google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Beth Michele
Showing posts with label Beth Michele. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Beth Michele. Show all posts
Monday, March 13, 2017

$10.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY & NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Behind His Lens by Beth Michele

I loved this sinfully sexy m/m romance novel.  One-click it for 99 cents on Amazon. Also, check out my mini-review and enter for a chance to win a $10.00 Amazon gift card.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Behind His Lens
Author: Beth Michele
Genre: M/M Erotic Romance - Novella
Release Date: March 13, 2017

BLURB

Sometimes life throws us curve balls.   
Jake Donovan was mine.
It was supposed to be a one-time thing. A birthday gift for sexy Willow.
He wasn’t supposed to have this effect on me.
But he did.
He wasn't supposed to consume me.
But he did.
He wasn't supposed to touch me in places no other man had before.
But he did.

And I wanted him to do it again.

This is a fast-paced, fun, and dirty M/M Novella with a twist.




PURCHASE LINKS

Amazon AU: https://1click.bz/BHLAmznAU

Mini Review of Behind His Lens:
Behind His LensBehind His Lens by Beth Michele
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

A scorching bi-experience turns into something more. Dayummm...I need to defog my Kindle screen. This short and dirty novella was all that and a bag of Doritos - you'll understand me Doritos comment after you read this blazing hot novella.




Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Chasing the High, a full-length M/M Contemporary Romance is on sale for 99c for a limited time only! Read my review here.



AUTHOR BIO

Beth Michele is an author of M/F and M/M Contemporary Romance. She writes stories with heart, about love, life, and everything in between. She is a Connecticut native who loves spending time with her husband and two children. If you can’t find her, though, she’s probably hiding out with either her laptop or Kindle somewhere quiet, preferably a spot overlooking the ocean. She has an affinity for Twizzlers, Swedish Fish, and makes a damn good hot chocolate.

AUTHOR LINKS

Email: beth@bethmichele.com
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1247862581911492/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bethmicheleauthor/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bethmichele8
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6915179.Beth_Michele
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bethmicheleauthor


GIVEAWAY
There is a giveaway for a $10 Amazon gift card



Monday, October 17, 2016

AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: Chasing the High by Beth Michele is LIVE

Check out my review of this amazing new m/m romance by Beth Michele. Enter for a chance to win a $10.00 Amazon gift card below.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews


A M/M Contemporary Romance. 

Left at the altar. Dumped. Abandoned. Jilted.

That only happened in books. Fictional disasters like the kind I wrote. It wasn’t supposed to happen to me, Sam Stone. My life was supposed to be orderly. Organized. Perfect. 

But I had no control over my fiancĂ©’s decision to leave me. 

What better place to be alone while nursing my broken heart than in paradise, right? Two weeks of sandy beaches and tranquil waters to quietly rethink my life.

That's what I thought anyway—until Drew Mariano came along and shook everything up. He shook me up.

He made me forget myself. And that was good.

He made me want to take chances. And that was hard.

He made me feel high on life. And that was amazing. 

But I was afraid…the higher I got…

the harder 

I was going to fall…

A M/M Contemporary Romance. 

Left at the altar. Dumped. Abandoned. Jilted.

That only happened in books. Fictional disasters like the kind I wrote. It wasn’t supposed to happen to me, Sam Stone. My life was supposed to be orderly. Organized. Perfect. 

But I had no control over my fiancĂ©’s decision to leave me. 

What better place to be alone while nursing my broken heart than in paradise, right? Two weeks of sandy beaches and tranquil waters to quietly rethink my life.

That's what I thought anyway—until Drew Mariano came along and shook everything up. He shook me up.

He made me forget myself. And that was good.

He made me want to take chances. And that was hard.

He made me feel high on life. And that was amazing. 

But I was afraid…the higher I got…

the harder 

I was going

to fall…

Buy links: 
Amazon US 
Amazon UK
Apple
Kobo
Barnes & Noble


Review of Chasing the High by Beth Michele
Chasing the High
Chasing the High by Beth Michele
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 - 5.0 Stars
Title: Chasing the High
Author: Beth Michele
Release Date: October 17, 2016
No cliffhanger/Standalone

If you are thinking about dipping your toe into the m/m romance genre, Chasing the High is the book for you. This heartfelt, sexy story had the perfect mix of angst, drama, and romance. If you are a seasoned m/m romance reader or a newbie, you will enjoy this slow building story. Sam and Drew are adorable. I felt like a cheerleader on the sidelines cheering these two on for the win! Love wins!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

GIVEAWAY
Enter to win a $10 Amazon Gift Card 


Sunday, March 20, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Life in Reverse by Beth Michele

Check out my review of Life in Reverse by Beth Michele. Enter for a chance to win $50.00 in Amazon gift cards!

Title: Life in Reverse
Author: Beth Michele
Release Date: March 20, 2016

Vance...

Ember Bennett was my beginning...but she was also the end.

She was my downfall. 

And I never even saw her coming. 

She didn’t burst into my life demanding to be noticed. Instead, she slipped in under my radar when I wasn’t looking. Caught me off guard.

I should have been paying better attention.

Because I found myself drawn to her. Her quirkiness, her laughter, her brutal honesty.

I didn’t ask for her. Still I found myself wanting her. Needing her. Craving her.

I just couldn’t have her.
__________________________

Ember...

I was minding my own business when Vance Davenport showed up.

He wasn’t talking, yet somehow I heard him.

I wasn’t looking, but my eyes sought him out.

He became something I never expected. 

Until it all changed.

Then he became someone I wanted to forget. 

This is a New Adult Standalone Contemporary Romance 

Buy Link:


Review
Life In ReverseLife In Reverse by Beth Michele
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I need more tissues. Cried some big ugly tears the last 40% of this one. Review to follow.
4.5 - 5.0 stars!
Title: Life in Reverse
Author: Beth Michelle
Release Date: March 20, 2016
Standalone/No cliffhanger

This second chance romance packed an emotional punch. Vance and Ember’s story built up slowly as we got to know their fragile backgrounds and personalities. These perfectly imperfect characters had it all and lost it after a family secret was uncovered. When their worlds collide again can they hit the rewind button and go back to a time when things were full of promise? Can they forgive, forget and move forward? I shed some big tears while reading Life in Reverse. What a story! Bravo Beth Michele.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Giveaway
TWO $25.00 Amazon Gift Cards:


About the Author
Beth Michele is the author of Love Love, Lovely, Scarred Beautiful, and Finding Autumn. She is a Connecticut native who loves spending time with her husband and two children. If you can’t find her, though, she’s probably hiding out with her laptop or her kindle somewhere quiet, preferably a spot overlooking the ocean. She has an affinity for Twizzlers, is a hopeless romantic, and a happily ever after fanatic.

Connect with Beth
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beth-Michele-Author/198619836947212
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6915179.Beth_Michele
Website: https://bethmichele.com/1/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bethmichele8

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Giveaway & Review: Lovely by Beth Michele



I seriously love Beth Michele and her second book Lovely.  There is no doubt why this book is climbing the charts on Amazon (It just released and its #27 on Amazon).  Check out my spoiler free review below.  Stand alone/no cliffhanger. Lovely is lovely.  There is also an author giveaway.  Five stars.




Title: Lovely
Author: Beth Michele
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: September 26, 2013
Hosted by:
Love Between the Sheets

Book Trailer:
Add to Goodreads:

Purchase Links
Amazon US:
Amazon UK:




Synopsis:
A moment can change everything… 
Ashton Taylor. Six foot one, Dark hair, chiseled jaw, riveting hazel eyes, and a body cut in all the right places. He’s a natural. Things just come easy to him. He’s used to getting everything he wants, excelling at everything he does. The grades, the recognition, the beautiful women.
His path was set. A girl, a full scholarship to UC San Diego, and a bright future. To others, his life seemed perfect. But, things are never what they seem, and life, well, at any moment, something or someone can come along and turn it upside down. 
That something…the death of his father.
That someone… Cara Hayward. The girl with the hypnotic eyes, melodic voice, enchanting smile, and lips sent straight from heaven.
The girl who doesn’t want to be seen.
So what happens when a guy who everything comes easy to, meets a girl who doesn’t come easy? 
Can he crawl through all the broken glass to find her? Will the girl he discovers deep down be able to see past his perfect exterior?
Together, do they have the power to heal one another? Or, could the very thing that brings them together, be the one thing that tears them apart?

Kindle Crack Book Reviews:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
ARC kindly provided by the author in exchange for a fair and honest review. Release date:  September 26th. Stand alone.  No cliffhanger. Spoiler-free review.  4.5 – 5.0 stars!

Ash Taylor is a player…on and off the field.  He excels in whatever he does…baseball, football, school and being a chick magnet.  He looks like he has everything going for him.  In reality, Mr. Perfect doesn’t feel so perfect…and he is actually lonely…but never really alone.  Ash becomes the man of the house after his dad died of cancer.  He forgoes a prestigious baseball scholarship to remain close to home to be with his mother, sister and brother. While attending a local university he meets Cara, a beautiful student and librarian.   Cara appears very reserved, studious and seemly sweet (not Ash’s usual type).  Ash asks Cara out almost a dozen times until she finally agrees to go out with him.  Cara believes that no man (especially someone as perfect as Ash) will want to be with her if her secret is uncovered. Can this unlikely pair trust enough to let love in? Will their emotional obstacles be too much to deal with? Are things as lovely as they seem?

Beth Michele did a fantastic job developing Ash’s character. I loved getting into his head and heart as his cocky exterior cracked open to show such a beautiful soul. I also liked Cara and wished there was more back story after learning her secret. Lovely wasn’t overly dramatic or trying too hard to be steamy. I have to say that I had to bust out the tissues a few times. This story seemed so real. Beth Michele’s writing style sucked in from page one. I can’t wait to see what she is working on next.  Whatever it is I will beg for an ARC or happily download. This book was refreshing (especially after I just read something dark) and just Lovely.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/Kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon and Twitter.

About the Author:
I am a wife, a mom, an author, and a lover of all things chocolate, well, anything sweet really. While stuffing chocolate in my face, I enjoy reading young adult and new adult novels furiously, and spending time with my husband and two adorable children who keep me on my peppermint pink painted toes. Those same children who inspire me to tell silly stories that cause hysterical giggles to tumble from their bellies.
I love to laugh and love to have a good cry, especially after reading a novel that stretches my soul, one that makes me feel, and lingers in the corner of my heart.
I’m a hopeless romantic and a happily ever after fanatic, and I love to write about LOVE.
I began writing when I was in middle school, penning anything from short stories, to poetry, and then later moved on to write children’s books.  I have now endeavored into New Adult and Contemporary Romance novels and am loving every minute of it.  My first novel, Love Love, was released in May, 2013.    

Connect with the Author
Facebook | GoodReads | Amazon  | Twitter

Giveway

Skimlinks Test