google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Thursday, January 19, 2017

COVER REVEAL & FREE BOOK: Sexiest Dad Alive (Knight Magazine #3) by M. Clarke

Life isn’t a fairytale. Sometimes you have to fight for happily ever after. And sometimes you just have to let go.

Sexiest Dad Alive (Knight Magazine #3)
by M. Clarke

RELEASES February 27th


Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2jWGKGd
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Blurb

Josh Bennett

It was a simple offer.

I invited Isla to rent a room in my five thousand square foot home. Plenty of rooms and plenty of space. But the second she moved in, I knew I was in trouble. I could handle wanting her when there was distance between us, but once we started to play house, all my pent up desire started knocking down walls.

That was my first mistake of many.

The private investigator I hired to track down my ex found her not far from where I live. I should have locked my past behind me, but something urged me to find her. I’m glad I did. But our union left me with a situation to be reckoned with. 

When a new fire is lit and old flames rekindle, one will have to burn out. 
The decisions I’ll have to make won’t be easy.
No matter what I choose, my heart will break.

Free Book on Kindle Crack Book Reviews and Amazon
Congrats to M. Clarke. Sexiest Man Alive has been accepted  in the GRAMMY's bags for THE 59th Annual GRAMMY Awards VIP bag.


*****

About the Author
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


M. Clarke aka Mary Ting resides in Southern California with her husband and two children. She enjoys oil painting and making jewelry. Writing her first novel, Crossroads Saga, happened by chance. It was a way to grieve the death of her beloved grandmother, and inspired by a dream she once had as a young girl. When she started reading new adult novels, she fell in love with the genre. It was the reason she had to write one-Something Great. Why the pen name, M Clarke? She tours with Magic Johnson Foundation to promote literacy and her children’s chapter book-No Bullies Allowed.

Website: http://www.authormaryting.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorMaryTing 
Instagram: https://instagram.com/authormaryting/
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7181038.M_Clarke
Blog: http://www.marytingbooks.blogspot.com/
Twitter @MaryTing https://twitter.com/MaryTing
Subscribe to Mary’s newsletter at:  http://eepurl.com/YMyCn

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Singe by Aly Martinez

SINGE is the first book in an ALL NEW smokin-hot standalone series by Aly Martinez releasing February 6th! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Add to your TBR:http://bit.ly/2izUumt


Blurb
She was my nightmare. Every time I closed my eyes, I watched her fall into that inferno. Over and over, I failed to save her.

I hadn’t been able to reach her, and the guilt only burned hotter over time. Four years later, I was the unreachable one.

Heroes aren’t always saints. Sometimes, we’re nothing more than jaded sinners driven by sleepless nights and hearts full of darkness.

And then I met her. She was a dreamer who managed to soothe my scars and heal my wounds.

But, as the flames closed in around us, I feared I wasn’t the right man to save her. That is until I realized she was the one woman I’d burn the world down to protect.

About the Author
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Born and raised in Savannah, Georgia, Aly Martinez is a stay-at-home mom to four crazy kids under the age of five- including a set of twins. Currently living in South Carolina, she passes what little free time she has reading anything and everything she can get her hands on, preferably with a glass of wine at her side.
 STALK HER: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

$100 RELEASE DAY AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Book Blog


★★★ $100 RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY ★★★ 

Happy Release Day to Carly Phillips (Official) and Erika Wilde Author! BIG SHOT is now LIVE! Grab this hot, sexy, frenemies to lovers romance today! To celebrate, let's give away a $100 Amazon gift card! YES! $100!! Just do the following to enter!


TO ENTER: Visit Kindle Crack Book Reviews Facebook or Instagram to:


•TAG a book bestie, LIKE, and SHARE this post!
•Subscribe to Carly’s Newsletter at: http://www.carlyphillips.com/newsletter-sign-up/
•Subscribe to Erika's Newsletter at: http://smarturl.it/ErikaWildeNewsletter
***BONUS (not required)***
•Join Carly'sCorner! (Hot guys & giveaways!): http://smarturl.it/CarlysCornerFB
•Join Erika's Private Fan Page - Books & Exclusive Giveaways: http://smarturl.it/ErikaWildeFanPage

SG is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. By participating in this giveaway, you also agree to release Facebook/Instagram of any responsibilities to it. Void where prohibited by law. Must be over 18 to enter. Giveaway ends in 72 hours!

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

NEW RELEASE - FIDELITY by Aleatha Romig - MUST READ SERIES



This epic romantic suspense series is unputdownable! I just finished Fidelity and absolutely loved it! Check out my review below & get Betrayal (Book #1) for FREE!



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
FIDELITY
Infidelity Book 5
By Aleatha Romig
Release Day January 17, 2017


She thought she could save those she loved.
He thought he could save her.
They'll both learn the truth.

FIDELITY, the dramatic conclusion to the epic five novel series INFIDELITY, following Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, Demetris, Fitzgeralds, and Spencers is finally here.

When the vows are complete and the dust settles, who will be left standing?

No one is safe, and no alliance is above suspicion in the much-anticipated finale to this hot romantic-suspense saga. Our heroine has survived betrayal, cunning, deception, and entrapment…what will happen when she’s faced with fidelity? 

Infidelity, it isn't what you think.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new, epic romantic suspense will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next.. 

Have you been Aleatha'd?

FIDELITY is the fifth and FINAL of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series. 

*This series does not condone nor does it advocate cheating.

Buy Links:
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2gRJO5r
Amazon UK:  http://amzn.to/2bomGbq
Amazon US Print:  http://amzn.to/2j2RPkS
Amazon UK Print:  http://amzn.to/2ixW1JA

Review of Fidelity

Fidelity (Infidelity, #5)
Fidelity by Aleatha Romig

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5 Stars
Title: Fidelity (Infidelity, Book 5)
Author: Aleatha Romig
Release Date: January 17, 2017

If you’ve read the first four books in the Infidelity series, there isn’t a chance in hell that you’re going to miss Fidelity. I'm addicted to this series and sad to see it end! I’ve said it once, and I’ll say it again, there are only a few authors that make me embrace a cliffhanger ending and Aleatha is one of them. Aleatha wrapped up the wicked web of intrigue she created in this multi-book series only after taking us on another page-turning twisted adventure in the final book. Aleatha is a master storyteller. She’s good…really good. Her writing kept me hooked from the first book to the last. Each and every book in the Fidelity series is brilliantly layered with a multitude of intense plot twists and turns, and sexy and smart characters you won't forget anytime soon. This book and this series is romantic suspense perfection and is not to be missed. Please read this series in order.

Series reading order:
Betrayal (BOOK 1) FREE Amazon: http://amzn.to/2aemzOh
Cunning (BOOK 2) Amazon: http://amzn.to/1QkNE0U
Deception (BOOK 3) Amazon: http://amzn.to/1Y44G4v
Entrapment (BOOK 4) Amazon: http://amzn.to/2aemGJQ
Fidelity (BOOK 5/FINAL IN THE SERIES) PRE-ORDER: Amazon: http://amzn.to/2gRJO5r

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. 
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates.


LINKS:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AleathaRomig  @aleatharomig  
Newsletter:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


BETRAYAL

One week. No future. No past. No more.
Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined.  With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day.

"Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I understand that.”

Lennox "Nox" Demetri is wealthy, confident, and decisive—he knows what he wants. From the first time he sees Charli at an exclusive resort, he knows he wants her. Although he is usually the one to make the rules, together they agree on one:  

One week. No more.

When betrayal comes from those closest to Alexandria, she must decide how far she is willing to go to survive. Choices are not always easy, especially when they involve the heart, body, and soul. After all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant to be broken.

"Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?"

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants, and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic dark romance will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd? 

BETRAYAL is a full-length novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series.


CUNNING
"He owns you. Whatever he tells you to do you do".

One year. No future. A past that won't go away.
Lennox "Nox" Demetri broke his own rule by making a deal. It may not have been directly with the devil, but that doesn't mean Satan himself isn't watching. Was it fate that brought Charli into his life and his bed? What will happen when rules are broken and secrets are revealed?
"New rules...my rules."
Alex "Charli" Collins found pleasure with Nox like she'd never known. That was before she knew his last name. Now that Infidelity is involved and the rules have changed, what will result when real life and fantasy collide? 
 Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, the depth of this new, epic dark romance reaches new levels and will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. 
Have you been Aleatha'd?
CUNNING is a full-length novel, 360 pages, and the second of five books in the INFIDELITY series.
Infidelity - it isn't what you think.


BUY LINKS:


DECEPTION


DECEPTION, book THREE of FIVE in Aleatha Romig's INFIDELITY series.
"Infidelity - it isn't what you think"

It all began in Del Mar, a chance meeting with a single rule--one week only.

Or did it?

Lennox ‘Nox’ Demetri and Alexandria ‘Charli’ Collins had every intention of following it but rules are made to be broken. In CUNNING they are reunited with Nox setting down new rules for the game and Charli having no choice but to follow them. 

Now, once again, the game has changed. Nox and Charli’s hot sensual encounter has grown into something more but it is threatened with secrets and regrets. Is it their love and intense sexual chemistry that’s pushing them together or something darker, a puppetmaster behind the scenes pulling the strings on their love affair? 

Shadowy villains lurk around each corner and everyone is suspect as Nox’s and Charli's pasts collide with the present and threaten to compel them back to their predestined fates. 

Can deals brokered in the past be negated by something as pure as love and as steamy as the attraction shared by Nox and Charli? Or was it all a deception—starting with that very first meeting?

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists and turns, the depth of this epic romantic suspense continues to reach new levels as past and present intertwine. The Infidelity series will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. 

Have you been Aleatha'd?

DECEPTION is a full-length novel, over 300 pages, and the third of five books in the INFIDELITY series - It isn't what you think!
(This series is not about nor does it advocate or condone cheating)


Entrapment 

"The snare is set—leaving, friendships, lives, and futures dangling in the balance"

ENTRAPMENT continues the epic new romantic suspense series INFIDELITY, featuring Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, and the Demetris. 

The thrills, heat, and suspense continue to add up...

One chance meeting
plus...
One sexy, possessive alpha and one spunky, determined heroine 
plus...
One week of uncontainable, unbridled passion
plus...
One impulsive decision 
times...
Two declarations of love
divided by... 
The sum of intertwining pasts, lies, and broken rules 
equals...

ENTRAPMENT

"Infidelity - it isn't what you think"

Don't miss this latest novel in the Infidelity series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig. The classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions will have readers on the edge of their seats, discovering answers that continue to pose questions. Be ready to swoon one minute and scream the next. 

Have you been Aleatha'd?

ENTRAPMENT is the fourth of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series: Betrayal, Cunning, Deception, Entrapment, and Fidelity.

*This series does not advocate nor does it condone cheating.

Buy Links:
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2bdEzZd
iBooks: http://apple.co/1iq1L6W
B&N: http://bit.ly/2ao4oTE
Print: http://amzn.to/29dsBPK

EXCERPT
Chapter 4
Alexandria

Pandemonium prevailed as my heart beat faster. The world around me was falling apart, and I was again powerless. I'd said I didn't want to leave the mansion. I'd protested, but here I was, being ushered, forcibly, toward the front of the house. Though I couldn't see the guests, their voices were audible over the click of Suzanna's and my heels as we stepped upon the marble floor. 
“Dear, you’ll need to fix your make up.”
I joined the others in ignoring Suzanna as panic bubbled in the depths of my stomach, creating a sour concoction. I needed to get away—not go with them. I'd done all I could to stall, slowing my steps, claiming I needed to go up to my room, anything. Each moment I searched for aid, for Patrick, for Jane, or for anyone who could offer me a lifeline. Even Judge Townsend had disappeared. Now as we made our way to the front door, the corridors and foyer were exactly how Alton had ordered them to be—empty.
With each step, memories flashed in front of my eyes of my recent return to Montague Manor. Nine days ago as I walked these same hallways, the walls had been lined with Alton's soldiers—his show of power. Their absence was the same display. Alton Fitzgerald could make people appear and disappear. Maybe I'd been wrong about my stepfather's ability to entertain. He wasn't a singer or dancer. He was a magician. 
There wasn't even a staff member present to open the front door as we approached. They'd all slipped into the secret dimension that only they could access. For a moment I wondered if they could see us and then I realized they couldn't. Nor could they hear. They were paid too well for that. 
Suzanna reached for the large handle and pulled the massive door inward. As we stepped onto the porch, the cool night air blew wisps of my hair about my face. My skin prickled with goose bumps as a chill raced through me. 
“I need a coat,” I tried. 
“Nonsense. The car is warm,” Alton said as a limousine pulled up the drive. 
A sense of déjà vu filled me with the same doom I'd felt at Magnolia Woods. 
I tugged my arm free from Alton's grasp as the autumn leaves danced, creating a trail in the car's wake. I wanted to push Alton for answers, but weighed my words. Over the last few minutes, his panicked sense of urgency had turned to a quiet resolve. The new demeanor gave me no sense of security. 
As much as I despised the thought, I missed Bryce. 
It was the knowledge that I was again alone at Alton's mercy. Despite Bryce's bipolar psychotic episodes, he had protected me from my stepfather more than once. 
I tried not to think about how I wasn't protected when he and I were alone, or how he'd treated Chelsea—his whore. Even his title for her made me ill. As we waited I longed for a phone with the blue dot app. It hadn't been necessary when I'd been the one to wear the necklace, but now, I wanted to know that Chelsea was with Nox. If she and my mother were safe, I could break free. 
My fingers trailed the diamond choker around my neck. The loss of the tracker necklace was suffocating. I reassured myself that it had been the right move. If for any reason Chelsea had been detained along the way, the beacon on the necklace would have led Nox to her. 
Shivering, I wrapped my arm around my midsection and turned toward my stepfather as the car approached. "Please, tell me about my mother."
"Really, Alexandria?" His warm breath reeked of whiskey as he looked up from his phone. No doubt his time spent with the VIPs in his office had been filled with the best alcohol in the mansion. "Your husband needs you and you're asking about your mother. She's probably sleeping peacefully, still detoxing."
"Probably? You don't know? And Bryce and I aren't married. Do you know about my mother for sure?"
Suzanna didn't speak as she turned her attention to Alton. 
He shook his head. "Your mother is being taken care of. But, daughter, you're mistaken about your marital status. You were married yesterday. Tonight's party had been to announce your surprise nuptials. I just received confirmation. Ralph Porter will have the paperwork drawn up and Judge Townsend will make it all legal." His thin lips formed a strained smile. "Congratulations, Mrs. Spencer. Today is your one-day anniversary."

Monday, January 16, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Fake Fiancée by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Fake Fiancée is a new standalone romance from Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Ilsa Madden-Mills releasing February 6th!

Meet Max Kent & Add Fake Fiancée  to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2jh5mIR
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

A new standalone romance from Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Ilsa Madden-Mills.  
They say nothing compares to your first kiss,
But our first kiss was orchestrated for an audience.
Our second kiss…that one was REAL.
He cradled my face like he was terrified he’d f*ck it up.
He stared into my eyes until the air buzzed.
Soft and slow, full of sighs and little laughs,
He inhaled me like I was the finest Belgian chocolate,
And he'd never get another piece.
A nip of his teeth, his hand at my waist...
And I was lost.
I forgot he was paying me to be his fake fiancée.
I forgot we weren’t REAL.
Our kiss was pure magic, and before you laugh and say those kinds of kisses don’t exist…
Then you’ve never touched lips with Max Kent, the hottest quarterback in college history.

Get ready for breathtaking kisses and dreamy football players…

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
About the Author
Wall Street Journal best selling author Ilsa Madden-Mills writes about strong heroines and sexy alpha males that sometimes you just want to slap.

She's addicted to all things fantasy, including unicorns and sword-wielding females. Other fascinations include frothy coffee beverages, dark chocolate, Ian Somerhalder, astronomy (she's a Gemini), and tattoos. She has a degree in English and a Master's in Education. When she's not pecking away on her computer, she shops for cool magnets and fuzzy pajamas.

She loves to hear from readers and fellow authors. Email her at ilsamaddenmills@gmail.com.


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads | Instagram


NEW RELEASE REVIEW & GIVEAWAY - Egomaniac by Vi Keeland is LIVE



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Egomaniac by Vi Keeland just went live early and already the #3 best -selling book on Amazon!  I loved this one!  Enter for a chance to win a Kindle copy of Egomaniac.

Synopsis:
The night I met Drew Jagger, he’d just broken into my new Park Avenue office.
I dialed 9-1-1 before proceeding to attack him with my fancy new Krav Maga skills.
He quickly restrained me, then chuckled, finding my attempted assault amusing.  

Of course, my intruder had to be arrogant.
Only, turned out, he wasn’t an intruder at all.  

Drew was the rightful occupant of my new office.  He’d been on vacation while his posh space was renovated.
Which was how a scammer got away with leasing me office space that wasn’t really available for rent.  
I was swindled out of ten grand.

The next day, after hours at the police station, Drew took pity on me and made me an offer I couldn’t refuse.  In exchange for answering his phones while his secretary was out, he’d let me stay until I found a new place.
I probably should have acted grateful and kept my mouth shut when I overheard the advice he was spewing to his clients.  But I couldn’t help giving him a piece of my mind. 
I never expected my body to react every time we argued.  Especially when that was all we seemed to be able to do.

The two of us were complete opposites. Drew was a bitter, angry, gorgeous-as-all-hell, destroyer of relationships.  And my job was to help people save their marriages. 
The only thing the two of us had in common was the space we were sharing.  
And an attraction that was getting harder to deny by the day.  


Buy Links:
Google Play http://smarturl.it/xmkkyl
Paperback http://amzn.to/2jMK2HH

REVIEW OF EGOMANIAC 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Drew Jagger & Emerie Rose <--- br="" i="" love="" them.="">Vi Keeland <--- br="" her.="" i="" love="">I love picking up a book from one of my favorite authors and it rocks. This book is packed with a whole lot of sexy heartfelt fun. Another hit from Vi Keeland. Full review to follow. ❤
UPDATE:
If there was a gold standard recipe to create the perfect romance novel with all of the right ingredients, this would be it. Vi Keeland added the ideal blend of romance, angst and sweet and sexy fun. This heartfelt and flirty story is absolute perfection! Warning: be prepared to pull an all-nighter like I did. Egomaniac is unputdownable and absolute Kindle Crack. Without a doubt, Egomaniac will be one of my favorites books of 2017. 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than a million books sold, her titles have appeared in over fifty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twelve languages.  She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Facebook Fan Group: 
https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/AuthorViKeeland/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 
Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Enter for a chance to win a copy on Instagram or Facebook

Saturday, January 14, 2017

THE HOT LIST: 31 ROMANCE BOOKS YOU MUST READ IN 2017

Kindle Crack Book Reviews



Here are thirty-one highly anticipated romance books you need to read in 2017. Some of these soon-to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have an official title or cover yet!  Here's your new reading list.

Check out new books from Vi Keeland, Penelope Ward, Ann-Marie Madden. Joanne Schwehm, Mia Asher-Author, Kim Karr, Aleatha Romig, T.M. Frazier, Lauren Blakely, Mary Elizabeth, Suanne Laqueur, Author, Sylvia Day, E L James Author, E.k. Blair, Alessandra Torre, Julie Richman, Pepper Winters, Corinne Michaels, Natasha Madison, T.K. Leigh, CD Reiss, Georgia Cates, Helena Hunting and more!



MY LIST:


Skimlinks Test