google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Monday, June 6, 2016

REVIEW: When I Lied by Michelle Kemper Brownlow


Check out my review of this "catfish" rock romance!

SYNOPSIS:

When Kate created her sexy online persona, “Lexi,” she never expected the lies to spin so far out of control. But now one of the biggest rock stars in the world, the brilliant but damaged Oliver Walt, is in love with her, and revealing the truth means not only breaking her own heart but sending the musician into a tailspin from which he might never recover.

Lexi is just the sort of girl a dark and brooding rockstar like Oliver Walt would fall for. Beautiful. Wild. Fun. The only problem?

LEXI IS A LIE

Bookish Kate Green knew she needed to brush up on her social skills before her first year of college, so she created an online persona to chat and flirt. And who better to practice on than talented and tormented rock frontman Oliver Walt? After all, the lead singer of her favorite band would hardly notice one more adoring fan. Except…he does. And with a single private message, Kate’s world changes forever.

Then Oliver wants to meet in person. Kate knows she has to come clean, but things are never that easy, so instead she enlists the aid of her beautiful and calculating study partner…which turns out just the way you might expect. Now, with Gretchen refusing to stop being Lexi, the lies grow bigger by the hour—and so do the stakes. Kate’s heart and Oliver’s life.

REVIEW:
When I LiedWhen I Lied by Michelle Kemper Brownlow
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.00 stars
Title: When I Lied
Author: Michelle Kemper Brownlow
Release Date: April 19, 2016
No cliffhanger

Kate is a college student who creates a new fake online profile and calls herself Lexi. Her fake profile her is everything that she isn’t: a flirtatious and fun-loving party girl. Lexi strikes up a relationship with Oliver, the lead singer of a popular British rock band. Lexi and Oliver form a “real” relationship and connect online. Oliver has a tremendous amount of trust issues and emotional baggage. He finally feels like he connected with someone that emotionally gets him. Oliver goes on tour in the US and insists on meeting Lexi IRL (in real life). She never thought they would actually meet when they starting texting. Lexi’s carefully constructed web of lies starts to unravel when Oliver falls for the wrong Lexi. What???? I’m not going to spoil this book for you.

Did you ever watch that Catfish show on MTV? “Catfishing" is when someone creates a fake online profile in order to trick people into a romantic type of relationship. This angsty catfish-style love triangle was unputdownable. I’m not going to lie this story was a little predictable, but I really enjoyed it! When I Lied puts an emotional spin of the dangers of lying on and offline!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Purchase Links:


AUTHOR BIO:

Michelle Kemper Brownlow likes her music loud and prefers live concerts but will happily settle for the eclectic playlists on her iPhone. This Penn State grad and former high school art teacher is easily distracted by colorful art supplies and Eddie Vedder's voice. When she's not in her studio writing, she can be found putting off housework for a good romance novel that has her heart pounding and tears flowing. She is married to her college sweetheart and is mom to three fantastic humans, a black lab, a tabby cat and a Chinchilla named Wodney. 


Social Media:




EXCERPT:

“Oliver, I don’t know if it’s my place to say anything…” I stammered a little as I tried to find the right words.

“It’s okay, Kate. You can say anything to me. What is it? What’s bothering you?” He tilted his head like he always did. It melted me each time he did it.

“Oliver, just know that you have blessed my heart and my soul with who you are and the words you bring to life. Be careful not to cut your time short inspiring the world with your genius, too.” I didn’t know what else to say and worried I’d said too much. Tears pricked behind my eyes, still being held back from earlier in the evening.

“Kate! Why are you crying?” Oliver’s other hand lifted to my other cheek and he held my face close to his. 

“Oliver, there’s something I have to tell you.” Tears streamed from the corners of my eyes. The time had come. It needed to be done. It would break him but hopefully he could heal knowing I’d voluntarily set him free from the lie I’d created.

The limo’s horn blared and we both jumped. I sucked in a deep breath and wiped my face. Oliver’s hands gripped my bare arms.

“Come ON! Say good night already!” Gretchen’s voice had become like nails on a chalkboard and I’d have gotten great pleasure in ripping her throat wide open so I’d never have to hear it again.

“Lexi, you’re being rude. Please give us a moment.” Oliver actually rolled his eyes then turned back to me. I knew I didn’t have enough time to unleash the backstory of my lie before Gretchen would catapult herself from the limo and drag Oliver back inside.

Abort mission.

“It’s okay. I’m sorry, Oliver. I get weepy when I drink too much. It’s nothing. Go ahead. I don’t want you to have to deal with Lexi being pissed off for the rest of your evening.”

“You sure you’re okay?” He placed his hands on my bare neck and goose bumps rose across every square inch of me.

“Promise, I’m fine. Champagne makes me really intense.” I winked and turned and slid my ID through the security lock. The door clicked and I pulled it open. I wanted him to walk inside with me and not leave until morning.

“Sweet dreams, sweet Kate.”

$100 GIFT CARD & BOOK GIVEAWAY/REVIEW: The Other Side Of Someday by T.K. Leigh

I love love love this book! Check out my review and enter for a chance to win a $100 gift card, signed books and more!

Title: The Other Side Of Someday
Author: T.K. Leigh
Genre: Romantic Comedy / Chick Lit
Release Date: June 6, 2016

BLURB

You know how you always say someday I will?
Well, I’ve hit my someday.
Someday begins today.

Baylee Morgan is at a crossroads of her life. Leaving her marriage of ten years and the only life she’s ever known, she starts over in a penthouse ocean-front condo in Santa Monica, California. She soon finds herself immersed, albeit reluctantly, in the daunting and perilous world of dating as an almost thirty-something in Los Angeles, unsure of how to act, what to do, or whether that hot guy she meets in yoga class is straight.

Sebby Powers’ dream has always been to work in the film industry. At the age of thirty-five, he’s one of the youngest up-and-coming producers in Hollywood. His life is perfect. Perfect apartment. Perfect girlfriend. Perfect dog. Until a friendship with a beautiful woman with vibrant red hair and a similar taste in cheesy movies throws his perfect life into a tailspin.

The Other Side Of Someday is a fun, sexy story of looking for Mr. Right in a world full of Mr. Wrongs, when Mr. Right could be just next door.



PURCHASE LINKS


REVIEW:
 The Other Side of SomedayThe Other Side of Someday by T.K. Leigh
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It's almost 2am and I couldn't put this book down if I tried. I love everything about this book. Look for my spoiler -free review!❤

UPDATED REVIEW:
5.00 stars
Title: The Other Side of Someday
Author: T.K. Leigh
Release Date: June 3, 2016
No cliffhanger

The Other Side of Someday was unputdownable! I'm still thinking about this book after reading it a few days ago. I remember looking at the clock at 2 am knowing I couldn't this book down if I tried. This heartfelt friends to lovers slow-burning romance was funny, sexy and sweet. Don’t put this book on your reading list and say you’ll read it someday…read it today!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



AUTHOR BIO

T.K. Leigh, otherwise known as Tracy Leigh Kellam, is a USA Today Best Selling author of the Beautiful Mess series, in addition to several other works. Originally from New England, she now resides in sunny Southern California with her husband, dog, three cats, all of which she has rescued (including the husband). In late 2015, she gave birth to her first (and only) baby. When she’s not planted in front of her computer, writing away, she can be found training for her next marathon (of which she has run over fifteen fulls and far too many halfs to recall) or keeping her daughter entertained.

T.K. Leigh is represented by Jane Dystel of Dystel & Goderich Literary Management. All publishing inquiries, including audio, foreign, and film rights, should be directed to her.


AUTHOR LINKS








EXCERPT

“Sebby?” I called out, hesitantly walking through the entryway and into the open living space.
“Holy shit!” I exclaimed when my eyes settled on him standing in front of his refrigerator. But that wasn’t what caught me completely off-guard. It was the fact that he was standing there, holding a towel in his hand, exposing himself in all his glory. I quickly spun around, my entire face turning a shade of red that would put my hair color to shame.
“Fuck!” he shouted. “Do you take the world’s quickest shower or something?!”
“Balls,” I muttered, keeping my eyes glued to a large print of a vintage DC-10 that was hanging on the entryway wall.
“What?” he countered, his voice turning light and amused. I could almost picture that sexy and adorable smile drawn on those kissable lips of his.
“There were balls. And stuff.”
He laughed harder than I had heard him laugh in the few weeks I had known him, the rumble echoing in the open space.
“I’ll never be able to look at you again without seeing your balls, Sebby. Just thought you should know that.” I drew a long breath, trying to settle my nerves. Seeing his mouth-watering body completely bare didn’t help matters any. “Here’s what I’m going to do. I’m going to go back to my apartment. I’m going to have a shot of whiskey. Or tequila. Or gin. Or whatever will make my blood pressure drop. And then I’m going to come back and we’ll try this again, okay?”
“I promise I’ll be dressed when you come back.”
“Why were you bare ass naked in your kitchen anyway? Did you want me to walk in on you like that? Trying to show off?”
“Do you think I have something to show off?”
“I… Well…” I shook it off. “I’m not answering that.”
“Okay then.”
“Okay.”
“Baylee…?”
“Yes?” I turned around as one often does when their name is called.
“Jesus!” His expression grew wide and he hastily attempted to hide himself.
“For fuck’s sake!” I spun back and faced the door once more. “Did you not think to cover yourself up after the first time I walked in and saw you naked? I’m still standing here. You know that bath towels serve some rather astonishing purposes these days, the most useful of which being something to wrap around your waist to keep your junk covered! I’m leaving and taking two shots of whiskey. Be back in five minutes.”



GIVEAWAY 
There is a giveaway for: 
1 winner - $100 Victoria’s Secret Gift Card
3 winners - signed paperbacks of The Other Side Of Someday
5 winners – an ebook of choice up to $2.99 value




COVER REVEAL: No Pants Required by Kim Karr

I'm so excited to read No Pants Required.  This book looks like a sexy and fun read!

No Pants Required is one of my summer reading HOT LIST picks! 
Title: No Pants Required 
Author: Kim Karr

Release Date: July 11th

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Hang Le
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/25HONZb 


Synopsis: 
I, Makayla Alexander, am on a mission to reinvent myself. So when a super hot guy boards the plane and flashes his rock hard abs, I pay attention. When he sits next to me and offers me his nuts, I can’t resist. But when I choke on them and he tells me I need to work on my gag reflex, I realize I might be in over my head.

Before I know it we’re in the lavatory and attempting to join the Mile High Club. Let me just say this...anyone who tells you it’s easy to get it on at 37,000 feet isn’t telling you the truth. After the flight attendant busts us for getting frisky in the air, the only thing that can ease my total and complete mortification is the simple fact that I am never going to see him again.

Hours later, I can’t help but wonder if fate will ever allow me to become a new version of myself.

Because Fate, she’s a fickle bitch.

Case in point...my seatmate is my new next-door neighbor.

Even with the whole fate thing we have going on, we are so not meant to be together. He’s all cool and sexy in that make love not war kind of way. Guys like him are dangerous. With that bring-you-to-your-knees body, that handsome-as-hell face, and that dirty, dirty mouth, I guarantee one glance from him wets every girl's bikini bottoms.

And then there’s me…the quirky girl looking to find herself in California. All I want to do is learn to let loose. Say words like peace and groovy. Bury my toes in the sand. Who knows, maybe even have sex on the beach.

Unable to get him out of my head, I entertain the thought of being more than just friends. I know the idea is absurd. And yet, I go with it. You see Camden Waters gets me. Really gets me. Like no other guy has before.

On this 7-mile stretch of paradise, I decide to keep things simple and just have fun...that is until fate decides to screw with me, again.

Can two people hell-bent on finding themselves realize the search should have ended the day they met? Find out in No Pants Required—a sexy, funny, romantic stand-alone, that will have you hurrying to grab your bathing suit and rushing to the beach to check out every lifeguard on duty.

Pre-Order Links:
Kobo
http://bit.ly/1sdj40h
B&N
http://bit.ly/1sTjcCO
iBooks
http://apple.co/1Wnjld

About the Author: 
Reader * Writer * Coffeelover * Romantic
Kim is a daydreamer. So much so that if daydreaming could be a hobby it would be her favorite. It's how her stories are born and how they take root. An imagination that runs wild is something to be thankful for, and she is very thankful. :)
She grew up in New York and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and with the rest of her time embraces one of her biggest passions--writing.
Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read. 
She likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.

Connect with the Author: 

Amazon:http://amzn.to/1ZV7YbJ 
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr/?fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr
Website:http://www.authorkimkarr.com 
Friday, June 3, 2016

GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: Demand by Lisa Renee Jones

Check out my review and enter for a chance to win a $40.00 gift card or some fun swag from Lisa!

Ella and Kayden’s story continues in 
Demand by Lisa Renee Jones

Where’s Ella?  Find out TODAY!
Amazon UK (paperback): http://amzn.to/1XzQlyt


Blurb
Still struggling with amnesia, Ella questions everything she’s known about Kayden Wilkens—the alluring stranger who claims to have found her unconscious in an alleyway a month earlier. But was he truly a stranger—or did Kayden know her before his supposed rescue? Tormented by the potential betrayal he denies, with fleeting memories of a bombshell in her recent past, Ella must face a hard reality. Every action has consequences . . . and trusting Kayden, the one thing she most desires, might result in the direst consequences of all.

Review:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5.0 Stars
Title: Demand (Careless Whispers, #2)
Author: Lisa Renee Jones
Release Date: May 31, 2016

I read the first two books of the Careless Whispers series back to back. I have been DYING to know what really happened to Ella. Demand picked up where Denial left off, without skipping a beat. Once again, Lisa spins a sexy-as-sin story loaded with more twists and turns about Ella’s past. This series is totally addictive. I need more!!!! One-click this one now.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Excerpt
Crossing behind the couch toward the kitchen, I find myself remembering those naked, intimate moments with Kayden only a short time ago. The passion. The trust I’d felt for him. And then his words: “We both want more. Until we don’t.” The words send a surge of adrenaline and nerves through my body.

The scent of freshly brewed coffee teases my nostrils as I reach the kitchen, where I immediately find Kayden standing behind the island. But it’s not him that makes my heart lurch, as usual. It’s my gun that’s lying on the counter between us.

And when I should perhaps step backward I find myself charging forward to claim the other side of the counter.

“What is that for?”

“You thought you needed it earlier,” he says. “I want you to have it now.”

My fingers curl on the tiled counter. “Do I need it?”

“That’s for you to decide.”

“That isn’t the answer I want.”

His jaw sets hard. “If you’re expecting an answer you’ll want, you’d better pick up that gun.”

We stare at each other, a push and pull between us that has nothing to do with fear or intimidation, and everything to do with a bond we both know is being tested. “I know what you’re doing.”

“What am I doing?”

“The same thing you did outside that church, when you helped me hold the gun to your chest.”

“Which is what?”

“Offering me the façade of control.”

“You holding a loaded gun on me in no way equals a façade.”

 “I know you now,” I counter. “You don’t give up control, even when you say you are.”

He rests his hands on the counter, one turned just enough for me to catch a glimpse of the hawk inked on his wrist, its wings spread, the mark of a man whose rules of many must dictate his actions. “There are two sides to this coin,” he says, his words drawing my attention, his pale blue eyes piercing mine. “The me with you, and the me with everyone else.”

“We barely knew each other at the church.”

“I’d already decided you were mine. You just didn’t know it yet.”


Book Trailer 


************************************************************

Although the Careless Whispers series is a continuation of Lisa’s Inside Out series, the books from Inside Out do not have to be read first. However, Denial, Demand and Surrender, must be read in order.


Book one, DENIAL, is available NOW!

Book three, SURRENDER, coming January 2017
B&N and Audible coming soon

About the Author:

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT series, which is now in development for a television show to be produced by Suzanne Todd of Team Todd (Alice in Wonderland). Suzanne Todd on the INSIDE OUT series: Lisa has created a beautiful, complicated, and sensual world that is filled with intrigue and suspense. Sara’s character is strong, flawed, complex, and sexy - a modern girl we all can identify with. I’m thrilled to develop a television show that will tell Sara’s whole story - her life, her work, her friends, and her sexuality.

In addition to the success of Lisa's INSIDE OUT series, she has published many successful titles. The TALL, DARK AND DEADLY series and THE SECRET LIFE OF AMY BENSEN series, both spent several months on a combination of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling lists. Lisa is presently working on a dark, edgy new series, Dirty Money, for St. Martin's Press.
Prior to publishing Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by the Dallas Women's Magazine. In 1998 Lisa was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and she is active on Twitter and Facebook daily.



GIVEAWAY
Winners choice of $40 Amazon Gift Card OR 
Swag pack!

Thursday, June 2, 2016

COVER REVEAL & EXCERPT: Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige

Last Kiss by Laurelin Page is on my HOT summer reading list!  I'm starting it this weekend! 


Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige

Series: First and Last #2 
Publisher: St. Martin’s Press
Genre: Romantic Suspense/ Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 14, 2016

"Visceral, enticing, shining with white lies and dark truths, seductive twists and turns, and a love that takes your breath away." – Katy Evans, New York Times bestselling author

Synopsis: 

A GAME OF CAT AND MOUSE FILLED WITH DARK DESIRES AND DANGEROUS SECRETS…

Emily Wayborn has made a decision.

She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn’t find them.

Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart…or at all. 

Excerpt: 

What he really wanted to hear were the other words, the words I couldn’t give. He’d danced around it, too, though. He’d suggested he loved me, but he’d never told me outright. Those words stood so prominently that they’d become a barrier between us. Either they’d been a lie, a cruel response to my scheming, or they’d been truthful—a possible doorway leading to something else. Something more.
Damn, how I wanted the more. Wanted it enough to brave broaching the subject. “You said things the other night, Reeve—”
He jumped in, turning his head to meet my eyes straight on. “I meant them.”
“Oh.”
Oh.
There was so much to say in response and yet nothing at all came to mind. And as wary as I was to fully trust him, I believed him. Many men had proclaimed their love for me—usually when I had my mouth around their dick—but it had never been sincere. The plethora of false variations had been enough to teach me that this version was the real thing.
But Reeve had said he’d loved Amber that night as well. And I believed that too.
“I want you sleeping in my bed, Emily.”
Or perhaps I was wrong about everything, and his devotion was tied up in sex like all the other men I’d known.
I considered retorting back something sassy about not always being able to get what you want. But I wasn’t quite sure that was an adage that Reeve understood. Besides, I wanted to be sleeping in his bed as well, and maybe I would be eventually. If it was really where he wanted me. If I was really the one he wanted there.
I knew I should just ask—how do you feel about Amber now? What happens next between us? It was on the tip of my tongue, the questions preformed in my mouth when I decided to swallow them instead. Because I wasn’t sure I was ready to hear those answers—whatever they may be—and, in this moment, at least, I was what he desired. And maybe it was just an excuse to not have to think about her for a minute, to not worry about feeling guilty or like I’d betrayed her. As long as I didn’t know, I could blame my behavior on ignorance, and I could please him too.
The swing rocked as I shifted to my knees. Ignoring the chill of the seat against my bare shins, I leaned forward and unfastened Reeve’s jeans.
“This isn’t my bed,” he said, not moving to either help me or stop me.
“It’s the best I can do right now.”
He’d gone commando, a sign that he’d likely tried to sleep as well, then had thrown his clothing on when he found the effort futile. I rubbed my hands together, heating them with friction before I reached in for his cock.
Just as I lowered my lips to his tip, he said, “That ‘right now’ insinuates that there will be a time that you can do more.”
I didn’t want to answer, afraid of giving too much of myself away. Afraid that he wouldn’t like my reasons for not being with him fully or that he’d try to talk me out of worrying about Amber’s place in all of this.
So I occupied my mouth in other ways that prevented talking.




Add to your TBR on Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1OYml8h 

Pre-Order Links:


About Laurelin:

NY Times & USA Today Bestselling author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones and the Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender.

Connect with Laurelin:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaurelinPaige/?fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LaurelinPaige
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1Wqt6nD
Goodreads : http://bit.ly/1QHdV59
Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/thereallaurelinpaige/
 Website: http://laurelinpaige.com/
Don’t miss a release. Sign up for Laurelin’s Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/Q0glD 


My summer reading list just got even HOTTER! Bossman by Vi Keeland: Cover Reveal

I can't wait to read Bossman by Vi Keeland.  I love this author and I'm also loving Gilberto Fritsch on this HOT book cover! Bossman will be burning up your e-readers on July 18th. 

Model: Gilberto Fritsch

Blurb

The first time I met Chase Parker, I didn’t exactly make a good impression.
I was hiding in the bathroom hallway of a restaurant, leaving a message for my best friend to save me from my awful date.
He overheard and told me I was a bitch, then proceeded to offer me some dating advice.
So I told him to mind his own damn business—his own tall, gorgeous, full-of-himself damn business—and went back to my miserable date.
When he walked by my table, he smirked, and I watched his arrogant, sexy ass walk back to his date.
I couldn’t help but sneak hidden glances at the condescending jerk on the other side of the room.  Of course, he caught me on more than one occasion, and winked.
When the gorgeous stranger and his equally hot date suddenly appeared at our table, I thought he was going to rat me out.
But instead, he pretended we knew each other and joined us—telling elaborate, embarrassing stores about our fake childhood.
My date suddenly went from boring to bizarrely exciting.
When it was over and we parted ways, I thought about him more than I would ever admit, even though I knew I’d never see him again.
I mean, what were the chances I’d run into him again in a city with eight million people?
Then again…
What were the chances a month later he’d wind up being my new sexy boss?


Available for Pre-order on iBooks, Nook and Kobo now!
Receive an alert when it’s live on Amazon  http://amzn.to/29CN8Zk
Pre-order paperback http://amzn.to/29rhZrX
Add to your TBR on Goodreads  http://bit.ly/22zNyG6

Add Bossman to your TBR list on Goodreads! 

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified of releases! https://app.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/l3t4l1

Join Vi’s Violets for early news of books, fun chats and giveaways!


About the Author
Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is an attorney and a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today Best Selling author.  Over the last three years, eleven of her titles have appeared on the USA Today Bestseller lists and four on the New York Times Bestseller lists.  

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads

Additional Books by Vi Keeland
Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)
Beat

Throb 
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1WniCWz
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zk882K

MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)
Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series, Book One)
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1alpVES
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1is0zNX

Worth The Chance (MMA Fighter Series, Book Two)
Worth Forgiving (MMA Fighter Series, Book Three)

The Cole Series (2 book serial)
Belong to You (Cole Series, Book One)

Made for You (Cole Series, Book Two)

Standalone novels
Stuck Up Suit
Amazon Paperback:http://amzn.to/1RMCHp7
Also available on Audible HERE: http://amzn.to/1qhMsRF

Cocky Bastard 

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
First Thing I See
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1JWFo21