google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Unexpected Love Story by Natasha Madison



Check out my spoiler-free review of Unexpected Love Story by Natasha Madison. 
Kindle Crack Bpok Reviews Blog
When one man’s death exposes a complex web of lies, three couples discover the true meaning of love, loss and redemption. 

Gabe 
I thought I had it all with the best medical practice in the state and the woman of my dreams. 
I wore a smile on my face every single day. 
I couldn't wait to watch her walk down the aisle and start our forever, except she never did. 
My runaway bride made me realize love isn't worth it. 

Crystal 
I was the strong one, they said, until two words brought me to my knees. 
It was a secret I didn't share with anyone. 
A secret that made me promise I’d never fall in love. 
I no longer wanted that white picket fence of every woman’s dreams. 

Until the unthinkable happened. 

What happens when your dreams unexpectedly come true? 
This is the story of unexpected love.


Buy Links:
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2y46KHi
Amazon US Paperback: https://amzn.to/2sVhS4k
Amazon CA: https://goo.gl/KhdKDD
Amazon AU: https://goo.gl/iK5uBX
Amazon UK https://goo.gl/eKWJXo
B&N: https://goo.gl/h1BaK4

ADD it on Goodreads  http://bit.ly/2wnhJe8

Review of Unexpected Love Story
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
 Gabe and Crystal were introduced in the Perfect Love Story (Book 1). After reading the first 1/4 or so of this book, I thought it was going to be a point-of-view retelling of what went down from book one. I was wrong! Gabe and Crystal’s story was so much more; it was unexpected. Unexpected Love Story (Book 2) is the second installment in the Love series. This book pulled on my emotional heartstrings and managed to fog up my Kindle screen. While Unexpected Love Story can be enjoyed as a standalone, I would recommend reading Perfect Love Story first

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: On the Edge by CD Reiss


Check out my spoiler-free review of On the Edge by CD Reiss!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog Review
  

“This series grips you by the throat and refuses to let go—and you’ll be begging for more the entire time.” — Sierra Simone, USA Today Bestselling Author 

On the Edge, the next intense installment in The Edge Series from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is available now! 


“In Iraq, I promised you a bed of rose petals.” He grabbed my hand under the table, tightening his grip as if he were falling from a precipice and our connection was the only thing saving him from certain death.
“They were beautiful.”
“You smell like apples. Roses were wrong.” There was nothing soft about his tone, but his quiet words were for me alone. “I want everything to be right for you.”
“Caden, look at me.”
I caught his gaze and held it. He was confident. Arrogant. Sure he had a place in the world. And under that was the man who needed me to be that place.
“If I could…” He smiled and shook his head at a silly thought he wanted to dismiss but couldn’t—a contradiction in keeping with the whole man I married. “If I could write my love in the sky, it wouldn’t be big enough. I’d run out of room. I’d fall out of the air trying to say it all.”
He was saying it all.
Every day.
And he was falling out of the sky to do it.


Read On the Edge Today!
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/OntheEdgeCDR
Nook: https://bit.ly/2GRJEV8
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2IdHLS5

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2M3F4FM

Download book one, Rough Edge Now! 
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/RoughEdge
Print: https://amzn.to/2IAMfHk
 iBooks: https://apple.co/2Gn6eDW
Nook: https://bit.ly/2J4nShw
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2GgCLeX
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2pQwIHf

Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2vhJ68W

Download the Prequel Cutting Edge FREE !
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/CuttingEdge
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2LKPaeq
Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2sqsAPg

Review of On the Edge
On the Edge (The Edge, #2)On the Edge by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 - On the Edge, by CD Reiss, picks up where Rough Edge left off. Caden/Damon is on the edge of losing his mind. Greyson is having a hard time navigating her husband's multiple personalities. She starts to cherry-pick things she likes about the two versions of her husband. Does Greyson really know which version of him she married?

CD Reiss’ latest installment in The Edge series is another dark and intoxicating mix of bi-polar pleasure, pain, and madness. On The Edge was a total binge read. I can't wait to devour the other books in this series. Check out Cutting Edge, the free prequel to get started. I’m on the edge waiting for Broken Edge to release in three weeks. One-click worthy!



About the Author 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.
Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.
She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.
If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with CD Reiss:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2iwpkPQ
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CDReiss.writer/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cdreisswriter
Instagram: https://instagram.com/cdreiss/
Website: www.cdreiss.com
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/


Thursday, June 7, 2018

SIGNED PAPERBACKS & AMAZON GIFT CARDS GIVEAWAYS



To enter for a chance to win any of the books or gift cards in the video please visit Kindle Crack Book Reviews on Facebook.  You can also join my reader group for exclusive goodies by visiting Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group on Facebook.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY - The Girl and Her Ren by Pepper Winters


Check out my spoiler-free review of The Girl and Her Ren by Pepper Winters.  Enter my Pepper's release celebration gift card giveaway on my Facebook page or Facebook group Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix!

 The Girl and Her Ren by Pepper Winters
The Ribbon Duet Book 2

Publication Date: June 5th, 2018

Genre: Coming of Age Romance 


Gift Card and new release review on Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Synopsis: “What do you do when you write down all your secrets? No…that’s not enough. What do you do when you write down all your secrets and the one person who should never read them does? 
I’ll tell you what you do.
You hope.”

REN
Ren didn’t know the meaning of love until he took Della for his own.
To begin with he hated her, but as the months bled into years, he learned the opposite of hate, dedicating his life to giving her everything.
Every sacrifice, every gift, he gave wholeheartedly.
But then love turned to lust and ruined everything.

DELLA
I was stupid to write my secrets down, but I’d been stupid before so it was nothing new.
I couldn’t blame him, hate him, fix him.
I tried to move on without him.
But no matter what I did, I couldn’t seem to delete the secrets I’d written.
Until something happened.
Until he came back and read my stupid secrets.
And nothing was the same after that.

Read today!
The Girl and Her Ren (Ribbon Duet Book 2)Links:
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2FHfB4g

Review of The Girl and Her Ren
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This book!!!! It’s taken me so long to finish.  You're probably wondering why I sound like I'm complaining.  It wasn’t because it was long (it’s 529 pages).  It wasn’t the length that hindered my reading speed. I had to stop along the way and recalibrate my heart from all of the emotions I felt.

Pepper added a warning note though Della. 

"We are given a choice to continue on the Ren and Della’s journey or stop at a particular point in the story. "

“At least, I gave you a warning. If you read the words I chose and saw the message I shared, you’d know.”

How could I not go on? 

“But before you give in to those tears and believe you know our ending, stop. Keep reading. Keep enduring. Because I can promise you, the ending… it’s better than you think.”

As a reviewer, I’m at a loss for words. I imagine this book sucked the life out of Pepper to write. I know what it did to me as a reader. She should be proud of this book. This two-book series will go down on my All-Time Best Kindle Crack list. I can’t write a review that will do justice for this book.  My heart is shredded and I’m emotionally spent in the best possible way.  I feel like I’m going to sound like one of my favorite book memes.  It describes my feelings on this book. 

me: This book brutally ripped out my heart and tore it to shreds and then stomped it into the ground as I drowned in a sea of my tears and basked in enteral sorrow.
me: here read it.

This series must be read in order:
The Boy and His Ribbon: https://amzn.to/2sHl5Ub
The Girl and Her Ren: https://amzn.to/2Jm9p08

This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net , http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack , Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, and Twitter.   A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.
Join my reader group for daily giveaways & fun https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix

Excerpt:
The fallen papers crunched beneath my boot as I shifted my weight, leaning into her, seeking an answer. “Why didn’t you tell me?”
She flinched, her eyes closing beneath an avalanche of pain.
This hurt.
Everything hurt.
“Della…please.” My calloused thumbs caressed her silky-soft skin, catching on her young perfection with my older imperfection.
Ten years separated us.
Ten years was an eternity when she was a babe and I was a boy, but now…it no longer held such power. I refused to let it because I didn’t know what I’d do if I couldn’t touch her the way I was touching her now.
She laughed quietly, full of torture and tragedy. “I did tell you. In a roundabout way.”
“You didn’t.”
“But I did.” She dared meet my eyes. “I never understood how I could touch you, hug you, kiss you, and you never knew. I didn’t know how I could hide my jealousy when you were with Cassie or later with your one-night stands. I lay awake at night analysing every sentence I said to you, amazed that you never heard what I’d been shouting for longer than I could remember.”


About the Author:
Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller.
After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an multiple #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. With 19 books currently published, she has hit the bestseller charts twenty-six times in three years. 
Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work. Her Pure Corruption Series was released by Grand Central, Hachette.
Her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available in 2017.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
Amazon:
http://amzn.to/2lLHxdG
Twitter: @PepperWinters
Facebook Fan Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372/
Never miss an update! Sign up for Pepper’s newsletter today!
http://www.subscribepage.com/www.pepperwinters.com
https://pepperwinters.com

The Boy & His Ribbon (Ribbon Duet Book 1) Links:
Amazon Kindle US:  https://amzn.to/2HcEEJh
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2p0pKQ3


Monday, June 4, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Salt by Mara White is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Salt by Mara White.  This new urban erotic romance is incredible.

Salana Livingston did everything right, from taking her multi-vitamin to kneeling before bed to say her prayers every night. She followed the path her parents had planned before she was born, never questioned the role until the day a bus-load of sweaty kids from the Bronx got dropped at her parent’s horse farm.

Tiago Alcazar knew a life of hard knocks. An incarcerated father, a missing and strung-out mother who left him to rely on his aged grandmother for most of his life.

Tiago runs the mean streets of the neighborhood that raised him, living hand-to-mouth, everyday a gift, if he can just make it.
Burdened by a world that only wants to see her as perfect, Salana finds her greatest confidant in a boy society has labeled as worthless. Their paths cross too many times for their stubborn hearts to deny the connection, but can the delinquent and the debutant defy the odds and overcome the social constructs that condemn them?


#NewRelease #Salt #MaraWhite #AHeightsNovel #NowLive #MustRead 


Buy Links:
AMAZON - FREE on Kindle Unlimited https://amzn.to/2JaEN1G

Goodreads -  https://bit.ly/2LVx1dJ

Review of Salt
SaltSalt by Mara White
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

After reading Maldeamores years ago, I was hooked on Mara White’s books. Salt, Mara’s latest unconventional, forbidden white-hot romance is unputdownable.

Salana and Tiago are complete polar opposites. She's salt and he's pepper. Salana comes from a very privileged, upper-class existence. Tiago is a Latino street thug from the Bronx with no money or future. Their worlds collided and their attraction is as unusual as it is undeniable. Salana and Tiago’s paths continue to cross throughout their lives. The doctor and the drug dealer try to follow their dreams in this epic coming of age story of love and adversity.

I just had a few salty tears hit my Kindle when I reached the end. I’m seriously speechless from Salt and expect to have a book hangover the size of the South Bronx for days. Best of 2018!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter.




About Mara White:
Mara White is a contemporary romance and erotica writer who laces forbidden love stories with hard issues, such as race, gender and inequality. She holds an Ivy League degree but has also worked in more strip clubs than even she can remember. She is not a former Mexican telenovela star contrary to what the tabloids might say, but she is a former ballerina and will always remain one in her heart. She lives in NYC with her husband and two children and yes, when she’s not writing you can find her on the playground.

Author Links
Thursday, May 31, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Mogul by Katy Evans is LIVE!

A brand new contemporary romance from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans is AVAILABLE NOW!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Mogul by Katy Evans
Publication Date: May 31, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

He's my most delicious secret. 
The hot Suit I had a one-night stand with one evening. 
I didn't know anything about him, not even his name. 
Only that we shared a taxi, and he was staying at the hotel where I worked. 
We met in room 301. Where he commanded not only my body but my soul. 
The next day he was gone and I only had a memory of him. 
I could still taste his kisses, feel his demanding touch.
I searched for him for months. Daydreaming about him. Wondering if I'd ever find him.
Until the day I find myself staring face to face with his jeweled black eyes again.
He says lets keep it casual, and my heart knows that falling for this workaholic in a three-thousand-dollar suit is off the table. 
Because he has a secret. One that's a deal breaker for me. 
My Suit has a name.
Ian Ford. 
And this is our story.


Read Mogul Today! 
Amazon US:  https://amzn.to/2Jj2J6k
Amazon Universal: myBook.to/mogulkindle
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2FR32jN
Add to your Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2FR3COv


Review of Mogul
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5 A chance meeting between a movie tycoon and a concierge turns into a no strings attached sexy encounter. Ian Ford is in the middle of a messy divorce. He’s a professed workaholic and married to his job. After meeting Sara, he starts to rethink his priorities. Sara has two things on her mind.
1. To become a Broadway dancer
2. Ian “Yummy MF” Ford in bed.

It’s a good thing these two want the same thing -- each other. Will Ian's pending divorce finally go through? Will Sara finally get her big break and land a leading role in Ian's life?

Mogul is rich with nuclear sexy times. This dirty talking duo made this book an insta-page tuner for me. One-click this yummy standalone romance.

About the Author: 
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 


Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com

Twitter @authorkatyevans
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

HOT LIST: 28+ Sizzling Hot Romance Books To Read This Spring & Summer 2018

Kindle Crack Book Reviews HOT LIST: 28+ Sizzling Hot Romance Books To Read This Spring & Summer 2018 is here! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Reading List Picks

Here are twenty-eight (and counting) highly anticipated or recently released romance books you need to read this spring and summer. Some of these soon-to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have a cover yet! There is something for everyone including sports fans, forbidden and second-chance romance lovers, rom-com fans and more. Find them at Amazon or your favorite book retailer.

Check out my Facebook page or Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix reader group for the latest updates!  Don't forget you can search this blog for related reviews. 

See this list on Buzzfeed


















Skimlinks Test