google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog -
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

This Book Is On My Best of 2021 List

North of the Stars (In Love and War Book 1) by Monica James is LIVE and you need to one-click this historical Viking romance. I'm blown away by this book.  This is the first book in a two-book series.  North of the Stars is on my Best of 2021 List! 

North of the Stars by Monica James Kindle Crack

England is burning.


And the cause…men are too afraid to utter in nothing but a whisper.


The Northmen.


My father is King Eanred.


And me?


I am Princess Emeline.


My father wants to protect our kingdom against the ruthless Vikings who continue to raid England, so he has betrothed me to Aethelwulf, the son of King Egbert of Wessex—the most powerful realm in all of England. Without this union, Northumbria will fall, which is why I must submit. I must do this for my people.


However, it is not in my nature to surrender. So when my father captures the most savage Viking known in our land, I do what no good, God-fearing Christian would do—I help him.


His name…Skarth the Godless.


People fear what they don’t understand, but I will not allow that to control me. Fear makes us blind to the truth, and I refuse to cower because Skarth soon becomes my teacher—in all things. And when his rival, Ulf the Bloody, shatters my world, it becomes clear the lessons have only just begun.


My soul is tarnished.


I am a sinner.


Lord, hear my prayer…


Buy Links: 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3rpvZOt

Nook: https://fave.co/3DcfffX

Kobo: https://fave.co/3oc17PC

Apple Books: https://apple.co/31aYQv1



North of the StarsNorth of the Stars by Monica James
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

When I first learned about North of the Stars (In Love & War 1), I thought -- Vikings? I typically don’t read historical romances, but I LOVE the author, Monica James, so I decided to read it. I can’t even believe I wavered at the thought of reading this book. The Viking world might be my new character catnip! I literally need the next book like I need my next breath. This book played out like a movie in my head. I got lost in this all-consuming world of heathen Vikings and scandalous medieval royalty. This book was unputdownable, and I didn’t want it ever to end. North of the Stars is a runaway train of revenge, loyalty, and sins of the heart and soul. This complex and intense tale takes on a Braveheart and Game of Thrones 2.0 vibe. North of the Stars is absolute Kindle Crack. This is Monica James at her very best! NotS is on my Best of 2021 book list!

North of the Stars by Monica James Kindle Crack Video Edit

Meet Monica: 


Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson. When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life.


She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.

Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.


Stalk Me

Website: www.authormonicajames.com 

Facebook: facebook.com/authormonicajames 

Twitter: twitter.com/monicajames81 

Goodreads: goodreads.com/MonicaJames

Instagram: instagram.com/authormonicajames 

Pinterest: pinterest.com/monicajames81 

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS 

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi

Thursday, November 25, 2021

12 FREE Kindle Romance Books: Early Black Friday Freebies!

12 FREE Kindle romance books to one click right now on Amazon. These books are early Black Friday listings. Stuff your reader or Kindle with these titles. I'll add more to this list during the holiday weekend.


Black Friday Kindle Book Freebies

FREE

Punk 57 by Penelope Douglas https://amzn.to/3DRv1xU

Deliver by Pam Godwin https://amzn.to/3DMAuWG

Return to Us by Corinne Michaels https://amzn.to/3xjIVGG

Chaser by Staci Hart https://amzn.to/3DQym01

Legacy by Laura Pavlov https://amzn.to/3l7S28u

Coming Up Roses by Staci Hart https://amzn.to/3cM7UZJ

Dating Games: A Fake Relationship Romance by T.K. Leigh https://amzn.to/3xpfIKy

Inferno: Part 1 by T.K Leigh https://amzn.to/3r9hcYg

Flame by Chelle Bliss https://amzn.to/3l9eYUW

Once Upon A Real Good Time by Lauren Blakely https://amzn.to/3nOycAQ

The Chase by Elle Kennedy The Chase (Briar U Book 1) https://amzn.to/3r8EP2U

Brooklynaire: by Sarina Bowen https://amzn.to/30WaIRt


Other Sales

Regretting you by Colleen Hoover - FREE in Kindle Unlimited or on sale!! https://amzn.to/3DSAKn1


Monday, November 22, 2021

Nightwolf by Karina Halle is LIVE and FREE

I’m a human and he's a vampire and he's told me more than once that those love stories never end well.

Too bad my heart doesn't know the difference.

Nightwolf by Karina Halle is now live!   Check out my spoiler-free book review of this steamy paranormal romance.   You can download and read for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month - https://amzn.to/3cFkr13

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3cDBG2M

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/Nightwolf


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3FVjWxf

Nightwolf by Karina Halle Book Cover Kindle Crack
Synopsis:

My name is Amethyst DeMille and I'm in love with a vampire.

Sounds complicated, doesn't it?
Yet the fact that he's a sexy, centuries-old blood-drinking vampire isn't what makes our relationship complicated.
It's because we live in the same house together, work at the same exclusive club together, and he happens to be my best friend with absolutely no idea how I feel about him.
I mean, sure he's probably seen me give him heart eyes more than once. Wolf is not only a deadly, charismatic vampire with great persuasion skills, he also happens to be built like a Nordic God, all solid muscle and chiseled bone structure and haunting eyes that I sometimes think tell me more than he wants me to know. He's the type of guy most women find themselves falling for (and not just because they might end up his next meal).
But despite the simmering sexual tension and yearning between us, I know there's no way I'll ever be able to tell him how I feel. After all, I'm a human and he's a vampire and he's told me more than once that those love stories never end well.
Too bad my heart doesn't know the difference.

***
Nightwolf is a contemporary vampire romance with a friends-to-lovers twist.
This book is a spinoff of The Dark Eyes Duet, featuring Wolf & Amethyst, but can be read as a total standalone. However, if you are reading it as a series, The Dark Eyes Duet (Black Sunshine and The Blood is Love) should be read first.


Review of Nightwolf


Nightwolf
Nightwolf by Karina Halle
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Nightwolf by Karina Halle is a vampire and human, friends-to-lover, paranormal romance. This steamy and emotion-packed vampire love story took a bite out of my heart. I didn’t expect to feel emotional about this unusual relationship. Color me surprised! I don’t read too many paranormal/supernatural romances, but I decided to mix things up. I have enjoyed Karina’s books in the past, but never read any of her paranormal romances. I have been missing out BIG TIME!   Nightwolf is a spinoff from the Dark Eyes Duet. I wish I had the time to read the Dark Eyes Duet before starting this book since I enjoyed Nightwolf so much, but you definitely can read Nightwolf as a standalone. 



Meet Karina

Karina Halle is a former travel writer, music journalist & screenwriter, and The New York Times, Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestselling author of over 55 bestselling novels, ranging from horror and suspense to contemporary romance. She lives on an island off the coast of British Columbia with her husband, and her adopted pitbull Bruce, where she drinks a lot of wine, hikes a lot of trails and devours a lot of books.


Halle is represented by the Root Literary Agency and is both self-published and published by Simon & Schuster, Hachette & Montlake. Her work has been translated and published in 20 languages.


Hit her up on Instagram at @authorHalle, on Twitter at @MetalBlonde and on Facebook. You can also visit www.authorkarinahalle.com and sign up for the newsletter for news, excerpts, previews, private book signing sales and more.

 

Connect with Karina

 

Website: https://authorkarinahalle.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4785031.Karina_Halle

Amazon: https://amzn.to/31HMztJ

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkarinahalle/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/912577838806567/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorhalle/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MetalBlonde

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/karina-halle

Friday, November 12, 2021

The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland Cover + Blurb

Check out the cover and synopsis for The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland. Add this new contemporary romance book to your reading lists. This book looks and sounds like Kindle Crack! 

The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland cover Kindle Crack

Title: The Summer Proposal

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

Photo: Michael Yerger

Model: Rodolfo Martinez

Release Date: January 10, 2022

 

BLURB

 

The first time I met Max Yearwood was on a blind date. 

Max was insanely gorgeous, funny, and our chemistry was off the charts. He also had the biggest dimples I’d ever laid eyes on. 

Exactly what I needed after my breakup. 

Or so I thought… 

Until my real date arrived.  

Turned out, Max wasn’t who I was there to meet. He only pretended to be until my real date showed up. 

To say I was disappointed would be an understatement. 

Before he left, he slipped me a ticket to a hockey game a few blocks away, in case things didn’t work out on my actual date. 

I tossed the ticket into my purse and went about trying to enjoy the man I was supposed to meet. 

But my real blind date and I had no connection.

So on my way home, I decided to take a chance and stop by the game. 

When I arrived, the seat next to me was empty.

Disappointed again, I decided to leave at the end of the period.

Just before the buzzer, one of the teams scored, and the entire arena went crazy. 

A player’s face flashed up on the Jumbotron. He was wearing a helmet, but I froze when he smiled. 

You guessed it: Dimples. 

Apparently, my fake blind date hadn’t invited me to watch hockey with him, he’d invited me to watch him play. 

And so began my adventure with Max Yearwood. 

He was everything I needed at the time—fun, sexy, up for anything, and only around for a few months since he’d signed with a new team three-thousand miles away.   

Max proposed we spend the summer helping me forget my ex. It sounded like a good plan. Things couldn’t get too serious when we had an expiration date. Right?

Though, you know what they say about the best-laid plans. 

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59585168-the-summer-proposal

 

 

PRE-ORDER LINKS

 

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3Fg2x1f

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3CeACfT

 

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

 

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!

 

 

AUTHOR BIO

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

 

 

OTHER BOOKS BY VI KEELAND

 

The Invitation

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2XUup77

Apple Books:  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback:  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio:  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo: https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N: https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play: https://fave.co/2MzcikO
UK: https://amzn.to/39CRC3f
CA: https://amzn.to/3qySjlf
AU: http://amzn.to/39E8BCq 



The Rivals

US: https://amzn.to/3F9QZwb

UK: https://amzn.to/2Wau2oG

CA: https://amzn.to/2ZlubaO

AU: https://amzn.to/302qTbv

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3F9QZwb

Apple Books: https://apple.co/2AdZbPL

Audible: https://amzn.to/2O8zfcn

B&N: https://smarturl.it/c7ml16

Kobo:  https://fave.co/3ee2Uez

Google Play: https://smarturl.it/513dwo 

Paperback: https://amzn.to/2AJl4qV


 





Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Ready for more stories from behind the red door?

The Other Brother (Red Door Series Book #4) is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited. This angsty, emotion-packed romance is my favorite book in this sexy romance book series. Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Download The Other Brother (Red Door Book 4) herehttps://amzn.to/3wyEPtF

The Other Brother, book 4 in the Red Door series, contains subject matter which may be sensitive or triggering to some and is intended for mature audiences. While you don't need to read the previous books in the series, as this is a standalone novel featuring a unique romance, it is highly recommended. Red Door is a series of interconnected standalone novels. All of the main characters reappear and some storylines connect throughout each book. For the best experience, read the series in order.

Books in the Red Door Series:

Serenity (Red Door Book 1) https://amzn.to/3n9zhTH
Affinity (Red Door Book 2) - Spicy HOT! https://amzn.to/308dNxo
Maelstrom (Red Door Book 3) -   https://amzn.to/3wzFwms
The Other Brother (Red Door Book 4) - https://amzn.to/3wyEPtF

The Other Brother by Dyan Layne Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

Things happen as they’re meant to.


There’s no avoiding your destiny…


Dillon Byrne always believed in fate.


He would meet someone. Fall in love. Be a family.


All in that order.


Sometimes fate has other plans…


Life changes in an instant. Love is lost.


But how do you let go of the life you once had?


To appreciate the magic of a brand new beginning, you have to make peace with the ending first.


Endings are never easy, but a beautiful beginning is destined to follow, isn’t it?


And just maybe out of sorrow, joy can grow…



Mini-Review of The Other Brother

The Other Brother (Red Door Book 4)The Other Brother by Dyan Layne
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Other Brother is my favorite book in this series! I didn’t expect all the FEELS! Dyan Layne, what did you do to my heart? This interconnected standalone in The Red Door series is NOT TO BE MISSED!!! The Other Brother will release on November 10th. Be prepared for an emotional-packed and heartfelt ride.

All books in this series can be read for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.

Books in the Red Door Series:
Serenity (Red Door Book 1) https://amzn.to/3n9zhTH
Affinity (Red Door Book 2) - Spicy HOT! https://amzn.to/308dNxo
Maelstrom (Red Door Book 3) -   https://amzn.to/3wzFwms
The Other Brother (Red Door Book 4) - https://amzn.to/3wyEPtF

The Other Brother video Kindle Crack Dyan Layne


About Dyan: 

Dyan Layne is a nurse boss by day and the writer of edgy sensual tales by night—and on weekends. Serenity, the first book in the Red Door series, is her debut novel. She's never without her Kindle, and can usually be found tapping away at her keyboard with a hot latte and a cold Dasani Lime--and sometimes champagne. She can't sing a note, but often answers in song because isn't there a song for just about everything? Born and raised a Chicago girl, she currently lives in Tampa, Florida, and is the mother of four handsome sons and a beautiful daughter, who are all grown up now, but can still make her crazy--and she loves it that way! Because normal is just so boring.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Check out this Criminal

Mary Elizabeth has revealed the cover for Criminal, the third book in the Hush Series!  Start the series today and read it for F R E E in Kindle Unlimited!  I love this mafia romance series. The much anticipated third installment in the Hush Series releasing 1.25.22


Criminal by Mary Elizabeth Book Cover Image

Full blurb coming soon.

Talent Ridge is a criminal.

As a lawyer, he swore to abide by the law. As a made man, he pledged his life to the mafia.

But there’s one more oath to take.



Pre-order your copy today on Amazon! 

Criminal (Hush 3) https://amzn.to/3GJ1Wqp

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/396T2TS


Start the Hush Series today!

Tramp (Hush 1) Kindle:  https://amzn.to/3BHvFfp

Audio: https://amzn.to/3k2gVSk


Harlot (Hush 2) Kindle: https://amzn.to/3nR4s53

Audio: https://amzn.to/3EHzlQs


About Mary: 

Mary Elizabeth was born and raised in Southern California. She is a wife, mother of four beautiful children, and dog tamer to one enthusiastic Pit Bull and a prissy Chihuahua. She's a hairstylist by day but contemporary fiction, new adult author by night.


Mary can often be found finger twirling her hair and chewing on a stick of licorice while writing and rewriting a sentence over and over until it's perfect. She discovered her talent for tale-telling accidentally, but literature is in her chokehold. And she's not letting go until every story is told.


Connect with Mary Elizabeth

Website | http://www.maryelizabethromance.com/

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/30IAFDR

Amazon | https://amzn.to/2PQqNmv

Facebook | https://bit.ly/3DVKa0N

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/3DXb9ZK

Instagram | https://bit.ly/3DSVpqI

Bookbub | https://bookbub.com/profile/mary-elizabeth

Newsletter | http://eepurl.com/bgkN29

Monday, November 1, 2021

New Romance Book Giveaways & Amazon Gift Cards

New signed romance paperbacks and Amazon gift card giveaways are up for grabs on my Instagram page. Visit https://www.instagram.com/kindlecrack to enter for a chance to win. Romance book lovers will find daily giveaways,  and book recommendations, book reviews, reading lists, and book memes. #kindlecrack


Kindle Crack Instagram Giveaways

Sunday, October 31, 2021

New on Amazon Book Review: Still Falling For You

Still Falling for You, an emotional, angsty, second-chance romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis is available now!  I couldn’t put this book down! Check out my spoiler-free review of this new Amazon Kindle Unlimited romance book.

Still Falling For You by Siobhan Davis cover Kindle Crack
Grab your copy today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited Try Kindle Unlimited for THREE months for only 99 cents! This offer is for new users only. https://amzn.to/3j3LIO2

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3pPx15D

Amazon Worldwide:  https://amzn.to/3jT0Q1e

Amazon Print: https://amzn.to/3nN1azF

Synopsis:

I’m terrified I’m not finished falling.

Still Falling for You, an emotional, angsty, second-chance romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis is available now!


Once there was a boy, with messy blond hair, vibrant blue eyes, and the most dazzling smile, who helped to mend all the dark, broken pieces inside me.


Ryder made a bad situation better. Falling for him wasn’t just inevitable—it was the stars aligning and our souls connecting at the deepest level.


Plans were made, and for the first time ever, I had hope. I believed in the future we were going to build together.

Until he left, without even saying goodbye.


Years have passed, and though I have tried to move on, my heart still lingers on the boy who claimed it.

Now he’s back, saying he wants another chance.


And I’m terrified I’m not finished falling.


This book was previously published as Only Ever You. It has received a makeover and undergone a fresh round of proofreading, but the story has not changed.


Due to mature situations and some dark themes, this angst-filled romance is only recommended to readers aged eighteen and older. Some scenes may be triggering. Please read the note at the start of the book.


Review of Still Falling for You

Still Falling for YouStill Falling for You by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Zeta and Ryder met in juvenile detention and made promises to be together after they get out. Things didn't work out as planned, and Zeta and Ryder were left heartbroken and separated. They moved on with their lives until a second chance encounter brought them together again. Ryder is still haunted with guilt, painful memories, and the dangerous secrets of his past. He's on a downward spiral, numbing his pain with drugs, alcohol, and women, while on his way to the top of the music charts. Zeta, suffering from PTSD from her traumatic childhood, tries to move from her past with a massive hole in her heart that was left by Ryder. They might still be in love and have that magical second chance, but will it be enough for these two broken souls to try to make it work again?  

I'm going to create a dedicated Siobhan shelf in one of my bookcases. I love her books and find myself never wanting them to end. This emotion-packed second chance, rock star romance was angsty and unputdownable. I loved Zeta and Ryder's dark and dysfunctional story. Both characters were perfectly imperfect and haunted by horrific childhood events that hurt my heart. I have to say I've read many of Siobhans' books, and I'm Still Falling For her page-turning stories every single time. Still Falling For You is one-click worthy. 

FYI - This book was previously published as Only Ever You. It has received a makeover and undergone a fresh round of proofreading, but the story has not changed! 

About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis Author Image Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub

Thursday, October 28, 2021

16 New Romance Books To Read Now!

Check out these 16 new contemporary romance books. Many of these novels are free to read using Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month here! Happy reading!  Add these titles to your reading lists. 

Well Played by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward https://amzn.to/2XO4jXh

Sealed by Laura Pavlov  https://amzn.to/313wVwW 

Inked Devotion by Carrie Ann Ryan https://amzn.to/3vU1nF1

The Bromance Zone by Lauren Blakely https://amzn.to/2ZoKI0F

Hostile Takeover by Lucy Lennox https://amzn.to/3Emnw1B

Indigo Ridge by Devney Perry https://amzn.to/3BgQs9E

Tease Me Once by Willow Winters https://amzn.to/3jEuSWw

Dangerous Rescue by Author Riley Edwards https://amzn.to/30XX93H

Enchant Me by J. Kenner  https://amzn.to/3Gly574

1,001 Dark Nights: Man for Me by Laurelin Paige  https://amzn.to/3npiF92

Neanderthal by Avery Flynn https://amzn.to/3GoEgY3

Two More Days The Bookworm Box https://amzn.to/3jEmwhC 

Break by Grahame Claire https://amzn.to/3GlD5sm

Out of the Blue by P. Dangelico Author  https://amzn.to/3Eh1RIi

Love, Artifacts, and You by Sarah Ready https://amzn.to/3bfBnuq

Rebel North by JB Salsbury  https://amzn.to/3ChJ5jf

*affiliate links 

Monday, October 25, 2021

Well Played is LIVE and FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Check out my spoiler-free review of Well Played by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward.  This contemporary romance book is LIVE and is already the #4 Bestseller in  Amazon's Kindle Store!  I LOVED Well Played so much! Well Played can be read for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month or 99 cents for three months*.

*The three-month offer is for first-time users only. 


Well Played by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward Cover on Kindle Crack

EXCERPT REVEAL

Title: Well Played

Authors: Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: October 25, 2021


PURCHASE LINKS: 

Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited. 

US: https://amzn.to/3lXGoh9

UK: https://amzn.to/3E90J9A

CA: https://amzn.to/3mb94Dm

AU: https://amzn.to/3vSlbc5

PAPERBACK: https://amzn.to/3lXGoh9



ADD TO GOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58875176-wp



Spoiler-free Review of Well Played

Well PlayedWell Played by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Oh, my heart! I want to scream from my rooftop about Well Played, by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward. Since I'm not going to go up on my roof like a lunatic, I'm going to scream about this book from the comfort of my laptop. I didn't expect ALL OF THE FEELS! Vi and Penelope dialed up feels, heat (thanks for steaming up my Kindle screen), and fun! This all-consuming, forbidden romance is both addictive and intoxicating. 

I've said this before, and I'll say it again and again, Vi and Penelope make it impossible to not fall in love with their characters and their co-authored books. I'm happily addicted to their writing! Well Played is 110% Kindle Crack. I'm book buzzed from Levi and Presley.  Well Played is on my Best of 2021 Book List. 

"That was better than any touchdown or Super Bowl win."

As a reader, I felt like I won the Super Bowl after reading this book. I hugged my Kindle. 

Well Played by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward Video Kindle Crack


VI KEELAND

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-six languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria, and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

 

 

PENELOPE WARD

 

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor


OTHER BOOKS BY VI & PENELOPE


Not Pretending Anymore Free in Kindle Unlimited

US: https://amzn.to/2PLA0wr

UK: https://amzn.to/3uz44Km

CA: https://amzn.to/3mL48Ec

AU: https://amzn.to/2QglnRm

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3uIa3N

Audiobook: https://amzn.to/3wLYWUW

ALSO AVAILABLE IN PAPERBACK & AUDIO




Park Avenue Player Free in Kindle Unlimited

US: https://amzn.to/2GDend0
UK: https://amzn.to/2SENwzy
CA: https://amzn.to/33IJCvU
AU: https://amzn.to/3nyXtwy 


ALSO AVAILABLE IN PAPERBACK & AUDIO

Audio: https://amzn.to/31HccKL

Paperback: https://amzn.to/31Ttxju



OTHER BOOKS BY VI KEELAND


The Invitation

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2XUup77

Apple Books:  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback:  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio:  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo: https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N: https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play: https://fave.co/2MzcikO
UK:
 https://amzn.to/39CRC3f
CA:
 https://amzn.to/3qySjlf
AU:
 http://amzn.to/39E8BCq 


Inappropriate

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2sCCkKo

Paperback:  https://amzn.to/2r3c23m

Audio: https://amzn.to/34p6UnO

Apple:  https://apple.co/2qwXPvd

B&N: https://fave.co/2R5YoXk

Kobo: https://fave.co/2TDSpL9

Google Books: https://fave.co/2tuihOm
UK: https://amzn.to/3bV0wsg
CA: https://amzn.to/2ZmevEM
AU: https://amzn.to/2zWHTGM


OTHER BOOKS BY PENELOPE WARD


The Aristocrat

Kindlehttps://amzn.to/3tgWCEn

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3wQcU72

B&N: https://fave.co/3ymyPnf

Google Play: https://bit.ly/2XB7QaN

Kobo: https://fave.co/38hL8GI

Audio: https://amzn.to/3yjfwv7

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3sNbc6f

UK: https://amzn.to/3js1bYR

CA: https://amzn.to/3kIPGMq

AU: https://amzn.to/3mPEkZt



The Anti-Boyfriend

KINDLE:  https://amzn.to/3hJcbxM

AUDIO: https://amzn.to/31J79Mp

PAPERBACK:  https://amzn.to/2EFX61F

UK: https://amzn.to/3lBeoho

CA: https://amzn.to/3lyC2ek

AU: https://amzn.to/31HFHyl

Apple Books:  https://bit.ly/theantiboyfriend

Nook:https://bit.ly/3jbsTX7

Kobo: https://fave.co/2FSrF4w

Google Play:  https://bit.ly/3hreFkw


Skimlinks Test