google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - love this book
Showing posts with label love this book. Show all posts
Showing posts with label love this book. Show all posts
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: The Only One by Lauren Blakely


This story is hot, heartfelt and seriously the stuff sexy second chance romantic fairytales are made of. I loved this one! Check out my review of The Only One by Lauren Blakely! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


From New York Times Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes THE ONLY ONE, a sexy new standalone novella in her One Love Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure you grab your copy and heat up your holiday!

Check out the book video trailer:  
About THE ONLY ONE:
From the New York Times bestselling author of THE SEXY ONE comes a romance about fate and second chances.
Let’s say there was this guy. And he gave you the most mind-blowing night of sex in your life. And you never saw him again.
Until ten years later.
Now, it turns out he’s the ONLY ONE in all of Manhattan whose restaurant is available for my charity’s event.
The trouble is, he doesn’t recognize me.
***
This woman I’m working with is so damn alluring. The first time I set eyes on her, I’m captivated and I can’t get her out of my mind. Even if it’s risky to tango with someone I’m working with, she’s a risk I’m willing to take.
The trouble is, she won’t give me the time of day.
But I’m determined to change that.

BUY LINKS: 
Amazon PB: http://amzn.to/2g5gIKk 

REVIEW OF THE ONLY ONE: 
The Only One: A One Love NovellaThe Only One: A One Love Novella by Lauren Blakely
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This is the first time I picked up one of the books from the 1001 Dark Nights series. When I learned Lauren Blakely contributed the latest standalone story in the series, I jumped at the chance to read it. Just like all of her other books Lauren does not disappoint. We first met Gabriel, the hot chef from The Sexy One and Penny from Well Hung. You do not need to read the other books to enjoy The Only One.

Gabriel and Penny hooked ten years ago in another country. Due to some unfortunate circumstances, they lost touch. A twist of fate brings the two back together again in New York. That’s all I’m going to say, so I don’t give all of the details away!

This story is hot, heartfelt and seriously the stuff sexy second chance romantic fairytales are made of. I loved this one! While this is a novella and 140 pages long, it doesn’t feel like it. Lauren packed a lot of emotion into this story without feeling rushed or too short. If you are going to one-click only one book today, this book needs to be The Only One!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




EXCERPT: 
  The clock mocks me.
  As the minute hand ticks closer to eight in the evening, I wrack my brain to figure out if I got the time wrong. Maybe we picked two. Maybe he said ten. Maybe we’re meeting tomorrow.     
  My chest twists with a desperate anxiety as I toy with the band on my watch.
  But as the fountains of Lincoln Center dance higher under the waning light, I’m sadly certain there was no error in communication.
  The only error was one of judgment.
  Mine.
  Thinking he’d show.
  Drawing a deep, frustrated breath, I peer at my watch once more, then raise my face, searching the crowds that wander past the circular aquatic display at Manhattan’s epicenter for the performing arts. This fountain is so romantic; that’s why we chose it as the place to meet again.
  One week later.
  Foolishly I hunt for the amber eyes and dark wavy hair, for the lean, tall frame, for that mischievous grin that melts me every time.
  I listen for the sound of him amidst the melody of voices, wishing to hear his rise above the others, calling my name, apologizing in that sexy accent of his for being late.
  My God, Gabriel’s accent was a recipe for making a young woman weak in the knees. That was what he had done to me. The man melted me when I first met him last month in Barcelona at the tail end of my summer of travels across Europe.
  When I close my eyes and float back in time, I hear that delicious voice, just a hint of gravel in his tone, and a whole fleet of butterflies chase each other in my belly at the resurgence of that faraway romantic dream.
  I open my eyes, trying to blink away the inconvenient intrusion of memory. I should go. It’s clear he’s not coming tonight.
  But, just in case I mixed up the times, maybe I’ll give him one more minute. One more look.   
  One more scan of the crowd.
  I let the clock tick past eight.
  I still don’t see him.
  I’ve been here for more than two hours, sitting on the black marble edge of the fountain. Scouring the corners of Lincoln Center. Peering left, then right down Columbus. Circling, like an animal at a zoo—pathetic modern-day female waiting for male to stay true to his word.

 
Praise for Lauren Blakely and THE ONLY ONE:

"An extraordinarily dreamy love story that will melt your heart!"
~Beneath The Covers Book Blog

"This is an epic second chance romance that filled my heart with love, hope and longing."
~5-Stars! Two Book Pushers

"Lauren has knocked this one out of the park and down the street into the kitchen of Rocco DiSpirito. This book is smart, sexy, and full of surprises with characters you can't help but fall in love with. I want to find my very own Gabriel now. A sexy man with an accent who can cook for me. Who could ask for anything more?"
~Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews
                 
"Insanely romantic and so genuinely charming..."
~Fresh Fiction Reviewer

About Lauren Blakely:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Since self-publishing her debut romance novel CAUGHT UP IN US over three years ago, Lauren Blakely has sold more than 1.5 million books. She is known for her sexy contemporary romance style that's full of heat, heart and humor. A devout fan of cake and canines, Lauren has plotted entire novels while walking her four-legged friends. She lives in California with her family. With thirteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than seventy times. Her bestselling series include Sinful Nights, Seductive Nights, No Regrets, Caught Up in Love, and Fighting Fire as well as standalone hit romances like BIG ROCK, MISTER O, WELL HUNG, and THE SEXY ONE which were all instant New York Times Bestsellers. In January she'll release FULL PACKAGE, a standalone romantic comedy. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! laurenblakely.com/newsletter.

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads


Monday, November 14, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Sweet Cheeks by K. Bromberg is LIVE ~ This book is better than cupcakes!

K. Bromberg dishes out a sexy and sweet second chance romance that is nothing short of delicious perfection!  One-click this one.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
SWEET CHEEKS
By K. Bromberg
Release Day: November 14, 2016
Standalone/no cliffhanger

An all new second chance love story by the New York Times Bestselling author of the beloved Driven series.

It all started with the invitation. To my ex-fiance’s new wedding. 

I should have ignored it. Thrown it away. Set it afire. But I didn’t. I replied. 

With a plus one. 

And then my assistant accidentally mailed it.

Enter Hayes Whitley. Mega-movie star. The man who has captured the hearts of millions. But I gave him mine years ago. He was my first love. He was my everything. Right until he up and left to chase his dreams without so much as a simple goodbye.

When he showed up out of the blue ten years later, I should have known to steer clear of him. I should have rejected his offer to take me to my ex’s wedding. I should have never let him kiss me.

But I didn’t. 

And now we’re left wondering if the pieces of the life we once shared still fit together somehow. First loves are hard to forget. The question is, do we want to forget? Or do we risk the chance and see what happens next?

Sweet Cheeks
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2eUrLJ1
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2eQ7bWP
Amazon Audible: http://amzn.to/2fN1TfZ

Review of Sweet Cheeks
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I loved Sweet Cheeks! K. Bromberg dishes out a sexy and sweet second chance romance that is nothing short of delicious perfection.

Recipe
- Add one sassy cupcake maker.
- Add one Hollywood superstar/ex-boyfriend.
-Mix in an ex-fiancé.
-One dash of angst.
-A super heaping spoon of super hot chemistry.
*Serves everyone who loves a sweet and sexy romance!

11/14 release. Standalone/no cliffhanger!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines, and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

She’s a mixture of most of her female characters: sassy, intelligent, stubborn, reserved, outgoing, driven, emotional, strong, and wears her heart on her sleeve. All of which she displays daily with her husband and three children where they live in Southern California.  

On a whim, K. Bromberg decided to try her hand at this writing thing. Since then she has written The Driven Series (Driven, Fueled, Crashed, Raced, Aced), the standalone Driven Novels (Slow Burn, Sweet Ache, Hard Beat, and Down Shift), and a novella (UnRaveled). She is currently finishing up Sweet Cheeks a standalone novel out November 14th

Her plans for 2017 include a sports romance duet (2 books: The Player, The Catch) and the Everyday Heroes series (3 books: Cuffed, Combust, and Cockpit). She’s also writing a novella for the 1,001 Dark Night series that will be out in February 2017.

She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media.

Website: http://www.kbromberg.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKBromberg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KBrombergDriven
Instagram: https://instagram.com/kbromberg13/
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1koZIkL
Amazon Author: http://amzn.to/204Qnfz

Driven Group: http://bit.ly/1PMUoG3 
Thursday, November 3, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Bedwrecker by Kim Karr is LIVE!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Bedwrecker by Kim Karr
Release Date: November 3, 2016
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Shanoff Formats
Cover Model: Robson Costa

Synopsis:
Every girl has had a broken heart.
Every girl knows love hurts.
Every girl has a story.

This is mine…

My name is Maggie May and I met him under a haze of purple lights. As clichĂ© as it sounds he was tall, dark, and handsome as hell, and I had fireworks in my eyes…literally.

It was New Year’s Eve and beneath the magic of all that glitters and shines, I fell for him and his wicked ways. The way he moved, the way he touched me, the way he brought me to orgasm over and over.

You should know that I don’t believe in love. Fairytales and happily-ever-afters are never anything I’ve dreamed of…until him.

Something changed the moment our eyes met. It wasn’t insta-lust or insta-love, it was simply him and me, and the dance floor at our feet.

The problem is our story ended three days after it started.
But now he’s back.
And he says he’s sorry.

Can I believe him?
Do I want to believe him?

He calls me his bedwrecker…but what if he wrecks me?

Add to Goodreads: http://tinyurl.com/z2pzrp8

Buy Links 
★Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2epOFHR

Review of Bedwrecker 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Bedwrecker was off the charts hot at times, sexy and sweet! Full review to follow!
UPDATE:
“All I needed was a friend to lend a guiding hand
But you turned into a lover, and, mother, what a lover you wore me out
All you did was wreck my bed
And, in the morning, kick me in the head”
- Rod Steward, Maggie May

Add some Taylor Swift lyrics, and you have the vibe for Keen & Maggie’s relationship in Bedwrecker.

“Loving him is like driving a new Maserati down a dead-end street
Faster than the wind, passionate as sin, ending so suddenly
Loving him is like trying to change your mind once you're already flying through the free fall
Like the colors in autumn, so bright just before they lose it all”
- Taylor Swift, Red

These lyrics. This couple. This book! I LOVED everything about Bedwrecker. I have read and loved all of Kim’s books but the chemistry between these characters and relatable storyline made this book a standout for me. Keen made it on to my book boyfriend list. This book is one-click worthy! Don’t miss this one.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews


About the Author:
Reader * Writer * Coffeelover * Romantic
Kim is a daydreamer. So much so that if daydreaming could be a hobby it would be her favorite. It's how her stories are born and how they take root. An imagination that runs wild is something to be thankful for, and she is very thankful. :)
She grew up in New York and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and with the rest of her time embraces one of her biggest passions--writing.
Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read.
She likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.

Connect with the Author:
Amazon: https://amzn.to/1ZV7YbJ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr



Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Preppy by T.M. Frazier is LIVE!

 Preppy by T.M. Frazier is LIVE! I'm so excited for you guys to read it! This is 5 star Kindle Crack. We begged T.M Frazier for MORE Preppy. Holy sh*t did she deliver. I'm just full on in love with this book and this author!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Love. Never. Dies.
Find out why in Preppy by T.M. Frazier 
Order your copy NOW at the following retailers: 


Samuel Clearwater, A.K.A Preppy, likes bowties, pancakes, suspenders, good friends, good times, good drugs, and a good f*ck. 

He’s worked his way out from beneath a hellish childhood and is living the life he’s always imagined for himself. When he meets a girl, a junkie on the verge of ending it all, he’s torn between his feelings for her and the crippling fear that she could be the one to end the life he loves. 

Andrea ‘Dre’ Capulet is strung out and tired. 

Tired of living for her next fix. Tired of doing things that make her stomach turn. Tired of looking in the mirror at the reflection of the person she’s become. Just when she decides to end it all, she meets a man who will change the course of both their lives forever. 

And their deaths. 

For most people, death is the end of their story.
For Preppy and Dre, death was only the beginning. 

This is the fifth book in the King Series and it's meant to be read after Soulless.

Did you read all four books in the USA Today bestselling the series yet?

KING series reading order: King, Tyrant, Lawless, Soulless are total Kindle Crack!

REVIEW OF PREPPY
Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5)Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One by T.M. Frazier
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Spoiler free thoughts - OMG OMG OMG this book is absolutely brilliant. I don't know how T.M Frazier does it but this series keeps getting better and better. How is it possible? We morned the loss of Preppy and we begged TM for MORE. Holy shit did she deliver. I'm just full on in love with Preppy, this series and my favorite Evil Ginger author. This series is absolute Kindle Crack. One-click/pre-order this book now.




Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cFGkzi

About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

T.M. Frazier is a USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR best known for her KING SERIES. She was born on Long Island, NY. When she was eight years old she moved with her mom, dad, and older sister to sunny Southwest Florida where she still lives today with her husband and daughter.

When she was in middle school she was in a club called AUTHORS CLUB with a group of other young girls interested in creative writing. Little did she know that years later life would come full circle.

After graduating high school, she attended Florida Gulf Coast University and had every intention of becoming a news reporter when she got sucked into real estate where she worked in sales for over ten years.

Throughout the years T.M. never gave up the dream of writing and with her husband’s encouragement, and a lot of sleepless nights, she realized her dream and released her first novel, The Dark Light of Day, in 2013.
She’s never looked back.

Visit her at www.tmfrazierbooks.com for news, information, and appearances.


Stalk Her: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, and Goodreads.

Monday, August 8, 2016

Read the first chapter of Neighbor Dearest by Penelope Ward!




Neighbor Dearest is STANDALONE NOVEL that does NOT need to be read in conjunction with any other book.

READ THE ENTIRE FIRST CHAPTER HERE--->http://bit.ly/2aUGTpX 

Available for Pre-order on iBooks, Nook and Kobo now!
Kobo  http://bit.ly/2axt1SY 

***Available for purchase on Amazon on release day.
Receive an alert when it’s live on Amazon http://bit.ly/2apKX0x

Add to your TBR on Goodreads  http://bit.ly/29R29a2 

Sign up for Penelope’s mailing list now and be the 
first one notified of releases! http://eepurl.com/MnXoH 

Join Penelope’s Peeps for early news of books, fun chats and giveaways!


Tuesday, August 2, 2016

SIGNED BOOK GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover is LIVE!

IT ENDS WITH US
BY COLLEEN HOOVER is LIVE!  
Read my spoiler-free review & enter for a chance to win one of three signed paperback prize packs! 



"Colleen Hoover reminds readers that love is a fragile thing, built from courage, hope, and tears. Every person with a heartbeat should read this book."
– Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling author

IT ENDS WITH US

BY COLLEEN HOOVER
Atria Books Paperback | 384 pages | ISBN: 9781501110368 | August 2, 2016 | $16.00
eBook: 384 pages | ISBN: 9781501110375 | $7.99

ABOUT IT ENDS WITH US:
Lily hasn’t always had it easy, but that’s never stopped her from working hard for the life she wants. She’s come a long way from the small town in Maine where she grew up—she graduated from college, moved to Boston, and started her own business. So when she feels a spark with a gorgeous neurosurgeon named Ryle Kincaid, everything in Lily’s life suddenly seems almost too good to be true.

Ryle is assertive, stubborn, maybe even a little arrogant. He’s also sensitive, brilliant, and has a total soft spot for Lily. And the way he looks in scrubs certainly doesn’t hurt. Lily can’t get him out of her head. But Ryle’s complete aversion to relationships is disturbing. Even as Lily finds herself becoming the exception to his “no dating” rule, she can’t help but wonder what made him that way in the first place.

As questions about her new relationship overwhelm her, so do thoughts of Atlas Corrigan—her first love and a link to the past she left behind. He was her kindred spirit, her protector. When Atlas suddenly reappears, everything Lily has built with Ryle is threatened.

With this bold and deeply personal novel, Colleen Hoover delivers a heart-wrenching story that breaks exciting new ground for her as a writer. Combining a captivating romance with a cast of all-too-human characters, It Ends With Us is an unforgettable tale of love that comes at the ultimate price.

REVIEW OF IT ENDS WITH US
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5 Stars
Title: It Ends with Us
Author: Colleen Hoover
Release Date August 2, 2016
SPOILER FREE REVIEW

I didn't want It Ends with Us to end. These characters spoke to my heart and soul. I fell in and out of love; my heart hurt and my world was turned upside down by a man named Atlas. This story is so relatable and knowing it's part of Colleen's own story made it even more special. I think Colleen went out of her comfort zone writing It Ends With Us. Sure she has written emotionally charged books before (and I have loved each and every one), but this book had a different vibe, yet was equally as memorable. It Ends with Us catapulted me into a new dimension of heartfelt intensity that left me speechless. With that said, It Ends with Us is not an easy story to read at times, but it’s a story that was begging to be told. Maybe in some ways, this was a cathartic, soul cleansing writing experience for Colleen.

I can’t tell you much about this book without spoiling it. I refuse to take that away from you. You need to experience all of the raw emotion that Colleen harnessed into this book. You don’t want to miss all of the feels in one of the best books of the year. It Ends with Us is absolute Kindle Crack.

Naked Truth: Lilly’s story hit very close to home for me. You will understand what this means once you read this book.

Colleen Hoover: I want to be you when I grow up.

Thank you for writing this book!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Slammed, This Girl, Point of Retreat, Hopeless, Losing Hope, Finding Cinderella, Maybe Someday, Ugly Love, Maybe Not, and Confess. She lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys. Please visitColleenHoover.com.

FIND COLLEEN ONLINE:
Twitter: @ColleenHoover
Instagram: @ColleenHoover

Grab your copy of IT ENDS WITH US:
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/29yEO1G
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2afhTHQ
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/29F2fWU
Books-a-Million: http://bit.ly/29v3dBz

GIVEAWAY
Now for the fun….the #ItEndsWithUs Contest!
Win 1 of 3 prize bundles of one signed copy of IT ENDS WITH US and a limited Everything’s Better in Boston magnet (trust us, you’ll get it after you read the book)! Contest is open until August 26th.


GIVEAWAY LINK HERE 

Don’t miss Colleen on tour for IT ENDS WITH US: (8/2 to 8/10)
Visit www.ItEndsWithUsBook.com for teasers, tour dates and more.
  
BOSTON, MA
Tuesday, August 2nd
BROOKLINE BOOKSMITH
7:00 PM
279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446

MADISON, NJ
Wednesday, August 3rd
SHORT STORIES COMMUNITY BOOK HUB
7:00 PM
23 Main Street
Madison, NJ 07940

NEW YORK, NY
Thursday, August 4th
STRAND BOOK STORE
7:00 PM
828 Broadway
New York, NY 10003

CINCINNATI, OH
Friday, August 5th
JOSEPH-BETH BOOKSELLERS
7:00 PM
2692 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45208

CHICAGO, IL
Saturday, August 6th
ANDERSON’S BOOKSHOP
2:00 PM
Meiley-Swallow Hall
On the campus of North
Central College 31 S Ellsworth Street
Naperville, IL  60540

LOS ANGELES, CA
Sunday, August 7th
CHEVALIER’S BOOKS
6:30 PM
126 N. Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90004

PHOENIX, AZ
Monday, August 8th
CHANGING HANDS BOOKSTORE
7:00 PM
6428 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283

HOUSTON, TX
Tuesday, August 9th
BARNES & NOBLE – Town & Country
7:00 PM
12850 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77024

DALLAS, TX
Wednesday, August 10th
HALF PRICE BOOKS
7:00 PM
5803 E. Northwest Hwy
Dallas, TX 75231
www.halfpricebooks.com


Monday, April 11, 2016

$25.00 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: Stuck-Up Suit by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward is LIVE!


Graham and Soraya’s highly anticipated romance is finally here in Stuck-Up Suit by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward! Read my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card! I LOVE THIS BOOK & BOTH AUTHORS!



NOW LIVE!

Amazon Paperback:http://amzn.to/1RMCHp7
Also available on Audible HERE: http://amzn.to/1qhMsRF


Add Stuck-Up Suit to your TBR list on Goodreads! 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28477789-untitled



Blurb
It started out like any other morning on the train.

Until I became mesmerized by the guy sitting across the aisle.

He was barking at someone on his phone like he ruled the world.

Who did the stuck-up suit think he was…God?

Actually, he looked like a God. That was about it.

When his stop came, he got up suddenly and left.  So suddenly, he dropped his phone on the way out.

I might have picked it up.

I might have gone through all of his photos and called some of the numbers.

I might have held onto the mystery man’s phone for days—until I finally conjured up the courage to return it.

When I traipsed my ass across town to his fancy company, he refused to see me.

So, I left the phone on the empty desk outside the arrogant jerk’s office.

I might have also left behind a dirty picture on it first though. 

I didn’t expect him to text back.

I didn’t expect our exchanges to be hot as hell.

I didn’t expect to fall for him—all before we even met.

The two of us couldn’t have been any more different. 

Yet, you know what they say about opposites.

When we finally came face to face, we found out opposites sometimes do more than attract—we consumed each other.

Nothing could have prepared me for the ride he took me on. And I certainly wasn’t prepared for where I’d wind up when the ride was over.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.

REVIEW

Stuck-Up SuitStuck-Up Suit by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5.0 stars

Dear Vi & Penelope,
I'm hoping you can help me. How do I write a review about this book? I don’t know if I can do it. I feel like I’m going to be copying my review for your first co-authored book Cocky Bastard. Once again you created a perfect book. It was everything I hoped it would be. Stuck-Up Suit was funny, sexy, sweet and unputdownable. Simply put, I’m in love with this book. I can only hope that you continue to work together to create such likable characters and more stories to fall in love with.

Signed,
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
PS - I’m giving this book five stars.
PPS - Please tell me there is another book in the works in this standalone series.




Other books from Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Cocky Bastard

Meet Penelope Ward

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 11-year-old girl with autism and a 9-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island. 

        

Other books from Penelope Ward
RoomHate



Meet Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is an attorney and a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today Best Selling author.  Over the last three years, ten of her titles have appeared on the USA Today Bestseller lists and three on the New York Times Bestseller lists.  



Additional Books by Vi Keeland

Additional Books by Vi Keeland
Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)
Beat

Throb 
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1WniCWz
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zk882K

MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)
Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series, Book One)
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1alpVES
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1is0zNX

Worth The Chance (MMA Fighter Series, Book Two)

Worth Forgiving (MMA Fighter Series, Book Three)

The Cole Series (2 book serial)
Belong to You (Cole Series, Book One)

Made for You (Cole Series, Book Two)

Standalone novels
Cocky Bastard 

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
First Thing I See
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1JWFo21


$25.00 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY 


$25.00 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY - Kindle Crack Book Reviews is celebrating the early release of Stuck-Up Suit by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward. I LOVE THIS BOOK! One winner will be picked on 4/13
It's easy to enter for a chance to win:
 Like & Comment - Please like Author Vi KeelandPenelope Ward: Authorand Kindle Crack Book Reviews pages! Comment below and tell me what books you would buy! I hope one of them is Stuck Up Suit :)
Tag friend(s) + Share (optional but super appreciated).








Skimlinks Test