google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Tuesday, November 3, 2015

14 NEW/CHEAP/FREE BOOKS YOU NEED TO READ!

14 NEW/CHEAP/FREE BOOKS YOU NEED TO READ!

NEW RELEASES!
-Untamed by by S.C. Stephens​ - http://amzn.to/1WwuFiY
-Cam Girl by Leah Raeder​- http://amzn.to/1Mu3boy
-The Play by Karina Halle​ - http://amzn.to/20snQ6L
-One King's Way: The On Dublin Street Series by Samantha Young​- http://amzn.to/1MxkODY
-Third Base by Heidi McLaughlin​ http://amzn.to/1Mb15dM
-Hard Beat by K. Bromberg​ http://amzn.to/1NP1hSI
-Rock Me Two Times by Dawn Ryder​ - http://amzn.to/1NP1zZP

CHEAP - 99 cents (at time of post)
-Worth The Fight by Author Vi Keeland​ - http://amzn.to/1On4Wdy
-One Night of Sin by Elle Kennedy​ - http://amzn.to/1On5kc2
-The Hook Up by Kristen Callihan​ - http://amzn.to/1RtSeaH

FREE BOOKS!(at time of post)
-Captive in the Dark by CJ Roberts​ - http://amzn.to/1RtSLJT
-Consequences by Aleatha Romig​ - http://amzn.to/20sB2IE
-Debt Inheritance- by Pepper Winters​ - http://amzn.to/1On6jZT
-All Your Reasons by Author Nina Levine​ - http://amzn.to/1RtTpqP

Untamed by S.C. Stephens is LIVE!

Untamed by S.C. Stephens is LIVE! Look for my review and giveaway later this week.





Buy Links:
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1WwuFiY
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1FdlLoa
B&N: http://bit.ly/1GuN9Ok
iBooks: Link soon!
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1OsKYxv
Books A Million: http://bit.ly/1G0MSNVThe

NEW BOOK RELEASE REVIEW & SIGNED GIVEAWAY: Cam Girl by Leah Raeder

Check out my review of Cam Girl and enter for a chance to win one of five signed copies!

Title: CAM GIRL
Author: Leah Raeder
Release date: November 3, 2015

ABOUT CAM GIRL:
Vada Bergen is broke, the black sheep of her family, and moving a thousand miles away from home for grad school, but she’s got the two things she loves most: her art and her best friend—and sometimes more—Ellis Carraway. Ellis and Vada have a friendship so consuming it’s hard to tell where one girl ends and the other begins. It’s intense. It’s a little codependent. And nothing can tear them apart. Until an accident on an icy winter road changes everything.

Vada is left deeply scarred, both emotionally and physically. Her once-promising art career is cut short. And Ellis pulls away, unwilling to talk about that night. Everything Vada loved is gone. She’s got nothing left to lose.

So when she meets some smooth-talking entrepreneurs who offer to set her up as a cam girl, she can’t say no. All Vada has to do is spend a couple hours each night stripping on webcam, and the “tips” come pouring in.

It’s just a kinky escape from reality until a client gets serious. “Blue” is mysterious, alluring, and more interested in Vada’s life than her body. Online, they chat intimately. Blue helps her heal. And he pays well, but he wants her all to himself. No more cam shows. It’s an easy decision: she’s starting to fall for him. But the steamier it gets, the more she craves the real man behind the keyboard. So Vada pops the question: Can we meet IRL?

Blue agrees, on one condition. A condition that will bring back a ghost from her past.

Now Vada must confront what she’s been running from. A past full of devastating secrets—those of others and those she’s been keeping from herself…

REVIEW of Cam Girl
Cam GirlCam Girl by Leah Raeder
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Spoiler-free review
Title: Cam Girl
Author: Leah Raeder
Release Date: November 3, 2015
Rating: 4.5 - 5 stars
Cliffhanger: No


Sex, lies, accidents, cat fishing, and a virtual reality relationship... or is it? I bet you are a little curious. Let me start off by saying that Cam Girl isn’t a hearts and flowers romance. This mystery-suspense romance book is dark, intense and filled with characters that are flawed and scarred, both inside and out. That's part of the beauty of Raeders’ characters; they are neither perfect nor fixed in a chapter or two. Her trademark vivid style of writing is stunning and poetic. There is so much description that even car accidents seem oddly beautiful. Read Raeders' Acknowledgments first. She channels so much of her own life experiences and growing pains into her writing. I felt as if she breaks off a little of her own soul on every page. I have to say- I would love to meet the person - (not the woman or man...but the person) that is Leah Raeder. I'm fascinated by her life, her books and all the dark feelings she manages to bring to life in rainbow Technicolor. One-click this book.



ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Leah Raeder is a writer and unabashed nerd. She is also the USA Today bestselling author of Unteachable and Black Iris. Aside from reading her brains out, she enjoys graphic design, video games, fine whiskey, and the art of self-deprecation. She lives with her very own manic pixie dream boy in Chicago. Visit her at www.leahraeder.com.

FIND LEAH ONLINE:
http://www.leahraeder.com/
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

ORDER:
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1Mu3boy
Barnes & Noble - http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/cam-girl-leah-raeder/1121369140?ean=9781501114991
Books-a-Million - https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/cam-girl/id974982704?mt=11
IndieBound - http://www.indiebound.org/book/9781501114991
Apple - https://play.google.com/store/search?q=9781501115004&c=books
Blio - https://www.blio.com/web1/actions/searchHandler.do?userType=MLB&tabID=BOOKS&key=9781501115004&nextPage=booksDetails&parentNum=12848
Google - https://play.google.com/store/search?q=9781501115004&c=books
Kobo - https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/cam-girl-2

eBook: Atria Books | ISBN: 9781501115004 | On sale: November 3, 2015 | 432 pages | US $5.99

Atria Books Paperback | ISBN: 9781501114991 | On sale: November 3, 2015 | 432 pages | US $16.00 

Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Monday, November 2, 2015

FREE & 99¢ BOOKS on Amazon!



SALE ALERT- 99 cents. This book is one of my favorite MMA fighter romances & its a standalone! Price can change at anytime.
Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series Book 1) 
by Vi Keeland 



FREEBIE ALERT - Bad Things (Tristan & Danika Book 1) by R.K. Lilley is FREE (reg. $5.99!) 

NEW RELEASE GIVEAWAY - Saved by Her (A Monster Novel) by Michelle Horst is now LIVE!

I am about to start reading this one!  Look for my review later this month. Enter for a chance to signed paperback from Michelle!

Author: Michelle Horst
Genre: Standalone Dark Romance
Release Date: November 2, 2015

Blurb
Jack

I F**K.
That’s all I do, all I’m good for.
People pay thousands just to have a taste of me.
It’s the only life I’ve ever known.
…until her.

River

I work.
That’s all I do, it’s my safe zone.
I get paid well because I’m good at my job.
It’s the only place I feel in control.
…until him.

Authors Note and WARNING: Monster is a work of fiction intended for adult readers above 18. It contains dark and sensitive subject matter that may make readers uncomfortable. 
Contains explicit language and descriptions of sexual situations.

Purchase Links
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1LN0qBu
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1MAFNMk


About the Author
Michelle Horst is thirty seven years old and is from South Africa.
She's been in love with reading from an early age. She has a passion for all things books, but she has an ultimate soft spot for nature and animals.

She first tried her hand at writing in early 2009 and as the first words started to form into a book, she knew she was hooked. Dreams spilled onto pages, and that was the beginning of a wonderful journey.

One filled with joy. One filled with passion and heart stopping moments. 
But most of all, it's filled with such pride and peace as a story comes to life, and characters fill your life, living in the very walls of your mind, living in the minds of your readers. There is nothing as satisfying as that.

Thank you for each and every story you share with me.

Connect with Michelle
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorMichelleHorst?fref=ts
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5242987.Michelle_Horst
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/MichelleAHorst
Website: https://michellehorstauthor.wordpress.com


Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway






More Than Enough by Jay McLean will release on November 16th!

MORE THAN ENOUGH by Jay Mclean  will release on November 16th. 
This soul-sucking series will always MORE than one of my favorites.


Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22723768-more-than-enough


Buy it: http://amzn.to/1NygXvo Synopsis:

There’s no emotion greater than fear. 
No ache greater than grief. 
No sound greater than silence.
I’m grateful he showed up on my doorstep, 
pissed off and angry at the world. 
If he hadn’t, I wouldn’t be here. 
And I don’t just mean here on this journey with him. 
I mean here, in this world.
I wonder what events in all our lives—hers included—are The Turning Points? The points where we all determine that the fear of our pasts and the uncertainty of our futures are greater than our need for happiness. 
Here. 
Now. 
While time and everything around us stands unmoving… who’s to say we can’t have it all?
We wanted it all. 
We wanted it with each other. 
We thrived on the chaos we created. 
And ignored the Mayhem that ensued. 
Because falling in love was easy. 
But sometimes, love isn’t enough.
Sunday, November 1, 2015

HOT LIST: 28 Smoking HOT Romance Books You Need To Read Before The End Of 2015


Here are twenty-eight of the best romance books so far in 2015. There is something for everyone: rock stars, bikers, manwhore millionaires, goats (yes, like the animal…but not what you’re thinking you perv), priests, forbidden love, erotica, gay and military romances. Find them at your favorite book retailer.




Book List & Synopsis -->SEE THEM ON BUZZFEED:  http://www.buzzfeed.com/canderman/hot-list-28-smoking-hot-romance-books-you-need-to-1x8st

Buy them here: 
1. November 9 by Colleen Hoover http://amzn.to/1HkX3NO
2. Untamed by SC Stephens– http://amzn.to/1P4UHe1
3. Cocky Bastard by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland - http://amzn.to/1Q4k6Uz
4. Betrayal by Aleatha Romig – http://amzn.to/1P4UDuN
5. Kaleidoscope Hearts/Paper Hearts Series by Claire Contreras - http://amzn.to/1P4ULdV
6. Sins of Sevin by Penelope Ward - http://amzn.to/1Q4iU3p
7. Beat by Vi Keeland - http://amzn.to/1P4UPdz
8. The Paper Swan Leylah Attar - http://amzn.to/1Q4iN7Z
9. Echo (Black Lotus) by E.K. Blair - http://amzn.to/20lOfDl
10. Blow by Kim Karr- http://amzn.to/20lOzBO
11. Consolation (Books 1 & 2) by Corrine Michaels http://amzn.to/20m2WGu
12. King (Book #1) & Tyrant (Book #2) by T.M. Frazier - http://amzn.to/1XIWyXi
13. The Summer Remains by Seth King - http://amzn.to/20lNVEm
14. Here with Me (The Archer Brothers #1) & Choose Me (The Archer Brothers #2) (Contemporary Romance/Military) - http://amzn.to/1MrWnb1
15. The Manwhore Series by Katy Evans - http://amzn.to/1P51nca
16. Maldeamores (Love Sick) by Mara White - http://amzn.to/1iwo0aS 
17. Indulge by Georgia Cates – http://amzn.to/20lNDxh
18. The Deal & The Mistake by Elle Kennedy http://amzn.to/20m3NqA
19. Ruin & Rule by Pepper Winters - http://amzn.to/1P4Vpbd
20. Cam Girl by Leah Raeder - http://amzn.to/20lOFJM
21. More Than Enough by Jay McLean – http://amzn.to/1NygXvo
22. Tight by Alessandra Torre - http://amzn.to/1Q4ipWV
23. Him by Sarina Bowen & Elle Kennedy - http://amzn.to/20m4n7K
24. A Lover’s Lament by K.L. Grayson & B.T. Urruela - http://amzn.to/1ShivK7
25. Amber from Ashes by Gail McHugh - http://amzn.to/20lNHNu
26. Sweet Ache by K. Bromberg - http://amzn.to/1Q4iLNr
27. Priest by Sierra Simone - http://amzn.to/1MrXbN0
28. Grayson’s Vow by Mia Sheridan- http://amzn.to/20lNlqi

Skimlinks Test