google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Must Read Romance Books
Showing posts with label Must Read Romance Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Must Read Romance Books. Show all posts
Saturday, August 10, 2013

Review of Hopeless by Colleen Hoover - FREE on Amazon Kindle Unlimited

One of my all-time favorite romance books is now on FREE on Kindle Unlimited. Hopeless by Colleen Hoover is unputdownable and on every one of my must-read book lists.

Best Free Books on Kindle Unlimited
Buy Links:


#1 New York Times bestseller

Sometimes discovering the truth can leave you more hopeless than believing the lies...

That's what seventeen-year-old Sky realizes after she meets Dean Holder. A guy with a reputation that rivals her own and an uncanny ability to invoke feelings in her she's never had before. He terrifies her and captivates her all in the span of one encounter, and something about the way he makes her feel sparks buried memories from a past she wishes could just stay buried.

Sky struggles to keep him at a distance knowing he's nothing but trouble, but Holder insists on learning everything about her. After finally caving to his unwavering pursuit, Sky soon finds that Holder isn't at all who he's been claiming to be. When the secrets he's been keeping are finally revealed, every single facet of Sky's life will change forever.


Hopeless (Hopeless, #1)Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


"If words could break souls, my words just broke his in two."

"Fuck all the firsts, Sky. The only thing that matters to me with you are the forevers."

Put down whatever you are reading now...and read Hopeless by Colleen Hoover. If Hopeless doesn't top the charts on the NYT/Amazon bestsellers lists then I might go as far as to go on strike and stop reading... because this book is IT!!!!! It was that good. I couldn't possibly write a review about Hopeless or Colleen Hoover's brilliant writing or storytelling abilities that would do justice. She blew me away with Slammed and Point of Retreat. So I set the bar pretty high with Hopeless. She blew that bar (that doesn't sound so good does it ;) but she truly did. This is the kind of book that will stay with me forever. It's raw, real and a complete emotional roller coaster/mind fuck and a half. I will remain spoiler-free here and just say that Sky and Holders' story will blow you away. As their story unravels into your and head and heart. Fans of Hoover's Slammed series, Rebecca Donovan's Breathing series, Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster or Nicole Williams Crash series will LOVE. Stop reading this review and buy this book now!

Rating - All the stars on Sky's ceiling. Enjoy!




Skimlinks Test