google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog -
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Review: Memories of a Life (Duet Book 2) by Jewel E. Ann

Memories of a Life: Colten & Josie: Part Two by Jewel E. Ann is now live!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  You can read this book for FREE on Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE here! 

Memories of a Life by Jewel E. Ann Kindle Crack

Download today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! TRY KINDLE UNLIMITED FREE FOR THE FIRST MONTH~> https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3UCOcUX

Amazon Worldwide: https://mybook.to/MoaL


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3McgTTa


Start Part One, Pieces of a Life now!

https://amzn.to/3CbcSNi


Synopsis:

The girl I met when we were nine is now the woman who said "yes" to being my wife.

But Josie's not planning our wedding; she's too consumed by things that happened over a century ago.

She has terrible dreams and unrelenting visions of the unspeakable. I believe her, but I don't understand her.

If I can't understand her, I can't stop her.

If I can't stop her, I can't save us.

And without us ... well, I can't imagine that world.


 

 Review of Memories of a Life

Memories of a Life (Life, #4)Memories of a Life by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Memories of a Life: Duet #2 by Jewel E. Ann is thick with raw emotion and layered suspense. This book is a solid page-turner that made me want to both scream and hug my Kindle. I went through so many different emotions reading this duet. Once again, Jewel delivers another masterpiece. Go into this series totally blind, and get ready to have your mind blown. I think my mouth is still hanging open from that plot twist. The Life Series is not to be missed and is on my Best of 2022 list. Please read Pieces of a Life before reading Memories of a Life. 

Jewel E. Ann image Kindle Crack



Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor


Thursday, September 22, 2022

Kindle Book Review: Devil of Dublin is LIVE!

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review of this dark and devilish mafia romance. You can download this Kindle book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!  

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton Kindle
Buy Links

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3xFoTaU

Audio: https://amzn.to/3BCXoQm

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3S3uqjD

Hardback/paperback special covers: https://amzn.to/3R2uZJq


Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Special edition hardbacks and paperbacks are also available with an alternate cover designed by Emily Wittig and eight full-page, B&W photos of the gorgeous Irish locations mentioned in the book!


Also available in audio!

Narrated by: Elizabeth Klett and Eric Nolan 

(an Irish actor seen on Game of Thrones, Vikings, Vikings Valhalla, & The Witcher)


From the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of 44 Chapters About 4 Men (inspiration for the Netflix Original series Sex/Life) comes a dark mafia romance steeped in Irish folklore.


Synopsis:
I can't remember anymore if my grandfather's eyes were blue or green, but I'll never forget the way they wrinkled at the corners when he laughed at one of his own jokes. Or the way they sparkled with mischief when he told me tales about the magical creatures that dwelled in the forest behind his humble Irish sheep farm--shy fairies who liked to eat tea biscuits, cruel witches who liked to eat children, a moody lake spirit with a taste for expensive gifts. 

As a child, I believed every fantastical word. But when he warned me about the mute boy who also lurked in those woods, the one the priest had declared to be the spawn of Satan himself, I refused to listen. Kellen wasn't evil. He was kind, and beautiful, and special, and hurting. He was my friend. And with every summer I spent stolen away with him in those enchanted woods, he grew to become so much more.

But when I return to Glenshire as an adult, grieving and engaged to someone else, all those legends quickly morph into nightmares.

My grandfather had been right about everything, especially the boy.

If only I had listened.

AUTHOR'S NOTE: Devil of Dublin is intended for mature audiences who enjoy extremely dark subject matter, high emotional intensity, explicit adult content, graphic violence, heart-pounding suspense, fairy-tale worthy love, and gorgeous Irish scenery. If that sounds like you, then welcome to Glenshire! If you're unsure, please review the comprehensive content warning on my website before reading.


Spoiler-Free Review of Devil of Dublin

Devil of DublinDevil of Dublin by B.B. Easton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Get ready to meet Kellen, the anti-hero in The Devil of Dublin by BB Easton. BB Easton serves up magic and mayhem in this one-of-a-kind, dark mafia romance with an Irish folklore twist. This friends-to-lovers story is equally unique, angsty, and packed with raw emotion.
The Devil of Dublin is a standalone romance and anti-hero lovers' gold! Please read BB's author's note on her website if you have triggers. One-click worthy!


Meet BB Easton:
Author BB Easton photo image Kindle Crack

Wall Street Journal bestselling author BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. A few years ago, she quit her job as a school psychologist to write books about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken wasn’t super excited about that, but now that he’s appeared in three of her books and inspired a TV show character, he’s incredibly supportive.


BB’s debut memoir, 44 Chapters About 4 Men, went on to inspire the Netflix original series, Sex/Life, which was viewed by 67 million households worldwide within the first month making it the 3rd most-watched Netflix original series of all time. Because she had so much fun writing 44 Chapters, BB went on to publish four more wickedly funny, shockingly steamy, and heartwarmingly autobiographical books, one for each man in her memoir—Skin, Speed, Star, and Suit.

The Rain Trilogy—a dark, immersive, end-of-the-world romance—was BB’s first work of fiction. Or at least, that’s what she thought when she wrote it in 2019. Then, 2020 hit, and all of her dystopian plot points started coming true. Hoping to fix everything, BB returned with a fun, feel-good romantic comedy called Group Therapy, but alas, the world is still on fire … and so is BB’s desire to write intense, us-against-the-world romances. Her next release, Devil of Dublin, is a dark Irish mafia romance steeped in folklore and family secrets.  


You can find BB procrastinating in all of the following places:

Website: www.authorbbeaston.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/author.bb.easton

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMeEKRLyS/

Facebook: www.facebook.com/bbeaston

#TeamBB Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/BBEaston

Twitter: www.twitter.com/bb_easton

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/artbyeaston

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/bbeaston

Goodreads: https://goo.gl/4hiwiR

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/bb-easton

Thursday, September 15, 2022

SNEAK PEEK: The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland is almost here!  Check out my spoiler-free review and a little excerpt below. This September 19th release will be available to download for free in Kindle Unlimited.  

The Rules of Dating by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward on Kindle Crack

Title: The Rules of Dating

Authors: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: September 19, 2022



BUY LINKS:

KINDLE Amazon US ➜ https://amzn.to/3BorSWs

Paperbackhttps://amzn.to/3BjvE39

Audio https://amzn.to/3UhhB78


AMAZON LIVE RELEASE ALERT: https://www.subscribepage.com/2FreeBooks

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61645755


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month - https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Excerpt:

Crash!

Shit. Billie and I looked at each other. A devilish smirk spread across her face…and then she turned and bolted.

I looked around. The coast seemed clear, so I ran as fast as I could while pushing a heaping cart full of crap. For the last hour and a half, Billie had been picking things out and holding them up to show me. If I agreed, she chucked them over her shoulder for me to catch with the cart. I’d been zigging and zagging, trying to scoop up all the merchandise she threw as I followed her around—both of us laughing like school kids the entire time. That is, until I missed that last toss and a glass bowl shattered on the floor.

IKEA was a giant maze, and both of us kept running, turning left and then right, until we finally arrived in the warehouse portion of the store, which was right before the checkout line. Billie leaned over with her hands on her knees, huffing and puffing.

“I think we’re in the clear,” she said.

“Pretty sure I would’ve rather paid for the twelve-dollar bowl than make a run for it. This cart is so full, it almost tipped like ten times.”

She laughed. “Did we get everything we need?”

“I’m not sure. But we definitely bought a lot of shit we don’t need. Like I think we could have done without the motorized ice cream cone spinners. The tenant can lick their own ice cream.”

Billie grinned. “Those are for me and Saylor. They light up, too!”

I snorted. “Come on, let’s check out before I’m completely broke.”

While we loaded everything onto the conveyor belt, I lifted my chin toward the in-store restaurant located just after the cashier stations. “You still up for meatballs?”

“Uh…hello? It’s the only reason I came.”

I clutched my hand over my heart. “Oww, that hurts. And here I thought you came for the company.”

After we were all checked out, I wheeled the cart over to a table for two in the corner of the restaurant. “Why don’t you stay here with the stuff, and I’ll go get us some meatballs.”

“Okay. But can you get me a drink, too, please? I’m so thirsty.”

When I came back, I set two big plates of meatballs on the table.

“Did you forget the drinks?” Billie asked.

I grinned and lifted a finger. “Actually, I didn’t. I brought them.” My gym bag from earlier had been lying on the bottom shelf underneath the cart since we walked in. Taking it out, I unzipped and started to unpack. “Wine, madame?” I held a bottle of merlot over one arm, showing the label like a maĆ®tre d’.

Billie cracked up. “You brought wine with you? I thought it was strange when you took your duffle bag into the store. But I figured maybe your wallet was in it and stuff.”

I shrugged. “What choice did I have? You won’t go out with me, so I have to make the best out of our undate at IKEA.” I unloaded two plastic wine glasses, white cloth napkins, and a candleholder with a red candle.

Billie picked up the candle and examined it before raising a brow. “A winter village scene?”

I shrugged. “They’re Christmas candles. I only had an hour to get out of the house with a four-year-old. Don’t judge.”

The looks we got from the people around us as we ate meatballs by candlelight were pretty comical. I was also pretty sure it was against the rules to have an open flame in IKEA, let alone an open bottle of wine, but evidently the people behind the counter hadn’t read the employee rule book to be certain. Either way, the smile on Billie’s face made it all worthwhile. After we were done eating, I blew out the candle and started to pack up.

“You know…” Billie shook her head. “I think you just snuck a date into our undate.”

I shoved the cork back into the top of the wine bottle and zippered it into my duffle. “I did not.”

She squinted at me. “I’m pretty sure you did. What’s the difference between what we just did and a date? We shared a candlelight meal with wine and cloth napkins.”

I leaned down and whispered in her ear. “The difference is, you don’t get to come at the end.”

When I pulled back, Billie’s jaw was hanging open. I freaking loved that she looked so affected. She swallowed. “Is that the way all your dates end?”

I shook my head back and forth slowly. “No, but it’s damn straight the way ours would.”

 

Copyright © 2022 Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland



Review:


The Rules of DatingThe Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland made my heart sing. I'm still smiling like a loon just thinking about this book a week after finishing it. It was that good! This unexpected, opposites attract romance has the perfect about of sweet and heat.

The Rules of Dating is flirty and fun romance lovers gold. I legit couldn't put the book down until I reached the end. You guys are in for a treat. That ending! I've said this before, and I'll repeat it, Vi and Penelope make it impossible not to fall in love with their characters and their co-authored books. The Rules of Dating is on my Best of 2022 list.


The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland Video review

BLURB

 

It all started when I hosted a little party for a bunch of new friends. 

Though “friends” might not be the right word since the invitees were all the women I’d found out my boyfriend was talking to behind my back. When the guest of honor walked in—aka my now ex—things took a turn… 

Unfortunately, a stranger witnessed the whole blowout. I was in a mood that night and ended up giving this gorgeous guy an attitude, too. As if my night could get any worse, before he stormed off, he informed me he was actually my landlord.

Colby Lennon, along with three of his friends, owned the building where my tattoo shop was located.  He and I were total opposites.  He wore a tie, oozed confidence that came with years of women falling at his feet, and wasn’t afraid to say what he wanted, which lately—was me

I hated that I found myself attracted to him.  Especially since I was supposed to be on a self-imposed dating hiatus. Yet the two of us couldn’t seem to stay away from each other. We started hanging out, as friends.  I even went as far as making rules for what he’d dubbed our “undates.”

But eventually, our explosive attraction became too much to bear, and we broke our resolve. I let my guard down and started to really fall for Colby.

Nothing could have prepared me for the ride he took me on. And I certainly wasn't prepared for where I'd wind up when the ride was over.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.


PENELOPE WARD

 

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over thirty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Website: http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward

 

 

VI KEELAND

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-seven languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland



Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Review: Pieces of a Life by Jewel E. Ann

Pieces of a Life, part one in an all-new duet in the Life series by Jewel E. Ann is now live!  Check out my spoiler-free review of this one-of-a-kind romance book below.

Pieces of a Life by Jewel E. Ann on Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

The summer before fourth grade, Colten Mosley moved into the house across the street from mine, and we became inseparable. 

 

He played the piano and baseball. 

I had a penchant for dead things while at the same time imagining what it would be like to kiss Colten. 

We were filled with curiosity and overly active imaginations. 

 

We were also forbidden to be more than friends. 

But that didn't stop us.

 

Weeks before graduation, he annihilated my heart, and it's been seventeen years since the day I knew I'd hate him forever. 

 

Now he's back in my life—a single dad and a homicide detective looking over my shoulder while I perform autopsies as one of Chicago's most gifted forensic pathologists. Then fate throws us a curveball.

 

Colten saves my life, but he can't erase the images that now keep me awake at night. And I can't explain them. 

 

Am I still the girl he's always loved? Or nothing more than pieces of that life? 

BUY LINKS:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3tDNXNm


Apple Books: https://apple.co/3NY3pfG


Nook: https://bit.ly/3HsRjsg


Kobo: https://bit.ly/3LcDFLP


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3tdytQ1


SPOILER-FREE REVIEW:

Pieces of a Life (Colten & Josie #1; Life #3)Pieces of a Life by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Pieces of a Life ( The Life Duet, Book 1) by Jewel E. Ann stole a piece of my heart. I had to force myself put this book down at 4 am to get some much-needed sleep. PoaL is the first book in The Life Duet. This enemies-to-lovers duet was literally unputdownable. I’m not going to regurgitate the synopsis nor say much about this book, as I want to keep my thoughts spoiler-free. I hope readers go in blind as I did and experience this story.

Childhood friends Colton and Josephine have a complicated and tumultuous relationship that Jewel weaves from the past to the present day without skipping a beat. This book ends with a well-placed cliffhanger that has a little supernatural vibe. I’m counting down the days until I can read Memories of a Life (The Life Duet, Book 2), which releases on September 27th. This book is absolute Kindle Crack! 

MEET JEWEL:
Author Jewel E. Ann Photo Kindle Crack
Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 
Friday, August 26, 2022

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!  You can read this book for free in Kindle UnlimitedCheck out my spoiler-free review of this heartfelt contemporary romance below.

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

A sexy firefighter. A much younger Nanny. The heat between them could burn down a small country. He doesn't believe in forever. And she won't settle for anything less.

Jace King is a smoking hot firefighter, a single dad and my new boss.


He's also the most beautiful man I've ever laid eyes on.


It's totally fine to secretly crush on the guy you Nanny for, right? 


Did I mention that he's also a decade older than me, works with my dad


and he's a close family friend?


If you looked up OFF LIMITS in the dictionary, you'd find an eight by ten photo of my sexy boss.


But something happens every time we're in a room together.


The attraction is almost overpowering.


Jace is insistent that we can't act on it.


And I've always been a rule follower...


but maybe sometimes rules are meant to be broken. 



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ARdF4Y


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month: https://amzn.to/3Kq59gt


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3I1jpLy



Make You Mine (Honey Mountain, #3)Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Make You Mine (Honey Moutain #3) by Laura Pavlov is small-town romance lovers gold! I can't tell you which book is my favorite out of the three since I love them all so much. If you are craving a light and sweet read, look no further. I adore this series and never want it to end.

Make You Mine is an interconnected standalone in the Honey Mountain series. MYM can be read as a standalone without reading the first two books in the Honey Mountain series. I would recommend reading them all since they're all equally unputdownable. One-click this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author photo Kindle


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Sunday, August 21, 2022

New Romance Book Review: Moody by Penelope Ward is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Moody by Penelope Ward.  This new standalone romance book is on my Best of 2022 book list! You are going to love Dax and Wren.

Moody by Penelope Ward Book Cover Kindle Crack

Title: Moody

Author: Penelope Ward

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: August 22, 2022

Cover Design: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs

Photographer: Leda & St. Jacques

Model: Philippe Leblond

Release Date: August 22, 2022

Excerpt: https://bit.ly/MoodyExcerpt



 

BLURB

 

From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new standalone novel.

 

The day I showed up to Dax Moody’s sprawling home, I had no idea what was coming.

As a traveling massage therapist, I was used to entering the houses of strangers.

But this assignment was different from any before it.

From the outside, I’d correctly assumed the owner was rich. What I didn’t realize was that he would be younger than I’d imagined, single, stunningly gorgeous, and mysterious.

Despite the fact that Dax had booked a massage, it never actually happened, since our first appointment was unexpectedly cut short by a comedy of errors.

Certain I’d never see him again after that day, I’d done nothing but think about the captivating man.

To my surprise, he called a second time. That appointment, we talked a lot, developing a stronger connection. But once again, there was no actual massage.

The man I now affectionately called “Moody” kept calling me to come back.

It took three times before I finally gave him the massage he’d ordered. Let’s just say it was challenging to keep things professional. I was extremely attracted to Dax, and by that time, I was falling hard.

Eventually, I’d find out why he’d been so aloof, the reason why he and I could never be together.

Our story was supposed to end there, but it didn’t.

Instead, I was left perpetually longing for a forbidden man.


BUY LINKS: Live early on Amazon! 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3whrEPa

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3T5Gou8

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3aKgUBk

Audible: https://amzn.to/3wl1ydR

B&N: https://bit.ly/3A1i6IT

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3pwa1qJ

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3C7pMMm

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61440501

 

BOOKBUB LINK: https://www.bookbub.com/books/moody-by-penelope-ward


READ AN EXCERPT: https://bit.ly/MoodyExcerpt

 

Spoiler-free Review of Moody

MoodyMoody by Penelope Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Moody by Penelope Ward video review edit Kindle Crack
I was in such a bad place before I picked up Moody by Penelope Ward. My poor dog isn't well, and I didn't think I could concentrate on a book (even a new book from one of my all-time favorite authors). I decided to try and take my mind off things and dive into this angsty forbidden romance. Well, I'm happy to say that Moody was the best mood booster ever. There is nothing like the power of an addictive and unputdownable book.   Penelope Ward cranked up the heat factor, making Moody one of her spiciest books to date. You guys are going to fall in love with Dax and Wren. I think my Kindle is still smoldering from Dax and Wren's nuclear connection. My heart is full of the feels after devouring this book. Moody had the perfect balance of heat and heart, making this one of Penelope's most captivating books. Please go into this one blind and avoid reviews that might spoil the smart plot twists and turns. Moody is not only on my Best of 2022 list; it's one of this summer's hottest reads! 


AUTHOR BIO

 

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over thirty books. Her novels have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

 



Skimlinks Test