google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Mafia Romance
Showing posts with label Mafia Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Mafia Romance. Show all posts
Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Vengeance of a Mafia Queen by Siobhan Davis is LIVE!

Vengeance of a Mafia Queen, an all-new edge-of-your-seat dark mafia romance from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is live now! Check out my spoiler-free mini-review below.  This book is available to download for free using Kindle Unlimited

Grab your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3N5UcRM

Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE https://amzn.to/3M2uVqu

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/vengeancemafiaqueen

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3rvU59D

Vengeance of a Mafia Queen by Siobhan Davis Kindle book

Losing my innocence at thirteen, in the most brutal way, changed me. My kidnapper stole my childhood and tried to break me. The knowledge my father orchestrated the entire situation hardened my heart, and instead of grieving his death, I celebrated it.

One down. Many more to go.

My burning need for revenge has only grown over the years, keeping me focused on my goals and enabling my rise to power.

Made men are weak. A pretty face and the promise of a good time easily distracts them.

Now, I’m in charge.

Men bow before me.

Except for him—the brother of my abductor. Massimo fights me every step of the way, but I’m not about to let the explosive chemistry between us deter me from my chosen path. His family is my enemy. He is my enemy, even if he doesn’t know it yet.

I won’t stop until all those who wronged me are punished.

By the time they realize I’m coming, it will be too late.

They tried to take everything from me.

But where they failed, I will succeed.

Unless he becomes my weakness.

Review of Vengeance of a Mafia Queen

Vengeance of a Mafia QueenVengeance of a Mafia Queen by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Now, this is a mafia romance! Vengeance of a Mafia Queen by Siobhan Davis packs a gritty punch. Siobhan spins a multilayered web of revenge, love, lies, and mayhem. I loved Catarina and Massimo! One-click worthy!


About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis author photo Kindle Crack


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.



Connect with Siobhan 

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub


Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Mafia Book Review: Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is now live!

Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is LIVE and can be downloaded for FREE with Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review below and one-click this mafia romance book. 

Try Kindle Unlimited Free for the first month: https://amzn.to/3MGeKjP


Buy Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3NsVWV9

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/BecauseINY     

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3M7S9MD

Because I Need You by Claire Contreras Book

Synopsis:

"We may have been forced into this marriage, but that doesn't mean I'm going to give her up."


Isabel Bonetti -

One minute I'm mourning the sudden death of my father, and the next, I'm getting calls from a lawyer saying they needed to read me my father's will.
As far as I know, my father didn't have much to leave. He was a blue-collar worker, through and through.

Or so I thought.

Everything topples down at once, the inheritance I'm left with and the truth about what my father did, but the biggest shock of all was finding out he'd married me off to a complete stranger without my consent.

By the time I show up at my supposed husband's nightclub, I'm determined to leave with divorce papers signed, but nothing can prepare me for the man that awaits me on the other side of those doors.

Giovanni Masseria -

My father has done a lot of messed up stuff, but marrying me off to Charles Bonetti's daughter, a complete stranger, may take the cake. I didn't even know old Bonetti had a daughter and I want nothing to do with her or this marriage, until I'm told what staying married to her would mean for the empire I'm slowly trying to build. There's no harm in staying married a little longer if it means I'll cash out on those promises. I decide that I'll cut ties with her as soon as that's done.

That is, until she barges into my office demanding a divorce.

I wasn't sure what I'd expected her to be like, but it certainly wasn't . . . this.

A week ago, I didn't know of her existence, and now, I can't seem to escape her presence anywhere I go.

She doesn't belong in this world and I know this won't end well for either of us, but I can't seem to stop reminding her who I am.

Her husband. 


Review of Because I Need You 

Because I Need YouBecause I Need You by Claire Contreras
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.0 4.5 -  Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is the second installment in the (Because Series) of interconnected standalones and can be enjoyed on its own. 

Isabel is a school teacher that learns about her father's secret life after reading his will. Her father secretly married her off to mobster Gio Masseria. Gio married? Gio loves being single but also wants to secure a seat at the mafia family table. There is no denying the nuclear hot chemistry between the two. Can they deny their attraction and their married status? Keep Sophia safe from stalkers? I loved Sophia; she was strong, smart, and no one's doormat. Gio is everything you want in an alpha male character. Sometimes these Alpha characters can be over the top, but Gio is perfection! Get this book and get ready to binge-read this highly addictive story.

Meet Claire:


Claire Contreras is a New York Times Bestselling Author who traded her psychology degree to write fiction. Don't worry, she still uses her knowledge on every single one of her characters.

She's a breast cancer survivor (x2), who was born in the Dominican Republic, raised in Florida, and currently resides in Charlotte, NC with her husband, two adorable boys, and French bulldog.

Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in over fifteen languages. When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book.


Connect with Claire

Website: http://www.clairecontrerasbooks.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ClaireContrerasBooks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ClaireCon_
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0 

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/ClaireContrerasBB

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@clairecontreraswrites?lang=en

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/clairecontreras

BOOK to 21000


Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Criminal by Mary Elizabeth is LIVE!

Criminal by Mary Elizabeth is LIVE and free to download using Kindle Unlimited! Check out my spoiler-free review of this unputdownable mafia romance.


Try Amazon's Kindle Unlimited for FREE here


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited! 

Buy Link

Criminal -  https://amzn.to/3LDJX7d

Criminal by Mary Elizabeth cover image kindle crack
Talent Ridge is a criminal.


On the surface, Talent has it all. The respect from his city, a successful law firm he shares with his brother, and a beautiful woman by his side. Nothing is as it seems. When the workday is over and the lights go down, the charming and sophisticated lawyer loosens his tie and takes rank in the mob he grew up in.


The elusive Lydia Montgomery changed everything the moment she stepped into his office and his heart a year ago. They navigate the delicate balance between their public and private lives as they delve deeper into the world of organized crime.


As a lawyer, he swore to abide by the law. As a made man, he pledged his life to the mafia.


He has one more vow to make.


If only she’ll let him in.


Spoiler-free review:

Criminal (Hush, #3)Criminal by Mary Elizabeth
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 Criminal (Hush #3) is the latest installment in Mary Elizabeth's Hush series. Criminal picks up where Harlot left off, focusing on Talent and Lydia's ongoing relationship. Talent tries to break down Lydia's emotional walls around her heart, while juggling his mafia family obligations and high-profile law practice. Lydia continues to run her escort business and tries to push Talent away from ending up with a hooker for a housewife. If they are going to work, Talent must thaw out her frozen heart and make her believe that she is worthy of love. Another mafia family is trying to take over the Ridge/Coppola’s in their own backyard. Will the past come back to haunt them? 
Mary Elizabeth delivers another faced-paced story of secrets, lies, and love in this perfectly imperfect mafia romance world. 

I hope Mary is working on another Hush series book. I'm not ready to leave this addictive series and its characters! I would suggest reading this series in order so that you can comprehend everyone's emotional baggage.

Series reading order: 
Tramp: https://amzn.to/34JDXcn
Harlot: https://amzn.to/3LD7hli
Criminal: https://amzn.to/3LDJX7d

About Mary:

Mary Elizabeth was born and raised in Southern California. She is a wife, mother of four beautiful children, and dog tamer to one enthusiastic Pit Bull and a prissy Chihuahua. She's a hairstylist by day but contemporary fiction, new adult author by night.


Mary can often be found finger twirling her hair and chewing on a stick of licorice while writing and rewriting a sentence over and over until it's perfect. She discovered her talent for tale-telling accidentally, but literature is in her chokehold. And she's not letting go until every story is told.


Connect with Mary Elizabeth

Website | http://www.maryelizabethromance.com/

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/30IAFDR

Amazon | https://amzn.to/2PQqNmv

Facebook | https://bit.ly/3DVKa0N

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/3DXb9ZK

Instagram | https://bit.ly/3DSVpqI

Bookbub | https://bookbub.com/profile/mary-elizabeth

Newsletter | http://eepurl.com/bgkN29

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Review: Triple Threat by K. Webster is LIVE!

 He's not just one villain. He's three…Triple Threat by K Webster is now live!  Check out my spoiler-free review of this new mafia romance book. 

Triple Threat by K. Webster Book Cover Kindle Crack


I'm a prisoner in a prestigious world.
A perfect princess locked in a tower.
My father will never let me go.

Not that I could leave. I would never abandon my little sister. Hope comes in the form of a devilishly handsome man with dark eyes and darker secrets.

With each encounter, I'm lured deeper into the labyrinth. The danger lurking beneath his surface calls to me, even as it warns me away.

Except there's a new side of him every time we meet. A different danger each time we touch. It's as if three different men want to devour me.

He's not just one villain. He's three.


 Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble! 


Amazon: https://amzn.to/33jqFCi

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3Fgc9IG

Nook: https://fave.co/3qaTslk

Kobo: https://fave.co/3hwYX9o

Google Play: https://bit.ly/34k08VT


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/37CWwwG

Review of Triple Threat

Triple Threat (Deception Duet, #1)Triple Threat by K. Webster
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Triple Threat is the first book in the Deception Duet by K. Webster. We first met the terror triplets in the K. Webster's Cinderella series. The evil terror triplets have a new target for their ill-placed twisted affections. Landry Croft is a sheltered college student who wants to escape her abusive home along with her younger sister. Landry has no clue that the Morelli crime family is targeting her because of her father's growing connections to the Constantine crime family.

The triplets are tapped by their mafia Uncle to embed themselves in her life. She has no idea that she is involved with all three brothers. Landry also has no idea that she is a plaything for the boys and the object of their twisted obsessions. I can't wait to see how it all plays on in Death Wish (Deception Duet #2) on March 29th. 


Meet K Webster

K. Webster Author Photo Kindle Crack
K Webster is a USA Today Bestselling author. Her titles have claimed many bestseller tags in numerous categories, are translated in multiple languages, and have been adapted into audiobooks. She lives in ""Tornado Alley"" with her husband, two children, and her baby dog named Blue. When she's not writing, she's reading, drinking copious amounts of coffee, and researching aliens.

You can easily find K Webster on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and Goodreads!

Can't find a certain book? Maybe it's too hot for Amazon! Don't worry because titles like Bad Bad Bad, This is War, Baby, The Wild, and Hale can all be found for sale on K's website in both ebook and paperback format.

Connect with K Webster

 

Website: https://authorkwebster.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7741564.K_Webster

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/K-Webster/e/B00JOJ86CW

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkwebster/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/krazyforkwebstersbooks/

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/k-webster

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/bawebstergal/boards/

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Mafia Romance Lovers GOLD!

Scared to Love, an all-new angst-filled dark mafia romance set from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is available now!  You can read it for FREE using Kindle Unlimited. Click HERE to try Kindle Unlimited for FREE. Check out my spoiler-free review.

Scared to Love by Siobhan Davis Book

Download your copy today! 

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/32EZIZp

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/316VQzV


Add Scared to Love to Goodreads→  https://bit.ly/3FDI1bR


Start the series with Condemned to Love→  https://amzn.to/3sIkF0E

Synopsis:

It can’t work.

She’s too broken.

He’s too young.


Serena has felt trapped her entire life, living a lie because it was demanded of her.


Years of torture at the hands of her sadistic husband have left her battered and bruised, but not defeated. She needs to stay strong for her children, and she’s determined to reset her future.


The future she has all thanks to Alessandro.


He saved her that fateful night when her husband died, and he continues to save her as she struggles to piece her life back together.


Yet the closer they get, the more it terrifies her because no man has ever made her feel like this.


It can’t work.


She’s too broken.


He’s too young.


And she’ll never trust a made man again.


Women never get under Alesso’s skin—until Serena. They share an intense connection that can’t be ignored, no matter how hard she tries to push him away.


He knows she’s scared. He is too, but she’s worth the risk. Alesso vows to be patient, until danger resurfaces and now all bets are off. Serena needs to understand how much she means to him and he will do everything to protect her.


The situation grows more tense as the DeLucas plot against Bennett Mazzone and the surviving mafia heirs. But Alesso will lay down his life before he lets Serena get hurt again.


Now his walls are lowered, the gloves are off, and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep her safe.


Even if it means letting her go.


This is a full-length 105k-word novel with NO cliff-hanger and an HEA, set in the Mazzone Mafia world. This is the third and final book in this series. For readers who enjoy friends-to-lovers, second chance, reverse age-gap, dark mafia romance. May contain triggers - please read the note at the start of the book.

REVIEW:

Scared to LoveScared to Love by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Scared to Love by Siobhan Davis is mafia romance gold! I loved every book in the Mazzone Mafia series. I'm not going to regurgitate the synopsis, but I will tell you that this book focuses on Serena and Alessandro, who we met in the first two books. Serena's strength made this book a standout for me. She was in an abusive marriage to a monster and slowly started to heel after seeking professional help. She falls for Alessandro, another family mobster who never embraced relationships. Their slow-burning and tender romance developed with a backdrop of bullets and bloodshed. Siobhan's books are unputdownable and total Kindle Crack. You do not need to read the other books in the Mazzone series to enjoy this interconnected standalone (but read them since they are equally as good). One-click this one now.
https://amzn.to/32EZIZp - Amazon


About Siobhan

SIOBHAN DAVIS PHOTO


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages. 


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management. 


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons. 


 

Connect with Siobhan


Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads

Facebook page: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor

BookBub: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub 


Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Check out this Criminal

Mary Elizabeth has revealed the cover for Criminal, the third book in the Hush Series!  Start the series today and read it for F R E E in Kindle Unlimited!  I love this mafia romance series. The much anticipated third installment in the Hush Series releasing 1.25.22


Criminal by Mary Elizabeth Book Cover Image

Full blurb coming soon.

Talent Ridge is a criminal.

As a lawyer, he swore to abide by the law. As a made man, he pledged his life to the mafia.

But there’s one more oath to take.



Pre-order your copy today on Amazon! 

Criminal (Hush 3) https://amzn.to/3GJ1Wqp

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/396T2TS


Start the Hush Series today!

Tramp (Hush 1) Kindle:  https://amzn.to/3BHvFfp

Audio: https://amzn.to/3k2gVSk


Harlot (Hush 2) Kindle: https://amzn.to/3nR4s53

Audio: https://amzn.to/3EHzlQs


About Mary: 

Mary Elizabeth was born and raised in Southern California. She is a wife, mother of four beautiful children, and dog tamer to one enthusiastic Pit Bull and a prissy Chihuahua. She's a hairstylist by day but contemporary fiction, new adult author by night.


Mary can often be found finger twirling her hair and chewing on a stick of licorice while writing and rewriting a sentence over and over until it's perfect. She discovered her talent for tale-telling accidentally, but literature is in her chokehold. And she's not letting go until every story is told.


Connect with Mary Elizabeth

Website | http://www.maryelizabethromance.com/

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/30IAFDR

Amazon | https://amzn.to/2PQqNmv

Facebook | https://bit.ly/3DVKa0N

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/3DXb9ZK

Instagram | https://bit.ly/3DSVpqI

Bookbub | https://bookbub.com/profile/mary-elizabeth

Newsletter | http://eepurl.com/bgkN29

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Kiss of Death is LIVE!

Kiss of Death, a Hush novella by Mary Elizabeth is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited. Don’t miss this standalone in the Underworld Kings Compilation. Mafia romance lovers will love this book.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Kiss of Death Book Cover Image Mary Elizabeth

Synopsis:

 

R.I.P. Alessi is in way over his head.

 

Grand Haven has a new underworld king, and he's celebrating at the local gentlemen's club. But rules are rules. Not even the newly crowned underboss of the Coppola crime family touches the girls without permission from the madam who runs the local escort service.

 

It's easier said than done once Vera Monroe takes the stage under a blood-red light. The lure of the mysterious dancer can't be ignored, and they're soon hooked. However, when something sounds too good to be true, it usually is. Rip suspects she’s hiding something and forgetting his basic instincts will put his life at risk.

 

But sometimes rules are meant to be broken.

 

Kiss Of Death is a Hush novella that can be read as a standalone in the Underworld Kings compilation.

Add to your Goodreads TBR https://bit.ly/KOD-GR

 

PURCHASE LINKS 

Amazon US https://amzn.to/3v68Xfx

Amazon UK https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B09FNYT23Q

 


Spoiler-free review of Kiss of Death


Kiss of Death: A Mafia RomanceKiss of Death: A Mafia Romance by Mary Elizabeth
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I need more RIP and Vera! Kiss of Death (Underworld Kings) by Mary Elizabeth is a novella in the Underworld Kings, a multi-author series of mafia romance standalones. Kiss of Death takes place in Mary’s Hush series world. You don’t need to read Tramp (Hush #1) or Harlot (Hush #2) to enjoy this novella. I read and recommended both books! This new scorching hot romance novella is FIRE! I hope we get more of Vera and RIP’s story in Criminal (Hush #3) when it releases this Fall. 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Mary Elizabeth author image Kindle Crack
Mary Elizabeth was born and raised in Southern California. She is a wife, mother of four beautiful children, and dog tamer to one enthusiastic Pit Bull and a prissy Chihuahua. She's a hairstylist by day but contemporary fiction, new adult author by night.

Mary can often be found finger twirling her hair and chewing on a stick of licorice while writing and rewriting a sentence over and over until it's perfect. She discovered her talent for tale-telling accidentally, but literature is in her chokehold. And she's not letting go until every story is told.



AUTHOR LINKS


FB Page | Instagram | BookBub | Reader Group | Newsletter | Goodreads

 


Thursday, September 30, 2021

Forbidden To Love by Siobhan Davis is Live!

Forbidden To Love, an all-new dark, forbidden romance set in the same world as Condemned to Love by USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is available now! Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can read this mafia romance book for free using Kindle Unlimited

Forbidden to Love by Siobhan Davis on Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

Natalia Mazzone has grown up knowing she is promised to a made man. As the only daughter of one of New York’s most powerful mafia dons, she knows she can’t refuse. It’s her duty, and she would never dishonor her beloved father.


But the man she’s promised to is a monster. And there is nothing but torture, pain, and heartache lying in wait.


So, she grabs happiness when she finds it—in the somewhat reluctant arms of Leonardo Messina.


Leo is her brother’s best friend. A soldato for the Mazzone famiglia. A man with strong ambition and an even stronger resolve. He won’t allow them to give in to temptation, so Natalia is forced to love him from afar.


Until one forbidden night changes everything, and she readily hands Leo the key to her heart.


Leo risked everything for the one woman he can never have. He doesn’t regret it. It saved Natalia from a life of hell, but his actions set her on a different course.


One that doesn’t involve him.


Years have passed, and his feelings remain the same. Yet he keeps his distance, dedicating himself to his new role as underboss to Bennett Mazzone, while the love of his life is married to another man.


Until a twist of fate puts Natalia in his path again, and this time, he is powerless to resist.



TRY KINDLE UNLIMITED FOR FREE FOR THE FIRST MONTH! https://amzn.to/3AROkWi

Grab your copy today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited Amazon→ https://amzn.to/3m9xnRe

Amazon Worldwide → https://amzn.to/3m5tMU8

Add to Goodreads→ https://bit.ly/3lo6acX



Spoiler-Free Review


Forbidden to LoveForbidden to Love by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Forbidden to Love by Siobhan Davis is mafia romance perfection. This second chance, forbidden romance, was unputdownable! Nat and Leo, who were also in Condemned to Love, find themselves caught up in a wicked web of love, loyalty and lies. I loved Nat and Leo’s story and didn’t want it to end!

Siobhan’s books are my new catnip, and I can’t stop coming back for more. Forbidden to Love had the perfect amount of twists and turns, as well as enough steam, angst, and suspense to make this book a solid page-turner. This book is a total standalone. You do not need to read Condemned to Love first to enjoy FTL (but read it since it’s equally as good). Siobhan has another standalone in this series coming out in November. One-click-worthy and total Kindle Crack!

About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis Photo Image Kindle Crack


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan:

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page :http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon

Website:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub

Skimlinks Test