google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - sierra simone
Showing posts with label sierra simone. Show all posts
Showing posts with label sierra simone. Show all posts
Monday, March 25, 2019

A Lesson in Thorns by Sierra Simone GIVEAWAY!

 SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY
Book cover for A Lesson in Thorns


A LESSON IN THORNS, the first book in Sierra Simone’s brand new 4 book series, Thornchapel, is LIVE!! To celebrate the release of this captivating, sexy story we’re giving away a SIGNED PAPERBACK!!! 
*US ONLY*

To Enter: 
•ADD A Lesson in Thorns to your GR TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43527304-a-lesson-in-thorns
•ENTER AT Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix Group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix/
--------------
BONUS ENTRY  *Not Required*
•Subscribe to Sierra’s Newsletter: bit.ly/SierraNewsletter

AVAILABLE NOW!!
Amazon INTL: mybook.to/ALIT

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

THIS IS ONE HOT BOOK COVER! A Lesson In Thorns by Sierra Simon

Did you add this beauty to your Goodreads reading list? 3/21 release.  A LESSON IN THORNS (Thornchapel #1), an all-new contemporary, angsty, erotic romance by Sierra Simone has been revealed! I have a feeling this book will be on my Best of 2019 romance reading list! 
Rose woman book cover Sierra Simone
A Lesson In Thorns (Thornchapel #1), by Sierra Simone
Release Date: March 21st
Cover Designer: Hang Le
Image: Trevillion Images
Add to Goodreads:

Blurb
Once upon a time, six children stumbled upon a wild place hidden deep in the moors, shrouded by secrets and fog. There we played a game among the roses and the thorns that would change us forever, that would follow us the rest of our lives. A game that ended with a hard kiss in the rain and tattered flower petals fluttering from above…

And twelve years later, we’re back.  

The heir.
The dreamer.
The priest.
The genius.
The socialite.
The saint.

I’m not going to dream of a forgotten place covered in thorns every night.
I won’t be enchanted by Thornchapel and its glossy, glamorous people. I’m not going to fall in love or have my heart torn in two.

I’m not telling the truth. 


Because as this place slowly tightens its coil of secrets and thorns around us, as we uncover the knotted mysteries that grow here, the six of us begin to unravel into filthy, holy pleasure and pain.  Fulfilling the promise we once made as children in those whispering ruins, and awakening a fate that will either anoint us or leave us in ashes…
Sunday, November 11, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Misadventures with a Professor by Sierra Simone

Check out my spoiler-free review of Misadventures with a Professor by Sierra Simone. This deliciously dirty new book is a standalone. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Book: Misadventures with a Professor

Author: Sierra Simone
Part of the Misadventures Series by Waterhouse Press
Genre: Contemporary Romance 

***MISADVENTURES ARE STANDALONE ROMANCES THAT CAN BE READ IN ANY ORDER***

Add to your TBR - Goodreads

Synopsis
Zandy Lynch never planned on going to grad school a virgin. So when her professor father finds her a job abroad as a research assistant the summer before she starts her master’s program, she sees her chance. She’s got one night in London to lose her V-card to a Mr. Darcy lookalike before she has to join some ancient professor in the country...

****
Misadventures is a romantic series of spicy standalone novels, each written or co-written by some of the best names in romance. The stories are scandalous, refreshing, and, of course, incredibly sexy. They’re the perfect bedside read, a ‘quick blush’ for the reader who loves a page-turning romance.

Buy the Book
iBooks: https://apple.co/2OBzTwE
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2PPjHfY

Review of Misadventures with a Professor 
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4
Zandy is visiting London to start to start a summer job. She’s hot and heavy on a mission to lose her virginity. She meets Oliver, a handsome stranger and spends an unforgettable night with him. One night might turn into more when their worlds collide a second time. Sierra’s contribution to the Misadventures series is a fast-paced and kinky sexy addition. Overall it was a good spanking read ;)

Meet the Author
Sierra is a voracious reader of all things including the smuttiest smut, young adult, piles of non-fiction for research, and everything Bill Bryson (especially on audio).
She loves writing the dirtiest things that she can think of, King Arthur, sparkling water, Tarot, coffee, leggings, and learning new words daily.

Her previous jobs have included firing ceramics, teaching living history lessons in one-room school house in full, 1908-approved school marm attire, and working as a librarian for several years—not in that order

She lives in the Kansas City area with her hot cop husband, two children, and two giant dogs. (And two cats, but they're so naughty we don't talk about them.)

The social media she cares about the most are Spotify and (her very very NSFW) Tumblr. Following her in those places is a true love language, indeed.
Thursday, March 15, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: SIGNED PAPERBACK & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY - Sinner by Sierra Simone is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a signed copy of Sinner by Sierra Simone and a $10 Amazon gift card on my Facebook page.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Blurb:
I’m not a good man, and I’ve never pretended to be. I don’t believe in goodness or God or any happy ending that isn’t paid for in advance.

What do I believe in? Money. Sex. Macallan 18.

They have words for men like me—playboy. Womanizer. Skirt chaser.

My brother used to be a priest, and he only has one word for me.

Sinner.

REVIEW OF SINNER
Sinner (Priest, #2)Sinner by Sierra Simone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Holy hell this book!!!Review to follow. UPDATED:
Sean Bell has a habit of acting cocky, drinking expensive scotch, and fulfilling his man-whore fantasies. Sean Bell also has a new habit, and her name is Zenny Iverson. She happens to be wearing a nun's habit (almost). Will Gods gift to man-whoredom finally pray to keep a woman in his life for more than one night? Will Zenny continue on her religious path or will a taste of sexy-as-sin Sean make her say, “Oh God” for different reasons? This sinfully erotic and smart forbidden romance is utterly addictive. Be prepared to have your e-reader screen fogged up from reading Sierra Simone’s latest 5-star addition to the Priest series. This book is a standalone in a series. One-click worthy Kindle Crack!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Kindle Crack Book Reviews reader group https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl..., Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Series info: SINNER CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE

Sinner Links (Book #3): 

Paperback: http://amzn.to/2FNByeM

Priest Links (Book #1): 

Midnight Mass Links (Book #2): 

About the Author:
Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Connect with Sierra Simone: 
Goodreads : http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ 
Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/

Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: https://www.subscribepage.com/sinner-sneakpeek

GIVEAWAY ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Friday, February 2, 2018

HOT COVER REVEAL: Sinner by Sierra Simone

  Check out the cover & synopsis for SINNER by Sierra Simone. Sinner will be released on 3/15.  I can’t wait to read this book! 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Add to Goodreads: sierrasim.one/GRsinner

Blurb:
I’m not a good man, and I’ve never pretended to be. I don’t believe in goodness or God or any happy ending that isn’t paid for in advance.

What do I believe in? Money. Sex. Macallan 18.

They have words for men like me—playboy. Womanizer. Skirt chaser.

My brother used to be a priest, and he only has one word for me.

Sinner.

Series info: 
PREORDER IS AVAILABLE!

Sinner Links (Book #3): 

Paperback: tbd

Priest Links (Book #1): 

Midnight Mass Links (Book #2): 

About the Author:
Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City

Connect with Sierra Simone: 
Goodreads : http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/

Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: https://www.subscribepage.com/sinner-sneakpeek
Monday, November 6, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: American King by Sierra Simone - 5 stars

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

"Enthralling and drop dead gasp-worthy."
 - CD Reiss, New York Times Bestselling Author

American King, the stunning conclusion to The New Camelot Trilogy by Sierra Simone is LIVE!!  Check out my review below.  This 5-star series must be read in order.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
READ THIS SERIES IN ORDER: 
American Queen - http://amzn.to/2wUWc7R
American Prince - http://amzn.to/2y82Exm
American King - http://amzn.to/2xz4KTA 



Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
They say that every tragic hero has a fatal flaw, a secret sin, a tiny stitch sewn into his future since birth.  And here I am.  My sins are no longer secret. My flaws have never been more fatal.  And I’ve never been closer to tragedy than I am now.

I am a man who loves, a man whose love demands much in return.  I am a king, a king who was foolish enough to build a kingdom on the bones of the past. I am a husband and a lover and a soldier and a father and a president.

And I will survive this.

Long live the king.

Read Today!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2xz4KTA 

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2x3HjUG


Discover The New Camelot Trilogy Today!

American Queen
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2wUWc7R

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/HnP6P2

American Prince

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/AlkkGL

REVIEW OF AMERCIAN KING
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

American King. OMG, I’m speechless. How did I go from a hot and bothered to crying and back again? What a story! This book is magical. You’ll understand after you read it. American King might be my favorite out of this combustible series.

American King is the last installment in the New Camelot Trilogy. Once again, Sierra Simone managed to spin another wickedly erotic, smart, heartfelt web of love, lust, lies, and sacrifices. This one-of-a-kind, second chance forbidden romance is KING! American King will have your heart racing and your Kindle overheating again and again.

I can’t believe Greer, Embry, and Ash’s story is over. I have to say this emotion-packed journey will melt your e-reader and captivate your heart. There are so many smart and sexy twists and turns in this erotic rollercoaster romance and an ending that is going to leave you breathless and maybe believing in fairytales.

Sierra Simone, my Queen of mfm romance, I bow down (and kneel) to you. Five huge stars!


About the Author: 
Sierra Simone is a former librarian who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk. She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Connect with Sierra: 
Twitter: @TheSierraSimone


Wednesday, November 1, 2017

★ ★ ★ SIGNED PAPERBACK SET GIVEAWAY ★ ★ ★

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog



SIGNED PAPERBACK SET GIVEAWAY 

AMERICAN KING, the stunning conclusion to the New Camelot Trilogy by Sierra Simone is LIVE and we’re celebrating with a MEGA GIVEAWAY for a set of SIGNED paperbacks!

TO ENTER for a chance to win signed copies of AMERICAN QUEEN, AMERICAN PRINCE, and AMERICAN KING:
•LIKE or follow Kindle Crack Book Reviews on FB or Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack (or both).
•Add American King to your GR shelf: http://bit.ly/2x3HjUG
•Follow Sierra on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2wLBV5e
•TAG a friend, LIKE, and SHARE this post

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH


READ THIS SERIES IN ORDER: 
American Queenhttp://amzn.to/2wUWc7R
American Princehttp://amzn.to/2y82Exm
American Kinghttp://amzn.to/2xz4KTA 


LINK TO  GIVEAWAY ON FACEBOOK http://bit.ly/SierraSgiveaway

SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Open for 72 hours. Giveaway open to US residents. Thank you and good luck!

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

AMERICAN KING BY SIERRA SIMONE IS LIVE! SPOILER-FREE REVIEW

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
"Enthralling and drop dead gasp-worthy."
 - CD Reiss, New York Times Bestselling Author

American King, the stunning conclusion to The New Camelot Trilogy by Sierra Simone is LIVE!!  Check out my review below.  This 5-star series must be read in order.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
READ THIS SERIES IN ORDER: 
American Queen - http://amzn.to/2wUWc7R
American Prince - http://amzn.to/2y82Exm
American King - http://amzn.to/2xz4KTA 



Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
They say that every tragic hero has a fatal flaw, a secret sin, a tiny stitch sewn into his future since birth.  And here I am.  My sins are no longer secret. My flaws have never been more fatal.  And I’ve never been closer to tragedy than I am now.

I am a man who loves, a man whose love demands much in return.  I am a king, a king who was foolish enough to build a kingdom on the bones of the past. I am a husband and a lover and a soldier and a father and a president.

And I will survive this.

Long live the king.

Read Today!

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2x3HjUG


Discover The New Camelot Trilogy Today!

American Queen

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/HnP6P2

American Prince

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/AlkkGL

REVIEW OF AMERCIAN KING
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

American King. OMG, I’m speechless. How did I go from a hot and bothered to crying and back again? What a story! This book is magical. You’ll understand after you read it. American King might be my favorite out of this combustible series.

American King is the last installment in the New Camelot Trilogy. Once again, Sierra Simone managed to spin another wickedly erotic, smart, heartfelt web of love, lust, lies, and sacrifices. This one-of-a-kind, second chance forbidden romance is KING! American King will have your heart racing and your Kindle overheating again and again.

I can’t believe Greer, Embry, and Ash’s story is over. I have to say this emotion-packed journey will melt your e-reader and captivate your heart. There are so many smart and sexy twists and turns in this erotic rollercoaster romance and an ending that is going to leave you breathless and maybe believing in fairytales.

Sierra Simone, my Queen of mfm romance, I bow down (and kneel) to you. Five huge stars!


About the Author: 
Sierra Simone is a former librarian who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk. She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Connect with Sierra: 
Twitter: @TheSierraSimone



Thursday, July 27, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & GIVEAWAY - Glamour

I didn't think I was into fairytales until I read Glamour! This book is total Kindle Crack.  Check out my review and incredible author giveaway.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Synopsis
Once upon a time…
Remember the fairy tales your parents read to you when you were little?
These are NOT those fairy tales.
From modern day royalty to metaphorical dragons, contemporary castles to sexy heroes, these bestselling authors twist tales as old as time into something new.

Featuring stories by bestselling authors: AL JACKSON, SOPHIE JORDAN, ALEATHA ROMIG, SIERRA SIMONE, LILI ST. GERMAIN, SKYE WARREN, NORA FLITE, and NICOLA RENDELL

One-click GLAMOUR here...
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2sKjKih

Review of Glamour
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Glamour is total Kindle Crack. I picked up this anthology thinking it was going to a bit sexy to a little dark. I’ve read books from most of the authors and figured I would check out a few new ones. Glamour was fantastic. I loved each of the short stories included.

A few of my favorites:

RIPPLES by Aleatha Romig
A Prince and the Pauper story
Consequences series fans DO NOT WANT TO MISS Ripples by Aleatha Romig!

ROYAL MATTRESS by Nicola Rendell
A Princess and the Pea story - How did I not read any other books by this author before? I have a huge author crush on her now.

MUSIC BOX GIRL by Sierra Simone
A Twelve Dancing Princesses story - HOLY hotness. This story was on pointe ;)

RED HOT PURSUIT by AL Jackson
A Little Red Riding Hood story - This is my kind of big bad wolf. This retelling of Little Red Riding Hood was one of my favorites.

KNOT by Lili St. Germain
A Rapunzel story. Please tell me this going to turn into a full blown book! I loved this darker version.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Giveaway

Every single reader who one-clicks the new book for the low limited-time release price ALSO gets 6 FREE bonus books from the bestselling all-star author lineup. These are SIX five-star full-length books that the authors are giving away exclusively here to show their immense gratitude for your support.

GET YOUR BONUS BOOKS 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Hot Cop by Laurelin Paige and Sierra Simone is AVAILABLE NOW

Hot Cop by Laurelin Paige and Sierra Simone is AVAILABLE NOW! Check out my spoiler-free review of this HOT new release. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Buy Links: 


From NYT Bestselling Author, Laurelin Paige and USA Today Bestselling Author, Sierra Simone comes a steamy contemporary romantic follow-up to last year's bestseller P*rn Star.

You have the right to remain sexy.

Anything you say can and will be used to get you in my bed.

You have the right to use my body to give yourself a delirious, life-changing orgasm.

If you have trouble...don't worry, I'm a bit of an expert in that department.

There's nothing 'thin' about my blue line, if you catch my drift, and trust me, I know how to put those handcuffs to good use.

***

Livia Ward wants a baby before she’s thirty.  And even though Officer Chase Kelly is exactly the kind of cocky jerk this librarian has sworn off, he is undeniably hot.  Both of them think they can give each other what they want--a few nights of fun for Officer Kelly, a no-strings baby for Livia--but this hot cop is about to learn that sex, babies, and love don’t always play by the rules.

Review of Hot Cop
Hot CopHot Cop by Laurelin Paige
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow after I take a cold shower. 🔥🔥👮🏻🔥🔥 I loved the ending. Perfect!
UPDATED:
Livia has two things on her mind. 1 - She’s going to be 30 and she’s getting old.
2 - She wants a baby, but doesn't want or need a father in the picture. She can make it work on her own. This bookworm is on a mission. She has a plan and there’s no stopping her.

Chase is known as "Officer Good Times" with his arresting good looks and deft nightstick skills. This dirty talking cop decides to help Livia with her baby making plan. Beneath his Captain American exterior is a cocky, but sweet guy.

Chase and Livia’s no strings attached relationship is pushed to the limit. Is Chase becoming more than a sperm donor to Livia? Does Chase want to give up playing hide the nightstick with “badge bunnies” forever?

Hot Cop was downright sexy and fun. This book had me laughing out loud. Hot Cop has some hot scenes. I don’t smoke, but I wanted a cigarette or at least a cold shower after reading this one. Laurelin and Sierra know how to write sex scenes! If there was a book awards show like the Oscars for Best Sex Scenes With Hot Men in Uniforms, Laurelin and Sierra would own this category for Hot Cop. Read this book on the beach or poolside. You’ll already be flustered from the heat, and no one will know you are reading one of the hottest books of the summer.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Tuesday, March 7, 2017

NEW RELEASE & REVIEW: American Prince by Sierra Simone

American Prince, the highly-anticipated follow up to American Queen by Sierra Simone is now LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review below.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
American Prince by Sierra Simone
Publication Date: March 7th, 2017

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/AlkkGL

I’ve been many things.

I’ve been a son and a stepbrother. An Army captain and a Vice President. 

But only with Him am I a prince. His little prince.

Only with Maxen and Greer does my world make sense, only between them can I find peace from the demons that haunt me. But men like me aren’t made to be happy. We don’t deserve it. And I should have known a love as sharp as ours could cut both ways.

My name is Embry Moore and I serve at the pleasure of the President of the United States…for now.

This is the story of an American Prince. 


American Prince Buy links!
Nook: https://goo.gl/i22aU8


Review of American Prince
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5.0 stars
Title: American Prince
Author: Sierra Simone
Release Date: March 7, 2017
Book 2 of 3

After reading American Queen, I couldn’t wait to read American Prince. I was hoping and praying that American Prince would be just as good as American Queen. Well, I’m happy to report that I was just BLOWN AWAY by the second installment in this series! I binge read this book in one sitting. Embry’s story is nothing short of incredible. American Prince is not your average erotic romance. It’s so much more. Sierra spun a wickedly sexy and smart heartfelt web of love, lust, lies and sacrifices. Embry and Ash have a lot of history leading up to their relationship with Greer. This emotion-packed journey of the heart and soul will melt your e-reader and captivate your heart. There are so many smart and sexy twists and turns in this erotic rollercoaster romance, and an ending that is going to leave you breathless. I need American King now, please.

Series reading order:
American Queen - http://amzn.to/2lH7UxL
American Prince - http://amzn.to/2mNQyjO
American King August 2017 release

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review


Start the Trilogy with American Queen Today! Read my spoiler free review of American Queen: http://bit.ly/AmericanQueenReview


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


About the Author: 
Sierra Simone is a former librarian who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk. She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Connect with Sierra: 
Twitter: @TheSierraSimone
Stay up to date with news from Sierra Simone by signing up for her newsletter today:http://www.authorsierrasimone.com/about/