google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Katy Evans
Showing posts with label Katy Evans. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Katy Evans. Show all posts
Friday, April 29, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Ladies Man (Manwhore #3) by Katy Evans

Did you meet Tahoe yet?  You will want to after you read my review!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Title: Ladies Man
Author: Katy Evans
Release Date: April 26, 2016

TAHOE ROTH.
Irreverent, cocky, playful and naughty.
He’s not the guy you date.
He’s the one night stand.
The one your mother warned you about.
The one your body craves.

You’d think the man who called me succulent would want to strip me down and spread me out on his bed—like he’s done with countless others.
But he passed on my offer….
Just like I’d once passed on his.
He’s wary, like I am.
He’s broken, like I am.
And everyone knows two broken parts can’t ever make a whole.
Tahoe and I are strictly friends.
So I distract myself with other men.
He doesn’t think my new man is good enough. This blond blue-eyed beast doesn’t think any man is—himself included.
But the more time we spend together, the more confused I feel.
I'm trying to open myself to love.
Yet I'm quickly realizing that the only man I want is Tahoe Roth.
The one man who will surely break my heart. 

Step Out of Your Comfort Zone.

Order Now:
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/1WQDoQp
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/1SKdpuf

#LadiesMan

Review:
Ladies Man (Manwhore, #3)Ladies Man by Katy Evans
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I binge read Ladies Man in a day. I absolutely loved everything about this book! Full review to follow!

Update:
5.0 stars
Title: Ladies Man
Author: Katy Evans
Release Date: April 25, 2016
No cliffhanger

I knew going into this book that Tahoe Roth was a Ladies Man; a man whore always surrounded by women vying for his attention. We first met Tahoe Roth in the Manwhore series. The characters from the Manwhore series are part of this book BUT you will not feel lost reading this standalone.

Gina meets Tahoe via her best friend’s husband, Saint. Gina always liked Tahoe, but knew that he was a hot player with a playground full of women at his disposal. The two shared a mutual attraction that Tahoe wouldn't act on.

“Why haven’t you made a pass at me?” He sinks into the water and swims close to me. “You’ve been hurt before. I’m not a guy who can make a woman like you happy.” He clenches his jaw and glances back at the party. “I don’t get it. Being faithful to a woman your whole life like that.”

Gina would love nothing more than to hook up with Tahoe. She has had her heart broken before and has no plans to fall for a player like Tahoe. She puts up a wall around her heart and tries to mask her feelings for him. Tahoe has his own issues and facade that he created to shield his own emotions.

"I want his lips. I want his hands all over me. I want his heart. His wounded beautiful heart he’s put on a shelf where nobody can reach it.”

I’m not going spoil Tahoe and Gina’s angsty roller coaster ride romance. I have a serious crush on this couple. I love them both. If I had a book girlfriend, Gina would be it! THIS BOOK is emotionally intoxicating and packed with all the right feels. Katy’s signature writing style made this book unputdownable and total Kindle Crack. This is your next one-click!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.











Thursday, March 3, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Ladies Man by Katy Evans

Get read for Tahoe! Ladies Man is a new standalone/spin-off contemporary romance from Katy Evans' NYT bestselling Manwhore series. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Title: Ladies Man
Author: Katy Evans
Release Date: April 26, 2016

He’s not the guy you date. 
He’s the one night stand.
You’d think this man who sent hot looks my way, who called me succulent, would want to strip me bare and spread me out on his bed like every other woman in Chicago.
Except, he passed on my offer….
Just like I once passed on his.
He’s wary, like I am.
He’s broken, like I am.
And everyone knows two broken parts can’t ever make a whole. 
So I try to distract myself with dating.
Tahoe and I are strictly friends. He doesn’t think my new beau is good enough—he doesn't think any man is, especially himself.
The more time Tahoe and I spend together, the more confused I feel. 
I'm trying to open up to love.
But I'm quickly realizing that the only man I want is the stubborn, cocky, unattainable playboy Tahoe Roth.
The one my mother warned me about.
The one my body craves.
The only one who will surely break my heart.

#LadiesMan

BUY LINKS:
Pre-order exclusively from iBooks here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/ladies-man/id1083496039?mt=11 

If you'd like to be notified when the Amazon, BN, Kobo, Google Play, and other vendor links are live, sign up here: http://meettahoe.com/




Thursday, February 11, 2016

♥♥♥Valentine's Day Book Boyfriend Paperback Giveaway!♥♥♥

Make your Valentine’s Day a little sweeter by sending a book boyfriend e-card to a friend (or yourself, we’re not judging) and enter for your chance to win a paperback copy of your choice (see list below).



Wicked Sexy Liar by Christina Lauren
Flirting with Fire by Kate Meader 
Legend by Katy Evans!

Enter for a chance to win on Facebook www.facebook.com/kindlecrack or Instagram www.instagram/kindlecrack 

It’s easy to enter for a chance to win!
LIKE + COMMENT: Tell me your book choice.
➜➜TAG or SHARE this post (optional but appreciated)
➜➜➜➜TOTALLY OPTIONAL➜➜➜➜Send a book boyfriend card and enter for another chance to win! http://simonandschusterpublishing.com/pocket-star-valentine/index.html

ONE random winner will be picked on 2/14! Open to US residents.


Send a card for fun! http://simonandschusterpublishing.com/pocket-star-valentine/index.html






Tuesday, February 9, 2016

★✫★NEW RELEASE REVIEW & PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY★✫★ Legend by Katy Evans



Meet Maverick “The Avenger” Cage in Legend, the newest stand alone in the REAL series releasing February 9th! Check out my review and enter for a chance to win a paperback copy of Legend! 



AVAILABLE NOW
Barnes and Noble: http://bit.ly/1HDokuT
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1HyXaYg


Blurb
Maverick “the Avenger” Cage wants to rise to the top and become a legend in the ring. Though he keeps his identity well guarded, he's known on the fighting circuit as the new kid with a chip on his shoulder and a tattoo on his back that marks him as trouble. He's got a personal score to settle with the Underground's one and only Remington "Riptide" Tate.

As Mav trains, he meets a young girl—the only other new person in the town--and sparks fly. When things get heated between them, he finds out she's none other than Reese Dumas, the cousin of Remington Tate’s wife. A girl who's supposed to root against him and a girl he's supposed to stay away from. 

But Maverick fights for the woman in his heart, and the monsters in his blood. The world’s eyes are on them and the victor will go down in history as the ultimate fighting champion; the ultimate LEGEND. 

* LEGEND is the 6th and final installment of the REAL series, but it can also be read as standalone or after the three Remington and Brooke books (Real/Mine/Remy.)

Review:
Legend (Real, #6)Legend by Katy Evans
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5.00 stars
Title: Legend
Author: Katy Evans
Release Date: February 9, 2016
Standalone/No cliffhanger

This MMA series is a knockout, and this book is a Legend! Katy Evans is the REAL champion. Legend pulled on my heart strings, and I’m punch drunk in love with Maverick and Reese. If you love Remington Tate, you cannot miss Maverick Cage’s story. Katy’s signature emotion-packed and sexy writing style made this book unputdownable. Legend is the final book in this epic series. You don’t want to miss this one! Get one-clicking. This book can be read as a standalone. Check out the other books in this best-selling series. Real (Book #1) is my favorite.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.





EXCERPT 

It’s midweek already, and I’m halfway through my workout when I get a text from Brooke:
Hey! Huge line at the Underground registration, might pick up lunch on our way back home. Don’t wait for us - lunch home w/Diane
Me: Got it ☺ Will take Racer to park and meet you home ltr
I set my phone aside and scan the gym again. Some otherworldly impulse has me walking past the weights section. I cross the treadmills, bicycles, toward the mats at the end and the boxing bags. I scan the area where Maverick always works out. There are several guys at the bags now. None of them are as big, or mysterious. Or hot.
He’s gone.
Disappointment washes over me. I wait a bit, checking the time. Five minutes to leave for Racer.
Reese, you’re acting stupid.
“You’re looking for your friend? The one you come in with?”
“I . . . ah . . . yeah.”
“He hasn’t come in.”
“Right. Thanks.” 
I head to pick up Racer from day care, meet Pete there with the stroller and our snacks, then sit Racer inside and push him to the park. There’s this spot I like under the shadow of a tree. I head there. “How was day care, Racer?”
“Okay.”
He’s scanning the park for dogs, I know.
“This is nice, isn’t it?”
I pull out his fruit bears and open them. He dives in.
“Racer, I ran extra hard today and I’m suddenly hungry. If I tell you an extra story tonight, would you give me one of your fruit bears?”
“Two stowies,” he negotiates.
“Okay, two stories, for two bears?” I shoot back.
He hesitates, then nods and lets me pull out two bears, examining my hand thoroughly. I let him open my palm. 
“See? Two?” 
He grins a dimpled grin that I could eat up, and then continues eating.
I shove them in my mouth and start to set up my blanket and stop in my tracks when I spot the figure doing pull-ups on the tree.
His T-shirt is riding upward due to the lifted position of his arms, and I can see the concrete-like squares of his abs perfectly.
His extraordinary eyes blaze and glow when he spots me a few feet away, not far from the tree. He drops himself to the ground, lithe as a cat and surprisingly quiet, and as he stretches to his feet from the crouched position he landed in, his eyes are direct and interested and warm. No, not warm. More.
There’s a flip in my stomach when his lips curl a little. He ambles over and I have the oddest sensation that he was waiting for me. But . . . was he?
“Maverick.”
“Mavewick!” Racer repeats, and puts out his fist.
He bumps fists with Racer. “Dude. Cool cap.”
He taps Racer’s Yankees baseball cap. Then his eyes lift to meet mine.
My stomach feels unsettled, but it’s not from hunger, more like from nerves or something like . . . anticipation.
“Didn’t see you at the gym today,” I say.
He shakes his head. “I talked to Oz.”
“You did?”
He gives me this quiet, perfect smile and simply nods.
“That’s great.”
“Yeah.”
We smile for the most delicious few seconds. 
“So you’re fighting during the inaugural?” I ask excitedly.
He pulls out a page from his back jeans pocket. “That’s me.”
I take and scan the page. It indicates his accepting the Underground terms and rules of engagement, states his coach’s name, and then his name. A dangerous little chill runs down my spine when I read:
Maverick “the Avenger” Cage
And Maverick “the Avenger” Cage is watching me read this paper, studying my reaction.
My palms are sweaty all of a sudden. “Well . . . wow.”
My stomach is quaking upon seeing his name, I don’t know why. Maverick Cage. His name is a conundrum. Maverick means “rebel,” and cage . . . But it looks like this maverick is coming out of his cage.
He tucks the page back into his jeans. “I had to tell someone.”
“And you came to tell me?” If I sound bewildered, it’s because I am.
He stares into me, a liquid look coming to his eyes. “It wouldn’t be happening if it weren’t for you.”
“That’s totally not true.”
He glances down at the stroller. “I wouldn’t forgive myself if I didn’t tell my buddy here.” He fist-bumps Racer again and Racer giggles at the attention.
“Mom and Dad are busy, so I get to keep him for an extra while,” I tell Maverick.
He stares at me. He has a very stubborn, arrogant face, but when he smiles, pleasure softens his granitelike features. And he’s smiling right now. Dear me. “So he’s not yours,” he says.
“God, no. I wish!”
I can’t think straight when he looks at me. I feel naked. As if he knows that I’ve missed him. As if he knows that just looking at him makes me feel odd. Odd and oddly sensual inside. Responding to him.
I open my blanket and bend over to smooth it on the ground. Then I realize my butt is sticking out, the Himalayas of butts out there for him to see. In tight exercise gear. Fuck.
He kneels on his haunches at the edges of the blanket and opens his hand. “Share the blanket with me?”
His knuckles are still scarred. I can’t decide why I keep looking at them. I get a gut squeeze of empathy every time I see the bruises. His hands are huge. He plants them on the blanket, then shifts to lean back on his arms, stretching out his legs before him. Other couples are nearby on blankets. It feels intimate when I set my stuff down, and I feel myself go hot when I sense him watching me settle down next to it. 
He spreads out just a little more and squints up at the tree, then looks at me in silence.
I search the picnic bag. “Want some . . . kid food? Or I’ve got . . .” I pull out my emergency Snickers bar, which I’m proud not to have touched yet, and I hand it over. “Plus one water and a drinking cup with a lid.”
I pass the drinking cup to Racer and hand Maverick the water. He takes it. “I’m good.” He opens the water bottle and hands it to me. 
I shake my head. I’m not hungry, really. Or thirsty. My stomach feels full of butterflies again and it makes no sense, since I don’t even know him.
He shifts up higher on his arms, the flex of his torsal muscles visible through the cotton of his shirt.
“I almost thought you’d arrived to the gym and got yourself kicked out,” I try.
“Not yet. There’s still tomorrow.” He smirks. 
And there’s a tinge of merriment in his eyes.
“Wee, and the ducks?”
I jerk my attention back to Racer and my pending business with him. “Right. I promised we’d feed the ducks today.” I quickly pack our stuff and then push the stroller toward the lake. He walks beside me.
I feel him watching me as I stop at the dispenser to fill up a cup of duck food.
“Mavewick, get me out,” Racer commands.
Maverick sweeps him up and sets him on his feet.
“Don’t go in the water, Racer, just stay on the edge, and don’t let them bite your finger. Do it like this. . . .” I show him how to cup his hand. “Or throw it in the water and watch them pick at it.”
He nods and starts throwing all over, sending the ducks after the nibbles.
I sit on the ground, the scent of damp grass surrounding us as Maverick sits beside me. 
“Hey, I want to do something for you.”
“What?”
I can’t remember how to breathe. 
I give him a moment to explain, but he’s not helping me out, only smiling. His face is open, friendly, his smile captivating. But his eyes are guarded, careful. I try to keep my voice indifferent.
“You mean for the gym?” I ask, a puzzled frown on my face.
He nods. “For that. And Oz.”
“Oh.” I shake my head, laughing softly. “It’s nothing, really.”
When he looks at me, he looks curious, and unsatisfied somehow. But a genuinely appreciative smile touches his eyes. “Trust me. It’s not nothing. It’s something, and I appreciate it.” 
His open gratitude makes me so warm. He makes me feel impulsive.
“I’m in a healthy-living boot camp this summer. You’re meeting the new Reese,” I hear myself blurt out.
Wow. Did I just spew it out like that?
I’m so desperate for him to share bits of himself that I’m just totally baring myself to him without his even asking. Thank god he takes it in stride with an attractive little dance in his eyes. 
“What was the old one like?” he asks easily.
I shrug and shake my head, not really wanting to get into that.
When he does nothing to fill the silence that settles between us, it leaves me with nothing to do but look up at him. I lift my lashes, and he’s staring at me with a look of total intrigue in his eyes. Wisps of hair tease my face, and I push them away, feeling really restless under that stare.
“Help me kick my own ass, and we’ll call it even,” I suddenly suggest.
He shakes his head with playful stubbornness. “We’re not even. I still owe you.” His eyes grow thoughtful, and he reaches into his pocket and extracts something. “Open your palm.”
He looks so intense that I open my palm and watch him drop something in it. “What’s this?”
“My IOU.”
I stare at the penny in my palm, then look up at him in confusion.
His voice sounds a little more harsh and textured all of a sudden. “I don’t have a lot right now, but I got this.”
“For a rainy day?” I ask.
“For any day.”


Blurb
Maverick “the Avenger” Cage wants to rise to the top and become a legend in the ring. Though he keeps his identity well guarded, he's known on the fighting circuit as the new kid with a chip on his shoulder and a tattoo on his back that marks him as trouble. He's got a personal score to settle with the Underground's one and only Remington "Riptide" Tate.

As Mav trains, he meets a young girl—the only other new person in the town--and sparks fly. When things get heated between them, he finds out she's none other than Reese Dumas, the cousin of Remington Tate’s wife. A girl who's supposed to root against him and a girl he's supposed to stay away from. 

But Maverick fights for the woman in his heart, and the monsters in his blood. The world’s eyes are on them and the victor will go down in history as the ultimate fighting champion; the ultimate LEGEND. 

* LEGEND is the 6th and final installment of the REAL series, but it can also be read as standalone or after the three Remington and Brooke books (Real/Mine/Remy.)

Real (Book One) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1ORNxe6
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1w35g8N
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zT7J31
iBooks: http://bit.ly/1tHrTct

Mine (Book Two) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Ofycyg
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1tHrdns
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zmq1cT
iBooks: http://bit.ly/1yhymBF

Remy (Book Three) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Ofyhlx
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1w35lcN
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1ynVnBv
iBooks: http://bit.ly/1vlqhom

Rogue (Book Four) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1ORNMFW
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1FOFfJy
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1wvpqI6
iTunes: http://bit.ly/12xnylU

Ripped (Book Five) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1ORNWNA
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1yia714
Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/11X9CAG
iBooks:  http://bit.ly/1ynQ9FV



About the Author:

Hey! I’m Katy Evans and I love family, books, life, and love. I’m married with two children and three dogs and spend my time baking, walking, writing, reading, and taking care of my family. Thank you for spending your time with me and picking up my story. I hope you had an amazing time with it, like I did. If you’d like to know more about books in progress, look me up on the Internet, I’d love to hear from you!

Website: www.katyevans.net 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKatyEvans
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkatyevans 
Email: authorkatyevans@gmail.com

Who wants a copy of Legend by Katy Evans? This book is soooooooo gooood! Legend will release on 2/9! This book can be read as a standalone (but read the series esp Real). Enter for a chance to win on Facebook via pinned post http://on.fb.me/1Le9Tzz or Instagram (www.instagram/kindlecrack). Gallery Books
Easy to enter:
LIKE + COMMENT: Tell me if you have read any of Katy's books OR a fan of Kindle Crack Book Reviews OR what you are reading now!
➜➜TAG or SHARE this post (optional but appreciated)
ONE random winner will be picked in 48 hours.




Friday, January 8, 2016

EXCERPT REVEAL - Read an Excerpt From Legend by Katy Evans



 I LOVE THE REAL SERIES! LEGEND is the 6th and final installment of the REAL series, but it can also be read as standalone or after the three Remington and Brooke books (Real/Mine/Remy.)


*EXCERPT*
SEATTLE
Maverick

‘Not in a million years, kid.’
‘No.’
‘NOT INTERESTED.’
‘Get the fuck out of my face!’
Four cities in two days, and more doors slammed in my face than I can count. I sling my backpack over my shoulder and scratch another name from my list.
Hopping on to a bus and hopping off thirty minutes later, I scan the mix of both commercial and apartment numbers down the block, then knock on my last door.
“Coach Hennesy?”
He’s a tall man, his hair like pepper, clad in sweats, with a yellow timer hanging from his neck. He gives me a questioning look. 
“I’m your next champion.”
He laughs, but then he must see something on my face. In my stance. Thirst, resoluteness, guts. Maybe I’m wearing my balls in my eyes. He falls sober and swings the door wide-open. “Come on in.” 
He doesn’t ask for my name. 
I guess with one look, he knows he’ll find my name in the dictionary, right next to “determined.”
He leads me to his garage. “Where’d you train before?” he asks.
“Self-taught. I watch videos.”
He scoffs, then shrugs. “Okay, let’s see what you’ve got.” 
I eye the equipment across the room. The heavy bag hangs from the ceiling, the leather worn from other fighters before me. There’s a boxing dummy at the corner. Speed bag. Weights. A whole private gym set up here. I drop both my bags, then zip open my backpack and start to put on the gloves without bothering to remove my hoodie.
“Take that off; I need to know what you’ve got. Need to see your form,” Hennesy says.
I clench my jaw. Slowly unzip my hoodie. Take it off and glance past my shoulder, shifting to keep my back from the coach’s view. The guy is clearing the fighting area. Good. We can get down to business. He walks to me when I face him.
“Give it over.” I hand him my hoodie and he tosses it aside, then crosses his arms and looks at me. “Speedball first.”
I inhale, position myself before the speedball, and hit. Wham.
I keep on hitting, lightning fast, my fists making the bag fly.
I would have warmed up first, but I’ve been doing this for days, and I won’t stop until I’ve got myself a coach—and not even then.
I’ve got momentum now, and I pick up speed, my arms moving back and forth, working the speed bag until it’s moving so fast you can’t even see it.
I’m starting to sweat; it’s stuffy in here, but I can’t stop. I need him to take me on. I need one yes to get me in the ring. Just one yes and I’ll do the rest. 
“Time.” Hennesy stops me. He signals to the boxing dummy and the heavy bag. “Let’s see you pound the bag.”
I swing out and slam my knuckles on the bag, putting everything into my fists. Thack, thump, thud. 
Hennesy’s composure starts to crumble with excitement. “Holy shit, boy!”
I’m getting in to it. I’m in the zone—where it’s just me, the leather brown bag, my fists, and nothing else but slamming the spot I’m looking at.
“I’ve seen enough.” He stops the bag from swinging. His eyes glassy. “Fill this out.”
I pull off my right glove and grab a pen as he slaps a paper onto a desk at the corner. I bend down to fill out my name and contact information and realize, too late, that I exposed the tattoo on my back.
“You’re his boy.” 
I freeze midsignature.
A second ticks by. Then two.
I slowly set the pen down and take one last look at the paper. I might not get to fill it out after all. I turn.
His face has paled.
I wait it out for a few beats. Maybe he’s different. Maybe he can deal with it.
He tosses my jacket at me. “Get out. Nobody wants to see you fight.”
I frown fiercely as I catch my jacket in my fist and edge forward, equally mad now. “That’s too damn bad. ’Cause I’m fighting anyway.”
I keep my eyes on him as I pull off my left glove, shove my arms into my hoodie, and zip up.
I walk out and the door slams behind me. I clench my jaw, and I shove my gloves into my bag and spot the old, black gloves inside too. I push them down into the bottom of the duffel bag and zip it up.
The season starts in a week and a half. No coach? No fight. I can’t even get into a gym. 
But I won’t let anyone or anything keep me from the ring.
I pick up a penny from the ground. 
And I spot a girl in workout clothes across the street, tying her shoelaces. She’s a step away from the gym door. I straighten, pull my hoodie over my head, and cross the street, following after her like I belong.

Meet Maverick “The Avenger” Cage in Legend, the newest stand alone in the REAL series releasing February 9th!




PRE-ORDER NOW
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1OfxTn3
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1JYmeal
Amazon PB: http://amzn.to/1TFpRrb
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Uxz4Sz
Nook: http://bit.ly/1PdMnGl
Barnes and Noble: http://bit.ly/1HDokuT
BAM: http://bit.ly/1e4QlmA
IndieBound: http://bit.ly/1DkKdgP
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1Jn0sMa
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1HyXaYg


Blurb
Maverick “the Avenger” Cage wants to rise to the top and become a legend in the ring. Though he keeps his identity well guarded, he's known on the fighting circuit as the new kid with a chip on his shoulder and a tattoo on his back that marks him as trouble. He's got a personal score to settle with the Underground's one and only Remington "Riptide" Tate.

As Mav trains, he meets a young girl—the only other new person in the town--and sparks fly. When things get heated between them, he finds out she's none other than Reese Dumas, the cousin of Remington Tate’s wife. A girl who's supposed to root against him and a girl he's supposed to stay away from. 

But Maverick fights for the woman in his heart, and the monsters in his blood. The world’s eyes are on them and the victor will go down in history as the ultimate fighting champion; the ultimate LEGEND. 

* LEGEND is the 6th and final installment of the REAL series, but it can also be read as standalone or after the three Remington and Brooke books (Real/Mine/Remy.)

Real (Book One) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1ORNxe6
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1w35g8N
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zT7J31
iBooks: http://bit.ly/1tHrTct

Mine (Book Two) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Ofycyg
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1tHrdns
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zmq1cT
iBooks: http://bit.ly/1yhymBF

Remy (Book Three) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Ofyhlx
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1w35lcN
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1ynVnBv
iBooks: http://bit.ly/1vlqhom

Rogue (Book Four) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1ORNMFW
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1FOFfJy
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1wvpqI6
iTunes: http://bit.ly/12xnylU

Ripped (Book Five) The Real Series
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1ORNWNA
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1yia714
Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/11X9CAG
iBooks:  http://bit.ly/1ynQ9FV



About the Author:

Hey! I’m Katy Evans and I love family, books, life, and love. I’m married with two children and three dogs and spend my time baking, walking, writing, reading, and taking care of my family. Thank you for spending your time with me and picking up my story. I hope you had an amazing time with it, like I did. If you’d like to know more about books in progress, look me up on the Internet, I’d love to hear from you!

Website: www.katyevans.net 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKatyEvans
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkatyevans 
Email: authorkatyevans@gmail.com

Monday, October 5, 2015

NEW RELEASE & REVIEW: Ms. Manwhore by Katy Evans

Ms. Manwhore is LIVE!  Check out my review of the final installment in this sizzling hot series by Katy Evans.

Title: Ms. Manwhore
Author: Katy Evans
Release date: October 5, 2015

Katy Evans returns with a sexy novella, the final installment of the unforgettable love story that began in Manwhore. What lies ahead for Chicago’s most envied couple, Malcolm Saint and Rachel Livingston?

Sparks flew between them in Manwhore. Separated by deception, they felt the intensity and heat of their attraction turn up in Manwhore +1.
Will Chicago’s wealthiest and most notorious player finally settle down, or will one woman never be enough?

Find out in Ms. Manwhore, the ultimate conclusion to their electric, breathtaking story.

Buy Links: 
Kindle: http://bit.ly/1LiW0Fh
Nook: http://bit.ly/1JAAnc4
iBooks: http://bit.ly/1P4ivh1
BAM: http://bit.ly/1RehQbW
Google: http://bit.ly/1O0bYDd
Amazon paperback: http://amzn.to/1L0tpyU

‪#‎MrandMsSaint‬

Review of Manwhore
Ms. Manwhore (Manwhore, #2.5)Ms. Manwhore by Katy Evans
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Rating: 5 stars
Spoiler-free review
Title: Ms. Manwhore
Author:  Katy Evans
Release Date: October 5, 2015
Cliffhanger: No

Saint and Rachel get their HEA (Happily Ever After) in the final installment in this seriously sexy series. Love wins!
Ms. Manwhore is a novella and almost feels like an extended deluxe version epilogue of the second book, Manwhore +1.  Ms. Manwhore doesn’t have any crazy twists, turns or drama. This book is just a straight-up, sinfully sexy ending to this smoking hot series. Katy Evans knows how to write some delicious love scenes. Katy never lets me down. But she always manages to fog up my Kindle screen. Enjoyable fast and sinful ending!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



About the Author:


Hey! I’m Katy Evans and I love family, books, life, and love. I’m married with two children and three dogs and spend my time baking, walking, writing, reading, and taking care of my family. Thank you for spending your time with me and picking up my story. I hope you had an amazing time with it, like I did. If you’d like to know more about books in progress, look me up on the Internet, I’d love to hear from you!

Website: www.katyevans.net 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKatyEvans
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkatyevans 
Email: authorkatyevans@gmail.com






Monday, July 20, 2015

Cover Reveal: Legend (Real series #6) by Katy Evans

LEGEND 
(Real series #6)
Can love really conquer all? – Book 6 in Katy Evan’s breakout New York Times bestselling series that began with REAL.  I can't wait to read the final installment in the Real series.  Check out the cover and synopsis. 

Maverick “the Avenger” Cage wants to rise to the top and become a legend in the ring. Though he keeps his identity well guarded, he's known on the fighting circuit as the new kid with a chip on his shoulder and a tattoo on his back that marks him as trouble. He's got a personal score to settle with the Underground's one and only Remington "Riptide" Tate.

As Mav trains, he meets a young girl—the only other new person in the town--and sparks fly. When things get heated between them, he finds out she's none other than Reese Dumas, the cousin of Remington Tate’s wife. A girl who's supposed to root against him and a girl he's supposed to stay away from. 

But Maverick fights for the woman in his heart, and the monsters in his blood. The world’s eyes are on them and the victor will go down in history as the ultimate fighting champion; the ultimate LEGEND. 

Legend (Real #6) Pre-order Links (Releases 2/9)

Kindle: http://amzn.to/1IcLdcd

Amazon PB: http://amzn.to/1MeyaIY

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/real-series-6/id936215992?mt=11

Barnes and Noble: http://bit.ly/1Guafyb

BAM: http://www.booksamillion.com/product/9781501101540

IndieBound: http://www.indiebound.org/book/9781501101540

Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/real-series-6

Google Play: http://bit.ly/1GuakSp

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

NEW RELEASE REVIEW - Manwhore +1 by Katy Evans is LIVE!

“I remember every moment with him, like a treasure and like a punishment." Malcolm and Rachel finally get their HEA today! Read my spoiler free review of Manwhore +1!




Buy Links:
Kindle: http://tinyurl.com/pn852al
Amazon Paperback: http://tinyurl.com/nr9xvzz
Nook: http://tinyurl.com/oaf2zts
B&N Paperback: http://tinyurl.com/o54bdzj
iBooks: http://tinyurl.com/nnhfa42
BAM: http://tinyurl.com/qxwuqqz
IndieBound: http://tinyurl.com/ocxom66
Google: http://tinyurl.com/ncug79t

Blurb
The unexpected love story that began in MANWHORE continues heating up the pages in MANWHORE +1 by New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans...

Billionaire playboy? Check. 
Ruthless businessman? Check. 
Absolutely sinful? Check.

Malcolm Saint was an assignment. A story. A beautiful, difficult man I was supposed to uncover for a racy exposé.

I intended to reveal him, his secrets, his lifestyle--not let him reveal me. But my head was overtaken by my heart and suddenly nothing could stop me from falling. I fell for him, and I fell hard. 

Malcolm Saint is absolute Sin, and I've become a hopeless Sinner.
Now that the assignment is over, Saint wants something from me--something unexpected--and I want this wicked playboy's heart. But how can I prove to the man who trusts no one that I'm worthy of becoming his plus one?

Review of Manwhore +1
Manwhore +1 (Manwhore, #2)Manwhore +1 by Katy Evans
My rating: 5 of 5 star
Review to follow. Dibs...

UPDATED FOR RELEASE DAY
Rating: 5 stars
Spoiler-free review
Title: Manwhore +1
Author:  Katy Evans
Release Date: July 7, 2015
Cliffhanger: No

Malcolm Kyle Preston Logan Saint – Dibs.  He’s my book boyfriend!    Katy Evans knows how to create lust-worthy, fictional men, that everyone falls in love with (especially me).

Manwhore+1 picks up where Manwhore left off without skipping a beat. I’m not going to regurgitate the story in my review. All I will say is that if you thought you liked sexy Saint in Manwhore, you are going to fall hard for him in this delicious follow-up. The fire between Saint and Rachel is so hot they could power a nuclear reactor. This panty-melting, heart-stopping, sweet and sexy book needs to be on the top of your summer reading list.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack,  Goodreads, Amazon, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



About the Author:

Hey! I’m Katy Evans and I love family, books, life, and love. I’m married with two children and three dogs and spend my time baking, walking, writing, reading, and taking care of my family. Thank you for spending your time with me and picking up my story. I hope you had an amazing time with it, like I did. If you’d like to know more about books in progress, look me up on the Internet, I’d love to hear from you!

Website: www.katyevans.net 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKatyEvans
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkatyevans 
Email: authorkatyevans@gmail.com



Thursday, June 4, 2015

Are you ready for Ms. Manwhore by Katy Evans...

Cover Reveal - Ms. Manwhore by Katy Evans 



Katy Evans returns with a sexy novella, the final installment of the unforgettable love story that began in MANWHORE. What lies ahead for Chicago's most envied couple, Malcolm Saint and Rachel Livingston?

Sparks flew between them in MANWHORE. Separated by deception, the intensity and heat of their attraction turned up in MANWHORE +1.

Will Chicago's wealthiest and most notorious player finally settle down, or will one woman never be enough?
Find out in MS. MANWHORE, the ultimate conclusion to their electric, breathtaking story.
‪#‎MsManwhore‬

10/5 release/Pre-Order:
Kindle: https://amzn.to/2P4Wu55
Nook: http://tinyurl.com/o4md23q
iBooks: http://tinyurl.com/o5mwrhv
BAM: http://tinyurl.com/p9x3kmf 
Blio: http://tinyurl.com/pxcd8dn
Google: http://tinyurl.com/ng2of2
Kobo: http://tinyurl.com/oh6q7gu