google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Hold You Close by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels






Check out my spoiler-free review of Hold You Close by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

“Corinne Michaels and Melanie Harlow are a match made in heaven. Five-Sweet-Stars for this unforgettable collaboration!” --A.L. Jackson, New York Times bestselling author


Hold You Close, an all-new second chance standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels and USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is available now!



Synopsis

From NYT Bestseller Corinne Michaels & USA Today Bestseller Melanie Harlow, comes a second chance standalone romance.

Ian Chase broke my heart at seventeen, and I’ve spent the last eighteen years hating him for it.

He makes it easy, with his smart mouth and playboy lifestyle—which I unfortunately have to observe since he lives behind me. Every time I see him climbing out of his pool, practically naked and unreasonably sexy, my blood boils.

I’ve always loved to loathe him.

I never planned to need him.

***

London Parish is my little sister’s best friend, not that it stopped me from falling for her.

Our history is complicated. The only thing we have in common is being godparents to my sister’s three adorable kids—until our lives are changed in one tragic moment.

Now we’re trying to raise the children we love, mourn an unthinkable loss, and fight an undeniable attraction.

My life is already upside-down, and the last thing I need is for old feelings to resurface.

Because I’ll never be able to keep her, no matter how hard I try to hold her close.

HoldYouClose-AN.jpg

Download Your Copy Today!








Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2L5BB8J

Review of Hold You Close
Hold You CloseHold You Close by Melanie Harlow
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4- 4.5 This enemies-to-lovers romance was heart-wrenching heartwarming and everything in-between. I’m not going to regurgitate the synopsis about London and Ian and their relationship. They share a complicated history and can’t stand to be around each other. Life throws them a curve ball: they are thrown together in the worst possible circumstances. These two wanted to rip each other's hearts out or tear each other's clothes off. There is a fine line between love and hate, and these two walked the tightrope together! Hold You Close is one-click worthy. 
About the authors:
Corinne (1 of 1)-4matte.jpg

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of nine romance novels. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.

After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.
Harlow Headshot Color.jpg

USA Today Bestselling Author Melanie Harlow likes her martinis dry, her heels high, and her history with the naughty bits left in. When she's not writing or reading, she gets her kicks from TV series like VEEP, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Homeland. She occasionally runs three miles, but only so she can have more gin and steak.

Melanie is the author of the AFTER WE FALL series, the HAPPY CRAZY LOVE series, the FRENCHED series, and the sexy historical SPEAK EASY duet, set in the 1920s. She lifts her glass to romance readers and writers from her home near Detroit, MI, where she lives with her husband, two daughters, and pet rabbit.

Get Connected!

Connect with Corinne:








Stay up to date with Corinne and sign up for her mailing list:
To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text CMBOOKS TO 77948
*US only due to carrier restrictions*

Connect with Melanie:






Stay up to date with Melanie, sign up for her Mailing List: http://www.melanieharlow.com/subscribe/
To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text HARLOT to 77948

EXCERPT REVEAL: Love Online by Penelope Ward

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Synopsis:
From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new, sexy STANDALONE novel.
We met in the least likely of places. It started out innocently enough. I was “ScreenGod” and she was “Montana,” but of course, those weren’t our actual names, just the virtual cloaks we hid behind.
Logging in at night and talking to her was my escape—my sanctuary.
Her real name was Eden, I’d soon come to find out.
From the first time we connected online, I found myself transfixed.
She was an addiction.
At first, we knew nothing about each other’s real identities…and she was adamant that we keep things that way. Anonymity had no effect on our unstoppable chemistry, though. If anything, it allowed us to open up even more in ways we may not have otherwise.
Eden was funny, intelligent, gorgeous—everything I’d ever wanted in a woman.
But I couldn’t really have her.
I had accepted things would have to stay the way they were—until the day I found a clue that led me straight to her.
So I took a chance.
And that was when our love story really began.
For more Love Online, PRE-ORDER now to continue reading on August 27th!

BUY LINKS:
Kindle: https://amzn.to/2PzxO62
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2OkuxGs 
Amazon Audio: https://amzn.to/2PEBO5k
Google Play:  http://bit.ly/2ORdVWT 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2LJjHso

Sign up to be alerted when it goes live on Amazon here: http://eepurl.com/MnXoH 
**No Amazon e-book preorder. Will go live on/around release day.




Needing a few seconds to prepare, I closed my eyes the moment I knew he was about to turn on the camera. 
I don’t know why I was so afraid to see him. Maybe I was worried his looks would somehow change the way I viewed him. I hated that I’d even had that thought. I didn’t want to be unattracted to him physically because I was so very drawn to him in every other way. Shouldn’t those be the ways that mattered? I was scared I would somehow feel differently about him, and he deserved better than to be judged on his physical appearance. 
“You can open your eyes,” he said.
My heart felt like it was pounding out of my chest.
Here goes.
One, two, three…
When I saw him right in front of me, my mouth fell open. 
Oh.
Oh my.
Oh wow.
Big, glowing eyes. Perfect nose. Stubbled, angular jaw. Full lips. Strong arms. I just kept blinking because I couldn’t believe my eyes. He looked like a model or a movie star. A rush of insecurity hit me.
Is this a joke?
No, it wasn’t.
It was really him.
Ryder.
Oh my God.
The lust consuming me made me feel almost guilty. But I was so damn relieved that he was truly as beautiful on the outside as I believed him to be on the inside. He was almost too beautiful, if there were such a thing.
He looked nothing like the vague image I’d formed in my head, which was sort of like a silhouette without a clear face but with a brown beard, kind of like a hipster. Not sure why I’d pictured him like that. It was kind of funny how off base I was. This was not what I’d been expecting. Because how could someone so thoughtful, attentive, creative, and considerate be so strikingly handsome that he made me speechless? And it was clear now that his sexy voice absolutely fit him.
“You’re…” I hesitated.
“Oh shit.” He laughed. “What are you thinking?” 
“No. No, no, no. Nothing bad at all. I just don’t even know how to articulate it. You’re…beautiful, Ryder. Absolutely beautiful.”
He let out a breath. “And you’re…handsome, Eden. Very handsome.” His impish grin was so sexy.
I chuckled. “I know beautiful is an odd term for a man, but you are. All this time you’ve been hiding from me when you’re drop-dead gorgeous. Why?”
“You really did think I was ashamed of my looks, huh?”
“Well, I’d be lying if I said that didn’t cross my mind. I wondered if there was something you were self-conscious about. That always made me a little sad. But it never mattered to me, because I’ve been connecting with you on a deeper level.”
“I think that’s exactly why I didn’t want to change things,” he said. “Why fix something if it ain’t broken?” When I fell silent, he asked, “What are you thinking?”
A nervous energy overtook me. “Nothing. I’m…still just taking you in.”
“Okay. Let me know when you’re done so I can stop sucking in my abs.”

Other books from Penelope Ward:

Standalone Novels

Gentleman Nine

Gentleman Nine

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2LcfV9X
iBooks: http://bit.ly/2D7K7Qi
Nook: http://bit.ly/2EPuDCn
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2nMeoP3
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2C9ESTm

35604204

Drunk Dial

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2OPMInq
iBooks: http://apple.co/2tq7dRz
Nook: http://bit.ly/2xeEH2H
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ihXnMD
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LzQ2Fg

Mack Daddy

Mack Daddy

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2nZ64v8
iTunes: http://apple.co/2iNrIPj
B&N: http://hyperurl.co/aiypfj
Kobo: http://hyperurl.co/r3hv19
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LhHZxB

RoomHate

RoomHate

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2OVtblB
iTunes: http://apple.co/1PgsvE7
B&N: http://bit.ly/1PLGnSL
kobo: http://bit.ly/1POvSnW
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JMo306

Stepbrother Dearest

Stepbrother Dearest

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2FBxe1G
ITunes: http://bit.ly/YER0mT
B&N: http://bit.ly/1taMFjG
kobo: http://bit.ly/1fJaaBs
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JJV90V

Neighbor Dearest

Neighbor Dearest

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JJQPz2
iTunes: http://apple.co/29mC6L8
B&N: http://bit.ly/2akQ2aq
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2axt1SY
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LFzZTn
Jaded and Tyed
35696570

Sins of Sevin

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2I6i3T6
iTunes: http://apple.co/1K8mzGg
B&N: http://bit.ly/1hTKAKE
kobo: http://bit.ly/1OaGY3D
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LImsup
Jake Undone (Jake #1)

Jake Undone

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KoQnYd
iTunes: http://apple.co/1fJayQ8
B&N: http://bit.ly/1obAwJ6
kobo: http://bit.ly/1SPKl0M
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2uU45v3
Jake Understood (Jake #2)

Jake Understood (Jake #2)

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rbAlZQ
iTunes: http://apple.co/1DQQwgC
B&N: http://bit.ly/1FwJC0z
kobo: http://bit.ly/1LQ7Fvk
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JHWUM0
My Skylar

My Skylar

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fwe78V
iTunes: http://bit.ly/SLNOTR
B&N: http://bit.ly/SLO1qi
kobo: http://bit.ly/1kNrtAB
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2mzqkmn
Gemini

Gemini

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rggfwv
iTunes: http://apple.co/1QTaONj
B&N: http://bit.ly/1KfmLHD
kobo: http://bit.ly/1BGJ2wu
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2zYoXXP


Co-written Novels

The Rush Series (2 Book Series)

Rebel Heir (Rush Series Duet #1)

Rebel Heir

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JHynHe
iBooks: https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
B&N: http://smarturl.it/ubjd6b
Kobo: https://goo.gl/iU76VK
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/pe0ir3

Rebel Heart (Rush Series Duet #2)

Rebel Heart

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KuY8Me
iBooks: https://apple.co/2oleXyJ
B&N: http://smarturl.it/ew2ggj
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2H7FRCm
Google Play ➜ http://smarturl.it/ko7i8e

Dear Bridget, I want you

Dear Bridget, I Want You

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2I9CSxm
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/y4x3xi
B&N: http://smarturl.it/o780mb
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/kfgc6a
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LANW8s

Cocky Bastard

Cocky Bastard

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JIy7HT
iTunes: http://apple.co/1PffE2J
B&N: http://bit.ly/1EjxNpY
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1UxCSUO
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2NCOJTD

Stuck-Up Suit

Stuck-Up Suit

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KvRMfE
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Qbwy57
B&N: http://bit.ly/29vrQhV
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/1RJdUif
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2uHy4Hj

Playboy Pilot

Playboy Pilot

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFAtec
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Wb06Cf
B&N: bit.ly/2caXPEK
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2cJDXO1
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LGePV9

Mister Moneybags

Mister Moneybags

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFgHzm
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/3y1tuq
B&N: http://smarturl.it/kx7h8m
Kobo http://smarturl.it/qqf5ho
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2A0GTBg
Monday, August 20, 2018

COVER REVEAL + $50 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Block Shot by Kennedy Ryan


Block Shot, a standalone enemies-to-lovers, second-chance romance from Kennedy Ryan is coming September 10th! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Block Shot by Kennedy Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publishing Date: September 10th, 2018
Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs
Photographer: Nikki Ormerod
Model: Arsenii Savitckii

JARED
If I had a dollar for every time Banner Morales made my heart skip a beat...
The heart everyone assumes is frozen over.
Her anger is...arousing.
Every glare from those fire-spitting eyes, every time she grits her teeth, 
gets me...well, you know.
If I had a dollar for every time she's put me in my place, I'd be an even richer man.
I'm a successful sports agent because I assume "no" means you'll think about it.
I'm sure what you meant to say is "Coming right up.”
They say even rich men don't always get what they want, 
but those men don't know how to play the game. The trick is to keep them guessing.
Take Banner. She assumes she's winning, but this game? 
She doesn't even know how to play.

BANNER
If I had a dollar for every time Jared Foster broke my heart, I’d have exactly one dollar.
One night. One epic fail. One dollar...and I'm out.
I've moved on.
I’ve found success in a field ruled by men. 
Anything they can do, I have done better.
They can keep the field while I call the shots, blocking them when I have to.
And Jared has the nerve to think he gets a second chance?
Boy, please. Go sit down. Have several seats.
I'll just be over here ignoring the man carved from my fantasies with a lust-tipped chisel.
Oh, I didn't say the struggle wasn't real.
But I've got that one dollar, and Jared won't have me.


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2IbeQOU



Be alerted as SOON as it's LIVE:
By Text: Text “KennedyRyan” to 797979 for a text msg
*Standard messaging rates apply*

Enter the Giveaway!
($50 Gift Card + Signed BLOCK SHOT Paperback)


About Kennedy 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
A Top 30 Amazon Bestseller, Kennedy Ryan writes about women from all walks of life, empowering them and placing them firmly at the center of each story and in charge of their own destinies. Her heroes respect, cherish and lose their minds for the women who capture their hearts.

She is a wife to her lifetime lover and mother to an extraordinary son. She has always leveraged her journalism background to write for charity and non-profit organizations, but enjoys writing to raise Autism awareness most. A contributor for Modern Mom Magazine and Frolic, Kennedy’s writings have appeared in Chicken Soup for the Soul, USA Today and many others. The founder and executive director of a foundation serving Atlanta Autism families, she has appeared on Headline News, Montel Williams, NPR and other media outlets as an advocate for families living with autism.

Connect with Kennedy 

Never Miss A Release! Follow Kennedy on BookBub:  bookbub.com/authors/kennedy-ryan

New Release Txt: https://clk2.me/mgFv
Subscribe to Mailing List:  bit.ly/KennedyMailingList
Reader Group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/681604768593989/
Instagram:  www.instagram.com/kennedyryan1/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KennedyRyanAuthor
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2Fvhqiz
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/kennedyryan
Book+Main:  bookandmainbites.com/kennedyryan

Website: http://kennedyryanwrites.com

Thursday, August 16, 2018

HOT LIST: 26+ Sizzling Hot Romance Books To Read Late Summer & Fall 2018

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog



Here are twenty-six (and counting) highly anticipated romance books you need to read in 2018. Some of these soon–to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have an official title or cover yet! there is something for everyone including sports fans, forbidden and second-chance romance lovers, rom-com fans and more. Find them at your favorite book retailer.

BUZZFEED LIST: http://bit.ly/KindleCrackHotList
Friday, August 10, 2018

NEW ROMANCE RELEASE REVIEW: His True Queen by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Check out my spoiler-free review of His True Queen (Smoke & Mirrors Duology Book 2) by Jodi Ellen Malpas. This royal, two book series is the Crown jewel of JEM’s books!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
A beautiful, defiant princess.

A renowned, sinfully gorgeous Hollywood actor.

A love affair that is sure to rock the British Monarchy…and the world.

Their love affair began intensely and passionately. Princess Adeline and Josh Jameson knew any future together was impossible—her status as a princess and his standing as a Hollywood heartthrob dictated that. But the heights of pleasure they could take each other to were wildly unanticipated by them both.

Josh’s absolute disregard for Adeline’s status quickly drew her into his hedonistic world. And her perfectly worn mask and false fa├žade captivated Josh to the point of obsession.

The boundaries became blurred. The physical became emotional. Their hearts became entwined.

But a cruel turn of events rips their worlds apart and Adeline is more bound than ever by the protocol and expectations her title commands. The army of royal advisors who guard the secrets and scandals of the Monarchy will go to unthinkable lengths to keep the smoke and mirrors in place…and Josh away from Adeline. She knows the power she possesses comes with agonizing sacrifices. Walking away from Josh devastates her…but it keeps him safe from the corrupt institution that has ruled her life.

Yet Josh refuses to lose the woman who has consumed him so completely, distorted his boundaries, and stripped him of all sensibility.

Will the power of the British Monarchy triumph? Or will Adeline and Josh’s fierce love for each other change the course of history?

Buy Links:
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2yrqZ22
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2ti7xPe
Add to Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2M7a470

Review of His True Queen

His True Queen (Smoke & Mirrors, #2)His True Queen by Jodi Ellen Malpas
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Another gem from JEM!  This two book series is EPIC!  His True Queen picks up right where The Controversial Princess left off.  Adeline and Josh’s budding relationship was royally screwed.  Adeline doesn’t want to become the Queen of England, just the Queen of Josh’s heart.  She can’t rule the country and be with her beautiful American boy since he isn’t from royal lineage.

“My father and my brother are dead because of me. The country has lost their Sovereign because of me. My destiny has been written, a destiny I cannot bear, yet it is my own doing. It is my punishment.”

Adeline knows she must concentrate on her Sovereign duties and not go against tradition. Will she be forced into a loveless marriage? Is she just a pawn in a royally screwed game of love, lies, and loyalty? Will this princess be allowed to be with the King of her heart and bedroom?

His True Queen was nothing short of amazing.  I couldn’t read this book fast enough.  This royal, two book series is the Crown jewel of JEM’s books!






Read The Controversial Princess  (Smoke & Mirrors Duology #1) Today! 
Read Today! 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2lntaL2
Add to BookBub: http://bit.ly/2CpdXD7


Excerpt:
“You’re lying to me.” Josh shouts. “You’re lying to yourself. You’re lying to every single person in this fuckin’ world.” He stomps forward, and I blindly stumble back, catching my foot on a stray branch. I lose my footing and fall to my arse in a pile of dry leaves.
I don’t yelp because it doesn’t hurt—I’m numb to everything except Josh—but I do curse to high heaven, further cementing Josh’s claim that I have a vulgar mouth. “God damn it.” With my palms splattered on the muddy ground behind me, my knees bent, I look up at the man looming over me. “This is all your fault.”
“I take full responsibility,” He says. “For everything.”
Everything? “Like what?”
“Your fall. My feelings.” Josh offers his hand, but I ignore it, getting myself to my feet and brushing myself down of dry leaves. “For your feelings,” he finishes softly.
My hands falter midway down my jodhpurs. “I do not have any feelings,” I grate, ignoring the unrelenting…feelings. The warmth, the disappearance of my woes, the heady sensations of want manifesting within me. Me. Him. The potent cocktail of chemistry we create, just being in each other’s presence. The woodland surrounding us is drenched in it. The atmosphere is thick.
I glance up when a few moments have passed, silent moments, and meet his eyes. The amber swirl of desire sparkles madly. My heart kicks. He licks his lips, and I follow the path of his tongue from one corner of his mouth to the other. “Stop,” I whisper, to who I don’t know. Him? Me?
My hands come up to my head, my fingertips pushing into my temples, as if I’m trying to force every reason why this can’t happen to the front of my mind. I look for my father’s words, but I find other words instead.
Thursday, August 9, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Pretty Venom by Ella Fields

Check out my spoiler-free review of Pretty Venom by Ella Fields!  This all-new contemporary romance book was unputdownable! 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Pretty Venom by Ella Fields
Series: Gray Springs University #3
Publication Date: August 3rd, 2018

Genre: Contemporary Romance


Synopsis: Callum Welsh perfected the art of hating me when we were two kids who believed we’d be forced into marriage.
He thought I wanted it, but my only wish had been for him to leave me alone.
Then one afternoon, he stole my first kiss.
Despite all he’d done, everything changed after that. 

As the years passed, our hearts thawed, and he no longer hated me. 
In fact, he loved me enough to make me his wife.
Until I ruined everything with one stupid mistake. 

That hatred returned in the form of cruel words and even crueler deeds. 
But we weren’t kids anymore. 
I could handle his brand of venom. 
He would be mine again, even if it cost me the remains of my heart.

Warning: contains cheating and an anti-hero who might make you throw your kindle. 

Read Today!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2uFF3QZ

Review of Pretty Venom 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5-star Kindle Crack! Pretty Venom is the ultimate enemies-to-lovers romance. Watching Renee and Callum's highly dysfunctional relationship unfold was like watching a car accident in slow motion. I couldn’t look away or put this book down. I wanted to drop kick my Kindle a few times out of frustration. I’ll also admit that I wanted to throat punch Callum. I’m still digesting it all. If there was a book award for biggest asshat boyfriend of the year, It’s safe to say it would be Callum. You need to go into this one blind, and be prepared to want to hug or kill the main characters. I think you’ll want to hug me for recommending it. This unconventional, coming of age, dysfunctional romance is utterly addictive. Bravo Ella Fields!!! 

Meet the Author: 
Ella Fields is a mother and wife who lives in the land Down Under. While her kids are in school, you might find her talking about her characters and books to her two cats. She's a notorious chocolate and notebook hoarder who enjoys creating hard-won happily ever afters.

Connect with Ella:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorellafields/
Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1193287744116115 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorellafields/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/_EllaFields 


Stay up to date with Ella by joining her mailing list: https://ellafields.net/subscribe/ 

COVER REVEAL: Not Until You by Corinne Michaels


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Not Until You by Corinne Michaels 
Publication Date: September 24th, 2018 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Photography: Perrywinkle Photography 
Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative


I have two rules in life:
1. No relationships, falling in love or attachments.
2. No sleeping with clients of my interior design firm.

Since the last guy turned out to be married, they’ve been easy to follow.

Until him.

Callum Huxley is a ridiculously sexy Brit, and the connection we have the moment our eyes lock scares the ever-loving hell out of me. Thank God I came to my senses before going back to his hotel where I would’ve ended up naked, panting, and unable to forget him.

Thinking I walked away from that night unscathed was stupid. Sure enough, at the biggest meeting of my career waits the CEO of Dovetail Enterprises—him. It might be the most embarrassing moment of my professional life. And breaking my no-client rule might just be the hottest moment of my personal life.

Learning to trust has never felt so good, but falling has never hurt so bad.

Pre-Order Exclusively on iBooks: https://apple.co/2nmwE0V
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2nhCNeS 
Barnes & Noble: http://smarturl.it/NUY_BN


Meet Corinne: 
Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller author. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.
After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.

Connect with Corinne:
Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y
Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z
Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv
Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL
Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss
Stay up to date with Corinne and sign up for her mailing list: 
To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text CMBOOKS TO 77948
*US only due to carrier restrictions* 


Skimlinks Test