google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - New on Amazon
Showing posts with label New on Amazon. Show all posts
Showing posts with label New on Amazon. Show all posts
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

AMERICAN KING BY SIERRA SIMONE IS LIVE! SPOILER-FREE REVIEW

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
"Enthralling and drop dead gasp-worthy."
 - CD Reiss, New York Times Bestselling Author

American King, the stunning conclusion to The New Camelot Trilogy by Sierra Simone is LIVE!!  Check out my review below.  This 5-star series must be read in order.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
READ THIS SERIES IN ORDER: 
American Queen - http://amzn.to/2wUWc7R
American Prince - http://amzn.to/2y82Exm
American King - http://amzn.to/2xz4KTA 



Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
They say that every tragic hero has a fatal flaw, a secret sin, a tiny stitch sewn into his future since birth.  And here I am.  My sins are no longer secret. My flaws have never been more fatal.  And I’ve never been closer to tragedy than I am now.

I am a man who loves, a man whose love demands much in return.  I am a king, a king who was foolish enough to build a kingdom on the bones of the past. I am a husband and a lover and a soldier and a father and a president.

And I will survive this.

Long live the king.

Read Today!

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2x3HjUG


Discover The New Camelot Trilogy Today!

American Queen

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/HnP6P2

American Prince

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/AlkkGL

REVIEW OF AMERCIAN KING
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

American King. OMG, I’m speechless. How did I go from a hot and bothered to crying and back again? What a story! This book is magical. You’ll understand after you read it. American King might be my favorite out of this combustible series.

American King is the last installment in the New Camelot Trilogy. Once again, Sierra Simone managed to spin another wickedly erotic, smart, heartfelt web of love, lust, lies, and sacrifices. This one-of-a-kind, second chance forbidden romance is KING! American King will have your heart racing and your Kindle overheating again and again.

I can’t believe Greer, Embry, and Ash’s story is over. I have to say this emotion-packed journey will melt your e-reader and captivate your heart. There are so many smart and sexy twists and turns in this erotic rollercoaster romance and an ending that is going to leave you breathless and maybe believing in fairytales.

Sierra Simone, my Queen of mfm romance, I bow down (and kneel) to you. Five huge stars!


About the Author: 
Sierra Simone is a former librarian who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk. She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Connect with Sierra: 
Twitter: @TheSierraSimone



Tuesday, October 24, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg

Check out my spoiler-free review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg.  I loved Grant & Emmy.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

CUFFED
By: K. Bromberg
Release Day – Oct 23
Standalone

From the New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg, comes a new series about three brothers, the job that calls them, and the women who challenge them.
“I hate you. I never want to see you again.”

Grant Malone is not the reason I moved back to Sunnyville—at least that’s what I tell myself. Yet, those parting words I said to him back in third grade, ring in my ears every time a townsperson brings up one of the Malone boys. I thought time had healed my wounds. I was wrong. Nothing could have prepared me for how I felt when I finally saw him again.

Twenty years does a lot to turn a boy into a man. One who hits all my buttons—sexy, funny, attractive, and a police officer. But Grant is off limits because he knows too much about my past. 

But I’m drawn to him. That damn uniform of his doesn’t hurt either. It’ll be my downfall. I know it.
What’s one night of sex going to hurt . . . right?
***

I’ve always loved Emmy Reeves.

That’s why I’m shocked to see her all these years later. The shy girl I once knew is all grown up. 

Adventurous and full of life, she owns my heart now, just as much as she did back then. Convincing her of that is a whole different story. 

I’ll give her the one night she asks for—like that’s a hardship—but when it comes to letting her walk away after, she has another thing coming. There’s no way in hell I’m letting her go this time without a fight.


LINKS:
GoodReads:  http://bit.ly/2atr83J


Review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
When I first saw the cover of Cuffed (Everyday Heroes #1), I thought this book was going to be a straight up sizzling hot romance. You know what I mean. A little hide the nightstick with Officer Sexy type of story. There was so much more to this story than a sexy cop with arrestingly good looks and a set of handcuffs. This friends-to-lovers romance tackled some hard issues with grace. Grant Malone and Emerson (Emmy) Reeves had a lot of emotional obstacles and history to deal with from their childhoods. Grant wasn’t going to let Emmy get away again. He might have to cuff her to keep her from running.

When I learned that the author was personally connected to this story (an old friend), it really hit home. I can’t wait to read about the next Malone brother. I have a feeling Combust (Everyday Hero’s Book #2) will also be equally hot and moving.

Head up. Wings out.

One-click this one.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines, and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not with her laptop in tow.

Since publishing her first book in 2013, K. has sold over one million copies of her books and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists over twenty-five times.

In April, she’ll release The Player, the first in a two-book sports romance series (The Catch, book 2, will be released late June), with many more already outlined and ready to be written.

She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media or sign up for her newsletter to stay up to date on all her latest releases and sales: http://bit.ly/254MWtI




Thursday, October 12, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Holding Onto Forever by Heidi McLaughlin

Holding Onto Forever by Heidi McLaughlin is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  The first few chapters in this book gave me the chills!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


BUY LINKS:


SYNOPSIS:
The road for Noah Westbury has been carved out for him, long before he knew who his father was. Making sure he worked hard to deserve the opportunities provided to him, Noah is exactly where he dreamed of being - starting QB for Portland Pioneers. Together with a Victoria Secret's model girlfriend by his side, life couldn't get much better. Except for the fact that standing in his path is Peyton Powell-James, his life-long friend and the one woman he can never have.

Peyton Powell-James always knew her future would be in football and dreams of having a successful sports journalism career once she graduates college. After being given an assignment to cover a professional game from the sidelines, Peyton believes that everything is going to plan until one fateful night changes her life. 

Harsh reality sets in for Noah and Peyton. One could lose everything, while the other one struggles to keep the families together.


REVIEW OF HOLIDING ONTO FOREVER 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Total binge read!

When I decided to read Holding Onto Forever, by Heidi McLaughlin, I had a feeling that it was going to be good because I loved the other books in the Beaumont series. I’ve been a little leery about reading series spin-offs lately. There have been times I have read a spin-off, and it was so-so, or I felt lost (if I didn’t read the original book it was based on). I’m thrilled to report that this wasn’t the case!

Holding Onto Forever is the first book in The Beaumont Series: Next Generation #1. Over the years I read and loved all of the Beaumont books. This is the story of Noah and Peyton, children of the 4225 West bandmates and their friends. I literally binge read Holding Onto Forever. This book was beautiful, heartbreaking and all-consuming. I couldn’t put this book down if I tried. I had the chills reading the first few chapters. Dare, I say this is one of my favorite books by Heidi. IT WAS THAT AMAZING!

This friends-to-lovers romance needs to be your next one-click.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.







Monday, September 25, 2017

REVIEW + $50 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY - Still by Kennedy Ryan is LIVE!

Be STILL my heart. Check out my spoiler-free review of Still by Kennedy Ryan.  I absolutely loved this book. Enter Kennedy's giveaway for a $50.00 gift card below. This series must be read in order
FLOW - Prequel is FREE --> http://amzn.to/2wOC1Ix
GRIP - 99 CENTS --> http://amzn.to/2xx3u4W
STILL - NEW --> http://amzn.to/2xx3u4W

"Still is a masterpiece of love, lust and human feeling.  Poetic and sexy beyond compare, Still will have you turning everything you know upside down and laughing, crying and panting through Grip and Bristol's journey.  Five 'bruising' stars!" 
 -- Sierra Simone, USA Today Bestselling author

STILL, the sexy, emotional final installment of the GRIP series, 
is LIVE!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Enter the $50 Gift Card Release Giveaway!


I'll be there.
Through thick and thin.
Ride or die.
You can count on me.

The promises people make. The vows we take. 
Assumptions of the heart.
Emotion tells us how we feel, but life...life has a way of plunging us in boiling water, burning away our illusions, testing our faith, trying our convictions. 
Love floating is a butterfly, but love tested is an anchor.

For Grip and Bristol,
Love started at the top of the world
On a Ferris wheel under the stars
But when that love is tested, will they fly or fall?

Read STILL Today!
Special Release Sale: $2.99
(Free in Kindle Unlimited) 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2vBiUWN

Start the Series FREE Today! 
FLOW, the FREE prequel, MUST BE READ before GRIP!
Amazon UK  http://amzn.to/2xSpMMS
Audio Book  http://bit.ly/FLOWAudiobook
WATTPAD   http://w.tt/2kUo8Yk

Read GRIP Today for only 99¢!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US  http://amzn.to/2xx3u4W
Amazon UK  http://amzn.to/2gz387W
Amazon CA  http://amzn.to/2vADPJn
Amazon AU  http://amzn.to/2gsH3Em
Audio Book  http://bit.ly/GRIPAudiobook



REVIEW OF STILL
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I knew I loved Grip. BUT how is it possible for me to love him even more?
UPDATED:
Love is color blind. Society is not. This kind of ignorance has been a reality in society for generations . This story poignantly shows the effects of racial divide tucked into a heartbreakingly beautiful love story. All the feels. I want to hug Kennedy Ryan for writing this incredible book.
I added Grip to my book boyfriend list. I think I'm going to start a book girlfriend list with Bristol at the top. Her love, commitment and strength were awe-inspiring. Still is not to be missed. Please read this series in order.

FLOW
GRIP
STILL
Join the GRIP Discussion Group:
(Not until you’re done!)

Join the STILL Recovery Room:
(Not until you’re done!)


Order Signed GRIP Series Paperbacks:


About Kennedy: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Kennedy Ryan is a Southern girl gone Southern California. A Top 100 Amazon Bestseller, Kennedy writes romance about remarkable women who find a way to thrive even in tough times, the love they find, and the men who cherish them.

She is a wife to her lifetime lover and mother to an extraordinary son. She has always leveraged her journalism background to write for charity and non-profit organizations, but enjoys writing to raise Autism awareness most. A contributor for Modern Mom Magazine, Kennedy’s writings have appeared in Chicken Soup for the Soul, USA Today and many others. The founder and executive director of a foundation serving Georgia families living with Autism, Kennedy has appeared on Headline News, Montel Williams, NPR and other outlets as a voice for families living with autism.

Connect with Kennedy:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KennedyRyanAuthor/

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

$10 Amazon Gift Card & New Release Review: King of Code by CD Reiss

King of Code, an all-new intriguing and sexy standalone from CD Reiss is LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free review below & enter for a chance to win a $10.00 Amazon gift card.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

King of Code by CD Reiss
Publication Date: September 18th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

From New York Times Bestselling author, CD Reiss, comes a sexy tale of secrets, intrigue, betrayal, and a love worth crossing a continent for.

Taylor Harden is a man on the edge.
The edge of fame. The edge of untold wealth.
The edge of utter humiliation.
He built an unhackable system, and in front of everyone, it’s hacked. 
His reputation goes from king to goat in a split second. Boom. Like that.
Some dude in Barrington, USA (AKA Nowhere) has locked down Taylor’s code, and if he doesn’t get it back, he’s going to be wearing a monkey suit for the rest of his life.
Except, this guy? This hacker from Nowhere? He’s not a guy. 

Harper Watson’s all woman. And she has a plan for Taylor, his code, and his body.

Read Today!
Amazon Print: http://amzn.to/2jEcSPF


Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/68zRuf

Review of King of Code
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4 -4.5
Taylor Harden is the King of Code. This big, badass, cocky nerd is about to unleash a computer system to rival the likes of Apple. All bets are off, and Taylor is going to win! Nothing is going to screw up his Q14 product launch. Everything is perfect until it isn’t. Taylor’s unhackable system is compromised, and he needs to fix this monumental screw-up. Taylor ends up coming face to face with Queen of the Deep Web. Harper Watson is not only beautiful and brilliant, she’s also a hot hacker with a hidden agenda. Q14 might never release. Is Taylor screwed on and offline?

“I wanted to hire her, fuck her, kill her, and decode her.”

Has his baby and his life been highjacked? Is he now stuck in his own dark web with Harper?

“What could Harper want? Not a job. She hated me. Money? Capital? Power? Bragging rights? Sex?”

I think I enjoyed this story because I am a tech nerd at heart. CD didn’t cut corners on the technical aspects of this book. I have to say I’m seriously impressed. Just like all of CD’s books, her writing is nothing short of impressive. I love that CD included an alternative ending! I think I liked that version. 


$10 Amazon Gift Card
Enter at this link on Kindle Crack Book Reviews FB page or on IG:




This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



About the Author 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.
Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.
She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.
If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with CD Reiss:



Monday, September 18, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: King of Code by CD Reiss

King of Code, an all-new intriguing and sexy standalone from CD Reiss is LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free review below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

King of Code by CD Reiss
Publication Date: September 18th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

From New York Times Bestselling author, CD Reiss, comes a sexy tale of secrets, intrigue, betrayal, and a love worth crossing a continent for.

Taylor Harden is a man on the edge.
The edge of fame. The edge of untold wealth.
The edge of utter humiliation.
He built an unhackable system, and in front of everyone, it’s hacked. 
His reputation goes from king to goat in a split second. Boom. Like that.
Some dude in Barrington, USA (AKA Nowhere) has locked down Taylor’s code, and if he doesn’t get it back, he’s going to be wearing a monkey suit for the rest of his life.
Except, this guy? This hacker from Nowhere? He’s not a guy. 

Harper Watson’s all woman. And she has a plan for Taylor, his code, and his body.

Read Today!
Amazon Print: http://amzn.to/2jEcSPF



Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/68zRuf

Review of King of Code
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4 -4.5
Taylor Harden is the King of Code. This big, badass, cocky nerd is about to unleash a computer system to rival the likes of Apple. All bets are off, and Taylor is going to win! Nothing is going to screw up his Q14 product launch. Everything is perfect until it isn’t. Taylor’s unhackable system is compromised, and he needs to fix this monumental screw-up. Taylor ends up coming face to face with Queen of the Deep Web. Harper Watson is not only beautiful and brilliant, she’s also a hot hacker with a hidden agenda. Q14 might never release. Is Taylor screwed on and offline?

“I wanted to hire her, fuck her, kill her, and decode her.”

Has his baby and his life been highjacked? Is he now stuck in his own dark web with Harper?

“What could Harper want? Not a job. She hated me. Money? Capital? Power? Bragging rights? Sex?”

I think I enjoyed this story because I am a tech nerd at heart. CD didn’t cut corners on the technical aspects of this book. I have to say I’m seriously impressed. Just like all of CD’s books, her writing is nothing short of impressive. I love that CD included an alternative ending! I think I liked that version.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


About the Author 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.
Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.
She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.
If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with CD Reiss:


Sunday, September 17, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Dear Bridget, I Want You by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Dear Bridget, I Want You by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland is LIVE! You need to one-click this one NOW! Check out my spoiler-free review.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Title: Dear Bridget, I Want You
Authors: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Release Date: September 18, 2017
Model:  Philip Van den Hoogenband – Chadwick Models Melbourne
Photographer:  Brian Jamie
Cover designer:  Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs


From the New York Times Bestselling authors of Stuck-Up Suit and Mister Moneybags, comes a sexy new standalone novel.

Dear Bridget,
I’m writing this letter because it’s highly doubtful I’ll ever garner the courage to say this to your face. 
So, here goes.
We’re totally wrong for each other. You’re the proper single mum with a good head on your shoulders. I’m just the carefree British doctor passing through town and temporarily living in your converted garage until I head back to England.
But here’s the thing… for some bloody reason, I can’t stop thinking about you in very inappropriate ways. 
I want you.
The only reason I’m even admitting all of this to you right now is because I don’t believe it’s one-sided. I notice your eyes when you look at me, too. And as crass as I appear when we’re joking around about sex, my attraction to you is not a joke. 
So, what’s the purpose of this note? I guess it’s a reminder that we’re adults, that sex is healthy and natural, and that you can find me just through the door past the kitchen. More specifically, it’s to let you know that I’m leaving said door cracked open from now on in case you’d like to visit me in the middle of the night sometime. 
No questions asked. 
Think about it. 
Or don’t. 
Whatever you choose.
It’s doubtful I’ll even end up sliding this letter under your door anyway. 
--Simon 

BUY LINKS: 
Amazon Kindle http://amzn.to/2wyR8px
Amazon Paperback http://amzn.to/2xcC3NO


REVIEW OF DEAR BRIDGET, I WANT YOU
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dear Vi and Penelope,

You did it again! This story has all of the Vi and Penelope magic that I love so much. I knew I was going to fall for Dr. Simon Hogue and nurse Bridget Valentine. Dear Bridget, I Want You is everything I hoped it would be, and then some. Dr. Simon Hogue is the best book prescription for people who are sick of the same old boring romances. This swoon-worthy book boyfriend melted my heart. DBIWY had the right amount of HHH (heart, heat, and humor). I think readers should plan to take a “sick day” to stay home and read one of my favorite books this year. Vi and Penelope's signature blended writing style is my antidote for a guaranteed feel-good read.

Now can you guys write me a script for my book hangover or my perma grin?

Love,
Cheri (The girl from the dirty ebook Bridget was reading)

description




About the Authors:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of thirteen novels. With over a million books sold, her titles have placed on the New York Times Bestseller list fifteen times. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 12-year-old girl with autism (the inspiration for the character Callie in Gemini) and a 10-year-old boy. Penelope, her husband, and kids reside in Rhode Island. 

Links
Author Penelope Ward 
Facebook

Facebook Fan Group:

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. With more than a million books sold, her titles have appeared in over fifty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in fourteen languages. She lives in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads



Skimlinks Test