google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Friday, July 8, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Neighbor Dearest by Penelope Ward


I hate to rush the summer BUT I can't wait for August 15th! 


NEIGHBOR DEAREST 
(A standalone)

A Contemporary Romance Novel

New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author 
Penelope Ward 

Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, r.b.a designs
Cover Model: James Joseph Pulido
Cover Photography: Cory Stierley

Release Date:  August 15th, 2016

Add Neighbor Dearest to your TBR list on Goodreads! 

Pre-order your copy on iBooks HERE: 

Sign up for Penelope’s mailing list now and be the first one notified of releases! http://eepurl.com/MnXoH 


Blurb
From New York Times bestselling author, Penelope Ward, comes a sexy new STANDALONE novel.

After getting dumped, the last thing I needed was to move next door to someone who reminded me of my ex-boyfriend, Elec.

Damien was a hotter version of my ex.

The neighbor I’d dubbed “Angry Artist” also had two massive dogs that kept me up with their barking.

He wanted nothing to do with me. Or so I thought until one night I heard laughter coming through an apparent hole in my bedroom wall. 

Damien had been listening to all of my phone sessions with my therapist. 

The sexy artist next door now knew all of my deepest secrets and insecurities.

We got to talking. 

He set me straight with tips to get over my breakup. 

He became a good friend, but Damien made it clear that he couldn’t be anything more. 

Problem was, I was falling hard for him anyway. And as much as he pushed me away, I knew he felt the same…because his heartbeat didn’t lie.

I thought my heart had been broken by Elec, but it was alive and beating harder than ever for Damien. 

I just hoped he wouldn’t shatter it for good. 

Author's note – Neighbor Dearest is a full-length standalone novel. Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.


Meet Penelope Ward

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 11-year-old girl with autism and a 9-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island. 

Connect with Penelope Ward:



Thursday, July 7, 2016

EXCERPT REVEAL: No Pants Required by Kim Karr

Are you in the mood for a hot and hilarious book? Maybe something light on the drama and heavy on relatable characters and fun? Look no further. No Pants Required is here! This hot, sweet, and sexy treat was the perfect book getaway I was craving.
No Pants Required by Kim Karr
Release Date: July 11th
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Hang Le


Synopsis: 
I, Makayla Alexander, am on a mission to reinvent myself. So when a super hot guy boards the plane and flashes his rock hard abs, I pay attention. When he sits next to me and offers me his nuts, I can’t resist. But when I choke on them and he tells me I need to work on my gag reflex, I realize I might be in over my head.

Before I know it we’re in the lavatory and attempting to join the Mile High Club. Let me just say this...anyone who tells you it’s easy to get it on at 37,000 feet isn’t telling you the truth. After the flight attendant busts us for getting frisky in the air, the only thing that can ease my total and complete mortification is the simple fact that I am never going to see him again.

Hours later, I can’t help but wonder if fate will ever allow me to become a new version of myself.

Because Fate, she’s a fickle bitch.

Case in point...my seatmate is my new next-door neighbor.

Even with the whole fate thing we have going on, we are so not meant to be together. He’s all cool and sexy in that make love not war kind of way. Guys like him are dangerous. With that bring-you-to-your-knees body, that handsome-as-hell face, and that dirty, dirty mouth, I guarantee one glance from him wets every girl's bikini bottoms.

And then there’s me…the quirky girl looking to find herself in California. All I want to do is learn to let loose. Say words like peace and groovy. Bury my toes in the sand. Who knows, maybe even have sex on the beach.

Unable to get him out of my head, I entertain the thought of being more than just friends. I know the idea is absurd. And yet, I go with it. You see Camden Waters gets me. Really gets me. Like no other guy has before.

On this 7-mile stretch of paradise, I decide to keep things simple and just have fun...that is until fate decides to screw with me, again.

Can two people hell-bent on finding themselves realize the search should have ended the day they met? Find out in No Pants Required—a sexy, funny, romantic stand-alone, that will have you hurrying to grab your bathing suit and rushing to the beach to check out every lifeguard on duty.

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/25HONZb 

Pre-Order Links: Kobo  http://bit.ly/1sdj40h
B&N
 http://bit.ly/1sTjcCO
iBooks
 http://apple.co/1Wnjld

Excerpt

“I hate flying because I’m scared of heights…or, more specifically, falling. I don’t like bungee jumps, being near ledges, or even looking down from a tall building. It sets my heart racing and gives me a little vertigo. And sometimes on bridges, I need to walk on the inside of the sidewalk and look down at the ground to get across.”
Now he looks sympathetic. “My sister is afraid to fly. Her solution is to pop a Xanax as soon as she boards. It usually holds her over until landing.”
“I thought about it,” I admit.
His eyes are still hidden by the dark frames of his Wayfarers, and I really want to see them.
“Can I get you something?” the blond flight attendant asks him. The way she looks at him, I’m surprised she doesn’t say, “Coffee, tea, or me?”
He glances toward her. “Yeah, sure. I’ll have a Corona with a lime and a couple bags of peanuts.”
She reaches in her pocket and hands him two bags of Planters. “Here you go. And I’ll be right back with that beer.”
She’s off in a jiffy, eager beaver that she is.
“Miss,” he calls.
She turns.
“Some chocolate, too, if you have any.”
Her responding nod is almost seductive.
“Thanks,” he tells her and shoves one of the bags in the pouch in front of him. The sexy stranger then rips open the other bag and pours some of the peanuts in his palm. “Here, have some of my nuts.”
Nervous laughter spouts out of me and even though I’d never eat out of a stranger’s hand, I find myself considering trying his nuts.
Yes, I thought that.
The rakish tilt of his lips mesmerizes me as he continues to hold out his palm. “Come on, you know you want to try my nuts.”
Aha! He is so trying to be dirty.
Still, it makes me laugh enough that my wineglass starts shaking in my hand. “Oh, no, that’s where you’re wrong. My mother taught me never to take food from a guy I don’t know.”
Emptying all the peanuts into his palm, he crumples the empty bag and shoves that into the pouch, too.
I hate when people put their trash there, but it doesn’t seem to bother me right now because I’m a little preoccupied watching him.
As if he has a secret, his lips tip up a little more. He has the best smile. Unexpectedly, he pinches one of the peanuts and lifts it. “It’s ‘don’t take candy from strangers.’”
There’s a hush in the air. It takes me a moment to find my breath. “Right. That’s the saying.”
His hand moves closer to my lips. “First of all, this isn’t candy, it’s protein, and I doubt your mother ever told you not to eat protein.”
My breath hitches. “No, she didn’t.”
“And secondly, we’re not strangers. We’re seatmates. I don’t know who you think I am, but I wouldn’t offer my nuts to just anyone.”
Laughter roars out of me.
Somehow he manages to stop himself from completely losing it. With his smirk in place, he’s determined to get me to eat this peanut and moves his fingers even closer. “Come on, try it. You know you want to.”
As shocking as it seems, I find myself opening for him, and he drops the capsule of protein right on my tongue. For one brief second I imagine taking his hand and holding it to my mouth so I can lick the salt off his fingers. Oh, geez, what is wrong with me? Last night must have gotten me more worked up than I realized.
“Good, right?” he breathes.
Feeling flushed from head to toe, I give him a nod while chewing, then I swallow.
When I do, I start to choke. The peanut is stuck. Oh, this can’t be happening. Coughing profusely, I try to unlodge it and force it up.
Concern flashes in his eyes. “Are you okay?”
I nod and manage to say, “I’m fine. Just went down the wrong pipe.”
No longer concerned for my safety, he asks, “Trouble swallowing my nuts?”
Still choking, I have no choice but to spit the peanut into my cocktail napkin.
Real lady-like.
His eyes are on me. I can feel them.
When I look up, there’s a coyness about him.
That grin turns devilish. “I’m sorry you choked on my nuts, but you might want to work on your gag reflex.”
Dirty, dirty, boy.
“What would I do without your wit?”
He quirks a brow and sits back. “You know you prefer me sitting next to you than sitting alone.”
“You think so, do you?”
“I know so. I mean, come on, you’ve already eaten my nuts and we’re still on the ground. Who knows what will happen when we’re in the air. With me by your side, you won’t have any time to think about being nervous.”
There is a dip in my belly, and we haven’t even taken off yet. 


About the Author: 
Reader * Writer * Coffeelover * Romantic
Kim is a daydreamer. So much so that if daydreaming could be a hobby it would be her favorite. It's how her stories are born and how they take root. An imagination that runs wild is something to be thankful for, and she is very thankful. :)
She grew up in New York and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and with the rest of her time embraces one of her biggest passions--writing.
Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read. 
She likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.

Connect with the Author: 

Get Stoned.... Read an Excerpt from Stoned by Mandi Beck

Come get Wrecked with Stone and Willow in this second chance Rock Star Romance releasing on July 13th!

Pre-order Stoned on iBooks here: http://apple.co/29uisyN

Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1Yzm7wc

PROLOGUE
STONE

Head swimming, hands clammy, and with cold sweat trickling down my spine, I stand on the stage with the lights beaming down on me, hotter than the fucking sun. With the music humming through my body, I let the deafening roar of the crowd wash over me like a balm to my toxic soul. I would kill for a fucking line of blow right now. 
This should be more important than any high. Then again, so should she. I shake my head to rid myself of that shit and the world of hurt that goes along with it. There’s no time to waste on things I can’t change, not on this stage anyway. 
I smile at them, raise my arms, and motion with my hands for them to give me more, and they do. I feed off their energy; the stadium is alive with it and I need it to breathe life back into me. Not that I fucking deserve it. 
 Reaching for my mic stand, I bring it to my mouth and give them my “rock star” smirk. The one that says I’m the guy your mama warned you about and the one that your daddy has dreaded since the day you were born. 
“Hello New York!” I yell into the mic, making them go even crazier. “Are you guys ready to rock?” Behind the drums, I give Lawson the cue to start the countdown and the show begins despite the fact that my heart isn’t really in it tonight. She isn’t waiting in the wings for me.
Two hours later we head off stage toward the dressing rooms and the after parties that I love a little too much. Wiping the sweat from my face, I almost miss her standing there with her back against the wall, that sad damn look on her face that I put there. Willow was here. I was crazy to think she wouldn’t be. With new- found confidence I watch as she gives the guys a wave as they greet her. Knowing that something isn’t right with us, the boys are smart enough not to linger.
“Willow.” Her name leaves my mouth on a strained breath. I was sure that I would have to hunt her down and beg for forgiveness after the shit I said to her. The accusations I hurled all while tears streamed down her face. Shit I can barely remember because I was so fucking high. Words that I thought I’d said in a dream, only when I woke up to find her gone, I knew it wasn’t a dream. More like a goddamn nightmare, and I was living it.
“I need to get my things out of the hotel room, and I don’t have my key. My name isn’t on the reservation so they won’t give me one at the front desk. I wasn’t sure if you were planning to leave right after the show or not, so…” She trails off. “I won’t take long, and I’ll leave it at the front desk for you, for when you get back.” 
All of this is said in a cold, detached ramble that I’m not used to hearing from my Wills. Her face looks drawn, her eyes red-rimmed. I broke her and that kills me. We’ve been together for years, and in one night, I threw it all away. And for what? I can’t even remember right now. No, that’s not true. It wasn’t just one night. I’ve been throwing her away every damn night for months. Chasing that high, letting the paranoia seep in where it didn’t belong.
“I just need to grab my stuff and then I have a flight to catch.” She’s so…empty. Void and despondent. It stabs at my insides. Bile churning with the knowledge that I snuffed out her light. 
“You—you’re leaving Wills?” The pain I feel at that rocks me.
Shaking her head at me, I see the tears glistening in her hollowed out eyes.
“Don’t. Don’t call me that! The only reason that I’m even still here is because my purse is in the room with my phone and ID in it. Otherwise, I would be home by now.” There’s an underlying thread of hysteria and damning heard in her words.
It hits me then just how big of a bastard I really am. I hurt her, forced her to walk out on me last night, all because of my insecurities, my need to occupy that place of numbness, my heaven and her hell. And now she tells me that she had no phone, no money, no clothes. Nothing.
“Where did you stay last night, Wills? Where did you go without your purse?” 
She flinches mildly and then shuts down again. “Don’t worry about it, Stone. I’m not your concern anymore. You don’t have to take care of my ‘needy ass.’ I can take care of myself.”
I can see the anger flaring, red creeping across her beautiful face, but I can also see her lip quivering as she recounts the hurtful things I said to her last night. Words meant to hurt but that were in no way true. I was a dick, I screwed up, and I know in my heart she won’t give me a chance to make it right. I pushed her too far for too long, and now she’s done. 
“Willow, I didn’t mean that. I didn’t mean any of it. I was drunk and stupid. Please, baby, let’s talk about it. As soon as the tour is over we can go away just you and me.” There’s desperation in my voice, fear lacing my words. I can’t lose her. I’m not me without her.
“I’m finished talking. I am sick of being accused of things I would never do. I am over walking on eggshells with you, afraid to upset you. Worrying that I’ll end up alone in our room again, in another strange city that I followed you to, wondering where you are and who you’re with and what you’re doing. Hoping this high won’t be the one that you take too far. I’m done with all of it. I love you and I have stood by you, putting up with all of it because I wanted to support you. To be there for you because I know that you are under a lot of pressure, but now I’m done. I’m going home. I see now that I never should have left.” 
This is all said with such finality that I feel panic bubbling up inside me. I open my mouth to beg her to stay and talk when a trashy-looking blonde walks up and slides her hand up my arm.
“Stone, I thought you were going to call me,” she whines as she strokes her fingers back and forth over the tattoo on my arm, the willow tree that I got as a surprise for my girl long ago. I snatch my arm away from the blonde and look up at Wills, my eyes wild.
“Baby, it’s not what you think. I swear to you, Wills, it isn’t.” I have no clue if that’s the truth. 
“Save it, Stone. I heard you loud and clear last night. You’re not made for one woman. I was stupid to think that you were. Can you please just give me the key so I don’t miss my flight?” Her voice is laced with the anger and pain that she’s feeling, that we’re both feeling.
“Will—”
“Please!” she cries out, stomping her foot. I’ve never seen her this way. So emotional yet detached at the same time. 
The blonde still standing there, watching it all.
I shake my head, imploring her with my eyes, since my words don’t mean anything right now, begging for her to not do this. Taking in a painful breath, I pull out my wallet and take out the room key. 
Handing it over to her, I try one more time. 
“Willow, please don’t leave. Not like this,” I plead with her.
She takes the key card from me with a trembling hand, careful not to touch me when she does.
“I’ll be out of the house by the time you get back into town. I’ll leave my keys over at the studio with Addy,” she says, looking right through me.
She flicks a glance over at the girl who still hasn’t moved and then back to me.
“You got what you wanted, Stone. You’re single and free to do whatever and whoever you want without having to worry about sneaking around. Don’t keep her waiting — she looks like a sure thing.”
With that little parting remark, I watch the woman of my dreams walk away and out of my life. There isn’t enough music in the world that could make the pain of losing her go away. This isn’t where our song ends; I won’t let it. Only I’m not sure I have much of a choice. And just like that, my heart stops beating in rhythm.

Come get Wrecked with Stone and Willow in this second chance Rock Star Romance releasing on July 13th!

Pre-order Stoned on iBooks here: http://apple.co/29uisyN

Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1Yzm7wc


Blurb

“A rock star with no rhythm is a man with no soul.” – Stone Lockhart 

As the lead singer of one of the hottest bands to hit the rock scene, fucks are free, drugs come easy, and music is life. 
For as long as Stone can remember, Willow has been his music – the notes that weave his soul together. 
His rhythm. 
Until he threw her away. 
All he has left is a handful of pills and a few lines of powder to make him forget her.
And he tries, over and over. 

Clean and ready to make things right, he’s faced with the fact that Willow’s moved on. She’s not the same girl he cast aside. Willow’s a woman sure about her purpose in life. Sure about who she’s meant to love. 
Stone may be lost without his rhythm, but Willow has found so much more.


About the Author

Writer, wife, mom, student and avid reader.

Stalk Her:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads 



Wednesday, July 6, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Wide Open Spaces by Aurora Rose Reynolds

I just added Wide Open Spaces to my tbr!  Check it out. 


New from Aurora Rose Reynolds!
Wide Open Spaces releases 2016!
Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1PDVZsf

Blurb
That moment your life changes.
That moment that changes your life.
That moment you love someone more than you love yourself.
That was the moment we gave our son up for adoption and the moment I was left bare. A wide-open space that would forever be empty.
There are moments that define you as a person, moments that prove just how strong you are, moments you push yourself to keep going forward when all you really want to do is give up. It was in one of those moments when I reached out and found him waiting for me.

When Shelby Calder left home fifteen years ago, she never planned on returning to the Alaskan town she left behind. But after the death of her grandfather and a bitter divorce, she hopes going home will be a fresh start for her and her ten-year-old son.

Zach Watters has made a lot of mistakes in his life. But when he sees Shelby Calder, looking more beautiful than ever, standing outside her childhood home, he promises himself that letting her go won't be a mistake he ever makes again.

Some things never change and love is one of them.

About the Author:

Aurora Rose Reynolds is a navy brat who's husband served in the United States Navy. She has lived all over the country but now resides in New York City with her Husband and pet fish. She's married to an alpha male that loves her as much as the men in her books love their women. He gives her over the top inspiration everyday. In her free time she reads, writes and enjoys going to the movies with her husband and cookie. She also enjoys taking mini weekend vacations to nowhere, or spends time at home with friends and family. Last but not least she appreciates everyday and admires it's beauty.


Tuesday, July 5, 2016

40% off Amazon Kindle Unlimited Subscriptions!



Are you an Amazon Prime member?  You should be!  I buy almost EVERYTHING via Prime!  Check out this new deal for Prime users who like to read!  

Countdown to Prime Day - Save up to 40% on kindleunlimited




Enjoy unlimited reading from over 1 million titles on any device, including all 7 Harry Potter books, the Wayward Pines Trilogy, The Man in the High Castle, the Paper Magician trilogy, over 300 Lonely Planet travel guides, and Kindle Singles from top authors such as Jodi Picoult, Nelson DeMille, and Hugh Howey. Find your next great read today.



Not a Prime Member yet? Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial or sign up here!

Monday, July 4, 2016

This is Manda-Torre reading! Moonshot by Alessandra-Torre is LIVE! Two Signed Paperback Giveaways!


Moonshot is Manda-Torre reading!  This book will be on my best of 2016 list!  Read my spoiler-free review below.  It's rare that I give a book 5-6 stars!


**Moonshot will be $3.99 on preorder and then go up to $4.99 the week after release.**

Title: Moonshot
Author: Alessandra Torre
Release Date: July 4, 2016
Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/MSGoodreads
Moonshot Trailerhttps://youtu.be/145t8gTi_0Y

SYNOPSIS:

Baseball wasn’t supposed to be a game of life and death…

The summer that Chase Stern entered my life, I was seventeen. The daughter of a legend, the Yankees were my family, their stadium my home, their dugout my workplace. My focus was on the game. Chase … he started out as a distraction. A distraction with sex appeal poured into every inch of his six foot frame. A distraction who played like a god and partied like a devil.

I tried to stay away. I couldn’t.

Then, the team started losing.

Women started dying.

And everything in my world broke apart.

Buy Links:
Amazon US: 
http://amzn.to/29zP72f
Amazon UK: 
http://amzn.to/29b2R83
Amazon CA: 
http://amzn.to/29b6045
Amazon AU: 
http://amzn.to/2981TUa
B&N: 
http://bit.ly/292roti
iBooks: 
http://bit.ly/MSiBooks
Kobo: 
http://bit.ly/28Y4zbu

Review: 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Five to Six stars! This book was edgy, raw and full of sexy suspense. Moonshot might be my favorite book by AT. Absolute Kindle effing Crack! Full review to follow.

UPDATE:

5-6 stars Take me out to the ball game stars!
Title: Moonshot
Author: Alessandra Torre
Release Date: July 4, 2016
No cliffhanger/Standalone/Hea

Moonshot by Alessandra Torre needs to be your next book purchase. This second chance, forbidden love story was literally unputdownable. I binge read this book in one sitting. Moonshot is about baseball, it’s about love, and it’s wrapped around a murder mystery. This hard-hitting second chance romance is sexy, full of angst and suspense.
Once again, Alessandra delivers another memorable story with a perfectly executed dark twist of an ending Moonshot is “manda-Torre” reading. Get one-clicking. This book is Kindle Crack!



Author Bio:

Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of thirteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle, Elle UK, Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She is also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Author Links:

Website: http://www.alessandratorre.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlessandraTorre0

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra | @ReadAlessandra

IG: https://instagram.com/alessandratorre4/

TSU: https://www.tsu.co/alessandratorre

Google+: google.com/+Alessandratorre00

Goodreads Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6452845.Alessandra_Torre?from_search=true

Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Alessandra-Torre/e/B0095WFMGQ/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1414686834&sr=8-2-ent
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoc0NYWzikybgJs8GgX_AA

Goodreads Group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/143204-shh-smut-heroes-heas-with-alessandra

Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com
_______________________________________________

What authors are saying about Moonshot....

“The perfect summer read! Love, angst, passion, heartache, and one killer twist. I loved it! 6 stars!”  ~ Mia Asher, USA Today Bestselling Author


“Hands down, Moonshot is the most addictively clever story I’ve read all year!” ~ Whitney Gracia Williams, NYT Bestselling Author


“I LOVED Moonshot! It’s the perfect summer read: sexy, suspenseful, and shocking. Moonshot is Alessandra Torre at her best!” ~ Ella James, USA Today Bestselling Author


“I absolutely loved this one-devoured it. Every bite was a perfectly balanced taste of romance, suspense and heart-pounding sensuality. Alessandra Torre has outdone herself and I know this one will be a reread favorite!”  ~Rebecca Yarros, Author of the Flight & Glory Series

"Alessandra has set the bar higher than ever, mixing suspense and sex in her own special brand of perfectly-crafted alchemy. Moonshot is a home run." ~ CD Reiss, USA Today Bestselling author of Hardball

Enter to win! GOODREADS GIVEAWAY
Open to US, CA & GB

Head over to Goodreads to enter for the chance to win a 1 of 2 signed copies of Moonshot by Alessandra Torre. Giveaways end on July 8th. Sign up for your chance to win today! @ReadAlessandra

#Goodreads #Giveaway #SignedPaperback #Win

Giveaway Link: http://bit.ly/26b86XP


Saturday, July 2, 2016

$25.00 GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY - Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild

I love a good student/teacher forbidden romance!  Check out Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild & enter's Clarissa's giveaway for a $25.00 gift card & signed paperback!  Bad Teacher is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 

Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild 
Publication date: June 28th 2016 
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

Synopsis:

My name is Thomas and I’m always hard.
No really, that’s my last name. Thomas Hard, the pleasure is all mine … literally.
I can’t help it that my name suits me well.
You know what else suits me well? That girl sitting across the bar, with her lips right where I tell them to be. I want her, and when I want something, it’s gonna be mine.
One night. No names. No phone numbers. Just me, her, and pure pleasure.
Except, that one girl turns out to be the biggest mistake of my life.
Why?
Because I broke my cardinal rule …
Never bang a student.

* Author’s note: Don’t like reckless decisions & unbridled screwing? Don’t love girls that are obsessed with ice cream, rainbows, and unicorns? Don’t enjoy a bit of corny humor sprinkled on top? Then this book is not for you. And last but not least, if you hate cats with giant jewels … Don’t even bother.*


Purchase:
Barnes&Noble  http://bit.ly/badteacherbn 
Google Play  http://bit.ly/badteachergp


AUTHOR BIO:
Want to be the first to get your hands on new books & get access to free short stories, giveaway prizes, previews, and more? Sign up here  http://eepurl.com/FdY71


Clarissa Wild is a New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author, best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. Her novels include the Fierce Series, the Delirious Series, and Stalker. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire's Bet series, and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.



GIVEAWAY