google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Bestselling Romance Books Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Showing posts with label Bestselling Romance Books Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Bestselling Romance Books Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog. Show all posts
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Promises by Aleatha Romig

Check out my review of Promises by Aleatha Romig. This is the final book in the Web of Sin series.  Please read this romance mafia series in order.

READING ORDER:
Secrets: https://amzn.to/2SG8In8
Lies: https://amzn.to/2CSSAcq
Promises: https://amzn.to/2SG8In8


Promises book 3 by Aleatha Romig Kindle Crack
PROMISES – Web of Sin book 3
Release Day – Jan 8

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity continues with the epic conclusion of the all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 

Have you been Aleatha’d?

Learn the truth behind the secrets and lies.

Surrounded by secrets and lies, can promises be believed?

Promises is book three—Sterling and Araneae’s epic conclusion—of the acclaimed Web of Sin trilogy.

PROMISES:
iBooks: https://apple.co/2SHkg9F
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Or3fCE

Review of Promises 
Promises (Web of Sin, #3)Promises by Aleatha Romig
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
No one does dark mafia romance like Aleatha Romig. This twisted web of secrets lies and promises are finally untangled in the epic conclusion to this series. I don’t know how Aleatha does it, but she never misses a detail and manages to dissect each twist and turn with surgical precision. Bravo Aleatha!

This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net, http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl... Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.
Join my reader group for daily giveaways & fun https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Leg gif






Aleatha Romig Image on Kindle Crack Book Reviews


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.

In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.

Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America.  She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

NEWSLETTER | WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE | GOODREADS
INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTEREST

Photo of three book Web of Sin Series


SECRETS
WEB OF SIN SERIES – BOOK 1


The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity is coming back at you with an all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 
I’m Sterling Sparrow. You’ve no doubt heard my name or read it on the top of tall buildings. There’s more to my business—my realm—than what is seen above ground. 

Within the underbelly of one of America’s largest cities lives a world where a man’s word is either his most valuable tool or his most respected weapon. When my father ruled that world and that city, he promised me someone who would one day make my reign complete. 

Since that day, long ago, Araneae McCrie has been mine.

She just didn’t know.

My father is now gone. 

The city and the underbelly are now mine.

The time has come for me to collect who was promised to me, to shred her life of secrets, and make her who she’s always been—mine.

Have you been Aleatha’d?

Secrets is book one of the Web of Sin trilogy

For series information visit: https://www.aleatharomig.com/web-of-sin 
GOODREADS: https://bit.ly/2MioUXH 

AMAZON UK: https://amzn.to/2x4VQO5 
AMAZON CA: https://amzn.to/2N6qYrd 
B&N: https://bit.ly/2Ql3E6S 
GOOGLE Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Aleatha_Romig_Secrets?id=TzlpDwAAQBAJ 
PRINT: https://amzn.to/2REBCXO 




LIES
WEB OF SIN SERIES – BOOK 2

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity continues with an all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 

What is real?
What are lies?
Have you been Aleatha’d?


Lies is book two of the Web of Sin trilogy

LIES:
iBooks: https://apple.co/2FhW3CW
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2OWzKZ2



Monday, July 23, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  All the stars! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

 (A standalone novel)
Release date 7/23/2018
A Contemporary Romance Novel
#1 New York Times Bestselling Author 

Vi Keeland 

Synopsis: 
It was just a typical Monday.

Until the big boss asked me to make the pitch for a prospective new client.

After two years on shaky ground at work because of my screw up, an opportunity to impress the senior partners was just what I needed.  

Or so I thought…

Until I walked into the conference room and collided with the man I was supposed to pitch.

My coffee spilled, my files tumbled to the ground, and I almost lost my balance.

And that was the good part of my day.

Because the gorgeous man crouched down and looking at me like he wanted to eat me alive, was none other than my ex, Gray Westbrook.

A man who I’d only just begun to move on from.

A man who my heart despised—yet my body obviously still had other ideas about.

A man who was as charismatic and confident as he was sexy.

Somehow, I managed to make it through my presentation ignoring his intense stare.  

Although it was impossible to ignore all the dirty things he whispered into my ear right after I was done.



But there was no way I was giving him another chance, especially now that he was a client…was there?

Review of The Naked Truth
The Naked TruthThe Naked Truth by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

I’m not going to spoil this book for you. Not a chance. Let me just tell you why you The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland, should be at the top of your reading list. The truth of the matter is that I read this book last week, and I still can’t get Gray and Layla out of my head and heart.  The Naked Truth is Kindle Crack, and I can't get enough of Gray Westbrook.  It’s no secret that I’m a massive fan of Vi Keeland.  Just when I thought couldn’t possibly love her writing style any more than I already do, she goes and writes THIS book. Vi always manages to make me laugh, steam up my e-reader, and produce a swoon-worthy book boyfriend and captivating heroine. That's an automatic given.  The Naked Truth was all of those things along with a sexy and heartfelt dose of the feels.  The book wasn’t just flirty and fun; it also consumed my heart.  My Naked Truth: This book is equally intoxicating and addictive.  I already re-read a few of the chapters! All the stars! Best of 2018.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl..., Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




About the Author: 
Vi Keeland Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


Sign up for Vi’s mailing list: https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948  You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!  

Find Vi here: 
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook:
Twitter: @vikeeland https://twitter.com/ViKeeland
Instagram: @Vi_Keeland http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: On the Edge by CD Reiss


Check out my spoiler-free review of On the Edge by CD Reiss!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog Review
  

“This series grips you by the throat and refuses to let go—and you’ll be begging for more the entire time.” — Sierra Simone, USA Today Bestselling Author 

On the Edge, the next intense installment in The Edge Series from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is available now! 


“In Iraq, I promised you a bed of rose petals.” He grabbed my hand under the table, tightening his grip as if he were falling from a precipice and our connection was the only thing saving him from certain death.
“They were beautiful.”
“You smell like apples. Roses were wrong.” There was nothing soft about his tone, but his quiet words were for me alone. “I want everything to be right for you.”
“Caden, look at me.”
I caught his gaze and held it. He was confident. Arrogant. Sure he had a place in the world. And under that was the man who needed me to be that place.
“If I could…” He smiled and shook his head at a silly thought he wanted to dismiss but couldn’t—a contradiction in keeping with the whole man I married. “If I could write my love in the sky, it wouldn’t be big enough. I’d run out of room. I’d fall out of the air trying to say it all.”
He was saying it all.
Every day.
And he was falling out of the sky to do it.


Read On the Edge Today!
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/OntheEdgeCDR
Nook: https://bit.ly/2GRJEV8
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2IdHLS5

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2M3F4FM

Download book one, Rough Edge Now! 
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/RoughEdge
Print: https://amzn.to/2IAMfHk
 iBooks: https://apple.co/2Gn6eDW
Nook: https://bit.ly/2J4nShw
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2GgCLeX
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2pQwIHf

Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2vhJ68W

Download the Prequel Cutting Edge FREE !
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/CuttingEdge
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2LKPaeq
Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2sqsAPg

Review of On the Edge
On the Edge (The Edge, #2)On the Edge by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 - On the Edge, by CD Reiss, picks up where Rough Edge left off. Caden/Damon is on the edge of losing his mind. Greyson is having a hard time navigating her husband's multiple personalities. She starts to cherry-pick things she likes about the two versions of her husband. Does Greyson really know which version of him she married?

CD Reiss’ latest installment in The Edge series is another dark and intoxicating mix of bi-polar pleasure, pain, and madness. On The Edge was a total binge read. I can't wait to devour the other books in this series. Check out Cutting Edge, the free prequel to get started. I’m on the edge waiting for Broken Edge to release in three weeks. One-click worthy!



About the Author 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.
Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.
She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.
If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with CD Reiss:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2iwpkPQ
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CDReiss.writer/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cdreisswriter
Instagram: https://instagram.com/cdreiss/
Website: www.cdreiss.com
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

COVER REVEAL + SYNOPSIS: Rebel Heart by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward

 Check out the book cover and synopsis for Rebel Heart by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward.  Rush and Gia’s story continues in the gripping conclusion to Rebel Heir.  Check out my spoiler-free review of Rebel Heir (Book One) here.  
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

(Book Two in the Rush Series)
Release date 5/22/2018

A Contemporary Romance Duet

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Authors 
Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland 


BLURB

Rush and Gia’s story continues in the gripping conclusion to Rebel Heir…

How to screw up a great summer in the Hamptons:

Sleep with your boss. Check. 

Blow all your money on a rental you can’t afford. Check. 

How to walk away from a man you fall in love with at the end of a summer:

…I’ll let you know when I figure it out.

Rebel Heart is the second book in the Rush Series Duet.  Book One, Rebel Heir, is available for sale now.

COVER CREDITS:
Model:  Micah Truitt
Photographer:  Leonardo Corredor
Cover designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

PURCHASE LINKS:

REBEL HEART
Amazon Rebel Heart (Book Two)  https://amzn.to/2qCPr9B
Amazon Paperback Rebel Heart (Book Two) https://amzn.to/2HGgZ5L
Audio Rebel Heart (Book Two) https://amzn.to/2qDCXhW
iBooks Rebel Heart (Book Two) https://apple.co/2oleXyJ
B&N Rebel Heart (Book Two) http://smarturl.it/ew2ggj
Kobo Rebel Heart (Book Two) http://bit.ly/2H7FRCm
Google Play Rebel Heart (Book Two) http://smarturl.it/ko7i8e
Add it to Goodreads here:  http://smarturl.it/6v4qox
Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

REBEL HEIR (BOOK 1)
Amazon paperback  https://amzn.to/2GHYwrL
iBooks  https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
Google Play  http://smarturl.it/pe0ir3

Add it to Goodreads here:  http://smarturl.it/6v4qox




About the Authors:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.




Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son and beautiful daughter with autism.

With over a million books sold, she is a seventeen-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over fifteen novels, including RoomHate which hit #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 on the Wall Street Journal bestseller list. Other New York Times bestsellers include Stepbrother Dearest, Neighbor Dearest, Drunk Dial, Cocky Bastard, Stuck-Up Suit, Playboy Pilot and Mister Moneybags (the latter four co-written with Vi Keeland).

Facebook

Facebook Fan Group

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads


Monday, April 9, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Rebel Heir by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward is LIVE!

Rebel Heir by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward is utterly intoxicating and addictive. I can't get enough of Rush and Gia! Check out my spoiler-free review below.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

(Book One in the Rush Series duet)
Release date 4/9/2018 
Contemporary Romance Duet

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Authors 
Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

BLURB

How to kick off a great summer in the Hamptons:

Snag a gorgeous rental on the beach. Check. 

Get a job at a trendy summer haunt. Check. 

How to screw up a great summer in the Hamptons:

Fall for the one guy with a dark leather jacket, scruff on his face, and intense eyes that doesn’t fit in with the rest of the tony looking crowd.  A guy you can’t have when you’ll be leaving at the end of the season.

Check. Check. Check.

I should add—especially when the guy is your sexy, tattooed God of a boss.

Especially when he not only owns your place of employment but inherited half of the town. 

Especially when he’s mean to you.

Or so I thought.

Until one night when he demanded I get in his car so he could drive me home because he didn’t want me walking in the dark. 

That was sort of how it all started with Rush.

And then little by little, some of the walls of this hardass man started to come down. 

I never expected that the two of us, seemingly opposites from the outside, would grow so close. 

I wasn't supposed to fall for the rebel heir, especially when he made it clear he didn’t want to cross the line with me. 

As the temperature turned cooler, the nights became hotter.  My summer became a lot more interesting—and complicated.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn’t see coming.

Rebel Heir is the first book in the Rush Series Duet.  Book Two, Rebel Heart, will release six weeks later on May, 22, 2018.

PURCHASE LINKS:
Amazon paperback  https://amzn.to/2GHYwrL
iBooks  https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
Google Play  http://smarturl.it/pe0ir3

Rebel Heart Pre-order links http://www.booksneakpeek.com/therushduet.html

SPOILER-FREE REVIEW OF REBEL HEIR
Rebel Heir (Rush Series Duet, #1)Rebel Heir by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Did I binge Rebel Heir in a day - yes
Did my holiday dinner almost burn while I was reading this book - yes

Rebel Heir is utterly intoxicating and addictive. I can't get enough of Rush and Gia!

Oh, my heart! Rebel Heir is total Kindle Crack. I just took a much-expected punch to my heart. Knowing that this is book one of a two book series, I anticipated a cliffhanger ending. I’m not used to hitting the end of a book by Vi Keeland or Penelope Ward and seeing the words “to be continued.” I love a good cliffhanger. THIS IS A GOOD CLIFFHANGER! The way I look at it is I’m getting more of an unputdownable story from not one but two of my favorite writers. Boom! Bring it! I can't wait to read Rebel Heart on May 22nd I loved everything about this Rush and Gia. I especially loved dirty talking Rush. He is everything you ever wished for in a seemingly bad boy, sexy as hell book with a heart of gold boyfriend. Rush isn't your stereotypical typical heir with the keys to his families castle. RUSH to one click this one!





About the Authors:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.




Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son and beautiful daughter with autism.

With over a million books sold, she is a seventeen-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over fifteen novels, including RoomHate which hit #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 on the Wall Street Journal bestseller list. Other New York Times bestsellers include Stepbrother Dearest, Neighbor Dearest, Drunk Dial, Cocky Bastard, Stuck-Up Suit, Playboy Pilot and Mister Moneybags (the latter four co-written with Vi Keeland).

Facebook

Facebook Fan Group

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads



Skimlinks Test