google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Sunday, December 14, 2014

Amazon.com is offering 25% Off Any One Print Book!


DISCOUNT FROM AMAZON - Amazon.com is offering 25% Off Any One Print Book with COUPON CODE: BOOKDEAL25. Offer ends soon! ‪#‎Amazon‬ ‪#‎Coupon‬ ‪

#‎25off‬ ‪#‎BookSale‬ 
‪#‎AmazonDeals‬ ‪#‎KindleCrack‬ ‪#‎TSU‬ #Amazon


LINK - http://www.amazon.com/b/ref=DIBSmob_banrbd25?tag=likeacouponco-20&ie=UTF8&node=10510039011&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=merchandised-search-top-3&pf_rd_r=1G0GGY61VHTP03WBZ5M5&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=2002101762&pf_rd_i=45

Incite by Heather Leigh is LIVE - Release Day Book Giveaway

Incite by Heather Leigh is LIVE!  I just finished Incite last night, and I really enjoyed it.  Incite was a second, third, fourth chance romance that spans many years….its heart breaking, sexy and such a great story that ends with a sweet HEA. Please look for my review later this week.  I’m giving this one 4.50 rock stars!  Check out Heather’s giveaway  and excerpt below.

Also – NO CLIFFHANGER. This is book 1 in a 4 part series. It is a spin-off of the Famous Series. These can be read as standalones!

RELATIVELY FAMOUS (Famous, #1) by Heather is currently on FREE on Amazon


Title: Incite (Sphere of Irony, #1)
Author: Heather Leigh
Release Date: December 14, 2014
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Blurb

Privilege, poverty, death, and self-loathing; these are the backgrounds of the men of the internationally famous rock band, Sphere of Irony.

INCITE: Adam's story

Adam Reynolds is an impoverished teen raised by neglectful parents in one of London’s most dangerous boroughs. He turns to his love of music and countless girls to escape his sad reality.

Beautiful and naïve Ellie Palmer comes from a well-off family that suddenly finds themselves living in one of the poorest neighborhoods in London. Alone in a frightening new place, Ellie is afraid to leave the safety of her home, only going out to walk to school and back.

When Adam prevents Ellie from becoming the victim of a horrific sexual assault, they discover something that two teenagers never thought they would find in such a depressing place. Each other.

After tragedy, lies, and distance tear their future away from them; they each wander through life empty and hopeless no matter who or what they use to replace the feelings of loss.

From the crime-ridden streets of London’s East End to the over-the-top display of wealth in L.A. Can two broken souls must conquer their demons in order to find true happiness?

***This is book 1 in a 4 part series. It is a spin-off of the Famous Series. These can be read as standalones***

Purchase the Book
Amazon http://amzn.to/165Rd72
iBooks http://bit.ly/1zuUSWw
B&N http://bit.ly/1quP0v0
Smashwords http://bit.ly/1zuVo6U
Google http://bit.ly/1yzOOrW



Excerpt
We stare at each other in silence. I watch as her pupils dilate, taking over the bright blue of her iris until only a small sliver remains. When her eyes drop to my mouth, I gulp and part my lips, my heart racing from the familiar way she’s looking at me. I can hear her soft panting, and watch, mesmerized as a beautiful pink color stains her gorgeous high cheekbones.
“El,” I whisper, leaning closer, so close I can feel her feathery breaths on my face. I need to claim her, to reassure myself that she’s safe, alive, and that she’s still mine. I failed her, but I need another chance.
Her hand reaches out to clutch my leg tightly, her fingers dig in and twist the fabric of my jeans. “Adam.” My name slips off of her tongue and sends sparks of desire down my spine.
“Sweetheart.” My endearment is nearly a sob as I’m overcome with emotion. I reach up and slide my hand behind her neck, pulling her to me until our mouths clash together desperately. Six years of loss trying to be mended with one single kiss.
I groan and my cock stiffens uncomfortably as Ellie plunges her tongue into my mouth and tastes every bit of me before retreating so she can suck on my lip. “Jesus, Sweetheart,” I moan against her mouth. She wraps her hands around my neck and I put mine under her tight ass to haul her onto my lap. “Why didn’t you tell me about your dad, about Callum? We didn’t have to be apart all this time. I could have protected you…”
Who am I kidding? I’ve been paying to protect her and she still wasn’t safe.
“Don’t,” she whispers. “What’s done is done. I don’t want to think about that time in my life, it was so awful. I, I …”
I silence her by pressing my mouth back down on hers, knowing that the emotions coursing through us can’t be expressed with mere words. I know because I feel it tearing through every fiber in my body, the need to connect with Ellie in every possible way.
All of the nameless, faceless girls I’ve been with in an attempt to purge Ellie from my heart have done absolutely nothing to erase her from my memories. Every sip of alcohol I drank to numb the pain hasn’t dulled it one bit. I’m still so in love with Ellie Palmer that she’s permanently etched her name on my soul.
Ellie groans and shifts to wrap her legs around my waist, our mouths never breaking their precious contact. I’m so thrilled to have her in my arms again that I greedily run my hands over her body, savoring every curve, every smooth bit of exposed skin, threading my fingers through her hair and inhaling her familiar vanilla scent.
“God, what you do to me El.” My breath hitches as I attempt to rein in the desire, no the need to be inside of her right now.
She opens her eyes and gazes into mine, my vision blurred by the tears that still threaten to overflow. When she leans in and kisses each one of my eyelids, taking the salty liquid away with her soft lips, I actually whimper, so overcome with the tenderness of the gesture that I’m speechless.
“I’ve never stopped loving you Adam. Never,” she says softly. “I don’t think I ever will.”
A single tear escapes from my eye, making its way down my cheek. Ellie reaches up to swipe it away but I catch her wrist and press her hand over my racing heart.
“Feel this, what you do to me. You’re still right here, El. You always will be in my heart.”
She slowly removes her hand and reaches for the hem of her jumper, pulling it over her head and tossing it aside. Then she frantically claws at my own shirt, so impatient to rid me of it that she doesn’t wait for me to help. Once it’s gone, I reach around and unclasp her bra, desperately needing to feel her skin against mine. Bare from the waist up, I stand with Ellie clinging to me tightly, her arms around my neck and her legs around my hips, and I take us to the bedroom.
I place her down on the massive bed and lay my body on top of hers, unwilling to stop kissing her for even a single moment. Now that I have what I’ve dreamt of for the last six years I won’t waste a second of the precious time I’ve been given. Ellie squirms and moans and makes little noises that drive me insane as I suck and lick and savor the soft skin of her neck.
“God, I can’t believe you’re here.” I kiss my way down her flushed skin to take a perfect pink nipple in my mouth.
“Adam…” Ellie groans as I tug and tease and lave at each of her tight buds. “I want you. I need you.” Her hips are writhing beneath me, searching for the hard length of my cock through the layers of clothing that separates us.
I release her breasts and lift my head to see her face, wanting to be sure she’s not just caught up in the moment. Her eyes are heavy-lidded and her mouth is swollen and red from our kisses. She’s the most stunning thing I’ve ever seen. I kneel on the bed, dragging my hand from her delicate throat down between her breasts then on to grip the edge of her waistband.
“You’re sure, Sweetheart? I want you so badly it hurts, just… just tell me this is what you really want.” My dick is pressing against my jeans so hard that it’s painful, making it difficult to think of anything but sinking into her soft, wet, depths. But I have to make sure she’s serious about us, about this.
“Yes, please Adam. Make love to me.” Ellie sighs and relaxes back into her pillow.
Not having the strength to hold back any longer, I tear down her knickers and leggings together with her boots and let them fall to the floor. Then quickly strip off my own clothes as well, finally releasing my uncomfortably hard cock. Reaching over to the side table, I pull out a condom and roll it on while Ellie stares at my body like I’m a buffet and she’s fucking starving.
I savor the sight of her, laid out naked and willing. “Jesus, you’re so beautiful.”
Friday, December 12, 2014

Flash Friday GIVEAWAY - Amazon Gift Card

Amazon gift card anyone?
FLASH GIVEAWAY 

PICK A WAY TO ENTER - YOUR CHOICE:

-SHARE/LIKE/TAG this POST on http://on.fb.me/1z0IJc3
-COMMENT & tell me what is on your holiday book wish list.
-Follow/Friend/Join me on TSU - http://www.tsu.co/KindleCrack

ONE winner will receive a $5.00 Amazon gift card on 12/14 at 9pm.

Legal - TSU & Facebook have zero to do with this giveaway. Open to 18 and over.

#giveaway #FREEBIE #book #youhavebeenflashed
Thursday, December 11, 2014

10 FREE BOOKS on Amazon

★10 FREE BOOKS★ - Check out this list of 10 free and hot books. Enjoy! #Freebies #Books #Kindle
Wrecked by Priscilla West http://www.amazon.com/Wrecked-Beginnings-Forever-Priscilla-West-ebook/dp/B00P1AQ7CE/ref=sr_1_141?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418341025&sr=1-141

Let Love In by Melissa Collins - Author Pagehttp://www.amazon.com/Let-Love-Book-1-ebook/dp/B00CPE10JY/ref=sr_1_142?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418341025&sr=1-142

Seven Sons by Lilli St Germain http://www.amazon.com/Seven-Sons-Gypsy-Brothers-Book-ebook/dp/B00HNRX3AM/ref=sr_1_43?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418340412&sr=1-43

Rock My World (Black Falcon Series Novella 2.5) by Michelle A. Valentine http://www.amazon.com/Rock-World-Black-Falcon-Novella-ebook/dp/B00DOHYSEA/ref=sr_1_46?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418340412&sr=1-46

Club Prive by M.S. Parker http://www.amazon.com/Club-Prive-Book-M-Parker-ebook/dp/B00JM1HMAO/ref=sr_1_49?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418340509&sr=1-49&pebp=1418340512018

Storm by Author Nina Levine - http://www.amazon.com/Storm-MC-1-Nina-Levine-ebook/dp/B00GSWF888/ref=sr_1_52?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418340575&sr=1-52

Ransom by Rachel Schurig, author - http://www.amazon.com/Ransom-Rachel-Schurig-ebook/dp/B00JZEW51E/ref=sr_1_61?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418340575&sr=1-61

Uncaged Love by JJ Knight - http://www.amazon.com/Uncaged-Love-Adult-Contemporary-Romance-ebook/dp/B00JRBCIFI/ref=sr_1_74?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418340701&sr=1-74

Tear (A Seaside Novel Book 1) by Rachel Van Dyken - http://www.amazon.com/Tear-Seaside-Novel-Book-1-ebook/dp/B00AB85R54/ref=sr_1_100?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418340830&sr=1-100

Mine For Tonight (The Billionaire's Obsession, Book 1) by J.S. Scott http://www.amazon.com/Mine-Tonight-Billionaires-Obsession-Book

Cover Reveal - Throb by Vi Keeland - Read The First Few Chapters!

I'm a HUGE fan of Vi Keeland and I'm so excited about the January 26th release of Throb.  Check out the blurb below.  Isn't cover model Josh Kloss yummy?!

Title: Throb
Author: Vi Keeland
Genre: A contemporary romance novel
Add Throb to your TBR list on Goodreads!http://bit.ly/1w5mbHN
RELEASE DATE: January 26th, 2015
Cover designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative
Model: Josh Kloss
Photographer: Scott Hoover Photography 

Want to read the first few chapters?  Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and get a sneak peek! http://eepurl.com/0ABfr

Blurb



Additional Books by Vi Keeland

Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series, Book One)
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1xC6epE
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1alpVES
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1dbzZ8R
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1is0zNX
iTunes: http://bit.ly/1co2ZpF

Worth The Chance (MMA Fighter Series, Book Two)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1xC71aa
B&N: http://bit.ly/1gwTyJw
Itunes:  http://bit.ly/1gHMCZg
Kobo:  http://bit.ly/1fqQcnj
Smashwords: http://bit.ly/NU2rCR

Worth Forgiving (MMA Fighter Series, Book Three)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1wbsJEK
B & N: http://bit.ly/1ljdVzb
iTunes:  http://bit.ly/XBTLFX
Kobo:  http://bit.ly/1kWP4ka

Belong to You (A Cole Novel, Book One)
Amazon US : http://amzn.to/1jdAlRk

Made For You (A Cole Novel, Book Two)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1qLLdIk

First Thing I See (Stand Alone)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1qLL4ET

Left Behind (Stand Alone)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1wvew5K


About the Author:
Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is a bookworm and has been known to read her kindle at stop lights, while styling her hair, cleaning, walking, during sporting events, and frequently while pretending to work.  She is a boring attorney by day, and an exciting smut author by night!
 Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Pinterest


New Release Review - Jacked by Tina Reber - 5 Stars


Tina Reber knocked it out of the park! I LOVE everything about this book...characters, plot, steam factor, etc. I feel like I played the book lottery and won the jackpot with this hot winter release! Be prepared to fall in love with Adam Trent and spend a sleepless night reading this 5+ star gem.  
Full review below. No cliffhanger. #KindleCrack


Title: Jacked (Trent Brothers, #1)
Author: Tina Reber
Release Date: December 11, 2014

Blurb:
We all have skeletons in our closets.

Doctor Erin Novak was only sixteen when she was accused of a crime she didn't commit. Since that moment, she has made it her life goal to pursue emergency medicine, pouring her heart and soul into assuring another innocent life isn’t lost to the hands of the wicked.

We all have secrets we've never shared.

Detective Adam Trent has lost control of everything, starting with losing his partner to a punk with a gun and then everything else to the crushing guilt. Now a member of the elite Auto Theft Task Force in Philadelphia, it's his job to be one step ahead of the criminals stealing expensive cars in the city. Too bad the television cameras keep getting in the way of his investigation.

We all have pasts that we can never escape.

A stolen car, a tragic chase, and a traffic stop crosses the fates of these two, tying them together in ways that are unimaginable. As their love and trust grows, so do the enemies that threaten their survival, testing the strength of their commitment. Can true love endure half-truths, past pains, and secrets never meant to be shared?

Some things are just out of our control.

Love Unscripted spin-off featuring Kyle Trent's older brother, Adam.

Buy Links:
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1ujUcOl

iBooks https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/jacked/id949330439?mt=11

Barnes & Noble http://bit.ly/1wzcnWU

Review of Jacked
Jacked (Trent Brothers, #1)Jacked by Tina Reber
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Title:  Jacked
Author: Tina Reber
Release Date: December 11, 2014
Rating: 5.00+ stars
Cliffhanger: No
Spoiler-free review

Tina Reber knocked it out of the park! I LOVE everything about this book...characters, plot, steam factor, etc. I feel like I played the book lottery and won the jackpot with this hot winter release! Be prepared to fall in love with Adam Trent and spend a sleepless night reading this 5+ star gem.

I am writing this mini review on two hours of sleep, and I will write a formal review later this week.

-I knew at 25% into this book that I was going to miss these characters when this book ended.

-At 47% - I read one of the hottest love scenes. It wasn't that it was super smutastic that made it nuclear. It was so intense and well-crafted with emotion.

-I woke up at 3am thinking about this book...and then I had to pick it up again. So here I am on 2 hrs of sleep, exhausted and need to do something about the book hangover I am nursing.

This book is long -- 563 pages. I didn't realize this until the end. It was that effing good. No cliffhanger -but we get a glimpse of the next Trent boy story.

By the way- I called dibs on Adam Trent as my book boyfriend.

This review appears on http//:www.kindlecrack.net, http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Google+, Pinterest, and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for a honest review.





Wednesday, December 10, 2014

New M/M Romance - Cover Reveal - Henry's End by Julie A. Richman

I love boys who love boys...and author Julie A. Richman. I am so excited to read her first m/m romance - Henry's End.  

Henry's End is a BuzzFeed Hot List pick for 2015 



Title: Henry's End
Author: Julie A. Richman
Pre-order on iTunes: http://bit.ly/1xTNrrd
RELEASE DATE: February 2015
Blurb
Dreams.
I used to have them—before the nightmares started.
I dreamed of nice guys, love…normalcy.
Things like reading the Sunday paper in bed with my
lover.

But who needs dreams when your reality is filled with a string of faceless dominating men in uniform? Men that pack a thick bulge and are only too happy to satisfy my deviant sexual cravings.

Me. That's who.

And then HE walked through the door and shared with me, a total stranger, his intimate dream of love. Damn him for verbalizing every single detail of the dream I buried long ago.

And now I don’t know how I'm going to live without that dream.
Or him.


About the Author:

Author Julie A. Richman is a native New Yorker living deep in the heart of Texas. A creative writing major in college, reading and writing fiction has always been a passion. Julie began her corporate career in publishing in NYC and writing played a major role throughout her career as she created and wrote marketing, advertising, direct mail and fundraising materials for Fortune 500 corporations, advertising agencies and non-profit organizations. She is an award winning nature photographer plagued with insatiable wanderlust. Julie and her husband have one son and a white German Shepherd named Juneau.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest




Needing Moore Trilogy
ON SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME
ONLY $4.99
All three Bestselling, Top-Rated Books from The Needing Moore Trilogy by USA Today Bestseller Julie A. Richman, PLUS never before seen BONUS CHAPTERS for each book.

SEARCHING FOR MOORE – Book 1
MOORE TO LOSE – Book 2
MOORE THAN FOREVER – Book 3

Goodreads Link:  http://bit.ly/1nyIT0N
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1q6W4MM
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1yLMAJg
iTunes: http://bit.ly/1nE4Dsj
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1lokyhB





Skimlinks Test