google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Tuesday, September 15, 2015

$50.00 Gift Card Giveaway: Drowning to Breathe by A.L. Jackson is LIVE


Do you like emotion packed rock romances?  I know I do.  I loved the second installment in the Bleeding Stars series! Look for my review later this week. Enter for a chance to win a $50.00 gift card from A.L. Jackson below!  

I would suggest reading Stone in the Sea (A Bleeding Stars Novel, Book 1) before you devour the second book.  It's on sale for 99 cents until tomorrow!



Title: Drowning to Breathe (A Bleeding Stars Novel, Book 2)
Author: A.L. Jackson 
Release Date: Sept 15, 2015

Synopsis:

The danger in pretending is it becoming real...
Sebastian Stone, Sunder front man and guitarist with a rap sheet about ten miles long, escaped to Savannah, Georgia, to get away from the trouble he’d caused.
Not find more of it.

The moment he saw Shea Bentley, he saw beneath all her sweet and innocence to something that went deeper.

Darker.

Their relationship was built on secrets; their love built on lies.
Sebastian never imagined how deep her secrets went.
When the past and present collide, Sebastian and Shea find themselves fighting for a future neither believed they deserved. Their passion is consuming and their need unending.
Now, holding the truth in his hands, Sebastian is faced with sacrificing everything he’s come to love to protect Shea and his family.

Two pasts intertwined.
Two lives bound. 
Will their demons drown them or will Shea and Sebastian finally learn to breathe?

Buy Links:

iBooks http://bit.ly/DTBiBooks

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1VRKiTz



Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Author Bio
A.L. Jackson is the New York Times bestselling author of contemporary and new adult romance.
She first found a love for writing during her days as a young mother and college student.  She filled the journals she carried with short stories and poems used as an emotional outlet for the difficulties and joys she found in day-to-day life.
Years later, she shared a short story she’d been working on with her two closest friends and, with their encouragement, this story became her first full length novel. A.L. now spends her days writing in Southern Arizona where she lives with her husband and three children. 
Connect with A.L. Jackson online:www.aljacksonauthor.com

To stay up to date with important news on A.L. Jackson, including new releases, sales, and exclusive specials and excerpts, text “jackson” to 96000 to subscribe! 
Newsletter http://bit.ly/ALJacksonNewsletter 
Website www.aljacksonauthor.com 
Facebook www.facebook.com/aljacksonauthor
Twitter www.twitter.com/aljacksonauthor 
Pinterest www.pinterest.com/aljacksonauthor
Instagram @aljacksonauthor 
Tsu: https://www.tsu.co/ALJacksonAuthor 





A STONE IN THE SEA
A Bleeding Stars Novel Book 1


He wanted nothing at all…

Until he found she had everything to give…

Sunder lead singer and guitarist Sebastian Stone has everything—fans, fame, and fortune. He also has a heart full of bitterness and a reputation for a short-fused temper. But an outward reputation rarely reveals the true man inside. Facing assault charges after trying to protect his younger brother, Sebastian is sent to Savannah, Georgia to lie low until the dust settles in L.A.

Shea Bentley is beautiful, kind, and hiding from the very lifestyle Sebastian has always embraced.

When the mysterious, tattooed stranger begins hanging out at the bar where she works, Shea is quick to recognize he is nothing but trouble, but she's helpless to the way her body lights up every time his intense gray eyes tangle with hers.

They both soon find themselves drowning in a sea of desire and passion that won’t let them up for air.

Sebastian knows firsthand secrets never die, and he’s not the only one who’s hiding them.

Loving someone always comes with a price. But will it be Shea’s past that costs them everything?

Buy Links:
Amazon: http://amzn.com/B00TWOLMC0  
Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-stone-in-the-sea-al-jackson/1121263588?ean=2940151484169   
iBooks: http://bit.ly/asistsibook


EXCERPT

Lust and love fought for dominance in his expression when he tore himself away, and he slammed my door shut and ran around to his side. I didn’t hesitate to shift in my seat, my hand going to the flat, rigid planes of his abdomen as he shifted hard, tires squealing as he took to the street. I kissed at his neck and teased at his ear, fingers toying with the waistband of his jeans, while he groaned and tried to focus on the road. 
“You tryin’ to kill me, Shea?” 
I gasped when the car jerked and Sebastian made a sudden, sharp turn, and then another. He screeched to a stop on a deserted side street. 
A fog of lust clouded my mind as I was yanked back onto his lap, my knees on either side of his legs, his needy cock grinding at the seam of my cut-off shorts as his mouth overtook mine.
Oh. God.
I moaned, fingers digging into his shoulders.
I arched up and pressed my breasts to his chest. They ached with just a glimmer of the need throbbing between my thighs. 
Hot hands gripped the outside of my hips, forcing me back down on his dick that strained from his jeans. 
I might have been on top, but he was definitely in control.
“Fuck, baby…what have you done to me…what have you done to me? Dying to be inside you. Have to feel you. Need you so bad.” 
“You have me.”

Get The Driven Box Set (Books 1-4) by K. Bromberg - LIVE NOW

This Driven Series by K. Bromberg is the epitome of Kindle Crack.  Get the series and bonus material in this box set. This NYT Bestselling series book set will only be available for a limited time. Don't miss this one!



Our paths should never have crossed.

Colton Donavan was arrogant, exuded that bad boy vibe, and embodied everything I never wanted. And yet all it took was one night, one hallway, and one stolen kiss for me to know I hated him and desired him instantly.

My heart was healing. His soul was damaged. But with one bid, one little boy, and one carnival, I couldn’t walk away and he wouldn’t let me in.

But I don’t give up that easy.

Buy Links:
Amazon -  http://amzn.to/1ibQt6M
Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/1L0DjnX
iBooks - https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/driven-series-boxed-set-limited/id1038178943?mt=11
B&N - http://bit.ly/1JUSj2t
Kobo - http://bit.ly/1K9HOMr

Synopsis:
If you are new to this NYT Best Selling series or it’s a longtime favorite, read all 1,400+ pages of Driven, Fueled, Crashed, and Raced like never before along with some exciting bonuses in this limited time only box set.

The Driven Series Boxed Set - Limited Edition (Books 1-4) contains the following:

1. Driven (Book 1)
2. Fueled (Book 2)
3. Crashed (Book 3)
4. Raced (Book 4) -the chapters are placed in chronological order in Books 1-3
5. (3) additional Rylee & Colton scenes that are reader favorites
6. The entire prologue of ACED (the unexpected continuation of the series)
7. An extended excerpt of Hard Beat (releasing 11/3/15)

New to the Driven Series?  Get ready to fall head over heels in love/hate with cocky, bad-boy race car driver, Colton Donavan, and a selfless, defiant social worker, Rylee Thomas. The Driven Series puts a new twist on the heartbroken heroine and damaged alpha storyline with its underlying themes of redemption, acceptance, and the importance of family. Described as a constant rollercoaster of emotion, humor, and sex, find out why readers claim Rylee and Colton are unforgettable characters who have touched their hearts and souls forever. 

RELEASE WEEK BOOK GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT - Hard Love (Hacker Series #5) by Meredith Wild


Check out book five in the insanely popular Hacker series by Meredith Wild.  Enter to win a copy of the series and read an excerpt from Hard Love.



HARD LOVE by Meredith Wild (September 15, 2015; Forever Trade Paperback; The Hacker Series #5)
Days after their wedding, Blake and Erica Landon embark on their honeymoon-a journey that deepens their bond and promises to fade the scars of their past. Just when their troubles seem safely behind them, scandal surrounding would-be Governor Daniel Fitzgerald's election threatens their newfound peace. Back home, Blake finds himself at the center of the controversy, haunted by the transgressions of his hacker past that he has no wish to relive. 

With Blake's freedom at stake and their future in peril, Erica will stop at nothing to clear his name. But when Blake defies the authorities and refuses to seek the truth, their world gradually begins to crumble. Will he let his past win? Or can Erica convince him that their life together is worth fighting for-now more than ever... 

Buy the book!
Amazon
B&N
iBooks
Kobo
BAM
GooglePlay

b
HARDWIRED by Meredith Wild (May 12, 2015; Forever Trade Paperback; The Hacker Series #1)
Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on how to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make or break her fledgling startup. The only thing she didn't prepare for was going weak in the knees over an arrogant and gorgeous investor who's seemingly determined to derail her presentation. 

Billionaire and rumored hacker Blake Landon has already made his fortune in software, and he's used to getting what he wants with very little resistance. Captivated by Erica's drive and unassuming beauty, he's wanted nothing more since she stepped into his boardroom. Determined to win her over, he breaks down her defenses and fights for her trust, even if that means sacrificing a level of control he's grown accustomed to. But when Blake uncovers a dark secret from Erica's past, he threatens not just her trust, but the life she's fought so hard to create.



HARDPRESSED by Meredith Wild (May 12, 2015; Forever Trade Paperback; The Hacker Series #2)
Despite Blake Landon's controlling ways, the young and wealthy hacker finally won the trust of the woman he loves. Internet entrepreneur Erica Hathaway broke down the walls that kept her from opening her heart and her business to Blake. Ready to start this new chapter in her life, Erica is determined not to let anything come between them, even if that means giving Blake back some of the control he craves in and out of the bedroom.  But when demons from her past threaten their future, Erica makes a decision that could change their lives forever.


HARDLINE by Meredith Wild (May 12, 2015; Forever Trade Paperback; The Hacker Series #3)
Software mogul Blake Landon has met his match in headstrong Erica Hathaway. While his controlling nature and her independent spirit continue to battle, Blake has no intention of letting her out of his life again. Erica has given Blake her trust and her love, determined that they will conquer any challenges together. But when he demands more and tests the boundaries of her commitment, she is forced to face the dark desires he's kept hidden. As their bonds grow tighter, their enemies close in. With Erica's start-up in danger, Blake's frustration grows as he tries to protect her from those who would ruin her only to get to him. Can their relationship survive when Blake's enemies cross the line and threaten more than her livelihood?


HARD LIMIT by Meredith Wild (May 12, 2015; Forever Trade Paperback; The Hacker Series #4)
Blake Landon is a man who has everything-wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway. The power couple has been through hell and back, and when life has torn them apart, somehow they have always found their way back to each other, more in love and stronger than ever.  On the verge of making the ultimate commitment, Erica uncovers an unsettling chapter of Blake's history. As she makes peace with her own past and the family who left her behind, she presses Blake to tear down the last walls between them. Determined to know the man he once was, she opens a door to a world beyond her wildest imagination-a world that has her questioning the limits of her own desires. As danger lurks and dark secrets come to light, will the past destroy their promise of forever?

Giveaway
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/26635ce2248/?
Embed code: a Rafflecopter giveaway


Monday, September 14, 2015

NEW RELEASE & 50.00 Gift Card Giveaway: Jokers Wrath MC Boxed Set by Bella Jewel for 99c



Check out this bad ass biker boxed set from Bella Jewel.  Don't forget to enter Bella's $50.00 Amazon gift card giveaway below.
Biker Books
RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Jokers’ Wrath MC Boxed Set
Series: Jokers’ Wrath MC #1-4
Author: Bella Jewel
Release Date:  September 14, 2015
Jokers Wrath MC Boxed Set

BLURB

From USA Today, International and Amazon bestselling author comes the complete Jokers’ Wrath series – four novels for only 99c!

PURCHASE LINKS – 99c

US:  https://amzn.to/2JIvScx
UK:  http://amzn.to/1F4Kt9M

Fall in love with them the same way the world did.

PRECARIOUS

In darkness, we find danger. In danger, I find Beau. Ash is a prison guard, she's tough, she's strong and she never backs away from a fight. She takes her job seriously, she takes her training seriously, and everything in her life goes as planned. Until the day he is brought into the prison. She'll never forget meeting Beau 'Krypt' Dawson for the first time. He's a member of the Jokers' Wrath MC and it is said he killed an innocent family in the middle of a cafe, in cold blood. Deranged. Crazy. Psychotic. All those words describe the infamous Krypt, but Ash suspects there's far more to the quiet man than meets the eye. Secrets are being hidden by the club, information is being kept under wraps. Krypt is silent for a reason. Ash is desperate to know that reason. Continually fighting, Krypt is transferred to a high security prison. Ash is in charge. She's always prepared, always alert. Not even her skills will stop the club from ambushing them and taking back Krypt. Only Ash ends up right in the middle of it. They take her, too. Now she's stuck with a Motorcycle Club who are determined not to let her go. She's too much of a risk. Until the situation can be sorted, they send her and Krypt into the mountains together....alone. The dark, sexy, handsome biker will crawl into her soul and embed himself there. Changing her life forever. An epic, dangerous love will be built on the foundations of darkness.

MELANCHOLY

"There's never been a time I've cared about anything more than my club. Today that all changed. Today I got you." Maddox is the President of the Jokers' Wrath MC. He's hard, he's determined and he's never had to give his heart over…until the day he found and saved Santana. Sassy and head-strong, she's given him a run for his money for a solid five years. Their tension has built and both of them have danced around a passion that's burning so deep in their souls, it's all-consuming. They want each other - they're just too stubborn to admit it. Heat, lust and sassy natures will have them fighting against what's real. She's feisty, he's stubborn. But everything will change the moment she gets her first taste of the rugged, broody biker. There's one problem with this story...Maddox has a secret. A secret he knows will crush Santana. It will take her life and spiral it out of control, sending them into a world of danger that will risk not only their lives, but everyone in the clubs, too. Will their love withstand the battle? Or will Maddox lose the only girl he's loved, forever?

ANGUISH

There are a lot of things in this world that are easy to escape from. Having a son you didn't ask for isn't one of them. Mack is a nomad. He likes his own space and he struggles with emotion. His past is grey and his future looks about the same. That is until his ex-girlfriend dies and his son is handed over to him. A two month old baby he didn't know existed. Until now. His world comes crashing down around him.

Desperate, he hires a nanny. Jaylah has gotten herself into some serious trouble, so when she sees the job opening for a nanny pop up, she jumps on it. Of course she's not a nanny, but she figures she can pull it off. I mean, how hard can it be? She's thrown into a world of diapers, hourly feedings and a whole lot of laundry. She's also introduced to the most rugged, gorgeous man she's ever had the pleasure of meeting. The best part, he's the baby's father. The worst part, he's a biker. Their sexual tension is huge, but he's a hard nut to crack. She'll get in, though. She makes it her mission to break through the wall Mack has built so high around himself. Her world is about to spiral out of control, and she's taking Mack along for the ride.

DESOLATION

Pippa.

The girl you all know as damaged. Quiet. Broken. She doesn’t fit in. Nothing in her world feels right. She’s trapped in a spiral of darkness that seems to be consuming her day by day, until she sees nothing but an empty, black hole. Her world is a broken place she can’t escape. She has people around her who matter. Who love her. But it’s not enough. Not enough to break her out of the bitter despair she lives in. Until Tyke.
He knows pain. He knows darkness. He’s sweet. He’s kind. But most of all…
He understands her.
Combining their demons doesn’t seem like the best plan. Everyone is against them. He deserves better. She deserves better. They’ll never work. They’re too broken. Too damaged. It’s a destructive combination that will only end in heartbreak. He’s a biker. She’s a broken angel. But in their desolation, they will find peace. With each other.

GOODREADS LINK:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26401378-jokers-wrath-motorcycle-club


AUTHOR BIO
Bella Jewel is a self published, USA Today bestselling author. She’s been publishing since 2013. Her first release was a contemporary romance, Hell’s Knights which topped the charts upon release. Since that time, she has published over five novels, gaining a bestseller status on numerous platforms. She lives in North Queensland and is currently studying editing and proofreading to further expand her career. Bella has been writing since she was just shy of fifteen years old. In Summer 2013 she was offered an ebook deal through Montlake Romance for her bestselling modern day pirate series, Enslaved By The Ocean. She plans to expand her writing career, planning many new releases for the future.

AUTHOR LINKS

Website:  http://bellajewelbooks.com/

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Bella-Jewel/513907282000951

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/BellaJewel73

Amazon Author Page:  http://www.amazon.com/author/bellajewel

Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7178194.Bella_Jewel


GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $50 Amazon gift card

Rafflecopter Embed Code:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Contrite Duet by Kathy Coopmans is LIVE & 99 Cents!

This series is solid & sexy mind f*ckery!  Check out the Contrite Duet by Kathy Coopmans. Get this two book series for 99 cents.


What happens when the man you’re married to isn’t the man you married anymore?

Find out in Kathy Coopman's Contrite series!  This Duet  has been bundled into one complete set for ONLY $0.99!


NOW AVAILABLE AT THE FOLLOWING RETAILERS: 

Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/1LaVQ0W
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1UPFlbF
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1J69nko
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1Y0mqit

Blurb

CONTRITE BOOK ONE

What happens when the man you’re married to isn’t the man you married anymore? Clove Calloway knows within an hour of picking up her husband Turner from the airport that something is different. Yet she can't pin point what. Together since College, they know everything about each other. So why has she spent the last few days watching everything he does, hoping for a clue? What could have happened within that week he was gone?
One way or another she's going to find out.
When Clove invests in the help of her brother Zack, a police detective, she’s afraid her suspicions of infidelity will be confirmed. Terrified that such news will crush her heart, she sets about preparing for the worst. 
Only to find it's much more than she could have imagined—there is no other woman. 
Clove’s life is about to descend into a web of deceit, lies and betrayal. 
Appearances can be deceiving… and only the Master Manipulator will be left standing. 
“The eyes only see what the mind is prepared to comprehend.” – Henri Bergson

REPRISAL BOOK TWO

Clove Calloway thought she ended her nightmare life when she stabbed herself.

When the darkness took over, she thought she’d find peace. Seeing her husband die by the hands of his traitorous brother, Trent, destroyed her. Little did she know, her dreadful life without Turner is just the beginning. She awakens from one nightmare right into another, confined in a house with the Master Manipulator of them all.

Now, she's fighting for her life instead of trying to end it. As the truth unfolds, layer upon layer of deceit could suffocate her. How many times and in how many way can she be betrayed? But Clove refuses to lose. Just how she's going to win is a plan she's yet to determine...

Zack is determined to find his sister Clove, he knows she is out there somewhere. He can feel it. He wants her home. And he is going to find her! He’s ready to take down the evil that has her in his clutches. Only he’s just as shocked as Clove when the truth unfolds…
There’s more…. So much more. Are you ready?

Revenge.

Excerpt
I look at the clock and realize I still have an hour left. Turner is on a conference call, therefore I can’t ask him if he wants to skip out a little early and get to the bar for happy hour. Reaching for my phone, I decide to kick back and relax and maybe download some new songs. I plug in my phone to keep it charged and start listening to some music as I browse through the new selections.

“Clove?”

I jump, catching sight of Zack out of my peripheral vision.

“Christ, you scared the shit out of me!”

I sit back in my chair with a smile on my face, placing my hand over my heart as I slump back in my seat. I laugh, finding the situation funny. Pulling my ear buds out, I watch my brother as he strolls in and sits across from me at my desk. But he’s not laughing or smiling.

“There’s something wrong,” I say in a strangled voice.

“Yeah, there is.”

“Is . . .?”

I start crying and can’t seem to get any words to come out. My chest starts heaving and I hold onto the edge of my desk, my knuckles snow white from my tight grip.

“Is he cheating on me?”

“It’s worse. Much worse.”

The way he looks at me tells me whatever his news is, it’s going to rip me to shreds.

“Wha-what is it?” I can barely choke the words out.

Meet Kathy Coopmans!  

Amazon Best Selling Author Kathy Coopmans, lives in Michigan with her husband Tony where they have two grown sons.
After raising her children she decided to publish her first book and retiring from being a hairstylist.
She now writes full time.
She's a huge sports fan with her favorite being Football and Tennis.
She's a giver and will do anything she can to help another person succeed!

Use whichever one of these you would like babe.

Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads 

It's here!!! Read an Except from Sins of Sevin by Penelope Ward


From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new forbidden STANDALONE romance releasing September 21st!  

PRE-ORDER  SINS OF SEVIN NOW!
iBooks: http://apple.co/1J7vbN0
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1UxCSUO
B&N: http://bit.ly/1EjxNpY

Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1MjhOjQ
SINS OF SEVIN EXCERPT 
Copyright © 2015 by Penelope Ward

As he gulped down the water, I watched his Adam’s apple moving up and down. I used the opportunity to glance over his sweaty body up close. The top of his underwear was sticking out of his jeans. The smell of him was intoxicating, a mix of cut wood, sweat and cologne. I thought about our talk the other night, how he’d confessed his sexual history. As much as it disturbed me, knowing he’d used that body to give a woman pleasure made me weak with desire. I could only imagine what that would feel like with him.
Elle would find out.
I was still looking down at his abs when he said, “Thank you.” My eyes immediately shot up to meet his incendiary stare. 
He’d caught me checking him out.  
“You’re welcome.”
His mouth curved into a smile as he handed me back the glass. “How have you been? I haven’t seen you much this week.”
“Yeah. I’ve been busy.”
“I have something for you,” he blurted out in a way that indicated he was anxiously waiting to say it. 
“For me?”
“Yeah. Wait here, okay?”
Sevin ran over to where his truck was parked and grabbed something out of the open window. 
He returned to where I was standing and handed me a CD.
“What is it?”
“If you like the Smiths, you’ll like some of the songs on here. I included a few Smiths songs—the ones from your favorite album, but there’s also The Lemonheads, The Pixies…and Pulp.”
“You made this?”
“Yeah. I made it for myself and burned you a copy.”
“Thanks.”
He looked me straight in the eyes and said, “Number ten is my favorite.” Then, he walked away. 
I immediately took it back to my room and dusted off my old portable CD player.
Lying down on my bed with the sun streaming in, I drowned out the world and listened to every song. When it got to number ten, I paid special attention, knowing he’d specifically called that one out.
The name of the song was Like a Friend. I later found out it was by Pulp. With each lyric, my eyes became heavier until they welled up in tears. The words described to a tee exactly how I’d been feeling about him. The singer was shouting out all his feelings about his friend, that she was everything he shouldn’t want, everything that was bad for him, but yet he couldn’t stop wanting her. He’d take what he could get even if that just meant being friends. Every single line spoke to me. It was the first time I realized that maybe I wasn’t alone in my torment. This situation—whatever was happening between us—was taking a toll on him, too. 
I must have listened to the song five times before I went over to the window and looked down at him. At one point, he finally looked up and noticed me. He squinted his eyes to see me through the glare of the sun. I still had my headphones on. He knew I had heard number ten. The look on his face when our eyes locked only confirmed that number ten wasn’t just a song. It was his way of speaking to me.

Blurb

What happens when the one you want is the only one you can't have? 

My name is Sevin.

Homeschooled and sheltered by my ultra-religious family, I was always taught that lust was a sin. 

Elle was the girl who'd been carefully chosen for me.

After a long-distance courtship, I'd be moving into her family's guesthouse so that we could get to know each other in the months before the wedding.

Boundaries were set: no inappropriate touching, no kissing, no sex before marriage.

I'd accepted those rules and my fate.

Until I met the one I wanted to sin with.

That was when restraint became a problem...especially since THE ONE wasn't Elle. 

It was her sister, Evangeline.

You know what they say about best laid plans.

My name is Sevin, and I have sinned.

Told in alternating points of view, Sins of Sevin is a full-length standalone novel. Contains graphic sexual content and harsh language. Only appropriate for adult readers age 18+.



Meet Penelope Ward


Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 10-year-old girl with autism and a 9-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island.
       
Stalk Her: Facebook | Website | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Goodreads 


Other books from Penelope Ward

Cocky Bastard
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1FEkGjO 
B&N: iTunes: http://bit.ly/1F57x8r
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1KeDQhg

Stepbrother Dearest
Amazon  http://amzn.to/1mFNMeg 
B&N: http://bit.ly/1taMFjG
ITunes: http://bit.ly/YER0mT
kobo: http://bit.ly/1fJaaBs 

Gemini
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1vgk1SE
B&N: http://bit.ly/1KfmLHD
iTunes: http://apple.co/1QTaONj
kobo: http://bit.ly/1BGJ2wu

Jake Undone (Jake #1)
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1dJrHBC
B&N: http://bit.ly/1obAwJ6
iTunes: http://apple.co/1fJayQ8
kobo: http://bit.ly/1SPKl0M

My Skylar
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1obOG2F
B&N: http://bit.ly/SLO1qi
iTunes: http://bit.ly/SLNOTR
kobo: http://bit.ly/1kNrtAB

Jake Understood (Jake #2)
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1GFdves
B&N: http://bit.ly/1FwJC0z
iTunes: http://apple.co/1DQQwgC
kobo: http://bit.ly/1LQ7Fvk

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Cover Reveal: Addicted To Sin by Monica James

I just added this one to my reading list!  Check out Addicted To Sin by Monica James.

Title: Addicted To Sin
Series: Book #1 in the Sinful Pleasures Series
Author: Monica James
Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Bookoture
Release Date: October 8th, 2015

Blurb

Tell me your deepest, darkest secrets. I dare you.

Addiction comes down to one simple, primitive concept. Desire.

My name is Dr. Dixon Matthews, and I’m New York’s finest shrink. For $500 an hour, people tell me their darkest, most sinful secrets.

My own addiction?  Sex. A good f**k really is the best medicine. 

I might be certified in solving other people’s problems, but not mine –
I know I’m a lost cause. I don’t do relationships.  I don’t even do the same woman twice.

But that’s all about to change, thanks to two entirely different women who awaken my deepest desires.

Who will I choose?

I know who I should choose, but I never said I was the hero of this story, or even the good guy. And besides, who wants to be good, when it feels so good being bad?

My tale isn’t for the fainthearted. If you’re game, strap yourself in and expect the unexpected.  But don’t say I didn’t warn you…

Author Bio
Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare and Emily Dickinson. When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers, and her inspiration comes from every day life. She is an Amazon best selling author in the US, UK, Canada and Australia. Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.

Author Links
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormonicajames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicajames81
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/MonicaJames
Website: http://monicajamesbooks.blogspot.com.au/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/monicajames81/