google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Cover Reveal - Reaper's Stand by Joanna Wylde -
Thursday, March 13, 2014

Cover Reveal - Reaper's Stand by Joanna Wylde

Everyone is talking about this crazy hot badass biker club series.  Check out the synopsis for Reaper's Stand (Reaper's MC #4) by Joanna Wylde.  I included the series reading order list w/links etc.

Title: Reaper's Stand (Reaper's MC #4)
Author: Joanna Wylde
Release Date: September 2, 2014

As Reapers Motorcycle Club president, Reese “Picnic” Hayes has given his entire life
to the club. After losing his wife, he knew he’d never love another woman. And with
two daughters to raise and a club to manage, that was just fine with him. These days,
Reese keeps his relationships free and easy—he definitely doesn’t want to waste his
time on a glorified cleaning lady like London Armstrong

Too bad he’s completely obsessed with her.

Besides running her own business, London’s got her junkie cousin’s daughter to
look after—a more reckless than average eighteen-year-old. Sure she’s attracted to
the Reapers’ president, but she’s not stupid. Reese Hayes is a criminal and a thug.
But when her young cousin gets caught up with a ruthless drug cartel, Reese might
be the only man who can help her. Now London has to make the hardest decision of
her life—how far will she go to save her family?

Pre Order Today!


Series Reading Order

Series Reading Order
Reaper's Property (Reaper's MC #1)
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Reaper's Legacy (Reaper's MC #2)
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Devil's Game (Reaper's MC #3)
Release Date: June 3, 2014
Pre Order: Amazon | Barnes & Noble

About the Author
Joanna Wylde is a freelance writer and voracious reader. You can visit her website

Facebook –
Goodreads –
Twitter -

No comments:

Post a Comment

Skimlinks Test