google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Thursday, October 6, 2016

COVER REVEAL: A Veil of Vines by Tillie Cole


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

RELEASE DATE
November 29, 2016

SYNOPSIS
To most people, princes, princesses, counts and dukes are found only in the pages of the most famous of fairytales. Crowns, priceless jewels and gilded thrones belong only in childhood dreams.
But for some, these frivolous fancies are truth.
For some, they are real life.
On Manhattan’s Upper East Side, people have always treated me as someone special. All because of my ancestral name and legacy. All because of a connection we share to our home country’s most important family of all.
I am Caresa Acardi, Duchessa di Parma. A blue blood of Italy. I was born to marry well. And now the marriage date is set.
I am to marry into House Savona. The family that would have been the royals had Italy not abolished the monarchy in 1946. But to the aristocrats of my home, the abolishment means nothing at all.
The Savonas still hold power where it counts most.
In our tight-knit world of money, status and masked balls, they are everything and more.
And I am soon to become one of them.
I am soon to become Prince Zeno Savona’s wife…
… or at least I was, until I met him. And everything changed.

ABOUT TILLIE

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Tillie Cole hails from a small town in the North-East of England. She grew up on a farm with her English mother, Scottish father and older sister and a multitude of rescue animals. As soon as she could, Tillie left her rural roots for the bright lights of the big city.
After graduating from Newcastle University with a BA Hons in Religious Studies, Tillie followed her Professional Rugby player husband around the world for a decade, becoming a teacher in between and thoroughly enjoyed teaching High School students Social Studies before putting pen to paper, and finishing her first novel.
Tillie has now settled in Austin, Texas, where she is finally able to sit down and write, throwing herself into fantasy worlds and the fabulous minds of her characters.
Tillie is both an independent and traditionally published author, and writes many genres including: Contemporary Romance, Dark Romance, Young Adult and New Adult novels.
When she is not writing, Tillie enjoys nothing more than curling up on her couch watching movies, drinking far too much coffee, while convincing herself that she really doesn’t need that extra square of chocolate.

FOLLOW TILLIE

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Hell and Back by Natasha Madison


Get ready to go to hell and back on October 31, 2016.  I was lucky to beta read this book and I know you guys are going to love it.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Hell and Back by Natasha Madison 
Cover Design: Melissa Gill with MGBookCovers & Designs
Photographer: Lindee Robinson with Lindee Robinson Photography
Models: Daria Rottenberk and Garrett Pentcost 
Releasing October 31, 2016
Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32181227-hell-and-back?ac=1&from_search=true


Blurb:
Meeting him was a fluke. Dating him was a mistake. Watching him become a drug addict put me through hell. Running was my only option.

***

I'm running from my demons and when I find out she's trying to escape her past, I know what I have to do.

One broken cop. One woman fighting for her life. A fragile love.

Sinister secrets that threaten to tear them apart.

They've been to hell. The hard part will be finding their way back together.


Pre-Order Links
Barnes and Noble: http://bit.ly/2dF6Bfm

About Natasha Madison:
When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Social Media Links:

99 cents - SEVEN Forbidden Romance Novellas - A Secret Affair Anthology

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
A Secret Affair Anthology

99c PRE-ORDER!!!

100% of all proceeds will be donated to
The Bookworm Box
 

☆☆☆ "7 FORBIDDEN NOVELLAS. 1 SINFUL COLLECTION"☆☆☆

Pre-order A Secret Affair Anthology now for only 99c!!! 100% of all proceeds will be donated to The Bookworm Box.

Includes stories of forbidden love by Carina Adams, Jeannine Colette, Lauren Runow, Leddy Harper, Nicole Hart, SL Ziegler & Stephie Walls.


Everyone wants to sample forbidden fruit.
A single taste is never enough to satisfy the craving.

The coach you desperately want to learn a few things from…
An intern you meet on the streets of Chicago…
The underage neighbor you can’t stay away from…
A bearded bartender you lust after despite the ring on your finger…
The airman you want even though he’s under your command…
A young doctor who crosses moral boundaries…
The best friend’s daughter you can’t keep your eyes off of…


Dig into one sinful collection of seven stories all with one common theme—Forbidden Love.

Bad Boy Romance: Billionaire’s Infatuation Book 1— Fixated by Scarlett Avery is on sale!


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

99 Cents on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2cRXqvm

Bad Boy Romance: Billionaire’s Infatuation Book 1— Fixated: Billionaire Romance (Alpha Billionaire Series) by Scarlett Avery is on sale for 99 cents!

Synopsis:
A Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Casanova. A sassy bombshell Southern Belle. A proposal that’s way too hot to handle.

***The Hero is the lead in this sizzling billionaire romance, but you get the POV from both characters.***

Imagine bumping into the same person, who was a stranger only a few hours ago, three times in the span of a day. 

In a big city like LA, what are the odds of that happening?

When alpha billionaire Hunter Evans’ growing business takes him from his ranch in Fort Collins, Colorado, on an extended business trip to Los Angeles, he planned on focusing on two main objectives: 1. Sign up as many new clients as humanly possible and 2. Have as much fun as allowed in the City of Angels (aka, sample as many women as he can).

After a demanding first week, he takes up his good friend’s offer to hang out and hit the LA nightlife.

As the consummate bachelor that he is, Hunter ends up partying way too hard, drinking too much and having his way with a few too many women.

Waking up the next morning in a hurry to leave last night behind him, he never imagined he'd be smitten by a sassy twenty-two year old waitress with a sexy Southern drawl the second he lays eyes on her.

After bumping into her for the third time in the span of a day, Hunter simply can't let her go. 

After one steamy and passionate evening, he realizes in shock that this sexy Southern Belle might not be as much of a stranger as he thought.

Funny how history has a way of repeating itself.

If you’re looking for a dirty-talking Alpha Hero who’s also dangerously loving, this billionaire series is definitely for you!




Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Are you ready to play? Read an Excerpt from The Player by Claire Contreras

I just finished The Player by Claire Contreras.  You guys are going to love this book! Read an excerpt below. 10/10 release. Standalone/no cliffhanger. #ClaireContreras #ThePlayer #Chasemoments 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

SYNOPSIS:
I'm naturally gifted on the field and between the sheets. With flashy cars and enough media attention to put the Royal Family to shame, I’m the definition of Most Eligible Bachelor. I've never met a man who doesn't want to be me or a woman who doesn't want to tame me. Until I meet Camila. From the moment I lay eyes on her, I know I have to have her. She wants to keep me at arm's length. I want her naked in my bed. She thinks our worlds are too different.All I want her to think about is screaming my name. She says I’m bad news. I have three weeks to prove her wrong.


PRE-ORDER LINKS:
Ebooks:
iBooks 
 http://bit.ly/ThePlayeriBooks
B&N 
 http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERBN
Kobo 
 http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERKOBO
Google Play 
 http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERGOOGLEPLAY
Amazon 
 Ebook link will be available ON October 10th.
Paperbacks:
Amazon 
 http://amzn.to/2csKH1P
BooksaMillion 
 http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERBOOKSAMILLION
BarnesnNoble 
 http://bit.ly/BNPAPERBACK


EXCERPT:

“Are you upset I crashed your friend-date?” he asked, his eyes searching mine.
     “Would it make a difference?”
     “No.” He sighed, running a hand through his hair. “Maybe. This is new territory for me, Camila.”
    “The stalking thing?” I asked, smiling at his flustered look.
    “That and . . .” he shook his head, moving close to me again, pressing me flat against the wall behind me, “this.”
     His free hand traveled down my spine, stopping on my ass, which he grabbed a handful of this time. My lips parted as I gasped, watching the way his eyes darkened. Our lips met at the same time, our tongues crashing in each other’s mouths in a wild escapade. I wrapped my arms around his neck, willing myself closer to him. My pelvis rocking against his very pronounced erection, my bare chest covered by only the thin layer of fabric brushing against the buttons of his hard muscled chest.
      “You’re killing me,” he whispered against my lips, taking hold of both sides of my face. “You’re fucking killing me and you don’t even know it.”
      The fire inside me spread through me, roaring through my veins with each touch, each drop of his lips on a different part of me, my shoulders, my neck, my collarbone. My stomach ached with the absolute need I felt for him.
     “I don’t want to want you this much,” I whispered when our lips broke apart again. 
      His eyes searched mine, his gaze softening. “But you do.”
      “But I do.”
       “And you can’t will the feeling away.”
        I shook my head, looking at him as if he was going to give me some kind of antidote for this. Whatever this was.
        “Neither can I,” he said, placing his forehead against mine. “Neither can I.”


NEW RELEASE: Down Shift by K. Bromberg is LIVE

Meet Zander & Getty in DOWN SHIFT the newest stand alone in the Driven Series by K. Bromberg! Look for my review later this week!  I just finished binge reading this book.  
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

NOW AVAILABLE
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

The New York Times bestselling Driven series continues with a story about finding love where you least expect it... 
Behind the wheel, racing champion Zander Donavan is at the top of his game. But after too much excess in his personal life, he’s forced to step away. He needs to accomplish something all on his own—outside of his famous father, Colton Donavan’s, shadow. 
Getty Caster is running away from the abuse that clouds her past. She thinks she’s found the perfect escape—until she discovers a stranger in the beachside cottage she’d been promised. He’s undeniably sexy, but she’s there to heal. Alone. 
Before long though, fighting with each other turns into fighting their attraction. And giving into desire sets off a chain reaction that has their pasts colliding. With an unexpected love on the line, can they overcome the fallout to build a future? 


About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

She’s a mixture of most of her female characters: sassy, intelligent, stubborn, reserved, outgoing, driven, emotional, strong, and wears her heart on her sleeve. All of which she displays daily with her husband and three children where they live in Southern California.

On a whim, K. Bromberg decided to try her hand at this writing thing. Since then she has written The Driven Series (Driven, Fueled, Crashed, Raced, Aced), the standalone Driven Novels (Slow Burn, Sweet Ache, Hard Beat, and Down Shift (Releasing 10/4/16)), and a short story titled UnRaveled. She is currently finishing up Sweet Cheeks a standalone novel out at the end of 2016.

Her plans for 2017 include a sports romance duet (The Player (#1) and The Catch (#2)) and the Everyday Heroes series (Cuffed (#1), Combust (#2), and Cockpit (#3). She’s also writing a novella for the 1,001 Dark Night series that will be out in February 2017.
She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media.


Monday, October 3, 2016

THIS BOOK IS NEVER ON SALE!

THIS BOOK IS NEVER ON SALE!!! Bared to You by Sylvia Day is on sale for $1.99 (REG. $9.99)!!!!! I loved this book! DON'T MISS THIS ONE!


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Synopsis:

THE NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness... 

He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would weaken me. I was flawed and damaged, and he opened those cracks in me so easily... 

Gideon knew. He had demons of his own. And we would become the mirrors that reflected each other's most private worlds...and desires.

The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn't tear us apart...