google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

NEW SIGNED PAPERBACKS & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAYS ARE LIVE ON KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS. ENTER FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM!

NEW SIGNED PAPERBACKS & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAYS ARE LIVE ON KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS.  ENTER FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog Giveaways




Tuesday, November 14, 2017

$10 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY 
Love on the Edge of Time, an all-new standalone story about a love too great to be bound by time, from Julie A. Richman is LIVE! I’m celebrating the release of this unique and captivating story with a $10 GC GIVEAWAY!

To enter for a chance to win:

•LIKE or follow Kindle Crack Book Reviews on Facebook or Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack (or both).

• ADD Love on the Edge of Time to your GoodReads TBR: http://bit.ly/2h4eQUD

• FOLLOW Julie on BookBub: http://bit.ly/2yAEGeB

• TAG a friend, LIKE, and SHARE this post! 

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH    

Read Today!
Add to Goodeads: http://bit.ly/2h4eQUD



SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Giveaway is open to US residents only! Open for 72 hours.

NEW RELEASE BOOK REVIEW: The Outliers by T.M. Frazier

The Outliers, the stunning conclusion to The Outskirts Duet by T.M. Frazier is LIVE!  Read my review of The Outskirts (Book #1) here and check out my review of The Outliers (Book #2). 

The Outliers by T.M. Frazier 
Release Date: November 9th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis 
Sensual. Heartbreaking. Passionate. Overwhelming. Maddening. 

That’s the love Finn and I share.
It's the kind you can never recover from. 
The kind you never WANT to recover from. 

That's why we'll do everything and anything to protect it. 

When my past chases me all the way to Outskirts, we have to make a choice.  
Let the lies destroy our chance at future together or...bury them deep in the swamp where they belong. 

Got a shovel? 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Read Today! 
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2yhAwnU  

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2hmPWDr

Start the Series Today!
The Outskirts

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/uXPkuE


REVIEW OF THE OUTLIERS
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4-4.5
T.M. Fraizer delivered an emotion-packed conclusion to this two book series. If you read The Outskirts, there isn’t a chance that you're not going to read The Outliers, after that cliffhanger ending.

The Outliers picked up right where The Outskirts ended without missing a beat. In the end of the first book, Sawyer learns the truth about her mother and birth father and begins to navigate life outside of her cult-like upbringing.  With Finn by her side, she finds true love and happiness.   The threat of Richard's arrival casts a dark shadow on the swamp town.   If she wants to live her life on her terms, she must avoid Richard at all costs.

The Outliers does a great job tying up all of the loose ends from the first book.  I enjoyed the dramatic twist at the end.  The bonus scenes were awesome! I also LOVED the sneak peek of Up in Smoke (King #8) that will release in February 2018.

via GIPHY


EXCERPT:
My eyes went to her throat. I saw her pulse quicken beneath her smooth skin. She twisted her pouty pink lips. Her hesitation only lasted a second before she wrapped her arms around my neck and pulled me down closer so that the tips of our noses touched. Her lips feathered against mine. "Fuck me, Finn."

"Yes," I growled.

I may have been the one who told her to say those words but hearing them out of her mouth caused the raging inferno of lust within me to explode beyond control. I had a feeling I'd be hearing those words on repeat in my head for the rest of my life.

Fuck me, Finn.

I lifted her up onto the nearest table and pushed her onto her back. I tore her panties off in one tug and while I devoured her with my eyes, I somehow managed to concentrate enough to unbuckle my belt and push my jeans down over my ass, freeing my throbbing cock.

Sawyer moaned when I parted her legs, stepping between them. The sound was pure fucking heaven. Our tongues danced while we drank each other in. I savored the way her body felt against mine. Hard against soft. I dug my fingers into the flesh of her perfectly round ass before moving them to her pussy where I parted her warm wet folds and strummed her swollen clit because Sawyer was my instrument of choice and only I knew how to play her to perfection.


The look on Sawyer's face when I inserted a finger inside of her was as if I'd just given her a drug. She was high on the pleasure. Her lids were heavy. Her pupils large and dark. I was dead set on making sure I wrung every bit of pleasure from her gorgeous body and I gave her exactly what she’d asked me for.


About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

T.M.Frazier is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and her young daughter.
When she’s not writing she loves talking to her readers, country music, reading and traveling. Her debut novel, The Dark Light of Day was published in September of 2013 and when she started writing it she intended for it to be a light beachy romance.
Well…it has a beach in it!  

Connect with T.M. Frazier: 
Twitter: @TM_Frazier
Stay up to date with T.M. by signing up for her newsletter today:
Monday, November 13, 2017

Spider by Ilsa Madden-Mills is LIVE! 99 Cents

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new standalone romance about a flawed hero and the woman he can’t forget.

Spider, a sexy and forbidden new standalone, is LIVE! 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Title: Spider
Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Publication Date: November 13th, 2017

He calls himself Spider.

I just know him as the sinfully gorgeous guy with eyes of fire that fate places next to me on the airplane.

I didn’t who he really was . . . future rock star . . . my stepbrother.

He kissed me because he thought he’d never see me again. He would.

Everyone warned me about him.
They told me he was careless and ruthless and screwed up.
They said he’d leave me with a hole in my heart.

Maybe I should have listened.
Maybe I should have built a fortress to keep him out.
But I crumbled instead.

They say an unbreakable thread connects those who are destined to meet. If that’s true, then the moment he sat next to me, we were bound together forever.

He just had to figure it out before it’s too late…

Read Today for only 99¢ for a VERY limited time!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2zcQDni

About the Author 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills writes about strong heroines and sexy alpha males that sometimes you just want to slap.

She's addicted to dystopian books and all things fantasy, including unicorns and sword-wielding females. Other fascinations include frothy coffee beverages, dark chocolate, Instagram, Ian Somerhalder (seriously hot), astronomy (she's a Gemini), and tattoos. 

She has a degree in English and a Master's in Education.

When she's not pecking away on her computer, she shops for cool magnets and paints old furniture.


Connect with Ilsa


NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Love on the Edge of Time by Julie A. Richman is LIVE!

Love on the Edge of Time, an all-new stand-alone story about a love too great to be bound by time, from Julie A. Richman is LIVE!
  
Check out my spoiler-free review.  This book is on my Best of 2017 list.  

Link to $10 Amazon gift card on KCBR's Facebook page.  http://bit.ly/FBJulieGiftcard


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Love on the Edge of Time, an all-new stand-alone story about a love too great to be bound by time, from Julie A. Richman is LIVE!

Read Today!

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2h4eQUD

He likes whiskey and wild women
She likes Ben & Jerry’s
He’s about to get kicked out of his own band
She ate her way off the Miss America pageant circuit
What could these two possibly have in common?
A psychiatrist
A lot of unresolved issues
A whole bunch of shared lifetimes
And a love that is never-ending
As bad boy rocker, Jesse Winslow, and former pageant queen, Kylie Martin, each fight the demons screwing up their lives, the one person who holds the key to healing their ills and reuniting two souls that have searched for one another, lifetime after lifetime, is the only one who knows the whole truth.
And keeping that truth from them may just be in preeminent psychiatrist Dr. Claire Stoddard’s best interests.
Claire has committed the ultimate sin in the medical world. She’s fallen for the one man she’s forbidden to love.
Her patient, Jesse Winslow.
And she’s not about to lose him to Kylie Martin... Again.

REVIEW OF LOVE ON THE EDGE OF TIME
Love on the Edge of TimeLove on the Edge of Time by Julie A. Richman
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I’m speechless. I’m crying. I can’t believe THIS BOOK!! How do I review it? I need to blow my nose again. Holy shit.

This book is soul crushing. Heart-stopping. I think I leaked a thousand tears from all the feels. Love on the Edge of Time by Julie A. Richman is 5-star phenomenal. I can't wait for you guys to read it. Be prepared for one heck of a book hangover. Best of 2017 list. 11/13 release.

description




About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

I must've been 5 or 6 when I started writing "stories". I would write them and hide them.
Not wanting anyone to see my "secret" thoughts. I needed to write - even back then. Now I'm just not hiding them anymore. Is that a sign of maturity? Nah...
Writer, photographer, insatiable wanderluster, edge-player, foodie, music addict, pop culture fanatic, animal lover, warrior for the rights of people and planet, and avid cusser (am a Native
New Yorker, so very little offends me...and if I am offended, it must be pretty freaking bad..like
bad grammar!)
I am a big believer in signs and if we keep ourselves open, there are guideposts all along the way. Stay humble. Be true. Be you.
Life is not a dress rehearsal...


Connect with Julie:



Sign up for Julie’s Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2xRFgB2
Thursday, November 9, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Something So Irresistible by Natasha Madison

Natasha Madison let me have a sneak peek at the first few chapters and I LOVED IT!  I can't wait to read the rest of Something So Irresistible on January 8th, 2018.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Pre-order  Links



Synopsis

Max Horton
They call me an outcast like it's a bad thing.
An asshole byproduct of a shitty upbringing. I don't care about anything except myself and my little sister. I will always protect what’s mine.
With one year left on my hockey contract I'm keeping my head down and my eyes on the goal. 
A collision, with her, changes my entire existence.
Allison Grant
Never fall in love with a sports star.
That's what my stepfather always said. He told me athletes are complicated and moody—that the higher their paycheck, the lower their morals.
As public relations for the New York Stingers I know exactly what he means, but I can’t seem to say no to a friendship with one beautiful, damaged man.
What started out as hate turned into something else.
We tried to stay away, to keep our distance, but the pull was too strong.
Something forbidden turned into something so irresistible.

About the Author
When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Author Links

Goodreads  Twitter Facebook Instagram  Amazon Readers Group 

NEW BOOK NEWS: The Outliers by T.M. Frazier is LIVE



The Outliers, the stunning conclusion to The Outskirts Duet by T.M. Frazier is LIVE!  Read my review of The Outskirts (Book #1) here.

The Outliers by T.M. Frazier 
Release Date: November 9th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis 

Sensual. Heartbreaking. Passionate. Overwhelming. Maddening. 

That’s the love Finn and I share.
It's the kind you can never recover from. 
The kind you never WANT to recover from. 

That's why we'll do everything and anything to protect it. 

When my past chases me all the way to Outskirts, we have to make a choice.  
Let the lies destroy our chance at future together or...bury them deep in the swamp where they belong. 

Got a shovel? 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Read Today! 
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2yhAwnU  

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2hmPWDr

Start the Series Today!
The Outskirts

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/uXPkuE

About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

T.M.Frazier is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and her young daughter.
When she’s not writing she loves talking to her readers, country music, reading and traveling. Her debut novel, The Dark Light of Day was published in September of 2013 and when she started writing it she intended for it to be a light beachy romance.
Well…it has a beach in it!  

Connect with T.M. Frazier: 
Twitter: @TM_Frazier
Stay up to date with T.M. by signing up for her newsletter today:

Skimlinks Test