google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Mai Tai'd Up by Alice Clayton is LIVE - Signed Book & Gift Card Giveaways

Happy release day Alice Clayton! Mai Tai'd Up is LIVE.  


Enter's Alice's giveaway to win a $100 gift card & books on her Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAliceClayton?fref=ts

Mix one part tiki, one part kinky, and a splash of old black magic matchmaking, and it’s time to be . . . Mai Tai’d Up.


Author: Alice Clayton
Title: Mai Tai'd Up (Cocktail Series #4)
Release Date: December 2, 2014

Buy Links:
➜ B&N http://t.co/iLhnyDB5Pi
➜Amazon - http://www.amazon.com/Mai-Taid-Cocktail-Series-Book-ebook/dp/B00IWTWLH6
 ‪#‎maitaidup‬ @nookBN @BNBuzz

Synopsis:
Looking for the perfect mix of smart, sexy, and sassy? Mai Tai’d Up continues New York Times bestselling author Alice Clayton’s Cocktail series, which began with Wallbanger and continued with Rusty Nailed and Screwdrivered.

The gossip mill in the seaside community of Monterey is churning about Chloe Patterson, the newcomer who is starting a sanctuary for rescued pit bulls. It’s rumored that she’s a former beauty queen (true) who ditched her fiancé the morning of their wedding (also true). And that while she’s not looking for a new man, the good-looking local veterinarian has his eye on her. Absolutely, positively true.

When Lucas Campbell isn’t at the family veterinary clinic, he’s paddle boarding in Monterey Bay. Recently single, he’s definitely not in the market for a new relationship, but he still can’t resist taking a second, third, and fourth look at the recent arrival of Miss Golden State.

Neither Lucas nor Chloe has any interest in being tied down. Being tied up, however—now there’s a thought. But are a few Mai Tais, a moonlit night, and the music of Frank Sinatra enough to allow them both to forget their past? Let’s hope Ol’ Blue Eyes knows what he’s doing.

Mix one part tiki, one part kinky, and a splash of old black magic matchmaking, and it’s time to be . . . Mai Tai’d Up.

Just Released - Forever With Me by Kristen Proby is LIVE - Release Day Giveaway



Title:  Forever With Me
Author: Kristen Proby
Release Date: December 2, 2014

FOREVER WITH ME Synopsis:
From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the With Me in Seattle Series comes the end of a saga…

Dominic Salvatore seemingly has everything a man could want. He’s found a new relationship with his father and the entire Montgomery family. His vineyard, Cuppa di Vita, is a success. There’s only one thing that eludes him: a certain driven, intelligent, and sexy as hell blonde named Alecia.

Alecia works tirelessly building her event planning business. It’s the most important part of her life. Despite the beautiful, lavish weddings she organizes, Alecia is convinced that the idea of true love is a myth. While Dominic is a sexy, intriguing man, welcoming the handsome Italian into her bed, and her life, is a risk she’s not so sure she’s willing to take.

However Dominic isn’t used to taking no for an answer, and it’s not long before these two are burning up the sheets and discovering a connection that neither can deny. But will it be strong enough to last forever?

“I’m going to eventually make you understand how amazing you are, tesoro.” – Dominic Salvatore

BUY LINKS:
Amazon
Barnes and Noble (Coming Soon)
iBooks (Coming Soon)
Audible
Kobo (Coming Soon)

And don’t forget the rest of the With Me in Seattle Series…

COME AWAY WITH ME
UNDER THE MISTLETOE WITH ME (Novella)
FIGHT WITH ME
PLAY WITH ME
ROCK WITH ME
SAFE WITH ME
TIED WITH ME
BREATHE WITH ME

EXCERPT:
“You know what rhymes with drunk?” Sam asks. “Sex!”
“Nuh uh,” Meredith replies with a frown. “But fuck does!”
“Drunk and fuck do not rhyme,” Mark says with a surprised laugh.
“It’s closer than sex,” she says defensively.
“Everything rhymes with sex when you get to have it with an apa,” Jules says.
“Julianne,” Nate warns her.
“It’s true!”
“What’s that like, anyway? I’ve always wanted to know.”
“You can’t have sex with my husband.” Jules frowns for a second, then a smile spreads over her gorgeous face. “Well, maybe you can.”
“No,” Nate replies quietly, “she can’t. No offense, Alecia.”
“None taken.” I grin at the crazy-hot man. “You’re hot as fuck, though.”
“He really is,” Jules agrees happily. “And the apa…wow.”
“Will you get one?” I ask Dominic, just as he takes a sip of wine, and he immediately chokes.
“Fuck no.”
Monday, December 1, 2014

Cover Reveal - Toxic by Kim Karr

Check out this new standalone from Kim Karr!  


Toxic by Kim Karr
(A standalone novel)
RELEASE DATE: July 7th, 2015
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1sN6enW 
Blurb
Sometimes you have to wonder if your life is just too good to be true.
Is it real or just an illusion?
Does the man lying beside you really love you like he says he does?
If the answer is yes, you’re meant to live happily ever after.
If the answer is no, you’re living my life…
and nothing will ever be the same.

I know I should walk away, but I can't.

I’ll take whatever I can get for as long as it lasts.
I know when it’s over…
I’ll never find another man like him.

Pre-order Toxic
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/10gaL58
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/12hoKbR
B& N: http://bit.ly/1x0uC5f
iTunes: http://bit.ly/1DVODu2


About the Author:
I live in Florida with my husband and four kids. I've always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, I wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. I went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise my family. I currently work part-time with my husband and full-time embracing one of my biggest passions—writing.

Stalk Her:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads 


New Release Alert - Beautiful Bounty by MJ Nightingale is LIVE

Beautiful Bounty by MJ Nightingale is finally LIVE.  Look for my review in the next few weeks!




Beautiful Bounty by MJ Nightingale
(Book 1 in The Bounty Hunters – The Marino Bros.)

Synopsis:
Ronnie Sears has a college degree, a promising future, a boyfriend, and a plan. But, her perfect life comes crashing down around her in the blink of an eye. Arrested, framed for drug smuggling, and facing years behind bars, Ronnie sees no choice but to run. Only she can prove her innocence.

Nikko Marino is a sexy, devastatingly charming bounty hunter. His job, as told to him by his older brothers, is to keep an eye on the curvaceous blonde. Make sure she doesn't run. But what his brothers don't know is that he and Ronnie have a past. He and the Ice Princess are more than mere passing acquaintances. She makes his blood burn, and he knows how to warm up this woman.

Nikko wants to prove himself, but this beauty might just take him down. With his reputation on the line, will Nikko, the hot-blooded youngest Marino, fall for this temptress? Will he be able to protect this beautiful bounty from herself, from the man who framed her, but most importantly can he protect his heart?

Beautiful Bounty is the first book in The Bounty Hunters - The Marino Bros.
Suspenseful, erotic, and romantic, these books are packed with passion, sex and characters you will love. What more could you want?

Buy links:
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00QCSU540
Barnes&Noble for Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/beautiful-bounty-mj-nightingale/1120832967?ean=2940150101128
Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/497163

Win a copy of Easy Virtue by Mia Asher!




Who wants a copy of Easy Virtue by Mia Asher? I was lucky to read an advance copy of this book, and I love it so much I am giving a copy away!!!
One winner will receive a copy via Amazon/Kindle only on 12/3 (release day).

➔ COMMENT & LIKE this post
➔ SHARE & TAG (Optional)


Winner will be picked on 12/3 @ 8pm EST!

Legal - Facebook has ZERO to do with this giveaway. 18 and over please! KCBR is responsible for this giveaway.

This M/M Romance Book Rocks!

Looking at Forever by Ann Lister is LIVE.  My review of this smoking hot m/m rock star romance will appear next week.  This series is absolute Kindle Crack! 

Cover models, Luke Shayler and Trent Owers are a real-life couple.  Check out their Youtube video where they chat about all things Luke & Trent and Looking At Forever. So cute!

Luke & Trent's video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7gg80XHiLU&list=UUAdiXO33UddpduWY47bkoYA

Title:Looking at Forever
Author: Ann Lister
Release Date: November 30, 2014


Synopsis:
Mick Wheland, Ivory Tower's bad-boy guitarist, has recently realized two important things about himself. He prefers sex with men over women, and the idea of a committed relationship doesn't scare him as much as it once did. He's seen the positive effects of love from watching his band-mates find life partners, and now he's thinking he might be ready for the same himself. The problem is knowing where to look for Mr. Right, and living out of a suitcase while touring with a band is not exactly conducive to finding real love.
Sonny (Rooster) Roostarelli leaves the seclusion of his Vancouver cabin, where he went to lick his wounds after a contentious divorce, and moves back to Los Angeles. He claims relocating to L.A. is for business purposes, but now that the dust has settled on his failed marriage, Rooster feels he might finally be ready to settle down – with a man.
A chance encounter for Wheland and Rooster on a busy L.A. street rekindles an old friendship between the two professional musicians. Rooster needs a short-term place to stay and Wheland has plenty of extra space at his hillside estate and that lands Rooster in Wheland's guest room. What starts out as a music collaboration opportunity quickly turns personal when the chemistry they have becomes too strong to ignore and soon the music they're making spills from the studio and into the bedroom.

The road is a grueling bitch musicians love to hate. Being on stage under the hot lights can sometimes be the only place they feel comfortable and alive. Can two high-profile rock stars make a life together in such an artificial world – on and off the stage... or will past mistakes and family secrets keep them from finding their forever?

Buy Links
Amazon - http://www.amazon.com/Looking-Forever-Rock-Gods-Book-ebook/dp/B00QCK08RW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1417303985&sr=8-1&keywords=ann+lister+looking+at+forever


About The Author:
Amazon Bestselling Author, Ann Lister is a native New Englander currently living on the island of Martha's Vineyard. Her nearly two decades working in video production gave her the behind-the-scenes inspiration for many of her rock star romance novels.
In 2013 Ann released Fall For Me, Book One in a new series, The Rock Gods. Fall For Me was her first full-length gay romance and it was a Finalist in the 2013 Rainbow Awards. Book Two in the Rock Gods series, Take What You Want, released in Fall of 2013. Book Three in this series, Make You Mine, released in May of 2014.

Social Links:
Facebook Author Page:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ann-Lister/95422803480?ref=bookmarks
Twitter: @AnnListerAuthor
Website:  http://www.annlisterpublications.com

Leon's Way by Sunniva Dee - Cover Reveal & $50.00 Gift Card & Book Giveaway


Author: Sunniva Dee
Release Date: December 19, 2014

I’m Leon, number one object of Deepsilver’s rumor mill. Owner of student hotspot, Smother.
Since I was sixteen, the world has been mine. I do everything—

Every co-ed in town clenches her thighs over me, but most don’t fit the bill. See, I like my girls broken. Once I detect my shade of don’t-give-a-fuck damaged, I fight hard, I fight dirty, and I don’t give up until—

Drunk fathers and frequent beatings don’t merit attention, but when my despicable dad starts the process of croaking, I’m forced to remember. Thus, the downward spiral begins: my latest broken-girl turns the tables on me and splits. My hot-as-hell employee, Arriane, throws me the curve ball of a lifetime. And

But at the center of my chaos, she exists. Always close, always sweet, and so beautifully fucking…
wholesome. She represents everything I’ve shied from in a woman. Still—

I’m Leon, and I don’t deny my cravings. Just—this girl is not surrendering. So here I am, fighting harder.

Fighting dirtier. And goddammit all, I will— The man I’ve loved for years is going ballistic. Books, glasses, and candles ricochet off the walls and crash to the floor. The low growl contained in his throat unleashes as he hurls his stereo at the window, making the glass panes shatter on impact.

Excerpt:
“She fucking left me for him!”

He spins and locks on me. When Leon stares at you, he consumes you. He traps you in a small, flustered vacuum where he’s all that matters. “Leon… you’ll be okay,” I begin, but my voice trembles.

I can’t wrap my mind around this meltdown. Nothing ruffles him, nothing surprises him; in all my years at the club, I’ve never seen fissures in the marble of my boss’ beautiful façade. With the exception of his girlfriends, everything he touches remains orderly, and yet he’s losing it so completely right now.

This state he’s in… It doesn’t rock my need to be there for him. I—

He’s my love. My unreciprocated love, because I am just Arriane, his left hand, the favorite bartender. Not one of the dolls he breaks.

Leon’s chest lifts and sinks with his turmoil. “I’ve never worked to keep someone the way I did with her.

Fuck, I did everything I could while all he needed to do was barge into Smother. He fucking stole her from under my nose!” Angry tears glitter, drifting over surreally blue irises.

“Stole?” He’s delusional.

About The Author


About the author
Originally from Norway, I moved to the United States twelve years ago. I hold a Master’s degree in
languages and taught Spanish at college level before settling in at the Savannah College of Art and Design. I write New Adult fiction, sometimes with a paranormal twist—like in “Shattering Halos,” published by The Wild Rose Press in February 24th 2014 and in “Stargazer,” estimated release date, November 2014. The first book I’m self-publishing is the New Adult Contemporary novel “Pandora Wild Child,” which will make me a proud indie author in October 28th 2014!
I specialize in impulsive heroines, bad-boys, and good-boys running amok. Then, there’s the intense love, physical and emotional attraction beyond reason—sensory overload for the reader as well as for the characters. Like in real life, I hope you’re unable to predict what comes next in my stories.
Yes, so I write what I love to read, and depending on the reader, you’ll find my books to be a fast-paced emotional rollercoaster—or disturbing because the struggles of love aren’t your thing. Here’s to hoping.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSunnivaDee
Twitter:  http://www.twitter.com/sunnivaD
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7191170.Sunniva_Dee
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/sunnivadee/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/sunnivadee

 Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway



https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/MDE0MjQ4NmYxOGI3ZTczYWU3NTk4MTEwODA1YWVlOjEx/




Skimlinks Test