google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Laurelin Paige
Showing posts with label Laurelin Paige. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Laurelin Paige. Show all posts
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Dirty Filthy Fix by Laurelin Paige is LIVE!

From New York Times bestselling author Laurelin Paige, comes a sexy novella in her Fixed Trilogy Series…DIRTY FILTHY FIX, a new novella brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights! Grab your copy of this amazing novella today!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
About DIRTY FILTHY FIX:
I like sex. Kinky sex. The kinkier the better.
Every day, it’s all I think about as I serve coffee and hand out business agendas to men who have no idea I’m not the prim, proper girl they think I am.
With a day job as the secretary to one of New York’s most powerful men, Hudson Pierce, I have to keep my double life quiet. As long as I do, it’s not a problem.
Enter: Nathan Sinclair. Tall, dark and handsome doesn’t come close to describing how hot he is. And that’s with his clothes on. But after a dirty, filthy rendezvous, I accept that if we ever see each other again, he’ll walk right by my desk on his way to see my boss without recognizing me.
Only, that’s not what happens. Not the first time I see him after the party. Or the next time. Or the time after that. And as much as I try to stop it, my two worlds are crashing into each other, putting my job and my reputation at risk.
And all I can think about is Nathan Sinclair.
All I can think about is getting just one more dirty, filthy fix.

Grab your copy of DIRTY FILTHY FIX today!
Amazon UK:  http://amzn.to/2zGdryU
Amazon Canada:   http://amzn.to/2zIbX79
Amazon AU:  http://amzn.to/2A1ghiO


Mini Review of Dirty Filthy Fix
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
What a delicious dirty filthy sexy Laurelin Paige fix! Hot, fast and worth one-clicking!
UPDATE:
What a delicious dirty filthy sexy Laurelin Paige fix! This steamy novella packs a hot punch. Who every said mixing business and pleasure is bad idea will change there mind after reading Dirty Filthy Fix. Hot, fast and worth one-clicking!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Excerpt:

I wore satin that Saturday night, a long blue slip dress with slits up both sides. I never wore underwear to the parties. They were too much of an inconvenience, and the few times I had worn them, I’d just ended up giving them away as souvenirs. I liked nice lingerie. I preferred to keep most of it.
The shoes I wore—simple heels, easy to slip off—were also standard for an evening at the Open Door. But somehow I felt simultaneously more dressed up and more naked than I had in a long time. I left my hair down, and it fell long past my shoulders in dark, nearly black waves. It felt less like I was going to a weekly party and more like I was going on a date. A glamorous date.
It was a signal that I should not go.
But I went. Nothing could have kept me away.
I spent the beginning of the night as a voyeur, camped out on the settee watching as the Doms paraded their submissives around the room, entertaining everyone with their tricks and commands.
I had a few invitations to play from the regulars—Andrew, who’d shown up with a girl I’d never met before. Of course, Chuck Richard was there, wanting to fondle and stroke my skin. But I shooed them all away, feigning an introverted mood, when really I was just looking and waiting for one person in particular.
An hour went by. Then an hour and a half. After two hours, I kicked myself internally a bunch of times before realizing that I was in a place where people would gladly do that for me. So when Andrew suggested a game, an adult version of Spin-the-Bottle, I decided to join in.
An oddly shaped circle was created, some people choosing to sit on the floor, some on the furniture. I curled up with my knees to one side on the floor, and when I finished straightening my gown around me, I looked up to find that the man sitting on the ottoman across from me was Nathan.
And suddenly the room felt so much brighter than it had a few minutes before. Like there’d been too many plugs shoved into one outlet and finally someone had tugged one free, the power had surged, and the lights glowed.
Everyone disappeared around me and the only face I could see was his, handsome and rugged, his grin directed at me. His eyes lit up like they were the source of the glow, and they were the only things I could see.

Somehow I was sure I’d just broken one of my rules. I didn’t know which one, and I didn’t even care.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

SIGNED PAPERBACK + $10 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Dirty Filthy Fix by Laurelin Paige is LIVE!



★★★SIGNED PAPERBACK + GC GIVEAWAY ★★★
DIRTY FILTHY FIX by Laurelin Paige is LIVE!! Ready to meet Nathan Sinclair?! Then this is the perfect little dirty fix!! How bout we celebrate with a giveaway?! Who would like to get their hands on a SIGNED PAPERBACK of Dirty Filthy Fix PLUS a $10 gift card?! Just do the following!!

Get your DIRTY FILTHY FIX today:

TO ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN:
LIKE or follow Kindle Crack Book Reviews on FB or Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack (or both).

•TAG a book friend and SHARE this post!

•ADD DIRTY FILTHY FIX to your GR shelf and while you’re there, go like any 5 Star early Review: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33510961-dirty-filthy-fix

BONUS (NOT REQUIRED)
•If you’d like to join Laurelin’s private readers group, The Sky Launch, click here—> https://www.facebook.com/groups/HudsonPierce/

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH


This giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Open for 72 hours.
Monday, September 11, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Dirty Filthy Rich Love by Laurelin Paige

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Dirty Filthy Rich Love by Laurelin Paige
Release Date: September 11th 

 Dirty Filthy Rich Love is LIVE:
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2wSBF7S
Amazon International: myBook.to/DFRL


Start the Duet TODAY with Dirty Filthy Rich Men:
Dirty Filthy Rich Men (book 1):

Dirty Filthy Rich Boys (free series starter):


Review of Dirty Filthy Rich Love
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Dirty filthy rich perfection!

Dirty Filthy Rich Love is the epic conclusion to a two book series by Laurelin Paige. This crazy, hot, and dysfunctional romance was as addictive as Dirty Filthy Rich Men.

Dirty Filthy Rich Love picks up right where Dirty Filthy Rich Men left off, without skipping a beat. Sabrina discovers Donovan’s biggest secret as well as other life changing truths. She has to deal with their tangled web of emotions and the aftermath of learning the truth. Is Donovan just a self-created puppet-master pulling on her heartstrings and controlling facets of Sabrina’s life? Can they move on, and live and love, the only way they know how to? This two book series is incredible! One-click worthy.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Blurb:
I’ve discovered Donovan Kincaid’s secret.

It’s dirty and filthy and rich – as dirty and filthy and rich as he is – and it haunts me as much as he ever did.

Even after knowing what I know now, I still want to talk to him, to touch him. But there’s an ocean between us, and I’m not sure it can be crossed with something as easy as a phone call or a plane ride.

Yet I’m willing to try.

He doesn’t know this yet, but this time I’m the one with the power. And maybe – just maybe – if the air were cleared and all our secrets bared, there could still be a chance for us. 

And this dirty, filthy thing between us might end up being love after all.


Excerpt:

He took another step toward me, and I started to step back, but there was a counter behind me, so I had to stay put. And maybe I wanted to stay put. He was only a foot and a half away from me now.

“But I haven’t lied to you, Sabrina.” His gaze never left mine. “And I’m not lying when I say I don’t give a fuck about anybody else’s cunt but yours.”

We stood there, not touching, not speaking, each of us standing our ground. But I had no basis to keep my position, and it felt like he’d won so much already. 

I couldn’t back down. 

“Prove it,” I said. 

His expression flared, his eyes growing dark and mean, and I realized what I’d done. Donovan wasn’t one to be provoked. 

I’d just invited the devil out to play.

“Unzip your skirt and put your hands on the counter behind you.”

My heart hammered and my belly twisted. My panties were embarrassingly drenched all of a sudden, and I wanted him. But I stood completely still. “I didn’t—”

He cut me off. “No talking and unzip your skirt.”

My mouth slammed shut, but I still didn’t move. If I moved, I’d be asking for this. But if I talked, I’d be telling him to stop. 

And I didn’t want this to stop. 

I just didn’t want to ask for it because I was stubborn and stupid for wanting him in the first place.

But he would give it to me without the words, without my obedience. Because he knew me. He knew what I needed. 

With his eyes never leaving mine, he found the zipper at the side of my waist and pulled it down. After that, the skirt was loose enough that all he had to do was tug it once and it fell easily to my feet. He nudged his knee against my inner leg, and automatically I stepped that foot out of the pool of material on the floor, widening my stance.

He gave a nod of praise, sending a jolt of warmth through my entire body.

Then he bent down in front of me. 

Suddenly, breathing was harder than it should have been. My chest moved up and down, air passed through my mouth, but I couldn’t get enough of it to my lungs. 

And he hadn’t even touched me yet. 

The sight of him alone—Donovan Kincaid, one of the most powerful men in the world, down on his knees in his black Ermenegildo Zegna suit—it was overwhelming and erotic, and by the time he put his hand at the back of my knee, I was already trembling.

Connect with Laurelin Paige: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Twitter: @LaurelinPaige
Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/HudsonPierce/
Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin's mailing list: 

Friday, July 28, 2017

★ ★ ★NEW & 99 CENTS★ ★ ★Star Struck by Laurelin Paige is LIVE


Star Struck, a sexy, standalone from New York Times Bestseller Laurelin Paige is AVAILABLE NOW and just 99¢ for release day only!

Grab your copy today!
Amazon International: myBook.to/StarStruckLP

Friday, June 30, 2017

NEW & 99 CENTS! Sex Symbol by Laurelin Page

Sex Symbol, a sexy, contemporary romance from New York  Times bestselling author Laurelin Paige is now LIVE!  Check out my review.
Sex Symbol book cover
Sex Symbol by Laurelin Paige
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: June 30th 
Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs 
Photographer: Wander Aguiar
Cover Model: Steven Dehler 



Synopsis

Micah Preston is Hollywood’s #1 sex symbol.

A rich and famous actor who has sworn off any serious relationships, the playboy is the media’s favorite bachelor.

But he wasn’t anybody when Maddie Bauer met him seven years ago. Then he was just the hot guy at the party who gave her an amazing orgasm and never called her again.

Now her job as a camera assistant has landed her on the set of his latest movie, and despite her vow to ignore his charm, she finds him pulling her focus. 

She just has to make it through the shoot without landing in his bed. But when the legendary bad boy sets his sights on her, how can she possibly resist? 

The book was previously published under the title Take Two.


Review of Sex Symbol
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Binge read! This second chance romance was even better second time around! Full review to follow!


Maddie hooked up with some random hot guy at a college graduation party. She had no clue that he was an up and coming Hollywood actor.

Micah is one of Hollywood’s hottest stars. He is “King of the one night stand” and a total commitment-phobe.

Seven years after their hot and heavy hookup, Maddie ends up working as a camera women on one of Micah’s films. The cocky actor doesn’t seem to remember her or does he? Maggie is finding herself totally out of focus behind them camera. Micah doesn’t do relationships. But there’s something about Maddie that makes him want to try.

Sex Symbol was a sexy and sweet second chance Hollywood love story. I didn’t want to put this book down. I liked it, but found the heroine a bit whiney and insecure at times. But who could blame her? She was getting mixed signals from Hollywood's hottest star. Laurelin Paige’s Sex Symbol is one-click worthy!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

About the Author: 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She's also a proud member of Mensa International though she doesn't do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio. She is represented by Rebecca Friedman.

Connect with Laurelin: 
Twitter: @LaurelinPaige
Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin's mailing list: 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Hot Cop by Laurelin Paige and Sierra Simone is AVAILABLE NOW

Hot Cop by Laurelin Paige and Sierra Simone is AVAILABLE NOW! Check out my spoiler-free review of this HOT new release. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Buy Links: 


From NYT Bestselling Author, Laurelin Paige and USA Today Bestselling Author, Sierra Simone comes a steamy contemporary romantic follow-up to last year's bestseller P*rn Star.

You have the right to remain sexy.

Anything you say can and will be used to get you in my bed.

You have the right to use my body to give yourself a delirious, life-changing orgasm.

If you have trouble...don't worry, I'm a bit of an expert in that department.

There's nothing 'thin' about my blue line, if you catch my drift, and trust me, I know how to put those handcuffs to good use.

***

Livia Ward wants a baby before she’s thirty.  And even though Officer Chase Kelly is exactly the kind of cocky jerk this librarian has sworn off, he is undeniably hot.  Both of them think they can give each other what they want--a few nights of fun for Officer Kelly, a no-strings baby for Livia--but this hot cop is about to learn that sex, babies, and love don’t always play by the rules.

Review of Hot Cop
Hot CopHot Cop by Laurelin Paige
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow after I take a cold shower. 🔥🔥👮🏻🔥🔥 I loved the ending. Perfect!
UPDATED:
Livia has two things on her mind. 1 - She’s going to be 30 and she’s getting old.
2 - She wants a baby, but doesn't want or need a father in the picture. She can make it work on her own. This bookworm is on a mission. She has a plan and there’s no stopping her.

Chase is known as "Officer Good Times" with his arresting good looks and deft nightstick skills. This dirty talking cop decides to help Livia with her baby making plan. Beneath his Captain American exterior is a cocky, but sweet guy.

Chase and Livia’s no strings attached relationship is pushed to the limit. Is Chase becoming more than a sperm donor to Livia? Does Chase want to give up playing hide the nightstick with “badge bunnies” forever?

Hot Cop was downright sexy and fun. This book had me laughing out loud. Hot Cop has some hot scenes. I don’t smoke, but I wanted a cigarette or at least a cold shower after reading this one. Laurelin and Sierra know how to write sex scenes! If there was a book awards show like the Oscars for Best Sex Scenes With Hot Men in Uniforms, Laurelin and Sierra would own this category for Hot Cop. Read this book on the beach or poolside. You’ll already be flustered from the heat, and no one will know you are reading one of the hottest books of the summer.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Wednesday, March 29, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige

Dirty Filthy Rich Men, an all-new sexy, contemporary romance from NYT Bestseller Laurelin Paige is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-review below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige
Publication Date: March 27th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

From NYT Bestselling author Laurelin Paige, discover a whole new world filled with sex, love, power, romance and dirty, filthy rich men.

When I met Donovan Kincaid, I knew he was rich. I didn’t know he was filthy. Truth be told, I was only trying to get his best friend to notice me.
I knew poor scholarship girls like me didn't stand a chance against guys like Weston King and Donovan Kincaid, but I was in love with his world, their world, of parties and sex and power. I knew what I wanted—I knew who I wanted—until one night, their world tried to bite me back and Donovan saved me. He saved me, and then Weston finally noticed me, and I finally learned what it was to be in their world.
And then what it was like to lose it.
Ten years later, I’ve found my way back. Back to their world. Back to him.
This time, I’m ready. I've been down this road before, and I know all the dirty, filthy ways Donovan will try and wreck me. 
But it’s hard to resist. Especially when I know how much I’ll like it.


READ TODAY!
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/24QQsM 

Review of Dirty Filthy Rich Men
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I just finished Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige. Good lord, I need a drink and the next book, Dirty Filthy Rich Love. This crazy, hot and dysfunctional romance was equally addicting and frustrating. I wanted to pummel both Donovan and Sabrina with their own emotional baggage.

“But it wasn’t that easy. It was thread upon thread of complicated, so many strands between us that wove us together. Even when he’d first taken my virginity, back when I’d been naïve and innocent, I knew that his broken fit my broken.”

Donovan’s uneven and detached behavior made me dislike him until the final chapter. My head is spinning from the mind blowing ending to this book. Dirty Filthy Rich Men is total Kindle Crack and not to be missed.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Excerpt:
After she was gone, I walked over to the windows and drank in the scene. The Town Center was high enough that it had an unblocked view of downtown Manhattan, Brooklyn, and beyond.
Giddiness surged through me, starting like a pinprick at my center and moving out through my veins in all directions until even my fingers and toes felt warm.
I was really here.
I made it.
It wasn’t the way I thought it would be, but in the end, it still came out of my time at Harvard. I’d always known that connections made the difference in a career, and here I was. Finally. At the top of the world, looking out.
I couldn’t stop grinning.
“It’s incredible, isn’t it?” a male voice came from behind me.
Still smiling, I glanced up and caught his reflection in the window.
And everything disappeared.
The world that had buzzed below, the beautiful scene, the excitement that had unfurled through my body—all of it evaporated and all that existed in its place was a pale, hollow shell of myself and the man in the perfectly tailored suit behind me.
I turned to look at him directly. Our gazes smashed together, and my legs nearly fell out from under me.
“Donovan,” I rasped. It was a miracle that I managed to find enough voice to say that much.
And there was so much more that had to be said. So much more that I hadn’t prepared for. Which was ridiculous since I’d talked to him so many times in my head over the years, practiced so many conversations, but never did he show up out of the blue looking so dastardly handsome in a dark gray three-piece suit, his face rugged with scruff, his eyes hazel and earnest despite the playful smirk on his lips.
I opened my mouth to say something, but nothing came out. I wasn’t even sure how to breathe anymore.
He broke our gaze to nod out the window at the skyline, walking toward me as he said, “I’m sure you found the Empire.”
Though his focus was now on the scenery, I didn’t take my eyes off him as he approached. He didn’t stop until he was right beside me. So close our shoulders would touch if I coughed. Tension ran off him like foam spilling over from a mug of beer. Good tension. Bad tension. I wasn’t sure if there was a difference when it came to Donovan.
Which was why I was screwed if he was here.
Why the hell was he here?
“I thought you were in Tokyo.” I couldn’t stop staring at him. He’d gotten more refined with age, and rougher at the same time. His hair was short and his curls gone, giving him a polished look he lacked before. The lines by his eyes were more defined and his expression seemed harder than I’d remembered. It made him sexier.
As if he was a man who needed to be sexier than the one I knew. 
“I came back two months ago,” he said offhandedly. “That’s it right there.” He leaned his face in close to mine as he pointed to the famous structure. “Do you see it?”
Fuck if I cared about the Empire. I was in Donovan Kincaid’s orbit. What else was there in the world?

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About the Author: 
USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She's also a proud member of Mensa International though she doesn't do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio. She is represented by Rebecca Friedman.

Connect with Laurelin Paige: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaurelinPaige/
Twitter: @LaurelinPaige
Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/HudsonPierce/
Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin's mailing list: https://goo.gl/tSdXb8

Monday, March 27, 2017

NEW RELEASE: Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige is LIVE

Dirty Filthy Rich Men, an all-new sexy, contemporary romance from NYT Bestseller Laurelin Paige is LIVE!!!

Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige
Publication Date: March 27th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
From NYT Bestselling author Laurelin Paige, discover a whole new world filled with sex, love, power, romance and dirty, filthy rich men.

When I met Donovan Kincaid, I knew he was rich. I didn’t know he was filthy. Truth be told, I was only trying to get his best friend to notice me.
I knew poor scholarship girls like me didn't stand a chance against guys like Weston King and Donovan Kincaid, but I was in love with his world, their world, of parties and sex and power. I knew what I wanted—I knew who I wanted—until one night, their world tried to bite me back and Donovan saved me. He saved me, and then Weston finally noticed me, and I finally learned what it was to be in their world.
And then what it was like to lose it.
Ten years later, I’ve found my way back. Back to their world. Back to him.
This time, I’m ready. I've been down this road before, and I know all the dirty, filthy ways Donovan will try and wreck me. 
But it’s hard to resist. Especially when I know how much I’ll like it.

READ TODAY!

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/24QQsM 


Review of Dirty Filthy Rich Men
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I just finished Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige. Good lord, I need a drink and the next book, Dirty Filthy Rich Love. This crazy, hot and dysfunctional romance was equally addicting and frustrating. I wanted to pummel both Donovan and Sabrina with their own emotional baggage.

“But it wasn’t that easy. It was thread upon thread of complicated, so many strands between us that wove us together. Even when he’d first taken my virginity, back when I’d been naïve and innocent, I knew that his broken fit my broken.”

Donovan’s uneven and detached behavior made me dislike him until the final chapter. My head is spinning from the mind blowing ending to this book. Dirty Filthy Rich Men is total Kindle Crack and not to be missed.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
About the Author: 

USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She's also a proud member of Mensa International though she doesn't do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio. She is represented by Rebecca Friedman.

Connect with Laurelin Paige: 
Twitter: @LaurelinPaige
Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/HudsonPierce/
Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin's mailing list: 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Read an excerpt from Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Page!

Read an excerpt from Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Page. Dirty Filthy Rich Boys (0.5 Prologue) is FREE on Amazon!  Read my review here.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Dirty Filthy Rich Men, an all-new contemporary romance from NYT Bestseller Laurelin Paige is coming March 27th!

Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige
Publication Date: March 27th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/24QQsM 

From NYT Bestselling author Laurelin Paige, discover a whole new world filled with sex, love, power, romance and dirty, filthy rich men.

When I met Donovan Kincaid, I knew he was rich. I didn’t know he was filthy. Truth be told, I was only trying to get his best friend to notice me.
I knew poor scholarship girls like me didn't stand a chance against guys like Weston King and Donovan Kincaid, but I was in love with his world, their world, of parties and sex and power. I knew what I wanted—I knew who I wanted—until one night, their world tried to bite me back and Donovan saved me. He saved me, and then Weston finally noticed me, and I finally learned what it was to be in their world.
And then what it was like to lose it.
Ten years later, I’ve found my way back. Back to their world. Back to him.
This time, I’m ready. I've been down this road before, and I know all the dirty, filthy ways Donovan will try and wreck me. 
But it’s hard to resist. Especially when I know how much I’ll like it.


Excerpt: 
After she was gone, I walked over to the windows and drank in the scene. The Town Center was high enough that it had an unblocked view of downtown Manhattan, Brooklyn, and beyond.
Giddiness surged through me, starting like a pinprick at my center and moving out through my veins in all directions until even my fingers and toes felt warm.
I was really here.
I made it.
It wasn’t the way I thought it would be, but in the end, it still came out of my time at Harvard. I’d always known that connections made the difference in a career, and here I was. Finally. At the top of the world, looking out.
I couldn’t stop grinning.
“It’s incredible, isn’t it?” a male voice came from behind me.
Still smiling, I glanced up and caught his reflection in the window.
And everything disappeared.
The world that had buzzed below, the beautiful scene, the excitement that had unfurled through my body—all of it evaporated and all that existed in its place was a pale, hollow shell of myself and the man in the perfectly tailored suit behind me.
I turned to look at him directly. Our gazes smashed together, and my legs nearly fell out from under me.
“Donovan,” I rasped. It was a miracle that I managed to find enough voice to say that much.
And there was so much more that had to be said. So much more that I hadn’t prepared for. Which was ridiculous since I’d talked to him so many times in my head over the years, practiced so many conversations, but never did he show up out of the blue looking so dastardly handsome in a dark gray three-piece suit, his face rugged with scruff, his eyes hazel and earnest despite the playful smirk on his lips.
I opened my mouth to say something, but nothing came out. I wasn’t even sure how to breathe anymore.
He broke our gaze to nod out the window at the skyline, walking toward me as he said, “I’m sure you found the Empire.”
Though his focus was now on the scenery, I didn’t take my eyes off him as he approached. He didn’t stop until he was right beside me. So close our shoulders would touch if I coughed. Tension ran off him like foam spilling over from a mug of beer. Good tension. Bad tension. I wasn’t sure if there was a difference when it came to Donovan.
Which was why I was screwed if he was here.
Why the hell was he here?
“I thought you were in Tokyo.” I couldn’t stop staring at him. He’d gotten more refined with age, and rougher at the same time. His hair was short and his curls gone, giving him a polished look he lacked before. The lines by his eyes were more defined and his expression seemed harder than I’d remembered. It made him sexier.
As if he was a man who needed to be sexier than the one I knew.  
“I came back two months ago,” he said offhandedly. “That’s it right there.” He leaned his face in close to mine as he pointed to the famous structure. “Do you see it?”
Fuck if I cared about the Empire. I was in Donovan Kincaid’s orbit. What else was there in the world?

PRE-ORDER TODAY!


FREE PROLOGUE - Dirty Filthy Rich Boys is FREE!

About the Author: 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She's also a proud member of Mensa International though she doesn't do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio. She is represented by Rebecca Friedman.

Connect with the Author: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaurelinPaige/
Twitter: @LaurelinPaige
Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/HudsonPierce/
Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin's mailing list: