google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - New Romance Books
Showing posts with label New Romance Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label New Romance Books. Show all posts
Monday, April 29, 2019

Pretty Reckless by LJ Shen is LIVE!


Pretty Reckless, an all-new standalone high school, bully romance from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen, is available now! Pretty Reckless is free in Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program. Check out my spoiler-free review.  
Smoking Book cover from LJ Shen

We were supposed to be best friends
But turned out to be worst enemies…

Penn
They say revenge is a dish best served cold.
I’d had four years to stew on what Daria Followhill did to me, and now my heart is completely iced.
I took her first kiss.
She took the only thing I loved.
I was poor.
She was rich.
The good thing about circumstances? They can change. Fast.
Now, I’m her parents’ latest shiny project.
Her housemate. Her tormentor. The captain of the rival football team she hates so much.
Yeah, baby girl, say it—I’m your foster brother.
There’s a price to pay for ruining the only good thing in my life, and she’s about to shell out some serious tears.
Daria Followhill thinks she is THE queen. I’m about to prove to her that she’s nothing but a spoiled princess.
Daria
Everyone loves a good-old, unapologetic punk.
But being a bitch? Oh, you get slammed for every snarky comment, cynical eye roll, and foot you put in your adversaries’ way.
The thing about stiletto heels is that they make a hell of a dent when you walk all over the people who try to hurt you.
In Penn Scully’s case, I pierced his heart until he bled out, then left it in a trash can on a bright summer day.
Four years ago, he asked me to save all of my firsts for him.
Now he lives across the hall, and there’s nothing I want more than to be his last everything.
His parting words when he gave me his heart were that nothing in this world is free.
Now? Now he is making me pay.


Download your copy today for the special release week price of ONLY $2.99 or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2FZssQ7

Book review of Pretty Reckless: 

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Pretty Reckless is…
When your best friends are truly VICIOUS.
When the BANE of your existence ends up under the same roof as you.
When a SCANDALOUS liaison causes a RUCKUS.
When you DEFY everyone until you don’t. You act Pretty Reckless.

Pretty Reckless (All Saints High #1) by L.J. Shen is the first book in the second generation spin-off, Sinners of Saint series. This deliciously wicked YA/NA romance is a runaway train of revenge, rivalry, and angst. If you loved the Sinners of Saints series, just wait until you get your hands on Pretty Reckless. This complex and venomous tale takes on a modern-day Cruel Intentions/Mean Girls vibe. Pretty Reckless is unputdownable and absolute Kindle Crack. I found myself glued to my Kindle at 2:00 am. One-click worthy!

description 


About LJ Shen:
L.J. Shen is an International #1 best-selling author of Contemporary Romance and New Adult novels. She lives in Northern California with her husband, young son and chubby cat.
Before she’d settled down, L.J. (who thinks referring to herself in the third person is really silly, by the way) traveled the world, and collected friends from all across the globe. Friends who’d be happy to report that she is a rubbish companion, always forgets people's’ birthdays and never sends Christmas cards.
She enjoys the simple things in life, like spending time with her family and friends, reading, HBO, Netflix and internet-stalking Stephen James. She reads between three to five books a week and firmly believes Crocs shoes and mullets should be outlawed.


Connect with L.J. Shen: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorljshen/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lj_shen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/authorljshen/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorljshen/
Stay up to date with L.J. Shen by signing up for her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2umcYPg


Monday, April 22, 2019

This book is on my Best of 2019 Romance Book List!

This Hollywood romance was EVERYTHING! Method is going to grab you by the Golden Globes and make you wish there were awards for books like this!  Method will be on my Best of 2019 Romance Book List.  Check out my spoiler-free review.  Read Method for FREE on Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.


Blurb:
Hollywood is a temptress, a trickster, a soul-stealing devil. I married an A-list player, knowing I come second place to his craft. But Lucas and I are a golden couple, a modern-day fairy tale.

I’ve never doubted what we built...until the sudden death of Lucas’s best friend has scandal rocking the Hills and shaking the foundation of our relationship.

I chose Lucas as my safe haven...he chose the role of a lifetime.
For the next three months, I’ll share my nights with a stranger, watching as he buries his pain, immersed in his role and living as someone else.

We’ve done this before. I tell myself it’s just another movie, and he’ll return to me.

I should’ve known this time would be different.

To get my husband back, I’ll need the strength of ten men.

As it turns out, I’ll have to go through two.


FREE on Kindle Unlimited:


Review of Method:

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5 stars. Method, by Kate Stewart, is phenomenal. This Hollywood romance was EVERYTHING! Lucas is a Hollywood screen God who meets and marries Mila, a beautiful wine sommelier. Lucas, a hardcore method actor, lands the part of a lifetime. This role challenges him from an emotional and creative standpoint. Will this new part stir up suppressed emotions and guilt, ending Lucas and Mila’s storybook romance?

Kate Stewart delivers an Oscar-worthy writing performance. Method had all of the essential elements of a blockbuster romance including memorable characters and a unique, heartfelt emotion-packed plot.

Method was a page-turner.  This book is going to grab you by the Golden Globes and make you wish there were awards for books like this! One click this five-star Kindle Crack.

Method book

About the Author:
A Texas native, Kate Stewart lives in North Carolina with her husband, Nick, and her naughty beagle, Sadie. She pens messy, sexy, angst-filled contemporary romance as well as romantic comedy and erotic suspense because it's what she loves as a reader. Kate is a lover of all things '80s and '90s, especially John Hughes films and rap. She dabbles a little in photography, can knit a simple stitch scarf for necessity, and on occasion, does very well at whiskey.

Contact Kate:


Thursday, April 18, 2019

10 Free Romance Books!

Mafia Romance Free Download

MAFIA ROMANCE: TEN Love Stories of Danger and Desire is available NOW and it includes Aleatha Romig’s recent release, SECRETS, from the Web of Sin trilogy!  I loved Secrets.  


MAFIA ROMANCE is FREE on all book sale platforms for a limited time. Then it will be GONE. 

Don't miss this opportunity to add these sexy and dark romances books to your e-reader and read for FREE!


BOOKS INCLUDED:
SECRETS by Aleatha Romig
TAKEN by Natasha Knight
A KISS TO TELL by Willow Winters
CAPTIVE OF THE HITMAN by Alexis Abbott
THE KING by Skye Warren
THICKER THAN WATER by Michelle St. James
RENATA VITALI by Parker S. Huntington
MAFIA DADDY by Renee Rose
ULTIMATE SURRENDER by Kaye Blue
DARK MAFIA PRINCE by Annika Martin

Download today: 

Amazon International: http://bit.ly/2Gi4tsZ
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2V1AXBf
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2GpmVkB

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

The Mister by EL James is LIVE!

New romance book



THE MISTER, the highly anticipated new love story from #1 New York Times bestseller EL James is available now!

Download your copy from these popular book retailers today!
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2X0Wg3n
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/TheMister
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2HixZSr
B&N: https://fave.co/2X9YK3a

Synopsis:
London, 2019.  Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections, and money, he’s never had to work and he’s rarely slept alone. But all that changes when tragedy strikes and Maxim inherits his family’s noble title, wealth, and estates, and all the responsibility that entails. It’s a role he’s not prepared for and one that he struggles to face.

But his biggest challenge is fighting his desire for an unexpected, enigmatic young woman who’s recently arrived in England, possessing little more than a dangerous and troublesome past.  Reticent, beautiful, and musically gifted, she’s an alluring mystery, and Maxim’s longing for her deepens into a passion that he’s never experienced and dares not name. Just who is Alessia Demachi? And can Maxim protect her from the malevolence that threatens her? And what will she do when she learns that he’s been hiding secrets of his own?


From the heart of London through wild, rural Cornwall to the bleak, forbidding beauty of the Balkans, The Mister is a roller-coaster ride of danger and desire that leaves the reader breathless to the very last page.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Praying For Rain by BB Easton is LIVE!

“BB Easton is a masterful storyteller at her very best with Praying for Rain. It's a story I'll remember always and reread often.” -- T.M. Frazier, USA Today bestselling author

Free Book on Kindle Unlimited
Praying for Rain, an all-new powerful and emotional love story from BB Easton, is available now!

With only three days left until the predicted apocalypse, the small town of Franklin Springs, Georgia, has become a wasteland of abandoned cars, abandoned homes, abandoned businesses, and abandoned people. People like Rainbow Williams.

Rain isn’t afraid of dying. In fact, she’s looking forward to it. If she can just outrun her pain until April 23, she’ll never have to feel it at all.

Wes Parker has survived every horrible thing this life has thrown at him with nothing more than his resourcefulness and disarming good looks. Why should the end of the world be any different? All he needs are some basic supplies, shelter, and a sucker willing to help him out, which is exactly what he finds when he returns to his hometown of Franklin Springs.

As society crumbles, dangers mount, and secrets refuse to stay buried, two lost souls are thrust together in a twist of fate—one who will do anything to survive and one who can’t wait to die.

Perhaps, together, they can learn how to live.

Before their time runs out.

Download your copy today or read FREE in Amazon Kindle Unlimited! 
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/prayingforrain 
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2D8bpbE
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2V1GVic

Read my spoiler-free book review: 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description 

Praying for Rain by BB Easton is out of this world.  This apocalyptic romance starts off like an acid trip at warp speed. Wes and Rain meet under some unusual circumstances.  Wes has plans to survive the end of the world. Rain feels dead inside after a bad breakup and numbs herself with pain pills. They only have a few days to navigate the obstacle course of mayhem that their town has turned into.  The unlikely couple falls for each amid the chaos and bad dreams. Are their nightmares coming to life?  Or are Wes and Rain’s lives turning into a nightmare? Can they beat the clock and maybe have a chance at a life together?

I have to tell you I’m not one to embrace dystopian books.  But, this book turned out to my jam!  I’ve always been a fan of BB Easton’s semi-autobiography 44 Chapters About 4 Men series.  BB’s writing shines, and her storytelling bandwidth expanded to a whole new level.   Praying for Rain is going to keep you on the edge your seat on this runaway roller-coaster ride to the end of the world.  I can’t wait to read Fighting For Rain (Fall 2019) and Dying for Rain (Spring 2019). 


About BB Easton
BB Easton is a best-selling, award-winning author, artist, psychologist, wife, and mother who loves drinking, cursing, and staying up late mining for humor in the darkest of places.

BB began painting as a pierced, punk ass teen, but decided to pursue a career in school psychology due to her compassion for those with mental illness and a desire to work with children with autism. Unable to turn off her creative side, BB decided to take a few years off to raise her two small children (Baby BB and Mini Ken) and indulge in all of her artistic whims, primarily having pink hair and writing embarrassingly candid novels about her delinquent past and deviant sexual history. Her husband is suuuper excited about it.

Connect with BB Easton 
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2U7mjc0 
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2FOmhgA 
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2FM0MwF 
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2OCobn9 
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2TZZeE0 
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2V6MFaA 
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2I3Bc86 

Stay up to date with BB by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2DUGa3m https://www.artbyeaston.com/
Friday, March 29, 2019

Savior by Fiona Cole Review and Amazon Giveaway

Check out my spoiler-free review of Savior by Fiona Cole.  This taboo-like romance is not to be missed.  Read it for FREE in Kindle Unlimited on Amazon books. Don't forget to enter Fiona's $25.00 Amazon gift card giveaway below. 
Taboo romance on Amazon
Release Date: March 28, 2019
Cover Design: Najla Qamber, Najla Qamber Designs
Model: David Wills
Photographer: Eric D. Battershell

 Synopsis
He bought me, but not to touch or taste. He bought me to save me, and to atone for past sins.
Handsome and mysterious, he swoops in to offer me a new life, but this is no knight in shining armor. He’s cold, hardened by his past. But there’s an inferno underneath the ice, I can feel the heat each time he looks at me—each time he gives in to the desire between us.
No matter how much I push to unleash the fire in his eyes, he shoves back harder each time. He’s merciless with his cruel words, telling me how naïve I am, how little I know of the world.
But I’m stronger than he thinks.
When we face down our demons from the past, I’ll prove which one of us was in need of saving, and which one of us is the savior.

Goodreads
  
Savior Purchase Links
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/rAgDBEB

Review of Savior
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Erik and Alexandra met in the most unlikely way. He ends up saving her and maybe saving himself. Could he allow himself to fall for the young girl he rescued? Could Alexandra rescue Erik from the demons and guilt that consumed his life?

I loved the way this story played out from alternating points of view. I was getting whiplash from Erik’s mood swings and indecision about getting involved with his young house guest. There were a few cringe-worthy instances that made me want to smash my Kindle from his actions. So for me, it was essential to understand what was going on inside his head. Overall, Savior has a great mix of suspense, taboo-like hotness and the feels. One-click worthy. 


Other books in this series of standalones: 

Romance books

Available Now
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2T846Wp
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2FgNchk
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2HtzdH3
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/FCVoyeur


Kindle romance books

Available Now
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2O3oo2i
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2Sf3IGo
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2Jdgy3H
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/FCLovers

Giveaway
$25 Amazon Gift Card



About the Author
Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.

Connect with Fiona
Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2tvtGIV
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2uulD0i
Facebook Reader Group:  http://bit.ly/2uSdsgG
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2ur1d9S
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2vCovZ5
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2v0ToJE
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2uqWZ2k
BookBub Author Page: http://bit.ly/2yL3Bui


Monday, March 25, 2019

A Lesson in Thorns by Sierra Simone GIVEAWAY!

 SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY
Book cover for A Lesson in Thorns


A LESSON IN THORNS, the first book in Sierra Simone’s brand new 4 book series, Thornchapel, is LIVE!! To celebrate the release of this captivating, sexy story we’re giving away a SIGNED PAPERBACK!!! 
*US ONLY*

To Enter: 
•ADD A Lesson in Thorns to your GR TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43527304-a-lesson-in-thorns
•ENTER AT Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix Group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix/
--------------
BONUS ENTRY  *Not Required*
•Subscribe to Sierra’s Newsletter: bit.ly/SierraNewsletter

AVAILABLE NOW!!
Amazon INTL: mybook.to/ALIT

Dead of Night Signed Paperback Giveaway!

Paranormal Romance Book Cover
★★★ SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ★★★ 
Paranormal romance fans check out this signed paperback giveaway!

Dead of Night, an all-new standalone paranormal romance by Emily Goodwin is live!
Let’s celebrate with a signed paperback for one lucky reader!  Enter here.
** US Residents only, please **
This giveaway is not sponsored, endorsed, administered by or associated with Facebook/Instagram. Thank you and good luck! 

Download your copy today! 
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

EXCERPT REVEAL: Eighty-One Nights by Georgia Cates

Read an excerpt from Eighty-One Nights (Beautiful Illusions Duet #1) by Georgia Cates. This new two-book romance series will release on 4/9.  Pre-order links from Amazon, AppleBooks, Kobo, and B&N are available now.


Rose Teaser Post

Add to Goodreads:

Pre-Order Today!

Blurb:
Beautiful, penniless American girl meets handsome, wealthy Scotsman.
Sounds like the beginning of a fairy-tale romance?
It’s not.

This story begins with a contract.
And an exchange of money.
lot of money.

An angel perches nervously on one shoulder.
A devil lounges smugly on my other.
And even that dark little bastard is leery of what I’m doing.

Maxwell Hutcheson wants the girlfriend experience.
All of it.
And I’m going to give it to him.

I’m not supposed to enjoy being his whore.
I’m also not supposed to fall in love with him.
But I do. Both.

When our contract expires, I will walk away.
Because I have to.
But he’ll always have a piece of me.

I’ll mask my sorrow with a smile.
I’ll hide my love with indifference
… all while it’s killing me softly.

A fairy-tale romance.
It isn’t mine to have.
And this man I’ve come to love so dearly isn’t my happily ever after.

About Eighty-One Nights:
While the characters from Eighty-One Nights are entirely new, their storyline is a combination of fresh material and carefully selected themes, scenes, and settings from The Beauty Series, The Sin Trilogy, Dear Agony, and Indulge. This is intentional. I chose some of my favorite elements from previous releases and interjected them into Hutch and Lou’s story. Let’s call it a “story fusion” between our old favorites and new material. This work was briefly released under a pen name and was titled The Girlfriend Experience.


Excerpt:
Brady watches the server’s arse as she walks away. “Tell me what kind of lass that you’re looking for and maybe I can help you find her.”

“I don’t have any particular physical characteristics in mind. I just want to look at her and… feel something.”

“Feel what? A stauner?” Brady can be such a dobber sometimes.

“I can get a hard-on by myself. I’m talking about a connection. I want to be drawn to her.”

“Answer this for me, Max. Do you want to hold her hand or fuck her?”


“I’d like to do both actually.”

Brady twists in his chair. “There are two kinds of Inamorata women—those who fuck and those who don’t. Look around. Some of the women have a pink rosebud pinned to their left shoulder. It’s a symbol meaning that they are willing to fuck and don’t mind being asked to do so. No pink rosebud, no pussy.”

I hadn’t considered that possibility. I guess that I thought they’d all be willing to have sex for money.

“You might want to keep an eye out for a rosebud while you’re looking for this lass that you want to connect with. Because your cock won’t be making any kind of connection with her if she’s not wearing a rosebud.”

I believe that my choices were just narrowed down significantly; many of these women are missing a rosebud.

“Two Tomatins,” the server says as she places our drinks on the table. “Can I bring you anything else?”

“That’s all for now. Thank you.”

Brady holds up his glass. “Here’s to you finally getting out again. And getting shagged.”

“I’ll drink to that.”

We toss back our whiskies and I look around, searching for that special woman who catches my eye. I quickly realize that I’ll never find what I’m looking for by sitting in the dark corner all night. “Come on, let’s do this.”

Brady and I talk to many women over the next two hours and I become discouraged. This gala is my only chance at finding a woman who will be agreeable to my terms, but no one stands out as a contender.

With each passing minute, tonight’s search is looking more and more like a failure. What a fucking disappointment. I was so sure that I was going to find what I was looking for.

“Now here is the woman that you must meet.” Brady takes her hand, kissing the top. 

“You’re looking lovely as always.”

The woman looks at me and smiles. “Always such a charmer.”

“Max, it’s my pleasure to introduce you to Cora, the beauty and brains behind Inamorata.”

Long blond hair. Brown eyes. Flawless teeth and smile. Perfect cosmetics. She looks midforties, but I’d bet that she’s older and does a great job of pulling off the look of a much younger woman.

“This is my best mate, Maxwell Hutcheson.”

She holds out her hand and I choose to go with a simple handshake, leaving off the kiss. “It’s a pleasure.”

“How very nice it is to meet you, Mr. Hutcheson. I hope that you’re finding everything to your liking this evening.”

“I’m enjoying the gala very much. Thank you for extending an invitation for me through Brady.”

“It was my pleasure, but your arm is empty, Mr. Hutcheson. Have you not found an inamorata to suit your taste?”

I should choose my words wisely; I don’t want to insult this woman. “Brady and I have spoken to many beautiful and interesting women tonight. I’ve found it difficult to choose one.”

“I’d like the opportunity to change that. Would you be willing to tell me what you’re interested in? I’m certain that I can assist you in finding the perfect inamorata for your needs.”

I don’t see the point. Not a single woman in this room stands out to me but if she wants to try, then let her. “I’m looking for a three-month arrangement with a woman who is willing to remain completely innominate to everyone within my world except me.”

“Obscurity is my specialty, Mr. Hutcheson. I have someone in mind, but she’s fresh out of training. Is that something that you’d be open to trying?”

“Actually, inexperienced is preferable.” I want a true girlfriend experience with this woman. It would be a turnoff if her actions were robotic, as though she’s simply going through the motions like so many times before.

“I have the perfect inamorata for you. She’s brand new so you’d be her first client. The girl is beautiful, intelligent, interesting—the whole package. How does that sound to you?”

Sounds like a definite contender if she lives up to what Cora promises. “I’d like to meet her.”

Cora gestures to the back of the room. “Right this way.”

About the Author:
Georgia resides in rural Mississippi with her wonderful husband, Jeff, and their two beautiful daughters. She spent fourteen years as a labor and delivery nurse before she decided to pursue her dream of becoming an author and hasn’t looked back yet.

When she’s not writing, she’s thinking about writing. When she’s being domestic, she’s listening to her music and visualizing scenes for her current work in progress. Every story coming from her always has a song to inspire it.

Connect w/Georgia: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/georgia.cates.9
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeorgiaCates
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorgeorgiacates/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/georgiacates1/
Bookbub:https://www.bookbub.com/authors/georgia-cates

Sign up for her newsletter: http://bit.ly/2HrWkV7




NEW BOOK REVIEW: Violent Delights by Jessica Hawkins

Check out my spoiler-free review of Violent Delights by Jessica Hawkins.  If you like love triangles, angst and cartel drama this one is for you! Violent Delights will keep you on the edge of your seat. 


Roses and skulls  Day of the Dead art
RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Violent Delights
Series: White Monarch #1
Author: Jessica Hawkins
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 19, 2019



BLURB

“She is mine.” Three words from two different men.
A life, future, and love I don’t get to choose.

In the de la Rosa family, old grudges run deeper than loyalty, and betrayal is a three-letter word: war. But this feud isn’t between enemies. It’s between brothers. And I’m the prize.

I was born a princess among criminals. An untouchable among thieves. Heiress to a life others have killed for, and one I'd do anything to escape. I vowed not to leave without Diego, my first love and best friend, but if his ruthless brother has his way, I won’t leave at all. Cristiano de la Rosa is a man as big and bold as his legend. Once upon a time, he was our cartel’s best soldier . . . until he became my family’s worst enemy.

A man like Cristiano will bend fate to his will to get what he wants. Even if it means dragging me to hell—and tearing me from his brother's arms.

PURCHASE LINKS
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2F8P4fq 
Audible Release Alert: http://bit.ly/videaudioalert 

REVIEW OF VIOLENT DELIGHTS
4.5 - 5 STARS Jessica Hawkins spins a complex web of love, lies, and deception in Violent Delights (White Monarch #1). Diego and Cristiano are powerful Mexican cartel bosses and brothers. Cristiano is the black sheep of the family after being accused of murder years ago. Natalia, a beautiful college student, and Mexican cartel royalty is head over heels in love with Diego. Cristiano wants Diego to pay for his alleged betrayal. Things aren’t always what they seem in this all-consuming love triangle. Is Natalia just a pawn in the brothers' deadly cartel chess game of love and drugs? I can’t wait to find out. I couldn’t put this one down. This is a three book series and as you can imagine, Violent Delights ended with a cliffhanger that left me wanting MORE! I can’t wait to read Violent Ends on June 18th and Violent Triumphs on November 12th.

SERIES READING ORDER
Violent Delights - LIVE NOW!

Violent Ends (Book 2) 

Violent Triumphs (Book 3) 

AUTHOR BIO
Jessica Hawkins is a USA Today bestselling author known for her "emotionally gripping" and "off-the-charts hot" romance. Dubbed "queen of angst" by both peers and readers for her smart and provocative work, she's garnered a cult-like following of fans who love to be torn apart...and put back together.

She writes romance both at home in New York and around the world, a coffee shop traveler who bounces from café to café with just a laptop, headphones, and coffee cup. She loves to keep in close touch with her readers, mostly via Facebook, Instagram, and her mailing list.

AUTHOR LINKS
Mailing List: http://www.jessicahawkins.net/mailing-list.html 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1nJHDjg 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jessicahawkinsauthor 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jess_hawk 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jessica_hawkins 
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jessica-hawkins 
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jhauthor 

Snail Mail List: http://bit.ly/jessicahawkinsmailbox
Skimlinks Test