google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Joanne Schwehm
Showing posts with label Joanne Schwehm. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Joanne Schwehm. Show all posts
Friday, June 22, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm

Check out my spoiler-free review of Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm

KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG
 Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm
Publication Date: June 20th, 2018
Series: Mr. Wrong #4
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Here’s a tip: When you least expect it, expect it.
I’d been known to have my share of beautiful women. Usually, I met them in a bar, through a mutual acquaintance, or even when photographing them. 
Imagine my surprise when a gorgeous blonde drove her car into mine on the way to a party.
No more than a minute after our run-in, a string of colorful words flew from her mouth in rapid fire. 
Unexplainably, the angrier she became the harder I got. All sorts of scenarios played in my head of how I could get her to shut up. I was all for feisty women, but I preferred leaving that for the bedroom—not on the streets of New York.
When I learned she was a school teacher, that worsened my disposition. What man didn’t have a dirty teacher fantasy at one point in his life? I decided it was my turn to teach her a thing or two... or so I thought. Little did I know, Miss Prim-and-Proper would turn the tables on me.
She called me Mr. Kinky, and that was fine with me. 
Lesson learned: Desire always trumps logic.

Craving Mr. Kinky
© 2018 A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm

 Read Today!
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Enr1Wu 
Universal eBook Link: https://www.books2read.com/u/31MNgD
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Enr1Wu


REVIEW OF CRAVING MR. KINKY
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Craving Mr. Kinky is the fourth installment in the Mr. Wrong series of interconnected stand-alones. Dante is a hot-as-sin Italian photographer who literally smashes into his brother’s best friend and sparks fly. Cassie, a prim and proper elementary school teacher, thinks Dante is out of her league. She’s not like the supermodels that Dante shoots for magazine covers and she can’t understand why he would be attracted to her. Dante awakens a whole new side to Cassie. She starts to crave Dante and his sexy ways, but will the right guy turn out to be all wrong?

Craving Mr. Kinky is a sexy, flirty and fast read with a kinky edge. One click this new one. I have a feeling you might crave the other books in this series after reading this new release. 


Start the Series of Standalones
Finding Mr. Wrong
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2yIqH7d
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2GJt4dh
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2GH1WYm
iBooks: https://apple.co/2EsmPVt
Nook: http://bit.ly/2GFmsws
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2EtLFEe 

Taming Mr. Flirt
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2K16ePV
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2IArzdP
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2qfnaW9
iBooks: https://apple.co/2H7VpcH
Nook: http://bit.ly/2GFUHE1
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2uRp70Q 

Scoring Mr. Romeo
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2tj01EI
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B078YK2418
Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B078YK2418
Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B078YK2418
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1324235484
Nook: http://bit.ly/2FyVd2s
Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/scoring-mr-romeo

Excerpt:

Dante
If she wanted to play, I’d play. The tiny black fabric perfectly highlighted the curves of her ass as she ran ahead of me. When she craned her head back to see how far behind I was, her tits looked as though they were ready to escape the scraps shielding them.

Her laughter sounded like a melody as she made it to the deck stairs. It would have been easy to catch her, but seeing Cassie carefree and playful was worth her thinking she’d bested me.

When we were both standing next to the pool, breathing heavy, her a little more winded than me, she snapped my picture. “How does it feel?” she said with friskiness before bringing my camera to her face again for another shot.

Glancing down, I spotted her book. There was no way she could grab it before me, unless she dropped my camera, which I knew, or hoped, she wouldn’t do.

Cassie’s eyes narrowed as I opened the page just before her bookmark. “Ahem.” My eyes scanned the words, and I couldn’t help but grin. Was this the stuff she was into? Who knew?
“Here,” she said with a nervous voice, and extended my camera toward me. “Take it and give me my book.”

“No way, this is too good.” Cassie’s glare turned into a wide-eyed look of horror. “Ethan pushed my body over the edge of his expansive desk, forcing papers to fly to the floor. Heat pooled between my legs, wetness coated my panties as my boss shoved my skirt up to my waist. With gentle force, he grabbed my wrists in his hand before the cool metal of cuffs bound my arms together.” I glanced up, and Cassie’s face was beet red, but I continued. “The thought of getting caught by another employee should have scared me, but instead, it thrilled me. I knew of Ethan’s history, his love of BDSM, and if that’s the way he wanted me, then that’s what I would give him. His deep voice rumbled, ‘I’m going to fuck you like you’ve never been fucked. Spread your legs and show me how wet you are’” I arched a brow and looked at Cassie. “Wow, Ethan’s a kinky fucker.”

She reached forward, offering me my camera. “Can I please have my book back?”
“Will you let me take a picture of you?”

She let out a resigned sigh. “Okay, if you stop reading.”

“Deal.”

Once we made the swap, my camera for her romance novel, she crossed her arms in front of her chest while still hanging on to her book. “How do you want me?”

“That’s a loaded question, but for now set the book down and lie on the chaise.”

Meet the Authors: 
A.M. Madden: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling published author with Loveswept/Random House as well as Ever After Romance.
A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author.
“It’s all about the HEA.”
A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House.
Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.’s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil’s Lair.
A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally.
A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going.
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

Connect with A.M. Madden:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorammadden/
Twitter: @ammadden1
GoodReads: https://goo.gl/bcGFTv
Join her Reader Group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/893157480742443/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/annmadden585/
https://ammadden.com 

Joanne Schwehm: 
Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf. 
Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments. 
She is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance series.
Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

Connect with Joanne: 

FB: www.facebook.com/joanneschwehm
FB Group Page: www.facebook.com/groups/joanneschwehmsreaders/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/nyy2fan/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Spotify: www.open.spotify.com/user/1293937868
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCozpgcntD2yLP9QtM09XuYQ
GR Reading Group: www.goodreads.com/group/show/156533-joanne-schwehm-s-romantic-reading-friends
Newsletter: www.eepurl.com/cgUvSf 
Monday, January 15, 2018

Scoring Mr. Romeo by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm is LIVE

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Men like this only exist in books!  I loved Luca and this book!  Check out my spoiler-free review of Scoring Mr. Romeo by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm and one-click this new release.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Synopsis:
Here’s a tip: never underestimate romance.
Falling in love was the furthest thing from my mind. I’m a single mother raising a strong little boy, and he is my one and only priority.
The universe felt otherwise, sending me―actually, my son’s soccer ball―hurdling toward a stunningly handsome, perfect man, who said all the right things. He made it hard to ignore how much I missed romance. 
In the past, when I met a man, they ran as soon as they heard I was a widow with a child. Not this guy. No, he fell in love with my son, and in turn my son fell in love with him. But, it was hard to believe he felt the same about me. My job was to be the strong one―to protect our hearts from sweet dreams that never lasted.
~~~
Women told me I was a master of romance. They were right. I knew how to sweep a woman off her feet, to make her feel special, and good in all the right places. I wasn’t a saint. I’ve had my share of one-night stands. They served their purpose, giving me a steady diet of romance without the hassle of commitment.
Then one day at the park, a soccer ball came careening toward my head, and my life changed in an instant. I never imagined that true love would come in the form of a five-year-old little boy. And then I got to know his mother: She was strong, independent, drop-dead gorgeous, and someone I desired - I just needed to prove it to her.
She called me Mr. Romeo, and that was fine with me.
Lesson learned: Love always trumps everything.

Read Today!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2D7rtYP
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2mjYnhJ
AmazonUK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B078YK2418
AmazonAU:
https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B078YK2418

Add to Goodreads:http://bit.ly/2yatyjA 

Review of Scoring Mr. Romeo
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow!
4.5 - 5.0 Oh, Luca. He is Mr. Romeo. Men like him only exist in books. Luca meets Sabrina and her adorable son through his best friend, Cassie. Even though Sabrina’s husband has been out of her life for a while, she’s leery about bringing a man around her son. Is Luca ready for a relationship built-in family? Is Sabrina ready to love and trust again? You will need to read this book and find out.

Scoring Mr. Romeo was sweet, sexy and swoon-worthy! If this book and Luca book don’t melt your heart, I’m not sure what will. One-click worthy.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Meet the Authors: 
A.M. Madden: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling published author with Loveswept/Random House as well as Ever After Romance.
A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author.
“It’s all about the HEA.”
A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House.
Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.’s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil’s Lair.
A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally.
A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going.
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

Connect with A.M. Madden:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorammadden/
Twitter: @ammadden1
GoodReads:
https://goo.gl/bcGFTv
Join her Reader Group here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/893157480742443/
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/annmadden585/
https://ammadden.com 

Joanne Schwehm: 
Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf. 
Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments. 
She is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance series.
Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

Connect with Joanne: 
FB: www.facebook.com/joanneschwehm
FB Group Page: www.facebook.com/groups/joanneschwehmsreaders/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/nyy2fan/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Spotify: www.open.spotify.com/user/1293937868
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCozpgcntD2yLP9QtM09XuYQ
GR Reading Group: www.goodreads.com/group/show/156533-joanne-schwehm-s-romantic-reading-friends
Newsletter: www.eepurl.com/cgUvSf 




Tuesday, September 12, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Taming Mr. Flirt by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm

Taming Mr. Flirt, a sexy all-new standalone from A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm is LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free review. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

BUY LINKS:
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2xsWg35
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2wUmkno
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/hVjyTL

Synopsis: 
Here’s a tip: never say never. 

It all started in a barn, rolling around in the hay with a hot brunette. When I hooked up at my best friend’s wedding with the bride’s best friend, I had hay in places it should never be. And how my bowtie ended up around my dick was an entirely different story. I’ll give you a minute to consider the possibilities. 

That first romp set the tone, and each sexual encounter with her that followed became more intense. The fact that all my fantastic orgasms were coming at the hand of one woman baffled me. 

A lifetime of observation taught me that monogamy equated to boredom. Variety was the spice of life, in and out of the bedroom. I enjoyed the company of a sexy, smart, confident woman. It was my kryptonite. I was a master flirt, and my sexual skills were unrivaled. 

Until her. 
With this woman, I had met my match. 

Her carnal appetite a perfect match for mine, and she also taught me a few things along the way.

She called me Mr. Flirt and could bring me to my knees at every turn. 


Lesson learned: Sex always trumps sanity. 

REVIEW OF TAMING MR. FLIRT
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Would I like Kyle more than Jude (Finding Mr. Wrong)?
Would I be ok with a main character who shares the same name as my son? I’m happy to report that I got over it pretty quickly when I saw model Dima Gornovskyl on the cover.

I absolutely loved Taming Mr. Flirt. Kyle and Vanessa were such a perfect match. If anyone was going to tame Kyle, it was going to be Vanessa. They were both such fun characters. Their slow, burning romance wasn’t over angsty or filled with unnecessary drama. It was full with the same type of heartfelt, sexy fun that I fell in love with while reading Finding Mr. Wrong. I laughed, I swooned, and I even found a new love of perfume. You’ll understand what I mean after reading this book. Vanessa was so wild, brash and fun. She was complicated and didn’t want to open her heart and entertain the possibility of falling in love. Vanessa was the queen of 
“friends-with-benefits" because of her emotional baggage. It was like peeling an onion layer by layer watching her heart open up to the idea of love. Kyle was such a funny, cocky, wise-ass. I couldn’t help but fall for the sexy commitment-phobe Canadian. Just like Jude, Kyle found a place in my heart. The Madden & Schwehm writing team did it again! Next up: Scoring Mr. Romeo. I’m dying to read the Luca’s story. 



AUTHOR BIO: A. M. MADDEN: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling author, as well as 2016 eLit Gold Medalist for Best Romance Ebook, and 2016 Ippy Award Silver Medalist for Best Romance Ebook. 

A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author. 
"It's all about the HEA."

A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She also writes the True Heroes Series for Random House. 

Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.'s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil's Lair. 

A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally. 

A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going. 
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love. 

CONNECT WITH LINKS:
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/ammadden1  |@ammadden1
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7203641.A_M_Madden
IG: https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLql79RIrWxRxALDxGusdYdf2bjPT7FOE

AUTHOR BIO: JOANNE SCHWEHM: 
Joanne Schwehm is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance Series.

Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf.

Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments.

Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

CONNECT WITH LINKS:
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks | @JSchwehmBooks
Goodreads: http://goo.gl/mElcW7 
Amazon Author Page:  http://goo.gl/QTiMZn
Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bIB4hj
IG: https://www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/user/jschwehmbooks
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/joanne-schwehm 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Hard Love by Joanne Schwehm

Check out my review of Hard Love by Joanne Schwehm. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Title: Hard Love
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Author: Joanne Schwehm
Release Date: July 18, 2017

Blurb:
Noah Winston’s life was perfect. He had it all: striking looks, more money than he could ever spend, good friends, and any woman he wanted. 

Margo Perry’s life wasn’t perfect, but it was her own. She didn’t need a man to make her happy or feel better about herself. 

Then he saw her – a gorgeous, rain-soaked stranger – but she wasn’t a stranger at all. They’d known each other a lifetime ago, when she was just a girl. Now, she was all woman.

Then it happened. The man she had spent her teenage years lusting over rescued her on a bleak yet fateful day. There he was, straight out of her dreams, looking better now than he had years ago.

The more time he spent with her, the more he questioned everything he knew.

The more time she spent with him, the more those old feelings resurfaced and grew stronger.

Too bad it only took one night, a few words, and a terrible decision, to ruin it all.

Too bad it was too good to be true.

Buy Links:


Review of Hard Love
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - A chance encounter allows Margo to see her Noah, childhood crush. While Margo is super independent and strong, she is also insecure about her relationship with Noah. Noah adores Margo, but he is dead set on staying a bachelor. He finally has it all, until he loses the one-thing that matters. Will their insecurities and preconceived notions about relationships kill their chances of finding happiness?

Hard Love is a straight up, second chance romance with likable characters, and a plot that is not fueled by drama. The characters’ chemistry and relatable relationship issues made this book unputdownable. Hard Love was an easy read. One-click worthy.

What Others Are Saying:
True to the title, love is hard. It's fragile and delicate, and how you come through in the end is what makes the journey worth it. Hard Love takes you on just that kind of journey. A must read. A.M.Madden, USA Today Bestselling Author

I love conflict and stomach plummeting moments. This one checks off all my boxes! - Lisa Kane, Three Chicks and Their Books

It's been awhile since I read a book in one sitting, but once I started Hard Love, I couldn't put it down. Margo and Noah's story was sweet, hot, romantic, heart-breaking and absolute perfection. Tara Sivec,  USA Today Bestselling Author.

The author took me on a journey from past to present, from lust to love, and from want to need. Rosa Sharon, iScream Book Blog

I found myself thinking about this book when I had to put it down. I was consumed immediately with this story. I love the storyline. I love these two together. Karie Puskas, Panty Dropping Book Blog

I just couldn't put it down. And that's the magic of a good book, it will wrap you up in the story and the characters and it will hypnotize you until the point you become one with them. Janett, The Pleasure of Reading Book Blog


Author Bio: 
Book Blog

Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf.

She loves to write and read romance. Joanne believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments.

She is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance Series. Joanne is a published author with EverAfter Romance and is represented by Brower Literary Agency. 

Social Media Links: 
Facebook Author Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/joanneschwehm/
Amazon author page: http://www.amazon.com/Joanne-Schwehm/e/B00GBC1X2K/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_7
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/nyy2fan/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
FB Group Page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/joanneschwehmsreaders/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/1293937868
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/JoanneSchwehmBooks
Goodreads Reading Group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/156533-joanne-schwehm-s-romantic-reading-friends

Monday, February 20, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & GIVEAWAY - Finding Mr. Wrong by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm is LIVE



JUDE IS HERE!  Finding Mr. Wrong by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm is LIVE!  Get this book.  You will thank me later.  Read my review below and enter for a chance to win a signed paperback of one of my favorite books!
Kindle Crack Boook REviews

Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2mgkm7F
Amazon Paperback:  http://amzn.to/2kZZv8p


SYNOPSIS
The phrase “trust me” should have been my first clue to hightail it out the door, but hindsight is always 20/20.
So there I was, on a stage with two other men, being asked ridiculous questions by a woman I couldn’t see, but whose voice made my pants tighten—and not around my ankles.
Before I knew what was happening, I'd signed up for six weeks in paradise, isolated on an island for forty-two days with a complete stranger. And when I finally laid eyes on the sexy brunette who belonged to that voice, a part of me thought this wouldn’t be so bad.

I’ve always been a levelheaded guy. I am a successful, smart, and shrewd business man. But that was when I was listening to the head above my shoulders. Once the blood traveled south, I always ran into trouble.
She called me Mr. Wrong, and that was fine with me.
Lesson learned: lust always trumps logic.

Review of Finding Mr. Wrong
Finding Mr. WrongFinding Mr. Wrong by A.M. Madden
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Mr. Wrong is so RIGHT! I loved everything about this book. Get ready to meet your next book boyfriend. Full review closer to release ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Update:
There is nothing wrong about Finding Mr. Wrong by A.M Madden & Joanne Schwehm. Without a doubt, Finding Mr. Wrong will be one of my top recommendations of the year. This incredibility sexy, heartfelt and hilarious romantic comedy will melt your heart and steam up your e-reader screen. Finding Mr. Wrong is absolute perfection and must be your next one-click book purchase. You will thank me later :)





KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS



AUTHOR BIO: A. M. MADDEN: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling author, as well as 2016 eLit Gold Medalist for Best Romance Ebook, and 2016 Ippy Award Silver Medalist for Best Romance Ebook. 

A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author. 
"It's all about the HEA."

A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She also writes the True Heroes Series for Random House. 

Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.'s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil's Lair. 

A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally. 

A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going. 
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love. 


CONNECT WITH LINKS:
Website: http://ammadden.com
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/ammadden1  |@ammadden1
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7203641.A_M_Madden
IG: https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLql79RIrWxRxALDxGusdYdf2bjPT7FOE

AUTHOR BIO: JOANNE SCHWEHM: 
Joanne Schwehm is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance Series.

Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf.

Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments.

Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

CONNECT WITH LINKS:
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks | @JSchwehmBooks
Goodreads: http://goo.gl/mElcW7 
Amazon Author Page:  http://goo.gl/QTiMZn
Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bIB4hj
IG: https://www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/user/jschwehmbooks
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/joanne-schwehm 

Master List: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfWjT-SR0ilNXqgqxBFtVXgUOFOPnMik_4FSCKmfNchuHYTIw/viewform


PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Finding Mr. Wrong

GIVEAWAY - $25.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK - Read an exclusive excerpt of Finding Mr. Wrong by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm.  This book is seriously one of my top recommendations.  I don’t like this book; I LOVE IT. Giveaway details below.  Check out my spoiler-free review!!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

BOOK INFO:
Title: Finding Mr. Wrong
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Authors: A. M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm
Release Date: February 20th
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative Covers
Model: Kevin Luetolf
Photographer: Nadia Von Scotti

ADD TO GOODREADS:

WATCH THE BOOK TRAILER:


Finding Mr. Wrong
Copyright ©2016 A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm
All Rights Reserved

His eyes focused on my plate. “Don’t you eat meat? Please tell me you eat meat.”
“I try to eat healthy.”
He snatched a piece of bacon and his jaw worked in small, meticulous circles as he chewed. “Why? Your body is incredible.” The slow perusal over my breasts caused my heartbeat to quicken.
“Um . . . thank you, but it’s because I do that it is.” I pointed to his abs. “Don’t you work for those?”
“If I’m in the mood, I’ll run. Otherwise, I rely on my sex life for physical activity. Just thirty minutes of fucking burns almost one hundred and fifty calories. Did you know that?” On my eye roll, he nodded. “Truth. As long as you put in some effort, that is. In fact, with you on top, you could probably burn double that. Would you like to know how many calories you can burn giving a blow job?”

SYNOPSIS:
Here’s a tip: never trust a jackass in preppy clothing.

The phrase “trust me” should have been my first clue to hightail it out the door, but hindsight is always 20/20.

So there I was, on a stage with two other men, being asked ridiculous questions by a woman I couldn’t see, but whose voice made my pants tighten—and not around my ankles.

Before I knew what was happening, I'd signed up for six weeks in paradise, isolated on an island for forty-two days with a complete stranger. And when I finally laid eyes on the sexy brunette who belonged to that voice, a part of me thought this wouldn’t be so bad.

I’ve always been a levelheaded guy. I am a successful, smart, and shrewd business man. But that was when I was listening to the head above my shoulders. Once the blood traveled south, I always ran into trouble.

She called me Mr. Wrong, and that was fine with me.

Lesson learned: lust always trumps logic.

Review of Finding Mr. Wrong:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Mr. Wrong is so RIGHT! I loved everything about this book. Get ready to meet your next book boyfriend. Full review closer to release ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Update:
There is nothing wrong about Finding Mr. Wrong by A.M Madden & Joanne Schwehm. Without a doubt, Finding Mr. Wrong will be one of my top recommendations of the year. This incredibility sexy, heartfelt and hilarious romantic comedy will melt your heart and steam up your e-reader screen. Finding Mr. Wrong is absolute perfection and must be your next one-click book purchase. You will thank me later :)



AUTHOR BIOS:
A. M. Madden:
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling author, as well as 2016 eLit Gold Medalist for Best Romance Ebook, and 2016 Ippy Award Silver Medalist for Best Romance Ebook. 

A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author. 
"It's all about the HEA."

A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She also writes the True Heroes Series for Random House. 

Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.'s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil's Lair. 

A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally. 

A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going. 
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

Joanne Schwehm:
Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf.

Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments.

She is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance series which she has recently sold the screenplay rights to and will be adapted into a movie which is currently titled, Accidental Hearts.

Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

***GIVEAWAY***
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


GIVEAWAY - $25.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK - Read an exclusive excerpt of Finding Mr. Wrong by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm.  This book is seriously one of my top recommendations.  I don’t like this book; I LOVE IT.

To enter for a chance to win:
LIKE this post; Kindle Crack Book Reviews.
FOLLOW AM Madden’s Amazon page:  http://bit.ly/FollowAMMaddenAmazon

FOLLOW Joanne Schwehm’s Amazon page:

COMMENT & tell me if read any of AM or Joanne’s other books.

you can also....

➜➜ SHARE (totally optional) <-- amp="" caring="" do.="" if="" is="" p="" sharing="" sweet="" you="">
➜➜➜ You can enter on FB or Instagram or both 
Skimlinks Test