google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - RomCom
Showing posts with label RomCom. Show all posts
Showing posts with label RomCom. Show all posts
Friday, January 20, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Wonder F*ck by Maggie Marr


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
“I’ve got everything a woman wants and all in one tight, well-muscled, long, hard package.”

Wonder F*ck by Maggie Marr releases on January 31st! 

Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2jd3vlh

Join Maggie’s Mailing list to be notified when live here: http://bit.ly/2k55Crh


Blurb

They call me the Wonder F*ck.  Why? Because I’ve got a rocket in my pocket and I live to take you for a ride. I’ve got everything a woman wants and all in one tight, well-muscled, long, hard package. My goal is to make you come so hard and so often that you finally understand your innate power and how absolutely-fucking beautiful you are. Because every woman is beautiful. Being the Wonderf*ck is my vocation and all I ever wanted to be...or so I thought.

Until Tara.

My sexy-neighbor with her douche-nugget ex-fiance. Tara and I weren’t friends, barely acquaintances, until the tears, and the fist-fight, and then...the sex. Now what do I do? I can’t be me when I'm with her and I can’t be Wonder F*ck. I want her, but having Tara means watching the walls of my carefully crafted existence crumble and fall and while I have the strength to provide countless orgasms, I’m not sure if I have the strength to love.   


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
EXCERPT 

Los Angeles is a small town. I know it seems impossible to believe, unless you live here, but it is. It’s pockets of small communities stacked beside each other. My parents were raised here, I’ve lived here my entire life except during college, my sister is a Judge here. At this stage there is one degree of separation between everyone--including celebrities. 
I suppose it’s inevitable. 
I stand in Gelson’s. I grasp a tomato. Which one is firm and round and needs to be grilled this afternoon? I hear a cart before I see her. I glance up. 
Her face turns red. A pinkish blush. She swallows. She’s not nearly as ‘done up’ as she was when we were together. It’s not Natasha, or Shelly or Carolyn or Leslie or my personal longest vocation Cheryl. This woman is many many women back--six or seven. 
Jennifer. 
This woman gave me the name of Jennifer. I don’t flinch. I smile. I don’t give her any hint of recognizing her. I don’t let on as though I’ve caressed every inch of skin. Pulled the nipples of her perky breasts now hidden behind a sweatshirt with Stanford emblazoned across the front into my mouth. I don’t let on that I remember she has a special penchant for fucking in the bathtub or that she likes to be blindfolded while having sex. No. I push all of the sexual specifics, every last lovely detail from my mind. I compartmentalize—as men are so very able to do—and I simply smile and say, “Hello.”
Her head jerks back and the skin between her eyebrows creases. One quick breath, as though she considers whether she’s lost her mind. 
“Never able to pick a good tomato.” I continue. “They’re always mealy when I get them home.” 
Now she’s uncertain. Uncertain that I’m the man she thinks I am. It’s been over a year and her memory of our time together, while so vivid she can feel every touch, every thrust, in fact I’d bet her panties are wet right now, she’s unsure. I mean people do look substantially different when they’re fucking. 
“You want to go with firm.” She lifts a tomato and presses the taut red fruit to her nose. Her gaze meets mine. No, no, she knows it’s me. Her tongue flicks out over her lips. “This one is the one you want.” She holds out the juicy flesh toward me. 
I take it. Our fingers touch. A zing pulses through me and I’m hard. Simple as that. Hard as a rock. 
“Thank you.” I lift an eyebrow and tilt my head and walk away from the produce and toward check-out. I don’t sleep with every woman that calls. Nor is every number with Wonderfuck scrawled above it mine. I’m selective. Careful. Detailed. One can’t be too careful when meeting women to fuck away their insecurities and heart break.  As for the other men who share my name and my vocation. I’ve not met them, perhaps we should form a club.

About the Author
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Maggie Marr has fifteen years in the Hollywood trenches. Parties? Check. Stars? Check. Parties with Stars behaving badly....Check, check, and double checkity-check! Names? (She'll never tell.....) Look for her latest romantic comedy; Wonderf*ck on 1/31/17

When you pick up a Maggie Marr book, you'll always get your dose of hot men, strong women with amazing friends, and steamy sex. Never miss any of Maggie's hot new books, follow her here on Amazon and sign up for her newsletter at: www.maggiemarr.net


Monday, November 14, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Sweet Cheeks by K. Bromberg is LIVE ~ This book is better than cupcakes!

K. Bromberg dishes out a sexy and sweet second chance romance that is nothing short of delicious perfection!  One-click this one.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
SWEET CHEEKS
By K. Bromberg
Release Day: November 14, 2016
Standalone/no cliffhanger

An all new second chance love story by the New York Times Bestselling author of the beloved Driven series.

It all started with the invitation. To my ex-fiance’s new wedding. 

I should have ignored it. Thrown it away. Set it afire. But I didn’t. I replied. 

With a plus one. 

And then my assistant accidentally mailed it.

Enter Hayes Whitley. Mega-movie star. The man who has captured the hearts of millions. But I gave him mine years ago. He was my first love. He was my everything. Right until he up and left to chase his dreams without so much as a simple goodbye.

When he showed up out of the blue ten years later, I should have known to steer clear of him. I should have rejected his offer to take me to my ex’s wedding. I should have never let him kiss me.

But I didn’t. 

And now we’re left wondering if the pieces of the life we once shared still fit together somehow. First loves are hard to forget. The question is, do we want to forget? Or do we risk the chance and see what happens next?

Sweet Cheeks
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2eUrLJ1
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2eQ7bWP
Amazon Audible: http://amzn.to/2fN1TfZ

Review of Sweet Cheeks
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I loved Sweet Cheeks! K. Bromberg dishes out a sexy and sweet second chance romance that is nothing short of delicious perfection.

Recipe
- Add one sassy cupcake maker.
- Add one Hollywood superstar/ex-boyfriend.
-Mix in an ex-fiancé.
-One dash of angst.
-A super heaping spoon of super hot chemistry.
*Serves everyone who loves a sweet and sexy romance!

11/14 release. Standalone/no cliffhanger!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines, and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

She’s a mixture of most of her female characters: sassy, intelligent, stubborn, reserved, outgoing, driven, emotional, strong, and wears her heart on her sleeve. All of which she displays daily with her husband and three children where they live in Southern California.  

On a whim, K. Bromberg decided to try her hand at this writing thing. Since then she has written The Driven Series (Driven, Fueled, Crashed, Raced, Aced), the standalone Driven Novels (Slow Burn, Sweet Ache, Hard Beat, and Down Shift), and a novella (UnRaveled). She is currently finishing up Sweet Cheeks a standalone novel out November 14th

Her plans for 2017 include a sports romance duet (2 books: The Player, The Catch) and the Everyday Heroes series (3 books: Cuffed, Combust, and Cockpit). She’s also writing a novella for the 1,001 Dark Night series that will be out in February 2017.

She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media.

Website: http://www.kbromberg.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKBromberg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KBrombergDriven
Instagram: https://instagram.com/kbromberg13/
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1koZIkL
Amazon Author: http://amzn.to/204Qnfz

Driven Group: http://bit.ly/1PMUoG3 
Monday, July 11, 2016

GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: No Pants Required by Kim Karr

Check out my review of No Pants Required.  This hot, sweet, and sexy treat was the perfect book getaway I was craving.  Kim is giving away a $10.00 Amazon gift card to celebrate the release.


Pants Required by Kim Karr
Release Date: July 11th

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Hang Le
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/25HONZb 


Synopsis: 
I, Makayla Alexander, am on a mission to reinvent myself. So when a super hot guy boards the plane and flashes his rock hard abs, I pay attention. When he sits next to me and offers me his nuts, I can’t resist. But when I choke on them and he tells me I need to work on my gag reflex, I realize I might be in over my head.

Before I know it we’re in the lavatory and attempting to join the Mile High Club. Let me just say this...anyone who tells you it’s easy to get it on at 37,000 feet isn’t telling you the truth. After the flight attendant busts us for getting frisky in the air, the only thing that can ease my total and complete mortification is the simple fact that I am never going to see him again.

Hours later, I can’t help but wonder if fate will ever allow me to become a new version of myself.

Because Fate, she’s a fickle bitch.

Case in point...my seatmate is my new next-door neighbor.

Even with the whole fate thing we have going on, we are so not meant to be together. He’s all cool and sexy in that make love not war kind of way. Guys like him are dangerous. With that bring-you-to-your-knees body, that handsome-as-hell face, and that dirty, dirty mouth, I guarantee one glance from him wets every girl's bikini bottoms.

And then there’s me…the quirky girl looking to find herself in California. All I want to do is learn to let loose. Say words like peace and groovy. Bury my toes in the sand. Who knows, maybe even have sex on the beach.

Unable to get him out of my head, I entertain the thought of being more than just friends. I know the idea is absurd. And yet, I go with it. You see Camden Waters gets me. Really gets me. Like no other guy has before.

On this 7-mile stretch of paradise, I decide to keep things simple and just have fun...that is until fate decides to screw with me, again.

Can two people hell-bent on finding themselves realize the search should have ended the day they met? Find out in No Pants Required—a sexy, funny, romantic stand-alone, that will have you hurrying to grab your bathing suit and rushing to the beach to check out every lifeguard on duty.


Buy Links: 

Review:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5.0 stars
Title: No Pants Required
Author: Kim Karr
Release Date: July 11, 2016
No cliffhanger/Standalone

Are you in the mood for a hot and hilarious book? Maybe something light on the drama and heavy on relatable characters and fun? Look no further. No Pants Required is here! This hot, sweet, and sexy treat was the perfect book getaway I was craving. Take this one to the beach. You might end up creating your own bucket list of fun after reading this one. NPR is different from Kim’s other books, but equally as good! I have to say that I really enjoyed her fun and relaxed writing style in this book. Get one clicking.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

About the Author: 
Reader * Writer * Coffeelover * Romantic
Kim is a daydreamer. So much so that if daydreaming could be a hobby it would be her favorite. It's how her stories are born and how they take root. An imagination that runs wild is something to be thankful for, and she is very thankful. :)
She grew up in New York and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and with the rest of her time embraces one of her biggest passions--writing.
Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read. 
She likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.

Connect with the Author: 
Amazon:http://amzn.to/1ZV7YbJ 
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr/?fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr
Website:http://www.authorkimkarr.com 

Kim Karr is giving away a $10 Amazon Gift Card in celebration of No Pants Required’s release! 

Monday, June 6, 2016

$100 GIFT CARD & BOOK GIVEAWAY/REVIEW: The Other Side Of Someday by T.K. Leigh

I love love love this book! Check out my review and enter for a chance to win a $100 gift card, signed books and more!

Title: The Other Side Of Someday
Author: T.K. Leigh
Genre: Romantic Comedy / Chick Lit
Release Date: June 6, 2016

BLURB

You know how you always say someday I will?
Well, I’ve hit my someday.
Someday begins today.

Baylee Morgan is at a crossroads of her life. Leaving her marriage of ten years and the only life she’s ever known, she starts over in a penthouse ocean-front condo in Santa Monica, California. She soon finds herself immersed, albeit reluctantly, in the daunting and perilous world of dating as an almost thirty-something in Los Angeles, unsure of how to act, what to do, or whether that hot guy she meets in yoga class is straight.

Sebby Powers’ dream has always been to work in the film industry. At the age of thirty-five, he’s one of the youngest up-and-coming producers in Hollywood. His life is perfect. Perfect apartment. Perfect girlfriend. Perfect dog. Until a friendship with a beautiful woman with vibrant red hair and a similar taste in cheesy movies throws his perfect life into a tailspin.

The Other Side Of Someday is a fun, sexy story of looking for Mr. Right in a world full of Mr. Wrongs, when Mr. Right could be just next door.



PURCHASE LINKS


REVIEW:
 The Other Side of SomedayThe Other Side of Someday by T.K. Leigh
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It's almost 2am and I couldn't put this book down if I tried. I love everything about this book. Look for my spoiler -free review!❤

UPDATED REVIEW:
5.00 stars
Title: The Other Side of Someday
Author: T.K. Leigh
Release Date: June 3, 2016
No cliffhanger

The Other Side of Someday was unputdownable! I'm still thinking about this book after reading it a few days ago. I remember looking at the clock at 2 am knowing I couldn't this book down if I tried. This heartfelt friends to lovers slow-burning romance was funny, sexy and sweet. Don’t put this book on your reading list and say you’ll read it someday…read it today!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



AUTHOR BIO

T.K. Leigh, otherwise known as Tracy Leigh Kellam, is a USA Today Best Selling author of the Beautiful Mess series, in addition to several other works. Originally from New England, she now resides in sunny Southern California with her husband, dog, three cats, all of which she has rescued (including the husband). In late 2015, she gave birth to her first (and only) baby. When she’s not planted in front of her computer, writing away, she can be found training for her next marathon (of which she has run over fifteen fulls and far too many halfs to recall) or keeping her daughter entertained.

T.K. Leigh is represented by Jane Dystel of Dystel & Goderich Literary Management. All publishing inquiries, including audio, foreign, and film rights, should be directed to her.


AUTHOR LINKS








EXCERPT

“Sebby?” I called out, hesitantly walking through the entryway and into the open living space.
“Holy shit!” I exclaimed when my eyes settled on him standing in front of his refrigerator. But that wasn’t what caught me completely off-guard. It was the fact that he was standing there, holding a towel in his hand, exposing himself in all his glory. I quickly spun around, my entire face turning a shade of red that would put my hair color to shame.
“Fuck!” he shouted. “Do you take the world’s quickest shower or something?!”
“Balls,” I muttered, keeping my eyes glued to a large print of a vintage DC-10 that was hanging on the entryway wall.
“What?” he countered, his voice turning light and amused. I could almost picture that sexy and adorable smile drawn on those kissable lips of his.
“There were balls. And stuff.”
He laughed harder than I had heard him laugh in the few weeks I had known him, the rumble echoing in the open space.
“I’ll never be able to look at you again without seeing your balls, Sebby. Just thought you should know that.” I drew a long breath, trying to settle my nerves. Seeing his mouth-watering body completely bare didn’t help matters any. “Here’s what I’m going to do. I’m going to go back to my apartment. I’m going to have a shot of whiskey. Or tequila. Or gin. Or whatever will make my blood pressure drop. And then I’m going to come back and we’ll try this again, okay?”
“I promise I’ll be dressed when you come back.”
“Why were you bare ass naked in your kitchen anyway? Did you want me to walk in on you like that? Trying to show off?”
“Do you think I have something to show off?”
“I… Well…” I shook it off. “I’m not answering that.”
“Okay then.”
“Okay.”
“Baylee…?”
“Yes?” I turned around as one often does when their name is called.
“Jesus!” His expression grew wide and he hastily attempted to hide himself.
“For fuck’s sake!” I spun back and faced the door once more. “Did you not think to cover yourself up after the first time I walked in and saw you naked? I’m still standing here. You know that bath towels serve some rather astonishing purposes these days, the most useful of which being something to wrap around your waist to keep your junk covered! I’m leaving and taking two shots of whiskey. Be back in five minutes.”



GIVEAWAY 
There is a giveaway for: 
1 winner - $100 Victoria’s Secret Gift Card
3 winners - signed paperbacks of The Other Side Of Someday
5 winners – an ebook of choice up to $2.99 value




COVER REVEAL: No Pants Required by Kim Karr

I'm so excited to read No Pants Required.  This book looks like a sexy and fun read!

No Pants Required is one of my summer reading HOT LIST picks! 
Title: No Pants Required 
Author: Kim Karr

Release Date: July 11th

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Hang Le
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/25HONZb 


Synopsis: 
I, Makayla Alexander, am on a mission to reinvent myself. So when a super hot guy boards the plane and flashes his rock hard abs, I pay attention. When he sits next to me and offers me his nuts, I can’t resist. But when I choke on them and he tells me I need to work on my gag reflex, I realize I might be in over my head.

Before I know it we’re in the lavatory and attempting to join the Mile High Club. Let me just say this...anyone who tells you it’s easy to get it on at 37,000 feet isn’t telling you the truth. After the flight attendant busts us for getting frisky in the air, the only thing that can ease my total and complete mortification is the simple fact that I am never going to see him again.

Hours later, I can’t help but wonder if fate will ever allow me to become a new version of myself.

Because Fate, she’s a fickle bitch.

Case in point...my seatmate is my new next-door neighbor.

Even with the whole fate thing we have going on, we are so not meant to be together. He’s all cool and sexy in that make love not war kind of way. Guys like him are dangerous. With that bring-you-to-your-knees body, that handsome-as-hell face, and that dirty, dirty mouth, I guarantee one glance from him wets every girl's bikini bottoms.

And then there’s me…the quirky girl looking to find herself in California. All I want to do is learn to let loose. Say words like peace and groovy. Bury my toes in the sand. Who knows, maybe even have sex on the beach.

Unable to get him out of my head, I entertain the thought of being more than just friends. I know the idea is absurd. And yet, I go with it. You see Camden Waters gets me. Really gets me. Like no other guy has before.

On this 7-mile stretch of paradise, I decide to keep things simple and just have fun...that is until fate decides to screw with me, again.

Can two people hell-bent on finding themselves realize the search should have ended the day they met? Find out in No Pants Required—a sexy, funny, romantic stand-alone, that will have you hurrying to grab your bathing suit and rushing to the beach to check out every lifeguard on duty.

Pre-Order Links:
Kobo
http://bit.ly/1sdj40h
B&N
http://bit.ly/1sTjcCO
iBooks
http://apple.co/1Wnjld

About the Author: 
Reader * Writer * Coffeelover * Romantic
Kim is a daydreamer. So much so that if daydreaming could be a hobby it would be her favorite. It's how her stories are born and how they take root. An imagination that runs wild is something to be thankful for, and she is very thankful. :)
She grew up in New York and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and with the rest of her time embraces one of her biggest passions--writing.
Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read. 
She likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.

Connect with the Author: 

Amazon:http://amzn.to/1ZV7YbJ 
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr/?fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr
Website:http://www.authorkimkarr.com 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

New Book News: ScrewMates by Laurelin Paige & Kati McGee

This book looks like the ultimate romantic comedy? Maybe just some sexy fun and a side order of the feels? Maybe all three? I can't wait to read ScrewMates! Add this one to your reading list!


Screwmates 
by Laurelin Paige and Kayti McGee

Synopsis: 
I knew from the first time I saw Marc Kirby that I was screwed.

Big eyes, scruffy face, brown curls – yes, yes, and yes. The man is wicked hot.

He’s also my roommate, and since I work nights and he’s at class all day – it’s like living alone at half the rent.

Then an unexpected night off turns into an unexpected morning in Marc’s bed and an even more unexpected realization that both of us are terrible in the sack. 

This is not great news for Marc who’s going on a “bangcation” at the end of the summer – a whole month in France that he’s planned to spend getting busy with the women of Paris. 

It’s also not great news for me for obvious reasons.

With both of us needing work on our skills, there’s only one logical solution to our predicament. 

Told you I was screwed.


Add on Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1qF7KbD

Pre-Order Now

About the Authors:

Laurelin Paige is the NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of the Fixed Trilogy. She's a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there's kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters.

Kayti McGee is a Kansas City native who now calls Colorado home. When she isn’t writing, she’s making up recipes to go with her favorite books.

Connect with the Authors:
Laurelin Paige:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/LaurelinPaige
Twitter: @laurelinpaige
Website: www.laurelinpaige.com
Newsletter Sign-up: http://bit.ly/1Tvh763

Kayti McGee:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Kayti.McGee.Author
Twitter: @KaytiIsWriting
Website: http://www.LaurelinMcGee.com



Sunday, May 8, 2016

Online dating has never been funnier!

Match This! by USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields is LIVE! This looks like a fun read and 99 cents!  

Online dating has never been funnier! 
Match This! by MJ Fields is LIVE and only 99c for a Limited Time!
Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ojv5FO
Amazon UK http://amzn.to/1rhuQ8T
Amazon CA http://bit.ly/MatchCA
Amazon AU http://bit.ly/1rhvgw0

Monday, May 2, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Exrated by Stevie J. Cole


Exrated by Stevie J. Cole is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of this funny and sexy new release.  

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: EXRATED
Author: Stevie J. Cole
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 2, 2016


BLURB
Tyler Westbrook, better known as Johnny Depth, is taking the adult film industry by storm. With his playboy looks, it’s no surprise a few coworkers have attempted to take things off set and into the bedroom, but Tyler refuses to blur the lines between work and play…until the new assistant to the director walks in.
Jemma Morgan was recently fired from a lead role on a kid’s TV show that was supposed to be her big break. Unable to get another acting gig, she's accepted a job in an industry she never expected to be a part of. Although she anticipates being shocked her first few days on set, nothing could prepare her for the moment she's asked to hold the reflector as her ex-boyfriend plows through a woman like a Kansas cornfield.
In a world of butt-plugs, lube, and fake moans, is there a place for a second chance? Exes and some serious ohs…the term ex-rated just took on a whole new meaning.

PURCHASE LINKS

REVIEW
EXRATEDEXRATED by Stevie J. Cole
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.0 stars
Title: Exrated
Author: Stevie J. Cole
Release Date: May 2, 2016

Imagine you're an actress on a Disney kids show and a sex tape gets leaked with you and a rock star. Gemma didn't have to imagine. She lost her job and her wholesome image. Out of work Gemma takes an assistant job (aka Fluffer) for a porn movie company and meets “Johhny Depth, ” her ex-boyfriend! This second chance love story was funny, sexy and a fast read. Gemma’s foul-mouthed best friend was my favorite character. I hope she gets her own book. I would read it in a heartbeat. Worth one-clicking.

This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net, https://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

View

AUTHOR BIO

Stevie J. Cole is a secret rock star. Sex, drugs and, oh wait, no, just sex. She’s a whore for a British accent and has an unhealthy obsession with Russell Brand. She and LP plan to elope in Vegas and breed the world’s most epic child.


AUTHOR LINKS