google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Sale Alert
Showing posts with label Sale Alert. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Sale Alert. Show all posts
Wednesday, December 23, 2015

You never forget your first time…


You never forget your first time…

A brand new anthology of original, never-before-read stories from today’s hottest authors, including:

Alessandra Torre, Kim Karr, Jen Frederick, Alexa Riley, Lynda Chance, Sarah Castille, Nina Lane, CJ Roberts, Anna Zaires, Nikki Sloane, Cynthia Sax, Avery Aster, Pam Godwin, Skye Warren, Julia Sykes, Cynthia Rayne, Jenika Snow, Debra Presley, Shoshanna Evers,  Tamsen Parker, and Nina Levine!

From young heartbreak to a virginity auction, from the chance meeting to the happily ever after, twenty-one exclusive stories explore first love in all its forms. This set includes almost 200,000 words of steamy encounters and sweet romance.


Preorder today on Amazon for 99 cents






Wednesday, December 9, 2015

99¢ BOOK SALE ALERT ON AMAZON - Underestimated (3 book set/series) by Jettie Woodruff




I'm buying this one now! 99¢ SALE ALERT - Underestimated series by Jettie Woodruff (3 book box set) is only 99¢.  The price goes up to $4.99 in a few days!  

Amazon - http://amzn.to/1maoAxt
Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Five great books on sale for 99 cents each!

Five great books on sale for 99 cents each!  Prices can change at anytime!


ROOK and RONIN OMNIBUS EDITION: TRAGIC~MANIC~PANIC by JA Huss - The Complete Trilogy http://amzn.to/1Qcb7QU 


Indebted Epilogue (Indebted Series Book 7) by Pepper Winters - http://amzn.to/1lVPvwZ


Mr Blackwell: Teacher Student Romance by S.K. Quinn - http://amzn.to/1QcbHhp


Indulge by Georgia Cates - http://amzn.to/1QcbKtJ


Tempting by Alex Lucian - http://amzn.to/1lVPOYw
Sunday, November 29, 2015

This is a must read & only 99 cents!

I promise you will thank me after you one-click and read this one. Jacked by Tina Reber is on sale for one day only!  Don't miss this sale. Check out my review below.

GET IT FOR 99 CENTS - Amazon: http://amzn.to/1lT5UCv



READER NOTE: NO CLIFFHANGER - BOOK 1 IN A BROTHERS SERIES 

SYNOPSIS: 

We all have skeletons in our closets. 

Doctor Erin Novak was only sixteen when she was accused of a crime she didn’t commit. Since that moment, she has made it her life goal to pursue emergency medicine, pouring her heart and soul into assuring another innocent life isn’t lost to the hands of the wicked. 

We all have secrets we’ve never shared. 

Detective Adam Trent has lost control of everything, starting with losing his partner to a punk with a gun and then everything else to the crushing guilt. Now a member of the elite Auto Theft Task Force in Philadelphia, it’s his job to be one step ahead of the criminals stealing expensive cars in the city. Too bad the television cameras keep getting in the way of his investigation. 

We all have pasts that we can never escape. 

A stolen car, a tragic chase, and a traffic stop crosses the fates of these two, tying them together in ways that are unimaginable. As their love and trust grows, so do the enemies that threaten their survival, testing the strength of their commitment. Can true love endure half-truths, past pains, and secrets never meant to be shared? 

Some things are just out of our control.

Review of Jacked
Jacked (Trent Brothers, #1)Jacked by Tina Reber
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Title: Jacked
Author: Tina Reber
Release Date: December 11, 2014
Rating: 5.00+ stars
Cliffhanger: No
Spoiler-free review

Tina Reber knocked it out of the park! I LOVE everything about this book...characters, plot, steam factor, etc. I feel like I played the book lottery and won the jackpot with this hot winter release! Be prepared to fall in love with Adam Trent and spend a sleepless night reading this 5+ star gem.

I am writing this mini review on two hours of sleep, and I will write a formal review later this week.

-I knew at 25% into this book that I was going to miss these characters when this book ended.

-At 47% - I read one of the hottest love scenes. It wasn't that it was super smutastic that made it nuclear. It was so intense and well-crafted with emotion.

-I woke up at 3am thinking about this book...and then I had to pick it up again. So here I am on 2 hrs of sleep, exhausted and need to do something about the book hangover I am nursing.

This book is long -- 563 pages. I didn't realize this until the end. It was that effing good. No cliffhanger -but we get a glimpse of the next Trent boy story.

By the way- I called dibs on Adam Trent as my book boyfriend.

This review appears on http//:www.kindlecrack.net, http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Google+, Pinterest, and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for a honest review.





Thursday, November 26, 2015

STUFF YOUR EREADER WITH THESE THANKSGIVING DAY BOOK SALES - FREE & 99 CENTS & UP ON AMAZON!




99 cents
A Lover's by K.L. Grayson & BT Urruela http://amzn.to/1Xtguvn (not to miss miliary romance)

Music of the Heart by Katie Ashley (rock romance) http://amzn.to/1XtfOWP

Rock Star by Ginger Voight - http://amzn.to/1XtcN8Y (LOVE THIS BOOK)

Sweet Obsession by J.Daniels - http://amzn.to/1R8i465 (standalone)

Nuts (The Hudson Valley Series) Alice Clayton - http://amzn.to/1PQqsIe $1.99 (reg $7.99)

Hustle by Ashley Claudy -  http://amzn.to/1XteGCL (NEW)

HARD by Cheryl McIntyre -  http://amzn.to/1Xtdak7

Eighteen (18): Based on a True Story by J.A. Huss - http://amzn.to/1R8it8K FIVE STAR TABOO ROMANCE (New)

Pretend You're Mine: A Small Town Love Story by Lucy Score (getting great reviews)- http://amzn.to/1PQr9kH

Accepting Cherry by Chrissy Snyder - http://amzn.to/1XtenI7 (NEW)

Vegas Love by Jillian Dodd - http://amzn.to/1XteT95 (NEW standalone)

FREE!
Sweet Addiction by J. Daniels - http://amzn.to/1PQoszy 
Forever & Always by Jasinda Wilder - http://amzn.to/1PQrSSV

Over 99 cents and on sale!
Sweet Addiction (ALL THREE BOOKS in a set) for $1.98 http://amzn.to/1PQovLM

Second Chance Summer $1.99 (Reg $7.99) by Jill Shalvis http://amzn.to/1PQrmV9

Kindle Fire ereader for $35.00 - http://amzn.to/1PQnTpo
Friday, November 13, 2015

Amazon BOOK SALE & NEW RELEASE ROUNDUP: 14 Books 99¢ Each & 6 NEW Releases!

Check out six new releases from the week of 11/9.  Fourteen books are on sale for 99¢ (price at time of this post and can change at anytime). 

NEW RELEASES: 
November 9 by Colleen Hoover http://amzn.to/1HkX3NO
Reap (Scared Souls #2) by Author Tillie Cole http://amzn.to/1HGoUIs
Tryst by S.L. Jennings http://amzn.to/20KESx4
If You Dare by AR Torre http://amzn.to/1kGEpLw
Always Loyal by Michael Stokes http://amzn.to/1kME5ec  
Tyler Turkey: A Thanksgiving Tale by Laura Grand (KIDS)
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1SmvQ3b

99¢ CENTS:
Blow (The Tainted Love Duet Book 1) by Kim Karr http://amzn.to/1ln2pUr
➤Ruin (The Ruin Series, Book 1) by Rachel Van Dyken http://amzn.to/1lmX4fO
➤Belong: A Seven Year Itch Book by Jennifer Foor http://amzn.to/1lmYxD4
➤ARROGANT PLAYBOY by Winter Renshaw http://amzn.to/1MrSoMy
➤GENTRY BOYS (Books 1-4) by Cora Bren http://amzn.to/1PrqcyY
➤Ex-Con: Bad Boy Romance by M. S. Parker
http://amzn.to/1lmWC1l
➤Mechanic by Alexa Riley
http://amzn.to/1kQ3X8S
➤Until July:(Until Her )Aurora Rose Reynolds
http://amzn.to/1Y93Zay
➤Enchant (Eagle Elite) by Rachel Van Dyken
http://amzn.to/1MrTU16
➤Untouchable Darkness Rachel Van Dyken (Pre-order)
http://amzn.to/1O6TnEu
➤Very Wicked Beginnings by Ilsa Madden-Mills
http://amzn.to/1lmYcQF
➤Love and Lists (Chocoholics #1) by Tara Sivec
http://amzn.to/1lmYo2f
➤The Predicament (The Proposition Book 4) by Katie Ashley
http://amzn.to/1RTwTYq
➤Prototype (The Possession Series Book 1) by Gretchen de la O
http://amzn.to/1kS6nDU

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

14 NEW/CHEAP/FREE BOOKS YOU NEED TO READ!

14 NEW/CHEAP/FREE BOOKS YOU NEED TO READ!

NEW RELEASES!
-Untamed by by S.C. Stephens​ - http://amzn.to/1WwuFiY
-Cam Girl by Leah Raeder​- http://amzn.to/1Mu3boy
-The Play by Karina Halle​ - http://amzn.to/20snQ6L
-One King's Way: The On Dublin Street Series by Samantha Young​- http://amzn.to/1MxkODY
-Third Base by Heidi McLaughlin​ http://amzn.to/1Mb15dM
-Hard Beat by K. Bromberg​ http://amzn.to/1NP1hSI
-Rock Me Two Times by Dawn Ryder​ - http://amzn.to/1NP1zZP

CHEAP - 99 cents (at time of post)
-Worth The Fight by Author Vi Keeland​ - http://amzn.to/1On4Wdy
-One Night of Sin by Elle Kennedy​ - http://amzn.to/1On5kc2
-The Hook Up by Kristen Callihan​ - http://amzn.to/1RtSeaH

FREE BOOKS!(at time of post)
-Captive in the Dark by CJ Roberts​ - http://amzn.to/1RtSLJT
-Consequences by Aleatha Romig​ - http://amzn.to/20sB2IE
-Debt Inheritance- by Pepper Winters​ - http://amzn.to/1On6jZT
-All Your Reasons by Author Nina Levine​ - http://amzn.to/1RtTpqP
Monday, November 2, 2015

FREE & 99¢ BOOKS on Amazon!



SALE ALERT- 99 cents. This book is one of my favorite MMA fighter romances & its a standalone! Price can change at anytime.
Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series Book 1) 
by Vi Keeland 



FREEBIE ALERT - Bad Things (Tristan & Danika Book 1) by R.K. Lilley is FREE (reg. $5.99!) 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

SALE ALERT: Black Lies & The Girl in 6E by Alessandra Torre​


HUGE SALE on two of Kindle Crack Book Reviews favorites by Alessandra Torre​
BLACK LIES (standalone NYT Bestseller) 
On sale for $.99! 

Links:
*Amazon: http://bit.ly/BlackLiesUSA
*Nook: http://bit.ly/BlackLiesNook
*iBook: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/blac...
Australia: http://bit.ly/BlackLiesAU
UK: http://bit.ly/BlackLiesUK
Canada: http://bit.ly/BlackLiesCA 

Description: 
Brant: Became a tech billionaire by his twentieth birthday. Has been in a relationship with me for 3 years. Has proposed 4 times. Been rejected 4 times.

Lee: Cuts grass when he's not banging housewives. Good with his hands, his mouth, and his body. Has been pursued relentlessly by me for almost 2 years, whether he knows it or not. 

Go ahead. Judge me. You have no idea what my love entails.

If you think you've heard this story before, trust me - you haven't.


GIRL IN 6E:
On sale for $1.99!

Links:
Amazon: bit.ly/Girlin6EAZ
Nook: http://bit.ly/Girlin6EBN
Kobo: http://bit.ly/girl6EKobo
iBooks: http://apple.co/1yPXzzE
Goodreads: https://goo.gl/aPGyUV

description:
My life, inside this apartment is simple. It works, as long as I follow the rules.

1. Don't leave the apartment. Not in case of fire, not to mail a letter, not to run an errand. The door stays shut, and I stay inside.
2. Don't get attached to clients. I take off my clothes, I stand in front of the camera, and I perform. What they want, I give. Their secrets, I keep. Everything I tell them, is a lie.
3. Don't kill anyone. I've obeyed that rule for over three years.

My life, inside this apartment was simple, and it worked. Then, I started breaking rules.
Tuesday, October 27, 2015

NEW RELEASE: The Wrath of Cain by Kathy Coopmans is now LIVE & only 99¢


 I'm going to one-click this new release from Katy Coopmans.  Check out the synopsis below. 99¢ for a limited time.
Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1iv0qMz

Buy Links:

99 cents for a limited time.
Amazon US:http://amzn.to/1FMD6Eo
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1jNrrLW
Amazon AU:http://bit.ly/1Xuf05T
Amazon CA :http://amzn.to/1KCqCe3
iBooks: http://apple.co/1KSA9ig
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1L4MpzM
B&N:  Link will be available soon!


Eloped at the age of eighteen. Separated at the age of eighteen. Disappeared at the age of eighteen. This is what happened to Calla Greer. Her perfect life was shattered on her wedding day when she caught her husband Cain with another woman just hours after they said I do.

With her heart broken, she moves across the border to Windsor, Canada to get away from the nightmare she stumbled upon. Hell bent on going to college and fulfilling her dream of becoming a lawyer. 
After six long years of still being married, Calla returns to Detroit to have Cain sign divorce papers. Only Cain has changed. He’s bitter, angry and for a good reason. At least that’s what he’s been telling himself for the past six years. 

Cain Bexley had fifteen minutes to destroy his marriage to protect the woman he loved. He did the only thing he could think of to make her leave. He jumped in bed with a woman. Life at home was a lie. Lives were at risk. People are not who they seem. Not even Cain’s dad or Calla’s parents are who they say they are. When Calla shows up begging for a divorce. He shows her exactly who he is and no way in hell will he sign those papers.

What happens when six years later she returns? The only woman he has loved. A woman who has changed herself! When all the lies surface will she be able to forgive everyone she has trusted in her life or will Calla turn to the man who destroyed her.
Clubs. Mafia. Drugs. Murder. And the man they all know as Scarface, will leave you guessing in book one of this brand new series. Watch the Wrath unfold!



Monday, October 26, 2015

99¢ SALE ALERT: Beg Tease Submit - Books 1-3: Submission Series (The Submission Box Set) by CD Reiss

CD Reiss

Beg Tease Submit - Books 1-3: Submission Series Bundle #1 (The Submission Box Set) by CD Reiss

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2UNpZvJ

THE HIT USA TODAY BESTSELLER

Jonathan Drazen. 
Gorgeous. Check. 
Charming. Check. 
Smart. Check. 
Rich. Hey, I’m not gonna complain. 

All the ingredients for a few nights of mind-blowing pleasure are right there. He’s made it perfectly clear he can’t love me, and I’m not out to fall in love either. 

But I can’t stay away from him. He’s got this bossy way about him in bed. The word “Sir,” falls from my lips, and when he tells me to get on my knees…well, my knees have a mind of their own. 

I got this. I can be his slave for a few nights and walk away unscathed. 

We get in. Get it on. Get the hell out. Done. 

He knows the line between love and lust. It’s right between my legs. 
Now, let’s see if that line blurs for me. 

Monday, September 14, 2015

Contrite Duet by Kathy Coopmans is LIVE & 99 Cents!

This series is solid & sexy mind f*ckery!  Check out the Contrite Duet by Kathy Coopmans. Get this two book series for 99 cents.


What happens when the man you’re married to isn’t the man you married anymore?

Find out in Kathy Coopman's Contrite series!  This Duet  has been bundled into one complete set for ONLY $0.99!


NOW AVAILABLE AT THE FOLLOWING RETAILERS: 

Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/1LaVQ0W
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1UPFlbF
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1J69nko
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1Y0mqit

Blurb

CONTRITE BOOK ONE

What happens when the man you’re married to isn’t the man you married anymore? Clove Calloway knows within an hour of picking up her husband Turner from the airport that something is different. Yet she can't pin point what. Together since College, they know everything about each other. So why has she spent the last few days watching everything he does, hoping for a clue? What could have happened within that week he was gone?
One way or another she's going to find out.
When Clove invests in the help of her brother Zack, a police detective, she’s afraid her suspicions of infidelity will be confirmed. Terrified that such news will crush her heart, she sets about preparing for the worst. 
Only to find it's much more than she could have imagined—there is no other woman. 
Clove’s life is about to descend into a web of deceit, lies and betrayal. 
Appearances can be deceiving… and only the Master Manipulator will be left standing. 
“The eyes only see what the mind is prepared to comprehend.” – Henri Bergson

REPRISAL BOOK TWO

Clove Calloway thought she ended her nightmare life when she stabbed herself.

When the darkness took over, she thought she’d find peace. Seeing her husband die by the hands of his traitorous brother, Trent, destroyed her. Little did she know, her dreadful life without Turner is just the beginning. She awakens from one nightmare right into another, confined in a house with the Master Manipulator of them all.

Now, she's fighting for her life instead of trying to end it. As the truth unfolds, layer upon layer of deceit could suffocate her. How many times and in how many way can she be betrayed? But Clove refuses to lose. Just how she's going to win is a plan she's yet to determine...

Zack is determined to find his sister Clove, he knows she is out there somewhere. He can feel it. He wants her home. And he is going to find her! He’s ready to take down the evil that has her in his clutches. Only he’s just as shocked as Clove when the truth unfolds…
There’s more…. So much more. Are you ready?

Revenge.

Excerpt
I look at the clock and realize I still have an hour left. Turner is on a conference call, therefore I can’t ask him if he wants to skip out a little early and get to the bar for happy hour. Reaching for my phone, I decide to kick back and relax and maybe download some new songs. I plug in my phone to keep it charged and start listening to some music as I browse through the new selections.

“Clove?”

I jump, catching sight of Zack out of my peripheral vision.

“Christ, you scared the shit out of me!”

I sit back in my chair with a smile on my face, placing my hand over my heart as I slump back in my seat. I laugh, finding the situation funny. Pulling my ear buds out, I watch my brother as he strolls in and sits across from me at my desk. But he’s not laughing or smiling.

“There’s something wrong,” I say in a strangled voice.

“Yeah, there is.”

“Is . . .?”

I start crying and can’t seem to get any words to come out. My chest starts heaving and I hold onto the edge of my desk, my knuckles snow white from my tight grip.

“Is he cheating on me?”

“It’s worse. Much worse.”

The way he looks at me tells me whatever his news is, it’s going to rip me to shreds.

“Wha-what is it?” I can barely choke the words out.

Meet Kathy Coopmans!  

Amazon Best Selling Author Kathy Coopmans, lives in Michigan with her husband Tony where they have two grown sons.
After raising her children she decided to publish her first book and retiring from being a hairstylist.
She now writes full time.
She's a huge sports fan with her favorite being Football and Tennis.
She's a giver and will do anything she can to help another person succeed!

Use whichever one of these you would like babe.

Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads 
Tuesday, September 1, 2015

ONE - 18 Sexy Short Stories for 99¢

ONE: An exclusive collection of EIGHTEEN brand NEW sexy one night changes everything short stories for 99 cents!


Buy Links
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0141KWDK4/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B0141KWDK4&linkCode=as2&tag=heidimclaughl-20&linkId=CC4VM3MRRQF6FEGY

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/one/id1031547181?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/one-an-exclusive-collection-of-eighteen-brand-new-sexy-one-night-changes-everything-stories

Synopsis:

Blind Date by Emma Hart ~ Blind Dates are the work of the devil… especially when your date could be the devil. My name is Bee Donnelly, and I’m a serial one-nighter. Carter Hughes is tonight’s Kryptonite.

One Night with Harrison by Heidi McLaughlin ~ Alicia Tucker has had her eyes set on Harrison James from the beginning and all she wants is one night to prove she’s the one for him.

A Vegas Love by Jillian Dodd ~ Boy (so freaking hot) meets girl. On that drunken night, they hook-up (twice), then decide to party in Vegas, and end up getting married. Consummate said marriage (quite a few times) then girl sneaks out in the morning.

Lucky by JM Darhower ~ One night. That's all Maddalena Bazzoli has left before family duty kicks in. Tomorrow, she'll be a committed woman, so tonight? Tonight she's getting lucky and throwing caution to the wind.

One Taste by LP Dover ~ All Luke wanted was one night with the girl he wanted, but didn’t deserve. When he finally gets her, one taste might not be enough. Unfortunately, it’s all he’s going to get.

Before the Wreckage by Melissa Collins ~ It’s been eighteen years since David Andrews has seen Grace McCann. One night she’s in his dream and the next she’s in his reality.

Hold It Against Me by Alivia Anders ~ Alyssa Grace is determined to settle an age-old score, one that Mason Weston will never forget. They say the easier way to get something out of your system is to indulge in the fantasy.

Prelude by Anna Cruise ~ After a fight with his on-again, off-again girlfriend, the last thing Nash needs is a mysterious stranger knocking on his door in the middle of the night. Because as beautiful as she is, their encounter will only be a prelude to much uglier things headed his way.

Thou Shall Not Fall in Love by AO Peart ~ What happens when a frustrated-with-her-love-life professional matchmaker meets a committed-to-celibacy divorce attorney? An explosive and delicious mixture of wild sex and brazen humor neatly wrapped in a friends-with-benefits agreement.

Quintessence by Cameo Renae ~ One night. One stolen moment. One complete stranger. One bite. That’s all it took to change Kate’s life forever.

A Frigid Encounter by Jennifer Foor ~ A winter storm brings a woman and man together during dire circumstances.

One Night Wife by Kelly Walker ~ Cole wants one night with a pretty face before he deploys with his unit in two days, but the last thing he expects is for his childhood crush to open the door. With only one night to spend together, can they make up for a lifetime of missed opportunities?

Only Once by Julia Crane ~ With only months to live, Meghan Clarke throws caution to the wind when she meets an arrogant stranger who makes her feel more alive than she has in years.

A Night Worth Dying For by Lizzy Ford ~ In a city at the mercy of a serial killer, Alicia Donovan takes a chance on a handsome stranger - and will never be the same again. Erotic thriller.

Finding Skye by Morgan Black ~ Skye Kellan just wants a body to snuggle up against during the lonely nights that remind her of a dark past. One night with a potential client, is exactly the release she needs. No nightmares when you don’t sleep, right?

Shattering all the Rules by Savannah Rylan ~ A rare night off. A girls night out. When Simon meets Carolina, neither can deny themselves any longer, and both decided it’s time to shatter all the rules.

Press Your Luck by SE Anderson ~ Marko Veltriv is used to getting what he wants, but there’s always been one thing he knows even he can’t have. Coogan MacNeal is a stranger with a dangerous temptation--one night, indulging in his risky fantasy. How can Marko possibly resist?

Surprised by You by Steph Nuss ~ Tessa Wilder is in for a night of surprises when Justin Jameson offers her a ride home.
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY - Echo by E.K. Blair is LIVE - Spoiler Free Review

If you read Bang...I know you were waiting for this day.  Echo by E.K. Blair is finally here.! Enter to win a copy of Echo http://on.fb.me/1HaQX4k.  Read my spoiler free review  You have to read this series NOW.

Bang is on sale for 99 cents for a limited time.  
BANG (Black Lotus, book 1):
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1JC1RU8
B&N: http://bit.ly/1jB8QQA
iBooks: http://apple.co/1jPT83p


Echo by E.K. Blair 
Release Date: May 12, 2015

BLURB: It's been said the longest echo ever measured lasted 75 seconds, but I can assure you, this will last much longer. The bang deafened the world around me, muting everything into nullity, allowing the reflection of its destruction to live far beyond its intended life. 

It will follow me forever, destroying me—destroying you.


You want answers? 


So do I.


Buy Links: 
RELEASE SPECIAL for a limited time at $2.99!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1K4pR2j
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1FbEfTj
B&N: http://bit.ly/1RA7LHH

iBooks: Coming Soon

E.K.'s media links: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EKBlairAuthor?fref=ts
Website: http://www.ekblair.com


Echo (Black Lotus, #2)Echo by E.K. Blair
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
FIRST LOOK – Echo (The Black Lotus Series Book #2)
Rating – Five Stars
Release Date: May 12, 2015
Author: E.K. Blair


I set my expectation level super high for Echo after reading Bang.  I am super happy to say that one of my most anticipated book releases of the year surpassed my expectation level.  I love when that happens.  I feel like I just won the book lottery with Echo.

A few things to note:
1. I highly recommend reading Bang (Book #1) prior to reading Echo (Book #2).  I tried to skim Bang and ended up rereading it. I got sucked in all over again.
2. You need to go into reading this book totally blind. This review is spoiler free. I will not even give you a hint about what's to come. I want you to have the same experience as me.
3. Be prepared to pull an all-nighter. You will not be able to put this book down.

In Echo, E.K. Blair continues weaving Nina’s dark and depraved story of vengeance. E.K. spins an unforgettable and intricate web of love, lies, murder and mayhem. Real world monsters with blackened hearts come to life in this psychosexual thriller.  Nothing about these characters or this story feels sugar coated. The twisted plot and intense character development made this book absolutely unputdownable.  My brain is shredded, and I can’t “wash my eyes out” after reading and envisioning some of the madness. I binge read this book.  I had no choice.  This fine piece of Kindle Crack was worth the year long wait. E.K.’s writing is nothing short of brilliant.   This unique book series should be made into a cable show or movie.  Bravo EK Blair!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews - Top pick for 2015
MRMR – Must Read/Must Recommend

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack ,  Goodreads, Amazon, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Giveaway
Enter on Kindle Crack Book Reviews Facebook page --> http://on.fb.me/1HaQX4k





HOT and FREE Book List


Morning eBook Sale Roundup - 5 books on sale at 99 cents each!  One must read freebie! Prices can change at any time.
1. Bang by Author E.K. Blair​- MUST READ http://www.amazon.com/Bang-Black-Lotus-ebook/dp/B00K8I6OTA/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1431436045&sr=1-1&keywords=ek+blair

2. Contrite by Author Kathy Coopmans​ - GREAT MIND FU*K! http://www.amazon.com/CONTRITE-Kathy-Coopmans-ebook/dp/B00U1BJYRS/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1431436615&sr=1-1&keywords=contrite+kathy+coopmans

3. Comfort Food by Kitty Thomas​ - I heard this one is really good. http://www.amazon.com/Comfort-Food-Kitty-Thomas-ebook/dp/B003DKJ9Q0/ref=pd_sim_351_62?ie=UTF8&refRID=1725GE3BZ39HFRWRECKQ

4. Frenched by Melanie Harlow Author​ (FOUR book set) - One clicking this one! http://www.amazon.com/Frenched-Series-Bundle-Yanked-Floored-ebook/dp/B00X0GXK6W/ref=pd_sim_351_2?ie=UTF8&refRID=1ZGXKYNPRW6C2KAWQ3T3

FREE
5. Consequences by Aleatha Romig​ DON'T MISS THIS ONE - http://www.amazon.com/Consequences-Book-1-Series-ebook/dp/B009VPQW7K/ref=pd_sim_351_8?ie=UTF8&refRID=0MMP7RPZ7QNJW0ZC45K1
Monday, May 11, 2015

BOOK SALE PICK OF THE DAY - Collide by Gail McHugh


One of my all time favorite books is on sale. Get your one-click fingers ready and get Collide by Gail McHugh​.  This book is NEVER on sale.  Get it now for $2.99 (Reg $7.99). #AllTimeBestKindleCrack

Buy Links
Amazon  - http://amzn.to/1F3j4BL
B&N - http://bit.ly/1dYmlJv 
iTunes - http://apple.co/1nhHWhw 
Kobo - http://bit.ly/1IxHq95 

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

FREEBIE ALERT - Consequences by Aleatha Romig

The Consequences series is absolutely incredible. One click this book freebie NOW before it goes back to it's regular price of $3.99.    I LOVE this series and this writer.

FIVE Star Kindle Crack



SYNOPSIS:

Book #1 of the Bestselling Consequences series:

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a suspenseful thriller about secrets and deception, passion and love, choices and consequences.

Every action has consequences.

Waking in an unfamiliar bedroom in a luxurious mansion, Claire Nichols is terrified to discover that a chance encounter led her into the cruel hands of her abductor, Anthony Rawlings. Claire has no understanding of why she’s there, but it’s been made abundantly clear—she is now his acquisition and every action has consequences.

Learn the rules to survive.

Facing incomprehensible circumstances, Claire must learn to survive her new reality—every aspect of her livelihood depends upon the tall, dark-eyed tycoon who is a true master of deception. Driven by unknown demons, he has no tolerance for imperfection, in any aspect of his life, including his recent acquisition. Anthony may appear to the world as a handsome, benevolent businessman, but in reality Claire knows firsthand that he’s a menacing, controlling captor with very strict rules: do as you’re told, public failure is not an option, and appearances are of the utmost importance.

Captivate the captor.

To fit together the pieces of the puzzle, Claire must follow his rules. Will her plan work, or will Anthony become enthralled by Claire’s beauty, resilience, and determination, changing the game forever? If that happens, will either of them survive the consequences?

Nobody ever did or ever will escape the consequences of his choices.—Alfred A. Montaper

BUY LINKS





ABOUT ALEATHA ROMIG:

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Together with her high-school sweetheart and husband of twenty-eight years, they've raised three children. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time with her family and friends. Her pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!

Links:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AleathaRomig  @aleatharomig 



Newsletter:


EXCERPT:

While still in the bathroom, her heart rate increased when she heard the faint beep again.

He didn’t knock. He just opened the door and entered. Claire imagined him surveying the empty suite. If she stayed in the bathroom, would he eventually come for her? Or leave? While she debated, he waited silently in the bedroom. It took a minute or two, but slowly, Claire opened the bathroom door and entered the suite.

She used all her strength to suppress the fears that screamed to get out, determined to meet him head-on at his mind game. The first things she saw as she entered the suite were his eyes—his dark black eyes—resembling voids or black holes. His lips were moving. He was talking, yet Claire could only hear the memories of the previous night. She walked to the bookcase at the far end of the suite, feigning strength.

The fake resolve melted as she turned to see the eyes staring directly at her. Then almost instantaneously, he was there, right in front of her. His proximity caused her stomach to wrench, bringing back the nasty bile from earlier.

His large hand captured her chin, pulling her eyes and face toward the dark voids. His strong voice was deep, slow, and authoritative, “Shall we try this once more.” It wasn’t a question but a statement. “It is customary for one person to respond to the greeting of another. I said good evening.”

Claire’s knees went weak at his touch. She wanted to yell, to run, but she couldn’t let herself. If she couldn’t be strong, she could at least avoid fainting. “I’m sorry. I don’t believe I’m feeling well.” With his grip still upon her chin, she knew he could feel her body tremble.

He repeated, “Good evening, Claire.” This time, it was more drawn-out. His eyes were so cold. Claire couldn’t distinguish what they said, only see the depth of their infinite darkness


Thursday, April 30, 2015

ONE DAY SALE - More Than Series by Jay McLean


I am a HUGE fan of this series and this author.  Do you like books that give you "all the feels" like Colleen Hoover's incredible books?  I know I do. Check out the More Than series by Jay McLean. I can't say enough about it. 


The More Series by Jay Mclean 
One Day ONLY SALE 
April 30 


More Than This #1

*Mikayla* 

In one night my fairytale ended. Or it may have begun. This is my story of friendship and love, heartbreak and desire, and the strength to show weakness. 

*Jake* 
One night I met a girl. A sad and broken girl, but one more beautiful than any other. She laughed through her sadness, while I loved through her heartbreak. 

*This is our story of a maybe ever after.* 

He was right. It made no difference whether it was 6 months or 6 years. 
I couldn’t undo what had been done. I couldn’t change the future. 
I couldn’t even predict it. 
It was one night. 
One night when everything changed. 
It was so much more than just the betrayal. 
It was the Tragedy. 
The Deaths. 
The Murders. 
But it was also that feeling. 
The feeling of falling.

BUY LINKS
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1aIy8Im
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1ryjNn5


More Than Her #2
For every action there is an equal or opposite reaction." For every choice you make there are rewards, or there are consequences. It was my choice to walk away the first time. And my choice to chase her the second. But sometimes you don't get a choice, and all you get are the consequences.” "Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.” Unless that someone is Logan Matthews. Because loving him didn't give me the strength to walk away. It didn't give me the courage to fight for him. And when it was over, all it gave me was a broken heart. 

BUY LINKS
Amazon: http://amzn.to/17FDmnp
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1ryjQz8


More Than Him #3
"Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us." - Marianne Williamson

We live in a world of darkness and shadows,
where monsters hide and aim to ruin.
And they did.
They ruined us and turned our dreams into nightmares.
But now we're back.
And we're fighting.
Not just for us, or for each other, but for our light.

BUY LINKS
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1liA53P
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1ryjUyY



MORE THAN FOREVER #4 
-LUCY-
There is a love so fierce it cannot be measured. 
A heart so strong it will never slow. 
There is a promise so sure it can never lie.
He promised me that love forever.
Even when it wasn't enough.

-CAMERON-
Forever. Everlasting. Eternal.
There is no measure of time. 
No sounds of the ticking of a clock. 
Just the rising and falling of the sun.
And our own sense of forever. 

But our forever isn't always.

BUY LINKS
US: http://amzn.to/1JxNQXu
UK: http://amzn.to/1JITALm

THE MORE THAN SERIES:
❤ More Than This (Book One, More Than Series)
US:  http://amzn.to/1aIy8Im  
UK: http://amzn.to/1b1cwcG

*To be read as a duology*
❤ More Than Her (Book Two, More Than Series) 
US: http://amzn.to/17FDmnp
UK: http://amzn.to/1ypBdJU
❤ More Than Him (Book Three, More Than Series)
US: http://amzn.to/1liA53P
UK: http://amzn.to/1atDZTa

❤ More Than Forever (Book Four, More Than Series)
US: http://amzn.to/1JxNQXu
UK: http://amzn.to/1JITALm


AUTHOR BIO
Jay McLean is the author of the More Than Series, including More Than This, More Than Her, More Than Him and More Than Forever. She also has a standalone titled Where the Road Takes Me, and serial series titled Boy Toy Chronicles.
Jay is an avid reader, writer, and most of all, procrastinator. When she’s not doing any of those things, she can be found running after her two little boys, or devouring some tacky reality TV show.

She writes what she loves to read, which are books that can make her laugh, make her smile, make her hurt, and make her feel.

You can follow Jay on Instagram and twitter. You can also find her on her blog where you can subscribe to her newsletter and get teasers and updates first hand, her Facebook page or her fan group on Facebook, or you can contact Jay directly at jay@jaymcleanauthor.com