google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

BEST Romance Books of 2019: The Kiss Thief by L.J. Shen

Check out my spoiler-free review of The Kiss Thief by L.J. Shen.  This standalone mafia romance will go on my Best of 2019 book list!  

Book Cover with Crown of The Kiss Thief on Kindle Crack Book Reviews

THE KISS THIEF BY L.J. SHEN
Release Date: January 9th

AVAILABLE NOW!
FREE IN KU!


Blurb
They say your first kiss should be earned.

Mine was stolen by a devil in a masquerade mask under the black Chicago sky.

They say the vows you take on your wedding day are sacred.

Mine were broken before we left church.

They say your heart only beats for one man.

Mine split and bled for two rivals who fought for it until the bitter end.

I was promised to Angelo Bandini, the heir to one of the most powerful families in the Chicago Outfit.

Then taken by Senator Wolfe Keaton, who held my father’s sins over his head to force me into marriage. 

They say that all great love stories have a happy ending.

I, Francesca Rossi, found myself erasing and rewriting mine until the very last chapter.

One kiss.

Two men.

Three lives.

Entwined together.

And somewhere between these two men, I had to find my forever.

Excerpt
“Are you sure you’re on my card?” I turned to the man with a polite yet distant smile. I was still disoriented from the exchange with Angelo when the stranger pulled me against his hard body and pressed a possessive hand lower than socially acceptable on my back, a second from groping my butt.

“Answer me,” I hissed.

“My bid on your card was the highest,” he replied dryly.

“The bids are undisclosed. You don’t know how much other people have paid,” I kept my lips pursed to keep myself from yelling.

“I know it’s nowhere near the realm of what this dance is worth.”

Un-freaking-believable.

We began to waltz around the room as other couples were not only spinning and mingling but also stealing envious glances at us. Naked, raw ogles that told me that whomever the blonde he’d come to the masquerade with was, she wasn’t his wife. And that I might have been all the rage in The Outfit, but the rude man was in high demand, too.

I was stiff and cold in his arms, but he didn’t seem to notice—or mind. He knew how to waltz better than most men, but he was technical, and lacked warmth and Angelo’s playfulness.

“Nemesis.” He took me by surprise, his rapacious gaze stripping me bare. “Distributing glee and dealing misery. Seems at odds with the submissive girl who entertained Bishop and his horsey wife at the table.”

I choked on my own saliva. Did he just call the governor’s wife horsey? And me submissive? I looked away, ignoring the addictive scent of his cologne, and the way his marble body felt against mine.

“Nemesis is my spirit animal. She was the one to lure Narcissus to a pool where he saw his own reflection and died of vanity. Pride is a terrible illness.” I flashed him a taunting smirk.

“Some of us could use catching it.” He bared his straight white teeth.

“Arrogance is a disease. Compassion is the cure. Most gods didn’t like Nemesis, but that’s because she had a backbone.”

“Do you?” He arched a dark eyebrow.

“Do I…?” I blinked, the courteous grin on my face crumpling. He was even ruder when we were alone.

“Have a backbone,” he provided. He stared at me so boldly and intimately, it felt like he breathed fire into my soul. I wanted to step out of his touch and jump into a pool full of ice.

“Of course, I do,” I responded, my spine stiffening. “What’s with the manners? Were you raised by wild coyotes?”

“Give me an example,” he said, ignoring my quip. I was beginning to draw away from him, but he jerked me back into his arms. The glitzy ballroom distorted into a backdrop, and even though I was starting to notice that the man behind the demi-mask was unusually beautiful, the ugliness of his behavior was the only thing that stood out.

I am a warrior and a lady…and a sane person who can deal with this horrid man.

“I really like Angelo Bandini.” I dropped my voice, slicing my gaze from his eyes and toward the table where Angelo’s family had been seated. My father was sitting a few seats away, staring at us coldly, surrounded by Made Men who chatted away.

“And see, in my family, we have a tradition dating back ten generations. Prior to her wedding, a Rossi bride is to open a wooden chest—carved and made by a witch who lived in my ancestors’ Italian village—and read three notes written to her by the last Rossi girl to marry. It’s kind of a good luck charm mixed with a talisman and a bit of fortunetelling. I stole the chest tonight and opened one of the notes, all so I could rush fate. It said that tonight I was going to be kissed by the love of my life, and well…” I drew my lower lip into my mouth and sucked it, peering under my eyelashes at Angelo’s empty seat. The man stared at me stoically, as though I was a foreign film he couldn’t understand. “I’m going to kiss him tonight.”

“That’s your backbone?”

“When I have an ambition, I go for it.”

A conceited frown crinkled his mask, as if to say I was a complete and utter moron. I looked him straight in the eye. My father taught me that the best way to deal with men like him was to confront, not run. Because, this man? He’d chase.

REVIEW OF THE KISS THIEF
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Just when I thought I had already read my favorite book by L.J. Shen, she goes and writes The Kiss Thief. This book was total binge-worthy unputdownable Kindle Crack. Are you ready to experience some blunt force trauma to your heart? Buckle up for a wickedly sexy mob romance that’s going to rock your world. All the stars. The Kiss Thief will release on 1/9.


description
This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net, http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Bookbub and other social media outlets. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Join my reader group for daily giveaways & fun: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...

About the Author
L.J. Shen is an International #1 best-selling author of Contemporary Romance and New Adult novels. She lives in Northern California with her husband, young son and chubby cat.

Before she’d settled down, L.J. (who thinks referring to herself in the third person is really silly, by the way) traveled the world, and collected friends from all across the globe. Friends who’d be happy to report that she is a rubbish companion, always forgets peoples’ birthdays and never sends Christmas cards.

She enjoys the simple things in life, like spending time with her family and friends, reading, HBO, Netflix and internet-stalking Stephen James. She reads between three to five books a week and firmly believes Crocs shoes and mullets should be outlawed.

Connect with L.J. Shen
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorljshen/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lj_shen
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorljshen/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/authorljshen/
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/l-j-shen
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13531492.L_J_Shen
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KSFkad








Tuesday, January 8, 2019

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Promises by Aleatha Romig

Check out my review of Promises by Aleatha Romig. This is the final book in the Web of Sin series.  Please read this romance mafia series in order.

READING ORDER:
Secrets: https://amzn.to/2SG8In8
Lies: https://amzn.to/2CSSAcq
Promises: https://amzn.to/2SG8In8


Promises book 3 by Aleatha Romig Kindle Crack
PROMISES – Web of Sin book 3
Release Day – Jan 8

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity continues with the epic conclusion of the all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 

Have you been Aleatha’d?

Learn the truth behind the secrets and lies.

Surrounded by secrets and lies, can promises be believed?

Promises is book three—Sterling and Araneae’s epic conclusion—of the acclaimed Web of Sin trilogy.

PROMISES:
iBooks: https://apple.co/2SHkg9F
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Or3fCE

Review of Promises 
Promises (Web of Sin, #3)Promises by Aleatha Romig
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
No one does dark mafia romance like Aleatha Romig. This twisted web of secrets lies and promises are finally untangled in the epic conclusion to this series. I don’t know how Aleatha does it, but she never misses a detail and manages to dissect each twist and turn with surgical precision. Bravo Aleatha!

This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net, http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl... Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.
Join my reader group for daily giveaways & fun https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Leg gif






Aleatha Romig Image on Kindle Crack Book Reviews


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.

In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.

Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America.  She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

NEWSLETTER | WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE | GOODREADS
INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTEREST

Photo of three book Web of Sin Series


SECRETS
WEB OF SIN SERIES – BOOK 1


The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity is coming back at you with an all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 
I’m Sterling Sparrow. You’ve no doubt heard my name or read it on the top of tall buildings. There’s more to my business—my realm—than what is seen above ground. 

Within the underbelly of one of America’s largest cities lives a world where a man’s word is either his most valuable tool or his most respected weapon. When my father ruled that world and that city, he promised me someone who would one day make my reign complete. 

Since that day, long ago, Araneae McCrie has been mine.

She just didn’t know.

My father is now gone. 

The city and the underbelly are now mine.

The time has come for me to collect who was promised to me, to shred her life of secrets, and make her who she’s always been—mine.

Have you been Aleatha’d?

Secrets is book one of the Web of Sin trilogy

For series information visit: https://www.aleatharomig.com/web-of-sin 
GOODREADS: https://bit.ly/2MioUXH 

AMAZON UK: https://amzn.to/2x4VQO5 
AMAZON CA: https://amzn.to/2N6qYrd 
B&N: https://bit.ly/2Ql3E6S 
GOOGLE Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Aleatha_Romig_Secrets?id=TzlpDwAAQBAJ 
PRINT: https://amzn.to/2REBCXO 




LIES
WEB OF SIN SERIES – BOOK 2

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity continues with an all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 

What is real?
What are lies?
Have you been Aleatha’d?


Lies is book two of the Web of Sin trilogy

LIES:
iBooks: https://apple.co/2FhW3CW
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2OWzKZ2



Monday, January 7, 2019

NEW RELEASE $20.00 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Don't Let Go by Willow Winters

Check out Don't Let Go by Willow Winters.  This new romantic suspense is only 99 cents!  Also, enter for a chance to win a $20.00 Amazon gift card below!
Book Cover Image of Don't Let Go
Title: Don’t Let Go
The Collection
Author: Willow Winters
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 2, 2019

BLURB

Seductive. Addictive. Captivating. 
The irresistible heroes in these stories have those three features in common. 
Some stories are second chance; others are fated love. But every single one of them, you’ll crave to the last page. 

This is a collection of tales published by Willow Winters but no longer available. These stories touched my heart, but were exclusive at the time so if you didn’t snag them then, they were lost to you forever.

I wanted to make sure you could read all of my work and now you can. Happy reading, xx 

The stories available in this collection are: 
Infatuation, the first novella in the USA Today best-selling bundle, Drawn to Him. 
Desires in the Night and Keeping Secrets, both shorts published in exclusive bundles with best-selling author Adriana Locke. 
Bad Boy Next Door, a novella I wrote years ago that I still often think about. The damaged hero and second chance love in this romance is one I wish I could go back to often. It’s the final tale included in this collection for a total of 4 stories not available anywhere else!



PURCHASE LINKS
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2CNIB8p


AUTHOR BIO

Willow Winters is so happy to be a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and #1 Contemporary Bestselling Romance Author. She likes her action hot and her bad boys hotter. She certainly doesn’t hold back on either one in her writing!

Willow started writing after having her little girl, Evie, December 2015. All during her pregnancy with Evie she continued to read and she only wanted to read romance. She was reading a book a day — sometimes two.

In January 2016 Willow was staying up late with Evie and just thinking of all these stories. They came to her constantly so she finally sat down and just started writing. She always wanted to do it so she figured, why not? Today Willow cannot be happier for making that decision!


AUTHOR LINKS

Newsletter: https://www.willowwinterswrites.com/take-action  
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Willow-Winters/e/B01G9J9JKW 
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/willow-winters 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/willowwintersbb 
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorWillowWinters 
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WillowsBadBoys 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/willowwintersauthor 


GIVEAWAY 
There is a giveaway for a $20 Amazon gift card

Friday, January 4, 2019

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Washed Up Royal by Kim Karr

Check out my spoiler-free romance book review of Washed Up Royal by Kim Karr.  This new release is FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Cover Image of Washed Up Royal

Title: Washed Up Royal
Author: Kim Karr
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 4, 2019

BLURB 

From New York Times bestselling author Kim Karr comes a dashing new, sexy standalone royal romance.

A simple notification turns my world upside down...

The tabloids are reporting,
I’ve taken the crown and run. (Not entirely true)

As you might have guessed,
I’m not an ordinary girl and I don’t lead an ordinary life,
But that doesn’t mean I always follow the rules.

This time, though, I feel compelled to obey. 
Which means I have to find a king, 
To sit alongside my throne,
Or lose it all.

With only the clothes on my back,
I head to the land of majestic playboys,
Where a royal rebel strides right into my life.
With his sultry eyes and sinful lips,
He turns my world right-side up.

The press is calling him washed up. (I think he’s anything but)

Gorgeous, sexy, irresistible,
And utterly charming,
He’s exactly what I’m looking for.

Everything is almost too perfect,
Too easy.

Until I discover,
This hot-blooded royal has a reason for being here.
And it’s more than just me.

That thing I said about easy,
Turns out…
Nothing ever is.

My royal rebel has a name,
It’s Prince Adrien Laurent.
My name is Princess Victoria Blanchette.
And this is our story.


  
PURCHASE LINKS – $2.99 for a limited time!


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Also available in paperback: https://amzn.to/2VqXQLM

REVIEW OF WASHED UP ROYAL
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 I read Washed Up Royal by Kim Karr on vacation last week and adored this super sweet and sexy modern-day royal romance. Tori is a runaway Queen, who goes in search of a wannabe King and husband. She meets Adrien, a notorious playboy and royal screw up in his families eyes. Are they a royal match or will devious family members hold the keys to the kingdom? Check out this fast and flirty one-click worthy new release by Kim!

description
This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net, http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Bookbub and other social media outlets. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Join my reader group for daily giveaways & fun: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...


AUTHOR BIO:
Kim Karr image


Reader * Chocolate Lover * Writer * Coffee Lover * Romantic * Beach Lover * Yoga Beginner

Kim Karr is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of eighteen novels. Best known for writing sexy contemporary love stories, she enjoys bringing flawed characters to life. 

Her romances are raw, real, and explosive. 
Her characters will make you laugh, make you cry, make you feel.
And her happily-ever-afters are always swoon worthy.

From the brooding rock star to the arrogant millionaire. From the witty damsel-in-distress to the sassy high-powered business woman. No two storylines are ever alike. 

Get ready to fall in love.


AUTHOR LINKS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr 
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kim-karr 
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6644044.Kim_Karr 
Newsletter: http://bit.ly/1RzcHz3 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/authorkimkarr

COVER REVEAL & SYNOPSIS: When August Ends by Penelope Ward

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

A Standalone Contemporary Romance Novel
Release date: February 25, 2019

New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal  Bestselling Author Penelope Ward 


Synopsis:

What do you do when a sexy, older man moves into your family’s summer rental?

Well, apparently, you make a fool of yourself—over and over. Things didn’t exactly get off on the right foot with Noah Cavallari. Our first encounter was embarrassing, to say the least.

But despite that, I found myself waking up every day with a newfound energy. Nothing exciting ever happened on the lake—not until Noah moved into the small boathouse on our property. He’d booked it for the entire summer…and I was still trying to figure out why.

When my mother became ill, I inherited the responsibility of making sure our guests were well taken care of. I should have been in college. Instead, I was living my best life…as a maid.

Dark, handsome, and mysterious, everything about Noah screamed forbidden. 

I knew he was just passing through town for the summer.

I knew he was probably too old for me.

Yet, I was drawn to him.

Not to mention, he tried to save my life when he mistakenly thought I was drowning.

I wanted him and made no secret of it.

His own attempts to warn me away soon gave way to late-night moonlight chats by the lake. We were slowly easing into a friendship that was gearing up to explode into something I might not recover from. 

Because he’s leaving at the end of the summer.

And I have no idea what I’ll do when August ends.

LINKS TO WHEN AUGUST ENDS:
Amazon Print https://amzn.to/2SDnk6H
Add to Goodreads https://bit.ly/2VjWx13

Sign up to be alerted when it goes live on Amazon here: http://eepurl.com/MnXoH 
**No Amazon e-book preorder. Will go live on/around release day.

AUTHOR BIO:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism. 

With over one-point-five million books sold, she is a twenty-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels. 

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: 
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor  

Facebook Private Fan Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps/  

Instagram @penelopewardauthor 
http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor/ 

Twitter

https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor 

Check out Penelope's full list of books here https://amzn.to/2RttWaC

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Right Where I Want You by Jessica Hawkins

Check out my spoiler-free review of Right Where I Want You by Jessica Hawkins.


Right Where I Want You
There’s a thin line between love and hate . . . and it cuts right through the middle of their office.

Bad boys? They run right over good girls like Georgina Keller.

But after a confidence-shattering breakup, she’s determined not to let anyone at her new workplace push her around—least of all the brooding creative director, a “bad boy of publishing” who’s made it clear she’s enemy #1.

Sebastian Quinn's taste for fast cars, late nights, and beautiful women may have gotten him to the top of a leading New York magazine, but the reputation that made him is suddenly threatening to end his career.

Georgina can help Modern Man shed its bad reputation, but in order to do that, she’ll have to start at the top—and no amount of rakish charm or inconvenient attraction will distract her.

Because if Sebastian gets her right where he wants her, it means she’s going down. 


Genre: Contemporary Romance

Buy Now
Paperback  https://amzn.to/2SwIQKz
Audible Alert  https://www.subscribepage.com/audiobookmailinglist
Learn more  http://www.jessicahawkins.net/rightwhereiwantyou

Review of Right Where I Want You
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.00 - 4.50 Sebastian was the bad boy of the publishing world. His antics played out in his magazine and in the tabloid headlines. His infamous party-boy rep was about to sink his men’s magazine. Georgina was tapped to clean up the lad mag and turn things around. The two became enemies until they realized they had each other Right Where I Wanted them.

This sexy and sweet enemies-to-lovers office romance was a lot of fun. It wasn’t especially angsty and it was super real. I especially loved Jessica’s portrayal of the publishing world. I’m still giggling.

NEW ROMANCE BOOK REVIEW: A Place Without You by Jewel E. Ann

A Place Without You, an all-new emotional New Adult romance from Jewel E. Ann, is available now!  Check out my spoiler-free review and look for an Instagram ONLY giveaway for a signed paperback copy!   This book is FREE in Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

The Law of Henna and Bodhi:
When love breaks, fall inward, fall together, and fall hard. Then let time pick up the pieces.

Everything feels temporary when you’ve experienced tragedy—until Henna Lane meets Bodhi at a music festival.

Young and spontaneous, they have a lust for seizing the moment, falling hard and fast.
When Bodhi is forced to leave without a goodbye, Henna thinks she’ll never get over him. But then she meets Mr. Malone, her sexy, new guidance counselor.

They are reckless.
They are forbidden.

When their secret is discovered, Henna has to choose between finishing school—banned from seeing Mr. Malone—or dropping out to follow her nomad dreams.

Henna chooses her dreams.
Over time, she learns that life is not a destination or a journey, some things are more than temporary, and the forbidden can never be ignored. But if she returns for him, will he still be hers?

A Place Without You is an emotional story of young love, shattered dreams, and impossible decisions.

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2AHhTNT

REVIEW OF A PLACE WITHOUT YOU
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Did you ever experience a book high? It’s that feeling you get when a book is so phenomenal that it cements your love for reading? Books like A Place Without You are the reason I read. Jewel E. Ann is a master storyteller. I didn’t want this book to end. I’ll admit that I was petrified on how everything was going to play out. Bodhi & Henna’s journey was about self-discovery, mad crazy love, pain, and sacrifice. I’m not going to tell you anything else about this forbidden romance. You need to go in blind and experience it. I know I’m high on the feels after reading A Place Without You. When does this book release? January 2, 2019. Well, this is as good a time as any to start my best of 2019 book list. All the stars.
About Jewel: 
KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG

Jewel is a free-spirited romance junkie with a quirky sense of humor.

With 10 years of flossing lectures under her belt, she took early retirement from her dental hygiene career to stay home with her three awesome boys and manage the family business. 

After her best friend of nearly 30 years suggested a few books from the Contemporary Romance genre, Jewel was hooked. Devouring two and three books a week but still craving more, she decided to practice sustainable reading, AKA writing. 

When she’s not donning her cape and saving the planet one tree at a time, she enjoys yoga with friends, good food with family, rock climbing with her kids, watching How I Met Your Mother reruns, and of course…heart-wrenching, tear-jerking, panty-scorching novels.

Connect with Jewel: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jewel-e-ann
Stay up to date with Jewel by joining her mailing list: 
http://www.jeweleann.com/free-booksubscribe/