google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Friday, July 13, 2018

Get Kindle Unlimited for 99 cents & Amazon Prime for FREE!

Check out these steals on Amazon!

It’s like Christmas in July — but this is better!!! Amazon Prime Day is starting July 16th but you can score these pre-sales!

1. Try Amazon Prime for FREE FOR 30 DAYS https://amzn.to/2ucnTcS






2. Get Kindle Unlimited for 99 cents! This is a steal. You will get access to more than 1 million books & magazines for three months. Kindle Unlimited users can also listen to thousands of books with Audible narration. https://amzn.to/2Nz3gQL






3. Audible - Exclusive for Prime members! Save 66% on an Audible membership! Get 3 months for just $4.95/month (regularly $14.95/month). 
https://amzn.to/2ze0v4t




4. Make college easier with Prime Student Get fast, FREE Shipping, access to thousands of TV shows and movies, exclusive college deals, and more! https://amzn.to/2LhlvZN
Thursday, July 5, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: All Your Perfects by Colleen Hoover

Hold onto your heart, grab a box of tissues and be prepared to one-click one of my favorite books of 2018. Check out my spoiler-free review of All Your Perfects by Colleen Hoover. This is Kindle Crack!


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

CAN A PERFECT LOVE SURVIVE A LIFETIME BETWEEN TWO IMPERFECT PEOPLE?
ALL YOUR PERFECTS
COLLEEN HOOVER
ON SALE JULY 17, 2018

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us—whose writing is “emotionally wrenching and utterly original” (Sara Shepard, New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series)—delivers a tour de force novel about a troubled marriage and the one old forgotten promise that might be able to save it.

Quinn and Graham have a perfect love story, but their unique connection is threatened by their imperfect marriage. The memories, mistakes, and secrets that they have built up over the years are now tearing them apart, day by heartbreaking day. The one thing that could save them might also be the very thing that pushes their marriage beyond the point of repair. So do they risk it? Is their history worth saving?

All Your Perfects is a profound novel about a damaged couple struggling with a relatable issue – infertility – whose potential future hinges on promises made in the past. In Colleen Hoover’s inimitable style and brilliant narrative voice, this heartbreaking page-turner asks: Can a resounding love with a fairytale beginning survive a lifetime between two imperfect people?


PRE-ORDER LINKS: All Your Perfects
Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/2E3Ug22
Books-a-Million: http://bit.ly/2DzOUyp
Apple iBookstore: https://apple.co/2DEOwxI
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2rtnXqk



REVIEW: All Your Perfects
All Your PerfectsAll Your Perfects by Colleen Hoover
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
6 stars. My love for this book rivals the love I share for Hopeless. Look for my spoiler-free review. Best of 2018!
UPDATED:
Did you ever feel like you broke off pieces of your heart as you turned the pages in a book? Each turn of the page tears a little more away. The words grind into your heart causing whats left intact to fissure. You start to choke from all of the feels and contemplate giving up because it’s all too much. The book you’re reading is so real and relatable that you feel the characters’ pain. In reality, it's too late to stop reading since you have become so emotionally invested in the story. You know there is no way you are giving up.

To be honest, I temporarily stopped reading this book when I hit the last 20 or so pages. I don’t know if it was because I was so scared of the ending or because I was so engaged in Colleen’s writing and I really didn't want this book to end. I truly didn’t know what to expect. I built up the courage to finish it, and I’m so happy that I did! All Your Perfect by Colleen Hoover is a love story like no other. This book consumed my heart and soul. I'm still suffering from a monumental book hangover in the best way! Dare I say that this is one of my all-time favorite books by Colleen? While I loved Colleen's other books, All Your Perfects blew me away. The devastatingly intense, emotional conundrum she created was all too real and raw. It was perfect.

“You say that like marriage is a Category 5 hurricane. Not all of the time, But I definitely think there are Category 5 moments in every marriage. I don’t think Ethan and I could have survived those moments.”

Just like a category five hurricane, you're going to have to weather all the emotions Colleen Hoover is going to hit you with. You might find yourself drowning in a sea of tears or blown away by all the feels. I reached the end of this perfect storm after dealing with a Tsunami of different emotions and was so happy that I rode it out.  I made it through the rain (wait, did I just quote Barry Manilow?), and my heart was shining again.

After I finished All Your Perfects, I realized how ironic my situation was while reading this book. I wasn't in a category five hurricane, but I was reading this book during one of the biggest Nor’easter storms to hit the east coast this year. My power was knocked out, and I read this book by flashlight, freezing and huddled in bed with my family. It wasn’t a perfect reading scenario for me, but just like the characters in this book learn, life is never perfect. Communication is the key to maintain relationships. I had to communicate to my family that I needed to read this book in peace or the power not coming back on would have been the least of our issues. This book was all my perfects. Thank you for all your perfects Colleen Hoover.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
COLLEEN HOOVER is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Slammed, Point of Retreat, This Girl, Hopeless, Losing Hope, Finding Cinderella, Maybe Someday, Maybe Not, Ugly Love, Confess, November 9, It Ends with Us, and Without Merit. Colleen has won the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Romance three times—for Confess in 2015, It Ends with Us in 2016, andWithout Merit in 2017. Confess was adapted into a seven-episode online series. In 2015, Colleen and her family founded The Bookworm Box, a bookstore and monthly subscription service offering signed novels donated by authors. All profits are given to various charities each month to help those in need. Colleen lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys. Visit ColleenHoover.com.

FIND COLLEEN ONLINE:
Twitter: @ColleenHoover
Instagram: @ColleenHoover


Monday, July 2, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Check out my review of Knowing You by Rebecca Donovan

Check out my spoiler-free review of Knowing You by Rebecca Donovan.  This series is unputdownable! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Book Blog
This series is Knowing You (Cursed #2) by Rebecca Donovan
Release Date: June 27, 2018
Genre: Young Adult

Synopsis: Under suspicion for a crime she watched him commit, Lana will pay for her silence. Her new lawyer strikes a deal, sending her to a boarding school in Vermont. It’s supposed to be a second chance. An escape from a dead-end life in Sherling. Except Lana doesn’t want to leave those who depend on her behind. 

Lana is convinced she has nothing in common with the sons and daughters of celebrities and politicians who attend Blackwood School. But she soon finds out, that they're all delinquents... just like her. Theirs is a world of contrived headlines and publicity facades, and Lana's unabated honesty is a keen contrast to their lie-filled lives. She finds herself with new friends, just by telling the truth. 

But not everyone is welcoming. Someone is out to destroy Lana, and she has no idea why. The longer she stays at Blackwood, the more dangerous it becomes for her and everyone she cares about. And it will only get worse when Lana discovers the truth.

Read Now in the US:

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2z5UeaN
iBooks: https://apple.co/2IBXyPw
Nook: http://bit.ly/2GBNv7a
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2kcUbzN
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2kdS4Mf

Read Book 1, If I’d Known
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2z33dcR
iBooks: http://bit.ly/ifidknown-ibooks
Nook: https://goo.gl/ozFEgZ
Kobo: http://bit.ly/ifidknown-kobo
Google Play: https://goo.gl/GMTg4g

Review:Knowing You by Rebecca Donovan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 Once again Rebecca Donovan delivered another unputdownable installment in the Cursed series. Lana is shipped off to a luxury boarding school for juvenile delinquents. Who can she trust? Lana is “cursed” with having to tell the truth about everything. She’s brutally honest, but are others being truthful with her? It’s a wild mystery! What an ending! I need the next book NOW! 

Excerpt:
“If I tell you, they won’t come true.”  I stuff a mound of cake into my mouth.
Lily releases a small tinkling laugh. “Do you believe that?”
“Do you believe they’ll come true at all, no matter if I say them out loud or not?”
“I think we always receive what we deserve, and belief has very little to do with it. It has more to do with our character, and how that balances out on the scales of good and evil. Can’t have one without the other, right?”
I look at her curiously.  “But isn’t good always supposed to win in the end?” I can barely function, forget about contemplate karmic balance. And we’re going down a strange and windy path right now. Because I know good doesn’t always win. 


Meet Rebecca: 
Optimism seeps from every pore of my body. I truly believe that what's supposed to happen... will! In that regard, I don't know how to give up; it's not part of my biological make up.

I'm a passionate (and some would say, overly enthusiastic) person. I learn by doing (and have been burned more times that I'd like to admit), but I will always throw my entire self into whatever I do - fail or succeed.

I think this is evident when I write, leaving nothing behind and spilling it all out on the pages. I give it all to my readers - love it or hate it.

The path I'm on is very often my own, veering off the beaten path at the sight of something more interesting or captivating, getting caught in the vines and thorns in order to experience the beauty and intrigue others often pass by. And I always meet the most interesting people along the way...

Connect with Rebecca: 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RebeccaDonovanAuthor/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BeccaDonovan
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rebeccadonovanauthor/
Website: http://rebeccadonovan.com
Amazon Page: http://amzn.to/2zeeN2Y
Sign up for Rebecca’s Newsletter:   https://goo.gl/XWQU9d
Friday, June 29, 2018

NEW RELEASE $25.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Jackal by Tarryn Fisher & Willow Aster



Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Jackal is LIVE and FREE on Kindle Unlimited! Are you ready to meet the next End Man?

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2tFqhJF
Amazon UK: http://bit.ly/JackalUK
Amazon AU: http://bit.ly/JackalAU
Amazon CA: http://bit.ly/JackalCA

SYNOPSIS

Jackal Emerson has never taken himself seriously. Dubbed the “orgy king,” he’s renowned for his reputation as the wild End Man. But with the uprising on the horizon and his best friend missing, Jackal is having a hard time living the same carefree existence.

And then he meets a thief and everything changes.

Phoenix Moyo, principal dancer of a notorious ballet company, lives a life of rigidity. When her world collides with Jackal’s, their chemistry is evident to everyone except her. Forced to work with him to steal the most precious commodity of the Regions, she realizes too late that there is no escaping Jackal’s charisma.

When unimaginable crimes come to light, the Regions begin to crumble. No one is safe. Families divide and secrets are exposed, danger running rampant on every side. For some, sacrifice costs everything.

Book 2 in the End of Men Series.

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40144365-jackal

TRAILER
Direct Link: https://youtu.be/6jOakiGKEyE

:

EXCERPT
“Without the risk of getting hurt, there is no probability of falling in love,” I tell her. “Vulnerability and love go hand in hand.”
“That must be why all the men are gone.” She smirks. “With that sort of logic, it’s no wonder.”
I take her in—smooth, honey skin that smells like apples, the broad bridge of her nose and arched nostrils. I don’t know how to tell her that back then men were not the romantics. The things we had left of the past: the movies, and the books, and the stories, were things hoped for, not seen.
I lean close so that my mouth is next to her ear, my lips brushing her skin.
“There is no logic in love, little thief. It starts small and grows into something very big and endless. Something you’re willing to die for. Don’t you long to feel something like that? Instead of all the emptiness you’re so used to…”
She pulls back and stares me right in the face. I can’t help myself. The quirky little corner of her mouth is raised like she’s mocking me, probably not the best time to kiss a woman. But I drop my head anyway and kiss her, letting my tongue softly graze her bottom lip. She pauses, her breath sucking in, and then she pushes away from me. For a moment, it’s just the two of us facing each other on the dance floor, the cider lights speckling our faces, and then as abruptly as she pulled away, she turns on her heel and leaves. I smile as I watch her go, her steps unsure like she’s dizzy.
“Dancers don’t get dizzy,” I call after her.


GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Start reading book 1 - FOLSOM - today!
Folsom is LIVE and FREE on Kindle Unlimited!
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2Kl8rpB
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2IRsGdH
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2L6ENR8
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2snsMi7


Tarryn Fisher’s Links:  
Tarryn Fisher is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of nine novels. Born a sun hater, she currently makes her home in Seattle, Washington with her children, husband, and psychotic husky. Tarryn writes about villains.
Author Links:

Website:
www.tarrynfisher.com

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/authortarrynfisher

Instagram:
https://instagram.com/tarrynfisher/

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/DarkMarkTarryn


Willow Aster’s links:

Willow Aster is the author of True Love Story, In the Fields, Maybe Maby, Fade to Red, and Lilith. She’s also the co-author of Folsom, The End of Men series with Tarryn Fisher. Willow loves nothing more than writing the day away—anywhere will do. Her husband and two children graciously put up with her endless daydreaming and make fun of her for reading while cooking.


Author Links:
Website: www.willowaster.com

Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/willowasterauthor/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/WillowAster

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/willowaster1/

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Best of 2018 Romance Book List Winner is on Sale on Amazon!

99 CENTS - SALE ALERT - KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS FAVORITE! Midnight Blue by L.J. Shen is on sale for 99 cents! Stop what you are doing and one-click this one. This is a limited time sale!

Read my spoiler-free review: http://bit.ly/reviewMidnightBlue
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Friday, June 22, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm

Check out my spoiler-free review of Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm

KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG
 Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm
Publication Date: June 20th, 2018
Series: Mr. Wrong #4
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Here’s a tip: When you least expect it, expect it.
I’d been known to have my share of beautiful women. Usually, I met them in a bar, through a mutual acquaintance, or even when photographing them. 
Imagine my surprise when a gorgeous blonde drove her car into mine on the way to a party.
No more than a minute after our run-in, a string of colorful words flew from her mouth in rapid fire. 
Unexplainably, the angrier she became the harder I got. All sorts of scenarios played in my head of how I could get her to shut up. I was all for feisty women, but I preferred leaving that for the bedroom—not on the streets of New York.
When I learned she was a school teacher, that worsened my disposition. What man didn’t have a dirty teacher fantasy at one point in his life? I decided it was my turn to teach her a thing or two... or so I thought. Little did I know, Miss Prim-and-Proper would turn the tables on me.
She called me Mr. Kinky, and that was fine with me. 
Lesson learned: Desire always trumps logic.

Craving Mr. Kinky
© 2018 A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm

 Read Today!
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Enr1Wu 
Universal eBook Link: https://www.books2read.com/u/31MNgD
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Enr1Wu


REVIEW OF CRAVING MR. KINKY
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Craving Mr. Kinky is the fourth installment in the Mr. Wrong series of interconnected stand-alones. Dante is a hot-as-sin Italian photographer who literally smashes into his brother’s best friend and sparks fly. Cassie, a prim and proper elementary school teacher, thinks Dante is out of her league. She’s not like the supermodels that Dante shoots for magazine covers and she can’t understand why he would be attracted to her. Dante awakens a whole new side to Cassie. She starts to crave Dante and his sexy ways, but will the right guy turn out to be all wrong?

Craving Mr. Kinky is a sexy, flirty and fast read with a kinky edge. One click this new one. I have a feeling you might crave the other books in this series after reading this new release. 


Start the Series of Standalones
Finding Mr. Wrong
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2yIqH7d
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2GJt4dh
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2GH1WYm
iBooks: https://apple.co/2EsmPVt
Nook: http://bit.ly/2GFmsws
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2EtLFEe 

Taming Mr. Flirt
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2K16ePV
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2IArzdP
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2qfnaW9
iBooks: https://apple.co/2H7VpcH
Nook: http://bit.ly/2GFUHE1
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2uRp70Q 

Scoring Mr. Romeo
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2tj01EI
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B078YK2418
Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B078YK2418
Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B078YK2418
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1324235484
Nook: http://bit.ly/2FyVd2s
Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/scoring-mr-romeo

Excerpt:

Dante
If she wanted to play, I’d play. The tiny black fabric perfectly highlighted the curves of her ass as she ran ahead of me. When she craned her head back to see how far behind I was, her tits looked as though they were ready to escape the scraps shielding them.

Her laughter sounded like a melody as she made it to the deck stairs. It would have been easy to catch her, but seeing Cassie carefree and playful was worth her thinking she’d bested me.

When we were both standing next to the pool, breathing heavy, her a little more winded than me, she snapped my picture. “How does it feel?” she said with friskiness before bringing my camera to her face again for another shot.

Glancing down, I spotted her book. There was no way she could grab it before me, unless she dropped my camera, which I knew, or hoped, she wouldn’t do.

Cassie’s eyes narrowed as I opened the page just before her bookmark. “Ahem.” My eyes scanned the words, and I couldn’t help but grin. Was this the stuff she was into? Who knew?
“Here,” she said with a nervous voice, and extended my camera toward me. “Take it and give me my book.”

“No way, this is too good.” Cassie’s glare turned into a wide-eyed look of horror. “Ethan pushed my body over the edge of his expansive desk, forcing papers to fly to the floor. Heat pooled between my legs, wetness coated my panties as my boss shoved my skirt up to my waist. With gentle force, he grabbed my wrists in his hand before the cool metal of cuffs bound my arms together.” I glanced up, and Cassie’s face was beet red, but I continued. “The thought of getting caught by another employee should have scared me, but instead, it thrilled me. I knew of Ethan’s history, his love of BDSM, and if that’s the way he wanted me, then that’s what I would give him. His deep voice rumbled, ‘I’m going to fuck you like you’ve never been fucked. Spread your legs and show me how wet you are’” I arched a brow and looked at Cassie. “Wow, Ethan’s a kinky fucker.”

She reached forward, offering me my camera. “Can I please have my book back?”
“Will you let me take a picture of you?”

She let out a resigned sigh. “Okay, if you stop reading.”

“Deal.”

Once we made the swap, my camera for her romance novel, she crossed her arms in front of her chest while still hanging on to her book. “How do you want me?”

“That’s a loaded question, but for now set the book down and lie on the chaise.”

Meet the Authors: 
A.M. Madden: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling published author with Loveswept/Random House as well as Ever After Romance.
A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author.
“It’s all about the HEA.”
A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House.
Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.’s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil’s Lair.
A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally.
A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going.
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

Connect with A.M. Madden:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorammadden/
Twitter: @ammadden1
GoodReads: https://goo.gl/bcGFTv
Join her Reader Group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/893157480742443/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/annmadden585/
https://ammadden.com 

Joanne Schwehm: 
Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf. 
Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments. 
She is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance series.
Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

Connect with Joanne: 

FB: www.facebook.com/joanneschwehm
FB Group Page: www.facebook.com/groups/joanneschwehmsreaders/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/nyy2fan/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Spotify: www.open.spotify.com/user/1293937868
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCozpgcntD2yLP9QtM09XuYQ
GR Reading Group: www.goodreads.com/group/show/156533-joanne-schwehm-s-romantic-reading-friends
Newsletter: www.eepurl.com/cgUvSf 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAYS ON KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Enter for a chance to win a signed paperback copy of Salt by Mara White in my reader group Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix Group.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Enter for a chance to win a gift card on my Facebook page Kindle Crack Book Reviews to celebrate the release of That Guy by Kim Jones!