google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - 99 cents
Showing posts with label 99 cents. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 99 cents. Show all posts
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

So many billionaires...so little time!

Check out these FOUR box book sets- ALL 99 CENTS!


The Toxic Billionaire: (Toxic Billionaire Complete Box Set) An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Caitlin Rain 
Amazon - http://amzn.to/24JsvlW


Shattered Billionaire: The Complete Series Box Set: Club Prive: Alpha Billionaire Romance by Mary Jane 


The Kinky Billionaire: (Kinky Billionaire Complete Box Set) An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Caitlin Rain 


The Billionaires Secret: (The Billionaires Secret Complete Box Set) An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Alexa Brookes 
Sunday, May 8, 2016

Online dating has never been funnier!

Match This! by USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields is LIVE! This looks like a fun read and 99 cents!  

Online dating has never been funnier! 
Match This! by MJ Fields is LIVE and only 99c for a Limited Time!
Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ojv5FO
Amazon UK http://amzn.to/1rhuQ8T
Amazon CA http://bit.ly/MatchCA
Amazon AU http://bit.ly/1rhvgw0

Friday, May 6, 2016

8 BOOK SALES YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS - 99 CENTS EACH ON AMAZON! & KINDLE E-READER SUPER SALE!


The prices can change at anytime....so get one-clicking!  


Betrayal by Aleatha Romig http://amzn.to/1T32oOu

 
Tight by Alessandra Torre - http://amzn.to/1Oe0cTg

 
Ruin by Rachel Van Dyken  http://amzn.to/21DInEQ


Capture Me by Anna Zaires http://amzn.to/1WcsIwY



Dirty Ride by Hannah Ford http://amzn.to/1XcajPO

Kian by Tijan http://amzn.to/1WLUHC5

Breaking Him by R.K. Lilley http://amzn.to/1Tvwef6

Burned by Tara Sivec http://amzn.to/1Xcc3bO


KINDLE SALE ON AMAZON

Save $10 on Fire $49.99  (SALE) $39.99

Amazon Kindle Fire - http://amzn.to/1TLBkqc

$20 off Kindle  $79.99  (SALE) $59.99

Kindle E-reader, 6" Glare-Free Touchscreen Display, WiFi http://amzn.to/1SUlZkU

Kindle Paperwhite  $119.99  (SALE) $99.99
Kindle Paperwhite E-reader, 6" High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in Light, Wi-Fi http://amzn.to/1TspKxi




Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Get TIGHT by Alessandra Torre for 99¢! Kindle Crack Book Reviews Favorite!!!


I LOVE THIS BOOK AND IT'S 99¢. Tight was a USA Today Bestseller, with over 3,000 five-star reviews on Goodreads (including my review below).  This sale will end on May 10th.



Buy Links: 
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/1X8iOve
iBooks: http://bit.ly/TightiBooks

Description:
I was happy in my small town. In my life as a single, thirty-two year old woman. I had a good job, wonderful friends, my independence.

I also hadn’t got laid in three years. Hadn’t been on a date in two. Had stopped counting calories and wearing makeup… a while ago.

Then Brett Jacobs waltzed in. Caressed my thigh, dug rough fingers into my hair, lowered his soft mouth to my skin, took sexual control of my mind and stirred it all around with what he packed in his pants. He flipped my quiet life upside down and crawled into a place in my heart I thought was dead.

The issue is his secret.
The issue is her.
The issue is that I don’t even know she exists, and he thinks she’s dead.

The issue is that shit is about to hit the fan and I can’t hold on to him tight enough.

Review:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Title: Tight
Author: Alessandra Torre
Series: Standalone/no cliffhanger
Release Date: February 7, 2015
Rating: 5.00 stars
Spoiler-free review

Alessandra Torre knocked it out of the park! This heart-pounding dark
suspense thriller is TIGHT! Tight needs to be your next book purchase
when it releases on February 7th. I need to calm down and write a full
spoiler-free review…

UPDATE: I had a few days to digest this book, and still I can’t get over it!

I have NEVER read a book that kept me on the edge like this. Alessandra’s writing was simply brilliant. I am having heart palpitations just thinking about it…and not just because this book was HOT AS HELL. EVERYTHING about this book was incredible – plot, characters, drama. Don’t take a chance and read a dozen reviews and risk reading a spoiler. You want to go into this book blind. WARNING: You won’t be able to put this book down and you should plan accordingly. Be prepared to jump into this rollercoaster ride of a book and not come up for air until you reach the end. Tight is absolute Kindle Crack. 5+ stars.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, TSU, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by
the author in exchange for an honest review.


UPDATED ABOVE - Alessandra Torre knocked it out of the park! This heart-pounding dark suspense thriller is TIGHT! Tight needs to be your next book purchase when it releases on February 7th. I need to calm down and write a full spoiler free review...WOW!!!!!

Friday, April 29, 2016

I love book this series! Get Fueled by K. Bromberg for only 99 cents!



Badboy, race car driver, Driven series, K. Bromberg sale


If you haven't grabbed your copy of Fueled a its sale price of 99 cents do it now before it goes back to $3.99. This is only the second time it's been on sale so don't miss it! 

I THINK THIS IS THE LAST DAY TO GET FUELED ON SALE!

AMAZON  *   iBOOKS  *   B&N  *  KOBO
AMAZON UK  *   AMAZON AU   *    AMAZON CA


Thursday, April 21, 2016

AMAZON SALE ALERT: 99 cents for FIVE BOOK SET!


99 CENTS - 5 BOOK SET!!!! Military romance lovers you need to pre-order Coming Home. The net proceeds will go to VetSports!

Available May 17th for a limited time!

 Don't miss this one!

A LOVER'S LAMENT by K.L. Grayson & BT Urruela
MAKING FACES by Amy Harmon
HERE WITH ME by Author Heidi McLaughlin
NOBODY'S HERO by Kallypso Masters Author
THE VIXEN & THE VET by Katy Regnery

BUY LINKS:
Apple: Coming soon.
Monday, April 18, 2016

GET THIS SMUTASTIC DEAL!


I just one-clicked this smutastic book deal for 99 cents!  Killer Buzz Float: Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 by Kendall Grey is a Kindle Countdown deal!  This deal includes three full-length hardcore smut books (STRINGS, BEATS, and NOCTURNES) for 99 cents - reg 4.99!  the price is going up every day!  ENJOY.
Amazon Buy Link: http://amzn.to/1VeGb6q

Monday, March 21, 2016

A Love So Tragic by Stevie J. Cole is only 99 cents!

A Love So Tragic by Stevie J. Cole is only 99 cents for a limited time!  I’m one-clicking this forbidden romance. 


Blurb:
Promises.
We all make them. Sometimes we break them. But what happens when the promise you break haunts your dreams, when that moment of betrayal echoes within every last beat of your heart?

Love.
Love is passionate, painful, and all consuming in the most brutal yet beautiful way. How many people have you said 'I love you' to? Five, ten, maybe no one? I've said that word to two men, but only one where I felt it.

Tragic.
This word sums up my relationship with Nicolas: devastating, painful, depressing.
A first love that should have lasted a lifetime, but I ruined with a stupid decision. Nicolas is my star crossed lover, and even though Shakespeare has taught me that stories such as ours always end in tragedy, I can't not love him, even if I'm married to someone else.


Buy Links:

Friday, March 18, 2016

SALE ALERT- Easy Virtue by Mia Asher is now on sale for $0.99



Easy Virtue by Mia Asher is NOW ON SALE!
Meet Blaire and grab your $0.99 copy at the following retailers: 
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1rSEK0k


Love is selfish...

My name is Blaire.
I'm the bad girl.
The other woman.
The one who never gets the guy in the end.

I'm the gold digger.
The bitch.
The one no one roots for.
The one you love to hate.

I hate myself too...

Everyone has a story. Are you ready for mine?  



About the Author
My name is Mia Asher.
I'm a writer, a hopeless romantic, a wanderer, a dreamer, a cynic, and a believer. And, oh yes…I might be a bit crazy - but who isn't?

Monday, February 29, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Set the Pace (The Detroit Love Duet) by Kim Karr

Fasten your seat belts and get ready for one hell of a sexy ride with Jasper and Charlotte in Set the Pace (The Detroit Love Duet) by Kim Karr!  Check out my review. 





Synopsis:

Every city needs a hero, but Detroit’s white knight just might be a villain. 

A rough childhood branded Jasper Storm trouble. A bad boy. Not worth a damn. His love of cars was the only thing that could battle his delinquency. With the need for speed in his blood, he overcame his wayward ways. Mostly. All grown up, the broken city of Detroit hails him their shining star. And the man behind a new cutting-edge automobile is ready to turn this bankrupt town around.

Everything he does in life is fast. He talks fast, f*cks fast, and drives fast. But when one reckless turn brings him face-to-face with the childhood he has tried very hard to forget, he finds himself on the edge of wondering if he shouldn’t slow down.

Charlotte Lane was the tomboy who lived next door. She was his best friend. He was her protector. Then tragedy struck and she disappeared, forever—or so he thought. 

Jasper has many reasons to hate Charlotte and keep his distance, but she’s infiltrating his every thought and he can’t stay away. Back in town with an agenda of her own, she should push him aside. Make him turn around. Walk away herself. Yet she can't. 

With the past lurking between them, they proceed with caution. That is until one sex-filled night leads to murder. When Detroit’s biggest ally suddenly becomes suspect number one, will Charlotte—the girl Jasper once kept safe—be the one to save him? 

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1PXUzwM

Buy Links: 
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1oUKEgX
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Tx6O5w
Amazon AU: http://bit.ly/1ouUhT3
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1Q13LwG
iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/zdzayz7 
Kobo: http://bit.ly/20MAPTq
B&N: http://bit.ly/1mutK75


Review of Set the Pace
Set the Pace (The Detroit Love Duet, #1)Set the Pace by Kim Karr
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
What a ride!!!! Five stars. Full review to follow.

5.0 stars!
Title: Set the Pace (The Detroit Love Duet, #1)
Author: Kim Karr
Release Date: January 21, 2016
Series: Two book series/cliffhanger

Fasten your seat belts and get ready for one hell of a sexy ride with Jasper and Charlotte.  Set the Pace (The Detroit Love Duet, #1) had me on the edge of my beach chair reading this book while on vacation.  Leave it to Kim Karr to make me forget my trip and suck me into a world of sex, lies, murder and mayhem.  This friends-to-lovers romantic suspense book has a multi-layered plot loaded with twists and turns and a whole lot of sexy!   Set the Pace is unputdownable.  Turn it Up (The Detroit Love Duet, #2) will release in May.  I need this book now!!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Set the Pace
Excerpt
© 2016 by Kim Karr

Charlotte Lane
Buzz. Buzz.
Startled, I jump and quickly place the frame back in its place.
Buzz. Buzz.
It’s the call button from the lobby. I’m not sure what to do. I should probably ask Jasper if he is expecting anyone before I let whomever it is up.
The hallway he disappeared down is fairly long and at the end are two doors. Both are slightly ajar. I can hear the shower running and music playing. I try to place the song. Just as I go to knock, I pause, and then grin, it’s Led Zeppelin—the same music that used to blare from his garage when he was out there with his father.
Somehow in my absentminded quandary, my fingertips have nudged the door open just enough that I can see inside the bathroom. Perfectly. In my direct line of sight is a huge glass wall and he is just beyond it.
My pulse is beating so hard I can feel it pounding at all my pulse points. I should leave. I don’t need to bother Jasper. Whoever it is buzzing to come up can just come back later. Yet, I can’t move. Or maybe it’s more like I don’t want to move.
Steam hovers in the air but there’s not nearly enough to obscure anything. And there he is, naked in the water, head bent as it sluices over him. His eyes are closed. One hand is on the wall. The other slides slowly down his belly and lands between his thighs.
Oh, God.
Now I really can’t move. I’m frozen in place. His hand is on his cock. I swallow the noise my throat tries to make, but I’m sure I don’t do a good job of it. Thank you, Jesus, he doesn’t seem to notice. No, he definitely doesn’t notice because oh, my God, now he’s stroking himself. Slowly. Deliciously. Up, then down, and a twist of his palm around the head of his cock.
I shouldn’t be watching this, and yet I can’t look away. This is private. For him only, and yet I have to wonder if it’s because of me. Is it his attraction to me that made him step back just moments ago? Made him have to relieve the desire he was feeling? Then why did he say he wouldn’t kiss me again?
When he moves his wrist faster, I have to stifle my sudden harsh breath with my hand. My eyes are glued to his body and although I should leave, I can’t. I just can’t. Jasper, doing this to himself, is the most erotic thing I’ve ever seen in my life. The only thing stopping me from reaching between my own legs is my perverted fascination with wanting to watch him come. Oh, and of course the terror of getting caught.
His mouth opens, water filling it and overflowing when he tips his face into the spray. I want so much to be in there with him, share the water, and feel that mouth on my body, but I’m not sure that’s ever going to happen. We seem to be dancing around the attraction we feel for each other. Like both of us are afraid to take that leap from a two-decade-old friendship to intimacy. Afraid perhaps of where it might lead, or maybe where it won’t.
I can’t be sure.
Then again, it could be that the ghosts that accompany us are just too strong to bear.
Soon he’s fucking into his fist with a deliberation that makes me weak at the knees, and I watch. I watch the way his muscles cord in his arms, the way his cock moves within the confines of his fist, the way his face contorts into pure pleasure.
Looking at Jasper, watching him about to come, it opens up something within me. The feeling is hard to describe and I can only think of one word that is fitting—primal.
His cock disappears inside his curled fingers and this stroke seems somehow more determined. Up, down, a twist around his crown, and then another twist. This time his head dips down, and then lowers still.
I press my thighs together to ward off the ache of arousal that is flooding me. I can’t hear him, but I wish I could. I know what he’s feeling, though, because I can see his mouth open and his face contort with satisfaction. He’s close. I can tell. And then soon enough, his taut belly strains, the muscles in his legs bunch, and then it happens—his desire jets out.
Never in my life have I wanted to make myself come like I do right in this moment. No, that’s not true. Never in my life have I wished for a man to take me the way I wish for Jasper to take me right now. Still, this is all kinds of wrong. I shouldn’t have watched him. I know this. Chiding myself, I lick salt from my upper lip and slowly, cautiously take a step back.
“Is there a show going on that I wasn’t invited to?”
That voice. I know that voice. The cynicism behind the tone.
Oh, God.
No. No. No.


About the Author:

Reader * Writer * Coffeelover * Romantic

Kim is a daydreamer. So much so that if daydreaming could be a hobby it would be her favorite. It's how her stories are born and how they take root. An imagination that runs wild is something to be thankful for, and she is very thankful. :)

She grew up in New York and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and with the rest of her time embraces one of her biggest passions--writing.

Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read. 

She likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.

Connect with the Author:
Amazon:   http://amzn.to/1ZV7YbJ  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr/?fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr
Website:  http://www.authorkimkarr.com

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

NEW RELEASE & REVIEW: Ink & Lies by S.L. Jennings is LIVE

Ink & Lies  by S.L. Jennings is LIVE!  Check out my review below!  You don't want to miss this one.  The last I checked it was still 99 cents!

Release Date: February 9, 2016

Synopsis: 
From International Best Selling Romance Novelist, Hope Hughes, comes a gripping, heartfelt tale of two lovers, fighting for the freedom to…

No. Scratch that. Too cheesy.

…two people, torn apart by the tumultuous tides of life, only to discover refuge in…

WTF? What does that even mean? DELETE.

…two people, confused as shit as to where they should be and who they should love and none of this means a damn thing because it’s all lies!
Lies.
I’m not Hope Hughes. I’m not some fierce woman romance machine. Hell, I’m not even a woman. 
I’m a liar. 
And while I refuse to believe my own BS, deceit masked in heartfelt phrases of love and devotion, I want to make herbelieve them. Because maybe—just maybe—if she can find the soul within my words, she’ll also be able to find the truth scribbled on my heart. 
You see, I once lived for the perfect plot twist.
I just never expected to actually live it.
This is my story. Well, maybe her story. I just wish I could make it our story.


The one I’m still writing.

Spoiler Free Mini-Review:

Ink & LiesInk & Lies by S.L. Jennings
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5.00 stars
Title: Ink & Lies
Author: S.L. Jennings
Release Date: February 9, 2016
Standalone/No cliffhanger

S.L Jennings knocked it out of the park! Ink & Lies is her finest work to date. This book is packed with the feels. Her imperfectly perfect characters come to life in-between the sheets. Everything about this book is special. Ink & Lies is a love story for readers who love romance. Get ready to laugh, cry and kick your Kindle out of frustration. One-click this one, you will not be disappointed!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



About the Author:
S.L. Jennings is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and paranormal romance, reality TV junkie, obsessive coffee drinker and collector of crazy.

Facebook / Twitter / Website

Monday, February 8, 2016

SALE ALERT - THIS IS THE LAST DAY TO get Ink & Lies by S.L. Jennings for 99 cents



This is the LAST DAY TO get Ink & Lies by S.L. Jennings for 99 cents.  Trust me you want this one!  The price will go up after release day tomorrow!  

Special Preorder price! 

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

✰✰99¢ RELEASE BLITZ & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY ✰✰




I one clicked For The First Time for 99 cents. I'm not sure how long the price will stay this low.  DON'T MISS THIS ONE! What an author line-up! 


For The First Time Anthology  @bookenthupromo 
Release Date: January 12, 2016
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions (http://bookenthusiastpromotions.com) 

#BuyNow
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/1PpAIlB 
Amazon UK:  http://amzn.to/1VsQ9OD 
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1ZDIPlz 
iTunes:  http://apple.co/1IHaFJO 
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1P8E9wT 
B&N:   http://bit.ly/1RjmYPu 

Join the Facebook Party  http://bitly.com/ForTheFirstTimeFBParty 

#Synopsis:
You never forget your first time...

A brand new anthology of original, never-before-read stories from today's hottest authors, including:

Alessandra Torre, Kim Karr, Jen Frederick, Alexa Riley, Lynda Chance, Sarah Castille, Nina Lane, CJ Roberts, Anna Zaires, Nikki Sloane, Cynthia Sax, Avery Aster, Pam Godwin, Skye Warren, Julia Sykes, Cynthia Rayne, Jenika Snow, Debra Presley, Shoshanna Evers, Tamsen Parker, and Nina Levine!

From young heartbreak to a virginity auction, from the chance meeting to the happily ever after, twenty-one exclusive stories explore first love in all its forms. This set includes almost 200,000 words of steamy encounters and sweet romance.


GIVEAWAY
$10.00 B&N or Amazon Gift Card!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Sunday, January 3, 2016

Check out a Chapter of Trailer Park Eden by CJ Roberts!

2016 just got even better!  Trailer Park Eden by CJ Roberts is part of For The First Time anthology that will be released on 1/12.  CJ is also writing a full length sequel is writing a full-length sequel to TPE! 

Read the first chapter:http://supersexysmut.blogspot.com/p/trailer-park-eden-by-cj-roberts.html

For The First Time anthology is only 99 cents!

Preorder today on Amazon for 99 cents


You never forget your first time…

A brand new anthology of original, never-before-read stories from today’s hottest authors, including:

Alessandra Torre, Kim Karr, Jen Frederick, Alexa Riley, Lynda Chance, Sarah Castille, Nina Lane, CJ Roberts, Anna Zaires, Nikki Sloane, Cynthia Sax, Avery Aster, Pam Godwin, Skye Warren, Julia Sykes, Cynthia Rayne, Jenika Snow, Debra Presley, Shoshanna Evers,  Tamsen Parker, and Nina Levine!

From young heartbreak to a virginity auction, from the chance meeting to the happily ever after, twenty-one exclusive stories explore first love in all its forms. This set includes almost 200,000 words of steamy encounters and sweet romance.


Preorder today on Amazon for 99 cents

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

99¢ BOOK SALE ALERT ON AMAZON - Underestimated (3 book set/series) by Jettie Woodruff




I'm buying this one now! 99¢ SALE ALERT - Underestimated series by Jettie Woodruff (3 book box set) is only 99¢.  The price goes up to $4.99 in a few days!  

Amazon - http://amzn.to/1maoAxt