google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Saturday, September 12, 2015

Cover Reveal: Addicted To Sin by Monica James

I just added this one to my reading list!  Check out Addicted To Sin by Monica James.

Title: Addicted To Sin
Series: Book #1 in the Sinful Pleasures Series
Author: Monica James
Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Bookoture
Release Date: October 8th, 2015

Blurb

Tell me your deepest, darkest secrets. I dare you.

Addiction comes down to one simple, primitive concept. Desire.

My name is Dr. Dixon Matthews, and I’m New York’s finest shrink. For $500 an hour, people tell me their darkest, most sinful secrets.

My own addiction?  Sex. A good f**k really is the best medicine. 

I might be certified in solving other people’s problems, but not mine –
I know I’m a lost cause. I don’t do relationships.  I don’t even do the same woman twice.

But that’s all about to change, thanks to two entirely different women who awaken my deepest desires.

Who will I choose?

I know who I should choose, but I never said I was the hero of this story, or even the good guy. And besides, who wants to be good, when it feels so good being bad?

My tale isn’t for the fainthearted. If you’re game, strap yourself in and expect the unexpected.  But don’t say I didn’t warn you…

Author Bio
Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare and Emily Dickinson. When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers, and her inspiration comes from every day life. She is an Amazon best selling author in the US, UK, Canada and Australia. Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.

Author Links
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormonicajames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicajames81
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/MonicaJames
Website: http://monicajamesbooks.blogspot.com.au/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/monicajames81/

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Betrayal by Aleatha Romig - NEW SERIES!


Aleatha Romig is one of only a handful of authors that I automatically buy.  I don't care what the book is about.  If she writes it--I will read it.  It's that simple!  This five book series will kick off with the release of Betrayal on October 13th. 
BETRAYAL – RELEASE DATE OCTOBER  13


One week. No future. No past. No more.
Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined.  With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day.

"Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I understand that.”

Lennox "Nox" Demetri is wealthy, confident, and decisive—he knows what he wants. From the first time he sees Charli at an exclusive resort, he knows he wants her. Although he is usually the one to make the rules, together they agree on one:  

One week. No more.

When betrayal comes from those closest to Alexandria, she must decide how far she is willing to go to survive. Choices are not always easy, especially when they involve the heart, body, and soul. After all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant to be broken.

"Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?"

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants, and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic dark romance will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd? 

BETRAYAL is a full-length novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series.


ABOUT ALEATHA ROMIG:

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time  with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These standalone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. In the fall of 2015, Aleatha will move head first into the world of dark romance with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series. 
Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates. 

LINKS:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AleathaRomig
Amazon:http://www.amazon.com/Aleatha-Romig/e/B009SYSSE4/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1411064039&sr=1-1
Blogspot: http://aleatharomig.blogspot.com/
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5131072.Aleatha_Romig
Instagram: http://instagram.com/aleatharomig 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AleathaRomig  @aleatharomig  
Tsu:  https://www.tsu.co/AleathaRomig

Audible: http://www.audible.com/search/ref=a_mn_mt_ano_tseft__galileo?advsearchKeywords=aleatha+romig&sprefixRefmarker=nb_sb_ss_i_0_7&sprefix=aleatha 

Pintrest: http://www.pinterest.com/aleatharomig7/ 

Newsletter:
http://blogspot.us9.list-manage1.com/subscribe?u=0c426a1edcea7b2dbfbe6ef97&id=5c7feed9d5

BOOK GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: Paper Hearts by Claire Contreras is LIVE


Meet Mia and Jensen in this beautiful standalone contemporary romance by Claire Contreras.  #ClaireWrites

I lost her.

No, I didn't lose her. I threw her away.

She was my best friend.

I was never supposed to fall in love with her.

I was careless.

She was heartbroken. 

I was doing fine until she came back into my life and reminded me what love was supposed to feel like. 

When it's all said and done, she may not want to stay, but this time I'm going to do everything in my power to not let her go.

Title:Paper Hearts
Author: Claire Contreras 
Release Date: September 9, 2015

Paper Hearts is a standalone novel and available at:
Amazon ➺ http://amzn.to/2lby6Dn
B&N ➺ *still waiting*
iBooks ➺ http://apple.co/1Xdx3yb
Kobo ➺ http://bit.ly/1FlPqpo

Review of Paper Hearts
Paper Hearts (Hearts, #2)Paper Hearts by Claire Contreras
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Dear Goodsreads & Amazon:
Why can't I leave six star reviews? C'mon Goodreads! I have only asked on three other occasions. I need the ability to leave more stars to show my love for extra special books like Paper Hearts.

Thanks,
Cheri at Kindle Crack Book Reviews

P.S. - I guess this is my review.  It speaks for itself.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.





GIVEAWAY


Enter for a chance to win a copy of Paper Hearts on  Facebook at http://on.fb.me/1L09a8t






Tuesday, September 8, 2015

$100 Gift Card Giveaway - My Kind of Forever by Heidi McLaughlin is LIVE!

Check out my review of My Kind of Forever by Heidi McLaughlin.  I love this rock romance series.  Also don't forget to enter for a chance to win a $100 Amazon gift card below!

Title: My Kind of Forever
Author: Heidi McLaughlin
Release date: September 8, 2015

Life is good for the Westbury family, until Liam is called back to Los Angeles and the place where it all started for him.

Liam and Josie’s story continues in this last installment of The Beaumont Series.

Spoiler Free Mini Review:
My Kind of Forever (The Beaumont Series, #5)My Kind of Forever by Heidi McLaughlin
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.50 stars!

My Kind of Forever is my kind of book. Heidi did it again! This rock and roll romance pulled on my heart strings in the latest installment in this fantastic series.  Liam, Josie, and 4225 West fans do not want to miss this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Excerpt
The way the mirror on my dressing table is angled gives me the perfect opportunity to watch Liam undress. This is my favorite ritual, morning and night. I’ll take the chance anytime I can to watch him methodically peel off his clothes. He’s a man who unties his shoes first, placing them back on the shoe rack. His socks are next, followed by his shirt. My peeping tom ways are often rewarded when he’s wearing a dress shirt. Not only do I get to watch the muscles in his back flex as he pushes each button through the ridiculously small hole, but his undressing is prolonged. He takes his t-shirt off the same way every time and when he pulls the collar from behind and the shirt slowly lifts inch by inch, my mouth waters. My lips become dry and my knuckles ache from my hand clutching my hairbrush. The clank of his belt buckle and the almost too silent pop of the fabric from his button down jeans have me staring intently into the mirror. My make-up is only half off, my mouth wide open and I’m the picture of someone who needs serious help. And let’s not get started on the way he gets dressed...
He knows I watch him. This is a game to him. He could sleep in or stay up late, but he doesn’t. Liam gets up with me in the morning and goes to bed when I do at night and I’m starting to think it’s because his intention is to have me committed. I may or may not have a drooling issue when it comes to staring at my husband. You’d think that after watching him grow up that I’d be used to his body, but the truth of the matter is, he didn’t fully grow until he left Beaumont. I missed the transformation from teenage boy to man. Sometimes I think I’m happy that I did, but other times, I think about all the other women out there that have experienced his transformation. I hate them all. I’m jealous of them and I don’t know why. I have him now. He chose me.          
His jeans drop to the ground and he kicks them aside, depriving me of the chance to watch him bend over to pick them up. I find myself leaning into my vanity to get a better look as his thumbs dip into the waistband of his boxer briefs. Men find women's lingerie sexy and appealing. It turns them on. The look and feel teases them and they love it. I never thought about men in their underwear until I saw Liam in his. Over the years he’s maintained his muscles, yet has a more defined physique. His boxers aren’t sagging in places they shouldn’t. My husband could be an underwear model with his form fitting briefs, although I don’t know if I’d want the world to see what he only shares with me. The cotton fabric pools at his feet. He steps out of them and turns around, showing me his naked body... a body only for my eyes, my hands, my lips and any other part of me.  
“How long are you going to stare at me?” I swallow hard as my eyes flash to his and a wicked grin plays across my lips.
“Until my eyes no longer work,” I tell him. “Or until you tell me to stop.”
“Hmm that’ll be never,” he says as he walks near me.



Author Bio
Heidi is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author.
Originally from Portland, Oregon and raised in the Pacific Northwest, she now lives in picturesque Vermont, with her husband and two daughters. Also renting space in their home is an over-hyper Beagle/Jack Russell, Buttercup, and their newest addition of a Highland Westie/Mini Schnauzer, JiLL.

During the day Heidi is behind a desk talking about Land Use. At night, she's writing one of the many stories planned for release or sitting courtside during either daughter's basketball games.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest

Buy Links for My Kind of Forever
Amazon: http://bit.ly/MKoF5
BN: http://bit.ly/BNMKoF
iTunes: http://bit.ly/MKoFi
Kobo: http://bit.ly/MKoFkobo

♥ Series reading order & other books by Heidi McLaughlin ♥

Forever My Girl - The Beaumont Series #1
My Unexpected Forever - The Beaumont Series #2
Finding My Forever - The Beaumont Series #3
Finding My Way - The Beaumont Series #4
My Kind of Forever The Beaumont Series #5
My Everything - A Beaumont Series Novella
12 Days of Forever - A Beaumont Series Novella
Lost in You
Lost in Us - A Lost in You Novella

The Archer Brothers
Here with Me
Choose Me

The Reeducation of Savannah McGuire



Giveaway
The Author is giving away a $100 Amazon Gift Card
Heidi McLaughlin's MY KIND OF FOREVER Release Day Blitz Giveaway
Monday, September 7, 2015

Get dirty... Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre is LIVE!

I was up to 2:45 am reading this book!  Check out my review of Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Cole Masten. Abandoned by his superstar wife, Hollywood's Perfect Husband is now Hollywood's Sexiest Bachelor: partying hard and screwing even harder. Watch out Los Angeles, there's a new bad boy in town.

Summer Jenkins. That's me, a small town girl stuck in Quincy, Georgia. I cook some mean chicken and dumplins, can bluff a grown man out of his savings in poker, and was voted Most Friendly my senior year. 
We were from different worlds. Our lives shouldn't have collided. But then Cole Masten read a book about my small town. And six months later, his jet landed on our dusty airstrip, and he brought Hollywood with him.

From the start, I knew he was trouble. 
For our town. And for me.
Sometimes, opposites just aren't meant to attract

$2.99. On release day, it will increase to $3.99. A week after release, it will increase again to its normal price of $4.99.

Buy Links: 
AmazonUS:  http://amzn.to/2dxS9YZ
AmazonUK : http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B014UA70U8
AmazonCA: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B014UA70U8
AmazonAU: http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B014UA70U8
Nook: http://googl/I4zClF
iBooks: https://goo.gl/XRi5tG
Kobo: https://goo.gl/NqLnFX

Review of Hollywood Dirt
Hollywood Dirt (Hollywood Dirt, #1)Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Rating: 4.5 stars
Spoiler-free review
Title: Hollywood Dirt
Author: Alessandra Torre
Release Date: September 7, 2015
Cliffhanger: No

This sexy, spicy and sweet southern romance was absolutely refreshing. Hollywood Dirt is completely different from Alessandra Torre’s other books, but equally as good. Summer, the kick-ass heroine, had me laughing and cheering her on at the same time. Cole, the Hollywood heartthrob, was equally likeable. This book wasn’t full of drama, twists and turns. It was a straight up light romance. Hollywood Dirt was nothing short of delightful. Did I just say delightful? Yes, I did. There is a first time for everything!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



EXCERPT:
When the door to the production trailer burst open, it brought with it a wave of heat and beauty. Cole looked up from the storyboards and locked eyes with Summer, who blew across the room at him like a tornado on tilt.
“There’s no love story between Ida and Royce.” Summer snapped, throwing down the script, pages fluttering down between them. In the small trailer, conversations stalled and he could feel the attention turn their way. “I’ve read the book. Three times!”
It was good to know that someone had read the damn book. Cole glanced down at her temper tantrum of a mess and back up, raising his eyebrows mildly. “It’s a movie,” he said, turning back to the storyboards. “The writers are adding some excitement. It’s normal. You’d know that if you were in this business.” The dig was unnecessary but he couldn’t help it. This woman turned him into the devil.
“I read the first script. The one you sent over with my contract. Ida and Royce hated each other. Why would Royce…” she snatched up a page from the ground and read out a line. “pushes Ida against the file cabinet and kisses her passionately.” She balled up the page and threw it down to the ground and he could see, in her eyes, the panic. Panic. An unexpected reaction.
“We’ll use that,” Don made the dangerous move of stepping in, putting a soft hand on her shoulder. “You don’t understand. The passion from their hatred will make it hotter.”
“No.” Summer said, her face hard, her eyes on Cole. “It doesn’t make it hotter. It makes it stupid.”
“Aww… come on, Summer.” Cole chided, stepping closer, his hand reaching out to pull at her wrist. She fought him, yanking it back and the moment of their bodies meeting didn’t happen. He leaned down and whispered, right against her ear, the smell of her apple-scented lotion enough to make him want to empty out the production trailer right that moment. “Sure it does.”
She jerked back and twisted away. “If he kisses me on camera I’m going to lose it.” She shot at Don, pointing an accusatory finger in Cole’s direction.
“I know you will,” Cole laughed, crossing his arms to fight from reaching out.  “You’ll fall apart under my mouth, baby.”
Summer screamed in response, her hands thrown up in frustration, and spun to leave, her script left behind, the slam of the exit door loud in the full production trailer.
“That went well,” Cole mused. He linked his hands and rested them on his head, rolling his shoulders back. Panic. She’d had panic in her eyes. Fuck.
“What do you expect?” Don said. “You threw this on her without warning. I told you we should have met with her this morning, gone over the changes to prepare her. But no – you just wanted to dump it on her via call sheets and sides.”
“Dump it on her? I was People’s Sexiest Man last year. She’s not mentally adjusting to a war camp for God’s sake. How hard is it to kiss me?”
“It’s actually three kisses,” a dark-haired PA to his left pointed out. “And a grope.”
He gave her a hard look and she withered a little.
“I’ll go talk to her,” Don said. “Eileen, you shoot #4 and I’ll talk to Summer. I want to try to get #14 shot at eleven so let’s get our asses in gear and get this done.”
“I’ll talk to her.” Cole stepped in. “You shoot #4 and I’ll talk to her.”
“No,” Don snapped. “With my luck you two would make up and any authenticity to the scene would disappear. Just stay away from her and be ready at eleven.”
Cole chewed on his cheek, then nodded. “Fine.” Don was right. He should stay away from her. Far. Far away.



Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of ten novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, co-hosted Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She is also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.
You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Website: http://www.alessandratorre.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlessandraTorre0
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra
Goodreads Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6452845.Alessandra_Torre?from_search=true
Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Alessandra-Torre/e/B0095WFMGQ/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1414686834&sr=8-2-ent
TSU: https://www.tsu.co/alessandratorre
You Tube Chanel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoc0NYWzikybgJs8GgX_AA
Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com





Thursday, September 3, 2015

COVER REVEAL: Blow by Kim Karr

I was lucky to read this one in advance over the summer.  Add this one to your TBR...you don't want to miss this 9/21 release.

Author: Kim Karr
Title: Blow (Book 1 in The Tainted Love Duet)
Release date: September 21, 2015
Cover design: By Hang Le

Synopsis:

2 fatal sides.
1 epic love.
7 days to survive.

They met in the face of danger. They weren’t looking for love. They both knew better. But they couldn’t stay away, and they fell hard.

He is heart-stopping handsome, fearless—and haunted by deadly ties.

She is breathtakingly beautiful, determined—and in harm’s way.

They should have parted. They didn't. They never should have fucked. They did. And now time is running out. One hundred sixty eight hours. That’s all that remains. While Logan McPherson fights to save them, Elle Sterling is forced to make a choice that could change everything.

When torn between right and wrong, tainted love doesn’t have a chance...or does it?





Author Info:
Kim Karr is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author.

She grew up in Rochester, NY and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and recently decided to embrace one of her biggest passions--writing. 

Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read. One of her favorite family outings was taking her kids when they were little to the bookstore or the library. Today, Kim's oldest child is seventeen and no longer goes with her on these, now rare and infrequent, outings. She finds that she doesn't need to go on them anymore because she has the greatest device ever invented--a Kindle. 

Kim likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.

Connect With The Author:

Website: http://www.authorkimkarr.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6644044.Kim_Karr
Amazon Page: http://www.amazon.com/Kim-Karr/e/B00BZEY9A2/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1437589150&sr=1-1
Newsletter: http://bit.ly/1RzcHz3
IG: https://instagram.com/authorkimkarr/
Tuesday, September 1, 2015

ONE - 18 Sexy Short Stories for 99¢

ONE: An exclusive collection of EIGHTEEN brand NEW sexy one night changes everything short stories for 99 cents!


Buy Links
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0141KWDK4/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B0141KWDK4&linkCode=as2&tag=heidimclaughl-20&linkId=CC4VM3MRRQF6FEGY

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/one/id1031547181?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/one-an-exclusive-collection-of-eighteen-brand-new-sexy-one-night-changes-everything-stories

Synopsis:

Blind Date by Emma Hart ~ Blind Dates are the work of the devil… especially when your date could be the devil. My name is Bee Donnelly, and I’m a serial one-nighter. Carter Hughes is tonight’s Kryptonite.

One Night with Harrison by Heidi McLaughlin ~ Alicia Tucker has had her eyes set on Harrison James from the beginning and all she wants is one night to prove she’s the one for him.

A Vegas Love by Jillian Dodd ~ Boy (so freaking hot) meets girl. On that drunken night, they hook-up (twice), then decide to party in Vegas, and end up getting married. Consummate said marriage (quite a few times) then girl sneaks out in the morning.

Lucky by JM Darhower ~ One night. That's all Maddalena Bazzoli has left before family duty kicks in. Tomorrow, she'll be a committed woman, so tonight? Tonight she's getting lucky and throwing caution to the wind.

One Taste by LP Dover ~ All Luke wanted was one night with the girl he wanted, but didn’t deserve. When he finally gets her, one taste might not be enough. Unfortunately, it’s all he’s going to get.

Before the Wreckage by Melissa Collins ~ It’s been eighteen years since David Andrews has seen Grace McCann. One night she’s in his dream and the next she’s in his reality.

Hold It Against Me by Alivia Anders ~ Alyssa Grace is determined to settle an age-old score, one that Mason Weston will never forget. They say the easier way to get something out of your system is to indulge in the fantasy.

Prelude by Anna Cruise ~ After a fight with his on-again, off-again girlfriend, the last thing Nash needs is a mysterious stranger knocking on his door in the middle of the night. Because as beautiful as she is, their encounter will only be a prelude to much uglier things headed his way.

Thou Shall Not Fall in Love by AO Peart ~ What happens when a frustrated-with-her-love-life professional matchmaker meets a committed-to-celibacy divorce attorney? An explosive and delicious mixture of wild sex and brazen humor neatly wrapped in a friends-with-benefits agreement.

Quintessence by Cameo Renae ~ One night. One stolen moment. One complete stranger. One bite. That’s all it took to change Kate’s life forever.

A Frigid Encounter by Jennifer Foor ~ A winter storm brings a woman and man together during dire circumstances.

One Night Wife by Kelly Walker ~ Cole wants one night with a pretty face before he deploys with his unit in two days, but the last thing he expects is for his childhood crush to open the door. With only one night to spend together, can they make up for a lifetime of missed opportunities?

Only Once by Julia Crane ~ With only months to live, Meghan Clarke throws caution to the wind when she meets an arrogant stranger who makes her feel more alive than she has in years.

A Night Worth Dying For by Lizzy Ford ~ In a city at the mercy of a serial killer, Alicia Donovan takes a chance on a handsome stranger - and will never be the same again. Erotic thriller.

Finding Skye by Morgan Black ~ Skye Kellan just wants a body to snuggle up against during the lonely nights that remind her of a dark past. One night with a potential client, is exactly the release she needs. No nightmares when you don’t sleep, right?

Shattering all the Rules by Savannah Rylan ~ A rare night off. A girls night out. When Simon meets Carolina, neither can deny themselves any longer, and both decided it’s time to shatter all the rules.

Press Your Luck by SE Anderson ~ Marko Veltriv is used to getting what he wants, but there’s always been one thing he knows even he can’t have. Coogan MacNeal is a stranger with a dangerous temptation--one night, indulging in his risky fantasy. How can Marko possibly resist?

Surprised by You by Steph Nuss ~ Tessa Wilder is in for a night of surprises when Justin Jameson offers her a ride home.
Skimlinks Test