google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Just Reviewed
Showing posts with label Just Reviewed. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Just Reviewed. Show all posts
Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Review: An Honest Lie by Tarryn Fisher is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free book review of An Honest Lie by Tarryn Fisher.  This psychological thriller is unputdownable!

An Honest Lie by Tarryn Fisher Cover Kindle Crack

Title:  An Honest Lie

Release Date:  April 26, 2022

Goodreads info: www.goodreads.com/book/show/57893624-an-honest-lie



Blurb:

“I’m going to kill her. You’d better come if you want to save her.”
 
Lorraine—“Rainy”—lives at the top of Tiger Mountain. Remote, moody, cloistered in pine trees and fog, it’s a sanctuary, a new life. She can hide from the disturbing past she wants to forget.
 
If she’s allowed to.
 
When Rainy reluctantly agrees to a girls’ weekend in Vegas, she’s prepared for an exhausting parade of shots and slot machines. But after a wild night, her friend Braithe doesn’t come back to the hotel room.
 
And then Rainy gets the text message, sent from Braithe’s phone: someone has her. But Rainy is who they really want, and Rainy knows why.
 
What follows is a twisted, shocking journey on the knife-edge of life and death. If she wants to save Braithe—and herself—the only way is to step back into the past.
 
This seething, gut-punch of a thriller can only have sprung from the fiendish brain of Tarryn Fisher, one of the most cunning writers of our time.


Buy Links:

Amazon print: https://amzn.to/3ELXPcx

Amazon Kindle: https://amzn.to/3ODC8jd

Audible: https://amzn.to/3vNIbce

 

Barnes & Noble: https://bit.ly/31iw2AB

BAM: https://bit.ly/36MHcRc

Apple: https://apple.co/3vqMbkl


Indiebound: https://fave.co/3OCRJzB

Bookshop.org: https://bit.ly/3GGtNr3

 

Canada

Indigo: https://bit.ly/31ix9Ah

Amazon.ca:  https://amzn.to/3kjgzGA

Spoiler-free Review of An Honest Lie by Tarryn Fisher

An Honest LieAn Honest Lie by Tarryn Fisher
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

An Honest Lie by Tarryn Fisher is incredible. Honestly, I'm not lying! This seductive, suspenseful thriller completely consumed me. I literally couldn't put this book down if I tried. Who am I kidding? I didn't want to try. I finished this book in one sitting.

An Honest Lie is addictive. Everything about this story was flawless, from the character-building to the story pacing to the angsty delivery. Tarryn knows how to weave a dark and angsty web of intrigue. I thought I was able to guess the ending—silly me. I got Fishered!


Thursday, April 21, 2022

Book Review: Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.   Check out my spoiler-free review below.  I loved this new small-town romance.  


Try your first month of Kindle Unlimited for FREE! https://amzn.to/3ExDWpj


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3K1kEtD

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3vzgQKL

Add to Goodreads:  https://bit.ly/3Br58V3


Always Mine by Laura Pavlov book cover

𝑯𝒆 𝒇𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕𝒔 𝒇𝒊𝒓𝒆𝒔 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒂 𝒍𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈, 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒇𝒍𝒂𝒎𝒆𝒔 𝒃𝒖𝒊𝒍𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒃𝒆𝒕𝒘𝒆𝒆𝒏 𝒖𝒔 𝒎𝒂𝒚 𝒃𝒆 𝒕𝒐𝒐 𝒃𝒊𝒈 𝒕𝒐 𝒆𝒙𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒖𝒊𝒔𝒉.


Niko West is the most beautiful man I’ve ever laid eyes on.

Six feet, four inches of broody, chiseled Greek god in a firefighter suit.

He’s also been my best friend since kindergarten.

He always says the only solid thing in his life is our friendship.

 

He’s Honey Mountain's favorite player and I’m what you’d call a relationship girl.

But when I find myself single for the first time since turning sixteen, I make Niko an offer he can’t refuse.

Who better to show me what I’ve been missing?

But now that we’ve crossed that line, I don’t know if friendship is enough for me.

Spoiler-free Review: 

Always Mine (Honey Mountain Series Book 1)Always Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov Video Kindle Crack

I'm in love with Laura Pavlov's new Honey Mountain series. I just finished Always Mine, the first book in Laura's new Honey Mountain series, that releases on 4/21. This heartfelt, friends-to-lovers small-town romance, pulled on my heartstrings and didn't let go. Niko and Vivi were such a great couple. I also loved the secondary characters so much that I hoped that Vivi's sisters got their own book! Sure enough, I hit the end and saw my wish come true. Ever Mind (Honey Mountain #2) will release on 6.23!

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author image Kindle Crack

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura:


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Famous in a Small Town, an all-new small town, grumpy meets sunshine rock star romance, from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott, is now available! Check out my spoiler-free review below. 


Famous in a small town by Kylie Scott

Synopsis: 

Two years after his wife’s death, rock star Garrett Hayes hasn’t moved on. But he has moved out of L.A. Where better to escape his past than a small town in the northern California mountains? If only he could get the townsfolk of Wildwood to leave him the hell alone.


Ani Bennet returned to her hometown for some much-needed serenity. The last thing she needs is a grumpy, too hot for his own good, rich and famous rock star living next door—and rent-free in her brain.


She set her fangirl tendencies aside and deleted his photo from her cell when they became neighbors. But when Garrett asks for help, she can’t say no. The problem is, spending time together is making those fangirl feelings resurface—and bringing them to a whole new level.


What chance does a small-town girl have with a world-famous rock star? It’s time for Ani to set her fears aside and find out.

Rock out today! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/37pCwkq

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3rbGdkK

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/Famous 

Nook: https://bit.ly/3v88mue

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3uUfTwg

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/3KmahBI

Alternative Nook Paperback: https://bit.ly/3jcz9zO


Add Famous in a Small Town to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3JXiLP7

Review of Famous in a Small Town

Famous in a Small TownFamous in a Small Town by Kylie Scott
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.0 - 4.5 rock stars! Famous in a Small Town by Kylie Scott is a friends-to-lovers rockstar romance. Garrett moved to Wildwood, CA, after the death of his wife. Ani, a fan of Garrett’s band and his new neighbor, recognizes him and tries to help him navigate his new small-town lifestyle. Ani moved back to Wildwood to battle her own demons. She goes out on a few friends-only dates with Garrett. The two go from friends to lovers under the watchful eyes of their gossipy small-town neighbors. This heartwarming and low-angst romance was a fast and enjoyable read!

Kylie Scott Author photo Kindle Crack


About Kylie Scott

Kylie is a New York Times and USA Today best-selling author. She was voted Australian Romance Writer of the year, 2013, 2014 & 2018, by the Australian Romance Writer’s Association and her books have been translated into eleven different languages. She is a long time fan of romance, rock music, and B-grade horror films. Based in Queensland, Australia with her two children and husband, she reads, writes and never dithers around on the internet.


Connect with Kylie Amazon: https://amzn.to/2XujcZh 

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2GngiQq 

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2OiXx3I 

Twitter: http://bit.ly/391pjJM

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2EUrx11 

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Imusk3 

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2S7cc32 

Book+Main Bites: http://bit.ly/2ETz5RQ

Stay up to date with Kylie by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2TOOivT 

Website: https://kyliescott.com/


Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Review: Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE!

Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE and FREE to download using Kindle Unlimited.  I'm blown away by this standalone dark romance.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  

Buy Link: https://amzn.to/3JeSafu 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month https://amzn.to/3sSh2Vr

Antichrist by Amo Jones on Kindle Crack
Blurb:

Meraki Mallory lived two lives. The one that everyone thought she did, and the one she worked hard to hide. She burned with her demons instead of running from them, but when Niko Davis rode back into town with a bag full of secrets, she knew she would

need to start hiding them instead. Niko knew her inside and out, and if he saw even a smidge of her soul, he would see that she was no longer the girl he left behind…


When the president of the New York chapter of the Seven Knights MC dies, he passes the gavel down to Niko… but unknown to anyone else, that’s not the only thing he left him.

Niko fights for what’s his, and he’s only ever claimed one person in his life—Meraki. So when he rips away the walls she built around herself with his bare teeth, the secrets that she has so fiercely hidden away all of these years suddenly bleed onto the four unmarked graves laid out in front of his steel-cap boots…


It started with a bond that destroyed everyone around them…

…it ends with blood.


*this is a DARK ROMANCE. Please check triggers if you think you may need to.

**Antichrist is not a retelling of Hunchback of Notre Dame, there are slight nods here and there toward the original tale.

Review of Antichrist

AntichristAntichrist by Amo Jones
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Holy hell this book is 110% dark and twisted Kindle Crack!

I cannot believe I didn’t read Amo Jones until NOW. I’ve heard about her books for years, and I finally decided to pop my Amo cherry and read Antichrist. How could I have waited this long to read Amo? I love her razor-sharp writing style and super gritty characters. This MC mafia romance pushed me out of my comfort zone in a big way. There are toxic romances, and then there is Niko and Meraki. This dark and depraved story is going to melt your soul. If you have any triggers, please check out Amo’s reader notes.



Amo Jones Author Photo Kindle Crack

About the Author:

Amo Jones is a USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, totally winging this author thing (she's probably doing it all wrong). She likes cake, loves wine, and her religion is magic (Slytherin). She's a profound work-a-holic, but when she's not writing, you can find her chilling with her kids & Husband at the nearest beach, with a cocktail in her hand.


New Zealand is not a state of Australia and rugby is the best sport ever played.


Connect w/Amo: 

Website: https://www.amojonesbooks.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amojonesauthor 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/10114 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorAmojones 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thatcrazykiwiauthor 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14047384.Amo_Jones 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/36soMis 

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/amo-jones 

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZTdHY5Arw/

Thursday, March 31, 2022

New Amazon Romance Book: Don't Speak by Dyan Layne

Don't Speak by Dyan Layne is LIVE and FREE to read using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review of this spicy stepbrother romance. This book is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 


Buy Link: https://amzn.to/37nyZD8


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month: https://amzn.to/3sSh2Vr 

don't speak by dyan layne kindlecrack read free

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/60024383-don-t-speak



Synopsis:

The heart always knows what it wants.


Molly wants him. He wants her.


She loves him the mostest. Aidan loves her more.


Even though he shouldn’t.


He’s heard the whispers.


Nothing but a tragedy.


A freak who hasn’t spoken since he was five.


And her stepbrother.


The heart always knows what it wants.


He loved her anyway.


But their world isn’t safe.


Nightmares are real. The boogeyman exists.


And somewhere, he’s still out there.


Waiting. 

Spoiler-free Review of Don't Speak by Dyan Layne:

Don't SpeakDon't Speak by Dyan Layne
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“It wasn’t wrong to think about her, was it? She’s your sister. Not by blood, but it didn’t matter anyway. Molly could never be his, though he secretly wished that someday, when they were older, that she could.”

Don’t Speak, by Dyan Layne shredded my heart and put it back together again in the end. This forbidden stepbrother romance was equally addictive and unputdownable. Aidan and Molly were perfectly imperfect characters in a heartbreaking situation dealing with childhood trauma and loss. Go into this story blind and experience all the feels. I didn’t want this story to end and wished it wasn’t a standalone. It was that good! One-click worthy.


Don't Speak by Dyan Layne Kindle Crack 

About Dyan: 

Dyan Layne is a nurse boss by day and the writer of edgy sensual tales by night—and on weekends. Serenity, the first book in the Red Door series, is her debut novel. She's never without her Kindle, and can usually be found tapping away at her keyboard with a hot latte and a cold Dasani Lime--and sometimes champagne. She can't sing a note, but often answers in song because isn't there a song for just about everything? Born and raised a Chicago girl, she currently lives in Tampa, Florida, and is the mother of four handsome sons and a beautiful daughter, who are all grown up now, but can still make her crazy--and she loves it that way! Because normal is just so boring.




Thursday, March 24, 2022

New Romance on Kindle Unlimited: What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann is LIVE

From bestselling author, Jewel E. Ann, comes a hilarious secret lovers story that redefines the meaning of friendship. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This book is rom-com gold! You can download this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month free HERE.

What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann Book Cover Kindle Crack

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.  


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3L8mPfS

Audio: https://amzn.to/3IPdp7H

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3ivRGGP

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month here -> https://amzn.to/3qwShwx


Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3qumZGI


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3B6bh9k


Synopsis:

Shep’s found the female version of himself … and he thinks she’s perfect—perfectly unavailable.


Everyone loves Shep, the charismatic employee at Scottsdale’s newest pet store. He has shared custody of his two dogs with his annoying ex-wife and a smile that can disarm most women.

Except … Dr. Sophie Ryan. 


What starts out as a disastrous first meeting, involving a coffee catastrophe and mistaken flirting, turns into an unconventional friendship.

Fake phone sex. 

Dog park dates. 

And eighteen holes of golf. 

The problem? Sophie’s taken herself out of the dating pool for a mysterious reason, imprisoning Shep in the friend zone for eternity.

As their competitive personalities hit a boiling point, the gloves come off and so do their clothes. When Sophie’s “real” life threatens their relationship, can Shep let go of his past to chase the one that might get away? 


Spoiler-free Review of What Lovers Do

What Lovers DoWhat Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What Lovers Do, by Jewel E. Ann, needs to be your next one-click. The banter between the characters and the inner dialogue had me laughing out loud. Sophie was the queen of compassionate and understanding people. She had a few parasitic relationships that left her unsatisfied. Jimmy, her soon-to-be ex-boyfriend, is like a snot at the end of her finger that Sophie can't flick off. She needs to shake Jimmy and deal with her commitments before she can entertain a romantic relationship. Enter Shep, the hot guy who works at her local pet store. She has room in her life for a best friend, a few new dog treats, and an extra pair of glasses, but that's it. Their journey to make it work from friends to lovers was a lot of fun.

This lighthearted, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy pulled on my heartstrings and caused me to giggle more than a few times. I'm still laughing weeks later, thinking of Sophie's feelings and observations of Jimmy. Can Jimmy get his own book?

The epilogue was epic! I'm still smiling. One-click What Lovers Do and experience all the fun and feels!

Meet Jewel E. Ann

Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

New Romance Book Review: The Billionaire by Marni Mann

The Billionaire by Marni Mann is LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free review of this hot new romance.  This is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 

The Billionaire by Marni Mann Kindle Crack

I've always been a good girl.


But the second I walk into the hotel bar, I see temptation.

The man sitting there is delicious. Older. Experienced. Once our eyes meet, I know I'm not walking away unscathed. I've heard about men like Jenner Dalton--richer than God and hotter than sin. He's got heartbreak written all over him.

But it only takes fifteen minutes before we're headed up to his room.

I've never done anything like this before, but something tells me he's worth it. Every swipe of his tongue feels electric, every kiss sets me on fire, and his experience has me begging for more.

And more.

And more.

In one week, I'll return to college in Miami.

He'll go back to being LA's most eligible billionaire.

The miles and years between us are just too many for this to mean anything.

So, between now and then, I plan to spend every moment being anything but good ... 



Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Barnes & Noble, Google Play, Kobo!


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ps1SEr

Apple Books: https://apple.co/33Wvdzc

Nook: https://fave.co/34dd0wS

Kobo: https://fave.co/3o0dH3F

Google Play: https://bit.ly/35muwzu


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3HSTXXv

REVIEW:

The Billionaire (The Dalton Brothers, #2)The Billionaire by Marni Mann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Man, oh, Mann, The Billionaire by Marni Mann was off the charts ghost pepper hot. The latest addition in the Dalton Brother series did not disappoint. I loved the well-placed plot twists, characters, and chemistry between Jenner and Jo. This book wasn’t your typical billionaire player that meets “the one” that tames him type of romance. Jenner and Jo had some obstacles and obligations to work through. There was a lot at stake once the truth was uncovered. I’m not going to spoil this book, just one-click this one.

The Billionaire is an interconnected standalone that can be read on its own without reading The Lawyer. I would recommend reading The Lawyer since it’s equally unputdownable.  I can’t wait to read Ford’s story in The Single Dad on June 28th. 

USA Today best-selling author Marni Mann knew she was going to be a writer since middle school. While other girls her age were daydreaming about teenage pop stars, Marni was fantasizing about penning her first novel. She crafts unique stories that weave together her love of darkness, mystery, passion, and human emotions. A New Englander at heart, she now lives in Sarasota, Florida, with her husband and their yellow Lab. When she’s not nose deep in her laptop, working on her next novel, she’s scouring for chocolate, sipping wine, traveling, or devouring fabulous books.


Marni Mann Kindle Crack photo


Connect with Marni


Facebook: http://bit.ly/MarniMannFB

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1597153177180837/

Twitter: http://bit.ly/MarniMannTW

Instagram: http://bit.ly/MarniMannIG

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/MarniMannPin

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2IsSRWC

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/MarniMannBB

Website: http://marnismann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5400988.Marni_Mann

Verve Romance: https://ververomance.com/app/marnimann

Sign up for her newsletter: http://marnismann.com/newsletter/

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Book Review: The Assignment by Penelope Ward is LIVE!

Your Assignment: Read The Assignment by Penelope Ward and my spoiler-free review.  I loved this new contemporary romance!  This book is going on my Best of 2022 romance book list. You can read an excerpt from The Assignment here.

The Assignment by Penelope Ward Kindle Crack

Buy Links:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3IEjIeE

Audio: https://amzn.to/3t6u14F

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3FtTBEV

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3qw26v6

B&N: https://bit.ly/36DjR4a

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3hg1KDg

Google Play: https://bit.ly/35xNFyH


*affiliate links 


BLURB

 

From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new standalone novel.

 

Reasons why I should not be drawn to Troy Serrano.

Number one: He’s obnoxious.

Number two: He and I were enemies over a decade ago in high school.

Number three: He’s my friend’s ex-boyfriend.

I could go on and on, really.

When my boss gives me an unwanted assignment and tells me it involves spending time with the grandson of one of our residents—the grandson turns out to be Troy. He’s now as successful as he is undeniably handsome.

Lucky me. Four hours a week of having to deal with his insufferable personality and unsolicited advice.

The only consolation is getting to stare at his annoyingly gorgeous face in between our many arguments.

Eventually, though, we slowly warm to each other and our outings become something I actually look forward to.

What’s happening to me?

Apparently, I misunderstood the assignment, because it certainly didn’t include thinking about Troy when I close my eyes at night, imagining what it would be like with him—just once. All the while hating myself for fantasizing about a guy who’s all wrong for me. A guy whose car I keyed back in the day. (Long story, but he deserved it.)

That’s all this is—a fantasy.

Well, until that one night at the bar.

The night Troy and I run into each other, and all of our pent-up frustration comes barreling out.

Still, I refuse to accept that it means anything.

There’s no way the guy I’m supposed to hate is also the one I can’t live without.

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/60117823

 

BOOKBUB LINK: https://www.bookbub.com/books/the-assignment-by-penelope-ward

 

REVIEW: 

The AssignmentThe Assignment by Penelope Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Assignment by Penelope Ward Video Kindle Crack 

Your Assignment: Read The Assignment by Penelope Ward. This heartfelt romance is total Kindle Crack and utterly unputdownable. I looked up from my Kindle at 2:30 am when I hit the last page and it felt like I only read for 20 minutes. I'm still thinking about Aspyn and Troy two weeks after finishing this book. I miss them. Is it crazy to miss characters? I hope not, because I miss these two.

Penelope cranked up the heat and the feels in this enemies-to-lovers romance. The Assignment is spicy and sweet and a gluten-free treat to read. You'll understand the gluten-free reference when you read this book. The Assignment is going on my Best of 2022 list! 

AUTHOR BIO

Penelope Ward Author Photo Kindle Crack


Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor



Skimlinks Test