google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Nikki Ash
Showing posts with label Nikki Ash. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Nikki Ash. Show all posts
Thursday, September 14, 2023

The Risk of Falling by Nikki Ash is LIVE!

The Risk of Falling: a marriage of convenience by Nikki Ash is LIVE and FREE for Kindle Unlimited users. Check out my spoiler-free review below. As always, ๐—ž๐—–๐—•๐—ฅ ๐—Ÿ๐—Ÿ๐—– ๐—ช๐—”๐—ฆ ๐—ก๐—ข๐—ง ๐—™๐—œ๐—ก๐—”๐—ก๐—–๐—œ๐—”๐—Ÿ๐—Ÿ๐—ฌ ๐—–๐—ข๐— ๐—ฃ๐—˜๐—ก๐—ฆ๐—”๐—ง๐—˜๐—— ๐—ง๐—ข ๐—ฃ๐—ข๐—ฆ๐—ง ๐—ง๐—›๐—œ๐—ฆ ๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—ฉ๐—œ๐—˜๐—ช.

Buy Links:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3PiMgPx

Audio:  https://amzn.to/3Ri1vej

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3Robxuw (alt cover available)


Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE (new users) https://amzn.to/3cUGwaH

The Risk of Falling by Nikki Ask Kindle Crack

Title: The Risk of Falling

Author: Nikki Ash

Release: September 14, 2023

Genre/Tropes: Romantic Suspense, Marriage of Convenience. Cinnamon Roll Hero Goodreads: https://tinyurl.com/yeynf789

Cover Designer: Jersey Girl Design

Photographer: Sarah Eirew Photography

Blurb:

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nikki Ash comes an all new standalone romantic suspense... Micah

From the first time I saw Sienna Bardot dancing on my stage, I was mesmerized. But after booking a private room and buying her time, I want more than just one night.

She thinks by telling me that she’s waiting for love and marriage it’ll scare me away, but what she doesn’t understand is that I plan to make her mine in every way.

When her life is threatened, I would do anything to keep her safe—even if that means forcing her to take my last name.


Sienna

Micah Alexander is a man used to getting what he wants, and I’m a woman used to having my choices taken away.

The sexy club owner thinks he can charm me, but it’s never going to happen. I’m dancing my way to a better life—one that doesn’t include making the same mistakes my mom did.

But when her sins come back to haunt me yet again, I have no choice but to turn to the only man who can save me—and hope letting him in doesn’t put my heart in further danger.


๐—ช๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚ ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—ป ๐—ฒ๐˜…๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜:

Cinnamon roll Hero

Hero falls first

Marriage of convenience

Spoiler-free review:

The Risk of Falling (Falling in Love #1)The Risk of Falling by Nikki Ash
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved The Risk of Falling (Falling in Love Book 1) by Nikki Ash. I loved Micah and Sienna. I won’t regurgitate the synopsis; I’ll just say Micah is the ultimate Cinnamon Roll Hero. He’s a little hard and crusty on the outside and sweet and soft on the inside. Sienna is a little bit of a Cinnamon Roll herself. This delicious, spicy and sweet mafia crime family romance made me love this trope a little more. Micah is life. I can’t wait to read Ellie and Lincoln’s story in A Risk Worth Taking in January! Nikki Ash’s books never disappoint! One-click worthy.



Thursday, June 15, 2023

Kindle Book Review: What The Heart Wants by Nikki Ash is LIVE

What The Heart Wants From USA Today Bestselling Author Nikki Ash is LIVE! This emotional m/f/m standalone romance is HOT and heartfelt.  Check out my spoiler-free review and one-click this book for FREE on Kindle Unlimited! 

What the Heart Wants ebook Cover Kindle Crack

Title: What the Heart Wants

Author: Nikki Ash

Release: June 15, 2023

Genre: MFM Menage Romance Goodreads: https://tinyurl.com/36583ess

Cover Designer: Jersey Girl Design @JerseyGirlDesign

Audio Narrators: Teddy Hamilton, Corvin King, and Kelsey Navarro


Blurb:

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nikki Ash comes an emotional standalone romance about finding love after loss...


Aubree

After losing my husband, life was all about taking care of my kids and trying to remain afloat.

Brody and Hayden crashed into my life with the force of an entire ocean.

Five years is a long time to be alone.

Now, I have not one but two sexy and successful men to drown in.

But can I handle the desires, passions, and love they both deserve?


Plus, two men mean double the heartache.

And my heart? It's already mended haphazardly, cracked in multiple places from my loss.

Falling for them could be a disaster.

Choosing between them would be impossible.


But the heart wants what it wants.

And despite my better judgment, I want them both.

Oh, and did I mention that they're best friends—and want to share me?

Things just got a lot more complicated...



Buy Links (Kindle Unlimited):  TRY KINDLE UNLIMITED FOR FREE HERE

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3p8c87M

Audio: https://amzn.to/3N9FLgX

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3PlaKJP

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3p0jWIy 

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3CsKPIw 

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3qNz1h2 

Signed Paperbacks: http://www.authornikkiash.com/shop/


Spoiler-free Review 

What the Heart WantsWhat the Heart Wants by Nikki Ash
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Prepare to be consumed by the scorching intensity of What the Heart Wants by Nikki Ash. This intoxicating and wicked sensual m/f/m romance was unputdownable. Aubree embarks on a sensual journey of reawakening, embracing her desires after five long years of solitude and sadness from losing her husband. Little did she know that her path would intertwine with not just one but two captivating men, bound by an unbreakable lifelong friendship. Bree, Brody, and Hayden's unconventional relationship was filled with so much heart and heat. This insta-love story captivated my heart from the first to the last page.



Thursday, March 23, 2023

Kindle Book Review: Bleeding Chaos by Nikki Ash

Bleeding Chaos: an emotional, secret baby, rock star romance by Nikki Ash is LIVE and available in Kindle Unlimited! And for a limited time, you can grab it at a special release price! Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Bleeding Chaos by Nikki Ash on Kindle Crack

Title: Bleeding Chaos

Series: Love & Lyrics

Author: Nikki Ash

Release: March 23, 2023

Genre: Friends to Lovers, Rock Star Romance Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/60903335-bleeding-chaos

Cover Designer: Jersey Girl Design @JerseyGirlDesign

Photographer: Wander Aguiar Photography @WanderAguiar_Photography


Blurb:

Gage

I lost my first love. This time, I'm going to win the second girl who owns my heart—no matter the stakes.

Being the drummer for Raging Chaos is the only thing that’s kept me going for the past six years. Even the music isn’t enough to drown out the guilt that's been suffocating me since what happened to Tori.

When Sadie storms into my life, ripping through my trepidations, sorrows, and bitterness, I can't help but wonder if she could be my second chance.

I could love her, but in order to do that, I have to stop hating myself first.

Easier said than done. Before I have the chance to mend this broken heart, I push Sadie away and hit rock bottom.

The next time I see her, she has a baby. And if that's not hurtful enough, it's not just any baby.

It’s my baby.


Sadie

Bleeding hearts can still beat. I'm living proof of that.

At first, Gage was just someone to take away the pain—until I realized he was battling demons of his own.

I never meant to get too close to the devil with the drumsticks, but once I did, he shoved me out of his life with a force.

My heart might be cracked, but his is completely broken. And trying to save him would destroy us both.

So, I do the right thing and I walk away—not only to protect me but also our unborn baby.

I had no idea who Gage was to the world when I slipped into his bed. Now that I'm out of it, it's clear he’ll have to clean up his act before he’s father material.

But then we meet again, and I'm reminded of the man he could be.

The man he was born to be, before tragedy struck and the chaos left his heart barely beating.


AUTHOR’S NOTE: Like real life, the characters are far from perfect, make morally gray decisions, and deal with subjects that may be sensitive for some readers. If you are looking for a safe romance, this series is not for you. Trigger warnings (which contain spoilers) can be found on my website.


Buy Links (Kindle Unlimited) - ON SALE LIMITED TIME: 

Amazon Universal: https://amzn.to/3JCbCVW

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3JCbCVW

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3lYWEkn 

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3KuwUqA 

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3lRy4SC

Audible: https://amzn.to/40bscmk  narrated by Gregory Salinas and Kelsey Navarro.


Spoiler-free Review

Bleeding Chaos (Love & Lyrics #4)Bleeding Chaos by Nikki Ash
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Bleeding Chaos (Love and Lyrics) by Nikki Ash is the fourth book in this unputdownable rock romance series. I couldn't wait for Gages' book. He was always in the background, literally, as the Raging Chaos drummer that was tragically sad, and lost on drugs. He meets Sadie, whose own heart is horrendously broken. The two fall into a relationship to drown out their respective pain. Gage went into self-destruction mode, falling into a downward spiral of depression and drug abuse, causing him to decimate his relationship with Sadie. The two lost souls find themselves on a second-chance collision course, if they can navigate through their pain. Can they heal from their heartbreaking pasts and get a much-deserved HEA?

I LOVED EVERY BOOK in this rock romance series. This heartfelt and emotion-packed story is not to be missed. You can read this Bleeding Chaos as a standalone, but I recommend reading the entire series to understand the bands' dynamics. This series is a total binge read. 

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Kindle Book Review: Total Chaos by Nikki Ash

Total Chaos by Nikki Ash is LIVE and FREE to read on Kindle Unlimited.  The audiobook is also live and narrated by Teddy Hamilton and Sarah Puckett.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.

Read it today! 

Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month FREE —>   https://amzn.to/3FVsvu4

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3WNf31h

Audio: https://amzn.to/3CsQHSa

Books in the Love & Lyrics series:

Controlled Chaos  (Love & Lyrics Book 1) https://amzn.to/3Qfrbpo

Silent Chaos  (Love & Lyrics Book 2) https://amzn.to/3ZbfxzU

Total Chaos (Love & Lyrics Book 3)

https://amzn.to/3WNf31h

Bleeding Chaos (Love & Lyrics Book 4) March 23 release https://amzn.to/3IqCXLy


Total Chaos by Nikki Ash Kindle Crack

Title: Total Chaos

Series: Love & Lyrics

Author: Nikki Ash

Release: January 5, 2023

Genre: Friends to Lovers, Rock Star Romance

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/60903339-total-chaos

Cover Designer: Jersey girl designs

Photographer: Wander Aguiar

Model: Alex C.

Audio Narrators: Teddy Hamilton and Sarah Puckett


Blurb:

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nikki Ash comes a Runaway Bride, Friends to

Lovers, Rock Star Romance...

Kendall

My life has been an endless loop of heartache and breakup songs.

I’ve lived in fear that I’m broken and will never find the kind of love that would piece me

back together into something whole.

When my boyfriend proposes, I say yes, desperate for an easy fix. For a super-glue solution.

But, on the day of my wedding, when my dad tells me to follow my heart, it doesn’t lead me

down the aisle.

Instead, it takes me straight to Declan Pierce’s car—where I crash his road trip.

The more time we spend together, the more he shows me it’s okay to be broken.

With him, lyrics aren’t just words on paper.

Promises aren’t just whispers in the dark.

And having a few cracks...well, they help the light come through.

Declan

I’ve had feelings for my best friend’s sister for as long as I can remember.

Watching her jump from guy to guy, I’ve been biding my time, waiting for the right moment

to tell her.

And then she does something I never thought she’d do…she gets engaged.

This is the part where I’m starting to accept that the woman I love will never be mine.

Until she jumps into my car in her wedding gown and tells me to floor it.

With Kendall in my passenger seat and the past in the rearview mirror, I plan to do

whatever it takes to show her that she doesn't need super glue.


She needs to find the beauty in the cracks.


Review:


Total Chaos (Love & Lyrics #3)Total Chaos by Nikki Ash
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Total Chaos is the third installment in Nikki Ash's Love & Lyrics series. This friends to lovers, rock star romance is equally addictive and impossible to put down! Declan and Kendall's relationship is the stuff that love songs are made of. I've read a lot of rockstar romance books, and I think this series stands out as a favorite. While you can certainly enjoy Total Chaos as a standalone, I recommend reading the entire series to get the full picture of the band's dynamic. I absolutely loved all three books, and I can't wait for the next one! Five stars for this book and the series!



Thursday, June 23, 2022

Book Review: Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash

Check out my spoiler-free mini-review of Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash.  This rock romance was unputdownable.  You can download this book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE here!  

Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash ebook Kindle Crack

Series: Love & Lyrics

Author: Nikki Ash

Release: June 23, 2022

Genre: Single mom, Rock Star Romance Goodreads: https://bit.ly/LoveandLyrics

Both Covers Designed by: Julia Cabrera with Jersey Girl Design @jerseygirl_design

Cover Model: Lucas Loyola @lucas_loyola

Photographer: Wander Aguiar @wanderaguiar_photography


Blurb:

Camden

I’ve been in love with my best friend since high school.

My biggest regret? Walking away without telling her.

I planned to. But then catastrophe struck, making us part ways without a word.

She left for Boston with her fiancรฉ, while I left for L.A. with my band–Raging Chaos.

For the next five years, I lived and breathed music, trying to forget the beautiful girl who shattered my heart without even knowing it.

Until I see her again…

I walked away once, and I've learned my lesson.

Layla is my forever, not another item in my pile of regrets.

And she's about to find that out.


Layla

The moment I saw Camden on stage, something inside me came to life.

His tragic song of unrequited love was a confession that had me questioning everything.

Five years might’ve changed who we are—he’s a rock star and I’m a single mom—but my feelings for him are as strong as ever.

His lyrics make falling in love seem easy. For him—maybe it is.

Only I’ve learned the hard way that real life isn’t as simple as writing a love song.


Buy Links:

Amazon US:  https://amzn.to/3nw6Ajb

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/38vq8jx 

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3wZZ9WX 

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3N0hety

Special Edition Hardcover: https://bit.ly/3ubkcBr


Spoiler-free Review of Controlled Chaos

Controlled ChaosControlled Chaos by Nikki Ash
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.5 I just popped my Nikki Ash cherry! How did I not read her before? This second chance, friends-to-lovers romance, was unputdownable. I loved Controlled Chaos and can’t wait to read the next books in the Love and Lyrics series. I’m so glad I took a chance on this new to me author. One-click worthy.

Skimlinks Test