google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Monday, July 18, 2016

GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: Bossman by Vi Keeland is LIVE!!!!

Bossman by Vi Keeland is your next 6 star read! Check out my mini spoiler free review. Enter for a chance to win Kindle Crack Book Reviews ebook & Amazon gift card giveaway below.



Are you ready to meet Chase Parker in BOSSMAN?
A standalone Contemporary Romance novel by 
New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Vi Keeland 


NOW LIVE
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/29OamPO
Amazon Paperback http://amzn.to/29MMVTB
Bossman Paperback: http://amzn.to/29rhZrX

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified of releases! https://app.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/l3t4l1

Join Vi’s Violets for early news of books, fun chats and giveaways!

Blurb 
The first time I met Chase Parker, I didn’t exactly make a good impression.
I was hiding in the bathroom hallway of a restaurant, leaving a message for my best friend to save me from my awful date.
He overheard and told me I was a bitch, then proceeded to offer me some dating advice.
So I told him to mind his own damn business—his own tall, gorgeous, full-of-himself damn business—and went back to my miserable date.
When he walked by my table, he smirked, and I watched his arrogant, sexy ass walk back to his date.
I couldn’t help but sneak hidden glances at the condescending jerk on the other side of the room.  Of course, he caught me on more than one occasion, and winked.
When the gorgeous stranger and his equally hot date suddenly appeared at our table, I thought he was going to rat me out.
But instead, he pretended we knew each other and joined us—telling elaborate, embarrassing stories about our fake childhood.
My date suddenly went from boring to bizarrely exciting.
When it was over and we parted ways, I thought about him more than I would ever admit, even though I knew I’d never see him again.
I mean, what were the chances I’d run into him again in a city with eight million people?
Then again…
What were the chances a month later he’d wind up being my new sexy boss?

BossmanBossman by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
6 stars Ugly Kitty stars! I laughed. I cried. My face hurts from smiling. I swooned ( I am not a swooner mind you). This book heated up my kindle screen and melted my heart. I love you Vi Keeland. Thank you for this incredible book and new book boyfriend. Mark my works...this book will be a best seller! Pre-order/buy this book now! Full review to follow. 


The author has previously provided Chapter 1 for a sneak peek!

About the Author:
Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is an attorney and a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today Best Selling author.  Over the last three years, eleven of her titles have appeared on the USA Today Bestseller lists and four on the New York Times Bestseller lists.  

Links
Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads

Additional Books by Vi Keeland
Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)
Beat

Throb 
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zk882K

MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)
Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series, Book One)
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1alpVES
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1is0zNX

Worth The Chance (MMA Fighter Series, Book Two)
Worth Forgiving (MMA Fighter Series, Book Three)

The Cole Series (2 book serial)
Belong to You (Cole Series, Book One)

Made for You (Cole Series, Book Two)

Standalone novels
Stuck Up Suit
Amazon Paperback:http://amzn.to/1RMCHp7
Also available on Audible HERE: http://amzn.to/1qhMsRF

Cocky Bastard 

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
First Thing I See
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1JWFo21


GIVEAWAY

❋❋❋FLASH GIVEAWAY: $5.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD + KINDLE BOOK!❋❋❋ Kindle Crack Book Reviews is celebrating the release of Bossman by Vi Keeland! This is one of my all-time favorite books! Check out my spoiler-free review http://bit.ly/BossmanReview
➜➜ LIKE + COMMENT to enter the giveaway on Facebook
➜➜ TAG + SHARE (totally optional)
➜➜➜BONUS ENTRY IF YOU ARE A KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS PAGE FAN on FB and/or Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack You can enter on FB or Instagram or both :)





Wednesday, July 13, 2016

This book needs to be on the top of your reading list!

There is no doubt in my mind that this book is going to be a BEST SELLER!  I have a BOSS sized book hangover. I was super lucky to read an arc of Bossman by Vi Keeland earlier this week. You guys are going to LOVE this book. Read chapter one below.

AVAILABLE NOW ON AMAZON: http://amzn.to/29OamPO


  
Spoiler Free Mini Review: 6 stars Ugly Kitty stars! I laughed. I cried. My face hurts from smiling. I swooned (I am not a swooner, mind you). This book heated up my Kindle screen and melted my heart. I love you Vi Keeland. Thank you for this incredible book and new book boyfriend. Mark my words, this book will be a best seller! Bossman is the definition of Kindle Crack. Pre-order/buy this book now! Full review to follow.



(A standalone novel)
Release date July 18th
 A Contemporary Romance novel
 New York Times & USA Today Bestseller
Vi Keeland 
Cover designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear
Model: Gilberto Fritsch
Blurb

The first time I met Chase Parker, I didn’t exactly make a good impression.
I was hiding in the bathroom hallway of a restaurant, leaving a message for my best friend to save me from my awful date.
He overheard and told me I was a bitch, then proceeded to offer me some dating advice.
So I told him to mind his own damn business—his own tall, gorgeous, full-of-himself damn business—and went back to my miserable date.
When he walked by my table, he smirked, and I watched his arrogant, sexy ass walk back to his date.
I couldn’t help but sneak hidden glances at the condescending jerk on the other side of the room.  Of course, he caught me on more than one occasion, and winked.
When the gorgeous stranger and his equally hot date suddenly appeared at our table, I thought he was going to rat me out.
But instead, he pretended we knew each other and joined us—telling elaborate, embarrassing stores about our fake childhood.
My date suddenly went from boring to bizarrely exciting.
When it was over and we parted ways, I thought about him more than I would ever admit, even though I knew I’d never see him again.
I mean, what were the chances I’d run into him again in a city with eight million people?
Then again…
What were the chances a month later he’d wind up being my new sexy boss?

Available for Pre-order on iBooks, Nook and Kobo now!
Amazon- Coming Soon!
Receive an alert when it’s live on Amazon http://bit.ly/29ld4xG
Pre-order paperback  http://amzn.to/29CN8Zk
Add to your TBR on Goodreads  http://bit.ly/22zNyG6

Add Bossman to your TBR list on Goodreads! 

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified of releases! https://app.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/l3t4l1

Join Vi’s Violets for early news of books, fun chats and giveaways!
About the Author
Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is an attorney and a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today Best Selling author.  Over the last three years, eleven of her titles have appeared on the USA Today Bestseller lists and four on the New York Times Bestseller lists.  

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads

Additional Books by Vi Keeland
Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)
Beat

Throb 
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1WniCWz
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zk882K

MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)
Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series, Book One)
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1alpVES
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1is0zNX

Worth The Chance (MMA Fighter Series, Book Two)
Worth Forgiving (MMA Fighter Series, Book Three)

The Cole Series (2 book serial)
Belong to You (Cole Series, Book One)

Made for You (Cole Series, Book Two)

Standalone novels
Stuck Up Suit
Amazon Paperback:http://amzn.to/1RMCHp7
Also available on Audible HERE: http://amzn.to/1qhMsRF

Cocky Bastard 

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
First Thing I See


Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1JWFo21

☆☆☆ $25.00 Amazon Gift Card & Kindle Fire Giveaway: Stoned by Mandi Beck is LIVE!☆☆☆

It's time to get Stoned!  
Check out my review of this second chance rock romance. Don't forget to enter Mandi's gift card & Kindle Fire giveaway.

Title: Stoned
Author: Mandi Beck
Standalone/Rock romance
Release date: July 13, 2016
Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/1Yzm7wc

Buy Links: 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/29C263R

Blurb
“A rock star with no rhythm is a man with no soul.” – Stone Lockhart 

As the lead singer of one of the hottest bands to hit the rock scene, fucks are free, drugs come easy, and music is life. 
For as long as Stone can remember, Willow has been his music – the notes that weave his soul together. 
His rhythm. 
Until he threw her away. 
All he has left is a handful of pills and a few lines of powder to make him forget her.
And he tries, over and over. 

Clean and ready to make things right, he’s faced with the fact that Willow’s moved on. She’s not the same girl he cast aside. Willow’s a woman sure about her purpose in life. Sure about who she’s meant to love. 
Stone may be lost without his rhythm, but Willow has found so much more.

Review:
StonedStoned by Mandi Beck
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5.0 stars
Title: Stoned
Author: Mandi Beck
Release Date: July 13, 2016
No cliffhanger/Standalone

Stone Lockhart is stoned. He gets lost in the dark underbelly of stardom. His wild life of sex, drugs and rock and roll isn't what's it's all cracked up to be. Stone loses himself and his girlfriend Willow, in a raw and painful downward spiral. He is on a fast track to becoming a walking corpse.

“There isn’t enough music in the world that could make the pain of losing her go away. This isn’t where our song ends; I won’t let it. Only I’m not sure I have much of a choice. And just like that, my heart stops beating in rhythm.”

Stone and Willow’s emotional journey is raw and painful to read at times. Stone loses the star of his heart. Getting clean is just the beginning of the fight of his life.

“How in the ever loving fuck did I let her disappear from my life for this long? Being a cocksucker of a boyfriend, that’s how.”

Stoned was real and heart-wrenching at times and the characters were very believable. Stone and Willows's story is told from alternating points of view. I really enjoyed their POV, which added a layer of emotional depth. There were times I felt like a fly on the wall watching an episode of “Behind the Music” or “Celebrity Rehab”. I never would have dreamed that Stone would turn into a real rock star of a man. Stoned was my first Mandi Beck book and not my last. This book was well written and truly unputdownable. The only little thing that bugged me was the overuse of the word rhythm (44 times). This rock romance is one-click worthy. Get Stoned.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



About the Author

Writer, wife, mom, student and avid reader.

Stalk Her:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads 



GIVEAWAY
$25.00 Giveaway & Kindle Fire!

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Stoned by Mandi Beck

It's time to get Stoned!  
Check out my review of this second chance rock romance. 

Title: Stoned
Author: Mandi Beck
Standalone/Rock romance
Release date: July 13, 2016
Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1Yzm7wc

Buy Links: 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/29C263R

Blurb

“A rock star with no rhythm is a man with no soul.” – Stone Lockhart 

As the lead singer of one of the hottest bands to hit the rock scene, fucks are free, drugs come easy, and music is life. 
For as long as Stone can remember, Willow has been his music – the notes that weave his soul together. 
His rhythm. 
Until he threw her away. 
All he has left is a handful of pills and a few lines of powder to make him forget her.
And he tries, over and over. 

Clean and ready to make things right, he’s faced with the fact that Willow’s moved on. She’s not the same girl he cast aside. Willow’s a woman sure about her purpose in life. Sure about who she’s meant to love. 
Stone may be lost without his rhythm, but Willow has found so much more.

Review:
StonedStoned by Mandi Beck
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5.0 stars
Title: Stoned
Author: Mandi Beck
Release Date: July 13, 2016
No cliffhanger/Standalone

Stone Lockhart is stoned. He gets lost in the dark underbelly of stardom. His wild life of sex, drugs and rock and roll isn't what's it's all cracked up to be. Stone loses himself and his girlfriend Willow, in a raw and painful downward spiral. He is on a fast track to becoming a walking corpse.

“There isn’t enough music in the world that could make the pain of losing her go away. This isn’t where our song ends; I won’t let it. Only I’m not sure I have much of a choice. And just like that, my heart stops beating in rhythm.”

Stone and Willow’s emotional journey is raw and painful to read at times. Stone loses the star of his heart. Getting clean is just the beginning of the fight of his life.

“How in the ever loving fuck did I let her disappear from my life for this long? Being a cocksucker of a boyfriend, that’s how.”

Stoned was real and heart-wrenching at times and the characters were very believable. Stone and Willows's story is told from alternating points of view. I really enjoyed their POV, which added a layer of emotional depth. There were times I felt like a fly on the wall watching an episode of “Behind the Music” or “Celebrity Rehab”. I never would have dreamed that Stone would turn into a real rock star of a man. Stoned was my first Mandi Beck book and not my last. This book was well written and truly unputdownable. The only little thing that bugged me was the overuse of the word rhythm (44 times). This rock romance is one-click worthy. Get Stoned.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




About the Author

Writer, wife, mom, student and avid reader.

Stalk Her:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads 


GIVEAWAY
$25.00 Giveaway & Kindle Fire!

COVER REVEAL: Preppy The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater by T.M. Fraizer

We BEGGED T.M. Frazier to write this book and it's really happening! I don't know about you but I'm DYING right now! I AF love Preppy!

Title: Preppy The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater
Author: T.M. Fraizer
Release Date: October 25, 2016

Synopsis: 

Bowtie...'till I DIE.
Samuel Clearwater, A.K.A Preppy, likes bowties, pancakes, suspenders, good friends, good times, good drugs, and a good f*ck. 

He’s worked his way out from beneath a hellish childhood and is living the life he’s always imagined for himself. When he meets a girl, a junkie on the verge of ending it all, he’s torn between his feelings for her and the crippling fear that she could be the one to end the life he loves. 

Andrea ‘Dre’ Capulet is strung out and tired. 

Tired of living for her next fix. Tired of doing things that make her stomach turn. Tired of looking in the mirror at the reflection of the person she’s become. Just when she decides to end it all, she meets a man who will change the course of both their lives forever.  

And their deaths. 

For most people, death is the end of their story.
For Preppy and Dre, death was only the beginning. 

Preppy, The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater is coming out October 25th on all platforms.

PREORDER LINKS:
Nook: COMING SOON
iBooks: goo.gl/a0kBSw

Crazy DEALS on Kindles & Free Memberships for Prime & Kindle Unlimted!


KINDLE UNLIMTED & PRIME MEMBERSHIPS FREE FOR 30 DAYS - give it a try!

Try Kindle Unlimted FREE for 30 DAYS

Try Prime for FREE for 30 DAYS

PRIME DEALS ON KINDLES!
Kindle Fire $33.33 (reg $49.00) 
Fire Tablet, 7" Display, Wi-Fi, 8 GB

ALL NEW KINDLE PAPER WHITE $49.99 (reg $79.00)

Kindle Paperwhite WITH Built-in Light reg  $89.00 (reg $119.00)

Check out all Kindle deals --> http://amzn.to/29Bhr4Q

Monday, July 11, 2016

TRY AMAZON PRIME FREE FOR 30 DAYS!






Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial

Prime Day 2016 is the Biggest Amazon Event Ever, with over 100,000 Deals Exclusively for Prime Members Worldwide on July 12.
Prime Day is a one-day only global shopping event exclusively for Prime members. On Tuesday, July 12, the second annual Prime Day will be the biggest global Amazon event ever. Members in the U.S. can shop starting at midnight PT, with new deals starting as often as every five minutes throughout the day. Not a Prime member? Try Prime today and enjoy fast free shipping, exclusive access to movies, TV shows and music, Kindle books and much more.
With 100,000 deals exclusively for Prime members, across nearly all departments and product categories in ten countries, there will be something for everyone. In fact on the first annual Prime Day in 2015, worldwide members ordered 398 items per second, exceeding Black Friday records at the time.




Skimlinks Test