google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimted. Show all posts
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Mafia Book Review: Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is now live!

Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is LIVE and can be downloaded for FREE with Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review below and one-click this mafia romance book. 

Try Kindle Unlimited Free for the first month: https://amzn.to/3MGeKjP


Buy Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3NsVWV9

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/BecauseINY     

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3M7S9MD

Because I Need You by Claire Contreras Book

Synopsis:

"We may have been forced into this marriage, but that doesn't mean I'm going to give her up."


Isabel Bonetti -

One minute I'm mourning the sudden death of my father, and the next, I'm getting calls from a lawyer saying they needed to read me my father's will.
As far as I know, my father didn't have much to leave. He was a blue-collar worker, through and through.

Or so I thought.

Everything topples down at once, the inheritance I'm left with and the truth about what my father did, but the biggest shock of all was finding out he'd married me off to a complete stranger without my consent.

By the time I show up at my supposed husband's nightclub, I'm determined to leave with divorce papers signed, but nothing can prepare me for the man that awaits me on the other side of those doors.

Giovanni Masseria -

My father has done a lot of messed up stuff, but marrying me off to Charles Bonetti's daughter, a complete stranger, may take the cake. I didn't even know old Bonetti had a daughter and I want nothing to do with her or this marriage, until I'm told what staying married to her would mean for the empire I'm slowly trying to build. There's no harm in staying married a little longer if it means I'll cash out on those promises. I decide that I'll cut ties with her as soon as that's done.

That is, until she barges into my office demanding a divorce.

I wasn't sure what I'd expected her to be like, but it certainly wasn't . . . this.

A week ago, I didn't know of her existence, and now, I can't seem to escape her presence anywhere I go.

She doesn't belong in this world and I know this won't end well for either of us, but I can't seem to stop reminding her who I am.

Her husband. 


Review of Because I Need You 

Because I Need YouBecause I Need You by Claire Contreras
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.0 4.5 -  Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is the second installment in the (Because Series) of interconnected standalones and can be enjoyed on its own. 

Isabel is a school teacher that learns about her father's secret life after reading his will. Her father secretly married her off to mobster Gio Masseria. Gio married? Gio loves being single but also wants to secure a seat at the mafia family table. There is no denying the nuclear hot chemistry between the two. Can they deny their attraction and their married status? Keep Sophia safe from stalkers? I loved Sophia; she was strong, smart, and no one's doormat. Gio is everything you want in an alpha male character. Sometimes these Alpha characters can be over the top, but Gio is perfection! Get this book and get ready to binge-read this highly addictive story.

Meet Claire:


Claire Contreras is a New York Times Bestselling Author who traded her psychology degree to write fiction. Don't worry, she still uses her knowledge on every single one of her characters.

She's a breast cancer survivor (x2), who was born in the Dominican Republic, raised in Florida, and currently resides in Charlotte, NC with her husband, two adorable boys, and French bulldog.

Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in over fifteen languages. When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book.


Connect with Claire

Website: http://www.clairecontrerasbooks.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ClaireContrerasBooks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ClaireCon_
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0 

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/ClaireContrerasBB

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@clairecontreraswrites?lang=en

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/clairecontreras

BOOK to 21000


Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Review: Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE!

Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE and FREE to download using Kindle Unlimited.  I'm blown away by this standalone dark romance.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  

Buy Link: https://amzn.to/3JeSafu 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month https://amzn.to/3sSh2Vr

Antichrist by Amo Jones on Kindle Crack
Blurb:

Meraki Mallory lived two lives. The one that everyone thought she did, and the one she worked hard to hide. She burned with her demons instead of running from them, but when Niko Davis rode back into town with a bag full of secrets, she knew she would

need to start hiding them instead. Niko knew her inside and out, and if he saw even a smidge of her soul, he would see that she was no longer the girl he left behind…


When the president of the New York chapter of the Seven Knights MC dies, he passes the gavel down to Niko… but unknown to anyone else, that’s not the only thing he left him.

Niko fights for what’s his, and he’s only ever claimed one person in his life—Meraki. So when he rips away the walls she built around herself with his bare teeth, the secrets that she has so fiercely hidden away all of these years suddenly bleed onto the four unmarked graves laid out in front of his steel-cap boots…


It started with a bond that destroyed everyone around them…

…it ends with blood.


*this is a DARK ROMANCE. Please check triggers if you think you may need to.

**Antichrist is not a retelling of Hunchback of Notre Dame, there are slight nods here and there toward the original tale.

Review of Antichrist

AntichristAntichrist by Amo Jones
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Holy hell this book is 110% dark and twisted Kindle Crack!

I cannot believe I didn’t read Amo Jones until NOW. I’ve heard about her books for years, and I finally decided to pop my Amo cherry and read Antichrist. How could I have waited this long to read Amo? I love her razor-sharp writing style and super gritty characters. This MC mafia romance pushed me out of my comfort zone in a big way. There are toxic romances, and then there is Niko and Meraki. This dark and depraved story is going to melt your soul. If you have any triggers, please check out Amo’s reader notes.



Amo Jones Author Photo Kindle Crack

About the Author:

Amo Jones is a USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, totally winging this author thing (she's probably doing it all wrong). She likes cake, loves wine, and her religion is magic (Slytherin). She's a profound work-a-holic, but when she's not writing, you can find her chilling with her kids & Husband at the nearest beach, with a cocktail in her hand.


New Zealand is not a state of Australia and rugby is the best sport ever played.


Connect w/Amo: 

Website: https://www.amojonesbooks.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amojonesauthor 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/10114 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorAmojones 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thatcrazykiwiauthor 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14047384.Amo_Jones 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/36soMis 

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/amo-jones 

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZTdHY5Arw/

Thursday, December 30, 2021

This Book is on my Best of 2021 list.

The Thorns Remain by Jennifer Hartmann and Chelley St Clair is LIVE!  You can read it for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!  Read my spoiler-free review below. This book is on my Best of 2021 list.

Buy Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/343bwFr

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3JmXsa2

Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE! https://amzn.to/3j3LIO2

The Thorns Remain by Jennifer Hartmann and Chelley St Clair Book Cover
Synopsis:

VENGEANCE.

Hiding deep within the shadows of human nature, it smolders…

Simmers…

Waits.

Only, for me, it was no longer a hibernating beast.

The day I discovered the wrongs committed against me, vengeance clawed its way right through me. The beast had emerged from its lair with a burning need to destroy the man who tore my marriage apart.

And now?

Now, it was my lifeline.

My dark lover.

My. Whole. Purpose.


REVENGE.

They say it’s sweet in the end, and I believed them. I could almost taste that honey on my tongue, like a balm I needed to quell the bitterness.

But it was all a lie.

I was blindsided.

And not once did I think about who I might hurt along the way. I never considered the casualties that may fall across my path of destruction.

No…

Revenge is not sweet. Retaliation does not end in reward.

Vengeance is not justice.

The promises whispered by that beast within?

They’re all hollow.

All it ever wanted was to be set free.

In the end, I never expected things to be worse than when it all began.

I never expected the wreckage left in my wake.


I

never

expected

her.

Review:

 The Thorns Remain Kindle CrackThe Thorns Remain by Jennifer Hartmann and Chelley St Clair
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“I wanted to reap vengeance so bad, I could taste it. I didn’t care about who or what stood in my way—it was all collateral damage. Nothing mattered but my lust for revenge. My hatred for Benjamin Grant.”

5- stars! Jennifer Hartmann and first-time author Chelley St. Clair’s new book, The Thorns Remain, is a soul-sucking masterpiece of love, lies, and revenge. This bitter, twisted slow-burning romance will incinerate your heart. I feel like my heart took a nose dive into a rose bush, and I'm still picking out the thorns from all the feels. I don't want to give too much away, but you need to be prepared to binge-read this unputdownable new release. I'm adding this toxic romance to my Best of 2021 list!

The Thorns Remain by Jennifer Hartmann  Book Video




Monday, December 20, 2021

The Plight Before Christmas by Kate Stewart is LIVE

The Plight Before Christmas by Kate Stewart is LIVE and one-click worthy.  This second chance holiday romance is one-click-worthy.  You can read it for FREE by using Kindle Unlimited! Try Kindle Unlimited for 3 months for 99 cents! Check out my spoiler-free review.

Try Kindle Unlimited for 99 cents for three months!  First-time users only. 

https://amzn.to/3j3LIO2

Buy Links:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/33JwJUU

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3e7EG8i



The Plight Before Christmas Kate Stewart Kindle Crack

 

BLURB:

Clark Griswold was onto something, at least with his annual holiday meltdown. And since the last three weeks of my life have been riddled with humbug—another breakup, a broken toe, an office promotion I deserved and didn’t get—I’m not at all in the mood to celebrate nor have the happ, happ, happiest Christmas EVER.

When Mom insisted that we all gather at my Grandparent’s ancient cabin for an old school family Christmas, I fully intended to get into the holiday spirit with the help of the three wise men, Johnnie Walker, Jack Daniels, and Jim Beam. But those boys did absolutely nothing to offset the shock or temper the sting of seeing my EX on our doorstep the first day of our holiday soiree.

Apparently, Santa missed the memo, and this elf is pissed.

Stuck for a week with the man who obliterated my heart nearly two decades ago, I did the only thing I could do and put on my game face, thankful for the home advantage.

I knew better than to drink that last cup of eggnog.

I knew better than to get tongue tangled beneath the mistletoe with the only man to ever break my heart.

I knew better than to sleep with Satan’s wingman on the eve of the Lord’s birthday.

I could blame the nog. I could blame the deceitful light blue eyes, thick, angelic hair, and panty evaporating smirk…but mostly, I blame Eli because he always knew exactly which of my buttons to push.

I foolishly thought a family Christmas filled with nostalgia was going to turn my inner Scrooge around, but this year’s festivities went up in flames. Leave it to the ghost of my Christmas past to be the one to light the match.

Fa la la la la, la FML.

Review

The Plight Before ChristmasThe Plight Before Christmas by Kate Stewart
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Are you looking for a hot and sweet, laugh-out-loud holiday treat? Here it is! The Plight Before Christmas by Kate Stewart needs to be your next one-click. I recommended this book even before I fished it last night. It’s that good!!! The Plight Before Christmas is full of the feels and fun, making this book a perfect second chance holiday romance.


Sunday, October 31, 2021

New on Amazon Book Review: Still Falling For You

Still Falling for You, an emotional, angsty, second-chance romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis is available now!  I couldn’t put this book down! Check out my spoiler-free review of this new Amazon Kindle Unlimited romance book.

Still Falling For You by Siobhan Davis cover Kindle Crack
Grab your copy today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited Try Kindle Unlimited for THREE months for only 99 cents! This offer is for new users only. https://amzn.to/3j3LIO2

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3pPx15D

Amazon Worldwide:  https://amzn.to/3jT0Q1e

Amazon Print: https://amzn.to/3nN1azF

Synopsis:

I’m terrified I’m not finished falling.

Still Falling for You, an emotional, angsty, second-chance romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis is available now!


Once there was a boy, with messy blond hair, vibrant blue eyes, and the most dazzling smile, who helped to mend all the dark, broken pieces inside me.


Ryder made a bad situation better. Falling for him wasn’t just inevitable—it was the stars aligning and our souls connecting at the deepest level.


Plans were made, and for the first time ever, I had hope. I believed in the future we were going to build together.

Until he left, without even saying goodbye.


Years have passed, and though I have tried to move on, my heart still lingers on the boy who claimed it.

Now he’s back, saying he wants another chance.


And I’m terrified I’m not finished falling.


This book was previously published as Only Ever You. It has received a makeover and undergone a fresh round of proofreading, but the story has not changed.


Due to mature situations and some dark themes, this angst-filled romance is only recommended to readers aged eighteen and older. Some scenes may be triggering. Please read the note at the start of the book.


Review of Still Falling for You

Still Falling for YouStill Falling for You by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Zeta and Ryder met in juvenile detention and made promises to be together after they get out. Things didn't work out as planned, and Zeta and Ryder were left heartbroken and separated. They moved on with their lives until a second chance encounter brought them together again. Ryder is still haunted with guilt, painful memories, and the dangerous secrets of his past. He's on a downward spiral, numbing his pain with drugs, alcohol, and women, while on his way to the top of the music charts. Zeta, suffering from PTSD from her traumatic childhood, tries to move from her past with a massive hole in her heart that was left by Ryder. They might still be in love and have that magical second chance, but will it be enough for these two broken souls to try to make it work again?  

I'm going to create a dedicated Siobhan shelf in one of my bookcases. I love her books and find myself never wanting them to end. This emotion-packed second chance, rock star romance was angsty and unputdownable. I loved Zeta and Ryder's dark and dysfunctional story. Both characters were perfectly imperfect and haunted by horrific childhood events that hurt my heart. I have to say I've read many of Siobhans' books, and I'm Still Falling For her page-turning stories every single time. Still Falling For You is one-click worthy. 

FYI - This book was previously published as Only Ever You. It has received a makeover and undergone a fresh round of proofreading, but the story has not changed! 

About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis Author Image Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub

Thursday, September 30, 2021

The Naked Fisherman by Jewel E. Ann is now live & FREE in KU.


USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, Jewel E. Ann returns with an addictive new adult romance about a young woman who discovers years of Sunday sermons didn't prepare her for the many lessons of the crude and sexy man who is now her boss. This is the first book in the Fisherman Duet.  The Lost Fisherman (Fisherman Book 2) will release on 10.14.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


The Naked Fisherman by Jewel E. Ann Kindle Crack


Download today or read for FREE with #kindleunlimited 

TRY KINDLE UNLIMITED FOR FREE FOR THE FIRST MONTH! https://amzn.to/3AROkWi

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3D3q3gu

Amazon Worldwide:  https://amzn.to/3mcFDQf

Now available in audio: https://amzn.to/3orQvMq


Synopsis:

It's official.

I'm eighteen and a young woman with endless possibilities on my way to reunite with my mom in Colorado after five years apart--she had a little weed incident in Nebraska.

At the airport, she springs the news on me ... she's leaving for a month of job training. And me? I'm left on my own in the basement she's renting from the fisherman, aka her landlord who lives upstairs. 

He's ten years older than me. Never wears a shirt. And makes it hard to remember all the things I learned at Christian Academy.

Did I mention he's also my new boss?



Spoiler-free Review:

The Naked Fisherman (Fisherman, #1)The Naked Fisherman by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Naked Fisherman  by Jewel E. Ann Book Video Kindle Crack

Eighteen-year-old Reece has lived a sheltered life, focusing on bible studies at a Christian academy. After graduation, Reese moved to Colorado to live with Rory, her mom, who was recently released from prison. Reese meets their half-dressed landlord, Fisher, and life will never be the same. She falls hard for Fisher, who is older, deliciously hot, and tempts her in ways that don't mirror her deeply religious beliefs. Inexperienced and naive, Reese questions her life and newly awaked desires and emotions. She often ponders what Jesus would do (WWJD)? Jewel takes us on an emotional journey of self-discovery, leaving us wondering what Reese will do? What will Fisher do?

This "just the tip" coming of age/new adult romance will have you hooked and emotionally invested in Reese and Fisher's relationship. The Naked Fisherman is equally passionate, fun, sexy, and sweet. Jewel left me wanting more with that cliffhanger ending. The Lost Fisherman (Fisherman Book #2) can't land on my Kindle fast enough. God-speed. You will catch the feels, and hopefully, Reese catches her Naked Fisherman.


Meet Jewel:
Jewel E. Ann Photo on Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today best selling author a with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor

Forbidden To Love by Siobhan Davis is Live!

Forbidden To Love, an all-new dark, forbidden romance set in the same world as Condemned to Love by USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is available now! Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can read this mafia romance book for free using Kindle Unlimited

Forbidden to Love by Siobhan Davis on Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

Natalia Mazzone has grown up knowing she is promised to a made man. As the only daughter of one of New York’s most powerful mafia dons, she knows she can’t refuse. It’s her duty, and she would never dishonor her beloved father.


But the man she’s promised to is a monster. And there is nothing but torture, pain, and heartache lying in wait.


So, she grabs happiness when she finds it—in the somewhat reluctant arms of Leonardo Messina.


Leo is her brother’s best friend. A soldato for the Mazzone famiglia. A man with strong ambition and an even stronger resolve. He won’t allow them to give in to temptation, so Natalia is forced to love him from afar.


Until one forbidden night changes everything, and she readily hands Leo the key to her heart.


Leo risked everything for the one woman he can never have. He doesn’t regret it. It saved Natalia from a life of hell, but his actions set her on a different course.


One that doesn’t involve him.


Years have passed, and his feelings remain the same. Yet he keeps his distance, dedicating himself to his new role as underboss to Bennett Mazzone, while the love of his life is married to another man.


Until a twist of fate puts Natalia in his path again, and this time, he is powerless to resist.



TRY KINDLE UNLIMITED FOR FREE FOR THE FIRST MONTH! https://amzn.to/3AROkWi

Grab your copy today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited Amazon→ https://amzn.to/3m9xnRe

Amazon Worldwide → https://amzn.to/3m5tMU8

Add to Goodreads→ https://bit.ly/3lo6acX



Spoiler-Free Review


Forbidden to LoveForbidden to Love by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Forbidden to Love by Siobhan Davis is mafia romance perfection. This second chance, forbidden romance, was unputdownable! Nat and Leo, who were also in Condemned to Love, find themselves caught up in a wicked web of love, loyalty and lies. I loved Nat and Leo’s story and didn’t want it to end!

Siobhan’s books are my new catnip, and I can’t stop coming back for more. Forbidden to Love had the perfect amount of twists and turns, as well as enough steam, angst, and suspense to make this book a solid page-turner. This book is a total standalone. You do not need to read Condemned to Love first to enjoy FTL (but read it since it’s equally as good). Siobhan has another standalone in this series coming out in November. One-click-worthy and total Kindle Crack!

About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis Photo Image Kindle Crack


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan:

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page :http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon

Website:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Pieces of You by Jay McLean is LIVE

Pieces of You by Jay McLean is LIVE and free to read in Kindle Unlimited.  This is the first book in the Pieces of You Duet.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Buy Links: 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3hiE3d9

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3AemBPw

Pieces of You by Jay McLean Cover image

Synopsis:

They could’ve been perfect.

In another time. Another world.

Where his wasn’t falling apart.

And hers wasn’t already in pieces.

-

High school senior Holden Eastwood only has one fear in life: growing up.

He spends his days unmotivated, moving from one game to the next, searching for his next challenge.

He never expected that challenge to come in the form of a girl…

A girl with zero fashion sense, a filthy mouth, and a bullsh*t attitude.

 

Unlike Holden, Jameson Taylor had no choice but to grow up.

Neglected, isolated, and forced to raise herself, Jameson only has one goal in life: graduate and move on.

The last thing she needs is some guy she can’t stand suddenly declaring her as his new hobby.

 

Their lives couldn’t be more opposite.

Their pasts a complete paradox.

But in each other, they find the unexpected…

They find solace.

Fragments of forever…

A forever that might tear them to pieces.

Spoiler-free Review:

Pieces of You (Pieces Duet, #1)Pieces of You by Jay McLean
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Jay McLean, what did you do to my heart? Why do I feel like you gave me a missing puzzle piece to complete my own heart's emotional journey with Jamie and Holden, only to then throw the pieces into a blender? Yes, JMac is back with another book full of the feels in Pieces of You (Pieces Duet 1). I knew going into this book that it would end with a cliffhanger of sorts. Well, my heart is hanging on by a thread to see where this story goes in Pieces of Me (Pieces Duet 2). I don't know when it releases, but I HOPE ITS SOON! 



Monday, May 31, 2021

Review: Let Me Love You by Siobhan Davis is LIVE!

Let Me Love You, the highly-anticipated and jaw-dropping conclusion to the All of Me Duet from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis, available now!  You can read this series for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month https://amzn.to/3vEoTVx

Check out my spoiler-free review of Say I'm The One (Book 1) https://bit.ly/SayImtheOnereviewkcbr


Let Me Love You by Siobhan Davis Book Cover

Synopsis: 

My heart and soul forever belong to two men.

It’s an irrefutable truth that won’t ever change.

Reeve is the air I breathe.

Dillon is the fire that consumes me.

How am I expected to live without a part of my heart?


Download your copy today!

Free in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon:  https://amzn.to/3z0OfPI

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3wLYPrG


Start the duet with Say I’m the One!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/34yrPY8

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/2RXR0R1



Review of Let Me Love You

Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet #2)Let Me Love You by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet #2) picks up exactly where Say I’m the One (All of Me Duet #1) left off, at that heart-wrenching cliffhanger ending. Siobhan managed to put my heart through the wringer again! This emotionally gripping story of love, lies, and redemption is a page-tuner. I couldn’t get enough of Vivien, Dillon, and Reeve’s bitter and emotional roller-coaster ride romance.

The final book in the All of Me Duet will have all of you shedding a tear or two in this addictive, heartbreakingly beautiful second chance romance. Go in blind and be prepared to pull an all-nighter. 


About Siobhan

Author Siobhan Davis photo


USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult romantic fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime!


Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan

Subscribe to romance newsletter: http://eepurl.com/dl4l5v 

Amazon Author Page: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Author website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads profile: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook


Skimlinks Test