google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Kindle Cracked
Showing posts with label Kindle Cracked. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Kindle Cracked. Show all posts
Sunday, May 8, 2016

I'm not sick I just need a dose of books, beach & beer!


Thursday, October 9, 2014

Imagine reading a book of all of the lies you've told?

 Food for thought...what would that book be?  Hmmmm...


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Please let this be me tonight...


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I have used this one a million times...


More book lovers fun on 

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack
Thursday, May 1, 2014

I went looking for man candy book covers...but found elephants and clowns



I went looking for hot man candy book covers for a blog article I am working on and got sidetracked 
Check out this link on Buzzfeed :) http://www.buzzfeed.com/kindlecrack/22-of-the-craziest-mens-underwear-designs-nfed

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

10 Books I Probably Won't Read To My Kids






Thursday, January 30, 2014

He can be my Kindle Fire...


Hmmmm.......decisions decisions.
Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Book Whore Code for Girls With Book Boyfriends


I have "insomnia"...what about you? #bookboyfriend #iamreading #bookwhore #upallnight.  Love my book boyfriends! 
Sunday, October 27, 2013

Round up of 50 Shades of Grey Halloween Costumes


Round up of the best 50 Shades of Grey Halloween costumes on the web. 

The Best 50 Shades of Grey Halloween Costume ever.  DIY

50 Shades of Grey Gladiator? 

50 Shades of Grey Halloween DIY Home Depot costume

Laters, Baby Halloween Costume! DIY

50 Shades of Guido Douche?
50 Shades of Grey Color Chart Halloween Shirt.  Simple, classic, cute.

50 Shades of Grey Wine? Not a costume...but might need to drink some if I am going to wear a paint chip ; )  WTF?

50 Shades of Grey To Go Costume in a Box?


www.kindlecrack.net
 

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Sign Me Up for The 3D Version of Fifty Shades of Grey

If this was true I will definitely see this movie....
  What about you? Jamie Dornan in 3D - Bonus!



xo,
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Monday, August 12, 2013

Kindle Cracked - Are you a book whore?

I think I might be a book ho-bag...what about you?

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Cracked Up - I ❤ Big Books


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Cracked Up - How true is this?

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Kindle Cracked: Books Wine Coffee and Chocolate