google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Vi Keeland
Showing posts with label Vi Keeland. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Vi Keeland. Show all posts
Monday, July 8, 2019

The book to read this summer: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland


Vi Keeland is bringing sexy back!  Omg, I just finished the best book. I want to scream about All Grown Up from the rooftops.  Since I’m scared of heights, I’m going to shout about it from my virtual rooftop online. Check out my spoiler-free book review of All Grown up by Vi Keeland.  This summer romance needs to be your next one-click! 
Romance Books on Amazon


ALL GROWN UP IS LIVE!
A Standalone Contemporary Romance
#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland


SYNOPSIS
When I first encountered Ford Donovan, I had no idea who he was…well, other than the obvious.  Young, gorgeous, successful, smart.  Did I mention young?  If I did, it bears repeating.  Ford Donovan was too young for me.

Let’s back up to how it all started.  My best friend decided I needed to start dating again.  So, without my knowledge, she set up a profile for me on a popular dating site—one that invited men ages twenty-one to twenty-seven to apply for a date.  Those nicknamed Cunnilingus King were told they’d go straight to the top for consideration.  The profile wasn’t supposed to go live.  Another point that bears repeating—it wasn’t supposed to.  

Nevertheless, that’s how I met Ford, and we started messaging.  He made me laugh; yet I was adamant that because of his age, we could only be friends.  But after weeks of wearing me down, I finally agreed to one date only—my first after twenty years of being with my high school sweetheart.  I knew it couldn’t last, but I was curious about him.

Though, you know what they say…curiosity kills the cat.

My legs wobbled walking into the restaurant.
Ford was seated at the bar.  When he turned around, he took my breath away.
His sexy smile nearly melted my panties.  
But…he looked so familiar.  
As I got closer I realized why.  
He was the son of the neighbor at our family’s summer home. 
The boy next door.
Only now…he was all man.  
I hadn’t seen him in years.
I left the restaurant and planned to put the entire crazy thing behind me.  
Which I did.  Until summer came.
And guess who decided to use his family’s summer home this year?  

PURCHASE LINKS:
Apple Books https://apple.co/2Vc7sbU
Amazon paperback  https://amzn.to/2S0gGbo
Google Play  https://fave.co/2Lu5Hpd
Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/nqw8dp

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list and/or Text alerts and be the first one notified when her books go live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Review of All Grown Up

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Vi Keeland is bringing sexy back! Omg, I just finished the best book. I want to scream about All Grown Up from the rooftops. Since I’m scared of heights, I’m going to shout about it from my virtual rooftop online. I found myself crying, laughing, and choked up all at the same time from All Grown Up. This BOOK is everything! It’s packed with the perfect amount of the feels, fun, and sexy mind blowing chemistry! All Grown Up melted my heart and fogged up my Kindle screen. Vi’s books are magically delicious. 🔥😜 I call dibs on Ford. Mark my words, this is going to be THE BOOK OF THE SUMMER! Take a page from this heartfelt romance and get your groove back, ladies! We all deserve some Ford and fun in our lives. July 8th release #myturnlist 

Author Vi Keeland image

About the Author:

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Vi’s Standalone Novels

We Shouldn’t
Google Play https://fave.co/2HuxL9u

The Naked Truth

Sex, Not Love

Beautiful Mistake

Egomaniac


Bossman

The Baller

Throb

Beat

Worth the Fight


Worth the Chance

Worth Forgiving


Worth It All (Complete Fighter Series)

Belong to You

Made for You

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
by Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott


Co-written Novels

Rebel Heir

Rebel Heart 

Hate Notes

Cocky Bastard
iBooks: https://fave.co/2LI5Nde
B&N: https://fave.co/2S2vOVq
Kobo:  https://fave.co/2VTHgIn

Stuck-Up Suit

Playboy Pilot 

Mister Moneybags

British Bedmate


.


Friday, July 5, 2019

ALL GROWN UP PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY


GIVEAWAY SIGNED ARC PAPERBACK 
Who wants a signed copy of All Grown Up by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland? I know silly question. I LOVED BOOK SO MUCH! I have an advance review copy to give to one lucky reader.  AGU will release on 7/8.  THIS book is going to be summer 2019 hottest romance novel!  Put this book on top of your reading list!



TWO WAYS TO ENTER: 
-INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/p/BzgAKv5AgYm/?igshid=14kpm281nwn1s

-KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS DAILY FIX GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix


Sign up for Vi’s mailing list and/or Text alerts and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Prefer texts?  Text the word BOOKS to 77948 to receive an alert when We Shouldn’t goes live.  (You will only release new release alerts!)

RELEASING JULY 8th!

Pre-orders available now:
Audio pre-order  https://amzn.to/2KUgGc7
Apple Books Pre-order  https://apple.co/2Vc7sbU
Amazon paperback  https://amzn.to/2J86BpK
Google Play  https://fave.co/2Lu5Hpd
Add to Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/nqw8dp

Please note: There will not be an Amazon ebook pre-order, but it will be available on Amazon on release day.


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

SNEAK PEEK: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland


Excited about Vi Keeland’s upcoming release, All Grown Up?  You should be!
Check out this SNEAK PEEK! This book is going to be the HOTTEST romance book you'll read this summer! 
Christian Hogue

Eve’s face flashed on the screen, and I swiped to answer.
“Give me all the details.”
I shook my head repeatedly, even though she couldn’t see me. “It was horrible.”
“What happened? What did the bastard do to you? I’ll cut his balls off.”
Eve’s response made me smile for the first time since I’d laid eyes on my date. “No. It wasn’t that kind of horrible. He was a perfect gentleman.” 
“Okay…”
“Very sweet and funny, too.”
“Sounds awful,” she said sarcastically. 
“And gorgeous.”
“The balls on him.” 
“That’s not the worst part.”
“Let’s see…he’s young, gorgeous, sweet, and funny. What could be worse than that? He’s hung like a horse?”
“I wouldn’t know. And you know why I don’t know that?”
“Because you’re an uptight prude who hasn’t been laid in years?”
“That might be true. But the larger problem is that he is one of Ryan’s friends.”
Eve cackled. “That’s not a problem, that’s fantastic! Bang his brains out and send him to play golf with your ex. Let him eat his heart out when he realizes what he lost.”
“Ummm…Eve, I wasn’t talking about my ex, Ryan. I was talking about my son.”
“I’ll be over in twenty minutes.”

Excited?  We are too!

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list and/or Text alerts and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Prefer texts?  Text the word BOOKS to 77948 to receive an alert when We Shouldn’t goes live.  (You will only release new release alerts!)

RELEASING JULY 8th!

Pre-orders available now:
Audio pre-order  https://amzn.to/2KUgGc7
Apple Books Pre-order  https://apple.co/2Vc7sbU
Amazon paperback  https://amzn.to/2J86BpK
Google Play  https://fave.co/2Lu5Hpd
Add to Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/nqw8dp

Please note: There will not be an Amazon ebook pre-order, but it will be available on Amazon on release day.

About the Author
Vi Keeland Kindle Crack

Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in two-dozen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

This is going to be the hottest book of the summer!

Check out my spoiler-free review of All Grown Up by Vi Keeland. This standalone romance will release on July 8th.    

PRE-ORDER PURCHASE LINKS:

Hot romance books


BLURB
When I first encountered Ford Donovan, I had no idea who he was…well, other than the obvious. Young, gorgeous, successful, smart. Did I mention young? If I did, it bears repeating. Ford Donovan was too young for me.

Let’s back up to how it all started. My best friend decided I needed to start dating again. So, without my knowledge, she set up a profile for me on a popular dating site—one that invited men ages twenty-one to twenty-seven to apply for a date. Those nicknamed Cunnilingus King were told they’d go straight to the top for consideration. The profile wasn’t supposed to go live. Another point that bears repeating—it wasn’t supposed to.

Nevertheless, that’s how I met Ford, and we started messaging. He made me laugh; yet I was adamant that because of his age, we could only be friends. But after weeks of wearing me down, I finally agreed to one date only—my first after twenty years of being with my high school sweetheart. I knew it couldn’t last, but I was curious about him.

Though, you know what they say…curiosity kills the cat.

My legs wobbled walking into the restaurant.
Ford was seated at the bar. When he turned around, he took my breath away.
His sexy smile nearly melted my panties. 
But…he looked so familiar. 
As I got closer I realized why. 
He was the son of the neighbor at our family’s summer home. 
The boy next door.
Only now…he was all man. 
I hadn’t seen him in years.
I left the restaurant and planned to put the entire crazy thing behind me. 
Which I did. Until summer came.
And guess who decided to use his family’s summer home this year?

SPOILER-FREE REVIEW OF ALL GROWN UP

Vi Keeland is bringing sexy back!  Omg, I just finished the best book. I want to scream about All Grown Up from the rooftops.  Since I’m scared of heights, I’m going to shout about it from my virtual rooftop online. I found myself crying, laughing, and choked up all at the same time from All Grown Up. This BOOK is everything! It’s packed with the perfect amount of the feels, fun, and sexy mind blowing chemistry! All Grown Up melted my heart and fogged up my Kindle screen. Vi’s books are magically delicious. 🔥😜 I call dibs on Ford. Mark my words, this is going to be THE BOOK OF THE SUMMER!  Take a page from this heartfelt romance and get your groove back, ladies! We all deserve some Ford and fun in our lives.   July 8th release #myturnlist 


Sunday, May 12, 2019

Vi Keeland's BIRTHDAY BOOK & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY!

Vi Keeland's BIRTHDAY BOOK & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY is LIVE!

Happy Birthday to my dear friend Vi! I want to celebrate by gifting a few of Vi's Violets some of my favorite books! Spin the wheel by clicking the link below. You can enter TWICE by playing here in Vi's Violet's and in my reader group, Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix.


To play:

1. CLICK THIS LINK --> 
http://bit.ly/HappyBirthdayVi
2. Comment on this post (in Vi's Violets and/or Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix Group) and tell me what you landed on
3. Don't forget to tell Vi Keeland Happy Birthday!


I'll pick a few ebook winners.  

Love you ViVi

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Cover Reveal: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is bringing sexy back... Check out the cover and synopsis for All Grown Up by Vi Keeland.  This July 8th release is going to be one of the hottest summer romance books! Make sure you add this one to your reading list.

Image of model Christian Hogue

All Grown Up
Release date July 8th, 2019
A Standalone Contemporary Romance 
#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland

COVER CREDITS:

Model:  Christian Hogue www.imdmodeling.com
Cover designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative


BLURB
When I first encountered Ford Donovan, I had no idea who he was…well, other than the obvious.  Young, gorgeous, successful, smart.  Did I mention young?  If I did, it bears repeating.  Ford Donovan was too young for me.

Let’s back up to how it all started.  My best friend decided I needed to start dating again.  So, without my knowledge, she set up a profile for me on a popular dating site—one that invited men ages twenty-one to twenty-seven to apply for a date.  Those nicknamed Cunnilingus King were told they’d go straight to the top for consideration.  The profile wasn’t supposed to go live.  Another point that bears repeating—it wasn’t supposed to.  

Nevertheless, that’s how I met Ford, and we started messaging.  He made me laugh; yet I was adamant that because of his age, we could only be friends.  But after weeks of wearing me down, I finally agreed to one date only—my first after twenty years of being with my high school sweetheart.  I knew it couldn’t last, but I was curious about him.

Though, you know what they say…curiosity kills the cat.

My legs wobbled walking into the restaurant.
Ford was seated at the bar.  When he turned around, he took my breath away.
His sexy smile nearly melted my panties.  
But…he looked so familiar.  
As I got closer I realized why.  
He was the son of the neighbor at our family’s summer home. 
The boy next door.
Only now…he was all man.  
I hadn’t seen him in years.
I left the restaurant and planned to put the entire crazy thing behind me.  
Which I did.  Until summer came.
And guess who decided to use his family’s summer home this year?  


PURCHASE LINKS:
Amazon print https://amzn.to/2PU7wfe

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!  

About the Author:
Romance Book Author Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook:

Website:

Twitter:
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Best Romance Books of 2019: We Shouldn't by Vi Keeland

Do I dare say that We Shouldn't by Vi Keeland is one of my all-time Vi favorites?  Check out my spoiler-free review of We Shouldn't by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland.
Lucas Bloms cover model


BLURB
Bennett Fox walked into my life on one hell of a crappy Monday morning.

I was late for the first day at my new job—a job I’d now have to compete for even though I’d already worked eight years to earn it, because of an unexpected merger. 

While I lugged my belongings up to my new office, a meter maid wrote me a parking summons.

She’d ticketed a long line of cars—except for the Audi parked in front of me, which happened to be the same make and model as mine.

Annoyed, I decided to regift my ticket to the car that had evaded a fine.  Chances were, the owner would pay it and be none the wiser.

Except, I accidentally broke the windshield wiper while slipping the ticket onto the car’s window.

Seriously, my day couldn’t get any worse.
  
Things started to perk up when I ran into a gorgeous man in the elevator.  We had one of those brief moments that only happened in movies.
  
You know the deal…your body lights up, fireworks go off, and the air around you crackles with electricity.  

His heated stare left me flushed when I stepped off the elevator.  

Maybe things here wouldn’t be so bad after all.  

Or so I thought.

Until I walked into my new boss’s office and met my competition.

The gorgeous man from the elevator was now my nemesis. His heated stare wasn’t because of any mutual attraction.  It was because he’d seen me vandalize his car. And now he couldn’t wait to annihilate his rival. 

There’s a fine line between love and hate—and we shouldn’t cross it.  

We shouldn’t—but straddling that line could be so much fun.

BUY LINKS:
Want to try Audible for FREE and get two FREE audiobooks?https://amzn.to/2W46Kiz

Add to Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/f0wur9

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live! 
Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!

REVIEW OF WE SHOULDN'T
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Book Teaser Collage Kindle Crack Book Reviews

THIS BOOK!!! Review to follow! Total Kindle Crack❤️WE SHOULDN'T IS ON MY BEST OF 2019 LIST!
Do I dare say that We Shouldn't by Vi Keeland is one of my all-time Vi favorites? I'm so excited for you guys to meet Bennett and Annalise. We Shouldn't was unputdownable. Ok, I'm lying I actually did pick up a SECOND time and reread a few funny scenes. Buy this book? YOU SHOULD! 😂❤️📚 I loved this book hard! 
#KindleCrack


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Logo
This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net, http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Bookbub and other social media outlets. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Join my reader group for daily giveaways & fun: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...


About the Author:
Vi Keeland

Photo of Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

SNEAK PEEK: We Shouldn't by Vi Keeland

Book cover of We Shouldn't on Kindle Crack Book Reviews


SNEAK PEEK

Read a short sneak peek from chapter two below or grab the full, first two chapters here:
https://dl.bookfunnel.com/qi0wfckd79

Figures.
It was the gorgeous guy I’d seen in the elevator. And here I thought we’d had a little spark. 
Bennett Fox grinned like he’d already been named my boss and extended his hand. “Welcome to Foster Burnett.”
Ugh. He wasn’t just good looking; he knew it, too. 
“That would be Foster, Burnett and Wren, as of a few weeks ago, right?” I iced my subtle reminder that this was now our place of employment with a smile, suddenly thankful my parents had made me wear braces until I was nearly sixteen. 
“Of course.” My new nemesis smiled just as brightly. Apparently his parents had sprung for orthodontic care, too. 
Bennett Fox was also tall. I once read an article that said the average height of a man in the US was five-foot-nine-and-a-half inches; less than fifteen percent of men stood taller than six feet. Yet the average height of more than sixty-eight percent of Fortune 500 CEOs was over six feet. Subconsciously, we related size to power in more ways than just brawn. 
Andrew was six foot two. I’d guess this guy was about the same.
Bennett pulled out the guest chair next to him. “Please, have a seat.”
Tall and with gentlemanly manners. I disliked him already.
During the ensuing twenty-minute pep talk given by Jonas Stern—in which he attempted to convince us we weren’t vying for the same position, but instead forging the way as leaders of the now-largest ad agency in the United States—I stole glances at Bennett Fox. 
Shoes: definitely expensive. Conservative, oxford in style, but with a modern edge of topstitching. Ferragamo would be my guess. Big feet, too.
Suit: dark navy, tailored to fit his tall, broad frame. The kind of understated luxury that said he had money, but didn’t need to flaunt it to impress you. 
He had one long leg casually crossed over the other knee, as if we were discussing the weather rather than being told everything we’d worked twelve hours a day, six days a week for was suddenly at risk of being in vain.
At one point, Jonas had said something we both agreed with, and we looked at each other, nodding. Given the opportunity for a closer inspection, my eyes roamed his handsome face. Strong jaw, daringly straight, perfect nose—the type of bone structure passed down from generation to generation that was better and more useful than any monetary inheritance. But his eyes were the showstopper: a deep, penetrating green that popped from his smooth, tanned skin. Those were currently staring right at me.
I looked away, returning my attention to Jonas. “So what happens at the end of the ninety-day integration period? Will there be two Creative Directors of West Coast Marketing?”
Jonas looked back and forth between us and sighed. “No. But no one is going to lose his or her job. I was just about to tell Bennett the news. Rob Gatts announced he’ll be retiring in a few months. So there will be a position opening up for a creative director to replace him.”
I had no idea what that meant. But apparently Bennett did. 
“So one of us gets shipped off to Dallas to replace Rob in the southwest region?” he asked.
Jonas’s face told me Bennett wouldn’t be happy about the prospect of heading to Texas. “Yes.”
All three of us let that sink in for a moment. The possibility of having to relocate to Texas shifted my mind back into gear, though. 
“Who will make the decision?” I asked. “Because obviously you’ve been working with Bennett…”
Jonas shook his head and waved off what I was beginning to question. “Decisions like this—where two senior management positions are being merged into one office—the board will oversee and make the final determination of who gets first pick.”
Bennett was just as confused as me. “The board members don’t work with us on a daily basis.”
“No, they don’t. So they’ve come up with a method of making their decision.”
“Which is?” 
“It’ll be based on three major client pitches. You’ll both come up with campaigns on your own and present them. The clients will pick which they like best.”
Bennett looked rattled for the first time. His perfect composure and self-assuredness took a hit as he leaned forward and raked long fingers through his hair. 
“You’ve got to be kidding me. More than ten years, and my job here comes down to a few pitches? I’ve landed half-a-billion dollars of ad accounts for this company.”
“I’m sorry, Bennett. I really am. But one of the conditions of the Wren merger was that due consideration be given to the Wren employees in positions that might be eliminated because of duplicity. The deal almost didn’t go through because Mrs. Wren was so insistent that she not sell her husband’s company, only to have the new organization strip away all of Wren’s hard-working employees.”
That made me smile. Mr. Wren was taking care of his employees even after he was gone. 
“I’m up for the challenge.” I looked at Bennett, who was clearly pissed off. “May the best woman win.”
He scowled. “You mean man.”
★★★★★
We hope you enjoyed this sneak peek of We Shouldn’t!

WANT MORE?
You can grab the full first two chapters here:
https://dl.bookfunnel.com/qi0wfckd79

RELEASING JANUARY 21st! 
Sign up for Vi’s mailing list and/or Text alerts and be the first one notified when it goes live! https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5 

Prefer texts? 
Text the word BOOKS to 77948
 to receive an alert when We Shouldn’t goes live. 
(You will only release new release alerts!)

Pre-orders available now:
Audio pre-order https://amzn.to/2LhhPrG
iBooks Pre-order  https://apple.co/2DCw4Gw
Amazon paperback https://amzn.to/2BMUwBt
Google Play http://smarturl.it/f6prjg
Add to Goodreads http://smarturl.it/f0wur9

Please note: There will not be an Amazon ebook pre-order, but it will be available on Amazon on release day.
Skimlinks Test