, I can't seem to escape her presence anywhere I go.

She doesn't belong in this world and I know this won't end well for either of us, but I can't seem to stop reminding her who I am.

Her husband. 


Review of Because I Need You 

Because I Need YouBecause I Need You by Claire Contreras
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.0 4.5 -  Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is the second installment in the (Because Series) of interconnected standalones and can be enjoyed on its own. 

Isabel is a school teacher that learns about her father's secret life after reading his will. Her father secretly married her off to mobster Gio Masseria. Gio married? Gio loves being single but also wants to secure a seat at the mafia family table. There is no denying the nuclear hot chemistry between the two. Can they deny their attraction and their married status? Keep Sophia safe from stalkers? I loved Sophia; she was strong, smart, and no one's doormat. Gio is everything you want in an alpha male character. Sometimes these Alpha characters can be over the top, but Gio is perfection! Get this book and get ready to binge-read this highly addictive story.

Meet Claire:


Claire Contreras is a New York Times Bestselling Author who traded her psychology degree to write fiction. Don't worry, she still uses her knowledge on every single one of her characters.

She's a breast cancer survivor (x2), who was born in the Dominican Republic, raised in Florida, and currently resides in Charlotte, NC with her husband, two adorable boys, and French bulldog.

Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in over fifteen languages. When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book.


Connect with Claire

Website: http://www.clairecontrerasbooks.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ClaireContrerasBooks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ClaireCon_
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0 

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/ClaireContrerasBB

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@clairecontreraswrites?lang=en

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/clairecontreras

BOOK to 21000


Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Review: Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE!

Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE and FREE to download using Kindle Unlimited.  I'm blown away by this standalone dark romance.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  

Buy Link: https://amzn.to/3JeSafu 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month https://amzn.to/3sSh2Vr

Antichrist by Amo Jones on Kindle Crack
Blurb:

Meraki Mallory lived two lives. The one that everyone thought she did, and the one she worked hard to hide. She burned with her demons instead of running from them, but when Niko Davis rode back into town with a bag full of secrets, she knew she would

need to start hiding them instead. Niko knew her inside and out, and if he saw even a smidge of her soul, he would see that she was no longer the girl he left behind…


When the president of the New York chapter of the Seven Knights MC dies, he passes the gavel down to Niko… but unknown to anyone else, that’s not the only thing he left him.

Niko fights for what’s his, and he’s only ever claimed one person in his life—Meraki. So when he rips away the walls she built around herself with his bare teeth, the secrets that she has so fiercely hidden away all of these years suddenly bleed onto the four unmarked graves laid out in front of his steel-cap boots…


It started with a bond that destroyed everyone around them…

…it ends with blood.


*this is a DARK ROMANCE. Please check triggers if you think you may need to.

**Antichrist is not a retelling of Hunchback of Notre Dame, there are slight nods here and there toward the original tale.

Review of Antichrist

AntichristAntichrist by Amo Jones
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Holy hell this book is 110% dark and twisted Kindle Crack!

I cannot believe I didn’t read Amo Jones until NOW. I’ve heard about her books for years, and I finally decided to pop my Amo cherry and read Antichrist. How could I have waited this long to read Amo? I love her razor-sharp writing style and super gritty characters. This MC mafia romance pushed me out of my comfort zone in a big way. There are toxic romances, and then there is Niko and Meraki. This dark and depraved story is going to melt your soul. If you have any triggers, please check out Amo’s reader notes.



Amo Jones Author Photo Kindle Crack

About the Author:

Amo Jones is a USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, totally winging this author thing (she's probably doing it all wrong). She likes cake, loves wine, and her religion is magic (Slytherin). She's a profound work-a-holic, but when she's not writing, you can find her chilling with her kids & Husband at the nearest beach, with a cocktail in her hand.


New Zealand is not a state of Australia and rugby is the best sport ever played.


Connect w/Amo: 

Website: https://www.amojonesbooks.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amojonesauthor 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/10114 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorAmojones 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thatcrazykiwiauthor 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14047384.Amo_Jones 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/36soMis 

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/amo-jones 

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZTdHY5Arw/

Skimlinks Test