google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - AM Madden
Showing posts with label AM Madden. Show all posts
Showing posts with label AM Madden. Show all posts
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

New Book Review: Liner Notes by A.M. Madden is LIVE!


Liner Notes by A.M. Madden is LIVE! Kindle Unlimited users can read this book for FREE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of this standalone rock romance.  If you are looking for a book to read, this is it! 

Free ebook Romance

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Liner Notes
A Lair Novel
Author: A.M. Madden
Genre: Contemporary Rock Star Romance
Release Date: June 25, 2019

BLURB
From USA Today bestselling author, A.M. Madden comes a stand-alone rock star romance.

She's my, gorgeous, older, feisty agent... and I have no business wanting her.

Who could have predicted you’d walk into my life?
Ruined me in the best and worst of ways. . . changed me forever?
But how can I compete with the frivolous gifts and exotic destinations he dangles in your face?
I shouldn’t even have the balls to try.
All I can give you are words, notes, and melodies.
Like the songs recorded on this album, some of which were created because of you.
You already have my heart.
Does he have yours?
He may be perfect on paper.
Cookie-cutter. Clean. Neat. Stable.
I’m anything but those things.
With me, you’ll get messy and dirty.
The ride will be tumultuous and chaotic.
But I can guarantee you one thing:
Our life together would be epic.

PURCHASE LINKS -  FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Amazon paperback: https://amzn.to/2JaazgD

Review of Liner Notes
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 I just finished Liner Notes (A Lair Novel) by A.M. Madden, and I’m having one of those
HOW DID I NOT READ THE BACK-UP series moments? Facepalm. I love rock romances and A.M. Maddens other books, and for some stupid reason, I didn’t read this series yet. I’m shaking my head as I write this. Cannon and Lori’s story was excellent. Some of the central characters from The Back-Up series and their stories were incorporated into Liner Notes. I think a few spoilery instances needed to be disclosed to understand Lori’s background fully. There was nothing mentioned that would deter me from reading the other books. If anything, it made me want to read the entire series more! This rock romance packed the perfect about of heat and heart and absolutely one-click worthy. This is a standalone.

AUTHOR BIO
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling author, as well as 2016 eLit Gold Medalist for Best Romance Ebook, and 2016 Ippy Award Silver Medalist for Best Romance Ebook. She has also won the 2018 Book Excellence Finalist Award for her co-written book with Joanne Schwhem called Finding Mr. Wrong.

A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author. 
"It's all about the HEA."

A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House and Entangled Publishing. 

A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going. She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

A.M. Madden, Independent Romance Author.
Copyright © A.M. Madden, Author, All rights reserved.


AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorammadden
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ammadden1
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7203641.A_M_Madden
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/a-m-madden

Friday, June 22, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm

Check out my spoiler-free review of Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm

KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG
 Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm
Publication Date: June 20th, 2018
Series: Mr. Wrong #4
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Here’s a tip: When you least expect it, expect it.
I’d been known to have my share of beautiful women. Usually, I met them in a bar, through a mutual acquaintance, or even when photographing them. 
Imagine my surprise when a gorgeous blonde drove her car into mine on the way to a party.
No more than a minute after our run-in, a string of colorful words flew from her mouth in rapid fire. 
Unexplainably, the angrier she became the harder I got. All sorts of scenarios played in my head of how I could get her to shut up. I was all for feisty women, but I preferred leaving that for the bedroom—not on the streets of New York.
When I learned she was a school teacher, that worsened my disposition. What man didn’t have a dirty teacher fantasy at one point in his life? I decided it was my turn to teach her a thing or two... or so I thought. Little did I know, Miss Prim-and-Proper would turn the tables on me.
She called me Mr. Kinky, and that was fine with me. 
Lesson learned: Desire always trumps logic.

Craving Mr. Kinky
© 2018 A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm

 Read Today!
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Enr1Wu 
Universal eBook Link: https://www.books2read.com/u/31MNgD
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Enr1Wu


REVIEW OF CRAVING MR. KINKY
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Craving Mr. Kinky is the fourth installment in the Mr. Wrong series of interconnected stand-alones. Dante is a hot-as-sin Italian photographer who literally smashes into his brother’s best friend and sparks fly. Cassie, a prim and proper elementary school teacher, thinks Dante is out of her league. She’s not like the supermodels that Dante shoots for magazine covers and she can’t understand why he would be attracted to her. Dante awakens a whole new side to Cassie. She starts to crave Dante and his sexy ways, but will the right guy turn out to be all wrong?

Craving Mr. Kinky is a sexy, flirty and fast read with a kinky edge. One click this new one. I have a feeling you might crave the other books in this series after reading this new release. 


Start the Series of Standalones
Finding Mr. Wrong
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2yIqH7d
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2GJt4dh
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2GH1WYm
iBooks: https://apple.co/2EsmPVt
Nook: http://bit.ly/2GFmsws
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2EtLFEe 

Taming Mr. Flirt
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2K16ePV
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2IArzdP
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2qfnaW9
iBooks: https://apple.co/2H7VpcH
Nook: http://bit.ly/2GFUHE1
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2uRp70Q 

Scoring Mr. Romeo
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2tj01EI
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B078YK2418
Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B078YK2418
Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B078YK2418
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1324235484
Nook: http://bit.ly/2FyVd2s
Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/scoring-mr-romeo

Excerpt:

Dante
If she wanted to play, I’d play. The tiny black fabric perfectly highlighted the curves of her ass as she ran ahead of me. When she craned her head back to see how far behind I was, her tits looked as though they were ready to escape the scraps shielding them.

Her laughter sounded like a melody as she made it to the deck stairs. It would have been easy to catch her, but seeing Cassie carefree and playful was worth her thinking she’d bested me.

When we were both standing next to the pool, breathing heavy, her a little more winded than me, she snapped my picture. “How does it feel?” she said with friskiness before bringing my camera to her face again for another shot.

Glancing down, I spotted her book. There was no way she could grab it before me, unless she dropped my camera, which I knew, or hoped, she wouldn’t do.

Cassie’s eyes narrowed as I opened the page just before her bookmark. “Ahem.” My eyes scanned the words, and I couldn’t help but grin. Was this the stuff she was into? Who knew?
“Here,” she said with a nervous voice, and extended my camera toward me. “Take it and give me my book.”

“No way, this is too good.” Cassie’s glare turned into a wide-eyed look of horror. “Ethan pushed my body over the edge of his expansive desk, forcing papers to fly to the floor. Heat pooled between my legs, wetness coated my panties as my boss shoved my skirt up to my waist. With gentle force, he grabbed my wrists in his hand before the cool metal of cuffs bound my arms together.” I glanced up, and Cassie’s face was beet red, but I continued. “The thought of getting caught by another employee should have scared me, but instead, it thrilled me. I knew of Ethan’s history, his love of BDSM, and if that’s the way he wanted me, then that’s what I would give him. His deep voice rumbled, ‘I’m going to fuck you like you’ve never been fucked. Spread your legs and show me how wet you are’” I arched a brow and looked at Cassie. “Wow, Ethan’s a kinky fucker.”

She reached forward, offering me my camera. “Can I please have my book back?”
“Will you let me take a picture of you?”

She let out a resigned sigh. “Okay, if you stop reading.”

“Deal.”

Once we made the swap, my camera for her romance novel, she crossed her arms in front of her chest while still hanging on to her book. “How do you want me?”

“That’s a loaded question, but for now set the book down and lie on the chaise.”

Meet the Authors: 
A.M. Madden: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling published author with Loveswept/Random House as well as Ever After Romance.
A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author.
“It’s all about the HEA.”
A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House.
Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.’s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil’s Lair.
A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally.
A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going.
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

Connect with A.M. Madden:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorammadden/
Twitter: @ammadden1
GoodReads: https://goo.gl/bcGFTv
Join her Reader Group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/893157480742443/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/annmadden585/
https://ammadden.com 

Joanne Schwehm: 
Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf. 
Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments. 
She is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance series.
Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

Connect with Joanne: 

FB: www.facebook.com/joanneschwehm
FB Group Page: www.facebook.com/groups/joanneschwehmsreaders/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/nyy2fan/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Spotify: www.open.spotify.com/user/1293937868
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCozpgcntD2yLP9QtM09XuYQ
GR Reading Group: www.goodreads.com/group/show/156533-joanne-schwehm-s-romantic-reading-friends
Newsletter: www.eepurl.com/cgUvSf 
Monday, January 15, 2018

Scoring Mr. Romeo by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm is LIVE

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Men like this only exist in books!  I loved Luca and this book!  Check out my spoiler-free review of Scoring Mr. Romeo by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm and one-click this new release.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Synopsis:
Here’s a tip: never underestimate romance.
Falling in love was the furthest thing from my mind. I’m a single mother raising a strong little boy, and he is my one and only priority.
The universe felt otherwise, sending me―actually, my son’s soccer ball―hurdling toward a stunningly handsome, perfect man, who said all the right things. He made it hard to ignore how much I missed romance. 
In the past, when I met a man, they ran as soon as they heard I was a widow with a child. Not this guy. No, he fell in love with my son, and in turn my son fell in love with him. But, it was hard to believe he felt the same about me. My job was to be the strong one―to protect our hearts from sweet dreams that never lasted.
~~~
Women told me I was a master of romance. They were right. I knew how to sweep a woman off her feet, to make her feel special, and good in all the right places. I wasn’t a saint. I’ve had my share of one-night stands. They served their purpose, giving me a steady diet of romance without the hassle of commitment.
Then one day at the park, a soccer ball came careening toward my head, and my life changed in an instant. I never imagined that true love would come in the form of a five-year-old little boy. And then I got to know his mother: She was strong, independent, drop-dead gorgeous, and someone I desired - I just needed to prove it to her.
She called me Mr. Romeo, and that was fine with me.
Lesson learned: Love always trumps everything.

Read Today!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2D7rtYP
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2mjYnhJ
AmazonUK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B078YK2418
AmazonAU:
https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B078YK2418

Add to Goodreads:http://bit.ly/2yatyjA 

Review of Scoring Mr. Romeo
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow!
4.5 - 5.0 Oh, Luca. He is Mr. Romeo. Men like him only exist in books. Luca meets Sabrina and her adorable son through his best friend, Cassie. Even though Sabrina’s husband has been out of her life for a while, she’s leery about bringing a man around her son. Is Luca ready for a relationship built-in family? Is Sabrina ready to love and trust again? You will need to read this book and find out.

Scoring Mr. Romeo was sweet, sexy and swoon-worthy! If this book and Luca book don’t melt your heart, I’m not sure what will. One-click worthy.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Meet the Authors: 
A.M. Madden: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling published author with Loveswept/Random House as well as Ever After Romance.
A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author.
“It’s all about the HEA.”
A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House.
Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.’s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil’s Lair.
A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally.
A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going.
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

Connect with A.M. Madden:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorammadden/
Twitter: @ammadden1
GoodReads:
https://goo.gl/bcGFTv
Join her Reader Group here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/893157480742443/
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/annmadden585/
https://ammadden.com 

Joanne Schwehm: 
Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf. 
Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments. 
She is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance series.
Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

Connect with Joanne: 
FB: www.facebook.com/joanneschwehm
FB Group Page: www.facebook.com/groups/joanneschwehmsreaders/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/nyy2fan/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Spotify: www.open.spotify.com/user/1293937868
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCozpgcntD2yLP9QtM09XuYQ
GR Reading Group: www.goodreads.com/group/show/156533-joanne-schwehm-s-romantic-reading-friends
Newsletter: www.eepurl.com/cgUvSf 




Tuesday, November 7, 2017

$50 Amazon Gift Card & Paperback - Review of Shock Jock by A.M. Madden

Check out my review of Shock Jock by A.M. Madden and enter for a chance to win a $50.00 Amazon gift card and signed paperback! One-click worthy.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Title: Shock Jock: A Lair Novel
Author: A.M. Madden
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release: November 7, 2017 

Blurb:
I’m Vaughn Lair. 
You might have heard of my rock star cousin, Jack.
I’m on the radio for entirely different reasons.
My voice may not cause women to swoon through music and lyrics…it’s the content of my syndicated radio show that has them desperate to talk to me.
I’m a sex therapist who doles out great advice.
My doctorate gives me license to hold nothing back.
My listeners have crowned me the King of Romance.
I change relationships for the better. 
I'm the SEXpert. 
The erotic shock jock.
The man with a plan. 
Until one call on the air turns the tables on me.
A stranger suddenly has me questioning everything I thought I knew about myself. 
And then an unexpected turn of events between my best friend and me only worsens my confusion.
I have all the answers, except when it comes to my own damn love life.
This man no longer has a plan.
This man is now the one needing advice.

This book is a contemporary stand alone novel from the male pov meant for mature readers who are 18+. It contains explicit language and graphic sexual content. 

Buy Links:
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2zNptD2

REVIEW OF SHOCK JOCK
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5
Dr. Vaughn Lair is satellite radio's hottest host. His super popular call-in sex and relationship advice show has been melting radios all over the country. He lands a new job in NY and moves across the country with his best friend and assistant, Haven Castell. Haven has been a staple in Vaughn’s life since college. He always thought she was attractive, but he friend-zoned her.

“Most importantly, she was my best friend, the one person who knew everything about me, or who never lied to me. Honesty was the foundation of our friendship. We were each brutally honest, and that’s why it worked so well.”

Both Vaughn and Haven had their share of emotional baggage. Vaughn and Haven had some textbook intimacy and abandonment issues. No matter what life threw at the two friends, they had each other.

“I found myself standing on a precipice between two very different bonds. The platonic best friend connection we shared over the past ten years versus the need to own every inch of her.”

What happens when the self-proclaimed King of Romance doesn’t take his own advice? Will a random radio show stalker get in their way of happiness?

Shock Jock is told from a male POV. A.M. Madden did a fantastic job at making Vaughn’s “sexpert extraordinaire” thoughts come to life. This friends-to-lovers romance was a fast read and had the perfect amount of drama and steam. One-click worthy.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review

Author Bio:
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling author, as well as 2016 eLit Gold Medalist for Best Romance Ebook, and 2016 Ippy Award Silver Medalist for Best Romance Ebook. 

A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author. "It's all about the HEA."

A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House and Ever After Romance. 

A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going. She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

A.M. Madden, Independent Romance Author.
Sign up for A.M. Madden's newsletter at www.ammadden.com to get up to date information on new releases, cover reveals, and exclusive excerpts.
Facebook: authorammadden
Twitter: @ammadden1
Instagram: ammadden1
Copyright © A.M. Madden, Author, All rights reserved.
A.M. Madden is a Goodreads Author and can be contacted on Facebook, twitter, or at am.madden@aol.com

Social Media Links:
Newsletter Signup is on website home page
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Giveaway:


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Taming Mr. Flirt by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm

Taming Mr. Flirt, a sexy all-new standalone from A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm is LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free review. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

BUY LINKS:
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2xsWg35
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2wUmkno
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/hVjyTL

Synopsis: 
Here’s a tip: never say never. 

It all started in a barn, rolling around in the hay with a hot brunette. When I hooked up at my best friend’s wedding with the bride’s best friend, I had hay in places it should never be. And how my bowtie ended up around my dick was an entirely different story. I’ll give you a minute to consider the possibilities. 

That first romp set the tone, and each sexual encounter with her that followed became more intense. The fact that all my fantastic orgasms were coming at the hand of one woman baffled me. 

A lifetime of observation taught me that monogamy equated to boredom. Variety was the spice of life, in and out of the bedroom. I enjoyed the company of a sexy, smart, confident woman. It was my kryptonite. I was a master flirt, and my sexual skills were unrivaled. 

Until her. 
With this woman, I had met my match. 

Her carnal appetite a perfect match for mine, and she also taught me a few things along the way.

She called me Mr. Flirt and could bring me to my knees at every turn. 


Lesson learned: Sex always trumps sanity. 

REVIEW OF TAMING MR. FLIRT
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Would I like Kyle more than Jude (Finding Mr. Wrong)?
Would I be ok with a main character who shares the same name as my son? I’m happy to report that I got over it pretty quickly when I saw model Dima Gornovskyl on the cover.

I absolutely loved Taming Mr. Flirt. Kyle and Vanessa were such a perfect match. If anyone was going to tame Kyle, it was going to be Vanessa. They were both such fun characters. Their slow, burning romance wasn’t over angsty or filled with unnecessary drama. It was full with the same type of heartfelt, sexy fun that I fell in love with while reading Finding Mr. Wrong. I laughed, I swooned, and I even found a new love of perfume. You’ll understand what I mean after reading this book. Vanessa was so wild, brash and fun. She was complicated and didn’t want to open her heart and entertain the possibility of falling in love. Vanessa was the queen of 
“friends-with-benefits" because of her emotional baggage. It was like peeling an onion layer by layer watching her heart open up to the idea of love. Kyle was such a funny, cocky, wise-ass. I couldn’t help but fall for the sexy commitment-phobe Canadian. Just like Jude, Kyle found a place in my heart. The Madden & Schwehm writing team did it again! Next up: Scoring Mr. Romeo. I’m dying to read the Luca’s story. 



AUTHOR BIO: A. M. MADDEN: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling author, as well as 2016 eLit Gold Medalist for Best Romance Ebook, and 2016 Ippy Award Silver Medalist for Best Romance Ebook. 

A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author. 
"It's all about the HEA."

A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She also writes the True Heroes Series for Random House. 

Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.'s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil's Lair. 

A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally. 

A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going. 
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love. 

CONNECT WITH LINKS:
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/ammadden1  |@ammadden1
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7203641.A_M_Madden
IG: https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLql79RIrWxRxALDxGusdYdf2bjPT7FOE

AUTHOR BIO: JOANNE SCHWEHM: 
Joanne Schwehm is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance Series.

Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf.

Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments.

Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

CONNECT WITH LINKS:
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks | @JSchwehmBooks
Goodreads: http://goo.gl/mElcW7 
Amazon Author Page:  http://goo.gl/QTiMZn
Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bIB4hj
IG: https://www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/user/jschwehmbooks
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/joanne-schwehm 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Vanishing Act by AM Madden

Check out my review of Vanishing Act by AM Madden.  I love a good Hollywood romance.
 Title: Vanishing Act
Author: AM Madden
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release: June 20, 2017

Publisher: Random House/ Loveswept 

Blurb:
In this captivating standalone romance from the USA Today bestselling author of Stone Walls, Hollywood’s hottest actor meets his dream woman: a free spirit who has no idea who he is.

After personal heartbreak and professional setbacks, Landon Price is running on empty. If he doesn’t take a break from the public eye soon, he’ll risk becoming another cautionary tale in a town that’s full of them. So in between film projects, Landon asks his agent to clear his schedule and then he simply . . . vanishes. Renting a discreet home on a remote Hawaiian beach for the summer, Landon begins to recharge. And in the process of finding himself, he meets a beautiful, feisty local who challenges everything he thinks he knows.

Zara Jobert has no interest in being a conquest for a cocky playboy from the mainland—even one with undeniable charisma and movie-star good looks. So she’s pleasantly surprised when the handsome newcomer’s persistent advances mellow into cozy banter and a sneakily seductive intimacy. When Landon reveals his true identity, Zara’s hurt that he lied, but she doesn’t care that he’s famous. Unfortunately, not everyone feels the same way. And falling for Landon might come with a heartbreaking choice—between Zara’s old life, and a new love.

Buy Links:
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2sdsmdM
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2srEyKd

Review of Vanishing Act
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I went off the grid and devoured Vanishing Act by A.M. Madden. This heartfelt and flirty romance is the stuff that fairytales are made of. Vanishing Act isn't your run-of-the-mill Hollywood romance. It packed the right amount of emotional punch with easy to love and relatable characters. The ending melted my heart. Did I just go to Hawaii and fall for Landon, Zara and a dog named Marshmallow aka Spike? I sure did. One-click worthy.


Author Bio:
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling author, as well as 2016 eLit Gold Medalist for Best Romance Ebook, and 2016 Ippy Award Silver Medalist for Best Romance Ebook. 

A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author. 
"It's all about the HEA."

A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House and Ever After Romance. 

A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going. She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

A.M. Madden, Independent Romance Author.
Sign up for A.M. Madden's newsletter at www.ammadden.com to get up to date information on new releases, cover reveals, and exclusive excerpts.
Facebook: authorammadden
Twitter: @ammadden1
Instagram: ammadden1
Copyright © A.M. Madden, Author, All rights reserved.
A.M. Madden is a Goodreads Author and can be contacted on Facebook, twitter, or at am.madden@aol.com

Social Media Links:
Newsletter Signup is on website home page
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/


Skimlinks Test