google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - TM Frazier
Showing posts with label TM Frazier. Show all posts
Showing posts with label TM Frazier. Show all posts
Thursday, February 8, 2018

EXCERPT REVEAL: Up in Smoke by T.M. Frazier

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Up in Smoke, an all-new gritty standalone romance by T.M. Frazier is coming February 19th, 2018!


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Synopsis 
I’m a man without a conscience. 
I deal in murder and mayhem.
I’m the best at what I do. 
Frankie Helburn is supposed to be an easy job. 
A means to flush her father out of hiding.
Simple. 
Except there isn’t anything simple about Frankie or the secrets she’s keeping. 
She’s stubborn as hell and the sexiest god damn thing I have ever seen, sending dark, dirty animalistic desire coursing through my veins. 
She’s cocaine with legs. A f*cking addiction that makes me question things I’ve never questioned before. Want things I’ve never wanted before. 
I might have her, but she isn’t mine to keep. 
If her father doesn’t show his face, she will be mine. 
To KILL.

** Other books in the King Series DO NOT have to be read to enjoy Smoke's book. Up in Smoke can be read as a standalone. ** 

Excerpt: 
“All these bruises,” Smoke muses. “And not one of them caused by me.” He trails a hand up my arms and down my flat stomach. “Pity, but I still have time to leave my mark on you yet.”  
My entire body stiffens. I’m as rigid as a corpse. 
Smoke chuckles and I’m glad I’m facing away because his laugh is pure torture, causing his erection to vibrate against my folds which are aching for more contact. 
“You will be punished, hellion. You can be sure of that.” 
I look over my shoulder and meet his dark eyes which darken even further as his pupils dilate. His lingering gaze rakes me over from my feet to my breasts and back down to the space between my thighs. He licks his full bottom lip. 
My stomach flips. My will to fight him off doesn’t waiver, but my body isn’t getting the message. My core clenches again. I turn back around to face the tile, digging my teeth into my lower lip until I taste my own blood. 
His chest presses against my back, and his hardness pulses between my legs, rubbing against my inner thighs. He squirts some shampoo in his hand, working it into my hair. He tilts my head back and rinses my hair then slides his slick and soapy hand down my body. 
I’m breathing rapidly now. Short quick breaths I can’t control. There’s a deep rumble in his throat. His hand travels lower and lower on my stomach until it’s between my legs. He’s working his thumb over my swollen nub, sending sparks of need, pangs of pleasure, and a wave of self-hatred, surging within my battered body and bruised soul. 
“What…what are you doing?” I ask, seeing flashes of white hot lust behind my closed eyes. 
“More questions…” his voice a hearty amused rasp. His fingers circle my clit while he continues to rock his hard cock between my legs. The pressure building is so strong it borders on painful. 
Tears leak from my eyes. I’m so fucking mad at myself for being turned on. For Smoke being right. I’m so wet. He feels it. There’s no way he can’t feel it.  
He leans in close. I’m stone still except for the tremors gripping my body. He licks the tear off my cheek and groans. He dips the tip of his finger inside of me and I tighten around the intrusion. It’s a foreign sensation. Strange. It feels both wrong and right. Pleasurable and painful. “Your tight little pussy is weeping too. I wonder if its tears taste the same.” 
I look over my shoulder as he withdraws his finger and sucks it into his mouth. He groans. “Fear or desire. They both taste real fuckin’ good to me.” 
He places his hand back between my legs. When I try to squeeze my thighs together to keep him out he parts them with his knee on a grunt and begins circling my clit again. This time harder. Faster. 
I’m staying as still as I can, but when I feel something begin to happen inside my body. The sparks he ignited within me are all crashing together. I can’t hold back. My face scrunches as I try to fight the orgasm fighting its way out, but it’s no use. I can’t fight it. It’s too fucking strong. I’m so fucking close. 
I arch my back without thinking, pressing my ass against him, begging for more. For what I need to push me over the edge. 
Smoke hisses. “Oh, what I could do to this beautiful little pussy.” 
The pleasure builds and builds as he strokes me harder. Faster. I’m about to come all over his fingers when the feeling is lost. 
I spin around. 
Smoke is gone. 
I can’t see through the steam so I shut off the spray and wipe the water from my eyes only to see Smoke toweling off in front of the sink on the other side of the bathroom. 
The only proof I have of what just happened between us was real is his cock. Erect. Thick. Huge. The purplish swollen head bobs against his abs, jutting out over the top of the towel he wraps around his waist. 
“What…what just happened?” I stammer, leaning back against the wall for support. 
Smoke steps forward, and when I go to jerk back, he reaches out and pinches my nipple painfully hard. I yelp and leap back, slipping on the tile, falling on my ass, taking the shower curtain down with me.
Smoke rips the curtain off my head and glares down at me with a triumphant grin on his evil beautiful face. “What just happened was called punishment and you got off easy. Next time I’ll split that tight pussy in two with my fucking cock.” 
He goes to leave but stops. “You want pain?” he asks. “I’ll give it to you. You want pleasure? Now that’s something you’re gonna have to earn.”  
He leaves, slamming the door behind him. 
I release a shaky exhale. 
I’d hoped the rest of my time with Smoke would be tolerable, but there’s no fucking way that’s going to happen. Not now. Not with my skin crawling with need. I’m losing my mind. About where I am. About what this is all about. About this beautiful horrible evil man. 
I feel like I’ve already been split in two. 
What Smoke is doing to me is far more than punishment. 
It's  pure fucking torture.


Preorder Today!


About the Author: 
T.M.Frazier is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and her young daughter.
When she’s not writing she loves talking to her readers, country music, reading and traveling. Her debut novel, The Dark Light of Day was published in September of 2013 and when she started writing it she intended for it to be a light beachy romance.
Well…it has a beach in it!  

Connect with T.M. Frazier: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TMFRAZIERBOOKS/
Twitter: @TM_Frazier
Stay up to date with T.M. by signing up for her newsletter today:
http://www.subscribepage.com/tmfraziernewslettersignup
http://www.tmfrazierbooks.com

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

NEW RELEASE BOOK REVIEW: The Outliers by T.M. Frazier

The Outliers, the stunning conclusion to The Outskirts Duet by T.M. Frazier is LIVE!  Read my review of The Outskirts (Book #1) here and check out my review of The Outliers (Book #2). 

The Outliers by T.M. Frazier 
Release Date: November 9th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis 
Sensual. Heartbreaking. Passionate. Overwhelming. Maddening. 

That’s the love Finn and I share.
It's the kind you can never recover from. 
The kind you never WANT to recover from. 

That's why we'll do everything and anything to protect it. 

When my past chases me all the way to Outskirts, we have to make a choice.  
Let the lies destroy our chance at future together or...bury them deep in the swamp where they belong. 

Got a shovel? 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Read Today! 
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2yhAwnU  

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2hmPWDr

Start the Series Today!
The Outskirts

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/uXPkuE


REVIEW OF THE OUTLIERS
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4-4.5
T.M. Fraizer delivered an emotion-packed conclusion to this two book series. If you read The Outskirts, there isn’t a chance that you're not going to read The Outliers, after that cliffhanger ending.

The Outliers picked up right where The Outskirts ended without missing a beat. In the end of the first book, Sawyer learns the truth about her mother and birth father and begins to navigate life outside of her cult-like upbringing.  With Finn by her side, she finds true love and happiness.   The threat of Richard's arrival casts a dark shadow on the swamp town.   If she wants to live her life on her terms, she must avoid Richard at all costs.

The Outliers does a great job tying up all of the loose ends from the first book.  I enjoyed the dramatic twist at the end.  The bonus scenes were awesome! I also LOVED the sneak peek of Up in Smoke (King #8) that will release in February 2018.

via GIPHY


EXCERPT:
My eyes went to her throat. I saw her pulse quicken beneath her smooth skin. She twisted her pouty pink lips. Her hesitation only lasted a second before she wrapped her arms around my neck and pulled me down closer so that the tips of our noses touched. Her lips feathered against mine. "Fuck me, Finn."

"Yes," I growled.

I may have been the one who told her to say those words but hearing them out of her mouth caused the raging inferno of lust within me to explode beyond control. I had a feeling I'd be hearing those words on repeat in my head for the rest of my life.

Fuck me, Finn.

I lifted her up onto the nearest table and pushed her onto her back. I tore her panties off in one tug and while I devoured her with my eyes, I somehow managed to concentrate enough to unbuckle my belt and push my jeans down over my ass, freeing my throbbing cock.

Sawyer moaned when I parted her legs, stepping between them. The sound was pure fucking heaven. Our tongues danced while we drank each other in. I savored the way her body felt against mine. Hard against soft. I dug my fingers into the flesh of her perfectly round ass before moving them to her pussy where I parted her warm wet folds and strummed her swollen clit because Sawyer was my instrument of choice and only I knew how to play her to perfection.


The look on Sawyer's face when I inserted a finger inside of her was as if I'd just given her a drug. She was high on the pleasure. Her lids were heavy. Her pupils large and dark. I was dead set on making sure I wrung every bit of pleasure from her gorgeous body and I gave her exactly what she’d asked me for.


About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

T.M.Frazier is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and her young daughter.
When she’s not writing she loves talking to her readers, country music, reading and traveling. Her debut novel, The Dark Light of Day was published in September of 2013 and when she started writing it she intended for it to be a light beachy romance.
Well…it has a beach in it!  

Connect with T.M. Frazier: 
Twitter: @TM_Frazier
Stay up to date with T.M. by signing up for her newsletter today:
Monday, September 18, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: The Outskirts by T.M. Frazier


The Swamp is about to get a whole lot hotter! The Outskirts by T.M. Frazier is available NOW! Check out my spoiler-free review. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


The Outskirts by T.M. Frazier 
Release Date: September 12th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis 

Sawyer wants a life of her own. 
Finn wants to forget he ever had one. 

After a tragedy, Finn Hollis escapes
into the swamp to be alone. 
That is until Sawyer Dixon shows up, 
all SCORCHING HOT innocence, 
claiming she owns the land less than 
fifty feet from his front door. 

Sawyer gets under his SKIN, but even worse? 
She makes him WANT things. 
Things Finn hasn’t wanted in a very very long time. 

Finn WANTS Sawyer gone.
Almost as much as he wants her in his BED.

The Outskirts is Book One in the Outskirts Duet.

Read Today! FREE ON KU
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/uXPkuE

REVIEW OF THE OUTSKIRTS
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
T.M. Frazier brought her A-game! Total binge read. THAT ENDING!
UPDATED:
Sawyer Dixon escapes her abusive father and religious cult-like existence after her mother dies. She stumbles upon a box that contains a ticket to a new life in a town called Outskirts. The Outskirts is a rural, run down, and depressed town that is surrounded by swampland. She meets Finn Hollis. After losing his girlfriend, Finn cuts everyone out of his life and becomes a nasty, alcoholic recluse who lives in a swamp shack on Sawyer’s newly acquired property. These two broken souls become each others life line. Twenty-one year old Sawyer led a sheltered life before living in Outskirts. Finn swore off love after losing his girlfriend. They can’t deny their nuclear attraction and life starts to heat up for the depressed pair in the sad swamp town. Will secrets, lies and the past come back to destroy it all? THAT ENDING! THAT PLOT TWIST! I’m dying to find out when The Outliers releases on November 1st. This is a two-book series.

T.M. Frazier brought her A-game. I was sucked into Sawyer and Finns’ world from page one. I binge read The Outskirts. Get this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

description


Excerpt: 
Sawyer 
My throat tightened and a heaviness grew in my chest like my heart didn’t know whether to beat faster or stop beating altogether. “Did you leave me all this to show me the life you could’ve had, but didn’t? Why!?” I pounded the wheel again and then again, and again and again until my vision was blurry and all I could see was the redness of my own heated rage. “You’re a fucking coward! You fucking COWARD!” I screamed to no one, pounding on the wheel until the skin across my knuckles split and blood dripped between my fingers. 
Strong hands bit into my biceps, yanking me from the cab. I was spun around by my shoulders and found myself face to face with Finn. “I like it when you swear,” he said, pressing close.
“Finn, get off me! Get off me! Let me go!” I wailed, struggling to free myself from his grip. Kicking out my legs only to connect with the air as he evaded my every move. 
Thursday, September 7, 2017

EXCERPT REVEAL: The Outskirts by T.M. Frazier

The Swamp is about to get a whole lot hotter! The Outskirts by T.M. Frazier is coming September 12th!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


The Outskirts by T.M. Frazier 
Release Date: September 12th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis 

Sawyer wants a life of her own. 
Finn wants to forget he ever had one. 

After a tragedy, Finn Hollis escapes
into the swamp to be alone. 
That is until Sawyer Dixon shows up, 
all SCORCHING HOT innocence, 
claiming she owns the land less than 
fifty feet from his front door. 

Sawyer gets under his SKIN, but even worse? 
She makes him WANT things. 
Things Finn hasn’t wanted in a very very long time. 

Finn WANTS Sawyer gone.
Almost as much as he wants her in his BED.

The Outskirts is Book One in the Outskirts Duet.


Excerpt: 
Sawyer 
My throat tightened and a heaviness grew in my chest like my heart didn’t know whether to beat faster or stop beating altogether. “Did you leave me all this to show me the life you could’ve had, but didn’t? Why!?” I pounded the wheel again and then again, and again and again until my vision was blurry and all I could see was the redness of my own heated rage. “You’re a fucking coward! You fucking COWARD!” I screamed to no one, pounding on the wheel until the skin across my knuckles split and blood dripped between my fingers. 
Strong hands bit into my biceps, yanking me from the cab. I was spun around by my shoulders and found myself face to face with Finn. “I like it when you swear,” he said, pressing close.
“Finn, get off me! Get off me! Let me go!” I wailed, struggling to free myself from his grip. Kicking out my legs only to connect with the air as he evaded my every move. 
A growl tore from his throat. Finn picked me up and walked me to the back of the truck, setting me on the open tailgate. He pushed himself between my legs and hovered over me to keep me from leaping off.
“Let me go,” I demanded, pushing at his hard chest. “I don’t have time for your broodiness right now.” 
Finn held my wrists together with one hand. “No, of course you don’t. You’re too busy tearing up pictures and screaming at no one.” 
“Let me go,” I repeated. 
“No,” he said between clenched teeth. 
“Just go! Leave me alone. Leave meeeeeee!” I wailed as I pounded against his stone chest. 
“You don’t want to hit me,” he warned, his eyes hardened. 
“Then let me go.” 
“Why?” He stepped in closer, unaffected by my attempt to fight against him. My inner thighs were touching his outer thighs.  
“Because she did!” I screamed, my eyes sprang open to find his cold blue gaze. “She could have run anywhere and taken me with her. Instead she left him but she left me too. She was a coward who couldn’t make the right decision and I love her. I love her…but I hate her. I hate her so much…so…” I was interrupted when Finn’s lips pressed against mine, momentarily rendering me stupid. I pointed my toes toward the sky to avoid my initial instinct which was to wrap my legs around him. It was so consuming that I momentarily forgot to fight him off, but I didn’t need to, he pulled his lips from mine. 
“Stop doing that,” I said. I pushed him off but he stayed between my legs, his hands on my bare back just under the hem of his big t-shirt I was wearing. His gaze hardened. I could see the conflict written in his lined forehead and the deep V between his eyes. I had no doubt the conflict had everything to do with me. 
And kissing me. 
“It’s your fault that I do it,” Finn said, his voice deep and smooth against my chin and then my neck. 
“So that’s your plan? Kiss me every time you want to shut me up?” I asked, still feeling every bit of my anger but also feeling something else. Something that sent tingles between my legs and an ache in my core. “Thank you for saving me. Really. Thank you. I appreciate it,” my voice cracked. “But you can just leave me alone now. And please, STOP kissing me.” My words a whisper.
“I’m going to kiss you whenever I want to kiss you,” Finn stated as if I didn’t have a say in the matter. 
The early morning sunlight highlighted the beads of sweat trickling from his shoulders down his broad chest and across the valleys of his defined abs. He was standing so close that we were breathing in each other’s air.
“Whenever you want to kiss me?” I laughed. “I don’t understand you. I don’t understand any of this. You’re always mad at me. Why did you save me? Why do you keep kissing me when you’re always mad at me?” 
“It’s when I’m pissed off at you that I want to kiss you the most,” Finn said, his voice flowing over my skin like a silky blanket. He slid me closer so I could feel the outline of his rigid erection as if he were proving a point. He lowered his lips to mine and consumed my mouth in a greedy kiss that had me shaking with need and spinning with confusion. 
“Do you always kiss everyone you hate?” I asked, yanking my lips from his. 
“Does this feel like hate to you?” he growled pushing his hard length between my legs.


Preorder Today!

The Paperback is LIVE! Grab yours today!

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/uXPkuE



About the Author: 
T.M.Frazier is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and her young daughter.
When she’s not writing she loves talking to her readers, country music, reading and traveling. Her debut novel, The Dark Light of Day was published in September of 2013 and when she started writing it she intended for it to be a light beachy romance.
Well…it has a beach in it!  

Connect with T.M. Frazier: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TMFRAZIERBOOKS/
Twitter: @TM_Frazier
Stay up to date with T.M. by signing up for her newsletter today:
http://www.subscribepage.com/tmfraziernewslettersignup
http://www.tmfrazierbooks.com


Friday, April 28, 2017

THE BOWTIE IS BACK! Preppy (Book #3) by T.M. Frazier is LIVE!

Preppy, Part Three: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater by T.M. Frazier is now LIVE!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Preppy, Part Three: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater 
by T.M. Frazier 
Date: April 26th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/VIqZwa

The bowtie is BACK! 

Dre was just a beautiful stranger when Preppy saved her the first time around. Now, he has to save her again, but she's no longer some stranger, she's family, and he has no idea who or what he's up against. 

What he does know is that putting his family back together is the only acceptable outcome. 

Preppy's to-do list? 
SAVE FAMILY. SEEK REVENGE. 

He's alive...and he's out for BLOOD. 

Preppy Part Three is the third book and conclusion of Preppy and Dre's story. It's also the 7th book in the King Series, which should be read in order starting with KING & TYRANT. 


Read Today! 
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2q0AAV3

Start the Series Today! 
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

Preppy Part One
Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/Wzj54r

Preppy Part Two
Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/pYCkcH

About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

T.M.Frazier is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and her young daughter.
When she’s not writing she loves talking to her readers, country music, reading and traveling. Her debut novel, The Dark Light of Day was published in September of 2013 and when she started writing it she intended for it to be a light beachy romance.
Well…it has a beach in it! 
Her latest works include her USA TODAY BESTSELLING KING SERIES and All the Rage. 

Connect with the Author: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TMFRAZIERBOOKS/
Twitter: @TM_Frazier
Stay up to date with T.M. by signing up for her newsletter today:


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Preppy Part Two by T.M. Frazier is LIVE!


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Preppy returns in Preppy Part Two by T.M. Frazier.

 NOW LIVE!



Full Blurb
Preppy finds himself back in a world he once loved, but no longer recognizes. His dim smile can’t hide his inner turmoil and the people he views as family all suddenly feel like polite strangers. 

Except for one person. A girl with dark eyes and even darker hair. 
A girl who isn’t even an option. 

At least, not anymore. 

Dre can’t decide who she’s going to listen to. Her heart, her head, or her body. Because two out of those three things have her heading right back to Logan’s Beach. Closure is what she tells herself she’s seeking, but when she unlocks doors that were never meant to be opened she soon discovers that when it comes to Samuel Clearwater, closure might NEVER be an option. 

This is book six in the King Series and the second part of Preppy and Dre's story.

EXCERPT 
“Oh yeah?” Preppy asked, taking a step forward, crowding me in, staring deep into my eyes with an intensity that had me biting down hard on my lower lip. “Do YOU like a clean look, Doc? Or do you like it dirty? Beards. Tattoos…scars?”
Yes, I like it dirty. So dirty.
I was stunned into silence. Preppy's proximity was fucking with my brain, and I was afraid I was going to blurt out something that would dig me a deeper hole than I’d already dug for myself.  I opened my mouth to answer, but I couldn’t get the words out. Not like I needed to. Preppy answered for me. “If I remember correctly, you like it dirty. Real fucking dirty.”
He took another step. “Remember that first time? In the field? By the train tracks? Remember how I pulled your hair while I fucked you from behind and stretched you open? Remember how it felt to have me moving inside of you? How it felt when you came and screamed in my fucking ear? I do. I remember. Thought of that scream every fucking day since. It was deafening.” He chuckled and pressed his teeth against his bottom lip. He groaned, the sound shot straight to my pussy. “I can still fucking hear it now.”
So can I.
The hair on the back of my neck stood on end. “What are you doing?” I asked, trying to step around him, but he pressed his hands against the wall, caging me in. The warmth of his chest radiated onto mine. I tried to look anywhere but into his eyes, afraid of what I might see, but there wasn’t anywhere else to look. He moved even closer.
Preppy pressed his knee between my thighs, parting my legs. “Me?” he asked, with mock innocence. “I’m just reminiscing with an old friend.”
“This doesn’t feel like just reminiscing."
He stared intensely into my eyes. “No, not YET it doesn’t.” He grinned. “But it fucking will. Soon.”

About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

T.M. Frazier is a USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR best known for her KING SERIES. She was born on Long Island, NY. When she was eight years old she moved with her mom, dad, and older sister to sunny Southwest Florida where she still lives today with her husband and daughter.

When she was in middle school she was in a club called AUTHORS CLUB with a group of other young girls interested in creative writing. Little did she know that years later life would come full circle.

After graduating high school, she attended Florida Gulf Coast University and had every intention of becoming a news reporter when she got sucked into real estate where she worked in sales for over ten years.

Throughout the years T.M. never gave up the dream of writing and with her husband’s encouragement, and a lot of sleepless nights, she realized her dream and released her first novel, The Dark Light of Day, in 2013.
She’s never looked back.

Visit her at www.tmfrazierbooks.com for news, information, and appearances.


Stalk Her: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, and Goodreads.
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Preppy by T.M. Frazier is LIVE!

 Preppy by T.M. Frazier is LIVE! I'm so excited for you guys to read it! This is 5 star Kindle Crack. We begged T.M Frazier for MORE Preppy. Holy sh*t did she deliver. I'm just full on in love with this book and this author!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Love. Never. Dies.
Find out why in Preppy by T.M. Frazier 
Order your copy NOW at the following retailers: 


Samuel Clearwater, A.K.A Preppy, likes bowties, pancakes, suspenders, good friends, good times, good drugs, and a good f*ck. 

He’s worked his way out from beneath a hellish childhood and is living the life he’s always imagined for himself. When he meets a girl, a junkie on the verge of ending it all, he’s torn between his feelings for her and the crippling fear that she could be the one to end the life he loves. 

Andrea ‘Dre’ Capulet is strung out and tired. 

Tired of living for her next fix. Tired of doing things that make her stomach turn. Tired of looking in the mirror at the reflection of the person she’s become. Just when she decides to end it all, she meets a man who will change the course of both their lives forever. 

And their deaths. 

For most people, death is the end of their story.
For Preppy and Dre, death was only the beginning. 

This is the fifth book in the King Series and it's meant to be read after Soulless.

Did you read all four books in the USA Today bestselling the series yet?

KING series reading order: King, Tyrant, Lawless, Soulless are total Kindle Crack!

REVIEW OF PREPPY
Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5)Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One by T.M. Frazier
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Spoiler free thoughts - OMG OMG OMG this book is absolutely brilliant. I don't know how T.M Frazier does it but this series keeps getting better and better. How is it possible? We morned the loss of Preppy and we begged TM for MORE. Holy shit did she deliver. I'm just full on in love with Preppy, this series and my favorite Evil Ginger author. This series is absolute Kindle Crack. One-click/pre-order this book now.




Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cFGkzi

About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

T.M. Frazier is a USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR best known for her KING SERIES. She was born on Long Island, NY. When she was eight years old she moved with her mom, dad, and older sister to sunny Southwest Florida where she still lives today with her husband and daughter.

When she was in middle school she was in a club called AUTHORS CLUB with a group of other young girls interested in creative writing. Little did she know that years later life would come full circle.

After graduating high school, she attended Florida Gulf Coast University and had every intention of becoming a news reporter when she got sucked into real estate where she worked in sales for over ten years.

Throughout the years T.M. never gave up the dream of writing and with her husband’s encouragement, and a lot of sleepless nights, she realized her dream and released her first novel, The Dark Light of Day, in 2013.
She’s never looked back.

Visit her at www.tmfrazierbooks.com for news, information, and appearances.


Stalk Her: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, and Goodreads.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

EXCERPT REVEAL: Read an excerpt from Preppy by T.M. Frazier

I just finished reading Preppy by TM Frazier and all I have to say is OMGGGGGG I LOVED THIS BOOK. How is it possible that this incredible series just got even better? Look for my spoiler free review. This is mandatory reading. Check out an excerpt below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


PROLOGUE
PRESENT
PREPPY
Tiny flashes of dim light spark in the darkened corners of my mind. Slowly, it turns from dusk to dawn, awakening my thoughts as the inner light grows brighter and brighter.
I hear a sound, a faucet running, and I realize it’s the blood rushing through my ears. When it reaches my heart I choke as it comes back to life like a bass drum. Boom. BaBOOM it beats, on and on, until it falls into a quick yet steady rhythm. The new life inside me grows louder, stronger, until death fades away and I awake on a gasp.
My eyes spring open. I try to take in air, but nothing happens. I try again and my lungs burn as they finally decide to cooperate. I can breathe, but it hurts like a son of a bitch.
I’m fucking alive.
My first thoughts shock the shit out of me. They’re of a girl. A sad looking girl with shiny black hair and huge dark eyes sitting on the edge of the water tower.
My heart falls out of rhythm, beating faster and faster until it’s thrumming against my chest like the vibration of a jackhammer.
Her.
Although my vision is blurry as shit, my thoughts of her are clearer than they’d ever been, and for the first time in my adult life, I’m fucking scared.
I don’t even need to see the big motherfucker standing over me with a baseball bat to know I am completely and totally fucked.



Love. Never. Dies.
Find out why in Preppy by T.M. Frazier 
releases on October 25th.


Pre-order your copy at the following retailers: 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

T.M. (Tracey Marie) Frazier resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and three feisty fur kids. 

She attended Florida Gulf Coast University where she specialized in public speaking. After years working in real estate and new home construction, she decided it was finally time to stop pushing her dreams to the back burner and pursue writing seriously. 

In the third grade she wrote her very first story about a lost hamster. It earned rave reviews from both her teacher and her parents.

It only took her twenty years to start the next one.
It will not be about hamsters.


Stalk Her: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, and Goodreads.