google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Sunday, April 1, 2018

FREE BOOK + $50.00 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway: Lucas & Logan by Jay McLean

Check out my spoiler-free reviews of Lucas – A Preston Brothers Novel #1 and Logan – A Preston Brothers Novel #2 by Jay McLean. Don't forget to enter Jay's $50.00 Amazon gift card giveaway below!

FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME
Title: Lucas – A Preston Brothers Novel #1
Author: Jay McLean
AVAILABLE NOW

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
BLURB
In a sprint, every millisecond counts.  
When you’re waiting for love, those milliseconds can feel like eons.

High school senior Lucas Preston has it all: star of the track team, a scholarship waiting for him, an apartment to himself and a revolving door of girlfriends. He also has an older sister, five younger brothers and a father who relies on him to make sure those brothers don’t kill each other.
His saving grace? Lois “Laney” Sanders, a girl he started to fall in like with when he was just eleven.
A girl who became his best friend, his confidant, his courage.

It took only sixteen clicks and eight seconds for Lucas to realize that his like for Laney had turned into love.
Eight life-changing seconds.
It’s also the exact length of time it took to lose her.


GOODREADS LINK:

PURCHASE LINKS:

Spoiler-free review of Lucas
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Let me get over my book hangover and write this review. OMG.....
UPDATE:
5.0 stars
Title: Lucas
Author: Jay McLean
Release Date: October 31, 2016
No cliffhanger

For existing More Than Series readers/fans: If you have the More series, you are already emotionally attached to Jay’s characters so there’s no need to even look at the synopsis of this book. Why bother? You know what you are getting yourself into and that you are about to embark on an emotional journey. Her stories have a way of embedding themselves in your heart and soul. I know a few fans that have tattoos with lines from Jay’s books. So there is nothing I can say to existing More fans. You are going to devour and treasure this book. Lucas is a spin-off from the More series. Who can forget the Preston brothers? This book is a true standalone, but existing fans will love the way Jay seamlessly tied everything together.

I was about to compare Jay’s writing to Colleen Hoovers, and I remembered an old review I wrote in July 2013. I’ll just re-quote it. “More Than This by Jay McLean is one of those books that will stick with me forever…just like Colleen Hoover’s Slammed and Hopeless.” So buckle up and get ready for a rollercoaster ride of the feels in this emotionally gripping new book from Jay.

For new Jay McLean readers or if you're considering reading Lucas - See above. I think it says it all. Get this book. You might want to plan for a book hangover that will stay with you for a long time.

OTHER BOOKS IN THE SERIES 

Logan – A Preston Brothers Novel #2 

AVAILABLE NOW 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog




BLURB

As a kid, Logan Preston was a brat.
Through his teens, he became the bad boy.
Now, at nineteen, no one knows what the hell to expect.

High school dropout, Logan Preston is a
good-for-nothing stoner.
A black sheep.
A disappointment.
The worst Preston Punk of the lot.
At least that’s how everyone in his small town
makes him feel.
But Logan Preston has secrets.
Secrets so dark and so deep below the surface that the only way he can fight them is to stay high, high, high.
He wears cockiness as a mask.
Arrogance as his armor.
Until one girl, one night, asks one life-changing question:
What's beneath the bravado, Logan Preston?

GOODREADS LINK:

PURCHASE LINKS:
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2wKGZed 

Spoiler-free review of Logan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
My book hangover has a hangover. Omg the feels on acid.
description

She did it again. She ripped out my heart, stomped on it and put it back together again. I'm pretty much emotional road kill and have a monumental book hangover after Logan by Jay McLean.

This book channeled all of the old school feels I cherish so much from the More series. Jay's books created my "feels barometer." Does this make sense? I live for these feels. I'm not telling you a thing about this book. Go in blind. That's the thing about Jay's books. I never read the synopsis. There's no need. She writes it, and I'm reading it and never disappointed. It's like a blind date with a book. The thing is I know JMac's books are a sure thing ;) Bravo JMac!


GIVEAWAY
Enter here for your chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card, Signed Paperback of Lucas, or ebook copies of Lucan and Logan:



AUTHOR BIO
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Jay McLean is an international best-selling author and full-time reader, writer of New Adult Romance, and most of all, procrastinator. When she's not doing any of those things, she can be found running after her two little boys, playing house and binge watching Netflix.


She writes what she loves to read, which are books that can make her laugh, make her hurt and make her feel.
Jay lives in the suburbs of Melbourne, Australia, in a forever half-done home where music is loud and laughter is louder.


Saturday, March 31, 2018

COVER REVEAL + GIFT CARD & BOOK GIVEAWAY - MY LIFE AS AN ALBUM by LJ Evans


Check out the new covers for My Life As An Album series by LJ Evans! This series sounds really cool. Each story is inspired by songs from Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran!  Enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card and Kindle copy of the series on Facebook (link below).


MY LIFE AS A POP ALBUM
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
2017 Young Adult Book of the Year – Independent Author Network


Synopsis: 
Good Girl Mia feels guilty for her brother's death.  It was her kidney that killed him after all...
Mia Phillips is a Good Girl. You know, one of the ones that help everyone else and make sure the rules are followed.  But, she’s also got a tiny body, too much curve, and her brother Jake’s mosaic eyes which often get her the wrong kind of attention.  On the outside, she’s got it all together.  She’s graduated college and is set to take over running the family car dealership.  She’s good at it.  She likes it.  But, on the inside she’s a mess, recovering from a broken heart and failing to escape years of guilt. She’s never been on any real adventures.  Instead, she reads about them in books by the hundreds and avoids anything where dirt could be a side effect.  She’s also made promises to her parents, her dead brother, and herself that she’s determined not to break including to never make her mama cry again. 

Derek Waters is a gritty, soul singing musician with dark hair, tattoos, and book worthy abs.  He and his band have just signed on with a major record label and are touring the country.  He’s glad to be far from L.A. and his alcoholic father.  He has his own set of baggage that he hides behind a huge smile and a famous Johnny Cash quote. He definitely isn’t looking for any kind of female distraction because after growing up in the PlayBabe Mansion, he has a repulsion to having sex just for sex.

When Derek walks into Mia’s dealership, her shattered soul seems to call to all of his broken pieces, and they find themselves throwing their best laid plans aside to tour together for three weeks. But what will happen to Good Girl Mia and Derek Waters when the tour is all done?

From award winning author, LJ Evans comes the second novel in the my life as an album series. Inspired by Ed Sheeran love songs, this contemporary romance is about forgiveness, love, & healing.

LINKS FOR MY LIFE AS A POP ALBUM: FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED 
Amazon Kindle: https://amzn.to/2uyDuqC
Amazon paperback: https://amzn.to/2H2Dx0w
Add to Goodreads:   http://bit.ly/2GXqYU4     
MY LIFE AS A POP ALBUM teaser video: http://bit.ly/MLAAPAteasers 
iPearlunicorn book review: http://bit.ly/2nO2Db6 
Spotify book playlist: http://bit.ly/MlaapAlje 


MY LIFE AS A COUNTRY ALBUM
KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG

Inspired by Taylor Swift songs, this contemporary coming of age story is about surviving love and loss and learning to live through life in all its pain and glory. Tomboy Cam Swayne is determined that football hero Jake keep his eyes firmly on her. After all, she’s been his since before she was born. Even mama admits that Jake willed her into existence. Cam doesn’t plan on stopping until he's hers in every way. Even though he's three years older than her and often on adventures that she's too young for, she finds ways to force him to see her. And he does. But, the downside is that Cam has never wanted anything for herself more than Jake. He's been her whole world. So what happens when that world comes crashing down?

LINKS FOR MY LIFE AS A COUNTRY ALBUM: FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED 
Amazon Kindle: https://amzn.to/2IgPzTk
Amazon Paperback:  https://amzn.to/2Go2AOk
Spotify book playlist: http://bit.ly/2MLaaCAlje
Add to Goodreads:  http://bit.ly/2GHYjVm

AUTHOR BIO:  

Award-winning author, LJ Evans, is known for binge reading, binge watching, and binge writing.  She is routinely inspired by music and will pull over the car to write a book scene when a particular song strikes her imagination.  Her my life as an album series debuted in 2017 with my life as a country album which won The Independent Author Network’s Young Adult Book of the Year. The second in the series, my life as a pop album, released in January.  By day she’s a 1st grade teacher in a public school in California’s Central Valley.  By night, she’s a wife, mother, and pillow for the 3 terrors known as cats. Find out more about LJ and her books at www.ljevansbooks.com

AUTHOR SOCIAL MEDIA SITES:  
Website: www.ljevansbooks.com 
Amazon: www.amazon.com/author/ljevans 
Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/author/show/16738629.L_J_Evans 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ljevansbooks 
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ljevansbooks 
Instagram: www.instagram.com/ljevansbooks 
Bookbub: www.bookbub.com/authors/lj-evans 

BookGorilla: http://www.bookgorilla.com/author/B071R365YK/lj-evans

GIVEAWAY
Kindle crack Book Reviews Blog Giveaway
PLEASE ENTER ON FACEBOOK

Thursday, March 29, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: What He Always Knew by Kandi Steiner

Do you like love triangles? Don't miss the conclusion of Charlie, Reese and Cameron’s heartbreaking love story!  


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

What He Always Knew
Release Date: March 29th, 2018
What He Doesn’t Know Duet
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Left or right.

It’s that simple, and it isn’t simple at all.

If I turn left, the road will lead me back to the man I promised my life to, the one I’d imagined building a family with, the one who’s done everything in his power to get me back.

If I turn right, the road will take me to the man I loved first, the man who brought me back to life, the man who would do anything to keep me.

I knew the fork in the road was inevitable; it was the decision I never wanted to make between choices I didn't know I had.

And I love them both.

My heart is destined to exist in two equal halves — one with each man. But one half beats stronger, the vein running deepest, and holds my choice in silence long before I know it for myself.

The realization of what I have to do, of the heart I have to break, just might break mine too.

Left or right.

All I have to do is take a breath and turn.

Read Today! 

Start the Series, today!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2GFeV08
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2FEFeUo
Add to Goodreads: bit.ly/WHDKGoodreads

Review of What He Always Knew
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I doubled up on my blood pressure medicine to finish the second book in this series. Once my head stops spinning from the emotional rollercoaster ride I just was on; I will write my review of What He Always Knew by Kandi Steiner. First I need to locate what’s left of my heart that has been missing been since I started reading this "Bermuda Triangle" of love-triangles. This duet was the ultimate angst-fest. What an ending! 

About the Author: 
Kandi Steiner is a Creative Writing and Advertising/Public Relations graduate from the University of Central Florida living in Tampa. Kandi works full time as a social media specialist, but also works part time as a Zumba fitness instructor and blackjack dealer.
Kandi started writing back in the 4th grade after reading the first Harry Potter installment. In 6th grade, she wrote and edited her own newspaper and distributed to her classmates. Eventually, the principal caught on and the newspaper was quickly halted, though Kandi tried fighting for her “freedom of press.” She took particular interest in writing romance after college, as she has always been a die hard hopeless romantic (like most girls brought up on Disney movies).
When Kandi isn’t working or writing, you can find her reading books of all kinds, talking with her extremely vocal cat, and spending time with her friends and family. She enjoys beach days, movie marathons, live music, craft beer and sweet wine – not necessarily in that order.

Connect with the Author: 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KandiSteiner/
Twitter: @KandiSteiner
Stay up to date with Kandi by signing up for her newsletter here: https://goo.gl/TLsut8
Website: http://kandisteiner.com
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

COVER REVEAL + $25.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Star by BB Easton

I've been obsessed with romance author BB Easton since I read Speed. Ask any BB fan, once you read one of her books you will be hooked on her. Did I mention that BB's books are based on her own life? Trust me...check her out.  Star will release on 4/12.  Enter BB's giveaway for a $25.00 Amazon gift card.

STAR Synopsis:
Because BB Easton had so much fun writing her best-selling, award-winning memoir, 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN, she decided to give each of her four men his own steamy stand-alone. STAR is Hans’s book—a real-life rock star romance…with a twist.

In 1999, Brooke “BB” Bradley met her Prince Charming. He was the tall, tattooed, wickedly handsome bass player for the up-and-coming rock band, Phantom Limb. But, more importantly, he was hers. She knew it the moment he flashed her that shy, dimpled smile. 

And he knew it too. 

Hansel “Hans” Oppenheimer wore his heart on one sleeve and scrawled lyrics about BB on the other. Unlike the assholes of her past, he showered her with tenderness, took her places she’d never been before, and showed her the type of all-consuming love she’d thought only existed in fairy tales. 

But, like any good fairy tale, BB’s road to happily ever after was paved with challenges, and right when she least expected it…it forked.
In 1999, Brooke “BB” Bradley met her Prince Charming.

In 2000, she met her soul mate.

Release Alert: http://eepurl.com/dlkUZH
Goodreads: https://goo.gl/MZTC9R 

Check out the rest of the series: 



About BB Easton:

BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta, Georgia with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. She recently quit her job as a school psychologist to write stories about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken is suuuper excited about it.

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bbeaston
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/author.bb.easton
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bb_easton
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/artbyeaston
Goodreads: https://goo.gl/4hiwiR
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/bbeaston
Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/artbyeaston 
Thursday, March 22, 2018

AMAZON GIFT CARD + COVER REVEAL: Sever by Mary Elizabeth

I've waited for this day!  I can't wait to read Sever the conclusion to Closer Duet.  Enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card below. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Title: SEVER

Author: Mary Elizabeth
Series: Closer Duet
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release: April 5th
Cover Designer: Sofie at Hart and Bailey Designs


SEVER Synopsis:
Misery overstayed its welcome.

But fate will not be so easily swayed.

Gabriella Mason and Teller Reddy have walked a thin line between affection and hostility for years. The intensity that once set them on fire has ended their engagement and separated them by more than just miles.

Forced together by circumstances they never saw coming, Gabriella and Teller have no choice but to face the past that brought them together and ultimately severed them apart.

Wrecked and Damaged have collided.

This is what happens when they try to pick up the pieces.

Preorder SEVER now for 99¢:

Amazon CA: http://bit.ly/Sever-AmCA  



Check out CLOSER (Volume 1) in the Closer Duet
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Gabriella Mason is damaged.

Teller Reddy is wrecked.

Misery loves company, and that’s exactly what Ella gets the afternoon her path crosses with Teller’s: the misunderstood premed student who instantly becomes her lifeline when she moves to Los Angeles, an attempt at escaping her heartbreaking past.

In the beginning, Lonely and Defensive complete each other. But in the end, their relationship is like broken glass—cutthroat and jagged.

Calling it off before they kill each other, Ella and Teller decide to “just be friends” despite the intensity that binds them together. It’s a delicate foundation rocked by tragedy, effectively destroying the illusion they’ve so carefully built.

Unable to deny what’s between them any longer, this is what happens when wrecked and damaged collide and close is still not close enough.





GIVEAWAY


About Mary Elizabeth:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Mary Elizabeth is an up and coming author who finds words in chaos, writing stories about the skeletons hanging in your closets.
Mary was born and raised in Southern California. She is a wife, mother of four beautiful children, and dog tamer to one enthusiastic Pit Bull and a prissy Chihuahua. She’s a hairstylist by day but contemporary fiction, new adult author by night. Mary can often be found finger twirling her hair and chewing on a stick of licorice while writing and rewriting a sentence over and over until it’s perfect. She discovered her talent for tale-telling accidentally, but literature is in her chokehold. And she’s not letting go until every story is told. 


Links:


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY - With This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Jessie is BACK!  Check out my spoiler-free review of With This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas & enter for a chance to win a signed copy!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog




Jesse Ward is back in the newest novel in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling This Man series!
Life is good for Jesse 'The Lord' Ward. Perfect, actually. He still has the charm, he's in great shape, and he still reduces his wife, Ava, to a pool of desire with a mere look. He's in full control, just how he likes it.
But Jesse's perfect world falls apart when a terrible accident lands Ava in hospital with a life-threatening head injury. Devastated and angry, he feels like his entire existence hangs in the balance. He cannot survive without this woman's love. So when she finally comes around, his shaking world begins to level out. But his nightmare doesn't end there. It's only just begun. Because his wife can't remember the last sixteen years of her life. That's all of him. All of their time together. He is a stranger to her.
Now Jesse must do whatever it takes to find her memories . . . and help her fall madly, passionately in love with him all over again.

Read Today! 

Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2f53Cm8


Review of With This Man
With This Man (This Man, #4)With This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I fell in love WITH THIS MAN and this series ALL OVER AGAIN! 5 stars! Review to follow.
UPDATED:
Jesse Ward. The Lord. I fell in love WITH THIS MAN and this series all over again! Jessie trampled my heart…but will he trample Ava’s?

This book is not a retelling of everything that happened in the first three books. With This Man, takes place years after Jessie and Ava’s story ended in This Man Confessed. Ava is in a severe car accident and sustains a brain injury. She wakes up not remembering Jesse and her children. They are erased from her memory, and now Ava believes that she is a single 22-year-old. Jesse has to make Ava fall in love with him all over again. He is determined to get Ava’s heart to remember him. Let's face it, Jesse can be an acquired taste, so he has his work cut out for him. But who can forget The Lord? There is no one like Jesse Ward.

With This Man is primarily told from Jesse’s point of view, which was brilliant in itself. JEM seamlessly peppered this story with the right amount of history, without making this book feel like it was just a regurgitation of the earlier books in this series. She created a brand new, fresh, sexy, and captivating romance. Getting into Jesse's crazy, cocky and demanding brain was everything!

Before I picked this book up, I wondered if I was going to feel lost since I started this series in 2013. Let me tell you there is no way you will forget The Lord and Ava’s roller coaster ride of a romance. Dare I say, this might be one of my favorite books by JEM! FIVE stars!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl..., Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



About the Author:

Jodi Ellen Malpas wrote her debut series, The This Man Trilogy, in secret, worried about what people might think if they knew what her imagination was capable of. She was shocked herself. But she finally found the courage to unleash her creative streak and self-published THIS MAN – the first book of the This Man Trilogy – in October 2012. She took a chance on the story with a hero who soon became one of modern day fictions most prolific alpha male characters. Jesse Ward – also affectionately known as The Lord of The Manor, sparked incredible reactions from women across the globe and catapulted Jodi into the world of women’s fiction.



Jodi went on to self-publish the second book in the trilogy, Beneath This Man in Jan 2013, just before Grand Central Publishing, part of the Hachette Book Group, picked up the popular trilogy and the unknown Jodi. The third book of the trilogy, This Man Confessed, took Jodi to the top of the bestsellers lists, earning her the proud title of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author. This Man has since been voted one of the top romance novels of all time.



With so much love, enthusiasm and a thirst for her words from her readers, Jodi suddenly wasn’t afraid of her imagination anymore. She went on to write The One Night Trilogy with the delectable and mysterious Miller Hart, and stole the hearts of her readers once again. Her first stand-alone novel, THE PROTECTOR,  released in September 2016 and has since been nominated for a Reviewers’ Choice Best Book Award. Jodi’s next stand-alone novel. THE FORBIDDEN, is set for release in August 2017.

All seven of her published novels have hit the New York Times best sellers list – as well as the Sunday Times list and various international best seller lists. Her work is now published in over 24 languages across the world.

Jodi was born and raised in the Midlands town of Northampton, England, where she lives with her two boys and a beagle. She is a self-professed daydreamer, a mojito addict, is famous for her obsession with Converse, and has a terrible weak spot for Alpha Males. Writing powerful love stories and creating addictive characters has become her passion – a passion she now shares with her devoted readers.

Connect with Jodi:


KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG GIVEAWAY

 SIGNED PAPERBACK 
WITH THIS MAN by Jodi Ellen Malpas is LIVE! Ava fell in love with Jesse once. Can he make it happen all over again?! 

IF YOU WANT TO PLAY ON FACEBOOK :

*OPTIONAL BONUS -> Are you in Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group? Feel free to join for more goodies and fun. https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix 

* ADD With This Man to your GR shelf: http://bit.ly/2h7fL6X
* FOLLOW Jodi on BookBub: bit.ly/JEM-BookBub
* FOLLOW Jodi on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2vvg1WB
* Let me know when you’ve done the above, and let others know, too 


This is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with FB. Entries will be accepted for 48 hours and to players with US addresses only! Good luck!

Read Now! 
Amazon http://amzn.to/2FAAo7l
iBooks  https://apple.co/2oAWzCo 
Kobo  http://bit.ly/2oxSS06 
Nook  http://bit.ly/2BUDh30 
Google  http://bit.ly/2FaBBEo 

Amazon UK   http://amzn.to/2EZsvXS  


NEW RELEASE REVIEW & AUTHOR GIVEAWAY: Wanderlust by Lauren Blakely

Check out my spoiler-free review of Wanderlust by Lauren Blakely.  I dare you to not fall in with this book or this city! ALSO - CHECK OUT Lauren's incredible giveaway below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

From #1 NYT bestselling author Lauren Blakely comes a sexy new standalone romance! 

The first time I met him, his sexy British accent almost talked me into giving him my number on the spot. The second time, he nearly charmed the panties off me with his wit. Then I learned he's the key to success in my new job in Paris. The man who tempts me into fling-worthy dirty daydreams has turned out to be my personal translator, and his accent is the hottest thing I've ever heard.
My mantra is simple -- Don't mix business with pleasure. I do my best to resist him as he teaches me how to converse with my co-workers, navigate the metro and order the perfect bottle of wine at dinner. But I also figure out how to tell the charming and clever man what I most want to say -- that I want him to take me back to his flat -- tonight.
Except there's a catch...

***
One more assignment before I take off on my big adventure...

And it involves the toughest work ever -- resisting the fetching American woman I spend all my days with. But you know what they say about best intentions. Soon, we're spending our nights tangled together, and I don’t want to let her go. The trouble is, my wanderlust is calling to me, and before we know it I'll be traveling the globe to fulfill a promise I made long ago.


What could possibly go wrong with falling in love in Paris? Nothing...unless one of you is leaving. 



Review of Wanderlust
WanderlustWanderlust by Lauren Blakely
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This sexy new standalone made me want to go to Paris! I feel like I just fell in love with Paris or this book! Wanderlust, by Lauren Blakely, was such a perfect romantic reading escape. I loved this story. It wasn’t full of unnecessary drama or overly angsty. I will admit, I did a shed a few tears of sadness and joy, along with Joy and Griffin. Lauren did a fantastic job of capturing the very essence of the “city of love.” I haven’t listened to the audiobook version, but I have heard from a number of folks that narrator Richard Armitage, who played Griffin, was fantastic!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
A #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's hot, sweet and sexy. She lives in California with her family and has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 85 times, and she's sold more than 2 million books. In March she'll release WANDERLUST, a breathtaking new romance that will sweep you away. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! laurenblakely.com/newsletter




Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads



GIVEAWAY
The ultimate gift for anyone who has a little Wanderlust, along with some of your favorite fragrances! This prize pack includes a Kate Spade Travel Bag ($500 value), along with a $50 gift card to Bath and Body Works where you can pick out your favorite scented lotion, bubble bath or candles.